The Government, private sector and unions have signalled their intention to move from the optional injection phase to the mandatory. They seem convinced that the injections can only benefit Barbadians, and do not understand why many Barbadians are hesitant.

Both vaccinated and unvaccinated persons deserve an honest evidence-based discussion of COVID-19. To facilitate that discussion, the facts that are publicly known to-date are outlined in this article.

SARS-CoV PANDEMIC

In 2002, there was a pandemic called Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) in China. It was caused by the SARS coronavirus (SARS-CoV).

In 2004, the US and Chinese Governments funded research at the Wuhan Institute of Virology (WIV) in China, where they identified bats as the source of the SARS coronavirus [1].

CREATING VIRUSES

In 2005, US researchers developed a method of creating a new SARS coronavirus from parts of other viruses. Their method made it impossible to know whether the new virus was developed in a lab or naturally [2]. The method was called “no-see-um”.

In 2007, the Governments of China, Australia and Europe funded research at WIV where new viruses were assembled, by using parts of the SARS-CoV virus. Their new virus was able to infect human cells [3].

CREATING DANGEROUS VIRUSES

In 2015, the US and Chinese governments funded research, where US researchers (who developed the “no-see-um” method) genetically modified virus samples from China. These new viruses efficiently replicated in the human respiratory system, and were resistant to antibodies and vaccines [4].

In 2016, Chinese and US governments funded research at WIV. They developed a method of genetically modifying the virus created by US researchers in 2015. They developed multiple versions of this dangerous coronavirus [5].

CREATING DEADLY VIRUSES

In 2017, Chinese researchers at WIV were developing new coronaviruses using the “no-see-um” method [6]. They also developed different coronaviruses that could better infect, and efficiently replicate in humans [7].

In 2018, the Government of China funded research at the WIV that included replicating and modifying some of the most deadly viruses known to man, including Ebola, and Marburg [8]. This unpublished work was ongoing at the lab during the COVID-19 outbreak.

LAB SECURITY

The purpose of all of this research appears to have been well-intentioned. Researchers assumed that the next pandemic would come from a variant of the bat virus. Therefore, they were trying to develop a variant that could easily infect, and rapidly replicate in humans, so that a vaccine could be developed for it.

The problem is that genetically developing deadly viruses should be done at the highest security level, to prevent their escape. Level 4 provides the highest level of laboratory security. For comparison, the security level in a dentist’s office is Level 2.

The Chinese were developing dangerous viruses in Level 2 conditions [3]. Chernobyl should have taught the world that international level disasters can happen, when people deliberately do not adhere to safety standards specifically designed to prevent such disasters.

THE GAMES

On 12 September 2019, the Wuhan Institute of Virology removed its public database of over 22,000 entries from the Internet. Between 18 to 27 October 2019, China hosted the once-in-four-years Military World Games. It was attended by 9,308 military persons from 109 countries. Barbados sent two persons and won one bronze medal [9]. The host city was Wuhan.

Visiting athletes reported having their temperature checked at the airport [10]. Many visiting athletes became sick with COVID-19 like symptoms in Wuhan, and/or soon after they left [11]. Some countries have confirmed that COVID-19 was present in their countries in November 2019 [12].

THE DESTRUCTION

On 1 January 2020, Chinese labs were ordered to destroy their virus samples. Two days later, Chinese institutions were ordered not to publish any information on the virus, and to destroy all virus samples or give them to authorised Government agencies [13].

ANALYSING THE EVIDENCE

The evidence points to an accidental leak of different genetically modified viruses from the Wuhan Institute of Virology, before the military games. It was then spread throughout the world by the soldier athletes, when they completed their deployments. This may explain the relatively rapid global spread, and the diverse (now 15) variants.

The latest research suggests that a variant like MERS (with a one-in-three fatality rate) is a realistic possibility. The possibility that a new variant would evade current vaccines, and become difficult to revaccinate against, is almost certain [14].

WHY THE HESITANCY?

Why is there such hesitancy in discussing the possibility that COVID-19 was created in a lab?

The mountain of credible publicly available scientific evidence, suggests that COVID-19 was created in a lab. There is no similar evidence that it developed naturally. Why are those on the side of the overwhelming supporting evidence labelled conspiracy theorists?

