The Government, private sector and unions have signalled their intention to move from the optional injection phase to the mandatory. They seem convinced that the injections can only benefit Barbadians, and do not understand why many Barbadians are hesitant.

Both vaccinated and unvaccinated persons deserve an honest evidence-based discussion of COVID-19. To facilitate that discussion, the facts that are publicly known to-date are outlined in this article.

SARS-CoV PANDEMIC

In 2002, there was a pandemic called Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) in China. It was caused by the SARS coronavirus (SARS-CoV).

In 2004, the US and Chinese Governments funded research at the Wuhan Institute of Virology (WIV) in China, where they identified bats as the source of the SARS coronavirus [1].

CREATING VIRUSES

In 2005, US researchers developed a method of creating a new SARS coronavirus from parts of other viruses. Their method made it impossible to know whether the new virus was developed in a lab or naturally [2]. The method was called “no-see-um”.

In 2007, the Governments of China, Australia and Europe funded research at WIV where new viruses were assembled, by using parts of the SARS-CoV virus. Their new virus was able to infect human cells [3].

CREATING DANGEROUS VIRUSES

In 2015, the US and Chinese governments funded research, where US researchers (who developed the “no-see-um” method) genetically modified virus samples from China. These new viruses efficiently replicated in the human respiratory system, and were resistant to antibodies and vaccines [4].

In 2016, Chinese and US governments funded research at WIV. They developed a method of genetically modifying the virus created by US researchers in 2015. They developed multiple versions of this dangerous coronavirus [5].

CREATING DEADLY VIRUSES

In 2017, Chinese researchers at WIV were developing new coronaviruses using the “no-see-um” method [6]. They also developed different coronaviruses that could better infect, and efficiently replicate in humans [7].

In 2018, the Government of China funded research at the WIV that included replicating and modifying some of the most deadly viruses known to man, including Ebola, and Marburg [8]. This unpublished work was ongoing at the lab during the COVID-19 outbreak.

LAB SECURITY

The purpose of all of this research appears to have been well-intentioned. Researchers assumed that the next pandemic would come from a variant of the bat virus. Therefore, they were trying to develop a variant that could easily infect, and rapidly replicate in humans, so that a vaccine could be developed for it.

The problem is that genetically developing deadly viruses should be done at the highest security level, to prevent their escape. Level 4 provides the highest level of laboratory security. For comparison, the security level in a dentist’s office is Level 2.

The Chinese were developing dangerous viruses in Level 2 conditions [3]. Chernobyl should have taught the world that international level disasters can happen, when people deliberately do not adhere to safety standards specifically designed to prevent such disasters.

THE GAMES

On 12 September 2019, the Wuhan Institute of Virology removed its public database of over 22,000 entries from the Internet. Between 18 to 27 October 2019, China hosted the once-in-four-years Military World Games. It was attended by 9,308 military persons from 109 countries. Barbados sent two persons and won one bronze medal [9]. The host city was Wuhan.

Visiting athletes reported having their temperature checked at the airport [10]. Many visiting athletes became sick with COVID-19 like symptoms in Wuhan, and/or soon after they left [11]. Some countries have confirmed that COVID-19 was present in their countries in November 2019 [12].

THE DESTRUCTION

On 1 January 2020, Chinese labs were ordered to destroy their virus samples. Two days later, Chinese institutions were ordered not to publish any information on the virus, and to destroy all virus samples or give them to authorised Government agencies [13].

ANALYSING THE EVIDENCE

The evidence points to an accidental leak of different genetically modified viruses from the Wuhan Institute of Virology, before the military games. It was then spread throughout the world by the soldier athletes, when they completed their deployments. This may explain the relatively rapid global spread, and the diverse (now 15) variants.

The latest research suggests that a variant like MERS (with a one-in-three fatality rate) is a realistic possibility. The possibility that a new variant would evade current vaccines, and become difficult to revaccinate against, is almost certain [14].

