Submitted by Grenville Phillips

We have critical questions about the COVID-19 vaccine. We have highly qualified medical professionals who treasure their reputations enough to tell us the truth. We have a Prime Minister who has asked for difficult questions, and instructed our professionals to answer such questions on live TV. What can possibly go wrong?

NO ANSWERS.

I have asked several questions about this vaccine, but our health professionals have not answered any of them. I cannot make an informed decision about taking a vaccine, if my questions remain unanswered.

Once I allow this new-technology vaccine into my body, it will be too late for me to do anything about it. I will either benefit from the vaccine, or learn to live with any temporary or permanent disabilities that the vaccine may cause. I do not like that level of risk.

PUBLIC RELATIONS.

With Barbadians already receiving vaccines, our medical professionals need to start answering difficult questions. This absence of information is creating uncertainty, disinformation and panic about the vaccine. That is the last thing anyone wants during a pandemic – but that is what is happening.

It is happening, because the only persons invited to have difficult conversations with our health professionals, are our journalists – and they are not asking difficult questions. The well-designed public information system has become a public relations spectacle. Since my questions are not being asked, or answered, I, like many others, am forced to do my own research.

Every day we have a parade of persons enthusiastically encouraging us to take the vaccine. They claim to have done their due-diligence research, and concluded that the vaccine is safe for us. How can they honestly make that claim, when the normal long-term (minimum 3-year) trials needed to identify long-term side effects, were never done?

UNANSWERED QUESTION.

My main concern is the stated motive of those who fund vaccination programs. For years, they have publicly advocated population control as one of their ultimate goals. The most effective method of reducing the population is by reducing the sperm count in men. The most efficient method of achieving this goal is by mass-vaccinating scared people.

So, I want to know whether the vaccines will reduce sperm count. The public relations agents will likely misdirect the issue to female fertility. I am not asking about female pregnancy. I am asking about male fertility.

THE TRUTH.

The truth is that none of the vaccine manufacturers studied the effects of the virus on male fertility. Only female fertility was studied. A female cannot get pregnant unless the male is also fertile. The WHO has approved vaccines for use in developing countries, without studying this critical red-flag issue.

There is only one research study on the COVID-19 vaccine’s effect on male fertility. It is noted in the US National Institutes of Health’s records (Ref: NCT04665258). The results are not due to be released until 14 June 2021 – long after much of the world has already been vaccinated. So, on what basis are our medical professionals claiming that the vaccine is safe for us?

PROVE IT.

What sort of research have those who are promoting the vaccine as safe actually done? If they honestly want to prove to us that it is safe, then why don’t they parade their sons, grandsons and nephews taking the vaccine? If they cannot even convince their own family that it is safe, then why push it on the rest of us?

Our Prime Minister has invited our journalists to have difficult conversations on our behalf. They do us all a disservice when they fail to ask any difficult questions. This farce keeps us ignorant of potential harmful consequences until it is too late.

HEROES.

I thank those Barbadians who have already taken the vaccine on our behalf. I am certain that important factors that the manufacturers neglected to study, like male fertility, are being studied in those who have taken this risk. Our health professionals need to explain when we can expect preliminary results.

I plan to continue following the Ministry of Health’s hygienic protocols. However, until the results of the male fertility study are known, I will pass on this vaccine.
(See UPDATE below).

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

UPDATE:

On the People’s Business on 14 Feb 2021, Dr Adrian Lorde confidently stated that the vaccine has no effect on sperm count. Drs Harvey and Landis did not object to his statement. So, my question to them is: How do you know?

The truth is that the vaccine’s effect on sperm count is completely unknown to every human being on this planet, including Drs Lorde, Harvey, and Landis – it is only now being studied. So, on what basis is Dr Lorde making his emphatic claim?

Dr Lorde could have responded with an understandable, “I do not know, but I will get back to you.” But he did not. If he told a whopper on live national TV, with the agreement of his colleagues, then are they not the conspiracy of which they are warning us about?

374 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Heroes”

1. @By Robert F Kennedy Jr. “The lockdown has netted Bezos $70 billion since its start. If you are Bezos, a permanent lockdown is a goldmine.”

I haven’t spent a single cent with Bezos since the lockdown.

If people wanted to move $70 from their bank accounts to Bezos’ it is their money and they are free to spend it save it or hide it under their beds.

P.S I didn’t hear any Kennedy’s complaining about getting rich when it was their turn to get filthy rich…and now they have a problem with Bezos getting rich?

2. With all the drama and theatrics
    Mia was thrown shade

Listen carefully to what the Minister says

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10157534219332553&id=674657552&sfnsn=mo

3. I am not a mathematician either

But if 100% = whole

How does 40% equal “largely”

Help me out here nuh?

4. Mia tried misleading the country using a false premise device with an intent to lay out a story that India had gifted barbados one hundred thousand doses of vaccine and barbados in return was gifting some of the vaccines to other Caricom leaders
    Not so say the Trinidad Minister of health
    India used barbafos as a domicile to deliver the vaccine with the intended purposes of the vaccine being distributed through barbados to other Caricom countries from India as a gift
    But then again Mia not to be left out sends messages to put herself in the forefront as being the benevolent Pm sending a helping hand to other Caricom countries

5. Now i await my blessings from David…Artax ..and Lorenzo whose first word would be Liar

6. PLT

Just having some sport !!

7. Rush Limbaugh is both a man who has passed and a brand that will not pass.

Like Hewlett Packard or HP.

Neither brand isn’t going anywhere!!

8. JohnFebruary 17, 2021 8:56 PM

PLT

Just having some sport !!

The more words you write the more sport I get!!

9. Three sides to the story

What did India say?

10. @Sargeant February 17, 2021 2:34 “Just read that John’s favourite radio host has died”

He shouldda de’d evvasince.

11. Yeap would belive that statement when it comes directly out of the minister mouth

12. Police are conducting investigations into an unnatural death at Crab Hill, St Lucy.

Public relations officer acting inspector Rodney Inniss said they were looking into a suspected suicide by hanging. The victim is a 19-year-old male.

13. These are also the words of the Trinidad Minister stated today about the allotment of the vaccine

“Last week Wednesday evening we received 2,000 doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine from Barbados, which was part of a wider gift to the area. Theses vaccines were sent to Trinidad and Tobago free of charge, we did not have to pay for them, as part of our allotment of this gift

14. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@Ass clown….I think you should consider a career involving wearing mostly white makeup, big red nose, long floppy shoes tooting a hand-held horn and may involve juggling .It is said that it takes a wise man\woman to play a fool’s part. I think you just have the natural ability to be a fool and be easily fooled.

15. Digusting
    Where is the health minister signature on the letter

Get a copy and post it

16. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

It is now on the Trinidad & Tobago’s Ministry of health Facebook page

17. Also note the interview was giving on the 10th and it took the Minister 7 days to realise he made an error in his comments ..Really!
    A comment which was crystal clear in its clarification on the 10th
    The minister would have to be a total jack a.ss or lost complete use of his mental capacity in his utterances giving on the 10th in the interview not to understand what he was saying
    The fact being that if Barbados and Dominica leaders laid the ground work for the vaccines to be donated from India in all truthfulness that much could not have been alloted to barbados and a measly amount to Trinidad and Guyana and other Caricom islands who might had worse numbers than barbados
    It would not make sense
    The minister told a truth which makes Mia looks bad

18. angela cox February 17, 2021 8:51 PM #: “Now i await my blessings from David…Artax ..and Lorenzo whose first word would be Liar.”

I guess you’ll be waiting in vain for your blessings because it certainly won’t be coming from us.

And, it was someone else “whose first word would be liar.”

Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV “told a truth which makes (Angela Cox) look bad.”

19. angela cox February 17, 2021 10:27 PM #: “The fact being that if Barbados and Dominica leaders laid the ground work for the vaccines to be donated from India in all truthfulness that much could not have been alloted to barbados and a measly amount to Trinidad and Guyana and other Caricom islands who might had worse numbers than barbados.”

Your idiocy never ceases to amaze me’

“During the pandemic, external affairs minister Dr S Jaishankar was in regular touch telephonically with his counterparts in CARICOM countries and had offered India’s full cooperation post-COVID.”

“Recently, the Prime Minister of Barbados reached out to Prime Minister Narendra Modi requesting 100,000 doses of vaccines. India has responded and the vaccines have reached that country.”

“Prime Minister of Dominica Roosevelt Skerritt had written to Prime Minister Modi and in response, 70,000 doses of vaccine have reached that country which will vaccinate half of their population.”

https://www.financialexpress.com/lifestyle/health/vaccine-maitri-diplomacy-india-gives-support-to-the-caribbean-region/2192842/

20. Police investigations are continuing into a shooting incident which occurred at Country Park Towers, Country Road, St Michael, around 5 p.m. Wednesday.

A lone driver perished in a car accident earlier tonight on John Beckles Drive, St Michael.

Police say the vehicle struck a tree and burst into flames.

The driver died on the spot and efforts are now on to identify the person

21. Didn’t the Indian consulate in Barbados say that the vaccines were donated to Barbados?

22. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

@Sargeant my understanding is that each country that signed up to COVAX have been allocated a number of vaccines from a particular manufacturer that has been given emergency authorization use from WHO.
    Both Trinidad and Barbados have been allocated approx 100,000 doses each of the Oxford Vaccine which is made in India. It is more than likely the T&T health minister is confusing the COVAX allocation with the donation of vaccines to Barbados (& Dominica) from India. Part of the COVAX allocation was expected to arrive mid February.

23. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

I am now learning that the said COVAX allocation (for PAHO countries) of the Oxford vaccine is the version made by Astrazeneca SK-Bioscience which is in South Korea

24. JohnFebruary 17, 2021 8:58 PM Rush Limbaugh is both a man who has passed and a brand that will not pass. brand isn’t going anywhere!!

Probably right. Never seems to be a shortage of racist asxxxxes.

25. WURA-War-on-UFebruary 17, 2021 7:11 PM A fitting memoriam for a sack of shit…“Limbaugh was nothing… and forgive me if I don’t give a fuck if we’ve lost one mediocre racist white man who can easily be replaced.”

Well said.

26. I am not a mathematician, but if 60 per cent of Indian frontline workers are vaccinated, that means 40 per cent are not. Am I right?….(Quote)

I am not a mathematician either

But if 100% = whole

How does 40% equal “largely”

Help me out here nuh?…(Quote)

27. Mariposa again you have been shown up to be a liar by dlp.Why you do mot quit while you are ahead.I wonder what your sidekick think of you now?You would be better sdvised to help your drowning political nightwatchman who is losing members so regularly.Soon from now the only person behind her will be you.Perhaps you should advise her to resign from the leadership to save the party that should ne your focus not Ms Mottley.I really do not know how David BU could allow you to blog on his blog under 3 names AC Mariposa and now Angela Cox pretendimg to be 3 difgerent people and your sidekick who accusses other persons of this says npthing about this pretending he dpes not know Mariposa is now Angela Cox.In my view both of you are strangers to the truth.

28. Why do many Barbadians find it difficult to express condolences to a dead person, or just keep quiet. The condolences are not for the dead person, but for his/her survivors.
    The Bible tells us to dislike the sin, but love the sinner.

29. Lorenzo u call me liar
    How about the lies which Mia has told and Caswell called her out for doing so
    How about those
    U think that all bajans have short memories
    Hard to believe much of anything which comes out of Mia mouth
    Getting mad at me is not the answer
    Mia puts on a great show of grandstanding and when caught yardfowls like u get on the fence abd cry bloody murder

30. DLG

Trying to find and excuse as a correction for what the Trinidad Health minister said does not wash
    The minister words were specifically targeted to the Jndian donation
    In as much he said that India used Barbados as a drop stop for the donations with Caricom countries to having allocation
    Mia has not shy away from publicity at times to her own undoing

31. Not everyone is a HYPOCRITE Halton.

racists are particularly DESPICABLE and if ya can’t stomach them in life, why pretend to stomach their dead asses…..that’s hypocrisy and most times their relatives are just like them…yall like to enable nastiness too much and then are the first to complain and pretend to play the part of victim.

32. Chicken and Egg conundrum who came first the racist talk show hosts or racist politicians like Trump.
    You will be judged by the works you do when you pass on. Hal has knowledge of racist media.

33. @ David BU

I’m sure you’ve realized by now as soon as Angela Cox sees something she believes reflects negatively on ‘government’ and, especially Mia Mottley, she doesn’t hesitate posting it to BU, without verifying if it’s accurate or the credibility of its source.

Although she was provided with information from T&T’s health ministry’s website and ‘Loop News’ in which both sources indicated health minister Deyalsingh clarified his mistake, she remains adamant what was first reported is true………. simply because it discredits Mottley.

The level of ‘appalling ignorance’ yardfowls display and their willingness to shamelessly enter ‘the realm of absurdity’ in supporting a political party never ceases to amaze me.

Surely this is a classic example of the ‘Bajan condition’ and ‘learning by rote.’

34. Headucation. Reverse the curse.
    White is a state of mind.
    Freedom of speech for the black mind is the only solution.
    Free your body (just groove mix)

35. https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-pfizer-idINKBN2AI0ZJ

Reuters) – Two Canada-based researchers on Wednesday urged governments to delay administering the second dose of Pfizer Inc’s COVID-19 vaccine, which they said had an efficacy of 92.6% after the first dose, as it was not significantly beneficial in the short term

36. Too many clarifications to what the minister said
    Seems more like applied pressure to undo the truth
    Not going to wash
    Most are too intelligent not to understand the politricization of the masses
    Further more now being asked by many
    Where is the Minister signature to the govt document floated on social media as a correction
    That too needs clarification

37. Angela remember when fauci said wearing a mask was useless so to save them for front line workers, now two masks should be worn , your fancy one with something underneath very similar to a n95. So now we have shortages of vaccines ,because a plant is being re-vamped etc. Does it not now strike you as bizarre that the two dose vaccine now is almost as good with one dose. It wasnt but a few months ago they were saying one dose gave you 52% protection. Who do you believe

38. Lawson unless research is complete there is not enough data to believe much if any thing said
    Everyday a different story

39. @Artax

It is the stuff that erodes credibility. Even more incredulous is her cheering section never jumps in to clarify or correct as he et al are quick to do to others. Very hypocritical. The blogmaster had little time for dishonesty.

40. Sad news this morning, Richard Goddard passed.

A giant both mentally and physically.

Not much he did not know about Barbados.

A born leader.

41. David any news on the fella that drank all the rum

42. David u have spent so much time trying to discredit me
    Makes for wonder who are u working for
    A floating news story which discredit Mia having u jumping up and down about me
    What u need to do is ask those who are in close contact with Mia about Mia and get a birds eye view of truth vs untrurh
    Your trying to discredit me is not going to work as most see it as Bull sh.it
    Caswell already has shone a light of Mia credibility factor
    Go figure have a bless day

43. This is how disrespectful both governments allowed minorities/business people to become on the island…now they’re pretending they are trying to stop but not end it.

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/02/18/businessman-remanded/

44. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

@ Ass Clown you just want an untruth to be the truth because it will suit your TREASONOUS narrative. if I remember correctly, death was a punishment for treason!!!!!!!!

Even though the T&T minister of health made an error, part of his mind should have questioned why Trinidad got ONLY 2000 doses out of India’s greater donation of vaccines to the region. He was clearly bullshitting about Barbados being a hub when both Barbados and Dominica got their part of the donation DIRECTLY!!!!!!

Leave a Reply to Critical AnalyzerCancel reply