VACCINE DEVELOPMENT ASSUMPTION

The development of the COVID-19 vaccines is founded on the unverified, and likely false assumption that COVID-19 developed naturally. Why is there hesitancy in critically examining the vaccines, given that the foundation on which they were developed is questionable?

Barbadians are not anti-vax. Barbadians normally take vaccinations to protect themselves against natural diseases. If COVID-19 is not a naturally occurring virus, Barbadians are justified in being hesitant. That hesitancy can be addressed with an honest evidence-based discussion – or by force.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

REFERENCES

[1] Li, W et al. Bats are natural reservoirs of SARS-like coronaviruses. Science, 2005.

[2] Baric R, Sims C. Development of Mouse Hepatitis Virus and SARS-CoV Infectious cDNA Constructs. Current Topics in Microbiology and Immunology, 2005.

[3] Ren, W. Difference in receptor usage between severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS) coronavirus and SARS-like coronavirus of bat origin. Journal of Virology. 2008.

[4] Menachery, V et al. A SARS-like cluster of circulating bat coronaviruses shows potential for human emergence. Nature Medicine, 2015.

[5] Zeng, L et al. Bat Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome-Like Coronavirus WIV1 Encodes an Extra Accessory Protein, ORFX, Involved in Modulation of the Host Immune Response. Journal of Virology, 2016.

[6] Leiping, Z. Reverse Genetic System of Bat SARS-like Coronaviruses and Function of ORFX. The University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, 2017.

[7] Hu, B et al. Discovery of a rich gene pool of bat SARS-related coronaviruses provides new insights into the origin of SARS coronavirus. PLOS Pathogens, 2017.

[8] Pathogen Host Adaptation and Immune Intervention. The Chinese Academy of Science (Implementation 2018-2022).

[9] 2019 Yearbook. 7th CISM World Summer Games. International Military Sports Council, 2020.

[10] Houston, M. “More athletes claim they contracted COVID-19 at Military World Games in Wuhan.” Inside the Games, 17 May 2020.

[11] Francis, D. “Canadian Forces Have Right to Know If They Got COVID at the 2019 Military World Games in Wuhan.” Financial Post, 25 June 2021.

[12] Fongaro, G et al. The presence of SARS-CoV-2 RNA in human sewage in Santa Catarina, Brazil, November 2019. The Science of the Total Environment, July 2021.

[13] Pingui, Z. China confirms unauthorised labs were told to destroy early coronavirus samples. South China Morning Post, 15 May 2020.

[14] Long term evolution of SARS-CoV-2. Scientific Advisory Group for Emergencies (SAGE). 26 July 2021.

888 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Addressing Vaccine Hesitancy”

1. DonnaAugust 28, 2021 6:53 PM

You NEVER disagree with John.

Not true.

I once quoted a passage out of context and got pasted!!

2. GP, one time BU "resident doctor" Avatar
    GP, one time BU “resident doctor”

RE TheO is absolutely correct. There is dishonesty on some level.
    YES BY THEO AND MANY OF YOU HERE
    FOR FIVE YEARS TRUMP WAS CRITICIZED RELENTLESSLY HERE
    FOR THE YEAR THERE HAS NOT BEEN ONE THING SAID ABOUT THE PERFECT PRESIDENT BIDEN

You cannot disagree with John because it would challenge your own identity of supremely superior intellect by virtue of having won a Barbados scholarship.

I DONT HAVE TO DISAGREE WITH JOHN OR ANYONE
    AGREEING OR DISAGREING WITH JOHN WILL NOT CHANGE WHAT I ACHIEVED ACADEMICALLY…..THAT IS A MATTER OF RECORD AND CANNOT BE REFUTED
    MY IDENTITY AND INTELLECT IS KNOW TO THOSE OF SIMILAR superior intellect WHO KNOW ME AND HAS ONLY EVER BEEN CHALLENGED BY BU MORONS, WHO BARK AND BRAY LIKE BAYING DOGS AND MEMBERS OF THE LOWEST OF THE EQUINOIDS.

You NEVER disagree with John.
    WHY DO I HAVE TO DISAGREE WITH JOHN? THERE ARE ENOUGH IDIOTS ON BU THAT D0, IS THAT NOT SO?