WHY THE HESITANCY?

Why is there such hesitancy in discussing the possibility that COVID-19 was created in a lab?

The mountain of credible publicly available scientific evidence, suggests that COVID-19 was created in a lab. There is no similar evidence that it developed naturally. Why are those on the side of the overwhelming supporting evidence labelled conspiracy theorists?

VACCINE DEVELOPMENT ASSUMPTION

The development of the COVID-19 vaccines is founded on the unverified, and likely false assumption that COVID-19 developed naturally. Why is there hesitancy in critically examining the vaccines, given that the foundation on which they were developed is questionable?

Barbadians are not anti-vax. Barbadians normally take vaccinations to protect themselves against natural diseases. If COVID-19 is not a naturally occurring virus, Barbadians are justified in being hesitant. That hesitancy can be addressed with an honest evidence-based discussion – or by force.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

REFERENCES

[1] Li, W et al. Bats are natural reservoirs of SARS-like coronaviruses. Science, 2005.

[2] Baric R, Sims C. Development of Mouse Hepatitis Virus and SARS-CoV Infectious cDNA Constructs. Current Topics in Microbiology and Immunology, 2005.

[3] Ren, W. Difference in receptor usage between severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS) coronavirus and SARS-like coronavirus of bat origin. Journal of Virology. 2008.

[4] Menachery, V et al. A SARS-like cluster of circulating bat coronaviruses shows potential for human emergence. Nature Medicine, 2015.

[5] Zeng, L et al. Bat Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome-Like Coronavirus WIV1 Encodes an Extra Accessory Protein, ORFX, Involved in Modulation of the Host Immune Response. Journal of Virology, 2016.

[6] Leiping, Z. Reverse Genetic System of Bat SARS-like Coronaviruses and Function of ORFX. The University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, 2017.

[7] Hu, B et al. Discovery of a rich gene pool of bat SARS-related coronaviruses provides new insights into the origin of SARS coronavirus. PLOS Pathogens, 2017.

[8] Pathogen Host Adaptation and Immune Intervention. The Chinese Academy of Science (Implementation 2018-2022).

[9] 2019 Yearbook. 7th CISM World Summer Games. International Military Sports Council, 2020.

[10] Houston, M. “More athletes claim they contracted COVID-19 at Military World Games in Wuhan.” Inside the Games, 17 May 2020.

[11] Francis, D. “Canadian Forces Have Right to Know If They Got COVID at the 2019 Military World Games in Wuhan.” Financial Post, 25 June 2021.

[12] Fongaro, G et al. The presence of SARS-CoV-2 RNA in human sewage in Santa Catarina, Brazil, November 2019. The Science of the Total Environment, July 2021.

[13] Pingui, Z. China confirms unauthorised labs were told to destroy early coronavirus samples. South China Morning Post, 15 May 2020.

[14] Long term evolution of SARS-CoV-2. Scientific Advisory Group for Emergencies (SAGE). 26 July 2021.

888 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Addressing Vaccine Hesitancy”

1. It is years now since I had my last flu shot.

2. Good comment. Let us hope Ms. Russell is not dispensing with logic to satisfy a personal agenda. We give her the benefit of the doubt.

3. JohnAugust 14, 2021 4:21 PM

The other areas to be sewered are also instructive.

Golden Ridge Village is right next to the pumping station at Sweet Vale.

Development has been allowed to proceed there since the 60’s with no respect for the Zone 1 area around it.

“Baileys Alley
    Bailey’s Alley is an area of approximately 19.5 hectares and comprised of approximately 140 residential
    structures immediately surrounding the Golden Ridge Reservoir with the potential to negatively impact
    groundwater supplied from the Sweet Vale boreholes. Bailey’s Alley is situated within the Zone A
    boundary of the Golden Ridge Reservoir.”

Sweet Vale supplies Castle Grant Reservoir which supplies the high elevations ….. like in St. Thomas.

If I lived in the high elevations of St. Thomas I would consider boiling my water particularly if I knew people living around Sweet Vale Reservoir had contracted COVID.

I would also be looking to see if the “COVID BUS” frequented my area.

4. … and if I lived in Rhode Island I would be wanting to know why my state’s case rate per million was the highest in the US and 3 X that of Maine.

I would want to know what is it that Maine is doing different to my state’

… just like if I lived in Barbados I would be wanting to know what is Dominica doing so different to us?

All the same if I lived in Maine or Rhode Island I would be wanting to know too.

… and as for New Zealand, what makes them so different?

5. 🐇 🦊 🐐/👞
    One of these thing is on BU

6. Dominica under curfew.

If it’s water the new cases should remain localized.

The number may rise as there was a period over which some of the population was exposed and there may be some spread as there was population movement prior to the curfew.

However, once they begin to fall they should drop like a rock if it was the water and contamination from Titou Gorge.

If it was the water it would be clear that waterborne spread is much faster than airborne.

But there is a simple remedy, boil the water.

I know of one person in Barbados who does it routinely and he lives in the Castle Grant Area.

7. @🐇/🐰
    Last contribution was confusing.
    Is it the water or is it not?
    You are using more ifs than Critical A

8. Grasshopper

I don’t like to predict outcomes.

Besides, it adds to the suspense.

You just have to look at data from Grenada or New Zealand and you should be able to understand the mechanics behind the numbers.

I just use the numbers to fit whatif scenarios.

9. After 6 months the Moderna “vaccine is 75% effective and the Pfizer is 42% effective.

10. john
    what are the listed components of FERROL?

11. GP

I haven’t a clue but searching on the web brought up this.

Looks like it is some sort of Tonic but I only use it if I feel fluish which I have not for ages.

Grandfather swore by it.

Ingredients
    WATER, SUGAR, ETHYL ALCOHOL 10% V/V, GLYCERIN, CARAMEL COLOR, MALT EXTRACT, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, POLYOXYL 40 HYDROGENATED, CASTOR OIL, POTASSIUM HYPOPHOSPHITE, SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVATIVE), CALCIUM HYPOPHOSPHITE, HYDROCHLORIC ACID.

https://www.amazon.com/FERROL-COMPOUND-LIQUID-DIETARY-SUPPLEMENT/dp/B003AM0A9Q

12. Supposed to be a tonic to build up the blood and immune system according to this review.

https://www.reviewstream.com/reviews/?p=39819

13. Why is it taking so long for the AG to give a legal directive on mandatory vaccination
    This guy is not fit for purpose
    Abrahams has become the sitting duck at town Hall meetings having to address the issue of mandatory vaccine while this useless AG goes in hiding after more more than ten days having to deliver to the public a legal opinion on mandatory vaccine
    Do not understand the necessity or reason for Mottley keeping him on the job
    In three years he has been an abysmal failure on crime
    Now this! he ought to be fired

14. The AG is on vacation.

15. DavidAugust 17, 2021 4:16 AM

The AG is on vacation
    Xxcccccccccccc

The AG works for We The People as directed by the Constitution
    The PM told the people that she had given the PM a job on behalf of the people in regard to having a legal opinion handed down by him on August 6
    He just cant walk out on the job without giving a statement as to having the opinion or reason he does not have an opinion
    Did he not see the massive protest
    What! does he not believe that in his role as AG he is indeed answerable to the people and that he can’t ignore the people with an attitude of arrogance
    Hence go on vacation when the issue of vaccination has sent volitile reaction in the streets
    His arrogance goes beyond any form of reasoning
    Vacation! in the realm of reality he ought to be fired

16. Today is your agenda item?

Carry on!

