Submitted by Nathan ‘Jolly’ Green

Let there be no doubts whatsoever the United States of America is on the slippery slope of becoming ruled initially by Democrat encouraged anarchists then becoming a real Soviet-style Communist Country.

Many Americans fell into the trap of believing all they read and heard about President Trump. So many Americans were convinced by the Democrats poisonous propaganda. They think all the Democrats say about Trump is real, even today they believe all they hear and read, many repeating it as the truth. The Democrats adopted the destroy and discredit attack policy and the Democrat-leaning newspapers following suit with false news also designed to destroy and discredit Trump.

The Democratic Party has always had left of the centre socialist base, now they have developed into an extreme left of the left party, 21st Century Socialism, which is a new wrapping for communism. This is not the Democratic Party you voted for in the last elections, it is not the Democratic Party your parents voted for.

I think we can be sure that the Democratic party is using and joining with and supporting anarchists to bring about a social revolution to take the USA further to the left than ever before experienced in its short history.

Trump is politically strange, and perhaps some regard him as an out of place politician. That is because he is not a politician; he is a businessman and a showbusiness personality. Those who voted him into power knew that from the outset. He told the Nation that he was going to make America strong and secure again, great even. He was bringing jobs back to America, stopping massive aid payments to undemocratic and ungrateful countries. He told the Nation he was going to run the country like a business. In that package he announced was the inspecting rearranging and bringing change to the CIA and FBI, and that was the reason the CIA and the FBI went about trying to destroy him before and after he was elected. He told the Nation he was going to bring some control to the news media and stop the nasty lies that they are prone to publish, false news included. That was the reason much of the news media, TV, newspapers, online blogs, tried to destroy Trump before and after he was elected, and it is still happening today. He told the Democratic party he was going to bring a new brilliance to the political arena which precluded them, so before and after his election they have done all the can to destroy him. The undemocratic Democrats have invented propaganda and tried to make it real by impeaching Trump on trumped-up charges. Trump knows nothing of diplomacy, at home or abroad; he is a businessman and looks at everything from the bottom line up as a pure capitalist. His policies, before COVID 19, brought about greater wealth for America, record employment numbers, record stock prices, corporations returning their manufacturing base to the US. He stopped China from robbing the US blind. You can be sure that will change for the worse if Biden becomes president.

All of Trumps success’s, of course, have infuriated the Democrats. What do we know about the Democrats? Well we know they were the party that initially supported slavery in all its forms in the US. They were followers and supporters of Jacksonian democracy. In the 1850s, they defended slavery in the United States and promoted it. They later merged with another group to form the Socialist Party in 1901, a kind of pre-communist communist party.

Trump’s party, The Republican Party, was created in 1854 by the merger of several anti-slavery groups. Anti-communist and anti-slavery, they were the party who sent 400,000 young men to their martyred deaths in the war in the South to destroy slavery, they were real ‘black lives matter’ enforcers.

The Republican platform in 1860 promised to end slavery in the southern states like they had finished it in the Northern states. Republicans were the known abolitionists of slavery, the Democrats the creators and supporters of slavery. So, it appears that the black caucus has got their facts based on history very wrong, do black voters know who and what they support and vote for when they support the undemocratic Democrats?

First, perhaps we should understand what anarchism is. It is described as a radical, revolutionary leftist political ideology that advocates for the abolition of government and all other unequal systems of power in favour of a society organized around direct democracy and voluntary association. Though it encompasses many schools of thought, most anarchists are committed to a basic set of beliefs. Some even want to bring about the change they want by violence. Fundamental anarchist principles include mutual aid., direct action (the use of political protest to achieve a goal) and horizontalism (a non-hierarchical organizational system in which decisions are made by consensus). Anarchists advocate for abolishing institutions such as prisons, police, and the military, which they hold to be inherently oppressive. Anarchists are, anti-capitalist, anti-racist. They are anti-fascist (though not all anti-fascists are anarchists!), yet they still involved with “Antifa.” They are currently pro Democrat and anti-Republican, but only because it suits their cause at this time.

We must also remember that the KKK was a Democratic Party thing, the 1924 Democratic convention saw the party supporting the Klan to gain the votes of the membership. They rejected controlling the Klan by laws, and some members openly supported the Klan.

