Submitted by Unknown

Keeping this purely fact-based with no emotional argument — logic is needed in this time. This is not a conventional opinion piece, but a summary of all the reasons why we shouldn’t have lockdowns. This piece although written in a Barbadian context can be extrapolated globally. 

1. A positive PCR test ALONE does not mean that you have Covid 19. 

Source the World Health Organization:

https://www.who.int/news/item/20-01-2021-who-information-notice-for-ivd-users-2020-05

They (WHO) changed the guidance the day of the USA Inauguration day. 

A positive test ONLY means there are traces of  virus RNA in your nasal passages or in the oral cavity. It doesn’t mean that there is a clinical infection. 

1. There is currently uncritical acceptance for widespread state violations of Basic Human Rights.

Source the United Nations

https://www.un.org/en/universal-declaration-human-rights/

(For convenience I’ve listed the most relevant Human Rights being trampled at the end)

1. The lockdowns are unconstitutional for most global democracies:

You can see Senator Caswell’s article here:https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/19/btcolumn-unconstitutional-lockdown/

Netherlands court has stated that the lockdowns are unconstitutional:

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-56084466

1. The reporting of covid related deaths make no sense to many observers.

Real sources are difficult to come by simply because as noted in point 1 having a virus in your body doesn’t mean you are infected with said virus. The best way to think about this would be to use logic and compare different USA states or various countries to each other. For example many have joked that the UK lockdowns were so effective that at the same time Sweden’s numbers were reduced. 

Different Source:

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-northern-ireland-foyle-west-54731262

“The Department of Health includes anyone who had died within 28 days of receiving a positive test for Covid-19 as a coronavirus-related death.” 

This effectively means you could have stage 4 lung cancer and if you happened to also “test positive” for the virus (not necessarily infected) then you would be classified as a covid death. 

Source:

https://www.gov.uk/government/news/new-uk-wide-methodology-agreed-to-record-covid-19-deaths

1. You have the right NOT to wear a mask or take the vaccine
    Universal Declaration on Bioethics and Human Rights

Source:

http://portal.unesco.org/en/ev.php-URL_ID=31058&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html

Article 6 – Consent

1. Any preventive, diagnostic and therapeutic medical intervention (mask, vaccine, PCR test) is only to be carried out with the prior, free and informed consent of the person concerned, based on adequate information. The consent should, where appropriate, be express and may be withdrawn by the person concerned at any time and for any reason without disadvantage or prejudice.

http://portal.unesco.org/en/ev.php-URL_ID=31058&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html

1. Mental health problems are on the increase globally 

Source (local): https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/02/19/mental-health-chief-worries-young-people-not-coping/

1. The traditional media has a vested interest in fear mongering since with fear their views go up. This has driven this PCR pandemic, when Trump went against the media hype it was the reason for opposing media houses to effectively dig in and have a death counter and a case counter on every day. You can draw your opinion … just stating what should be factually obvious here.

This article was anonymously submitted in this format so persons could not strawman any of the facts or attack the author. Kindly note that doctors and Mia are human beings and they can both be wrong. Also kindly note that many doctors globally question lockdowns: https://gbdeclaration.org/view-signatures/ .

If someone tells you not to question science then it isn’t science. A doctor taking out pieces of a mentally ill person’s brain was considered science and best practice in the past.

Finally:

Universal Declaration of Human Rights:

https://www.un.org/en/universal-declaration-human-rights/

Human Rights being trampled in Barbados and globally:

Article 5.

No one shall be subjected to torture or to cruel, inhuman or degrading treatment or punishment. (Self isolation is a recognised form of torture)

Article 9.

No one shall be subjected to arbitrary arrest, detention or exile.

Article 13. 

(1) Everyone has the right to freedom of movement and residence within the borders of each state.

(2) Everyone has the right to leave any country, including his own, and to return to his country.

Article 20.

(1) Everyone has the right to freedom of peaceful assembly and association.

(2) No one may be compelled to belong to an association.

Article 23.

(1) Everyone has the right to work, to free choice of employment, to just and favourable conditions of work and to protection against unemployment.

Article 26.

(1) Everyone has the right to education. Education shall be free, at least in the elementary and fundamental stages. Elementary education shall be compulsory. Technical and professional education shall be made generally available and higher education shall be equally accessible to all on the basis of merit.

N.B The fact that none of our elected officials or vying oppositions could point this out means that we could as well be ruled by sheep. Oh wait ! 

197 responses to “Covid Facts You Didn’t Know and Why you Should Protest Lockdowns”

1. “Is the data published anywhere that you can point to?”

you can do your own mental masturbation by yourself there is no spoon feeding wankers

your reasonings are a futile meaningless mission and white noise to kill proper intelligent thought

you are use and gp is less which makes you both useless together

you are a 6 to gp’s 9 to make 69

2. WELL DONE 👍

“Only 19 new Corona cases today. The crisis is over. Thanks to our Most Honourable Prime Minister Mia Mottley”

Tron will be the next deputy prime-minister of Barbados. It will occur in next Government reshuffle ….I saw it during my recent Astral travel…

3. Heard it all before, OP. We don’t need to hear it again. I tuned out when you said you had a right not to wear a mask..

You right wing loonies are all liars anyhow. Don”t bother denying it. You spout all the same crap! You are spouting it word for bloody word. If you spouted some but not all then we could find you credible. But word for bloody word the whole damn script!

Steupse! Who do you think you are fooling?

And as for GP, he spits up in the air and it lands splat in his face. Nobody is more abusive than GP!

4. Case in point “Balaam’s ass” who, judging from his regular posting style, did not call GP any derogatory name but simply dared to question or challenge GP’s argument some long time ago. He may have been wrong in his argument but that was not the issue for GP. The issue was that he dared to challenge. Since then he cannot post on any topic without being belittled by GP. GP has a tremendous ego problem and never forgets an “affront” to his medical knowledge. Yet he did not even know all there was to know about a simple GANGLION CYST.

Steupse!

5. @OP February 22, 2021 3:44 PM “For the persons who are writing under anonymous handles and demanding to know OP…”

Am I missing something?

I don’t see anybody demanding or even asking who OP is.

6. @John February 22, 2021 7:13 PM “Biden has taken the deaths past the 1/2 million. I’ll look at the stats and see if he is still on track to pass the million in his first 100 days.”

Don’t you feel ashamed to be so dishonest? You know very well that most of those deaths took place under your boyfriend Trump who liked to play down the dangers of Covid19.

7. RE Yet he did not even know all there was to know about a simple GANGLION CYST.

NEVER SAW A GANGLION CYST IN HAMILTON BAILEY’S SIGNS AND DEMONSTRATIONS
    OR PLAIN BIG DADDY HAMILTON BAILEY’S TEXT NOR IN LECTURER NOTES ON SURGERY BY SIR HAROLD ELLIS NOR ON THE WARDS……….BUT SAW MANY GANGLIONS IN MY TIME ON THE WARDS AND IN THE TOMES MENTIONED

NEVER SAW A GANGLION CYST IN ROBBINS OR RUBINS OR ANDERSON OR IN THE PATHOLOGY FASICLES WE WERE GIVEN EITHER

A GANGLION CYST SEEMS TO BE A BIG THING TO YOU
    IT IS A VERY SMALL THING TO ME COMPARED TO THE AMOUNT OF A&P, NUTRITION BIOCHEMISTRY , MICROBIOLOGY & IMMUNOLOGY, PATHOLOGY ETC I TAUGHT SUCCESFULLY TO MANY MED STUDENTS FROM MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD, AND HELPED TURNED THEM INTO DRS UH LIE? LOL LOL

DIDNT LEARN MY MEDICINE OR SURGERY OR OBS AND GYNNAE ON THE INTERNET
    NOR DID I TEACH IT FROM THE INTERNET EITHER LOL LOL

NOR DID I DROP OUT OF CAVE HILL, MONA OR SEMINARY OR UWIDITE OBS AND GYNAE COURSES OR DTS COURSES LOL LOL I FINISHED MY COURSES AND RUN MY RACE WELL, NOW I AM RUNNING WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ACCORDING TO HEBREWS 12V 1 AND BASHING BU BRIMBLERS. LOL LOL

PRACTICED GOOD MEDICINE, AND FORMER PATIENTS STILL BRING ALL SORTS OF STUFF TO MY MOTHERS HOME IN RESPECT AND APPRECIATION AND THANKS FOR MY SERVICE TO THEM

ADVISED THE MOH VERY SUCCESSFULLY IN PUBLIC HEALTH VIA MY INFERIOR SUPERIORS LOL LOL

BUT BALAAMS ASS IS INDEED A LIKKLE DONKEY AND IS NOW SILENCED BECAUSE HE CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE UH LIE ?

LIKKLE OBSTINATE DONKEYS WHO ARE MEDICAL ILLITERATES THAT CHALLENGE THOSE WHO KNOW ARE CRUSHED FOR THE SAKE OF THE FUN.

COME AGAIN AND PROVIDE MORE MIRTH TO GP

OH ME AM AS THE KITTITIANS SAY
    GP HAS HAD A BALL AND CONTINUES TOO HAVE A BALL ON BU IN THIS RUM SHOP

8. RE It was your stable jeni-ass Trump whose reckless mismanagement, imbecilic emptiness, without precedent within the annuls of time, who is criminally responsible for all who have died, will die.
    WAS NOT TRUMP ADVISED BY FALSY AND BURP?
    FALSY IS NOW RUNNING RINGS AROUND BIDEN AND CONTRADICTING HIM OPENLY
    BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE WHITE HOUSE AND IN BU RUM SHOP

9. was trump the cause of all the deaths in the state of NY TOO? OR WAS IT GOVERNOR CUOMO, THE MORON? I AM SURE THAT BAALAM CAN TELL US BOUT THIS? LOL MURDAH.
    WE HAVE NO POLITICIANS IN BARBADOS AS STUPID AND CORRUPT AS THE ONES IN THE USA , ESPECIALLY THE BLAK ONES

10. Porgie Georgy reminds us of a man we met somewhere in Black Rock, not de mental hospital we must say, some years ago.

He could calculate any serious of numbers in his head instantaneously ………………….. but could do nothing else.

11. RE Porgie Georgy reminds us of a man we met somewhere in Black Rock, not de mental hospital we must say, some years ago. He could calculate any serious of numbers in his head instantaneously ………………….. but could do nothing else.

UNLIKE THAT MAN GEORGIE PORGIE CONSTRUCTED HOUSES AND APARTMENT BUILDINGS , ENGAGED IN FARMING BESIDES PRACTICING MEDICINE IN SEVERAL INSTITUTIONS IN BARBADOS AND GIVING EVIDENCE FOR THE CROWN IN NEARLY EVERY COURT IN THE LAND

I STARTED AND LED CHURCH CHOIRS AND DID SOME TEACHING IN MY LOCAL CHURCH , INCLUDING AS A BIBLE CONFERENCE SPEAKER AT HOME AND ABROAD

SPOKE IN YOUTH GROUPS, 4 H CLUBS AND SDA HEALTH FORA, AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SESSIONS ON MEDICAL TOPICS

I ALSO HAD A COLUMN IN THE ADVOCATE FOR A WHILE ON NATURAL AGENTS USED IN TREATING AILMENTS, RAN A HARDWARE SHOP FOR A WHILE AND WAS INVOLVED IN SOME IMPORTING AND FOOD SERVICES

STUDIED THEOLOGY ON LINE AND GOT FOUR DEGREES BEFORE SETTING OFF TO TEACH MEDICAL SCHOOL, AND EVEN SETTING UP A BIBLE INSTITUTE R

WHAT ELSE SHOULD I HAVE DONE, SIR? (I AM SURE YOU ARE SURPRISED).
    AND I WOULD HAVE DONE MORE TOO, IF ALLOWED.
    STILL WILLING AND ABLE

NOW WHAT ELSE DO YOU HAVE TO THROW AT ME TODAY?
    THEN YOU WILL CALL ME A BRAGGART FOR JUST TELLING THE TRUTH

12. calamitous ???

“He could calculate any serious of numbers in his head instantaneously ………………….. but could do nothing else”

He missed his calling to head Price Waterhouse Coopers accounting as chief ACCA/CPA officer.

I met that young man after he became a beggar on Baxter’s Road. How unfortunate.

I immediately realized he was born with the ability to experience numbers in an exceptionally vivid way.

13. Critics/Tics ?

I personally won’t criticize that man. He was born with a special gift to calculate any sequence of numbers given in 1/5 seconds.

Daniel Tammet is an unremarkable young man. But behind Tammet’s bookish exterior lies a superhuman gift: one of the most extraordinary brains our planet has ever seen. He is a mathematical genius, capable of astronomical calculations in the blink of an eye. And he’s a gifted linguist, speaking nine languages, including one he created called Manti.

Do you have that capability??????
    No. You most definitely retain other Academic qualifications…

14. JohnFebruary 21, 2021 2:44 PM

The gold standard is Singapore where water treatment is concerned.

https://www.pub.gov.sg/watersupply/fournationaltaps/newater

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Stage 1 – Microfiltration / Ultrafiltration
    The first stage of the NEWater production process is known as Microfiltration (MF) or Ultrafiltration (UF). In this process, the treated used water is passed through membranes to filter out microscopic particles and bacteria.

Stage 2 – Reverse Osmosis
    The second stage of the NEWater production process is known as Reverse Osmosis (RO). In RO, a semi- permeable membrane is used. The semi-permeable membrane has very small pores which only allow very small molecules like water molecules to pass through. Consequently, undesirable contaminants including viruses cannot pass through the membrane.

Stage 3 – Ultraviolet Disinfection
    After the RO stage, the water is already of a high grade water quality. The third stage of the NEWater production process is ultraviolet or UV disinfection which is capable of killing both bacteria and viruses. This process acts as an additional safety measure to guarantee the purity of NEWater.

15. If the “desal” plant at Spring Garden does not have the third step in water treatment the BWA should consider not using water from it for a few weeks and issue a Boil Water Advisory.

If in addition the water it produces supplies areas where there are clusters of cases then it should stop using the water for public supply without further consideration.

It’s source of water is from the midst of a heavily built up zone with a high sewage load.

https://www.fox13memphis.com/news/local/cdc-guidelines-boil-water-advisory/LKMB4FXHMJEH7KI6C3UZFFYPAI/

16. Abstract
    The presence of severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2) in water and wastewater has recently been reported. According to the updated literature, the stools and masks of the patients diagnosed with coronavirus disease (COVID-19) were considered as the primary route of coronavirus transmission into water and wastewater. Most coronavirus types which attack human (possible for SARS-CoV-2) are often inactivated rapidly in water (i.e., the survival of human coronavirus 229E in water being 7 day at 23 °C). However, the survival period of coronavirus in water environments strongly depends on temperature, property of water, concentration of suspended solids and organic matter, solution pH, and dose of disinfectant used. The World Health Organization has stated that the current disinfection process of drinking water could effectively inactivate most of the bacterial and viral communities present in water, especially SARS-CoV-2 (more sensitive to disinfectant like free chlorine). A recent study confirmed that SARS-CoV-2 RNA was detected in inflow wastewater (but not detected in outflow one). Although the existence of SARS-CoV-2 in water influents has been confirmed, an important question is whether it can survive or infect after the disinfection process of drinking water. To date, only one study confirmed that the infectivity of SARS-CoV-2 in water for people was null based on the absence of cytopathic effect (CPE) in infectivity tests. Therefore, further studies should focus on the survival of SARS-CoV-2 in water and wastewater under different operational conditions (i.e., temperature and water matrix) and whether the transmission from COVID-19-contaminated water to human is an emerging concern. Although paper-based devices have been suggested for detecting the traces of SARS-CoV-2 in water, the protocols and appropriate devices should be developed soon. Wastewater and sewage workers should follow the procedures for safety precaution against SARS-CoV-2 exposure.

17. This is interesting.

A Government with a plan for vaccination that seems to make some sense.

https://www.health.govt.nz/our-work/diseases-and-conditions/covid-19-novel-coronavirus/covid-19-vaccines

18. ““For the persons who are writing under anonymous handles and demanding to know OP…”

Am I missing something?
    I don’t see anybody demanding or even asking who OP is.”

My first comment / intro to the UK Drum and Bass song manabadman and instrumental was that the author of this wack article should use his true Government name as he is clearly attempting to stir up protests to overthrow the Government

The poster OP admitted his ownership of the article in defece of it but also exposed his petticoat when using the ‘blessings’ sign off which he also uses under his usual BU moniker. On further reflection this may be the poster formerly known as Caswell who may be the same Caswell Franklyn Senator from opposition. Mia should investigate him like Steve McGarrett in Hawaii Five O’ to make charges of insurrection.

19. John is still suffering from the shits and thinking anally and will probably have diarrhea for another day or two until he gets all the poo and mucus out of his shitstem, but it could take longer as when he goes down the rabbit hole he often lives down there for a month or two, he hasn’t figured out that when you search for demented conspiracies on the net the net gives you more and more conspiracies as it predicts that’s what you want to see.

20. Hear me now
    BUites should give the Knox a wide berth and say ‘pass’ to his nonsense without entertaining his folly. He is like a small child trying to put a square peg into a round hole and not giving up and loves the mental stimulation he gets from thinking up crap. Although it is blindingly obvious more people would catch Covid from infected water in much greater numbers, he is like an old man on viagra who doesn’t know when to stop fucking because he cannot climax and he will keep on and on hypothesising wrong for a very long while yet to come or cum.

21. Porgie Georgy
    We remain nonplussed.

You claim to be a doctor and seek to criticize others in your field.

Do you have any patents, trademarks, industrial processes, credited you in your field of primarily “expertise”.

For a scholar as claimed these would certainly go a long way in repaying the taxpayers.

22. PachamamaFebruary 22, 2021 10:27 PM
    I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT I WAS AN EXCELLENT SCHOOL BOY PHOTOGRAPHER WHO WON CHALLENGE CUPS IN THE ANNUAL EXHIBITION IN DECEMBER IN THOSE DAYS FOR MY SCENERY . EVEN HAD MY OWN DARK ROOM IN OUR BACKYARD .GAVE IT UP WHEN I ENTERED CAVE HILL

OH THE JOY OF BASHING BU BRIMBLERS WHO ATTACK ME.
    OH WHAT MIRTH

23. RE Do you have any patents, trademarks, industrial processes, credited you in your field of primarily “expertise”. For a scholar as claimed these would certainly go a long way in repaying the taxpayers.
    DOES THE VERY HIGHLY PAID DR FALSY HAVE ANY?
    LIST CURRENT LOCAL AND OTHER PHYSICIANS WHO HAVE SUCH

I REPAID THE TAXPAYERS BY SERVING AT SEVERAL INSTITUTIONS IN BARBADOS.
    I USED TO WATCH THE ANNUAL INDEPENDENCE PARADE ON TV AND IDENTIFY MYRIADS OF MY PATIENTS ON DISPLAY

WHEN THE BLP GOVERNMENT WAS STRUGLING WITH THE NOTION OF ESTABLISHING A NHS SIMILAR TO THE BRITISH NHS, PROPOSED BY TOM ADAMS SINCE 1976, AND THE LOCAL DRS REFUSED TO WORK FOR GOVERNMENT 24/7/365, I SUGGESTED AND EXPLAINED IN 1985 HOW IT COULD EASILY BE RUN FROM SERIES OF POLYCLINICS. GO ASK VIC JOHNSON AND OBRIEN TROTMAN IF YOU DOUBT ME.

YOU JUST KEEP COMING WITH THESE SLOW LONG HOPS, WHICH ARE SO EASY TO PUT AWAY

24. WITH ALL THAT, DR FALSY GAVE TRUMP VERY BAD ADVICE AND HE FLIP FLOPPED AND NOW HE CONTINUES TO FLIP FLOP AND IS NOW GIVING BIDEN ADVICE THAT IS JUST AS BAD

DR FALSY IS KNOWN TO HAVE SCREWED UP FOR AIDS/HIV AND NOW WITH COVID—BUT TRUMP HAS TO TAKE THE BLAME.

WE ARE COPYING HIS POOR ADVICE.

THEY ARE OVER 130 HEADS OF EPIDEMIOLOGY IN THE USA WHO HAVE BEEN GIVING MUCH BETTER ADVICE AND SERVING THERE COMMUNITIES WELL IN THIS PANDEMIC. THEY ARE OUT AT THE FRONTLINE WITH REGIMENS THAT ARE WORKING.

OUR OWN DR EO DOUGHLIN HAS PROPOSED A WORKABLE SOLUTION

BUT HOW CAN I EXPECT MEDICAL ILLITERATES TO UNDERSTAND?

We are in a pandemic and what do we do?

I MOCK MEDICAL ILLITERATES AND HIGHLY PAID FAKES WHO GAVE VERY BAD ADVICE INTENDED TO CRIPLE A PRESIDENCY AND THAT HAS WRECKED A NATIONAL ECONOMY THAT WAS BOOMING LIKE NEVER BEFORE.

THE DEVIL, SATAN HAS AN EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE CV

25. @ GP February 22, 2021 7:17 PM
    “RE Two many Jezebels on BU??????
    COMPARED TO MANY ON BU, JEZEBEL WAS A SAINT

BUT THEY ARE MOSTLY SOURCES OF GREAT MIRTH..”

So why do you keep referring to people who expose, in the most comical fashion, your Judeo-Christian brand of biblical hypocrisy, your racist right-wing political ass-li(c)king and glaring deficiencies in your knowledge of medicine and ongoing developments in that field of ‘guess’ work as “BALAAM’S ASS”?

If you were indeed a keen scholar of your book of Jewish concocted tall stories about anthropomorphic creatures, then you would know that the talking she-ass was nothing more than a mouthpiece of the same vengeful god called Yahweh.

Shouldn’t you, then, be proud of your Sunday sermons since the same multilingual Yiddish-speaking Yahweh is riding you like Balaam’s jenny-ass capable of seeing the angel of vengeance from afar; just as you are able to see, too, the coming of the spaceship called “The Rapture” to transport you to the glory land of your Lord Jesus hovering in the sky?

26. Porgie Georgie

Yes, we happen to know with certainty that Fauci has up to half dozen patents.

This is the ultimate proof of true scholarship, operating at the cutting edge.

And if Porgie Georgie is the twice scholar previously claimed and seeks to compare/contrast/criticize Fauci then the least we should expect is a proper counterweight, not an intellectual gadfly at the other side.

27. What is emotional intelligence?

28. Any advice given an idiot, which is Trump, is bad advice!

29. RE Shouldn’t you, then, be proud of your Sunday sermons.

I MOST CERTAINLY AM, AS THEY REPRESENT SOUND THEOLOGY AND A RIGHT DIVIDING OF THE WORD OF TRUTH AS ENJOINED IN 2TIMITHY2:15.
    I KNOW VERY WELL THE STORY OF BALAAM AND HIS ASS AS RECORDED IN NUMBERS.

RE Yes, we happen to know with certainty that Fauci has up to half dozen patents.This is the ultimate proof of true scholarship, operating at the cutting edge.

HOW MANY PATENTS DOES EO DOUGHLIN HAVE, OR TIM ROACH, OR SIR HARRY ANNAMUNTHADO, OR BRASS OR JOHN GOLDING OR MANY OF THE PIONEERS OF WEST INDIAN MEDICINE?
    HOW MANY DO YOU AND DAVID KING HAVE?

RE if Porgie Georgie seeks to compare/contrast/criticize Fauci then the least we should expect is a proper counterweight, not an intellectual gadfly at the other side.

THAT IS CLEARLY A NON SEQUITUR. YOU MORONS CRITICIZE ALL MANNER OF FOLK IN YOUR DAILY DRIVEL

I CHOOSE FOR MY PLEASURE BESIDES REAL ESTATE, THE STUDY OF GOD’S WORD FOR THAT IS FOR ME “A MORE ETERNAL WEIGHT OF GLORY.”

I KNOW ENOUGH TO KNOW WHEN A MAN HAS FAILED. FALSY’S FLIP FLOPPING ADVICE HAS NOT WORKED. EVEN HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS CAN SEE THAT. WHY CANT YOU?

WITH ALL HIS PATENTS AND LENGTHY CV HE HAS DONE RUBBISH, AND HAS DONE SO AT LEAST ON TWO MAJOR OCCASIONS, AND HIS PEERS WHO , UNLIKE BU MEDICAL ILLITERATES LIKE YOU, KNOW THIS TO BE TRUE.
    IT IS WELL DOCUMENTED .

RE Any advice given an idiot, which is Trump, is bad advice!
    ANOTHER NON SEQUITUR. BAD ADVICE IS BAD ADVICE, REGARDLESS TO WHOM IT IS GIVEN.

RE What is emotional intelligence?

ASKING STUPID QUESTIONS WHEN YOU ARE UNABLE TO CONTRIBUTE ON MEDICAL ISSUES BECAUSE YOU ARE YOURSELF A MEDICAL ILLITERATE.

IT IS ROCKING AND MOCKING THOSE WHO HATE YOU FOR YOUR INTELLECT AND BECAUSE YOU WONT BOW TO THEIR RUBBISH

IT IS REALY TRUE THAT “Controversy equalises fools and wise men in the same way–and the fools know it. THAT IS WHY FOOLS ENGAGE IN CONTROVERSY ABOUT THINGS OF WHICH THEY KNOW NAUGHT

COME AGAIN
    BRING MORE MIRTH THANKS FOR THE MIRTH YOU PROVIDE
    I HAVE THE TIME TO RESPOND

WITH ALL YOUR EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE WUNNAH PANICKING OVER A PLAGUE THAT WAS PREDICTED TO OCCUR AS ONE OF THE BIRTH PANG SIGNS TO PRECEDE THE LORD’S EPIPHANEA.

THERE ARE MORE TO COME TOO
    FALSY WILL PERHAPS GET AMPLE CHANCE TO GET A PATENT ON THOSE ALSO, JUST AS HE PATENTLY HAS FOR FAILING ON HIV/AIDS AND COVID.

BACK TO CRICKET AND MY WORD STUDY LOL

30. pacha and those who knows a lot about dr falsy’s cv and patents

can you please get him to come out and help dear old joe the dummy wityh this likkle matter does he have a patent for this?

how is his falsy’s long cv helping now? oh me am
    I once worked with a man with a cv like that……….it was so long it went around the corner BUT HE COULD NOT TEACH. IN FACT HE WAS TEACHING BAD MEDICINE

Coronavirus death toll climbs nearly 100K in Biden’s first month as president: Report
    February 22, 2021

Joe Biden repeatedly vowed on the campaign trail that he had a plan to combat the coronavirus — one that would far outshine anything proposed by then-President Donald Trump. But despite scrambling to convince voters that his policies would bring an end to the pandemic, Biden seems to be falling short where it actually counts.

Breitbart cited data from Johns Hopkins University that indicates as many as 28.1 million Americans have been diagnosed with the coronavirus since the disease was first seen in America in early 2020. More than 500,000 Americans have died from COVID-19 over the last year.

The figures don’t exactly bode well for Biden, as one of the cornerstones of his presidential campaign was that he would have a national plan to fight COVID-19 and that it would be better than Trump’s plan, which he called “totally irresponsible.”

In October, Biden said his proposal for combating the pandemic would be “driven by science and by scientists,” according to NPR, and he touted a plan that included a “public health job corps” and a “caregiving work force,” as well as expanded access to health care.

So far, Biden has seemed far more intent on unraveling every single one of Trump’s policies than doing anything about the coronavirus, however.dmy dear

31. The dishonesty of Georgie Porgie has no place in academia, science. We suggested three words not just one. Even so to criticize is not innately a bad thing. Some people make a living by being critics. Critical thinking is the basis of scientific inquiry.

Certainly this writer has not suggested that Fauci is without blemish but will contend that he was generally right with Covid.

You seem headed to lose this argument like you’ve lost every substantive argument on BU.

We are cool this morn and have not ascended to the name-calling resorted to by you. Have at it.

Fundamentally though, you face an intellectual dilemma. On the one side you profess christianity which cannot be scientifically verified.

On the other, you promote yourself as a scientist but constantly permits your far right political leanings to trump, pun intended, the very science you claim to represent.

We suggest that you are in a Thucydides trap. Maybe mercy will be shown and you will come to know that Western philosophy has no answer to your White man’s imposed problem.

32. @ GP February 23, 2021 9:56 AM
    “WITH ALL YOUR EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE WUNNAH PANICKING OVER A PLAGUE THAT WAS PREDICTED TO OCCUR AS ONE OF THE BIRTH PANG SIGNS TO PRECEDE THE LORD’S EPIPHANEA.”

So what occurred as a result of the many ‘plagues’ as mentioned in the Old Testament section of your book of myths and legends?

The arrival of your sweet baby Dedus resulting in the massacre of thousands of innocent boy children?

Did the outbreak of the bubonic plague during the life of Nostradamus represent the “BIRTH PANGS” of the arrival of the Son of Satan called Trump who has now been chained to his chair in hell for politicians for another 1,000 political years?

What did the outbreak of the cholera “plague” in Barbados signal?

The end of the cushy plantation easy life of the former slaves who cussed Wilberforce to high heavens just like what the fictitious children of Israel did to the poor eponymous Moses as told in the plagiarized and clearly embellished book Exodus?

33. The dishonesty of Georgie Porgie has no place in academia, science. NOT DISHONEST AT ALL. I SIMPLY SAY IT AS I SEE IT

RE Critical thinking is the basis of scientific inquiry.
    YOU ACTUALLY GOT ONE THING RIGHT FOR A CHANGE, BUT THEY SAYA STOPPED CLOCK IS RIGHT AT LEAST TWICE A DAY. LOL

RE Certainly this writer has not suggested that Fauci is without blemish but will contend that he was generally right with Covid. GENERALLY? YOU SOUND LIKE THE OBVIOUS MEDICAL ILLITERATE THAT YOU ARE.

RE You seem headed to lose this argument like you’ve lost every substantive argument on BU.
    I AM NOT HERE TO WIN ANY ARGUEMENTS AT ALL. I AM HAPPY TO REFUTE YOUR RUBBISH AND REFUSE TO BOW TO YOU OR SATAN YOUR DADDY.LOL

RE We are cool this morn and have not ascended to the name-calling
    YOU MEAN THAT YOU HAVE NOT STARTED TO DO SO AS YOU NORMALLYDO. YOU HAVE CALLING ME ALL KINDS OF NASTINESS FOR YEARS.

RE Fundamentally though, you face an intellectual dilemma. On the one side you profess christianity which cannot be scientifically verified. RUBBISH CHRISTIANITY DOES NOT HAVE TO BE VERIFIED BY SCIENCE. FAITH COMETH BY HEARING THE WORD OF GOD (ROMANS 10:7) ABRAHAM BELIEVED GOD AND IT WAS ACCOUNTED OR IMPUTED TO HIM AS RIGHTEOUNESS.

re you promote yourself as a scientist
    I HAVE NOT SO PROMOTED MYSELF BUT I DO HAVE A BSc in Chemistry/Biology/biochemistry as well as an MBBS.

RE but constantly permits your far right political leanings to trump, pun intended, the very science you claim to represent. REALLY? WHAT DOES THAT WORD SALAD REALLY MEAN

RE you will come to know that Western philosophy has no answer to your White man’s imposed problem. WHO CARES ABOUT ALL THAT MUMBO JUMBO.

PACHA MILLER AND KIKI – A TRIO FROM THE PITS OF HELL

34. You made the ganglion cyst a big deal when you mocked me for describing my experience with one.

You did not know it but It had been diagnosed as such by a GP, and two nurses, including my mother. Both my mother and the GP recommended the same minor surgical procedure you did. The other nurse laughed and recommended a nightly warm water bath and a light massage of the area. After one week of this the cyst that had been there for months was gone.

“MURDAH!” you cried, “WHAT A MEDICAL ILLITERATE! THAT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN A GANGLION CYST!”

But a quick search of a medical website overseen by doctors revealed that far from requiring a surgical procedure, some ganglion cysts resolve on their own. And from what I saw was the cause of the ganglion cyst, it was plausible that a warm water and epsom salts bath and a gentle massage could easily have unblocked the duct and allowed normal flow to resume, thereby shrinking the cyst.

So….. that one kinda backfired on ya! The joke was, is and in the mind of this elephant always will be – on you!

Indeed I am still laughing!

35. true cysts are usually treated by drainage — thats a general principle
    ganglions, usually found on nerve sheaths are exised
    ganglions are firm and not at all cystic

36. @GP

You got to be a masochist….

Pach & Miller kicking your a..s and you kept “ más, por favor”

Duck Doc…

37. tony
    re Pach & Miller kicking your a..s

not at all, though they have been TRYING AND CURSING for years
    if you read carefully you will see that I mock them adequately
    you see they know nothing about me AND they continue to disobey the injunction of John 7v 24 and they cant lay a glove on me, because they do not judge righteous judgement but by the appearance

they cant confront me in Medicine for I have for the last 20 years been reviewing the basic medical sciences in preparation for the different subjects I have been teaching in medicAl school

THEY CANT ASK SENSIBLE QUESTIONS AS THE STUDENTS DO

when it comes to Bible they cant argue sensibly; they just disobey 2 Tim 2:14-16 and talk rubbish and deal in non essentials.

THEY CANT ASK SENSIBLE QUESTIONS AS SANE SOUND SERIOUS STUDENTS OF THE SCRIPTURES DO. THEY MOUTH THE WORDS OF THEIR DADDY
    AND ABBA FATHER ALWAYS BRINGS TO MEMORY A PERTINENT AND CORRECT SCRIPTURE WITH WHICH TO RESPOND

i sit here, mark papers and exams, watch cricket, study while I mock these morons
    it is for me entertainment

38. @ GP

Yesterday you posted your Curriculum vitae to no avail..

Use ZULU offensive tactics to conquer…

39. @GP

“it is for me entertainment”

Ok. All said…Roger that…

40. TONNY
    RE Yesterday you posted your Curriculum vitae to no avail..
    i DID NO SUCH THING
    I JUST INDICATED TO PACHA MORON THAT I HAD JUST DONE A FEW THINGS IN MY LIFE……… I AM SURE THAT I SURPRISED HIM NO END WITH MY RESPONSE AND I DID NOT LIE ONE BIT

41. Coronavirus death toll climbs nearly 100K in Biden’s first month as president: Report

Biden won’t reach the million in his first 100 days at this rate but he should be well on his way to surpassing Trump

42. Further nuisance comments of this nature will be deleted.

43. It was a ganglion cyst. On the top of my foot at the ankle joint which is a known site for ganglion cysts. It was diagnosed by a GP.

It matters not how they are normally treated. Some of them resolve by themselves. These are the words of other doctors. You are not the only one.

This will be my last word to you on this matter.

44. your problem like many here is that you dont read what is written but what you think is written

i have spoken about how cysts in general are treated EG ovarian cysts, bartholins cyst sebaceous cysts, acne etc etc

THIS IS WHAT I SAID IN VERY GOOD CLEAR ENGLISH TWO DAYS AGO
    true cysts are usually treated by drainage — thats a general principle

ganglions, usually found on nerve sheaths are exised

ganglions are firm and not at all cystic

I SPOKE ABOUT GANGLIA NOT GANGLION CYSTS I HAVE NEVER SEEN A GANGLION CYST
    NOR HAVE I READ ABOUT A GANGLION CYST IN HAMILTON BAILEY OR HAROLD ELLIS OR IN ANY TEXT BOOK OF PATHOLOGY

RE This will be my last word to you on this matter.

YES, FOR GOD’S SAKE PLEASE MAKE IT YOUR LAST WORD on this matter.
    MOST OBLIGED

YOUR LITTLE KNOWLEDGE IS NOT VERY IMPRESSIVE

I HAVE TAUGHT PATHOLOGY AT MEDICAL SCHOOL FAR AND WIDE IN

RE Further nuisance comments of this nature will be deleted.
    WHY IS A COMMENT ON BIDEN’S FAILURES nuisance comments?
    WE HAD BULL SHIT COMMENTS ABOUT ABOTHER MAN WHO ACTUALLY FUNCTIONED MUCH BETTER FOR FIVE YEARS