17. Some help for you, you need it.

De Peiza: Marshall must go

PRESIDENT of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP), Verla De Peiza, is once again calling for Attorney General Dale Marshall to resign in the wake of the current crime situation.
    “We first want him to be moved as Attorney General, and then, comrade [Randall] Rouse, you have the party’s backing to move him out of St Joseph,” she said to applause during a branch meeting at Grantley Adams Memorial School in Blackman’s, St Joseph, on Sunday night.
    Referring to a video of a shooting on Spring Garden Highway on Kadooment Day in 2017, De Peiza said the then spokesperson on law and order called for the head of the Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite because of the public shooting.
    “Why is it that three years on, we cannot hear any policy initiatives coming from the Attorney General to deal with law and order? Just two days ago in his own backyard was the latest murder, and all now we can’t hear a peep,” she said.
    While acknowledging Marshall, the Member of Parliament for St Joseph, was on vacation, De Peiza said not only was there an Acting Attorney General in place, but also a consultant and former commissioner of police to advise on policy.
    “To this moment, as far as we know, he has earned not one red cent of his salary because we still have no policy. Every single day, we live in fear of hearing another of our citizens’ blood is flowing in the streets,” she said.
    De Peiza, who is also an attorney, said short of writing the policy herself, she had constantly pointed the current administration to finding social responses to the problems at hand.
    “The Democratic Labour Party, apart from calling for his head, and quite frankly I can’t see why he still has a job, has constantly pointed this administration to meet the people where they are at. You cannot preach to a hungry man; he is only hearing his belly.
    You cannot put more judges, more magistrates, more and harsher penalties, but you don’t put options in front of people. Until we come up with responses that give economic enfranchisement across the board, not just for one per cent of Barbadians, we will continue to have this tug-of-war in our society,” she said.
    The president said a gun amnesty was not the answer as it would only draw “old, rusty, notworking, can’t-find-no-bullets-to-fit-in-them” guns. “They paraded the 32 they got in the last amnesty, and not one of them can shoot at a man straight. You have to deal with situations at source. If you don’t give them other options, they will fall back to what they know. I don’t know how many more ways to say it without writing it for you, but the Attorney General has been loitering for the last three years and it is time that he moves off the scene,” she said.
    Rouse, the DLP hopeful for St Joseph, said there seemed to be no real effort to come to grips with how the guns were being supplied in Barbados and how so many young men came into having them.
    “If the fellas on the block know where they can go to get the guns, you mean to tell me Barbados intelligence is not good enough to show or to let them know where these guns are being rented? Sad to say, Barbados is a class society, and the upper-class can do as they like, and the ones at the lower class are always the ones to pay the penalty,” he said. (RA)

18. DavidAugust 17, 2021 4:39 AM

Today is your agenda item?

Carry on

Xxccccccccc
    No !today is my day to use the Constitution to bring the AG to a sense of reality
    He made an oath by which he swore with right hand place on the bible to be duly and fully accountable to the people
    In a most serious and volitile time in the History of our nation since the riots
    The AG thumbs his nose at the country and even that of the PM and goes on a vacation
    Meanwhile the country must wait until he sees it fit to answer to them
    At this time a call for his resignation is most appropriate on the grounds he has failed to be answerable to the people
    He has not rightfully done due diligence and executed a right to be truthful forthright with all honesty as directed by the Constitution and the people (on the issue of mandatory vaccine )
    An issue that has already caused chaos and protest in the country
    At this point and time The AG resignation is most appropriate

19. UWI not in favour of mandatory vaccines, says official
    Barbados recorded 12 new COVID cases on Sunday
    . . . and more in the Barbados Today Evening News Update.
    Xxxxxxx
    As the issue of mandatory vaccine drags on
    The AG is on a vacation
    Don’t know if to laugh of cry
    But this I know he ought to be given a permanent vacation from We the people
    He is not fit for any purpose
    His disregard for the people concerns is below low

20. Here is something for you, children rights advocate Faith Marshall- Harris has thrown her support behind a recommendation from local pediatricians to make the vaccine mandatory for children.