Anarchy in America currently emanates from the Democratic party, a large proportion of the party are supporting anarchical disorder to reach their political goals, in bringing down Trump and The Republican Party. I do not know, or do I suggest that they are funding the anarchists. But by saying nothing, by not criticizing, by remaining quiet while areas of cities are taken over by anarchists. By saying absolutely nothing and encouraging Democratic mayors and governors to allow anarchist to rule, they are fully responsible for the anarchist actions. So, the destruction of monuments, burning businesses, physically attacking the police, and demanding the police be defunded. That is all supported and encouraged by the Democrats, perhaps even suggested by them, and required by some of them.

The anarchists are traditionally two groups, whites, and blacks. Both have distinctive beliefs, some of which differ considerably from each other. But in the present situation, they have joined and are acting in tandem with each other.
Black Anarchism is a political philosophy primarily of African Americans opposed to what it sees as the oppression of people of colour by the white ruling class through the power of the state. The Black Anarchists support and promote the Black Block – an affinity group, or cluster of affinity groups that assembles during protests, demonstrations, or other forms of direct action. Black blocs are noted for the distinctive all-black clothing worn by members to conceal their identity and for their intentional defiance of state property law.

The whole idea is to bring down the Republicans and Trump by tacit and unadmitted support for such mayhem with the anarchists, people not knowing that will unknowingly continue to support the Democrats. But you can be sure the day they put a Democratic president in the White House they will stamp the anarchists to death and introduce the worst kind of communist rule ever on the US. That will be the birth of The Soviet Union of the United States of America. Below are the people you can be proud of if you vote Democrat. Once in power, you will never get rid of them again. As for your guns, they will abolish the second amendment post haste. The Democrats are further left than they have ever been before, they are now, and in the future a real threat to democracy, their name is misleading.

Here is a list of Democratic Party ‘would be’ Communist’s, reds under your beds –

