Those who have determined that the position ante be returned to are merely requiring of the Palestinians the continuation of dying in silence. Again, the Zionists are killing a high percentage of women and children as war crimes are committed with impunity.

This is a Western imposed silence about the genocide of the Palestinian peoples by an Apartheid regime for seventy-three years since the Nakba, or Catastrophe, of 1948. Genocide binds the regime in Washington to its agents in occupied Palestine.

The illegal Zionist regime could not exist for these many decades, in the middle of the Islamic world, without the sustained support of the United States of America principally, western European countries and others.

Amongst these is Germany – the country which committed all manner of atrocities against the Jewish peoples, and others, during World War Two. One dark day has long been replaced by another, this time in Palestine, as the historic suffering of Jews is imposed on Palestinians, though with less directness.

Successive German governments, after World War Two, have bent over backwards to appease the Zionist state with the widest range of support. Even to the extent of suborning a second genocide against the Palestinians in what Human Rights Watch (HRW) and the Jewish human rights organization B’Tselem of Israel have both independently deemed to be an Apartheid state.

Since the 1990s Nelson Mandela, Desmond Tutu and other icons of the former South African Apartheid state have long told us what HRW and B’Tselem have only recently seemed to have discovered. Only the Zionists have this unique ability to bemuse us into such cognitive dissonance.

The Palestinians have determined, across all factions, whether in the 1948 territories (now euphemistically called Israel); in the cantons of the West Bank; within the refugee camps in several neighboring countries; or in the largest outdoor prison camp on earth – Gaza, that this is a struggle which must be won. Whether Hamas, Fatah or Islamic Jihad it is generally felt that there is no choice but to seek liberation by deploying all necessary forms of resistance. We urge all Islamic countries to rally to their side.

For the Palestinians, and their supporters, the nebulous language well-rehearsed and coming from Western capitals is irrelevant. For us this is not a conflict which requires protestations from the usual suspects and the associated self-serving demands that hostilities must end, well-timed to give the Zionists adequate opportunities to ‘mow the grass’ (meaning killing Palestinians in their thousands) to dampen the resistance, as ever growing. The United States has thrice blocked UNSC resolutions in the past week, following a highly predictable pattern.

It’s not the time to issue staid edits that the occupier has some right to defend itself. Bullshit!

For in international law an occupying power has no rights at all, only responsibilities. This is the legal framework developed and led by the United States itself after World Wars One & Two but for over more than fifty (50) years America feints ignorance about the laws of war which were brought into being with it as the principal interlocker.

Blinken, as Secretary of State, knows full well that the Oslo Accords promising the Palestinians a Two-State solution has been long dead. Certainly, Blinken cannot believe that that misguidance of a deal, as given to Yasser Arafat thirty (30) years ago, could have any resonance with Palestinians today, not after Trump’s ‘Deal of the Century’ gave everything to Israel, breaking international law and leaving nothing for the Palestinians to even consider. Trump and Netanyahu, the Zionists-fascists and the Christian-Zionists have sown the wind. Now is the time to reap the Whirlwind.

Only the settler occupation regime in Palestine, serving as America’s cat’s paw in Western Asia, enjoys carte blanche to violate any and all international laws with such impunity. Even its own racist domestic laws are no refuge for Palestinians living in Sheikh Jarrah since the 1967 war. Families who were dispossessed once must be again, as a function of Zionist ambitions, constant expansionism.

Could you imagine any world leader, except Netanyahu, sending an army to raid the third most holy place in Christendom? Far less using smoke bombs and deploying incendiary devices as Christians prayed on Easter Sunday. Far from attracting condemnation from the United Nations Security Council as a lawful captive of American and Western imperialism it would have been casus belli for war.

All of this is happening at a time when the Zionist state is coming under a continuing existential threats. The Boycott and Divestment Movement has shone a bright light on its criminal nature. It remains deeply concerned about what it calls a ‘demographic threat’, not unlike the far-right in the United States of America.

In response, Zionist forces in many governments have acted in unison to delegitimize the censorship of Israel by the international community. Jeremy Corbyn was called an anti-Semite and was run out of the British Labour Party for failing to bow low enough to Pax-Judaica.