21. JohnAugust 15, 2021 4:19 PM

Dominica under curfew.

If it’s water the new cases should remain localized.

The number may rise as there was a period over which some of the population was exposed and there may be some spread as there was population movement prior to the curfew.

However, once they begin to fall they should drop like a rock if it was the water and contamination from Titou Gorge.

So far, no more cases in Dominica.

Interesting, worth a watch and see posture before any analysis can be done.

Breaking the code in the numbers may tell us what we really need to do …. in fact it may tell the world what to do.

22. Patience!!

Forget the AG for the moment even though he is under orders to deliver a legal opinion.

Watch Dominica.

23. New Zealand under lockdown again because of ONE case of COVID 19.

24. DavidAugust 17, 2021 7:24 AM

New Zealand under lockdown again because of ONE case of COVID 19.

Compare and contrast NZ and Singapore, both as far as I can see from the data are countries in control of their water supplies.

I reckon that there are three strategies that need to be employed to get rid of COVID.

The first is get control of the water supply and remove it as a way of spreading the virus.

The second is to prevent airborne spread.

The third is to eliminate the chances of the two modes of transmission combining.

From my reading of New Zealand’s data, NZ and Singapore have control of the water supply.

Their economies are different.

Singapore can’t close its borders as it heavily depends on trade.

NZ doesn’t to the same extent and can close its borders.

It has gone for the trifecta.

Look at Singapore’s numbers with “open” but controlled borders.

The threat of the much touted delta variant has been seen off.

My reading of the data is that in Singapore, waterborne spread has been eliminated so there is no possibility of airborne and waterborne spread combining.

Unlike NZ, Singapore went for two out of three and relied on its ability to control airborne spread through normal programs..

It accepted cases would rise.

NZ has gone for overkill.

I suspect it will rid itself of the virus quicker than Singapore..

https://imgur.com/sBgwpgE

25. Singapore is a country confident in its ability to control the spread of COVID.

New Zealand wants to go for the kill.

26. If there is no control over the water supply a country is always a couple of weeks from a surge in cases.

27. Earthquake in Haiti yesterday with a high death toll.

28. PM’s ‘crisis vacation’, DePeiza charges – by Anesta Henry August 17, 2021
    Democratic Labour Party (DLP) President Verla DePeiza has slammed Prime Minister Mottley’s decision to go on vacation at a time of national “crisis”.

She questioned Mottley’s dedication to her responsibility, saying the country’s leader was on leave at a time Government had to address the cost of living which she said is strangling Barbadians and uncertainties in the labour market as it relates to the COVID-19 vaccine.

https://www.facebook.com/246784233190/posts/10158726951848191/

29. One state is down to 2 ICU beds while thousands of additional students quarantine due to Covid-19

https://www.cnn.com/2021/08/17/health/us-coronavirus-tuesday/index.html

30. what do you expect Sir

THE MORON BIDEN ALLOWED THOUSANDS OF COVID CARRYING ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS ACROSS THE RIO GRANDE AND THE ROMAN CATHOLICS ARE TRANSPORTING THOSE HE IS NOT FLYING TO ALL PARTS OF HIS COUNTRY AT TAX PAYERS EXPENSE

THIS IS BARE RUBBISH

BUT I DID CORRECTLY PREDICT THAT AFTER TRUMP WOULD GO (AND I DIDNT EXPECT IN 2020 AND BY THIEVERY) THAT USA WOULD GO DOWN HILL BY IMPLOSION RAPIDLY JUST AS JUDAH POST KING JOSIAH

I CERTAINLY ENJOY WATCHING ALL THATS HAPPENING IN USA
    IT MUST HAPPEN

GOD IS STILL ON THE THRONE
    BRING ON THE ONE WORLD ORDER THE PRECURSOR TO THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST

SOON WE WILL SEE THAT THE RAPTURE IS NOT RUPTURED NOT AT ALL

31. ANGELA COX
    I DONT LIKE MIA A BIT

BUT IF SHE HAS A JOB SHE IS ENTITLED TO TAKE A VACATION

I PERSONALLY THEN DONT SEE WHY ANY MORON SHOULD TELL HER WHEN TO GO ON HOLIDAY, CRISIS OR NO CRISIS

THE CRISIS IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE

SHOULD MIA THEN WAIT FOR A CRISIS THAT IS NOT GOING AWAY , TO GO AWAY BEFORE SHE GOES ON HOLIDAY YA JACKASS?.

AT LEAST MIA IS NOT IMPORTING ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS AND DISPERSING THEM TOWARDS THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF BARBADOS

ANY DEFICIENCY MIA HAS IN HANDLING THIS CRISIS IS PROBABLY DUE TO THE BAD ADVICE FROM THOSE AROUND HER WHO ARE LISTENING TO WHO AND THEIR ASSIGNS

32. GPAugust 17, 2021 5:24 PM

ANGELA COX
    I DONT LIKE MIA A BIT

BUT IF SHE HAS A JOB SHE IS ENTITLED TO TAKE A VACATION
    Xxxxccccc

Where is it said she is not entitled to a vacation ?

33. I was slow to reparations
    I was slow to marijuana legalization
    This time I am onboard early to this rap party
    I am in. Sign me up
    @GP.. When and where is this rap party.. de rapture
    Or did I get it wrong
    🙂
    Getting up to speed…

34. THEO
    WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN MAN?
    THERE HAS BEEN EXCELLENT TEACHING ON BU ON THE SUBJECT OF THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH FOR YEARS
    THERE ARE FEW CHURCHES IN BARBADOS OF ANY KIND, AND OF ANY DENOMINATION, THAT CAN BOAST ABOUT THE TEACHING ON THIS SUBJECT AS HAS BEEN EXPOUNDED ON BU.

THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH IS THE NEXT EVENT ON GOD’S CALLENDAR ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE TEACHING IN PASSAGES LIKE JOHN 11, JOHN 14:1-3, I CORINTHIANS 15:51-57, I THESSALONIANS 4:14-18 ETC
    THE FACT THAT MANY WOULD SCOFF AT THESE PREDICTIONS IS PRESENTED IN 2 PETER 3

35. The whole country is due a vacation from the politicians.

Be thankful for small mercies.

36. permanent vacation from those traitors…they are frauds…yall have no idea just how bad…

37. Bibliomancy
    Up Yours

No White God
    Sizzla
    I have no white god
    Don’t teach me anything wrong
    Could u white god
    Save me from white man oppression
    I have no white god
    Is just ah blackness i ah
    If u white god ah bless u
    Him no bless sizzla
    [Repeat once]
    i want what is rightfully mine
    so me nah stay mute
    your system is design
    to distract me from d truth
    but it will come to pass
    and known unto d youths
    in d process of time
    we will know d truth
    u give we white god to praise his slavery
    d doctrine——— in d black community
    d blackness i have u try to shield with fantasy
    but we nah go make u destroy d love with luxury
    that’s why
    have to touch home
    i have no place in babylon
    as i go dey make me victim———
    oh god i won’t be conqured in this region
    oh yes i have to stand and go strong
    i have no white god
    don’t teach me anything wrong
    could u white god
    save me from white man oppression
    i have no white god
    is just ah blackness i ah
    if u white god ah bless u
    him no bless sizzla
    [Repeat once]
    oo me face — with anger
    cause that no right
    how could all things
    good and valuable must be white
    what about d black—–d most in life
    u and u white supremacy
    waan trick me as u like
    u change d version of d bible
    who u ah trick
    memba all who do evil
    won’t go unpunish
    bear u iniquity u have no wisdom nor witt
    all evilous people shall sink inna ah pit
    i have no white god
    could u white god
    i have no white god
    him no bless sizzla
    [Repeat once]
    cause when i n i ah trodd
    is like moses with d rodd
    with one strong—– invole mighty father god
    he’s d only second party that sizzla have
    fi guide me tru d darkness
    where d heathen dodge
    there wasn’t any doubt
    but d voice was made to shout
    behold jah jah youth
    accomplish d route
    i have no white god
    could u white god
    i have no white god
    him no bless sizzla
    [Repeat once]

