The blogmaster will take the Covid 19 vaccine when it is made available to the wider population. Will you?

Discuss for 100 marks

410 responses to “Take the Covid 19 Vaccine Already”

1. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

“The ball is too wide for me to offer a stroke.”

@John Jacob I think you mean that YOUR BALLS i.e. your ego is too wide for you to offer a stroke…but want to play at the “riskier” hydroxychloroquine balls

2. Greetings,

The obvious solution is to offer a free ham cutter and pudding and souse to anyone who is vaccinated. I am surprised that all of the brains on this website have not been able to come up with a simple and effective solution. If all of the required vaccine doses are purchased, by this method, the country can have everyone vaccinated forthwith and there will be lines of people begging to be vaccinated.

The only thing we have to be aware of is to stop the lick’rish from wanting to be vaccinated more than once.

3. @Cuhdear Bajan February 14, 2021 11:13 PM “Sibling in England a nurse with more than 40 years experience has been vaccinated, so has an old boyfriend in Canada, and a sister in law in the United States. I have registered to take mine and I am ready as soon as the public health nurses are ready.

Nephew had his on Friday. A couple of very elderly inlaws had theirs yesterday.

None of them have grown 3 heads yet.

4. Following on from Cudhear Bajan’s last comment. I was surprised with the news coming out from South Africa.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2021/feb/16/coronavirus-live-news-uk-to-consider-giving-excess-vaccine-to-other-countries-who-approves-oxford-jab

5. If you support the Mia BBDLP go get your vaccine, If you Support BFP stand clear and watch the show, We are all free part of a live Military Exercise! RIP

6. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@Benwood Hmmm… bribery to achieve a particular BENEFICIAL result!!!!….I like that plan!!!!!!!! As an alternative, care packages can be offered!!!!. On a serious note, we currently have our testing capacity compromised and temporarily useless as an aid to curtail the spread. What can be done is to ramp up Operation Seek & Save to include vaccinations and bring the vaccine into the communities!!!!!. This virus has a 9 week head start as far as community spread in Barbados is concerned. we have 50,000 vaccinations!!!!. In this case it is far easier to bring the mountain to Mohammed to get the desired result!!!!!! We can get in front this virus and bring down and say BYE CORONA by Kadooment Day!!!!
    We can emulate Israel and their vaccine rollout program!!!!! I mean (for the conspiracy theorists and anti-VAX quacks) do you think the UK and the USA is going to allow Israel to inject their citizens with a biological weapon and be so stingy to not give the Palestinians any!!!!!! The West is simply not going to have their main proxy power in the Middle East crippled!!!! Co’mon STOP BEING STUPID!!!!!!!

7. Government will hold a press conference around 6 p.m. today.

8. @Crusoe
    yours @3.55am Feb.15

Shut yuh mout!