There are many others falling prey to the Zionist thought police. In academia, there is the illogical ‘understanding’ which erects an artificial distinction, without any real difference, between the meanings of Jew and Zionist. While the academy tries to maintain this flimsiest of excuses Palestinians are being subjected to a long-winded genocide while academicians irreligiously avoid being labelled an anti-Semite. All this nonsense while Palestinians are, in reality, more Semitic than any other people

Given these circumstances, it is but right to resist the occupation regime in Palestine. That resistance must endure until all the displaced Palestinians in Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Gaza, the West Bank and elsewhere are restored to that which was illegally taken from them in an act of war during 1948, 1967, 1971 and all other displacements since. International law makes it wholly illegal to acquire territory through wars of aggression like the Zionists have, supported by Britain and America.

166 responses to “THE THIRST FOR THE LIBERATION OF ALL OF PALESTINE”

1. freedom without slavery mmmmmm who said that? a Sephardic bajan jew who though enough about it to put it on currency in the 1800’s

2. freedom without slavery mmmmmm who said that?

Lawson’s hook is he has not said who said that shit

Swaraj can mean generally self-governance or “self-rule”,

who said

“freedom is my birth right and I shall have it.”

“Freedom is not free”

“freedom is not possible without slavery”

“Freedom is not given; it’s taken”

“if there is no struggle there is no progress”

“great power involves great responsibility”

3. I thought you were a bajan my mistake it was moses tolano a business owner on swan st. If you look at the barbados coppers you will see the token I am talking about……. If you dont know history your doomed to repeat it..

4. NorthernObserver Avatar

Here, you hit the nail on the head. You have a bunch of kingdoms, dictators and other fifedoms, all primarily interested in themselves. When one sees how they treat their own flesh and blood (read daughters), how can we expect “people” to be interpreted beyond their own self interest?
    They even marry another ruler’s sister and treat them poorly. And one thinks they care about “other people”. The primary reason why Israel can exist as it does.

5. 555dubstreet

Listen to this old joke among the White Enslavers: ” The White woman is for Marriage; mulatto is for Sex; and the Black woman is for Work.” Now when I read that piece, I almost fill out of my chair at the library.

6. Northern
    Bullshite! You know nothing of this region.
    The only substantive deference between the oligarchs in the socalled Middle East and the government where you life is the patina of democracy.

Further any human rights that they commit are done under the very protection of Canada and all other western governments as part of that generalized war on ordinary people everywhere.

7. Abuses

8. Dompey

to look for the great spirit you have to look for yourself in every living thing and person as we are all connected

9. 555dubstreet

Some or late we all have to search for our own kind theology, even if it is the kind of pantheism, you trying to promote here.

10. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Pacha
    Did I say anything or defend the so called western democracies? This latter group may all operate similarly, but several can be voted out, even if it leads to little fundamental change. They too are self interested.
    If other Arab ME nations gave a flying flamingo about Palestinians, the situation would be different.

11. 555dubstreet

Sounds like you are preaching a theology of Pantheism?

12. Northern
    You buy in to what the late great Edward Said coined as orientalism.
    Since you can vote out people like yuh claim what use is it if those that follow are the same oligarchs as before.
    And if Black people like you gave a flying fuck about our children they would not be dying across the world from want. Therein lies the limits to the illogic of orientalism.
    This writer has lived around Jews for nuff years there care no more about poor Jews, or Black jews, than the Gulf Arabs care about Palestinians.
    Better should have been expected of you.

13. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“This liberation struggle will end today if the Palestinians chose to be like Bajans.”

pretty much. that’s why it will be a fight to the death….because they are not, and shouldn’t be.

14. You realize you arent talking about palestinians but hamas. There is probably 80000 working in israel in many occupations than can get along

15. There is so much ignorance here. Maybe as many as two million Palestinians live as citizens in what you referred to as Is ra el.

They were there before there was any fiction so called.