(disclaimer : apologies for google white man lyrics errors)

Random Bible Bibliomancy

“barefoot, even with their buttocks uncovered, to the shame of Egypt.

ISA 20:5 And they shall be afraid and ashamed of Ethiopia their expectation, and of Egypt their glory.

ISA 20:6 And the inhabitant of this isle shall say in that day, Behold, such is our expectation, whither we flee for help to be delivered from the king of Assyria: and how shall we escape?

ISA 21:1 The burden of the desert of the sea. As whirlwinds in the south pass through; so it cometh from the desert, from a terrible land.

ISA 21:2 A grievous vision is declared unto me; the treacherous dealer dealeth treacherously, and the spoiler spoileth. Go up, O Elam: besiege, O Media; all the sighing thereof have I made to cease.”

38. “Unvaccinated Ontarians are ending up in hospital with COVID-19 nearly 20 times as often as fully vaccinated individuals and in the last week have been about 70 times more likely to end up in intensive care, a Star analysis of provincial data has found. ”

Source: Toronto Star, August 17, 2021

39. “We regret to announce that Dominica has recorded its first COVID-19 related death. The 46-year-old with pre-existing medical conditions was admitted to the COVID Isolating Unit on August 14 and passed away today, August 17…Dominica has so far registered 953 cases of the virus and the authorities implemented the curfew after a spike had been recorded following two public activities that were held on the outskirts of the capital late last month.

Source: Barbados Today, August 17, 2021

40. Covid19 cases per million people Avatar
    Covid19 cases per million people

Dominica:13,202 Covid19 cases per million people
    Barbados: 15,919 Covid19 cases per million people

41. I see, … first COVID death in Dominica.

I reckoned the cases would fall like a rock if it was spread by water.

So far, since the surge, zero cases.

Maybe the data is imperfect but it sure fits my explanation perfectly.

The rise from 218 cases to 953 in a matter of days is now followed by a couple of days of zero cases.

The 216 recovered cases out of 218 has risen to 378 from 953.

Pretty difficult to imagine a way of spreading it besides the air other than water.

Every country has its own issues with water that need to be addressed.

Fix de water!!

42. Whatever caused the upsurge in cases in Dominica, it wasn’t airborne spread.

It was some other mechanism which facilitated the spread by far larger orders of magnitude.

Simple differential analysis.

43. John has proved to be a consistent worthless lame brain in analysing past present and future and should stick to the facts observing and watching events using his eyes and brain but must take control of his monkey mind that takes him in all directions. All of his thoughts are prejudiced with bias.

Analysts spend time fully understanding the problem, real solutions and truths will automatically reveal themselves over time.

44. Underground Sound
    Clear Negative & Bad Energy From
    House, and Even Yourself | 417 Hz
    Tibetan Singing Bowl Music

Duration: 1:11:11

John Knox is focusing fixated incorrectly on mitigating contributory factors to covid such as old age, poor health, breathing and immunity issues arising from air and water pollution especially in towns and cities rather than the spread of covid which passes from people to people like flu in shops, schools, offices, hotels, big crowds, parties and in public transport, planes, trains, ships. Flu seasons and colds rise more during changes in seasons and allergies flaring up. etc etc

Give him a wide berth and pass his spam into the file marked trash bin asap.

45. Still no new cases on the worldometer for Dominica.

Dominica is beautiful because it is small.

Watch it closely,

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply