Submitted by Nathan J Green

When the Russian built Sputnik became the first artificial satellite to enter space on Oct. 4, 1957, its alien beeping shocked America. Its signal stopped after just three weeks, and three months later, sky gazers could no longer see a little moving dot. It was the sputnik failure. Now there is another Sputnik failure.

An announcement appeared in the Russian publication ‘Tass’ and most regional press and online media sites. “Saint Vincent and the Grenadines was the first island nation of the Caribbean to register Sputnik V,” the statement said. “The vaccine was approved in Montenegro, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under the emergency use authorization procedure without any additional local clinical trials.” They accepted it face value and commenced dishing it out.

Remember how the SVGs PM rushed to have his virus shots, said he was setting an example, hoping Vincentians would follow his example.

He chose to import the Russian ‘Sputnik V Vaccine’, which many, including myself, said was the worst of the batch. It was said initially at the time, it was only 50% effective. The Russians changed that, later announcing it was 80% effective.

Well, now it turns out it is hardly effective at all against the new variation of the virus, as Russia battles the surging Delta variant.

Vaccinated Russians are catching the Delta virus as Russia reported 24,353 new coronavirus cases on Monday, the third-highest number of daily infections since early January.

Moscow will start offering booster shots of the Sputnik V vaccine for individuals vaccinated more than six months ago, Moscow’s Mayor Sergei Sobyanin announced last Thursday.

Germany started to close its borders to Russians starting Tuesday to prevent the importation of mutated Covid-19 strains, the German Embassy in Moscow announced.

Russia has confirmed the first Delta Plus coronavirus variant infections within its borders days after media sounded the alarm about the presence of the potentially more dangerous new strain.

Health Minister Mikhail Murashko said Tuesday that 151,000 people in Russia are currently in hospital with the coronavirus.

Vincentians who have had the Sputnik Vaccine should ask him/it when they get the required booster shot. Let us hope this is not left until it is too late. Venezuela has lots; it was their leading choice because it was free, a gift from Russia.

At this very moment, it is probably more important than ever to seal SVGs borders, yes right now, follow the science, follow Germany’s lead, who closed her borders yesterday. Every Vincentian is at risk again due to a wrong choice by him/it.

Germany partially closed its borders with the Czech Republic and Austria’s Tyrol on Sunday over a troubling surge in coronavirus mutations. A thousand police officers have been mobilized to ensure strict border checks, which recall the much-criticized early days of the pandemic when EU countries hastily closed their frontiers to each other. That action has since been proven to be the correct procedure. When in doubt keep them out.

Every choice made by him/it has been the wrong choice, just as Vincentians’ wrong choice was in choosing a know all no nothing, such a fat liability. Now it is time to follow the science and make the right choice. Lock down the borders and give all those Vincentians previously vaccinated with the Sputnik V vaccine a booster shot.

148 responses to “Sputnik Came Crashing back to Earth”

1. The doctors are saying longer curfew hours required required. The business community is saying – we need a plan to open the country and live with the virus.

2. The song originally had in Mrs. Roosevelt and the reference to heaven having a place for those who bray of course related to the Democrat Donkey.

Works nicely here too.

3. Going to ‘war’ because we think that we are righteous is wrong. War is fire and always burns.

Psalms 98:1
    “A Psalm. Sing a new song to YHVH, For He has done wonderful things, His right hand and His holy arm have gained the victory for Him.”

This psalm was chanted by the cows carrying the Holy Ark back to the Holy Tabernacle (1 Samuel 6:12). They mooed, “Sing a new song to YHVH, For He has done wonderful things” to the many chariots and appointees of several levels that came down from the heavens to welcome the Holy Ark.

4. Lessons in Life II
    Dance Through It
    Sing a New Song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trYP__mCqjA

5. JOHN

YOU WILL FIND MANY GOOD TEACHERS ON LINE WHO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH WITH RESPECT TO THE ESCHATON.

THEY FAITHFULLY IN MANY WAYS FOLLOW THE EXAMPLE OF GOOD BIBLICAL HERMENEUTICS GIVEN BY EZRA IN NEHEMIAH 8:8 THUS
    So they read in the book in the law of God distinctly, and gave the sense, and caused them to understand the reading,

BUT THIS MAN IS RARE, AND EXTREMELY BOLD, IN THAT IN HIS EXEGESIS, HE ABLY AND ACCURATELY APPLIES THE WORD TO THE CONTEMPORARY CONUNDRUM VERY CLEARLY.

6. Great! Simon and Garfunkel! My favourites. Let’s sing a medley! Do you know this one?

🎵I’d rather be a donkey than an ass
    Full of gas
    Like you always pass
    Thank God for masks!
    Unhuuum🎶

Hello Limbaugh, my old friend
    I’d love to listen once again
    Because the lies you were a-preaching
    Sent fools to Capitol a-breaching
    And the KRAKEN that was planted in their brains
    Never came
    There’s just the sound of silence!

So many Looney Tunes, cyan play all!

7. Is it “for those who bray” or “for those who pray’

I think it is the latter.

8. TheOGazertsJuly 14, 2021 4:11 PM

Is it “for those who bray” or “for those who pray’

I think it is the latter.

In the final version for public consumption I agree.

In the one that was swirling in the composer’s head it was seems to have been bray and related to Mrs. Roosevelt, a democrat and wife of FDR.

In 1967 LBJ, a democrat, was the president, Vietnam was in full swing and there was a national protest against the Government and the war.

In the 60.s LBJ was president following JFK, an era of Democratic rule.

The song seems to have started as most of that era did, as a song of protest.

It is either implying democrats don’t pray or democrats/donkeys do bray.

What’s the fancy name for that …double entendre.

Bray works spectacularly well in this particular instance.

So, if the shoe fits so well I will use bray.

9. “A double entendre is a figure of speech or a particular way of wording that is devised to have a double meaning, of which one is typically obvious, whereas the other often conveys a message that would be too socially awkward, sexually suggestive, or offensive to state directly. Wikipedia”

10. … whether bray or pray, Heaven holds a place for those who do either!!

11. YOU WILL FIND MANY GOOD TEACHERS ON LINE WHO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH WITH RESPECT TO THE ESCHATON.
    BUT THIS MAN IS RARE, AND EXTREMELY BOLD, IN THAT IN HIS EXEGESIS, HE ABLY AND ACCURATELY APPLIES THE WORD TO THE CONTEMPORARY CONUNDRUM VERY CLEARLY.

GP has been banging on about divine plan end of world on BU for over 10 years
    Christians worship one man
    but do not realise religion is about yourself and universe as being godly

12. You are teaching old Bajans who grew up on the Mighty Sparrow about double entendre??????????

Steupse!

13. Just helping Grasshopper in his continuing learning!

14. Seems to have missed out.

15. Anyway, nice digression but let’s get back to COVID.

One of the benefits of having so many variants is that when a fully “vaccinated” person gets COVID it is easy for the press to say or imply that the vaccine may not have worked on the particular variant and that particular variant is particularly virulent.

.. a kind of double entendre.

https://people.com/health/catt-sadler-is-sick-with-covid-after-getting-fully-vaccinated-delta-is-relentless/

16. Everybody..

🎵Are you going to Kraken’s Affair?
    Person, woman, man, camera, tv
    Remember me to one who lives there
    He once was the Chief of Loonies.

Tell him the Kraken has made a detour!
    Person, woman, man, camera, tv
    To hell with Limbaugh the radio whore
    For his true love was only money.🎶

Too many looney tunes! Cyan play all!

17. In the case of the “Delta Variant”, Israel figures their vaccine works against reinfection 90% of the time.

They are getting about 200 cases per day with a few dozen due to the “Delta Variant”.

Singapore figures 69%.

Both seem to be user Pfizer.

Confusing data.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-vaccine-protection-against-infection-delta-variant-15172308

18. My money is still on the water.

19. Pushing vaccines while banning ivermectin is “global collusion” to cause as much harm and death as possible
    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 by: Ethan Huff

Those working on the frontlines of the so-called “pandemic” all last year were indicating from the beginning that early treatment was of utmost importance, recommending proven remedies like hydroxychloroquine (HCQ) and ivermectin as therapeutic solutions. The medical deep state, however, was all the while engaged in a “global collusion” racket with Big Pharma, warns Dr. Peter McCullough, the goal of which was to “cause as much harm and death as conceivable.”

You see, by encouraging the use of safe, inexpensive, and off-patent drugs, the real doctors trying to save lives were cutting into the profits and eugenics goals of Moderna, Tony Fauci, Bill Gates, and other corrupt globalist entities who had worked long and hard for many years to bring about the global plandemic in the first place.

It was never about helping people or “flattening the curve,” but rather about ratcheting up the tyranny and enslaving the global population with mask mandates and now vaccine guidelines that aim to inject a bulk of the planet with experimental mRNA drugs at “warp speed” – meaning there was never a place for HCQ or ivermectin.

https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-07-14-pushing-vaccines-banning-ivermectin-global-collusion-death.html

Texas cardiologist and Professor of Medicine Dr. Peter McCullough explains early treatment vs vaccinations
    View at: odysee(DOT)com/@TruthPills:5/Dr-McCullough:3

From the critical care specialists in the Front Line Covid-19 Critical Care Alliance (FLCCC):
    Weekly Update July 7, 2021
    Dr. Kory on the Positive Data in Dr. Andrew Hill’s New Meta-Analysis of RCTs on Ivermectin in treating COVID Plus More on How IVM Defeats the Variants
    See flccc(DOT)net

20. When yuh sing one Simon and Garfunkel, yuh got tuh sing anudder!

🎵Kraken, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh dear Kraken, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you come to my home
    I’m alone🎶

21. Good, put all of it on the water!

22. @ Donna

John’s blaming the water, while another 🐐 is blaming the ‘government’ for how people behaved at ‘Haywire’ feet.

23. A p is an upside down b
    What is the difference between praying and braying motherfuckers
    and what is the difference between preaching and breaching God’s conceptions

You can pray or bray about Covid cases wallowing in the ignorance of your fucked up minds
    or you can do karma yoga or donate funds to India to buy oxygen concentrators
    when cases are rising and multiplying more than entire population of Barbados

when the people say “I can’t breathe” ..
    don’t follow wicked thinkers down rabbit wormholes
    unless you want to be a maggot brain
    which means walking talking dead zombies

24. re John’s blaming the water, while another 🐐 is blaming the ‘government’ for how people behaved at ‘Haywire’ feet.

Q. HAS ANY STUDIES BEEN DONE TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THESE HYPOTHESES?
    Q DOES THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD STILL WORKS BY PUTTING FORWARD A HYPOTHESIS PRIOR TO DEVISING EXPERIMENTS AND ENGAGING IN STUDIES TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THE HYPOTHESIS.
    Q. HAS ANY EVIDENCE BEEN FOUND TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THESE HYPOTHESES?
    Q. WILL CONSTANT SNIDE REMARKS ASSIST IN ANY WAY IN PROVING OR DISPROVING THESE HYPOTHESES?
    Q. DOES IT REALLY MATTER? OR IS THE MINISTER OF TOURISM CORRECT IN STATING THAT COVID 19 IS HERE TO STAY?
    Q.IS HER STATEMENT AT VARIANCE WITH THE “BIRTH PANG” PRONOUNCEMENTS IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE, OR IS SHE A “LOONEY” TOO?

GREEN MONKEY
    THE COLLECTION OF REFERENCES YOU HAVE CITED ARE MOST POTENT AND PERTINENT……….AND PROVEN
    POLITICS AND PERSONAL GREED SUPERCEEDED PROPER PRACTICAL PROTOCOLS BY THE PHYSICIANS, AND CONTINUES TO DO SO

LET US BRAY……..IT IS THE BU THING TO DO ESPECIALLY WHEN WE DONT HAVE A CLUE.

25. “Q. HAS ANY STUDIES BEEN DONE TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THESE HYPOTHESES?
    Q DOES THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD STILL WORKS BY PUTTING FORWARD A HYPOTHESIS PRIOR TO DEVISING EXPERIMENTS AND ENGAGING IN STUDIES TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THE HYPOTHESIS.
    Q. WILL CONSTANT SNIDE REMARKS ASSIST IN ANY WAY IN PROVING OR DISPROVING THESE HYPOTHESES?”

Nothing & Then Nothing

It has been scientifically proven that John and GP are a pair of Cunts who talked pure bullshit about US Election
    2 House negroes who are Adverts for racist white boys in Amerikkka
    Go to hell
    Hell bad luck
    Trump Lovers fuck fuck bad luck

Doom Doom
    2 sinners fuck

Doom Doom
    2 sinners duck

Doom Doom
    2 sinners bad luck

Doom Doom
    2 sinners bad fuck

God Doom
    Sinners bad fuck

God Doom
    Sinners bad luck

God Doom
    Sinners evil fuck

God Doom
    Sinners evil tuck
    tuck tuck
    fuck fuck

put it in a rubber
    and fuck fuck
    and fuck your luck

put on a rubber
    and fuck fuck
    and fuck your lover
    tuck tuck

and turn your lover
    into bad luck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TPWnLmawI8

26. Three in one and one in three
    Think they’re smarter than they be!
    Steeped in pure conspiracy
    “No-one knows Covid like me!”
    Donald, Johnnie and GP
    Three in one and one in three.

They have already identified the virus in the waste water. Why would nobody in the world have even considered whether it could be the source of transmission???

Why no hint of it in all this time?

27. Does Little Johnnie need you to protect him from snide remarks?

🎵When you’re weary
    Feeling small
    When tears are in your eyes
    I will dry them all
    I’m on your side
    When times get rough
    And friends just can’t be found
    Like a bridge over troubled water
    I will lay me down (repeat)🎶

28. DonnaJuly 15, 2021 10:49 AM

They have already identified the virus in the waste water. Why would nobody in the world have even considered whether it could be the source of transmission???

Why no hint of it in all this time?

Why would anyone in the world not realise that lockdowns, masks and social distancing are not working?

Why did India see such a dramatic increase in COVID with the advent of Kumbh Mela??

India alone shows a very strong link to waterborne spread.

Here is Canada but Australia was doing it and stopped their community spread.

Ditto Singapore and New Zealand all three of which are in control of their spread..

Smart money must be on water.

29. Most Governments/authorities of this world supply water to its people.

What ever happened with Flint, Michigan.

The story has been dropped.

There is no way at this stage of the game that any admission will be made that water contributed to the spread.

Too many dead people.

Too much liability!!

So, the Governments of this world will keep telling their people do the same thing over and over again.

It does not matter if it doesn’t work, an alternative explanation cannot be countenanced if it attracts liability and mine will.

30. Cuomo put old people into facilities literally to die.

What’s the latest on him?

Any accountability?

Story dropped.

31. JOHN
    WENT I TAUGHT MICROBIOLOGY TO MEDICAL STUDENTS I ASKED THEM TO WRITE AN ESSAY IN WHICH THEY LISTED AGENTS WHICH WERE SPREAD BY WATER AND THEIR TREATMENT.
    THAT SOME VIRUSES AND BACTERIA ARE TRANSMITTED BY WATER IS WELL KNOWN, EVEN IF NOT TO BU GENIASSES

I HAVE TENDED TO SAY VERY LITTLE ABOUT COVID HERE . SINCE A SET OF BU PHARMACOLOGY ILLITERATES SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT ME ABOUT A CERTAIN AGENT, AND OTHER PUBLIC HEALTH PRINCIPLES.
    PUBLIC HEALTH.PRACTICE IS MY FORTE.

BUT ARE SAMPLES OF WATER TAKEN FROM SEVERAL PLACES ON THE ISLAND TESTED WEEKLY AS THEY ONCE USED TO BE?. IF NOT WHY NOT?

BECAUSE OF MY LOVE FOR ORGANIC CHEMISTRY, BIOCHEMISTRY AND PHARMACOLOGY WERE/ARE MY FAVORITE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCE SUBJECTS.
    WHEN I USED TO INTERVIEW DRUG REPS OR TEACH PHARM AND WHEN I LOOKED AT ANY DRUG, WHETHER ANCIENT OR MODERN, I EXAMINED, I SOUGHT TO ASCERTAIN WHAT ARE/WERE THE 12 THINGS YOU MUST KNOW ABOUT ANY DRUG.

TWO OF WHICH ARE THE MECAHNISM OF ACTION AND ITS THERAPEUTIC INDEX.

THE DRUG THAT HAS BEEN SCOFFED AT WAS BEING USED AND IS EFFECTIVE BECAUSE OF KNOWLEDGE GLEANED ABOUT THESE TWO PARAMETERS OVER 70 YEARS OF WIDE SPREAD USE, UNTIL INEPT MEDICAL MECENARIES AND MEDICAL ILLITERATES IN HIGH PLACES FOUGHT AGAINST IT AND THE HERDS OF THE ILLITERATI FELL INTO LINE.UNIVERSALLY

BUT THE BASIS OF MEDICINE REMAINS A SOUND KNOLEDGE OF PHYSIOLOGY, PATHOLOGY AND PHARMACOLOGY AND NOW EVEN BIOCHEMISTRY.

PERHAPS YOU SHOULD LOOK AT WHAT IS BEING SAID ABOUT CYTOCRINES AND HOW THAT RELATES TO THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY OF THE INFLAMMATORY RESPONSE INDUCED BY THE VIRUS AS WELL AS HOW ANY THERAPEUTIC AGENTS AFFECT TRANSCRIPTION AND TRANSLATION OF THE VIRUS.

IN ADDITION, WHAT ARE THE ADJUVANTS IN ANY OF THE VACCINES THAT ARE KNOWN IN THE PAST TO BE DISRUPTIVE.

NOT A LOT HAS BEEN PUBLICALLY REPORTED ABOUTTHE LARGE AMOUNTS OF SIDE EFFECTS TO THE VACCINES THAT IS BEING SEEN HITHER, THITHER AND YON. WHY IS THIS..

HAVE THERE BEEN MANY CLINICO PATHOLOGICAL CONFERENCES SURROUNDING ANY OF THOSE DYING OF COVID IN BARBADOS?
    IF SO, WHAT HAS BEEN FOUND?
    IF NOT, WHY NOT?
    HAVE WE REGRESSED IN THESE PRACTICES OVER THE LAST 40 YEARS?
    WHAT MUSIC AND PUTRID POETRY IS AVAILABLE ON ANY OF THIS CLEAR SCIENCE?

32. Submitted two posts. Did not make it through the filter.

Just checking my vpn

33. PM Mottley and Chinese head exchange pleasantries.

https://www.fmprc.gov.cn/mfa_eng/zxxx_662805/t1891992.shtml

34. Not sure if you can access the BBC iplayer to watch this show about immigrants working in NHS from Eire, Asia and the Barbados Experiment from the Caribbean. It talks how they were discriminated against and put into the undesirable jobs but made the best of it and raised the standards.

Our NHS : A hidden history

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/m000xwz6

my Dad and younger brother are in it

35. Too many looney tunes, cyan play all!

The Putrid Poetry and Merry Musical Musings Show will return tomorrow!

36. If nobody takes you lot seriously, you have only yourselves to blame. You guys believed in a man who bragged about passing a cognitive test that only proves you don’t need a babysitter.

He claims nobody ever did this before,

“Person, woman, man, camera, tv.”

Raving lunatic!

MY LORD! My Youtube just threw up a video of the lunatic bragging about it again!

THIS is the man you lot thought should be the president of the most powerful country in the world!

37. DonnaJuly 15, 2021 7:26 PM

If nobody takes you lot seriously, you have only yourselves to blame. You guys believed in a man who bragged about passing a cognitive test that only proves you don’t need a babysitter.

What does that say about you?

You believe in a man who can’t pass a cognitive test which only proves that he does need a babysitter!!

38. How do you know he cannot pass a cognitive test, fool?????? Have you the results of his test???? Please, do not bring up his speaking gaffes! There are numerous compilations of Trump’s speaking gaffes at my fingertips! I play them whenever I need a laugh.

P.S. I do not believe in Biden. I simply think he is better than a looney. I am not a cultist like you. You will not find me polluting the atmosphere with looney lies on his behalf or inserting his name into “How great Thou art”.

He was not even my favourite candidate.

I do NOT think he is a genius, very stable or otherwise.

BUT HE IS SANE! Better than your guy!

And just for the record, I find his voice annoying and Kamala Harris’ too!

Now… back to regular scheduled programming. My next communication will be in putrid poetry or musical musings!

39. Any body who could believe that a man who could not pass a cognitive test and shows it every day could get 78 million Americans voting for him needs a baby sitter too!!

40. Q. HAS ANY STUDIES BEEN DONE TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THESE HYPOTHESES?

There are some BU contributors who seem to believe because they may have won an island scholarship, or are doctors, mathematicians, lawyers, senior editors, born and live in the UK or boast about themselves and their ‘business acumen,’ they are they are ‘fountains of wisdom’ and us lesser mortals should sit at their feet and remain silent, while listening to them pontificate about every shiite.

I would never argue about medicine or medical theory with a medical doctor or try to prove him/her wrong. My knowledge of the subject doesn’t go any further than CXC biology and chemistry. I respect their opinions and would ask for clarification if I don’t understand something they ‘said.’

But, from time to time those guys ‘talk’ some shiite, especially when they go out of their ‘comfort zones,’ that causes one to think………. ‘WTF!??!!’

For example, a ‘BU regular’ mentioned something about “remembering a time when Barbados was free of crime,” to which I asked the person to ‘tell’ us the period of time they were referring to. One brilliant guy, agreed with the comment simply because he was pursuing a vendetta against me….. only to ask ‘who was the idiot that said Barbados was crime free when crime was with us from the Garden of Eden,’ when I reminded him of his comments.

‘Governments’ all over the world introduced similar COVID-19 protocols. We have a situation in Barbados where people are CONSTANTLY REMINDED, EVERY DAY, via print, electronic and social media, how to protect themselves and others and prevent spreading the virus………. wear mask, frequently sanitize and wash their hands, sanitize items before using them, practice social distancing, avoid over crowding (we’re given limits for the number of bus passengers, people attending church, fetes, funerals or entering business establishments, etc).

Pray tell me, under those circumstances, how could any sane individual blame any ruling political administration for spreading the virus, if someone holds a fete where people are allowed to flout the protocols by crowding together and not wearing masks?

Route taxi and mini-bus operators and their passengers continue to openly disregard the COVID-19 protocols, by overcrowding those vehicles…… and I’ve seen drivers, conductors and passengers not wearing masks, hands are not sanitized upon entry or the seats when passengers disembark. Under those conditions, are we going to blame ‘government’ if there is a report of virus spread?

People held the ‘Haywire’ fete and someone is blaming ‘government’ for patrons flouting the protocols……….and a BU ‘bright boy’ is going to insult our intelligence by asking shiite about “HAS ANY STUDIES BEEN DONE TO PROVE OR DISPROVE THESE HYPOTHESES?”

On one hand, when the COVID-19 Unit clamps down on social gathering, we’re saying ‘government’ is violating people’s constitutional rights,…….. but, on the other, were blaming ‘government’ when people social gather at fetes and there is reports of virus spread as a result.

But, some people want us the believe our ‘government’s’ response to corona virus pandemic and EVERY POLICY so far implemented are WRONG. They always find some shiite to ‘nit pick.’

41. Is this thing on…

42. I repeat, do you have the results of Joe Biden’s failed cognitive test?

NO, YOU DO NOT!

SO… upon WHAT do you base your assertion that he couldn’t????

BUT… even so, of course a man who could not pass a cognitive test could get 78m votes.

There could be 78 million stupid people. Or… there could be 78 million people who recognized the alternative is a raving lunatic!

43. DonnaJuly 16, 2021 8:36 AM

There could be 78 million stupid people. Or… there could be 78 million people who recognized the alternative is a raving lunatic!

The moon could be made of green cheese too and still, no evidence of Biden’s passed cognitive test which seems to have been withheld, but every day evidence that he can’t.

Now you are telling us that since 64 million Frenchmen can’t be wrong then 78 million Americans can be stupid.

.. in a country which has as many Nobel prizes as the rest of the world combined and almost 6 times as many as France.

On that statistic alone I would suggest that it is in the rest of the world that one would find the most stupid people.

You don’t live in America, do you?

How many Nobel Prizes does Barbados have?

Apart from a few Barbados Scholars, none!!

44. Revelations and Shit
    Dumb and Dumber Trump Lovers John and GP should analyse data for Trump’s Super Spreader events to try for size the fit to their two respective hypotheses of (a) Shit in the Water and/or (b) Revelation Time madness. We await their admission that they are talking out of the hole where their foul gas escapes from as they have fuck all else to do and occasionally will follow through with wet farts and shit their pants.

45. Meanwhile, the experts in Barbados are trying to determine whether we have a third wave of COVID infections or not.

Masks, social distancing, contact tracing, quarantine and whatever else has once more failed.

In Dominica and a dozen other countries there remain no deaths to COVID, and Singapore, New Zealand and Australia have eliminated community spread.

Until our experts address the root cause of community spread there will continue to be waves.

My advice is to look outside of Barbados at some of the examples given and learn from the success stories of which there are many.

It is beginning to become boring to watch.

https://imgur.com/pGDOYBV

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply