caswell_franklyn
Senator Caswell Franklyn, Head of Unity Workers Union

The following was posted as a comment to the blog Senator Caswell Franklyn Speaks – Mock Police Part 2 .

– David blogmaster

Ezra Alleyne, even though partially conceding that he was wrong, attempted to obfuscate the issue with nonsense about the Great Train Robber, Ronnie Biggs and by attempting to place blame on civil servants. He is wrong on both counts.

It is not a civil servant’s fault if the Prime Minister, who has been a member of Parliament continuously since 1994, has not as yet grasp parliamentary procedure. The mistake that she made up to prove me wrong is too basic. It would appear that she is only concerned about power not about observing the niceties involved, in other words, a dictator.

Now to the Biggs’ case of which Ezra exudes such pride. To this day, he does not realise that he was being used by the British government to ensure that Biggs was not repatriated to Britain, since he would have been an embarrassment to people in high office in Britain.

I was an immigration officer in the early 1980s and can say without fear of sensible contradiction that there was absolutely no reason for the UK to pretend that it was seeking extradition. Biggs was kidnapped and brought to Barbados by his captors. He was never legally allowed to enter this country. That being the case, any immigration officer could have refused him entry and put him on any craft to any country that was willing to accept him. Britain did not want to accept and staged a charade, with Ezra included, to ensure that Biggs did not go back to England. It amazes me that to this day Ezra is still proud of the fact that he was used or he still has not come to grips with that fact.

241 responses to “Senator Franklyn Wins Case Against Top Lawyers”

1. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“We need the auditors to find out how much the enslaved people produced between 1627 and 1838.

And to whom did the value of that labor go?

And from 1838 to 1937 when wages stagnated for 100 years, did the value of the sugar during those 100 years also stagnate? And if it did not, who reaped the value of the labor in that 100 year period?”

we know who benefitted and profited from that, ya same corrupt black faces are still working hard at getting reparations off the backs of our ancestors so they CAN TIEF THAT TOO..

we want to know why the black faces of parlaiment have been GETTING AWAY with committing the same crimes over and over AGAINST THE BLACK POPULATION…and GETTING AWAY WITH IT TOO….for the last 6 DECADES…

no matter who is married to whom..it’s not the halfassed whites and other minorities on the island doing it ALONE….ya black face scum in the parliament are still leading the charge 60 years later in robbing the treasury and pension fund of Black people’s LABOR…….analyze that..

2. @David

Why am I in moderation?

3. David,

Just a little thought here for you – you held up KK’s use of his real name and photograph as evidence of guts or willingness to stand by his convictions. I submit to you that he believes as I do that there is no challenger for Ms. Mottley anywhere on the horizon. By the time she stands a remote chance of being voted out of office he will be firmly entrenched, and well-connected AND therefore well able to wait out the two terms before the BLP is voted back in again.

This exposure takes on a different face when placed in the context of political ambitions. It requires no courage, just cynical political calculations.

When I was a mere teen I was fooled by a David Thompson. Some forty years later I am too old to be fooled by an imitation.

4. @ Cuhdear Bajan May 26, 2020 9:55 AM

“i have said before that Barbados was born in inequity, born in sin, born in exploitation, born in violence, born in greed, …and white people have most often been the evil evil ones, the sinful ones, the exploitive ones, the violent ones, the greedy ones..”

Cuh dear S W, what more are you expecting from the poor “white people”?

Haven’t the blacks been compensated in full for their ‘hard work’ by exchanging one kind of physical exploitation and enslavement for its mental equivalent or psychological variety?

Haven’t black people inherited the white people’s religion which has prepared a place for them in the sweet bye and bye full of milk and honey but no cows or bees to look after?

Have you ever stopped to wonder why you do not see “white people” attending black people owned and controlled churches?

Why don’t they (the white people) buy their ‘religious spirits’ from black people ‘dope’ shops?

As has been posited before black people will always be the white man’s burden by being his physical hewers of wood and mental drawers of water as long as they continue to worship the same god created in the white man’s image and not the God which gave them their black skin in the first place.

5. @Donna

The comment was wrapped in a context. When anybody post using their real name, there is some protection said commenter will enjoy from the blogmaster. You may recall this is a point that has been made repeatedly.

6. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The kid does not even understand that he has to be protected as a minor on a blog such as this, stop being in a hurry to be a David Thompson or a Tom Adams, neither of them have good reputations and were known as LIARS and FRAUDS, no different to their fellow liars and frauds now polluting the parliament…..take your time…

7. @Khaleel

Comments with >3 links go to mod folder.

8. NorthernObserver Avatar

I noted in his daily address, the PM of Canada referred to an upcoming “high level” meeting with the “UN and the PM of Jamaica” to address ‘support’. Was this a snub of Caricom? Is he towing the US line? Or do people of Jamaican origin represent the largest block of Canadian voters? Or?

9. @Robert
    Before May 24, 2018, I made some comments that were against the policies of the party in power. I was not a B then.

After May 24, 2018, I made some comments that were against the policies of the party in power. I am not a D now.

Criticizing one party does not mean that you support the other. The world is a little more complicated than a binary choice.

@DLPTV DBLPTV BLPTV

Good response.
    Let me know when the dirty 30 is available. Ok

10. TheO,

A man judges according to his own standard. They just cannot accept that there is anybody who is not like them. Indeed it is the only way they can live with themselves. For if they accept that some of us have found a better way to be then they would have no excuse for their deficiencies.

Hence, in their diseased minds we are all yard fowls.

So sad for THEM!

11. “Contrary to popular belief I am not paid a salary for my service in the Senate. I am given a small allowance $1,400 and change.”

Well isn’t one privileged to call $17,748.85 a year, $1,479 per month or on average $92 per hour, a small allowance.🤐

12. The Salemite offering somebody advice on commenting? Piss in muh RH pocket do!

13. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Enuff
    ‘maybe’ it is $92/hr at the barest of minimums. But if one is to actually READ what is to be discussed, and research topics, I suspect it pivots near minimum wage very quickly. To suggest otherwise is deliberate obfuscation. Then again Lorenzo doesn’t call your name 😂😂😂

14. Senator!

“Contrary to popular belief I am not paid a salary for my service in the Senate. I am given a small allowance $1,400 and change.”

For the 40 percent unemployed, $17,748.85 per year is a large sum. Their commentary shows once again how detached and arrogant the caste of union leaders is.

Why don’t you just donate this money if you think it’s peanuts?

15. I just popped the champagne corks today!

Our leader Mia Mottley on BBC television.

16. @ Donna

Fantastic psychoanalysis and commentary. I couldn’t have put it better myself. However, it is applicable only to persons who harbour political ambition, so it isn’t quite applicable in this instance.

Also what are the qualifications one must acquire to be able other commentators “yard fowls”, “poochlickers” and the potpourri of other delightful descriptives? Some appear to be uniquely qualified.

17. @enuff

This is a low comment. Compared to 95% of members of the Upper Chamber Senator Franklyn earns his keep on behalf of the public. Some of the other senators one cannot recall public statement of any worth.

18. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“So to engage in talk about 60 years of evil is deceitful. The evil stretches back to the beginning of Barbados’ history, all the way back to 1627.

This is the truth, ugly as it is.”

This is black on black evil, it does not make it any better…and actually makes it worse, to invoke white created slavery when you have CORRUPT BLACK LEADERS DOING THE SAME THING…and in some cases worse, mental destruction in the 21st century…

….it will not change the fact that your leaders are BLACK and not white, they only cater to white wickedness and condone/enable it against their own people while selling them out and filling their pockets….and looking to fill their pockets with reparations money too which will more than likely end right back in white hands again, ya think ya will get any of that if they live long enuff to get it….deal with who is leading you now…they are the REAL PROBLEM…..

19. WARU

Why don’t you leave out the foolish race politics and tell us the difference between a person incorporating a company and declaring that the company has as one of its clients a foreign actor and how that difference comports with your earlier sentiments “shot from the hip” as always?

20. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So all your little lies from yesterday to fool grown people who know much better have now suddenly turned into truth telling, maybe you actually learned something….or not….

..shooting from the hip actually has it’s benefits, you will be shocked at how much SPILLS when a little pressure is applied, how much can be found out…..things people never knew before always OOPS and falls out…

21. Darling

Explain the difference please. Your journalistic skills in bringing to people either old or patently misleading news is legendary. How does your original assertion shot from hip comport with the revealed facts?

I was not aware that the six per cent surplus and 20 weeks of import cover was a lie darling. Please inform then also of the true extent of the surplus pre-COVID and the level of reserves.

22. @ David

The exchanges between Sen. Moe and Senator Franklyn on the floor of the Senate are intensely memorable, for the clarifying purpose which they often serve. Well some would rather not remember them.

23. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

i never once said i was a journalist in 8 years, you made that up AND ..i have no intention of discussing politics of any kind with u going forward, you are a minor, i made that quite clear yesterday, i might guide a minor, but will not encourage them in political indulgence…don’t recall discussing anything about surplus with u because i did not. no politics with minors.

… i only warn my children and grands about dirty politicians and lawyers but dont discuss politics with them either..

and…whatever information surfaced this morning will stay right where it is until the right time….it is a need to know and you don’t need to, not at your age anyway..

24. So I’m hearing the little pit-pat of WARU cutting and running from another of her wild assertions? You ought to think more before you make those bold assertions dear.

25. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

I can make any assertions i want, as long as it’s not supporting CORRUPT politicians, which REDUCES anyone so inclined to less than human …am fine..

watch what happens when assertions produce results…..

26. Khaleel KothdiwalaMay 26, 2020 1:28 PM

Fantastic psychoanalysis and commentary. I couldn’t have put it better myself. However, it is applicable only to persons who harbour political ambition, so it isn’t quite applicable in this instance.

Also what are the qualifications one must acquire to be able other commentators “yard fowls”, “poochlickers” and the potpourri of other delightful descriptives? Some appear to be uniquely qualified.

Young boy, you mean to tell me you do all of this terrible work for sport?????? A man who kills for money is bad but somewhat understandable because we need money to live. But a man who kills for sport is a psychopath and more dangerous than any gangster.

Now the qualifications that one must acquire to be able to call other commentators yardfowls etc are simple –

First.one must appear on a list of persons not to be taken seriously simply because one has dared to disagree with this or any other administration on all matters EVERY TIME,

Next, one must be taken to task and labelled yardfowl for simply stating one’s honest and balanced opinion based on the facts.

My dear child, I have never been a member of the DLP, never attended any branch meetings, never canvassed for the DLP and never spoke on their behalf on any platform, never wore their tee-shirt, never even attended mass meetings, never made a fool of myself arguing for them NOT EVEN HERE ON BU. As a matter of fact I spent my first years here castigating them for their last term.

And I fully disclosed from the beginning that I had always voted for the DLP from the days of Errol Barrow. The point is, dear boy, that having faced the grim reality that Errol Barrow was dead and his spirit had faded away ( and I do know that he was no angel but was better than the other option), having faced the reality that the DLP was no longer the better option, I joined with the Bees to give them a hearty sting.

I now devote my time here to holding this administration to account. I was instructed by Ms. Mottley to give her the vote and watch her and so obediently, as a citizen, I watch. But my duty as a citizen in this democracy does not end there. I must, I am told, use my voice. For how else would my government know the effect of their policies and actions on the populace??????

And every time I criticize out come the usual suspects willing to beat me into submission. And when I commend they slink off into the shadows and allow me my say.

So… I criticize and commend. They only commend.

And there you have your definition of the yardfowl, poochlicker and the potpourri of other delightful descriptions – those who have but one objective, those who brook no opposition and those who FIRST CALL ME ALL THESE THINGS DESPITE ALL THE BU ARCHIVAL EVIDENCE TO THE CONTRARY!

I have been patient with you because I have spent my life dealing with young people from tots to teens in paid and unpaid positions. In fact, when Erskine Sandiford’s IMF policies booted me from the classroom, I had to find another way to interact with the young – WITHOUT PAY! Those were the best years of my life. And I can guarantee you that they also cherish those memories. And so do their parents.

I cannot change now.

27. @ the first of the Rented Jackasses whom we going beat mercilessly because you are rented

heheheheheheheheheheheheheheh

Why you dont left de ole man alone ? wid your neophyte, sycophantic self?

De ole man been calling you a Mugabe poochlicker for 2 years and you now wait to 2020 to start using dis term against de ole man? You ent got no originality at all?

What sort of respect has you got for your octogenarian elders you Rented One?

You said, and de ole man quotes

“…There is a clique on here led by Piece aka Framklyn poochlicker who disrespects the blogmaster revularly and not one of them has the guts to call him out on his bad behaviour but remain silent…” (you sort of dyslexic though in all your incarnations)

1.there is no “clique!” De ole man is not part of a “clique” but i is a citizen in the army of those who are patriots and love Barbados”

2.I do not disrespect the Honourable Blogmaster. I does disrespect members of the BU Borg that are enemies of Barbados, the two of dem is not the same.

De Honourable Blogmaster IS NOT de Dishonourable Minister of DisInformation!

3.Thirdly to you First of the Rented Jackasses.

De ole man and you is NOT FRIENDS (here on Barbados Underground heheheheheheh)

Here you must address de ole man by my honorific Piece the Prophet or else i gine has to cuss you!!!

4.Furthermore I going ask de Honourable Blogmaster to block you for your abusive language!

You call de ole ma a DLP!

Hee Hee even that is too low for you to go, whu de ole man do you? How you could treat me so? You call me a DEM! I mean, i get cuss here nuff times and called all sorts of terrible things but to get call a Dem?

5.But how I could be an avid Senator Franklyn supporter and a DEM too? You getting senile in your youth though,

Put down de rum bottle when you coming pun BU to type ingrunce

28. @wunderkid
    Did you notice any difference in the 6388 in your link.

Go through then and tell me which looks the ‘least legal’.

29. “First.one must appear on a list of persons not to be taken seriously simply because one has dared to disagree with this or any other administration on all matters EVERY TIME,”

Oops!

Should be ” First, one must appear ….. because one fails to agree with this or any other administration…..”

30. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“So I’m hearing the little pit-pat of WARU cutting and running.”

i run from MINORS…they are JAIL BAIT..

Theo…this kid got all kinds of things to learn, let’s hope he has the time to learn them…

31. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Bermuda also has one of those 6388s.

32. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“So… I criticize and commend.”

That is why i ONLY CRITICIZE and apply pressure consistently, because from the time you commend…they take it as a license that now you are their fowl and should NEVER criticize them again…all you have to do is watch the pattern…

you cannot ease up on them not for one minute, too corrupt…

33. @ WARU

All documents related to theGroup DC in that registry will carry 6388, as that is their registration number dear.

@Donna
    “Young boy, you mean to tell me you do all of this terrible work for sport?????? A man who kills for money is bad but somewhat understandable because we need money to live. But a man who kills for sport is a psychopath and more dangerous than any gangster.”

I was unaware I was killing anyone here darling. The facts however do have that effect: rendering nonsense dead in the water.

Below you can find the full cache of documents related to theGroup in the FARA registry. It is all a matter of public record.

https://efile.fara.gov/ords/f?p=1381:200:7898471732047::NO:RP,200:P200_REG_NUMBER:6388

34. You must drop the darling from your response.

Complement your vocab with respect for women.

35. Enuff

You are the perfect example of someone who has leased their intellect to corrupt politicians. You take pleasure in twisting the truth, which simply makes you a liar.

I have never complained of the size of the duty allowance that I receive from the Senate. I was merely responding to someone who claimed that I get a large salary from the Senate. Now if you want to compare: a maid in the Public Service gets a salary of $2,033.73 per month. That person is required to be at work by 7:30 and have the office ready by 8:30. To be fair that person is required to be at the office during the remainder in case there is other cleaning to be done.

On the other hand, the President of the Senate receives total remuneration of $8,719.06 per month as opposed to my package of $1,479.07 per month.

36. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

And he actually thinks he is telling me something i don’t already know…..i could swear i posted that Bermuda also has one of those 6388s….it must have disappeared from the blog.

“I was merely responding to someone who claimed that I get a large salary from the Senate.”

you know the low class fowls will still think that pittance is too much for you..

37. @ Senator Caswell Franklyn

You are indeed a Tsun Tzu.

And the Honourable Blogmaster as well as his BU Borg colleagues cannot hold anything up against you here

Dem disturmbed that your responses have garnered 3,000 responses EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE SPLIT UP YOUR SUBMISSION HERE 3 TIMES!

THREE TIMES & You still going strong overwhelming the blog only with your responses

Look at your response to he

“… Caswell Franklyn May 25, 2020 10:26 PM

I am not disappointed with the comments…”

In short you are appreciative of the increasing support that is obviously increasing for you.

As de ole man continues to indicate that YOU & YOU ALONE ARE THE MAGNET FOR THE PdP.

And it is your principles that are attracting the Barbadian citizen and voter to bring a new age in the political duopoly of Barbados.

18 Seats Caswell 18 seats!

You continue by saying what a great patriot would say

“…I am disappointed in some of the people who make partisan comments that attempt to justify evil and corruption as long as they are coming from their party.

These people have leased their intellect to dishonest politicians, who have no regard for them…”

Again as always Senator, you are always the gentleman.

De ole man is not accultured like you, left school at 11 and ent got dat sort of training.

I only going call dem Mugabe poochlickers who have no pride in themselves but to lay down docilely as Mugabe places her nether region in their face.

And then you wrap it up with this coup de grace.

A 3 fingers, secret Kung Fu Death blow, if i ever saw a Silver Fox movie!

“…These politicians have sunk so low as to use minor children while recruiting yardfowls…”

It is the lowest form of political pederasty de ole man has ever seen!

Imagine that they have got to resort to a 16 year ole Man-Chile to present the Rules and Policies of the Mugabe Dictatorship

16 years ole and dem letting Man-Chile do that wid he lips! and he has taken to it quite adeptly.

I cant even use no harsh language wid he cause de Blogmaster got he protected heah so it would go into moderation PERMANENTLY

heheheheheheheheheheheheh

38. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Every now and again you does come out and say someting dat de ole man does say

“Dere he is!” Dere is David King”

“… David May 26, 2020 4:00 AM

@Robert

Senator Franklyn does not need the blogmaster to defend him BUT his body of work is there for all to see.

It didn’t begin when he was appointed Senator.

If we had two more like him the voice of the Opposition would resonate in the way it is meant to in a well functioning democracy…”

RR the current PR for you know who is new to Barbados Underground.

When he had his big job at YOU KNOW WHERE and was in Coleridge street defending himself agains cases for YOU KNOW WHAT, he was not a visitor to Barbados Underground until his matters were published here

So you got to forgive he!

There is no truer word David King than when you said “…If we had two more like him the voice of the Opposition would resonate in the way it is meant to in a well functioning democracy..”

And it is there that Senator Franklyn is going to go in 2023 David King

Senator Franklyn and 17 others

These will be the new dispensation that will bring Democracy front and centre as it MUST BE

39. @ O Gazerts
    “You must drop the darling from your response.
    Complement your vocab with respect for women.”

For my part, I think some ought to pepper their vocabulary with respect for other human beings.

40. WAY TOO MANY BRAIN DEAD INDIVIDUALS IN BARBADOS JUST BECAUSE ONE DOESN’T SUPPORT AND AGREE WITH CLEAR DISHONESTY, HYPOCRISY AND CORRUPTION ONE MUST BE A DLP OR BLP SUPPORTER DEPENDING WHO IS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE DISCUSSION.

EASIER TO LABEL PEOPLE TO DISMISS AND TO RUN AWAY FROM THE OBVIOUS TRUTH.

SEEMS INDEPENDENT THINKING DOES NOT EXIST FOR MOST.

ONLY IDIOTS AND PARTY BENEFACTORS SEEKING TO MAINTAIN STATUS QUO THINKS AND REACTS LIKE THAT WITH THE POLITICAL PARTY LABELS TO MALIGN.

BARBADOS WILL NEVER CHANGE FOR THE BETTER UNTIL BOTH THE DLP AND BLP ARE NO LONGER RELEVANT.

41. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The first time Mia told the truth in her life, she actually admitted to BBC how bad things are especially with the crippling unemployment on the island… ..now maybe going forward they will stop relying only on the dependency tourism…and actually let the people create their own futures instead of waiting for government to stagnant them with their stranglehold of forcing their dependency on minorities for everything…..if this does not teach this tunnel vision government something, then they will never learn…

She got quizzed on her new world order spiel..but all we got was a rambling…and that was the end of any honesty… but the dude knew to cut everything real short so we don’t get another long winded speech to nowhere..

now where are the fowls to jump and prance like that was the first interview BBC ever had…..

42. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

As someone said this morning..this last bastion of colonially manipulated negro leaders have to go, we know that the social engineering from primary upward will be a problem to find leaders who are not thus corrupt or colonial minded, but because of the history of this last party clinging to the backs of the people with their ulterior motives that are less than honorable to their own….THEY HAVE TO GO…

43. She (Mia Mottley) got quizzed on her new world order spiel..but all we got was a rambling…and that was the end of any honesty… but the dude knew to cut everything real short so we don’t get another long winded speech to nowhere..

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ONE OF THE TINIEST ISLANDS IN THE WORLD WITH THE MANTLE “PUNCHING ABOVE OUR WEIGHT” FILLED WITH DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR TO FOOL THE LOCALS.

WHETHER APPEARING ON CBC, CNN OR BBC WILL NOT CHANGE THE REALITY ON THE GROUND LOCALLY UNTIL THESE LEECHES WHO SUCK FROM BOTH THE TAXPAYERS AND INTERNATIONAL BORROWERS ARE GOTTEN RID OF.

THEY HAVE TOO MUCH DEAD WEIGHT FOR BRAINS.

44. Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV

@Tron Laaaaaaaawd yuh ent had to do de Senator so!!!! He is a “respectable member of our community!!!” but yuh gaw show so some respect to our elders or ANYBODY that gets the “privilege” of gracing the Houses of Parliament. I think they should get that respect until they do something so horrible as to loose it. I might despise a political party but not necessarily each individual that is in it. (BTW anybody getting ~< $2000\month right now, ain’t getting a large sum, that it is an allowance for just being alive at the work place!!!!)

@TheOG “Dirty 30”??????? Nahhhhhhh!!!!!! Dah sound like porn yuh, dah ent showing pun my “TV station”!!!!! Dah sound like a fictional orgy or sain!!!!!!!, Some people might find a LOT of IMMENSE PLEASURE in that, while others might baulk in horror!!!. They got a “flim” called “13 going on 30” though..that is a more “family oriented” film!!!!!!..

@Khaleel yuh gine get a lot of annoying noises right now. Yuh got to realize that getting 30 lashes with the cat-o-nine tail would burn some people for a LOOOOOONNNNNNG TIME….yuh MIGHT get this for the next 20 years so prepare yuhself and fight through it!!!!!. I know some singing “My Botsy on Fyah” to the tune of Ras Iley song. They signing it like most people at karaoke, horrible and hungry.

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So now that all of that is out of the way…the Black majority on the island need to ASK Mia, what she has against them CREATING THEIR OWN FUTURES, CREATING THEIR OWN WEALTH, BUILDING THEIR OWN BUSINESSES and THRIVING for them and their future generations…

….why must they be dependent ONLY on tourism and ONLY on minoritites …WHO need Black people for them to survive and not the other way around…

Cuddear…ah hope you are following this…

46. Donna if the csp fits you should wear it and stop the petty whinning you sound more like a child than khaleel.It is amazing how Dems like to pretend that they neutral like Gazzerts but when you read many of their contributions you can clearly see where their loyalty liesTo both your credit you did give praise for the handling of Covid 19 but you both back to normal now.As for Gazzerts , as Robert told you you could ZNEVER BE ON MY SIDE.because you are as he stated deceitful as you only see when Dems being attack but never when Dems attacking Bees.Tell us why is that? On top of that on here encouraging the liar and fraud Waru to continue to spread lies on the blog you would have to be sick.Lastly to Piece the franklyn poochlicker the only seats Eenie Mr Franklyn or any of the mock party as stated by Dr Belle going to win in 2023 are tiolet seats.These persons scarcely scrapped 100 votes in 2018 and will be the same come 2023. The least said about the political nightwatchman and the Dems the better.Therefore old man get ready for the whipping of your life politically come 2023 life be spared.

47. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Donna…now ya see why i REFUSE to commend them, it is part of their job description to do what they are being paid to do, no commendations necessary, they BEGGED and LIED for the job….no need to praise them for anything…..they are getting a salary with perks…so let them go to hell, if they want praise, let them go to their parents to get it, i certainly did not give birth to any of those colonial cretins…

48. @DLPTV BDLPTV BLPTV
    Not a bad response. It is clear that you can dance like a butterfly.

You should be promoted to the head of the MDF (Mugabe Defense Force). Robert and Lorenzo should be benched (unproductive) and the youngster rested.

Let me warn you that Lorenzo cannot be trusted. I am here looking for the post where he was about to abandon ship when he thought the gravy train was missing him. His loyalty can be measured by the amount of grain in his bowl.

I have no history for Robert, he wandered in off the street.

Oh lawd, mih belly
    You find kill muh

49. @Enuff This is a low comment.

But Enuff is doing her job: defending the party by telling nuff lies and trying to confuse. Party hacks like her have Bdos the way it is and nothing will change as long as people like her remain in the mix.

50. As for the yungsta, this is exactly what Barbados needs: another amoral lawyer/ politician type to defend his political masters at all costs.

We don’t want any STEM types to challenge the status quo and bring fresh ideas.

Leave a Reply to Khaleel KothdiwalaCancel reply