For that same reason, you still cannot bring yourself to answer the question-
    DO BREAKTHROUGH INFECTIONS OCCUR WITH MEASLES AND MUMP VACCINES?
    AN OBVIOUS NON SECQUITUR. AND I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS ON MICOBIOLOGY AND IMMUNOLGY POSED TO ME IN MY FINAL EXAM ON THAT SUBJECT WHILE A MEDICAL STUDENT, THAT I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS ASKED BY MEDICAL STUDENTS WHEN I TAUGHT, AND BY MY PATIENTS WHEN I PRATICED.
    SINCE YOU FALL INTO NONE OF THESE THREE CATEGORIES I DO NOT HAVE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS . NOW DO I?

It did not fit with the narrative John was weaving. So you would not answer. I DO NOT HAVE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AS CLEARLY POINTED OUT ABOVE.

So, to answer YOUR question of over a week ago – no, your role is not to correct John but TO BE HIS CHEERLEADER. No matter if he is right or wrong. WELL I HAVE A RIGHT TO BE ANYTHING I WANT TO BE, ONCE I AM NOT BREAKING THE LAWS OF GOD OR THE LAWS OF BARBADOS.

HOW DO YOU KNOW IF/WHEN HE IS RIGHT OR WRONG? IS HE EVER RIGHT TO THE SCOFFING BU MOCKERS? YOU SAY YOU DONT READ HIS POSTS.

But really, it is about you. Not John, at all. You NEED to believe you are superior.
    MY DEAR DONNA I DO NOT NEED TO BELIEVE A THING BECAUSE I KNOW.

THANKS FOR THE MIRTH

3. HantsAugust 28, 2021 6:50 PM

Just heard there is a projection of a maximum of 500 cases per day ?

What will be, will be.

…. but such a happening would fit the theory I have.

You see I believe if you get your dose of the virus (whatever variant) from water you get a huge dose.

If you get it from proximity, you get a smaller dose.

I am not going to disagree with all the scientists and doctors that the Delta variant is not as contagious as is claimed.

I am just adding another dimension.

If we end up with 500 cases per day and the authorities are at their wits end, issue a BWA, Boil Water Advisory.

They could consider doing it now too!!

4. Let’s say we did something as simple as boil water for consumption.

Do you realise that if I am right the virus will be eradicated?

… just by doing something as ridiculously simple as that?

5. JOHN
    WHY BOIL WATER AND PROVE YOU TO BE RIGHT JOHN? WE CANT DO THAT LOL LOL

DO YOU RECALL THAT CERTAIN DRUGS WERE NOT CONSIDERED AND BANNED JUST BECAUSE TRUMP THOUGHT THEY SHOULD BE USED?…………….AND OF COURSE REALLLY BECAUSE BIG PHARMA COULD NOT MAKE LOTS OF MONEY SELLING MILLIONS OF DOSES OF THESE EFFECTIVE DRUGS FOR PENNIES AS YOUR UTBE VIDEOS SHOW.?

6. For one of the two links, the advisory had nothing to do with covid. I suspect it is the same for the other

“City utility crews located a water leak on a twelve-inch water line in the 4000 Block of Alligator Road, which caused a disruption of service to water customers within the affected area. The water is presently restored throughout this service area. City of Florence Water staff advises water customers in this area to boil their tap water vigorously for one minute prior to using it for drinking or cooking.”

7. @GP, one time BU “resident doctor” August 28, 2021 7:20 PM “FOR FIVE YEARS TRUMP WAS CRITICIZED RELENTLESSLY HERE…”

Fir five years President Obama was criticized relentlessly here by GP, one time BU resident doctor, and for five years GP did not say one bad thing about Trump who he seemed to believe was perfect, and ordained by God.

8. Ideally!!!

9. … but the stone age method of boiling will work!!

10. @GP August 28, 2021 2:42 PM “…INSULTS NO ONE HAS BEEN INSULTED ON BU OVER THE YEARS AS I HAVE…”

Stop acting like a martyr.

Stop acting like a bigable cry baby.

11. This is a very good discussion on water and covid-19.

https://www.rivm.nl/en/coronavirus-covid-19/water-and-covid-19

12. Poor, poor likkle GP!
    Noone has ever been insulted like he!
    Not even the jackass we call Johnnie!

Murdaaaaaaah!