Joe ‘Beijing’ Biden has a reputation as a Chinese Communist Party (CCP) sycophant. Since 1979, Joe Biden has been a critical supporter and enabler of Communist China.
In 2013, then-Vice President Joe Biden and his son Hunter Biden flew aboard Air Force Two to China. Less than two weeks later, Hunter Biden’s firm inked a $1 billion private equity deal with a subsidiary of the Chinese government’s Bank of China,” explained Peter Schweizer in the New York Post last year. “The deal was later expanded to $1.5 billion. In short, the Chinese government funded a business that it co-owned along with the son of a sitting vice president.”
Biden’s son Hunter also got a lucrative board position at Ukrainian gas company Burisma Holdings, despite having zero relevant experience, “earning” over $80,000 a month while the company sought to exploit their Biden connection.
When Burisma Holdings was being investigated by Ukraine’s then-Prosecutor General Viktor Shokin, Biden threatened to withhold $1 billion in aid to Ukraine (which is illegal) unless they fired Shokin. Donald Trump was impeached over an alleged quid pro quo with Ukraine that did not hold water, but there is a video of Biden bragging about his quid pro quo—implicating Barack Obama in the scandal as well.
These business deals, coupled with Biden’s weak stance on Chinese trade, points to Biden’s concerning level of comfort with the Chinese competitor nation.” Joe Biden may be a significant threat to American jobs.
Ami Bera (D-CA) Has used Communist Party USA campaign volunteers in 2010, 2014 and 2016. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Very close to several key Communist Party USA allies in San Francisco in the 1970s and ’80s. Also, some involvement with Democratic Socialists of America.
Barbara Lee (D-CA) Lee has been close to the Communist Party USA for decades. In the 1990s she was a leading member of the Communist Party spin-off Committees of Correspondence. Has been to Cuba more than 20 times.
Ro Khanna (D-CA) Very close to Democratic Socialists of America.
Salud Carbajal (D-CA) Long history with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Judy Chu (D-CA) Was heavily involved with the now-defunct pro-Beijing Communist Workers Party in the 1970s and ’80s. Still works closely with former members today—China’s best friend in the US Congress.
Raul Ruiz (D-CA) Worked closely with Workers World Party members in Massachusetts in the late 1990s.
Karen Bass (D-CA) Was actively involved with the Marxist-Leninist group Line of March in the 1980s. Still works closely with former members. A leading Communist Party USA member mentored her. Also close to Democratic Socialists of America and some Freedom Road Socialist Organization members.
Has been to Cuba at least four times.
Maxine Waters (D-CA) Long history with the Communist Party USA. Also ties to some Communist Workers Party and Workers World Party fronts.
Has employed staff members from Democratic Socialists of America and the League of Revolutionary Struggle.
Joe Courtney (D-CT) Has worked closely with several Communist Party USA leaders.
Rosa DeLauro (D-CT) Has worked exceptionally closely with the Communist Party USA for many years. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Jim Himes (D-CT) His 1988 thesis “The Sandinista Defense Committees and the Transformation of Political Culture in Nicaragua” was a sympathetic portrayal of Marxist government’s civilian spy network.
Has worked closely with one Communist Party USA front group.
Kathy Castor (D-FL) Has worked closely with Cuba and pro-Castro organizations to open US trade with the communist island.
John Lewis (D-GA) Worked closely with the Communist Party USA and Socialist Party USA in the 1960s. In recent years has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members.
Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members through her political career. Ties to some Filipino-American “former communists.” Worked with Communist Party USA affiliated former Congressman Dennis Kucinich to defend Soviet-Russian puppet Syrian leader Bashar-al-Assad.
Bobby Rush (D-IL) Former leader of the Maoist-leaning Black Panther Party.
Has worked closely with Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America. Has traveled to Cuba twice.
Jesus “Chuy” Garcia (D-IL) Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA for nearly 40 years.
Danny Davis (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the mid-2000s.
Has worked closely with the Communist Party USA since the 1980s. Also close to Committees of Correspondence in the 1990s.
Jan Schakowsky (D-IL) Was a member of Democratic Socialists of America in the 1980s and has continued to work closely with the organization.
Has also worked closely with some Communist Party USA members.
Dave Loebsack (D-IA) has worked closely with Socialist Party USA and
Democratic Socialists of America members for many years.
John Yarmuth (D-KY) has worked with Committees of Correspondence for Democracy and Socialism members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Jamie Raskin (D-MD) has worked closely with Democratic Socialists of America for many years.
Jim McGovern (D-MA) has supported Latin American socialist and revolutionary groups for 20 years. Has traveled to Cuba at least three times.
Andy Levin (D-MI) Close to Democratic Socialists of America for at least a decade.
Betty McCollum (D-MN) Close ties to communist Laos. Has worked with Democratic Socialists of America members. Traveled to Cuba in 2014.
Bennie Thompson (D-MS) Was close to the Communist Party USA for many years. Also supported one Communist Workers Party organization.
Traveled to Cuba in 2000 and worked with Fidel Castro to train leftist American medical students in Cuba.
William Lacy Clay (D-MO) Has worked with Communist Party USA fronts for many years.
Greg Meeks (D-NY) Has traveled to Cuba at least 3 times.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
Grace Meng (D-NY) Very close to the pro-Beijing Asian Americans for Equality.
Was also active in a radical Korean American organization.
Nydia Velasquez (D-NY) Close ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Welcomed Fidel Castro to Harlem in 1995.
Yvette Clarke (D-NY) Addressed a Workers World Party rally in 2005. A close ally of a prominent Democratic Socialists of America member. Traveled to Cuba in 2007.
Jerry Nadler (D-NY) Was a member of the Democratic Socialist Organizing Committee in the 1970s and was involved with Democratic Socialists of America in the ’80s and ’90s.
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY) A member of Democratic Socialists of America.
Democratic Socialists of America have endorsed Ayanna Pressley (D-MA).
Worked with Freedom Road Socialist Organization front groups and with the pro-Beijing Chinese Progressive Association in Boston.
Rashida Tlaib (D-MI) Democratic Socialists of America member.
Ilhan Omar (D-MN) Supported by Democratic Socialists of America- controlled groups Our Revolution and National Nurses United. Reportedly a self-described “Democratic Socialist.”
Jose Serrano (D-NY) Close ties to the Communist Party USA and Democratic Socialists of America.
Was a strong supporter of Venezuelan dictator Hugo Chavez.
G.K. Butterfield (D-NC) Some connection to the Workers World Party and Freedom Road Socialist Organization. Also close to the “former” Communist-led Moral Monday’s movement.
Marcy Kaptur (D-OH) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America. Traveled to Cuba in 2002.
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR) Ties to Democratic Socialists of America.
Steve Cohen (D-TN) Close ties to Memphis Socialist Party USA members. Traveled to Cuba in 2011.
Sylvia Garcia (D-TX) Elected to the Texas State House with Communist Party USA support. Works closely with a major communist-influenced organization.
Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX) Long relationship with the Communist Party USA. Traveled to Cuba at least twice.
Marc Veasey (D-TX) Very close relationship with the Communist Party USA.
Lloyd Doggett (D-TX) Has been involved with Democratic Socialists of America since the 1980s.
Bernie Sanders (D-VT) Sanders wanted to link his town with one in the USSR, he and his wife went there, they wanted ties. He supported a Marxist-Leninist party that backed the Iranian Revolution and the hostage-taking of Americans. In 1985, he supported the effort by Daniel Ortega, the Soviet-backed Sandinista leader of Nicaragua, to suppress opposition newspapers. Sanders was supportive of the dictatorship in Venezuela. He also defends Cuba’s revolution.
Pramila Jayapal (D-WA) Has been involved with Freedom Road Socialist Organization-connected groups for many years.
Mark Pocan (D-WI) Close to some Democratic Socialists of America activists.
Long-time active supporter of Colombian revolutionary movements.
Gwen Moore (D-WI) Has been mentored by leading Democratic Socialists of America and Communist Party USA members.
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) Former Young People’s Socialist League member. Long connection to Democratic Socialists of America.

If you vote Democrat, are you voting communist? There is that danger.

295 responses to “The Soviet Union of the United States of America”

1. Nope! We are definitely not distracted by the breadfruit swapper.

There’s always a video!

Nuh lotta long talk. Google and play!

The breadfruit swapper can’t tell me about Elijah McClain. Google and play nuh!

2. Google and play “Masks are great again!” Fox News

I kid you not.

Shall we abandon ship or shall we stay on it and perish slow?

Don’t nobody care about CNN!
    Don’t nobody care about fringe elements in Seattle.

We want to know when the COVID will be down to zero. I have an uncle in Florida. I have three first cousins in Florida and four second cousins. I have a first cousin in Georgia and two second cousins. I have friends in COVID COUNTRY!

Will the very stable genius sent by God who alone can fix it please fix it!

3. Oh, and I forgot… don’t nobody care about a call from some old relic of a queen. I wouldn’t even take her call.

But Donald Trump cares most about old relics. Even the ones made of bronze!

American citizens being lynched. American soldiers being Putined.
    American people being floored by COVID …..

AND TRUMP IS FOCUSED ON SAVING STATUES OF MURDERERS!

Didn’t you quote from the Bible last week about the graven images?

PS. HAVE YOU LOST YOUR WICKET KEEPER?

4. Comedy hour continues with ” The Lone Ranger” starring Donald Trump.

I kid you not.

Google and play nuh!

You could use the plane ticket I offered you and be his Tonto. I hear you could pass for a red man. If not wear ‘red face’.

5. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Donna…too much crazy in the world for me right now, ah don’ thave the energy anymore….and won’t allow a fella to suck the little I got left, we are all concerned about family and friends in US at this time and even those who are stuck in that maze not of their own making….because there is no way any of us could have lived in US for years and don’t feel some level of concern.

6. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

And as for clueless Black John…lawd..

At least Mia knows when to keep quiet..

7. Freedom Crier Avatar

Rand Paul Confronts Dr. Fauci to His Face on Coronavirus, Gets Him to Make Stunning Admission on Live TV

https://www.facebook.com/dan.bongino/videos/1141401096226909/

8. Black lives didn’t matter in CHOP!!

9. How many whites killed whites yesterday? It happens.

Those people were fringe elements. Not representative of the majority.

What have you learnt about Elijah McClain?

Have you watched the new episode of the Lone Ranger?

Have you changed your MAGA tee shirt to Masks Are Great Again?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

About turn!

10. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Hope they heard what happened in Antigae, tourists will only visit if they are allowed to bring their plague with them and if ya don’t want it too bad becuase they will sue you if you try to test them for the virus…yall can keep them, not my monkeys not my circus…lol

11. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

*Antigua

12. Uh-oh! That Maxwell woman, Jeffrey Epstein’s recruiter had been arrested! Oh what tales she could tell about the civilized white people! Tales of child abuse, perhaps?

Who next will be dragged from this stinking swamp?

Will there be more video for us to Google and play?

13. Freedom Crier Avatar

Black Lives Matter: “We Are Trained Marxists” – Part I

A recent survey by the Pew Research Center found that more than two-thirds of Americans support the Black Lives Matter movement. The high level of backing raises the question of how much the public knows about BLM.

BLM in its Own Words

“We actually do have an ideological frame. Myself and Alicia [Garza] in particular, we’re trained organizers. We are trained Marxists. We are super versed on ideological theories.” — BLM co-founder Patrisse Cullors, July 22, 2015.

“If this country doesn’t give us what we want, then we will burn down this system and replace it. All right? And I could be speaking figuratively. I could be speaking literally. It’s a matter of interpretation…. I just want black liberation and black sovereignty, by any means necessary.” — BLM activist Hank Newsome, June 25, 2020.

• Black Lives Matter is a Marxist revolutionary movement aimed at transforming the United States into a communist dystopia. BLM states that it wants to abolish the nuclear family, police, prisons and capitalism. BLM leaders have threatened to “burn down the system” if their demands are not met. They are also training militias.

• “We are all human beings in God’s image. Black Lives Matter and Antifa and organizations like that will not help us transcend racism and classism and the ‘isms’ that they are concerned with. There are things that can be done in the black community, but the most important thing is helping people realize to how important their own attitudes are…” — Dr. Carol M. Swain.

Read More @ https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/16181/black-lives-matter

https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/pics/647.jpg

14. DonnaJuly 2, 2020 9:29 AM

She will have to watch her back now even more than when she was in the open. Or someone will. Witness protection? But then, who is the jailer? I wonder if she will even reach a courtroom? Maxwell did not, I doubt whether she will. They had / have too much to tell about some very powerful people.

She must be scared as heck and not from the law.

15. The virus has the US in trouble. By extension everyone else. I really think that many do not yet grasp how serious this is, that is because Chump was telling people it would magically go away, instead of managing it properly. It IS his fault along with the rest of his Republican friends.

Let us see how they try to blame it on Obama, or even Tutankhamun.

Oh dear, oh dear, Koch must be scratching his head, how to direct this one for his puppet. He will come up with something. Those sorts always do.

16. The stable genius ls said Black Lives Matter is a hate group but has no problems tweeting videos of his supporters shouting “white power” to his followers.

17. Crusoe

From the beginning Trump and Co. made it clear that they wanted to turn back the time machine clock to the 1950s, which they said was when America was at its greatest.

But he is so incompetent he set the time machine clock to 2030 and it’s
    full steam ahead. If he had handled COVID from January, people would have been back at work and too busy to watch and absorb the murder of George Floyd.

So, quite by accident, the bumbling buffoon creates his own worse nightmare.

COVID pain will not be in vain. It will get worse before it gets better. I believe my son will eventually be able to thrive more easily here and travel the world more comfortably and I am willing to endure the temporary dark night of pain and sorrow because morning soon come and “joy cometh in the morning”.

18. If I were that Maxwell woman I would send copies of my evidence to a trusted person to be released in the event of my death.

19. 4.8 million Jobs for June, double May.

Trump is a boss.

In the next 4 months the employment may very well become what it was pre covid.

https://www.msn.com/en-xl/northamerica/top-stories/trump-says-us-economy-roaring-back-after-record-job-numbers/ar-BB16g2Mr?ocid=msedgdhp

20. Pre Covid? We all know that one day the virus will just disappear, how do we know this? The stable genius said so “Abracadabra” Now you see it now you don’t, the latest pandemic magic trick, he did make these predictions before but 130,000 people and counting will remain dead.

Here’s my prediction; In the next month his niece’s book spilling the family tea will be published, it will just confirm what a vain, venal, avaricious, spiteful, racist, cowardly man was elected to the Presidency.

21. Idiot! It is obvious that as things reopen some of the jobs will return. Unfortunately though, not all. AND…..due to unmanaged opening, some places are closing again.

You are so predictable!

Your ‘analysis’ is so surface but I cannot be bothered to deepen it.

Because……the job numbers mean nothing when measured against the DEATH NUMBERS. People tend to notice the empty chair at their table.

Some people value humans above dollars. Wouldn’t expect a decaying soul like you to fathom that.

Have you googled Elijah McClain yet?

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And…or maybe that should be ‘but’ @Sargeant….that book along with Bolton’s and the one to come from Bob Woodward etc having affirmed the “vain, venal, avaricious, spiteful, racist, cowardly man” in the WH will also be an affirmation that several million selected him from a more ‘genteel’ group of Republican candidates at primary stage and then that 62 million-odd voted for him to lead the US… so the very scary reality is that the US has a lot more just like him ready to roil the waters!

@John, your scholarship has really lost its luster … how can those job numbers be PRACTICALLY replicated in the coming months…are you that stupid to really believe what you write!

The economy will regenerate but it CANNOT do so rapidly in the face of the current major increases in infection rates. Stop being a political prostitute and stop making the pandemic a political issue…it isn’t!

This POTUS has done an abysmal job of managing the covid19 response and on that alone he should be removed from office for his dereliction of duty… all the OTHER Republican leaders are now advocating using a mask and are now more accepting of the scientific guidance from their medical civil servants– BECAUSE THEY HAVE BEEN PROVEN RIGHT and Trump WRONG!

Yet the JA still repeats the stupidity that the virus will just disappear…and he still says that wearing a mask is a personal choice although now he is all for there use….he is a clear and present danger to his nation and must be voted out….ANY other Republican is better that this self-absorbed impostor.

23. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

correction:.. ‘for THEIR use…’

24. Your ‘analysis’ is so surface but I cannot be bothered to deepen it.
    @John, your scholarship has really lost its luster

What polite people we have here. Since we are bring polite….
    “book sense is not common sense”
    A

25. When I look up Elijah Muhammad all I get is something about a pot plot.

He seems to believe the Jews are distributing altered marijuana and it is emasculating black males and turning them into homosexuals.

What is the relevance?

https://www.adl.org/blog/nation-of-islam-espouses-new-pot-plot-anti-semitic-conspiracy-theory#:~:text=During%20a%20September%20appearance%20at,specially%20modified%20versions%20of%20marijuana.

26. What the hell????

Elijah MCCLAIN!

27. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“What the hell????

Elijah MCCLAIN!”

lol..

what Black John is not realizing is that it is WAY PAST TIME TO SHUT DOWN the parasitic minority businesses AND OPEN BLACK ONLY BUSINESSES to create generational wealth and progress in the majority BLACK POPULATION and keep that wealth and money circulatin in the BLACK COMMUNITIES ONLY..

these minority parasites have had a long run living off black people, time to pull them off and end their parasitic ways…no apologizes necessary, just get rid of them permanently, the majority population have that financial/economic power right in their hands, it’s all their money anyway..

28. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Well am certainly not going to get into this conversation before some dumbed down, slaveminded negro who is comfortable being a mentally damagedcenturies old slave, tells me that am crazy..

https://www.facebook.com/MrVegasMusic/videos/2902224329888839/?t=1

29. DonnaJuly 2, 2020 9:13 PM

What the hell????

Elijah MCCLAIN!

So, how many black men use marijuana?

30. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Ah gotta ask the fowls though, my eyes may be playing tricks….but isn’t Scott-Mottley in the video, Elombe’s wife, if she is not there is a very striking resemblance..

31. “So, how many black men use marijuana?”

blacks whites reds yellows brown use marijuana fork head

just fork off for forks sake

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3N7qEoLO3SA

32. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Say it ain’t so..am speechless that the self-proclaimed “civilized” Brits would act like this in Africa and now their descendant in this era is hot and sweaty to rush back into Africa to depopulate it…read….kill Africans…so they can save the elephants and wild animals that their ancestors SLAUGHTERED indiscriminately for centuries…

https://libertywritersglobal.com/african-king-who-almost-bankrupted-britain-with-a-lawsuit-for-killing-2-4-million-of-bunyoro-people/?fbclid=IwAR3OiMJzHVIys1xMZ6ebH5bUg6g8iHiO_87BOKEnJSKjzFMfNPOS3ON2j5E

“More than a decade ago, a half-forgotten colonial expedition to subjugate what British colonialists considered a quarrelsome African kingdom more than a century ago could have left Britain bankrupt if a Ugandan king succeeded in bringing a £3.7 trillion suit against the Crown.

According to a report by Telegraph, in 2004, Rukirabasaija Solomon Gafabusa Iguru I, the omukama of Bunyoro―a kingdom in western Uganda―at the time had never forgiven the British for the disposition of his grandfather, Chwa II Kabalega, and for stealing his cattle during a five-year war in the 1890s.

The report states: “Dressed in his blue velvet coronation robes, richly embroidered in white and gold, the king peered down from one of his thrones yesterday and condemned the “colonial terrorism” of Queen Victoria’s government.”

33. Do you think the policeman should be prosecuted for putting his hand on her crotch?

34. @ John July 3, 2020 9:13 AM
    “So, how many black men use marijuana?”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The same number that was said to have enticed away the white women for a little highlife of fun in the ghettoes and which gave rise for its criminalization in America.

Why not ask Harry Anslinger for the exact number of co*ns who had a taste of ‘white’ Mary Jane instead of ‘Jack Daniels’ of Lynchburg?

35. “From the start, the founders of Black Lives Matter have always put LGBTQ voices at the center of the conversation. The movement was founded by three Black women, Alicia Garza, Patrisse Cullors and Opal Tometi, two of whom identify as queer.”

36. So how many black men use marijuana?

37. The President of the US identifies as racist, he claims “I am the least racist person you’ll find anywhere in the world” which means he acknowledges that he is racist but not as racist as some but the stable genius gets tripped up in the language as one can’t be a little bit racist.

38. What the hell are you talking about?????

I said Elijah McClain not Muhammed. Are you losing it or trying to avoid the issue? You said all a black man has to do is keep his nose clean.

Google Elijah McClain!

39. LBGTQ are humans and therefore entitled to human rights. Have you a problem with that? Don’t LBGTQ lives matter either?

Steupse!

Google Elijah McClain!

P.S Are you supposed to be on some sort of meds? If so, you should take them now. You are incoherent.

40. Harry Anslinger, the father of the war on weed, fully embraced racism as a tool to demonise marijuana. As the first commissioner of the Federal Bureau of Narcotics, a predecessor to the Drug Enforcement Administration, Anslinger institutionalised his belief that pot’s “effect on the degenerate races” made its prohibition a top priority. Here are just a few of his most famous (and most racist) quotes:
    “There are 100,000 total marijuana smokers in the U.S., and most are Negroes, Hispanics, Filipinos and entertainers. Their Satanic music, jazz and swing result from marijuana use. This marijuana causes white women to seek sexual relations with Negroes, entertainers and any others.”
    “Reefer makes darkies think they’re as good as white men.”
    It was “more dangerous than heroin or cocaine” and “leads to pacifism and communist brainwashing,”
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1blF_Ptwz8

41. The Bible says “Be transformed by the renewing of your mind”
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4CbuE6–as

42. You see Donna, I am not wasting my time looking up someone you never heard of until yesterday.

You really didn’t care about him when he was living, no doubt he is dead today.

You wanted to talk about someone called Elijah you found out about yesterday.

As I am an agreeable individual, I met you half way and talked about a guy called Elijah we both know a little about.

Was surprised at how relevant he is the Black Lives Matter.

Maybe I should have talked about the prophet Elijah but I have to admit it was too much effort to research him and do justice to his life and you would not have cared like the other Elijah you raised..

43. I don’t do “virtue signalling”!!

Here’s how it works.

44. You could enter this competition.

45. Heard about Elijah McClain weeks ago. Care about ALL my people known and unknown.

You won’t google him because his story destroys your narrative.

That’s why and that’s all!

I see you, devil. I see you.

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply