Submitted by Ironside

After a long break, I was hoping to postpone my return to this blog and come back with a less political issue than the recent legislation passed in parliament. No such luck! So let me get right to it.

If we had any doubt that this BLP administration is NOT FOR POOR PEOPLE, that doubt was pharted out load and clear with the passage of the Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2020.

Can you imagine somebody borrowing three to five thousand dollars from a credit union to repair a house or even add a “water-toilet” to a house and having to move somewhere else while the construction is in progress? Move where? Into their representatives’ luxury dog houses? Up their backsides? THAT would be very uncomfortable, Ms. Caddle!

Right now, we are just very pissed!

Did we actually vote for you to oppress us? To play God? What kind of anti-democracy is this? The time is coming; is now upon us, when we are going to have to ask and answer this question with passion: How can we achieve remission of these serial sins perpetrated on the people of Barbados by this government?

Now as far as I can see, the fronting Ms. Caddle is a black woman; same Harris colour range I see in the HOA. So is this racism? No! it is surrogate racism! This is a case where one race perpetrates discrimination on its own race on behalf of another race because they belong to the same class as the oppressing race or is beholden to that class. It’s complicated, I know. But it does sound familiar, no?

Only conscience-dead, soul-neutralized , control conniving, power-hungry, party-before-people representatives would even think of some of the provisions of this law, far less dare to pass it in the lower house where they sit as paunch-bellied, fatted calves put there unwittingly by a desperate but unthinking electorate. We already know that many of them ain’t going to get back their seats. But they don’t know that. Yet!

Some of these de-souled representatives should spend some time on a psychiatrist’s couch trying to understand why they are such control freaks! Hard job because I suspect it is more African nature than Caribbean nurture. But if you have lost your soul, there ain’t much left to psycho-analyze, is there?

But we get it! Hotels are in the dump, so we “have” to give them business! Architects can’t get million dollar work so cut out the small draftsman who charges on average $800 – $1,100 (as against about $6000 on average by architects) to help you meet TCP regulations.

I have a few questions for these architects; why wunnh doan get up off wunnah lazy arses and market wunnah services across the region? (a few do by the way). You really think you can become millionaires in Barbados by exploiting membership in or connections to a party? You think we foolish? You really want to charge a man or woman with some tenantry land $6000 to design a simple, no frills bungalow? Is he or she supposed to borrow that too? Dear God!

And just when you think some kind of investment commonsense would prevail in Barbados, we have Hyatt. Only idiots would think that Barbados needs more hotel rooms. A load of speculative crap! That is what I love about covid-19! Showed up all the shitty thinking about more hotel rooms, brands etc!

Hyatt is not about hotel rooms. It is about property transfer to the already propertied and the creation of an opportunity to rub backs, massage palms and God knows what else! And well correlated with this Planning and Development (Amendment) Bill 2020. But, no real change in the structure of the economy!

The economy was in a tail spin even before covid-19 so the government has got to divert attention from the fact that it has no real programme for creating long-term jobs, despite all the high-level consultative meetings and covid-19 rhetoric inspired by a WHO-Chinese Communist Party conspiracy.

All of this comes after sending home several thousand civil servants as part of an IMF agreement which the electorate agreed to with both eyes open! And who were the first casualties? Women: the same “mesmiated” women who more than likely will be the ones repairing or improving their homes. What a fiasco!

Excellent attempt at bull shitting, all around, though!

But we are thankful for the brave battle fought by Caswell Franklin, the PDP and independent senators. Guys you did the best you could. Now that the government knows that we didn’t grow up stupid under the trident, here is what it needs to do:

REPEAL THIS BLASTED DIABOLICAL BILL! NOT PUT IT ON HOLD, MS. CADDLE!
Please show us that democracy in this country is not dead! If you “care” about democracy, that is!

But here is what the people themselves must do for themselves going forward: keep tabs on the voting patterns of its representatives. This pharticidal, farcical excreta about “party first” must stop. Since we can’t recall OUR representatives we need to pressure their tails. Poor people should know whether representatives like Cynthia Forde voted for this bill. Having positioned herself as a champion of poor / elderly people, voting for this bill wouldn’t make sense. Our representatives need to vote with their consciences; if they have any left!

The media – including this blog – must now do its share and post the names of those who vote for and against a bill. As well as those who were conveniently absent themselves for the vote. This is not privileged information. It is the people’s information. It is a logical right of citizens in a democracy. This government pays EACH minister $17,000 plus perks per month from the tax payer’s purse. Thousands have lost their jobs! What poetic injustice! Time to yank the ropes on the fatted calves.

I repeat: REPEAL THIS BLASTED DIABOLICAL BILL!

