Submitted by Dr. GP

For the last 15 months or so, I have faithfully submitted a Bible Study of some kind to be presented on the Barbados Underground platform. 

Most of these are power point presentations that I have previously delivered to audiences in my local church in Central Florid, some are quite new.  

I have also presented excerpts of material that I wrote while studying in online seminary twenty years ago, and a few were copied because of the extrinsic value within them. 

Since none of my work is copyrighted, readers are free to use any of my material judiciously in their efforts to share the Word of God, or in their endeavours to be Philologi. As I have freely been given, so do I freely give. 

This week we will share some thoughts on 2 Timothy 2: 1-7, on the Qualities of a Faithful Christian Worker.  In an ungodly and antagonistic world, believers must be strong servants or ministers who faithfully serve God and others. In an ungodly and antagonistic world, believers must be strong servants or ministers who faithfully serve God and others.   

In this study of 2 Timothy 2: 1-7, we will harp on the disciplines of a strong servant or minister of Christ, that can be discerned from the first 7 verses of this chapter and the instructions that tell us  how we can become one. Paul asserts that  A Strong Minister Relies on God’s Grace v1, Faithfully Teaches God’s Word v2, Demonstrates the Attitude of a Good Soldier  v3-4, Competes Like an Athlete According to God’s Rules v5, Is Like a Hardworking Farmer v6, and is a Faithful Bible Student v7.

180 responses to “Sweet Sunday Sermon – 2 Timothy 2: 1-7”

1. RE WURA-War-on-U March 6, 2021 8:28 AM
    GP… might as well give up, when ya see ya can’t even convince 13 people, the JIG IS UP……
    THAT IS THE AIM OF YOU AND YOUR DADDY, BUT IT IS EXPECTED OF A STEWARD THAT A MAN BE FOUND FAITHFULL

I AM NOT HERE TO CONVINCE ANY ONE
    I AM DOING WHAT I AM CHARGED TO DO
    THAT IS PREACH THE WORD IN SEASON AND OUT OF SEASON

THAT IS GIVE EVERYONE AN ANSWER OF THE HOPE THAT IS IN ME

THAT IS STUDY TO SHOW MYSELF APPROVED UNTO GOD (NOT MEN OR THE DEVILS ON BU) RIGHTLY DIVIDING OR HANDLING THE WORD OF TRUTH

IF YOU DONT LIKE THE WORD OR ITS SOUND SCROLL BY, BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT REFUTE THE SOUND EXEGESIS PROVIDED

IN THE SAME JESUS CONFRONTED THE DEVIL WITH THE WORD OF GOD AS RECORDED IN MATTHEW 4 & AND LUKE 4, I WILL DISMANTLE YOUR RUBBISH WITH THE SAME WORD.

YOU FOUR SATANIC SIBLINGS MAY NOW TURN AT YOUR MARK, RUN IN AGAIN AND BOWL AGAIN. YOU WILL BE MET BY A BATSMAN WITH A BROAD BAT ON THE FRONT FOOT

2. Your tired old analogies are the same bollocks you spout every time in the cricket games of your mind

but you are no great batsman nor bowler and are not winning and are losing and you are not the umpire to call the perceived score in your little mind in your little bedroom where you dwell you are more of an old man who is not wise nor respected

when Jesus went to the desert for 40 days and 40 nights do you think the real devil appeared or was it in his mind as a fasting-induced hallucination, likewise when you see legions of devils on BU who say you are talking foolishness are you tripping your nuts off too.

3. re when Jesus went to the desert for 40 days and 40 nights do you think the real devil appeared
    YES I BELIEVE SO. THE BIBLE SAYS IT AND I BELIEVE IT. I BELIEVE THE BIBLE

RE likewise when you see legions of devils on BU who say you are talking foolishness are you tripping your nuts off too.

NOT AT ALL YOU AND YOUR SATAN SIBLINGS ARE DEVILS…THROUGH AND THROUGH. IF YOU WERE NOT YOU WOULD NOT SEEK TO FIGHT THE WORD OF GOD, AS YOU CONSISTENTLY DO.

YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE HARMING ME OR THAT YOU ARE FIGHTING ME, BUT YOU GUYS ARE KICKING AGAINST THE PRICKS OR GOAD JUST LIKE PAUL IN ACTS 9

When Paul asserts in 2 Timothy 2 v 16 that the false teacher, like you guys are, were engaged in godless chatter, or “empty profane and idle babblings, ” because it will escalate and lead to more and more “unwholesomeness,” he uses a vivid phrase.

The Greeks had a favorite word for making progress (prokoptein) which literally means to cut down in front; to remove the obstacles from a road so that straight and uninterrupted progress is possible.
    THAT IS WHAT YOU FOUR SATANIC SIBLINGS SEEK TO DO HERE

Paul says of senseless talkers SUCH AS THE FOUR OF YOU SATANIC SIBLINGS that you jare progressing further and further into ungodliness. you actually progress in reverse. The more you talk, the farther you get from God.

All you are doing is seeking furtively, furiously and failingly is seeking to erect barriers between silent serious seekers , and trying to distance them from God.

The aim of all Christian discussion and of all Christian action is to bring a man nearer to his fellows and to God.

YOU CAN NOT AND WILL NOT ACHIEVE THAT HERE, BUT YOU CAN KEEP TRYING

4. 4:20
    Ding! It is time for a Satsang, which means means “gathering together for the truth” or more simply “being with the truth.” Truth is what is real, what exists.
    A Satsang is an audience with a satguru for religious instruction.

Your psychology is your geography
    which gives you your attitude perspective and your perception
    so if you are coming from a cultural perspective
    “I’m an American and might makes right”
    that’s your perspective.. you will never reach your divinity
    the only way you can connect to your divine mind is to let go of you attachments to beliefs
    and if you believe that you are right then you’re right
    and if you believe that you are wrong then you’re wrong
    whatever you believe is what you achieve
    so we are animal
    we are human
    and we are divine
    we are the three in one
    we are what we are looking for
    we are the saviour that we think we are waiting for somebody to come and save us
    never going to happen
    exercise is what you need
    you don’t have to believe anything I say
    all you got to do is dance and pray to whatever God you believe in
    dance and pray that is all you have got to do
    you are what you eat and what you think
    you are how you breathe and what you drink
    you are how you move and how you feel
    and that is how you dance and heal

Thankful for the blessings

5. GP is looking for the answer in a book
    and cannot see the woods from the trees

there is no new thinking in old books
    no thinking outside the box
    no original minds
    no evolution

he is just a robot computer programmed mind

what a big fat c_-t
    where
    _ = u
    – = n

A celebration of life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIsM8lLaKKs

6. re GP is looking for the answer in a book
    NO GP HAS FOUND THE ANSWER IN JESUS WHO IS PROCLAIMED IN THE LIVING WORD OF GOD- THE BIBLE

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE BIBLE STANDS

7. Diet Rock
    GP is too fat and has to go pon diet
    he’s playing cricket in his mind
    and likes to memorise
    like a talking parrot
    but does no exercise
    while others do
    qigong tai chi
    yoga meditation
    daily religiously
    his rebuttals are like a big girls blouse
    who’s skirt drop off
    as shallow as his mind
    mindless and witless
    and he is obese as a beast
    and look like a pea pod
    a full on fuckwit
    Ribbit it it
    me too slim
    me have to eat dumpling
    me take vitamin
    whether him are nurse
    or a ex doc
    him have to study that
    but he too fat

8. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

We expect nothing else but mindless rambling from a Trump supporter…

9. NOT MINDLESS RAMBLINGS AT ALL

BUT SIMPLE PRESENTATION OF BIBLICAL TRUTH WHICH NONE OF YOU SATANIC SIBLINGS CAN REFUTE BECAUSE I RIGHTLY DIVIDE OR HANDLE THE WORD OF TRUTH OS ENJOINED IN 2 TIMOTHY 2:15

10. We have all got bibles and don’t need no fat idiot to cut and paste text on BU

the dumbest most retarded thing I have ever heard was God wanted Trump to win

followed by a silence when proven that you were a fat chump

then a swift 180 degree U turn that Biden win means the end of the world

this conclusively proves you do not know God at all and are full of shit

11. re We have all got bibles
    YOU PROBABLY DO, SO WHY CANT YOU USE YOURS TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE TRUTH THEREIN AND REFUTE ANYTHING I HAVE SAID ABOUT THE BIBLE

IS IT BECAUSE YOUR DADDY TOLD YOU THAT I AM TELLING THE TRUTH?

the dumbest most retarded thing I have ever heard was God wanted Trump to win
    WHEREAS I SAID NO SUCH THING the dumbest most retarded thing I have ever seen is the shenanigans of the ineffective JOE &HOE ADMIN.

RE followed by a silence when proven that you were a fat chump ACTUALLY IT IS BALLAAM & CO WHO ARE SILENT. SO IS BU & ITS ANTI TRUMPERS

RE then a swift 180 degree U turn that Biden win means the end of the world

YOU ARE A LIAR LIKE YOUR DADDY AS RECORDED IN JOHN 8:44
    I SAID THAT THE TIEFING OF THE ELECTIONS BY BIDEN WILL LEAD TO A CHANGE IN REGIME THAT LEADS TO THE INTRODUCTION OF THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT WHICH IS THE PRECURSOR OF THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST, AND I RELATED MY OPINION TO DANIEL CHAPTERS 2, 7 & 9

this conclusively proves you do not know God at all and are full of shit
    YOU AGAIN LIE JUST LIKE YOUR DADDY, THE DEVIL AS RECORDED IN JOHN 8:44
    YOU ARE A SOURCE OF MUCH MIRTH AND CANNON FODDER FOR ANYONE TO PRACTICE THEIR BIBLICAL APOLOGETICS

12. MISS DUMMY SSS IS ABOUT BIBLE NOT MATHEMATICS
    AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

13. Your rebuttals are getting more moronic

guess you cannot admit when you are wrong

and when you are wrong you are really really wrong

thats why we all call you a cunt and a fuckwit

truth has a holy vibration and it is you who is lying like a bitch

we all know the BU SSS preacher is truly lying

14. @ GP March 6, 2021 3:43 PM

Did not Noah (the Jewish story-telling equivalent of the Sumerian Ziusudra) had to have had a good knowledge of mathematics in order to construct a life-saving boat 100,000 times larger than the Titanic to accommodate 8 humans along with a male and female from all the various ethnic groups from around the planet, two of every mammal, reptile, insect and bird which was living at the time under the Sun?

Not even the babies born today would swallow that pablum of tall tales for a pacifier to put them to sleep. It would more than likely bore the hell out of the poor babbling infants.

BTW, when you can get the censoring manipulators of your Judeo-Christian book of myths and legends aka the Bible to include the many books which were dictated by your Yahweh but omitted by charlatans then we would consider the Bible to be the complete words of your god.

The ordinary people, now that they literate, want to read about the Maccabees to learn how to overthrow oppressive regimes who do not want to exit via the ballot.

15. so you want to talk about truth eh? ok

TRUTH IS ALETHIA IN THE GREEK
    Aletheia speaks of veracity, reality, sincerity, accuracy, integrity (“what you see is what you get”).

Vine says Aletheia, truth “expresses that which is consistent with reality.”
    Aletheia is the opposite of fictitious, feigned, false.

Charles Simeon wrote that “truth is a conformity of our feelings and actions to our professions and this God requires of us in the whole of our spirit and conduct.

Noah Webster defined truth as “Conformity to fact or reality; exact accordance with that which is, or has been, or shall be. (1828 Dictionary)

Nelson’s New Illustrated Dictionary says truths is “conformity to fact or actuality; faithfulness to an original or to a standard. In the Old and New Testaments, truth is a fundamental moral and personal quality of God. (Ex 34:6, Dt 32:4, Ps 25:10)

Aletheia is a reality which is firm, solid, binding.
    When aletheia is used of individuals, it characterizes their action, their words or their thoughts and conveys the general sense of integrity (integer = one)
    Truth is the correspondence between a reality and a declaration which professes to set it forth. Words are true when they correspond with objective reality:
    Persons and things are true when they correspond with their profession.
    Hence a truth is a declaration which has corresponding reality, or a reality which is correctly set forth.

Since God is Himself the great reality, that which correctly sets forth His nature is pre-eminently the Truth.

Ultimately Jesus is “the Truth” — the LIVING TRUTH .
    THE BIBLE IS THE WRITTEN TRUTH
    JESUS IS THE LIVING WORD
    THE BIBLE IS THE WRITEN WORD

16. MILLER
    I NOTICE THAT YOU LEARN VERY SLOWLY OR THAT YOU DONT LEARN AT ALL
    BUT I AM PATIENT
    HEAR IS THE SCRIPTURE YOU NEED AGAIN FROM 2 TIMOTHY 2 V 14 ET SECQ
    [14] Of these things put them in remembrance, charging them before the Lord that they strive not about words to no profit, but to the subverting of the hearers.
    [15] Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.
    [16] But shun profane and vain babblings: for they will increase unto more ungodliness.
    [17] And their word will eat as doth a canker: of whom is Hymenaeus and Philetus;
    [18] Who concerning the truth have erred, saying that the resurrection is past already; and overthrow the faith of some.
    [19] Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, Let every one that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.
    [20] But in a great house there are not only vessels of gold and of silver, but also of wood and of earth; and some to honour, and some to dishonour.
    [21] If a man therefore purge himself from these, he shall be a vessel unto honour, sanctified, and meet for the master’s use, and prepared unto every good work.
    [22] Flee also youthful lusts: but follow righteousness, faith, charity, peace, with them that call on the Lord out of a pure heart.
    [23] But foolish and unlearned questions avoid, knowing that they do gender strifes.
    [24] And the servant of the Lord must not strive; but be gentle unto all men, apt to teach, patient,
    [25] In meekness instructing those that oppose themselves; if God peradventure will give them repentance to the acknowledging of the truth;
    [26] And that they may recover themselves out of the snare of the devil, who are taken captive by him at his will.

PAY ATTENTION
    TO VERSE I4….I WONT BE WRANGLING WITH YOU
    VERSE I6 YOU NEED TO STOP YOUR profane and vain babblings
    VERSE 23 YOU NEED TO DESIST FROM foolish and unlearned questions AND STATEMENTS
    YOU DO THE SAME THING ALL THE TIME
    AND I WILL MOCK YOU EVERYTIME WITH THE WORD OF GOD BECAUSE THE BIBLE STANDS FOR he foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his.

17. @ GP March 6, 2021 4:50 PM
    “THE BIBLE IS THE WRITTEN TRUTH”

For truth? For real, then?

If your bible is the “written truth”, why then was such a big fat lie told in its first chapter?

There no TWO LIGHTS in the Sky.
    “The greater one to rule the day and the lesser one to rule the night” is scientifically untrue.

Unless that one light seen in the night sky is the combination of the billions of Sun-like stars shining in our segment of the Milky Way galaxy.

Same thing applies to the rainbow.

The only thing truthful about your Bible is:
    “Let there be light: and there was light”.

For, without ‘Light’ there is nothing. And God is indeed LIGHT.
    Quia Deus lumen est!

It’s time you stop poisoning the minds of your own black people your concoction of lies and bullshit.

Your bible is nothing more than a collection of concocted tall tales about an amorphous group of people and has no more standing in the pantheon of mythology than the hundreds of other cultures through time.

Many of those tall tales have been plagiarised with little regard to the ‘moral rules’ of copyright.

There are so many stories of incest, violence, rape and mass killings as to make any person with a moral conscience want to puke although the some of the same harrowing tales have been heavily embellished to make the ruling elite in those times look like saints having bought their own idols (anthropomorphic gods) to be at their narcissistic beck and call.

18. DESPITE WHAT YOU SAY DUMMY, THE BIBLE IS STILL THE BEST SELLING BOOK ALL OVER THE WORLD
    IT HAS BEEN TRANSLATED INTO MORE LANGUAGES THAN ANY OTHER BOOK- WHETHER ANCIENT OR MODERN… UH LIE?

RE There are so many stories of incest, violence, rape and mass killings
    VERY TRUE THE BIBLE TELLS IT AS IT IS
    IT HAS REPORTED HONESTLY ON THE SIN OF SINFUL MEN IN THOSE TIMES

GUESS WHAT? MEN ARE STILL COMMITTING THE VERY SAME SINS TO DAY…….UH LIE?

RE some of the same harrowing tales have been heavily embellished to make the ruling elite in those times look like saints
    THE SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT THE ELITE IN EVERY COUNTRY EVEN TO DAY…… UH LIE?
    THE SINS OF THE ELITE IN OUR DAY ARE COVERED AND THEY ARE PRESENTED TO BE PURE AND HOLY……..UH LIE?

SO AS THE YOUTH ONCE TO RETORT MAN YOU NOT SAYING A PANG …..UH LIE?

MAN YOU EITHER TOO SHORT OR TOO FULL, AND YUH STRAYING IN LINE TOO UH LIE?

19. The BU posse is the Fuck Trump posse

Armagideon
    Sharpeville South Africa 1960
    69 dead
    180 injured

20. @ GP March 6, 2021 5:55 PM

How come you haven’t told the BU stand of spectators how you managed to play that yorker of biblical proportion about the “two lights in sky”.?

You don’t have to defend yourself. We all saw your middle stump cleanly uprooted from its hole. And it wasn’t a NO(ah) Ball(s)!

You see, even your Yahweh can make mistakes; and you are proof positive.

21. RE You don’t have to defend yourself.
    VERY TRUE. I ONLY HAVE TO BELIEVE GOD LIKE ABRAHAM
    ROMANS 4: 4 SAYS ABRAHAM BELIEVED GOD, AND IT WAS ACCOUNTED TO HIM AS RIGHTEOUSNESS.
    I AM TRYING TO DO LIKE ABRAHAM….BELIEVE GOD
    I AM ALSO TRYING TO DO LIKE KING DAVID, WHO IS ALSO MENTIONED IN ROMANS 4. HE CONFESSED HIS SINS. SO DO I. BECAUSE I JOHN 1:9 STATES If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

22. @ GP March 6, 2021 6:29 PM
    “RE You don’t have to defend yourself.
    VERY TRUE. I ONLY HAVE TO BELIEVE GOD LIKE ABRAHAM..”

But you, GP, will never receive a visit from Yahweh in the form of a stud to impregnate you old post ‘men-on-pause’ wife the same way Yahweh visited Abraham who, personally, fattened up the man-god Yahweh so that his 90 year old wife Sarah (Abraham’s own half-sister) can conceive and bear her first child to be “Christened” Isaac so that Yahweh can have the last laugh at poor Abram.

Your randy old god Yahweh really enjoyed putting ready-made jackets on poor old men unable to benefit from the Viagra of those days.

First it was Abraham with Isaac and then it was poor old sleepy Joseph being forced to wear a ready-made jacket in the form of your sweet baby Jesus.

It seems as if your Yahweh wanted to out-perform Zeus in his sexual escapades with simple human females.

There is still hope for you GP. Since you want to be born again, Yahweh might even be able to raise that dead doggie decomposing in the middle of your garden for you a find some Nubian servant girl to bear you a son to start a brand new religion to even rival that of the descendants of Ishmael.

23. RE There is still hope for you GP.

YES INDEED THERE IS THE BLESSED HOPE OF TITUS 2V 13– THE RAPTURE
    HERE IT IS READ ALL ABOUT IT
    11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,
    12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;
    13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;
    14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.
    15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

NOW LETS TURN OVER TO HEBREWS 6: 19-20 FOR A MAJOR HOPE PASSAGE
    19 Which hope we have as an anchor of the soul, both sure and stedfast, and which entereth into that within the veil;
    20 Whither the forerunner is for us entered, even Jesus, made an high priest for ever after the order of Melchisedec.

YES INDEED DUMMY VV 2O-25 There is A LOT OF hope for GP.

NOW READ JUDE 20-26
    But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost,
    21 Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.
    22 And of some have compassion, making a difference:
    23 And others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire; hating even the garment spotted by the flesh.
    24 Now unto him that is able to keep you from falling, and to present you faultless before the presence of his glory with exceeding joy,
    25 To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.

24. GP is an obedient subordinated slave minded negro and is no Harriet Tubman or Nat Turner Freedom Fighter

◄ Ephesians 6:5 ►

Slaves, obey your earthly masters with respect and fear, and with sincerity of heart, just as you would obey Christ

25. I HAVE NO EARTHLY MASTER BUT KIKI IS A SLAVE TO SATAN HER DADDY WHO HAS ENTRAPPED HER IN HIS SNARES, POOR THING
    SHE HAS TO SAY ALL THE NASTY THINGS HE TELLS THE LIKKLE GIRL TO SAY
    THIS DOES NOT INCLUDE ALL THE NASTY THINGS THAT SHE DOES……….VERY SAD VERY BAD
    WHAT A NAUGHTY LIKKLE GIRL

26. THIS POST IS FOR FUN
    ITS ABOUT A CERTAIN PROPHET
    ABOUT POLITICS RELIGION LIFE US NEWSVIRAL STORIES
    Prophet: Trump’s Warned Us About The 42 Disastrous Things Biden Would Do as PresidentBySteven Ahle onMarch 6, 2021

Trump warned about this over 6 months ago … in just a few weeks look how many have come true!
    President Trump held a press conference where he laid out 423 differences between himself and Joe Biden.

The president said there has never been a presidential election where the difference between candidates was so very different.

That’s true because no one had ever run a socialist presidential candidate like the Democrats are doing this year.

The president said that he wants law and order, whereas the Democrats and Joe Biden do not.

The president wants to maintain strong borders, whereas the Democrats want no border whatsoever.

The president then revealed that he had his staffers make a list of campaign promises Joe Biden has made.

You should remember all of these because it’s a safe bet Biden won’t.

Here is the complete list from Breitbart News:

Abolish immigration detention. No more detention. You come in here illegally, no more detention.

Stop all deportation.

End prosecution of illegal border crossers.

Support the deadly sanctuary cities.

Incentivize illegal-alien child smuggling.

Expand asylum for all new illegal aliens.

Cancel all asylum cooperation agreements with Honduras, Guatemala, with El Salvador.

Taxpayer-funded lawyers will be given to all illegal aliens.

Abolish immigration enforcement against illegal workers.

Restore Catch and Release policies for illegals.

Grant work permits for illegal aliens.

Provide taxpayer subsidies and welfare for illegal aliens and new immigrants.

Federal Student Aid and free community college for illegal aliens.

Sign new immigrants up for welfare immediately.

End requirement for immigrants’ self-sufficiency and maximize their welfare.

End all travel bans, including from jihadist regions.

Grant mass amnesty.

Vastly expand low-skilled immigration to the United States.

Increase refugee admissions by 700 percent.

Abolish law enforcement as we know it.

End cash bail.

Abolish completely the death penalty.

Appoint social justice prosecutors in order to free violent criminals.

End mandatory minimums.

Incentivize prison closure.

End solitary confinement.

Free federal housing for former inmates.

Rejoin Paris Climate Accord.

Mandate net-zero carbon emissions for homes, offices, and all new buildings by 2030.

Mandate zero carbon emissions from power plants by 2035.

Mandate net-zero carbon emissions by 2050.

Mandate all 500,000 school buses and all 3 million government vehicles be changed to zero-emission vehicles within five years.

Install 500,000 taxpayer-funded charging stations nationwide.

End school choice.

End tax credit scholarships serving disadvantaged students in 26 states.

Oppose 14 million Americans with education savings accounts and get rid of school choice, having to do with school choice.

Eliminate school choice in Washington, D.C.

Abolish all charter schools.

Ban funding for charter schools in poor neighborhoods.

Abolish educational standards.

Abolish the suburbs with AFFH regulations.

They’re going to rip down the wall.

27. “I HAVE NO EARTHLY MASTER BUT..”

the KKK lynched over 3000 negroes like GP’s ancestors for the slightest perceived transgressions and authorities condoned it

and whites used the bible to say they were their masters .. and the half wit GP still tries to argue like a fucking cunt

he never admits he’s wrong

even when he’s wrong he say’s he is right

the bible was written by man not God and not the dead Jesus

QED

28. RE the bible was written by man not God and not the dead Jesus
    SORRY YOUR DADDY TAUGHT YOU WRONG AGAIN
    NOW LEARN IT CORRECTLY

PROOF TEXTS ON THE AUTHORSHIP OF THE BIBLE
    1- 2 peter 1 v 20 & 21
    Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation. 1 For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

2- 2 Timothy 3:16
    All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:

What does that verse mean?
    The description here of God’s word is the Greek theopneustos. This is very literally translated as “God-breathed.” Human authors put the words to paper, through their own personal perspectives and styles. But the ultimate source of this information is not human, but divine. The Greek language makes this particular description even more layered. The Greek root word pneo is used for wind, breath, a spirit, or “the” Spirit. This is a wordplay Jesus uses when speaking to Nicodemus (John 3:8). In a symbolic sense, in Greek, the word Paul uses is a model of the Bible itself: an extension of God’s will, formed out of His spirit, in written form.

As such, this written Scripture is perfect (Psalm 19; 119). Because all Scripture is perfect, it is “profitable” for many areas of life. Paul lists four areas in this verse.
    First, Scripture is profitable for teaching. It is to be used to instruct people to know God better. Second, Scripture is profitable for reproof or rebuke, the idea of exposing or pointing out sin. Third, Scripture is useful for correction. Scripture both points out sin and offers a solution to it. Fourth, Scripture is profitable for training in righteousness. Though similar to teaching, training is more focused on practical application. From Scripture we learn what is true, what is wrong, how to correct wrong, and how to apply truth.

RE he never admits he’s wrong even when he’s wrong he say’s he is right
    WHY SHOULD I SAY I AM WRONG WHEN I KNOW I AM RIGHT

29. Practically every black person in Caribbean is a slave descendant and most blacks in USA are slave descendants
    their ancestors were taken from Africa and none of them were Christians their religion was taken away from them

GP say’s he has got no earthly masters because he is seriously missing and does not care about the life his ancestors had to endure through history

Anyone who proves him wrong and full of shit gets called a devil as he is a man child like his grandmaster Trump