And you think the mirth is YOURS????

The difference between you is that Jackass Johnnie doesn’t really care! DO YOU SEE HIM COMPLAINING?

That should tell you something about your issues!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. I have been called many names on BU that I have NEVER been called before.

Never, never, never in ALL MY LIFE!

And many of them by a semi-literate like Lorenzo. Truly I was SHOCKED by being called a peabrain after half a century of having my intelligence acknowledged. But after the initial shock, being secure in my identity, I sucked it up and brushed it off!

Barbadian psychologist Richard Browne said something decades ago that stuck with me. He said that there is NO SUCH THING as a superiority complex, only an inferiority complex masquerading as a superiority complex.

GP, why does it matter so much that people insulted you on BU many years ago? John doesn’t care. Cuhdear Bajan NEVER cared. And Donna got over it!

Yet here you cry , over and over again, AD NAUSEUM, “Boo hoo hoo!” while pretending to be laughing!

You, GP2 and Donald Trump cannot get over the SLIGHTEST SLIGHT!

Sad!

14. TheOGazertsAugust 29, 2021 5:53 AM

This is a very good discussion on water and covid-19.

https://www.rivm.nl/en/coronavirus-covid-19/water-and-covid-19

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The only problem is it is not based on science!!

SARS-Cov-2 is an up-weaponed version of SARS-Cov-1.

It is viable in water for up to a month.

15. 🐇
    Was that meant for me?
    Have I graduated beyond grasshopper status.

It is based on the truth.

Looking at your many posts, I do not know there was a ‘based on science’ criterion.

16. I must admit that I have some sensitivity, but is dependent on the source, the purpose and validity.

17. I THANK GOD THAT I HAVE GENUINE FEMALE INTELLECTUALS WITH WHOM I CORRESPOND.
    TO THEM I WRITE PHILIPPIANS 1:3
    I ONCE CAME HERE HOPING TO SHARE AND TO HEAR ABOUT MY HOME LAND, NOW I COME GENUINELY FOR THE MIRTH.

IT IS TRULLY FUNNY THAT FOLK CAN NOT STAY ON POINT ON ANY TOPIC, BUT TALK RUBBISH BOUT WHAT THEY THINK THEY KNOW. AND WHICH THEY KNOW NOTHING
    IT IS HILARIOUS

THEY CANT DEFEAT YOU WITH SCIENCE OR LOGIC OR TRUTH OR FACTS AND THEY CANT CONTROL YOU SO,

THEY SPEW THIER ADHOMINEMS LADEN WITH SLIME AND SCUM BECAUSE THEY CAN SPEW ONLY WHAT THEY HAVE ….SLIME AND SCUM.

THEY PULL PULL DOW PULL DOWN AND PLAY PDEUDO PSYCHOLOGIST BUT I PERCIEVE ONLY SLIME AND SCUM AND I HAVE STOPPED SEEKING TO SHARE AND I WILL NO LONGER CAST MY PEARLS TO THE SLIMEY SWINE

AND I DO GENUINELY LAUGH. FOR WE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A VERY LITTERATE AND SO VERY WELL EDUCATED PEOPLE. JUST AS I LAUGH EACH DAY AT THE ABJECT FAILURE OF THE PREESIDENT AND SHE WHO LAYED DOWN TO GET UP

WHY IS IT THAT ONLY THE SAME DWINDLING NUMBER COME HERE TO POST

SOME OF YOU REMIND ME OF A WOMAN WHO LIVED CLOSE BY WHO WOKE EACH MORNING TO SPEW HER SLIME AT MY MOTHER.
    THE SLIMEY SLUGG HAS SLITHERED INTO THE GRAVE

MY MOTHER LIVES ON STILL AND STRODE ON TO A BETTER PLACE MUCH BETTER THAN THAT WHERE SHE WAS CUSSED EVERY MORNING 60 YEARS AGO AND ALL THREE HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO NATION LIFE

WATCH NOW, WATCH NOW
    SOME TIME TODAY SOONER OR LATER AT LEAST THE TWO SLIMEY SLUGS WILL EMERGE TO DO ONLY WHAT THEY DO- ONE HAS BEEN DOING IT FROM THE BEGINNING

I WILL BE BACK TO LAFF BUT THERE IS A PROGRAM TO FULFIL
    CERTAIN VIRTUAL EVENTS, SOME TO LISTEN TO REAL INTELLECTUALS WHO BUILD YOU UP AND SOME IN WHICH TO PARTICIPATE, IN WHICH YOU BUILD OTHERS UP.
    REPORTS TO READ OF THINGS IN WHICH ONE IS INVOLVED HERE AND THERE AROUND THE GLOBE

MEDICAL STUFF TO READ WRITTEN BY “TRAINED MEDICAL DOCTORS”

18. John has all the answers! 🙄

MURDAAAAAH! Lookah how he gun kill muh dis bright Sundee mornin’!

I gun nominate he fuh de Nobel prize…. ef uh live!
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gasp gasp, splutter splutter…… thank God, I’m sitting now!

So…about that Nobel prize for science… what field exactly would you call his discovery????

19. Louis Wiltshire! Yuh petticoat showing!

Dear darling Donna ent frighten fuh you! She spews no hatred, just tough love!

I am not playing psychologist, pseudo or otherwise. Just following the findings of the experts!

Richard Brown said so, not Donna!

20. Now to the “substance” of your earlier rant!

I have criticised Obama for invading Libya and other foreign policy blunders.
    I have criticised Biden for supporting the disastrous Crime Bill all those years ago and more recently, his Minimum Tax Rate bullying plan.
    I have agreed with Trump that people should not be allowed to stroll across the border unchecked. That is the height of folly.

And finally, I have agreed with John Knox and no doubt will again, whenever he is not making a jackass of himself with his looney tunes. I still wonder if he is pulling our legs because I truly believe he knows better.

P.S. My mother also lives, despite your previous attempt to insult her, a woman who never posted one thing against you on this blog.

Do you remember what you said? I remember the gist but have forgotten the exact words. Because I CHOSE TO!

Not important!

GET IT?

21. LOL LOL
    KEEP GOING
    DONT STOP
    EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW IS CERTAUNLY MAKING A DIFFERENCE BUT TO WHOM/?
    YOU GOT ME HEY SINGING THAT LOVELY SONG
    “”COMING AGAIN”” COMING AGAIN MAYBE MORNING MAY BE NOON MAY BE EVENING OR MAYBE SOON OH WHAT WONDERFUL DAY IT WILL BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. JESUS IS COMING AAAAAAAAAAAGAIN.
    AINT THAT A VERY SWEET UPLIFTING THOUGHT?

22. It is making a difference to YOU. You are now singing instead of complaining.

ENJOY YOUR AFTERNOON!

FORGET THE INSULTS.

FOR IF YOU BELIEVE YOUR BIBLE – YOUR JESUS WAS WAY SMARTER THAN YOU, YET HE ENDURED MUCH MORE MOCKING THAN YOU.

I am only a Bible illiterate so I would have an excuse.

But…. Mr. FOUR DEGREES in Bible and medically trained doctor, yuh read de book but is like yuh havin’ trouble digestin’ and assimilatin’.

Oh lordie!

23. MORE SLIME AND SCUM. MORE SLIME AND SCUM.
    IS THAT ALL YOU KNOW?

IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME NOW BEFORE THE OTHER REAL SLIME AND SCUM JOIN IN.

YOU DIDNT READ THE BOOK VERY WELL DID YOU? Oh lordie!

JESUS BEAT UP PUN DE SCUM– AND SLIME -THE SCRIBES AND PHARISEES WHO DID NOT READ WELL OR UNDERSTAND WELL JUST LIKE YOU.

AND PAUL BEAT UP PUN DE SLIME AND SCUM AT ATHENS Oh lordie!

SO DID PETER PUN DE MOCKERS AND SCOFFERS IN 2 PETER 3 Oh lordie!

I ALWAYS SINGING THAT IS ONE OF MY PRIMARY GIFTS

YES I AM ENJOYING SOME CRICKET AND LATER I WILL BE IN ST GEORGE VIRTUALLY THERE WONT BE ANY SCUM OR SLIME THERE PULLING DOWN PULLING DOWN

THERE WILL BE BUILDIN UP Oh lordie!

GREAT REPORT FROM KENYA IN A WORK TO BUILD UP SOME WIDOWS
    ALSO BUILDING UP IN ZAMBIA Oh lordie!

THEN YOU LOOK IN AT BU FOR SLIME AND SCUM AND PULL PULL DOWN
    Oh lordie!

24. Oh lordie indeed! But my point was – if your Jesus was mocked who the hell is GP to expect no mocking!

Get over yourself!

25. I would hereby like to thank all BU “scum” who insulted, pulled down or demeaned me in any way over the past few years. Special mention is made of Lorenzo who cast the first stone.

Now I have developed a skin so thick that virtually nothing can penetrate. All such endeavours shall roll like water off the duck’s back.

Your efforts have truly helped me to GROW as I never expected I could. Prior to coming here, my blood pressure would surely have risen when confronted by gratuitous insults.

Now I can smile and let out one big long STEUPSE and move on!

I tangle when I have nothing more interesting to do.

STEUPSE!

DE STRAY DOG NEEDS WALKING!

BYE!

26. if your Jesus was mocked who the hell is GP to expect no mocking!

Get over yourself!

more slime and scum pill down pull down
    iIN EPHESESIANS 2 AND MICAH 2 SHOWS THAT JESUS BUILDS UP
    I TRY TO BUILD UP IN LIFE
    ON BU IS WHERE I LEARN HOW OUR PEOPLE DOES PULL DOWN PULL DOWN

27. Boy, yuh head hard, or wuh!

The lesson I learnt on BU is not only who the hell is GP but also who the hell is Donna!

Or as the old folk say, “Wuh dey crucify Christ!”

28. So… affirmation or “building up” though pleasing, is no longer necessary.

I am totally free from the inhibiting fear of criticism or rejection. I can stand alone without having to take a deep breath first.

And… I am more empowered to face and to do whatever it is that I need to do.

Liberating!

Sweet!

29. @GP
    The conversation may be coarse, but it gets even worse when you become actively involved. Not good advertisement for what you want to sell.

Have a great day.

TheOGazerts

30. People have a right to refuse the vaccine, I heard that the MOH closed down a Supermarket because staff are infected.

Guess if the supermarket is closed workers wouldn’t be paid but yuh gotta be prepared to make sacrifices for what you believe in.

31. THEO

RE The conversation may be coarse, but it gets even worse when you become actively involved. Not good advertisement for what you want to sell. Have a great day.

YOU ARE A BIG HYPOCRITE
    READ WELL AND SEE WHO BRINGS COARSE CONVERSATIONS TO BU

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE I AINT ADVERTISING NOTHING OR SEEKING TO SELL ANYTHING TO YOU OR ANY BU SCUM

AND I AM INDEED HAVING A GOOD DAY AND PLAN TO CONTINUE DOING THE SAME

I WILL BE DECENT AND DEFER FROM SAYING WHAT ELSE I THINK, BUT YOU AND YOUR SLIME AND SCUM COUNTERPARTS AND OTHERS OF YOUR ILK PROBABLY KNOW WHAT I SHOULD SAY, AND WHAT AS A BAJAN YOU KNOW I AM THINKING BUT NOT SAYING

AND I AM INDEED LAUGHING AT WUNNUH WID WUNNAH PULL DOW PULL DOWN
    I HAVE ALREADY DONE MY BUILD UP BUILD UP FOR THE DAY.

YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK CAN CONTINUE WITH YOUR PILE ON PULL DOWN
    IT HAS NOT WORKED OVER THE YEARS AND IT WILL NOT WORK NOW
    THERE ARE THINGS THAT I WILL NOT ACCEPT IN CHURCH OR CHAPEL …OR ANYWHERE ELSE

BUT YOU MAY CARRY ON

32. @GP
    Have a great day.

33. Dear David

Thank you for your post.

As regards the virus/Covid 19 this is merely the ‘flu dressed up as a monster. The ‘flu is primarily the internal toxicosis of the human body, primarily by urea which we must excrete. Sadly, there are a lot of toxic poisons in the environment which add to this, and have been for many decades. These are much of the problem.

In the case of China it was the awful pollution in Wuhan which caused the respiratory problems.

I have explained on my website, along with the other issues Covid 19 related. My link if you or anyone wishes to examine.

https://alphaandomegacloud.wordpress.com/wuhan-flu/

Kind regards

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson