Submitted by Dr. GP

• Jesus said that when these signs became evident, His return would occur within one generation.

• Shortly before His crucifixion and resurrection, Jesus Christ delivered a major prophecy of end-time events, recorded in Matthew 24, Mark 13 and Luke 21.
  • He was asked by His disciples: “When will these things be? And what will be the sign of your coming, and of the end of the age?”

(Matthew 24:3)

seven prophecies

24 responses to “Sweet Sunday Sermon – Seven Prophecies That Must Be Fulfilled Before Jesus Christ’s Return”

1. Embed the video
    Martin Campbell ± Mr. Watchmen
    Autoplay
    ON
    OFF

https://dailymotion.com/video/xjeh3u

2. Everybody’s Movin’
    in a different direction
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEJRfzqPLjk

3. EVERY SUNDAY MORNING WE WITNESS the Devices AND tricks of the devil AS SEEN IN Nehemiah 6:1-16 “
    I. The Devil Will Use Derision
    II. The Devil Will Use Discouragement
    III. The Devil Will Use Danger
    IV. The Devil Will Use Discord
    V. The Devil Will Use Depletion
    VI. The Devil Will Use Distraction
    VII. The Devil Will Use Defamation
    VIII. The Devil Will Use Dismay
    IX. The Devil Will Use Deception

4. Good morning GP.
    Hang in there.
    The devil can be vanquished.

5. MORNING THEO
    BEST WISHES SIR

6. Life is my religion.
    Music my occupation.

Trump is a lil’ Devil and GP is a follower and member of a wacky fundamental extremist rightwing Conservative Christian sect in AmeriKKKa, where they still live and die by the power of the Gun and worship money more than spirituality and as so greedy they want more and more money by hook and crook. They think it’s funny working for blood money.

A musical disc called the Gunman Connection
    Some a talk about Operation Radication
    Jah man I man a musician I man no Politician
    Do it
    For this a Gunman Connection
    For let me tell you a Gunman Connection
    The M1 connected to the M2
    The M2 connected to the M3
    The M3 connected to the specie
    The specie connected to the bucky
    The bucky connected to the bushmaster
    The bushmaster connected to the M4 sir
    The M4 sir connected to blasted chopper
    If a shot catch you say you can’t prosper
    Cah let me tell you

For them a get out hand
    them a get of hand out of hand
    Them a fire 16 and them a fire M1
    Man say them fire 16 and them fire M1
    What a bam bam on Jah Land
    Them a shoot off the woman
    And them a shoot off the man
    A news flash say them start
    on the younger one
    In a the Gunman Connection
    Cah let me tell you
    me go tell it to the nation
    Cah let me tell you
    What a situation
    Cah let me tell you
    In the Gunman Connection

https://dailymotion.com/video/xkufix

Why why why why why why why
    Why why why why why why
    Me and me girl Sister Jane
    Went out to Airport to check one plane
    The people them call out me name
    So me and Jane walked right into the plane
    Sit down in a seat drink champagne
    Me and Jane a model in a ’nuff rope chain
    Why why why why why why why
    Why why why why why why
    Woy woy woy woy woy woy
    Woy woy woy woy woy woy woy
    The plane land right in a Spain
    So me and Jane walked right out the plane
    We go look money we no look fame
    So no bwoy can’t make me look too shamed

7. Send us another Moses
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_wQGvowai8

8. This page has become unresponsive. You can wait for the page to respond or you can kill it.

9. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dWQagtRU-E
    I ain’t got no sensi today babylon they took it away

10. Rubadubdub just trying to interfere with people commenting as usual.

GP must have him/her under pressure for him/her to begin his/her usual tirade before a single comment was posted.

Sermon must be really worth reading!!

Me, I going rest myself and read GP in my cool time.

If I have something to say I will say it, if not I will keep quiet.

11. John thinks white skin is better than black skin and mixing up with whiter skin vastly improve your your blessings from God becuase white skin rules black skin with him.

Let me tell you what a situation
    The Bucky connected to the Bazooka
    The Bazooka connected to the M4 sir
    The 16 connected to the submachine
    The come in a blue and some come in a green
    The boy no look me say the boy no ramp
    They fire pure shot until them finger it cramp
    Ina dem Gunman Connection
    Nicodemus come fi nice up the nation
    They fire 16 they fire M1
    What a blam blam on Mas God Land
    Me sight two girls them a take a little glance
    Nicodemus in a Terylene Pants
    Some a dance but me just come from France
    Jah man Jah man Jah man jah man jah man
    Jah man in a the Gunman Connection
    hear me Jah man what a situation
    Some a them a car Papa Demus come a station
    Pity them no know that me have me credential
    Me a musician i a the Gunman Connection
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-7zh-Zw1gY

12. Ganja Smuggling High Grade Version
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUkK8j6o5LI

13. John
    If you have not yet subscribed to this site, you should. I think you will find this very interesting

14. Here it is John

You may view the latest post at
    https://www.bajanthings.com/barbados-sugarworks-1640-1924/

Best regards

The BajanThings crew
    wordpress@bajanthings.com

15. Is Corona Virus God’s / Universe’s way of holding false leaders in check
    Then God said, “Let us make mankind in our image, in our likeness so that they may rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky over the livestock and all the wild animals, and over all the creatures that move along the ground”
    Brit “Christians” called blacks subhuman
    #BLM blacks are challenging white supremacy
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kg4n_HvyaCw

16. WHAT IF IT WERE TODAY
    1 Jesus is coming to earth again–
    What if it were today?
    Coming in power and love to reign–
    What if it were today?
    Coming to claim His chosen Bride,
    All the redeemed and purified,
    Over this whole earth scattered wide–
    What if it were today?
    Chorus:
    Glory, glory!
    Joy to my heart ’twill bring;
    Glory, glory!
    When we shall crown Him King.
    Glory, glory!
    Haste to prepare the way;
    Glory, glory!
    Jesus will come someday.

2 Satan’s dominion will then be o’er–
    O that it were today!
    Sorrow and sighing shall be no more–
    O that it were today!
    Then shall the dead in Christ arise,
    Caught up to meet Him in the skies;
    When shall these glories meet our eyes?
    What if it were today?[Chorus]

3 Faithful and true would He find us here
    If He should come today?
    Watching in gladness and not in fear,
    If He should come today?
    Signs of His coming multiply,
    Morning light breaks in eastern sky;
    Watch, for the time is drawing nigh–
    What if it were today?[Chorus]

17. GPJuly 27, 2020 6:17 AM

John
    If you have not yet subscribed to this site, you should. I think you will find this very interesting

Thanks GP

Appreciate it.

Some of those maps I don’t have.