318 responses to “Phartford Files: Surrogate Racism, Conscience and Voting in Parliament”

1. “How can someone who refused to support the Black Lives Matter campaign, on the bogus excuse of her position in CARICOM, now claim to support the call for reparations?”

“Mr. Beckles’s own reparations campaign originated with a phone call. The United Nations was preparing to convene its first global conference on race and racism. The 2001 summit, in South Africa, would be an opportunity to reckon with slavery and colonialism on the world stage. Mia Mottley, education minister of Barbados at the time, was calling to ask if he would lead their country’s delegation.”

Maybe because she’s not now coming to the reparations table? “We need a global recognition that historical injustices require an apology from the world,” says Barbados Education Minister Mia Mottley”

2. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

What these people gone and get themselves involved in though..

https://www.facebook.com/110821750387401/posts/184260643043511/?sfnsn=scwspwa&extid=IhqCM4PD1KlkXczD&d=w&vh=e

3. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

It’s not sustainable and cannot be tolerated anymore…we have reached the part where it must be exposed at the international level….it has to be wrestled to the ground, it has become a living thing…

“Foster: It will hurt country
    SHAWN CUMBERBATCH, shawncumberbatch@nationnews.com

Added 27 October 2018

Dereck Foster

Day to support Black businesses in Barbados Read MoreRecord job creation in US Read MoreYes, WI can, says Simmons Read MoreBottas gets win in F1 season-opener Read MoreWanted: A more efficient airport Read MoreLow-hanging fruit for all Read MoreSesame Street special tackles COVID Read More
    Businessman Dereck Foster is warning that corruption is “the biggest single problem” facing Barbados.

Foster, who is executive chairman of Automotive Art, the Caribbean’s largest automotive aftermarket retailer, said the country was facing “tough economic times” and “the short term is going to be painful for lots of businesses”.

But he stressed: “I think the biggest issue in Barbados by far, and that needs to be addressed in the most urgent and severe manner, is the issue of the level of corruption throughout the society.”

Foster, whose business operates throughout the Caribbean, and has operations in the United States and Europe, said while he was hearing a lot about rooting out corruption at the Government level, he also wanted members of the local business community, who were found to be corrupt, to face “dire consequences”.

4. @ WURA-War-on-U July 7, 2020 7:01 PM
    “It’s not sustainable and cannot be tolerated anymore…we have reached the part where it must be exposed at the international level….it has to be wrestled to the ground, it has become a living thing…”

And that is the reason that will be behind any refusal to pay any reparations, in cash, for chattel slavery in the English-speaking Caribbean territories.

If these tin-pot dictators for black West Indian politicians cannot avoid the temptation of converting their own taxpayers’ hard earned money into their own piggybanks what would you expect they will do with any ‘Reparations’ cash bounty manna dispensed from this ATM heaven.

Just take a perusal of the many Auditor-General’s reports and see what these politicians and their collaborators have done to the ‘forced’ savings of hard-working taxpayers over the last 25 or so years in order to ‘foresee’ what will be in store for the proceeds from any ATM ‘reparations’ deal.

The mantra still remains:

‘Reparations, Yes! Money or cash settlements, a big resounding NO!’

At least not under the control of the current crop of educated crooks for politicians.

5. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Got that right Miller…the people have to show Mia who is boss, don’t think she and her gang of sell outs and colony overseers are understanding that THEY WILL BE REMOVED…they are not continuing a slave society with the victim’s own money into another generation…they will be brought up on charges if they continue to SABOTAGE BLACK EFFORTS to be independent, self-sufficient and prevent the people from using their own money to progress, create wealth and sustain themselves and to create positive futures for their future generations, if she and her fellow thieves in the minority community continue to rip off the black majority to enrich themselves, the people are understanding now that they all MUST BE STOPPED…

https://youtu.be/jiuEHckpiKI?t=129

6. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Yes Crooks/Rats and sell outs in the parliament, you continue to violate the rights of the Black majority 50 years post independence, both you and the Crooks in the minority community, the criminal class posing as the private sector…. and something must be done about all of you basura.

This Article of human rights speaks for itself. The African descended in the Diaspora in the Caribbean and the Americas as a collective have the right to self autonomy, particularly when their lives, futures, wellbeing, their right to equal opportunities, their right to access to their own money, their right to be free from colonialism and modern day slavery, their right to exist, their descendant’s right to a future are all threatened generationally by corrupt governments.

▼Article XXI. Right to autonomy or self-government 1. Indigenous peoples, in exercising their right to selfdetermination, have the right to autonomy or selfgovernment in matters relating to their internal and local affairs, as well as ways and means for financing their autonomous functions. 2. Indigenous peoples have the right to maintain and develop their own decision-making institutions. They also have the right to participate in decision-making in matters which would affect their rights. They may do so directly or through their representatives, and in accordance with their own norms, procedures, and traditions. They also have the right to equal opportunities in accessing and participating fully and effectively as peoples in all national institutions and forums, including deliberative bodies

7. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

This is how the African descended BAJANS INCLUDED…come together as a collective…

https://www.facebook.com/doreen.grimes.378/videos/240324899687807/?t=1

8. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The frauds in the parliament are at it again, no consultations with THE PEOPLE on how and with whom THEIR MONEY is being spent…which new crooks or same old crooks they’re introducing into the lives of the people…..but they are getting one thing right, they continue to import basura like themselves…….watch and monitor them intently….because note on nelson they want a consultation with the people, on marijuana, they want a consultation with the people….the sell outs in motion.

“The deeply controversial Cahill waste-to-energy project by the former Government is dead and buried but the Mottley administration is about to unveil another waste-energy facility on the same spot at Vaucluse, St Thomas.

The revelation has come from Minister of Small Business, Entrepreneurship and Commerce Dwight Sutherland as he led off debate today in the House of Assembly on two companion pieces of legislation – the Fair Trading Commission (FTC) Amendment Bill 2020 and the Utilities Regulation Amendment Bill 2020.

While the Minister did not reveal the identity of the investors behind the $320 million project, he said the biomass energy plant would rely on 20 per cent local organic waste, while 80 per cent of the waste required by the facility would be imported. He further touted the project’s ability to generate a good returns on investment and create several jobs for Barbadians.”

9. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

When the racists still believe they are large and in charge..

https://www.facebook.com/sana.moore1/videos/3732659090081867/?t=99

10. Dear Nouvel Arrivants,

You will not find a more pliable set of people anywhere on this planet. In fact, Bajans continue to boast about how they were the best slaves. Please continue to make as much money as you can while bribing the moronic politicians and disrespecting the natives. With the full and enthusiastic support of The 95%, you will soon control 100% of the medium-sized to large businesses. Leave the nut vending and grass cutting to the acquiescent locals.

Yours,
    A. Dullard

11. David
    “If we can focus on the substantive issue raised- from your reading, is there a plan to make the certificate a requirement to get insurance for the property?”

I haven’t a clue what the plan is to be. But I imagine that if a national building code becomes law that it will be a reference point for mortgagors and insurers. Just makes sense all around.

12. @enuff

There your earlier point that many of the adhoc home improvements by working class people may be affected if the certificate becomes a requirement for insurance and other compliance orders. It will conflict with the message that poor people insure their properties to use a simple example. How can we avert this as an issue?

13. William Skinner Avatar

I may be wrong but I think one of the major requirements of getting a chattel house insured is that it is attached to the foundation. Many of us will remember when we just used to put down four or six big corner soft stones , depending on the size of the house, and then pack the rocks to fill in what we called the “ foundation”. As early as the late 70s – mid eighties, the insurance companies began make having the houses actually attached to the foundation a requirement for coverage.
    Perhaps they now have other requirements.

14. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Blogmaster
    Insurance operations are smart. Once you PAY they are quiet. The problem comes when you file a claim, and anything is missing or lacking approval/certificates. The claim is denied.
    Since under “building” there are multiple pieces of legislation, the issuance of an occupancy permit usually includes certification of payment to suppliers, and is referenced to the timing on the placement of charges (liens).
    In ‘old Barbados’ one reason why so many block exteriors were unrendered or without pigmented coating, related to a level of completion and tax bills/payments.
    All these “improvements” will raise the value for tax?
    Expect property tax to rise sharply and be base X1, X2, X3 etc depending on construction and residency of the owner. Another method to encourage passport sales.

15. @NO

Thanks. An informed national debate is required. The average Bajan takes so many things for granted. They do not show enough curiosity about matters that will affect them, especially big ticket items.

16. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

@ Dullard

De ole man doan see you here too regularly

Mostly cause I dont be here meself heheheheh

“…With the full and enthusiastic support of The 95%, you will soon control 100% of the medium-sized to large businesses.

Leave the nut vending and grass cutting to the acquiescent locals.

Yours,
    A. Dullard”

Bajans is some of de most stoopid people on de planet!

But dem feel dem bright as RH.

And like to talk nuff bout dem accomplishments.

While going back irreversibly to Pre Emancipation days

With eyes wide open we have a nation of blind people with eyes “wide shut”

Leave them for when their disaster cometh they will then and only then understand the seriousness of their plight.

Just a little more needs to happen

Sit quietly and watch!

17. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Vincent is seeing clearly now…Piece.

“Vincent Haynes Christopher Robinson….start wrong end wrong…..races do not exist…..presumably what he is trying to say is that it was wrong for one ethnic group to seek to split from another ethnic group who were their colonial masters with it’s history and all it implies, as happened with Bim in ’66…..he seems to have forgotten that at Bretton Woods in 1943 the US told the UK to divest itself of it’s colonies in order to borrow money which was paid off in 2005 and it was a mutuality of will that created our departure from the kingdom……the destruction of the sugar industry since 1966 is agreed…….Nelson’s removal will affect the UNESCO status and rob the country of being able to tell it’s history…….trying to argue based on a mythical point is foolishness…..race was a colonial construct in order to divide and rule in order to feed it’s greed through the capitalist system.”

18. Here we go again
    Here we go, here we go, here we go again
    Here we go again
    Here we go, here we go
    Here we go again
    The deeply controversial Cahill waste-to-energy project by the former Government is dead and buried but the Mottley administration is about to unveil another waste-energy facility on the same spot at Vaucluse, St Thomas.

I noticed that PLT has already delivered a broadside against the proposed spending on the project

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/07/08/new-plant-set-for-vaucluse-st-thomas/

19. Was the Bretton Woods conference in 1943? It is true that Harry Dexter White, if any single person, was the Father of Barbados independence because he was the person who told Keynes to get rid of the colonies.
    The papers are in the Library of Congress.

20. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Sarge
    Is Cahill dead? Wasn’t there some form of legal action by some “successor” entity. Is this the ‘settlement’?

21. @NO

Yes this was confirmed by the prime minister. She has not updated the matter to suggest it was resolved amicably read without adversely affecting the public purse.

22. Now…… are these people mad? How can they be announcing another waste to energy plant in this climate? Haven’t they got the memo????? This is a time of change!

This is blatant disrespect to the people! How do you come and expect to put lipstick on a DLP pig and expect us not to know that it is now just a BLP pig? STILL A PIG!

No discussion. No explanation as to the difference. No disclosure of the parties involved.

They think we are to distracted to care? No, no! We understand quite well that when we are in a hole this will only bury us deeper.

They have the gall to think that the promise of jobs will make people forgetful? Preying on desperation???

There are other ways to create jobs that are far more useful!

23. Correction – too distracted

24. A recent study has shown that East Asians (Chinese, Japanese, Koreans) are less likely than South Asians (Indians, Pakistanis, Bangladeshis) and whites to attain leadership roles in American organisations.

Researchers from MIT Sloan School of Management, Columbia Business School and the University of Michigan examined this problem to understand the scope and root causes of what is referred to as the ‘Bamboo Ceiling’ — as bamboos have played an economic and cultural role across Asia…(Quote)

25. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

.”Nelson’s removal will affect the UNESCO status and rob the country of being able to tell it’s history…”

which translates to …nelson’s removal will affect their ability, the sell outs in the parliament and the minority thieves to tell their barrels of lies effectively to another generation of the Black majority….and sell even more lies to gullible tourists who would believe any old shite that makes them feel superior…..

i gotta post that committee report again, on the decision made at taxpayer’s expense to remove that racist statute over 20 years ago..

26. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Build Black…buy Black…don’t mind the frauds in the parliament…

“Danielle Mullen, the owner of Semicolon Bookstore, a Black-owned book store in Chicago, says that the global Black Lives Matter campaign has resulted in a huge financial boost for her business. She says that her store has gone from selling 3,000 books a week to 50,000 books a week.”

27. @ Donna July 8, 2020 4:14 PM
    “This is blatant disrespect to the people! How do you come and expect to put lipstick on a DLP pig and expect us not to know that it is now just a BLP pig? STILL A PIG!”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

How else would the kickback pigs identified by their red lipstick get their share of the consultancy and legal fees from the taxpayers’ trough just like the previous set of hogs painted in blue and yellow?

We know who will be footing the bill for these pre-project-implementation fees but the ‘Big’ question still remains:

Where would that rather large sum of capital investment money (whether it be Bajan dollars or US$) be coming from as was the in the case of the Cahill heist?

Tell the Bajan public where is the ‘foreign’ money coming from to finance this reincarnated Cahill-like project and then the taxpayers might just be prepared to back, financially the project which has been in the works since the days of the Greenland ‘toffee’ dump.

These crooked black politicians just can’t help themselves, can they now!

God bless the prophet “Piece de Legend” for prescient warnings!

28. Cahill was not proposing a biomass WTE plant. Theirs was waste period, including tyres. When last I checked, I don’t think tyres were biomass. I don’t anything about the economics, so I can’t weigh in on that aspect.

David – Incentive!

29. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Tell the Bajan public where is the ‘foreign’ money coming from to finance this reincarnated Cahill-like project and then the taxpayers might just be prepared to back, financially the project which has been in the works since the days of the Greenland ‘toffee’ dump.”

we can be sure of one thing in the lastest scam to rip off the treasury….when it’s all over, the taxpayer’s, the majority populaton will once again BE SUED by the time BLP is kicked out of the parliament we will be hearing all about it…it is A TREND……..another layer of scamming for the thieves in the parliament and their fellow thieves in the minority community and whomever else they recruited to help them to set up the people for explotation and robbery.

30. Enuff,

After the controversy of the Cahill project you don’t come and casually toss this out as a done deal!

Who in their right mind would trust this sneakiness????

If this is an above board project, it is bungled communication!

These people are showing arrogance. They are not learning. Their heads are hard. Hard ears yuh wun hear??? By and by……

31. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Buy Black…support Black businesses ONLY..

It’s only the bevy of frauds and thieves in and out of your parliament cant see that Black businesses are the future….newsflash for Mia and her minority thieves, it’s called BLACK SOLIDARITY worldwide….so FIRE BURN your evil attempts to keep Barbados as a modern day slave ssociety at the people’s expense…….you stinking trash..

“An earlier report published on theGrio noted that July 7 was designated as a day of solidarity in America, where Black people were urged to support Black-owned businesses only.

“This movement is an awakening of the national consciousness of Black people in America and abroad.” The website reads, “We need economic solidarity in America amongst all Black people unequivocally.

https://flip.it/d1sVVL

“Shawn “Jay-Z” Carter and his agency Roc Nation have taken out multiple full-page ads in newspapers across the country highlighting Black businesses.

According to BET, dozens of Black businesses were highlighted by Carter in The New York Times, The Denver Post, The Chicago Tribune, The Los Angeles Times, The Philadelphia Inquirer, The Austin American Statement, The Orlando Sentinel, and The Atlanta Journal-Constitution.”

32. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Barbados is famous for having a corrupt judiciary that violates the international rights of the Black majority and intentionally block any fairness and justice in the court, while promoting crimes against those impacted, allowing a white dirty, sexual predator from UK to assault a Black female and politically interfering in the judicial process so he can walk free is but one of thousands of example, effectively making sure that the female got no justice, that is the Mia government…they promote and maintain corrupt lawyers, corrupt judges and a corrupt DPPs office all at the expense of the majority, who have never seen any real justice to benefit them their children and grandchildren since 1966..

All indigenous African descended have the right to equality, the judicial systems in various countries that continue to discriminate against the African descended by daily dispensing inequality and discrimination are violating those human rights.

▼Article XXII. Indigenous law and jurisdiction 1. Indigenous peoples have the right to promote, develop and maintain their institutional structures and their distinctive customs, spirituality, traditions, procedures, practices and, in the cases where they exist, juridical systems or customs, in accordance with international human rights standards. 2. 3. Indigenous law and legal systems shall be recognized and respected by national, regional and international legal systems. Matters concerning indigenous individuals or their rights or interests in the jurisdiction of each State shall be conducted in such a way as to afford indigenous individuals the right to full representation with dignity and equality before the law. Consequently, they are entitled, without discrimination, to equal protection and benefit of the law, including the use of linguistic and cultural interpreters.

States shall take effective measures in conjunction with indigenous peoples to ensure the implementation of this article.

33. Barbados Today with another good editorial totally mirroring our comments here with one solid kernel on all these hasty decisions and walk backs after public outcry.

Is this government trying to test how far it can go?

Lynette Holder also sharing licks on the ‘level playing field’.

This is a new day! We did not share thirty lashes for nothing!

The answer to the question how far you can go is – it is time to put in a reverse!

A word to the wise.

34. This is a surprise. However, given that this current government is one of integrity and intellect, we can surely expect that detail of the investors and the ultimate ownership of the plant will be forthcoming.

Unlike that of the Cahill which was actually a shell company in the Channel Islands, with absolutely no relationship to the real Cahill group in Canada.

Will be interesting to see the ownership structure, even if there is no government input, because for projects of national significance, such ownership structure should be declared. However, I am sure that the persons in the current excellent government are well aware of this.

If the government is involved, then some cos analysis and projections of savings to the country will be forthcoming, we may expect.

Good news that we have progress.

35. @Crusoe

Let us agree we need a WTE solution to attack the piles of garbage being dumped in landfills and gullies. However this does not negate the importance of the government being transparent. It can learn from the Cahill fiasco.

36. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So instead of Kerry the Fraud of parliament make sure his CLIENT gets his compensation from Massy to take care of himself and his family, he is writing letters to the injured man who has a family WITH BELLIES TO FEED …and talking shite about he is being disgraced when the piece of shit went out of his way TO DISGRACE HIMSELF.

Now his lowlife scum lawyer actions got people asking if he collected the compensation THEN LOANED HIS INJURED CLIENT HIS OWN MONEY…many lawyers in Barbados are stink like that…it’s nothing new.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2936472979943871&id=100007435927613&sfnsn=scwspwa&extid=aJWWQImFDvo0c4MB&d=w&vh=i

37. @ Hogging the Blog

Why you don’t stop misleading BU? Why you don’t do some research first to understand what you doing?

The UN Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous People is a non-legally-binding resolution passed by the United Nations in 2007. Among the indigenous peoples are those of the Americas (for example, the Lakota in the USA, the Mayas in Guatemala or the Aymaras in Bolivia), the Inuit and Aleutians of the circumpolar region, the Saami of northern Europe, the Aborigines and Torres Strait Islanders of Australia and the Maori of New Zealand. {Quote}

It don’t got nothing to do wid the descendants of Africans dat get bring to the West Indies as slaves.

https://www.un.org/esa/socdev/unpfii/documents/5session_factsheet1.pdf

PHARTFORD FILES: SURROGATE RACISM, CONSCIENCE AND VOTING IN PARLIAMENT = 137

Hogging the Blog = 57

38. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Well this is the result of corrupt leaders kn the Caribbean and their own selfish AGENDAS which includes NEVER putting the Black majority populations first…they believe once elected that it’s all about them and THEIR CORRUPTION.

Mia wanted to be famous…well there she blows…famous for all the wrong reasons. Don’t care about the BLACK population who elected her, pay her and her fellow parasites in the parliament salaries, the same black people who fund the whole island….she believes a dirty centuries old racist statue meant to degrade and demean the majority population is more important than black lives….she believes that evil, tiefing fraudulent minority racists are more IMPORTANT than Black businesses, she believes that minority thieves and criminals are more entitled to the marijuana than the black majority she still helps criminalize for the plant hence she is telling herself that the plantations she recently put in the hands of minority racists who are now retrofitting them as marijuana slave plantations for the black population to work on…will be a success.

get rid of Mia, she is anti-black and self-hating and hate the idea of progressiveand wealthy BLACK SOCIETY.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=157656655870970&id=108141250822511&sfnsn=scwspwa&extid=iwzY5ijoedNSjhOY

39. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

AMERICAN DECLARATION
    ON THE RIGHTS OF
    INDIGENOUS PEOPLES
    (Adopted at the third plenary session,
    held on June 15, 2016)

40. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“BEARING IN MIND the progress achieved at the
    international level in recognizing the rights of indigenous
    peoples, especially Convention No. 169 of the International
    Labour Organization and the United Nations Declaration
    on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples;
    BEARING IN MIND ALSO the progress made in nations
    of the Americas at the constitutional, legislative, and
    jurisprudential levels to safeguard, promote, and protect
    the rights of indigenous peoples, as well as the political will
    of states to continue their progress toward recognition of
    the rights of indigenous peoples in the Americas;
    RECALLING the commitments undertaken by the
    member states to guarantee, promote, and protect the
    rights and institutions of indigenous peoples, including
    those undertaken at the Third and Fourth Summits of the
    Americas;
    RECALLING ALSO the universality, inseparability, and
    interdependence of human rights recognized under
    international law;”

41. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

ya see the ni*ger Robert telling ya straight up that black people are not indigenous to the the Caribbenb or anywhere else and neither do they have any international human rights…i dare him to bring any Articles that says so…

i dare him to bring any document that says so..

i dare him to point out in any of the ariticles i will continue to post, that black people in the Americas and the Caribbean are not included and have no international human rights.

42. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Many of the first slaves were brought to Latino countries by the tens of millions and they ARE ALL BLACK…many were already in Latino countries BEFORE THE transatlantic slave trade….so those Articles on international human rights, according to robert the ignorant shithead……DO NOT APPLY TO THEM EITHER…because they are Black and of African descent…therefore not human…

those who yall favor with light skin and fair hair…ARE THE DESCENDANTS of TAINO INDIANS…many of us also carry their bloodlines…they too are INDIGENOUS to the Americas…

Colombia is the only country that opted out of 1 Article……which has nothing to do with anything…

43. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Currently, in Latin America and the Caribbean the population continues to increase and age steadily. The region will experience an increase in the population of older adults that makes the formulation of new policies that ensure a better quality of life for elderly people indispensable.”

when these laws are being formulated for Latin America….the Caribbean is included, it is part of the AMERICAS…but don’t expect the dumb, backward and ignorant yardfowl to know this…same way they deliberately ignore the laws protecting the elderly in Barbados that were specifially ratified FOR LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN ELDERLY….same way they ignore all laws that protect the human rights of the majority Black population..

Show me any Article that says those international laws ONLY APPLY to Latin American countries…

44. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The ignorant negro carries a CURSE…

Neither of those two corrupt black face governments told the people about the San Jose Charter on the rights of the elderly in Barbados either….in their minds, they do not count, have no rights and are not human..

https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=A2KIbMuTivxeA0kAnw5XNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTEyazNpcWwwBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDQzAwOTRfMQRzZWMDc3I-/RV=2/RE=1593637652/RO=10/RU=http%3a%2f%2fwww.un.org%2fesa%2fsocdev%2fageing%2fdocuments%2fReview_and_Appraisal%2fCR_Carta_ENG.pdf/RK=2/RS=bh21LqoswTyw2Hv5OPCjmI2ngFs-

“We, the representatives of the Governments gathered in San José, Costa Rica, from 8 to 11 May 2012 at the Third
    Regional Intergovernmental Conference on Ageing in Latin America and the Caribbean,
    Determined to identify the key actions relating to the human rights and social protection of older persons
    in Latin America and the Caribbean..

Aware that age continues to be an explicit and symbolic basis for discrimination which affects the
    exercise of all human rights in old age and that older persons require special attention from the State,
    Expressing concern over the dispersion of measures to protect the rights of older persons at the
    international level, which hinders their implementation and results in a lack of protection at the national level,
    Convinced that it is essential to take additional steps to protect the civil, political, economic, social and
    cultural rights of older persons, including the possibility of developing new international instruments,
    Recognizing that, despite the efforts made by several countries in the region to incorporate greater
    solidarity into their social protection systems and expand the protection of the human rights of older persons,
    limitations and exclusions persist, which affects the quality of life and dignity of these persons.”

Did Barbados ever ratify this San Jose Charter on the Rights of the Elderly in Latin America and the CARIBBEAN.. THAT THEY ARE ALSO SIGNATORY TO…..i won’t hold my breath because from the Supreme Court to the Bar Association, to the Parliament and everyone else sees the elderly as convenient targets to be robbed and abused, their estates stolen, their beneficiaries robbed, their bank accounts robbed and everyone has been having a field day abusing the elderly from the 1960s.

I know they ALL IGNORE THE CONTENTS OF THIS AGREEMENT/Charter…especially as it dictates the EXPEDITING OF ALL LEGAL MATTERS pertaining to the elderly in the judicial process, they deliberately ignore that section and DRAG vulnerable elderly people, many with health issues, through the repulsive court system FOR YEARS on end….maliciously stressing them out until they DIE….savages..

and all of them who love to jump into the media with their pretense and empty lip service hves always known about all the abuse toward the elderly using the Supreme Court, because some of them have been in the parliament over 30 years.

The Charter explicitly states that the elderly from the AGE OF 60 should have all their matters LEGAL and otherwise expedited PROMPTLY …especially in THE JUDICIARY…

the wretches in the parliament and bar association are still holding on to that document and not IMPLEMENTING anything in it like the crabs they all are.

..just like they are still holding on to the International Human Rights for the Indigenous Africans/Caribbeans in the Americas and are only now looking at it since they have been EXPOSED…..but there is nothing in that document to CYA cover your asses…. with…

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Definition for fools who sit in front of computers and don’t know how to do research…we already know that the gaggle of lawyers in the parliament are INCAPABLE of translating or interpreting simple documents, even nonlegal ones….we know…so they will need layman’s help..

if ya ask 50 lawyers in Barbados for legal interpretations…ya get 50 different answers…

u·ni·ver·sal·i·ty
    /ˌyo͞onəvərˈsalədē/
    noun

the quality of involving or being shared by all people or things in the world or in a particular group:
    “we affirm the universality of human rights”

“RECALLING ALSO the universality, inseparability, and
    interdependence of human rights recognized under
    international law;”

What do you mean by inseparability?

incapable of being separated, parted, or disjoined: inseparable companions. noun Usually inseparables. inseparable objects, qualities, etc. inseparable companions or friends.

in·ter·de·pen·dence
    /ˈˌin(t)ərdəˈpendəns/
    noun

the dependence of two or more people or things on each other:
    “the new economic interdependence of the two nations”

46. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Now if the useless fowls are up for scratching and digging, they can go dig up that Blog where Comissiong was hot and sweaty to INCLUDE the Venezuelans and i can’t remember if he said other latin countries IN THE AMERICAS… i thought he meant the descendants of slaves ….in his scam to get reparations for the enslavement of the AFRICAN DESCENDED…..yall should ask him WHY….least that is whom i thought he meant, but ya never know with these sell out, lying deceitful negros….i even took a turn in his ass and asked how come Venezuela did not give reparations to their BLACK CITIZENS when they were enriching themselves only with OIL WEALTH for decades….black citizens they mistreat, oppress and exploit STILL…

yall can also ask Blogmaster to help ya find the blog,

47. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

why do they even bother with schools in Barbados…when some who think they are bright do not understand simple things.

Understanding the term “indigenous”
    Considering the diversity of indigenous peoples, an official definition of “indigenous” has not been adopted by
    any UN-system body. Instead the system has developed a modern understanding of this term based on the
    following:

well i rest my case…as i said, in the minds of the ignorant…indigenous…a very LOOSE definitiion…only applies to people with fair skin and curly or straight hair…ENSLAVED originally by spanairds and portuguese…in the minds of the ignorant…it does not apply to people of African descent …..

…….it is a SELF-IDENTIFYING description….there were Blacks in the Caribbean with their OWN LANGUAGES and OWN cultures thousands of years pre colonial invaders…….there are still descendants alive TODAY…there were Blacks in the US thousands of years before colonial invaders…. with their own languages and cultures…descendants still ALIVE TODAY……..inseparability..

….it does not take away from the fact that African slaves brought to the CARIBBEAN…the AMERICAS… had their own languages, own cultures and were COLONIZED, exploited , DISPLACED AND DISPOSSESSED…nor that the AFRICAN DESCENDED who were brought as slaves..MIXED WITH those who were in the Caribbean …precolonial invaders…….they too can CLAIM INDIGENOUS STATUS…..inseparability.

BTW…since you are looking at some old ass document from 2007…and obviously knew NOTHING about the 2016 document on human rights….it never separated the latin countries from the other countries IN THE AMERICAS……INSEPARABILITY..

…. nor the indigenous in the Caribbean nor the indigenous in the US and Canada from other indigenous groups and cultures, it NEVER stated that the African descended pre or post colonial invaders WERE EXCLUDED…..inseparablity……. that you in ya dumbness believe that only certain countries are the only indigenous……it specifically says INDIGENOUS TO THE AMERICAS another very broad and LOOSE description…..fool…

48. Definition for fools who sit in front of computers and don’t know how to do research…we already know that the gaggle of lawyers in the parliament are INCAPABLE of translating or interpreting simple documents, even nonlegal ones….we know…so they will need layman’s help.. {Quote}

@ Hogging the Blog

You real ignorant yuh hear. You post a whole heap uh shyte that definitely show we that you don’t know what yuh talking bout. Yuh know why? None of the information you does copy and paste to BU is your original thinking. It does be somebody else thoughts. You expect to copy and paste things here and everybody gine say “you go, girl” and nobody shouldn’t ask you nothing and should take it for granted that you got all this knowledge?
    The reason why you does get flustered and does curse and get on bad when anybody challenge you bout it, is because yuh don’t know and yuh can’t explain other people work.

First things first, I gine show you how yuh CONFUSING yuh stupid self. EVERYBODY reading how you INTERCHANGING DEFINITIONS BETWEEN universal human rights law, universal declaration of human rights and declaration on the rights of indigenous people.

Fool, idiot, foolish bitch. The UN create a comprehensive body of human rights law that was built on the CHARTER OF THE UNITED NATIONS AND THE UNIVERSAL DECLARATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS that was adopted by the UN General Assembly in 1945 and 1948.

Since then, the United Nations has gradually expanded human rights law to encompass specific standards for women, children, persons with disabilities, minorities and other vulnerable groups, who now possess rights that protect them from discrimination that had long been common in many societies. {Quote}

Fool, idiot, knucklehead, UN DECLARATION ON THE RIGHTS OF INDIGENOUS PEOPLES was adopted by UN General Assembly Resolution 61/295 on 13 September 2007.

So you trying to tell we that the descendants of African slaves in the West Indies had to wait until 2007 to get rights because the universal human rights did not apply to we?

You trying to tell we somebody had these rights hide way some place and you now find them?

The bottom line is you is a foolish, ignorant bitch that doan got nothing else to do but look for things on Facebook that sound juicy and post it to BU, trying to mek we here feel you got all this knowledge.

You need to get a life.

And look at this here, out of 147 comments, you got 66. 66 comments that ain’t got nutten to do wif de topic.

49. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

yeah well…reading your first sentence and last sentence only , it’s clear you made a whole fool of yourself……talking about an old document from 2007…which has nothing to do with the indigenous in this document DATED…2016…which does not apply only to a few countries but encompasses the WHOLE OF THE Americas…..and does not single out any ONE people to be EXCLUDED because it is called universal human rights, but you stink things so want to reduce black people to nobodies and slaves to keep an evil slave society going to rob them IN BARBADOS…that you are willing to ignore their human rights…

an undereducated illiterate like you can never define anything for me nor mine, you are just a slave….outside of a few other idiots…you are the first REAL slave i met on the blog…

Leave a Reply to WURA-War-on-UCancel reply