16. Wura

But the Palestinians are doing the same thing over and over, and expecting different results. So now is the time for Palestinian leadership to study the ideologies of the mujahideen on Afghanistan and Ming of Vietnam, in their struggles against Israel.

17. @Pacha

Truth be told the Israeli Palestinian conflict is no different to the many hotspots we have that flare up from time to time. Not to forget Guyana Venezuela in our backyard. Same animal, different colour.

18. yeah when did they show up and who was there before them ..always willing to get a history lesson please give a time line

19. “yeah when did they show up and who was there before them ..always willing to get a history lesson please give a time line”

Jews were there, then christians, then muslims, but they are the same people, who converted, and still are

20. David
    Yes, there are some similarities.
    Separately
    Western media had announced about a week ago that the Zionists were staging an invasion of Gaza which never happened.

Since then coverage has been opaque with some media saying that that announcement was propaganda aimed at misdirecting the resistance forces of the Palestinians.

Only today were we able to understand why this promised invasion never happened.

General Salamani of the Iranian IRGC told us that the promised invasion was so brurally repelled by the resistance that the Zionist high command had to abandon it.

We give this gereral critical believability based on past statements and because these military officials do not operate within the tapestry of lies which we in the West are so use to.

21. Resistance ….terrorist organization tomatoes tomatos lol Dub I get you like south africa . The africans were there then the boers took it then the british then finally the africans got pissed off and took it back.

22. You mental conditioning will not permit you to see Israel and the USA as terrorists states would it?

23. Your

24. A ground invasion

25. “Legalised institutional segregation racism was set up in South Africa at same time Israel was set up”

Legalised institutional segregation racism was set up in South Africa at same time Israel was set up 1948

but they didn’t plan enough capacity for 40% of World’s Jews going there

their problems caused world issues and wars

26. Everyone has opinions how does iran play into yours. You dont believe they are causing problems around the world. Hamas got those rockets from somewhere

27. Dub how dare they want to return to their ancestral lands,

28. The missiles of Hamas come from Iran. Not ony Hamas all the armed resistance foghters. And the technology has also been transfered.

This is a rightness. Indeed the Islamic Republic has never tried to hide this factoid. For it is a defense capability people like you believe they are not entitled to.

But for some one who does not know that 2 million Palestinians live in the 1948 territories, socalled israel, our view would be hard to contemplate.

This writer’s argument is that they should have nuclear weapons and all the military hardware, including jet fighters, to engage the invading Zionists on equal terms, a fair fight.

29. “how dare they want to return to their ancestral lands”

the ancestral lands of jews who went to Israel is in Europe and Russia

30. NO
    What u said is too simplistic for Pacha to understand
    There realities stem from right or wrong
    Who are terrorist and who are not
    The realities lies within the human mentality
    That at the end of the day it doesn’t give too hooks about the danger and disasters and cost of life as long as their is a winner
    I have now come to the conclusion that only a childlike mind can bring peace to the ME
    The adults have become stiff-necked and hardened in their ways because of selfishness and no amount of agreements can bring peace without softening of the hearts

31. “it doesn’t give too hooks about the danger and disasters and cost of life as long as their is a winner”

the only winner is Netanyahu is was about to be hoofed out of office but is acting like a strong man

and the arms industry who are testing their next gen kit

32. 555dubstreet
    True, so far. But wars have a way of being unpredictable, once started.

33. @ 555 dubstreet May 19, 2021 4:28 PM
    “how dare they want to return to their ancestral lands” the ancestral lands of jews who went to Israel is in Europe and Russia (Unquote).

Are you referring to the same “jews” who claimed to have been enslaved in a brown Kemet (which is next door to modern day Israel and Palestine) for over 400 years?

Are these the same ‘descended’ Jews who also claim to have inherited the same lands promised to them by their desert god Yahweh as reparations for their enslavement in Egypt?

According to the Judeo-Christian book of myths and legends the Jews ‘arranged’ for the killing of Jesus, the so-called only begotten son of Yahweh.

So how, then, can they inherit the lands promised to the children of Abraham especially the one from the Egyptian (black) slave girl Hagar and those of Moses from his Ethiopian wife Zipporah after arranging for the ‘crucifixion’ of god in the flesh ?

If there is one group of people who can lay any ancestral claim to modern-day Israel including Palestine they have to be the modern-day Christian people of colour whose ancestors would have been genetically modified to endure the heat of Egypt for over 400 years to build pharaonic Kemet with their slave labour the same way West African blacks helped to build the Americas including Christian Barbadoes.

You have to admit that the European Jews (especially those who prominently participated in the trans-Atlantic slave trade) have to be some of the ‘smartest’ human beings to have ‘evolved’.

They have indeed succeeded in convincing a whole set of people- especially stupid blacks even to this day- that their god YHWH is el numero uno.

Now take your discredited place, ye Zeus and Jupiter!

34. White devils don’t understand religion as they have no soul
    they may read the text
    but don’t realise the gates of zion are in Ethiopia
    they just want to have the power of God

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQ1gHm8v3ek

35. David

The anachronistic nature of Caricom’s statement could have been expected. Wrong on several counts.

It pretends that the parties are equal.
    It presumes that a cease fire represents the interests of both the dispossessed and the genocidaires
    It’s predicated on the fiction of a two-state solution. Everybody knows that for 30 yeats since Oslo that the Zionist, then Trump, have made that impossible, except Carigone.

David, which planet are these bureaucrats from?

36. @Pacha

As you know the statement opaque as it is checks a box. There is only one side of this issue Caricom wants to be.

37. Ancestral lands my ass!

Look at the damn people! Look at all the people around them!

Remember Sesame Street –
    🎵
    One of these things is not like the others
    Some of these things are kinda the same
    Can you guess which thing is not like the other
    Now before I finish this game

❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓

That skin colour did not originate there! Wrong skin for the climate.

An interesting concept- ANCESTRAL LANDS.

LAWSON IS CURRENTLY SQUATTING ON THE ANCESTRAL LANDS OF THE RED SKINS.

Suppose the Red Skins tried to evict Lawson from their ancestral lands!

That argument would not work for them, I bet.

Of course, the White Man has another
    FICTION handy. He and Lawson claim to have bought the land with coloured beads. The Red Skins preferred BEADS to BUFFALO ! This is what Lawson would have us believe!

The narratives these people weaved in their work of fiction/history books!

38. Correction- Can you guess which thing is not like the OTHERS

39. 555 might be on to something! The white man can’t dance because he is out of tune with Nature.

They cannot feel the rhythm of the earth. They do not go with the flow but always seek to swim against it. They feel the need to conquer. They are never satisfied! In his quest for MORE he destroys everything in his path, including the earth.

When a white men “dances” he looks like a puppet jerking about at the end of a string. That string is held by the devil of greed!

Pinocchio, the wooden puppet whose nose grows longer when he lies. (That explains the long nose!) Pinocchio who longs to be a real human.

But there is hope yet! A few of them have stopped to listen and can feel the vibe. A few of them have developed a heart!

But not Lawson!

40. Another one for Lawson”s “stats”!

RONALD GREENE

Google it, Lawson! Listen to the audio! Watch the footage!

Man had a car crash, beaten and choked to death, shakled and dragged like a dog!

Police on audio bragging!

TWO YEARS AGO!

COVERED UP!

Official position – DIED IN CAR CRASH.

41. Let that sink in, Lawson! The top brass of the Louisiana State Police had that evidence in their possession for two years. There was minimal damage to the car, the Coroner found two taser prongs in his back and issued a report that the narrative did not add up. They had footage and audio of the troopers bragging.

“Death by car accident!”

Not entered in the stats, Lawson as a police killing of an unarmed black man.

How many more have been covered up?

We have black people who LIVE in Amerikkka claiming they are being hunted and killed by police.

We have Lawson who is white and lives in Canada, vouching for the character of police officers he co-operated with in Canada, offering “stats”.

Whom should we believe??????

I believe the survivors of the Black Wall Street Massacre who lived long enough to tell the tale.

One hundred and seven years one woman lived to tell the tale to Congress today!

The truth will out.

The black residents had to run for their lives and never return, abandoning all the wealth they had somehow managed to build against all odds! Chased out of town by white savages!

Should the lands be returned to the black descendants along with compensation for the beautiful homes, buildings and thriving businesses destroyed?

Should the white squatters who now live there be removed?

What say you, Lawson?

42. @Lawson

the White man has no business whatsoever taking over any part of Africa, including South Africa, because Africa is for the Africans, Europe is for the Europeans, Asia is for the Asians and all others in between.

43. @ Lawson

It is because of our bewitchment, backwardness and ignorance, that we are in the predicament we are into day as a people of Color, because we allowed White man to trick us into appropriated our lands, and it had little if not anything to do with the exchange of the Bible for our lands. Our lands were appropriated, because men like Cecil Rhodes, left England at the age of 19 bent for South Africa, determined to get filthy rich, by convincing the backwards and superstitious Natives, to sell him their bauxite, diamond and gold rich land for pennies.

44. @ Jah Jah Children
    HOME
    White is not just a skin colour it is also a wholly unholy wicked perverted mindset of duplicitous devious greedy craven raven two faced liars that can never be trusted and are untrue sarcastic friends and colleagues with evil eyes who want to use you and abuse like tools that are thrown away. Babylon is referenced 280 times in the Bible, from Genesis to Revelation. Many Biblical scholars believe that “Babylon” is a metaphor for the pagan Roman Empire at the time it persecuted Christians. Rasta Elders believe it is white Devil’s spawn of pagan Brits. Babylon the Great, commonly known as the Whore of Babylon, refers to both a symbolic female figure and place of evil mentioned in the Book of Revelation in the Bible. The Queen of Babylon is the figurehead. Her full title is stated in Revelation 17 (verse 5) as Mystery, Babylon the Great, the Mother of Prostitutes and Abominations of the Earth.
    World War I and World War II were between Europeans. People get ready for World War III (which unofficially has been happening since 1990 when USA and poodles UK pirate robbers wanted to get a foothold in Middle East and never left again which gathered pace in 2001 when Israel and USA started using military drones and false flags in their NWO MO PNAC War Agendas). Every 10 years they start up another nefarious racial War Project to use new technologies in the killing fields against non-whites who are blessed by the Holy Father and Mother Earth.

OM
    Sarva Mangala Mangalyei
    Shive Sarvartha Sadhike
    Sharanye Triambake
    Gauri Narayani Namostute

May she whose touch brings ecstasy,
    she who activates the masculine itself,
    who opens the spiritual eye of wisdom,
    who is worshipped and revered by all the highest realized sages,
    bless one and always serve one’s highest.

Inner Tuning:
    OM – the soundless sound, the sound of eternity, the music of existence. I repeat this sacred sound today, breathing it in and out, whenever I remember. At night, as I move into sleep I continue to silently chant the mantra so that it will accompany me throughout the night, and that it will be with me in the morning, when I awake.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9F3-GXFId30

45. LOL Donna in all that gibberish you said, are you not scared that you and dompey think the same.You must not read much about canadian indians they are far from some vanquished foe, my indian friends are totally vaccinated ahead of me our black community also was put ahead of others because of more cases were in their community.buts that is the canadian way.
    Lets get back to your satanic jews…..so you are saying the jews werent on the land for centuries before the arabs because they are the wrong skin color mmmmm
    Dompey forget tourism, try and patent whatever you are smoking.

46. LOL LOL LOL Dub romans persecuted Rastas .?????????

47. @Lawson

Haha …. you funny…. but you sound better with your mouth closed …..

48. You do realize I am typing …right

49. Only Jah (Only) Dub

I’m calling Jah People
    I’m calling them now
    Only Jah Jah will set I free
    Only Jah will set I free

While children are crying
    Warmongers are fighting yeah
    Politicians they are saying
    “Vote for me I will set you free”

While they are eating
    The poor are starving
    While they are drinking
    The poor is thirsty

And, no one don’t seems to care
    Only Jah Jah will set I free
    Only Jah will set I free

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgFoNrDMoPg

Leave a Reply to PachamamaCancel reply