It is outrageous the government and the management at QEH are more concerned with hiding their embarrassment than with making sure that the hospital is safe.
From a government that promised transparency, it seems that they are stuck in the same old culture of secrecy  which is the ideal environment for corruption, leads to the deterioration in services and demoralises and disillusions the workers and the citizens.
The failure of the management at QEH to ensure the safety of Bajans using the hospital is legitimate information for every Bajan to know and any rules or regulations which penalise putting such information into the public domain should be scrapped.
Instead of spending time and resources taking disciplinary action against the doctor, the management at the hospital should be using this time, energy and resources to address the problems that have been highlighted.
Tee White

Since Dr. Maurice Walrond (General Surgeon) went public to voice concerns about how surgeries are being performed at the QEH in a COVID 19 environment, the management of the hospital has been forced to initiate an action that will require Dr. Walrond to defend himself against a charge of a breach of contract.

Maurice_Walrond_QEH

Page 1 of QEH Letter sent to Walrond Source: Barbados Today

It is regrettable the issue had to be raised in the glare of the public. Of greater concern to the blogmaster is that Walrond and the eleven doctors supporting his position were unable to sit around a table to resolve the issue.  Very unfortunate indeed.

It should not come as a surprise QEH management issued a ‘letter’ to Walrond, this is a standard HR practice to respond to any employee or ‘contractee’ thought to have violated terms and conditions of employment. Walrond being the intelligent person that he must be would have calculated the risk reward as they say of taking a public position. The risk to his contract at the QEH being revoked versus the merit of his argument (and eleven colleagues) that the public health of Barbados is being compromised by the existing QEH protocol to deal with surgeries.

The QEH has a responsibility to follow ‘grievance procedure’ and in all fairness could not be expected to ignore Dr. Walrond’s decision to go public last week with David Ellis on the afternoon show Getting Down to Brasstacks. Can you imagine if Tom, Dick and Harry contracted by the QEH to deliver sensitive services felt unfettered access to the media to air concerns was the best option to resolve problems? Such an approach would compromise the running of the QEH or any organization for that matter.

One suspects Dr. Walrond would have weighed the possible outcomes his bold action would have triggered. He comes from a family  setup where he should have benefited from being around his mother (May She Rest in Peace) AND a father who is a retired surgeon. One suspects there is more to come in this matter. What action will the eleven other doctors take who have reportedly affixed their signature to the letter sent to management supporting Walrond’s concerns? Walrond is only the face of the dispute. Surely they will not throw Walrond under the bus without trying to save him. It is reported Walrond initiated communication with BAMP.

The blogmaster understand the arguments from BOTH sides. The QEH is hamstrung by lack of resources to implement the ideal site to do surgeries in a COVID 19 environment. In such a situation Walrond et al will find good reasons to be critical. In this situation reasonable men charged with protecting the health of Barbadians are encouraged to pursue a path to achieve a balanced (win win) position. Airing this matter in public makes for good ratings for the media but says nothing about our ability as an educated people to satisfactorily resolve conflict.

What a time for the public health sector to become unstable.

Our children are watching and modelling our behaviours.

215 responses to “Showdown with Doctors”

1. David

I only know from What i read
    I DIF not state he did

I am asking a question

2. @NO
    I literally played that song prior to submitting my thoughts 😊

3. Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV

sigh…. some people hopeless and completely beyond reason……@WARU Ms Mottley allowed people to go to the beach from 6am – 9am and 4:00pm to 6:30pm as stated under the EMD. Please go to relieve your serious bout of cabin fever!!!!!!!. I will state for clarity “TOTAL free speech is a FALLACY….once a person uses “free speech” to state falsehoods against SOMEONE or an ENTITY to the extent that it HARMS THEIR REPUTATION and can be proven in a court of LAW it is DEFAMATION. If i stated that you rantings on this blog are full of thought, insight and demonstrates basic logic and reason…that would be a falsehood….do you want to sue me for defamation because it harms your reputation?????

The doctor is not being disciplined for DEFAMATION i.e. the truthfulness of his statements are not officially being brought into question, it is how his free speech broke PROTOCOL as covered by his employment CONTRACT.

4. Forgive me for dealing with minutae..
    “You ain’t got the foggiest idea who I am and I never come on BU and say which party I does support or don’t”,’

Nobbody has a clue about which party you support… I suspect you are a D
    Wuhloss,
    you gin kill muh
    You fullah jokes

5. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“do you want to sue me for defamation because it harms your reputation?????”

who gives a shit about you, ya just another useless fowl or politician, am trying to figure out how to make some money off your stupidity now…

6. @ Blogmaster:

Leaving aside Brain Tumour’s intervention and the very serious issues he raises (which should never arise, with impunity), doesn’t M. Waldron, M.D, not have a constitutional “right to freedom of expression” pursuant to Sec. 20 ? of the Barbados Constitution, including his right to comment on matters of public health, in the public interest? Assuming he might have such a “right”, when, where and why did he lose it?

Should his constitutional right not trump any his private contractual obligations to the QEH Board?

Could he not (in a sense, not unlike Brain T) argue that beyond the Boars’ seeking to bully him, the good doctor that he is, the Board is engaged in an arbitrary but persistent and pervasive pattern and practice of nonfeasance, malfeasance and misfeasance, whichever cognizable under the Laws? of Barbados?

Conceded always that Barbados is different.

However, the issue must remain: FIX THESE PROBLEMS WITHOUT WASTING MORE TIME & ENERGY. Perhaps, a hope forlorn. Perhaps, a more patient centered system might just require that at a minimum.

7. @ David BU:

Is that letter, addressed to the Doc, a disciplinary or warning letter or a charge sheet?

You can see that the letter is couched in language concocted in the mind of a person with a military background at the senior officer level.

A person trained in the soft and more ‘humane’ discipline of HR would not be so stilted and ‘regimented’ in their style of writing such a letter to a professionally trained employee; whether on contract or otherwise.

It’s a good thing the lad mum’s has gone to the great beyond for that kind of approach would have met with a litany of counter charges and law suits.

8. @Miller

It is a form letter informing the ‘employee’ that the employer has determined there was a breach in the terms of service between the two and as detailed in the code of conduct the employee is invited to a meeting to formally address the breach. Employees always are given the choice to be accompanied by their representatives.

9. We are at a loss when some talk about citizens helping Barbados to development, with the one mouth, and with another, and every time, sides with the establishment against people who go out on a limb to do what seems right, even right for the country, even when that means breaking bureaucratic norms and decades-old systemic corruption at the QEH.

It is impossible to have a culture of innovation, development, social progress, productivity and at the same time always siding with the forces of reaction. Burying our head in the backward managerial systems which the British so-well imposed on us all, as disease.

We are further surprised that any contract of service, for service, could, in this day and age still seek to control citizens for making a call presumably off-duty, on personal time and to a radio station which routinely invites the general public to participate.

Are we therefore to assume that the doctor is a chattel slave still and therefore face the ire of a political-managerial establishment whose own failures are legendary.

No wonder why we will continue to produce generations unable to think as a radical process. For every time anybody steps out of line the slave master system seeks to crack skulls.

10. Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV Avatar

I stand to be corrected but it seems to me that the doctor did not seek the support of BAMP before going public…and now wants to bring in BAMP….It would have probably been a wiser move to address his concerns via BAMP and let BAMP as the association make the concerns public…it would have made Dr Waldron less of a target

11. In Barbados it is still illegal to beat an Afrikan drum in public, at least when last checked.

How many times has that law be broken? Is anybody seeking to persecute the many drums beaten in public since independence?

12. Dr. Walrond is not hamstrung by having to depend on a salary to pay his mortgage. This might explain his willingness to be the face of the dissenting surgeons,

13. @David May 21, 2020 6:12 PM

“Form letter?” To be used by some military or police organization, no?

There is nothing ‘civilian’ about it.

The letter lacks the sophistication of the human resources (HR) professional input especially on behalf of an organization involved in the delivery of care in a modern setting where people are at the centre as stated in its mission statement.

We are sure you have some idea of the origin of that militaristic approach to that ‘old-style’ personnel management.

14. @Miller

Documents of this type are stripped bare of extraneous language because of where the matter may end up.

15. @ David May 21, 2020 6:38 PM

Like where? Before an ERT currently in the ICU?

Is the relationship one of “contract of services” or one of “contract for services”?

If it is one of the latter then a simple rescinding of the ‘contract for services’ would be in order with the hamstrung law courts the next step.

BTW whatever became of the ‘falling-out’ between the Sparring heart man doc and his opposite number attached to the same institution?

Was there a ‘straight’-forward case of ‘kissing and making up’ in private?

16. @e pedantic Dribbler May 21, 2020 12:04 PM

Try looking past the Forest and look at the trees, this is not a FREEDOM OF SPEECH or CONTRACT issue, it’s really about government CONTROL in a DICTATORSHIP. ALL the other things you trough into the mix are likewise all CONTROL ISSUES, BLACK MASSA IS IN CONTROL and natives are do as their told, no questions tolerated.

17. Once again the opposition has seized a forum. Their criticism will not convince the people. Our government is doing the right thing once again.

But the fact is that we urgently need a ministry for information management. We need a muzzle for everyone below the level of a minister. Whoever speaks as an official without permission must be sanctioned.

18. As is usual de ole man gine go north to come south.

“… Employees of air carriers are protected from retaliation for reporting potential aviation safety violations to their employers or the federal government.

On April 5, 2000, the Wendell H. Ford Aviation Investment and Reform Act for the 21st Century (AIR21) was enacted establishing retaliation protections for employees of air carriers and their contractors …”

Which person here would not want there to be a whistle blower who exposes a plane manufacturer who has put q-Tips in place of bolts on the Steering Wheel of a plane that they are going to be flying on???

(De ole man uneducated, LEFT SCHOOL AT 11, so I ent know what de pilot does use to steer he plane in de air)

Wunna get de point?

So whereas, in the United States, you have the ability to report anything, and anyone, THERE IS NO SUCH RECOURSE HERE!

But the point is being made as to the severity of the medical issues here that Dr. Maurice Waldron is exposing and how, in the absence of there being an oversight agency to intercede and resolve these egregious matters DERE IS DEMIGODS appointed by the Fumbles and Mugabe administrations

AN IN THIS CORONA VIRUS PANDEMIC ERA, with Ambassadors being permitted to pass through the Airport with Covid, he has taken the only road available to satisfy his conscience and save his life!

19. We need a muzzle for everyone below the level of a minister. Whoever speaks as an official without permission must be sanctioned.
    ###########################
    That way the wall of secrecy can be maintained and the corruption and wrongdoing can flourish even more. The contracts can be handed to friends, the people’s money can disappear without trace and all with impunity.

20. NorthernObserver Avatar

I think a Ministry of Misinformation is more accurate. Since there are only 26 ministers, there are still one or two left for a pick. Or she could pull a Froon, and move another Senator to hold such a coveted post. Maybe Rawdon, I think he is looking for work.

21. you gin kill muh…You fullah jokes {Quote}

Wait that is the HAGD man? That is man dat does come out drop a lil remark and duck back in or dat could tell people wuh type uh chicken them is?

You ain’t full uh jokes, you full uh shyte. Don’t mind all the talk you did putting down bout supporting the covid measures, you does side with all the DLP supporters here on BU. So, I suspect you is a DLP too, just like me.

22. Wunna see this? Wunna see this?

Here are the words of the man who wrote om May 21st at 10.13 am

“…Or, you could tell me wuh part you get you internet connection from so that I could get one to see through it so I could find out who all the anonymous people on BU are….?

This is the mean who treatens people to the bread line and to rape your daughters when they coming home late from work.

This is the pattern of this BU commenter.

He is now threatening the Sage Annunaki with this thing about find out he ISP so he can trace who the blogger is – to go to he house and shake he hand?

No it is probably to do them harm

But he is not getting no warnings nor cautionary remarks bout these threats

Yet, a few days ago, de ole man get threaten wid banning because I call dis anonymous Blogger a rapist that working for de Boss woman, he friend

heheheheheheheheheeheheheheheh De ole man frighten to say Mugabe

But dat same anonymous blogger, dat we all know who he is, coming and saying dat he want to find out who all de anonymous people on Barbados Underground is.

You see who de dog like he lick and he he ent like he bite, like de big boss bite out dat clitoris

23. @Troll.. I mean Tron, The satirist:
    “But the fact is that we urgently need a ministry for information management. We need a muzzle for everyone below the level of a minister.” {Quote}

There is already a ministry of mis-information and mis-management.
    With the exception of Caswell, there is already a muzzle on ministers below Prime minister level.. I mean President.
    Successive B/DLP governments have effectively gagged the press, TV and radio. I don’t of any local journalists willing to seriously question or investigate any political and hold them accountable
    Finally, there’s the silent, long suffering and compliant populace.. you will discover that a one-party state is already established. So the job is done!! Welcome to Beijing.. Oops I mean Bridgetown.

24. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

Help de ole man nuh?

25. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

I don’t agree with Dr. Waldron and the 11 other doctors. But I don’t agree with the hospital’s administration either.

It seems to me that the hospital was doing its best with the too little money that we the taxpayers provide.

It seems to see that we too like to shut up people who speak out, when we should be encouraging speaking out. I believe that dissent is good.

It seems to me that we should talk more, a whole lot more, and spend less time writing letters.

What I fear now is that we the taxpayers will lose a good doctor in Dr. Waldron, and that we the taxpayers will end up paying lawyers container loads of WE money while this case moves like molasses running up a hil through our over loaded and again underfunded court system.

Stupse.

And who will pay for all of this assininity.

WE THE TAXPAYERS.

Oh Lord, please tell me not again.

26. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

I would encourage both sides to take their balls offa the table, and to sit down again as HUMAN BEINGS, not as prideful men and women, and talk some more, and some more and some more.

I praying for both sides starting tonight.

27. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

And when we get all legalistic, and start talking ’bout contracts, and papers, and laws and so forth and I would ask us all to always remember that

THE LAW WAS MADE FOR MAN AND NOT MAN FOR THE LAW [Jesus Christ, the Gospel according to Saint Mark, Chapter 2, verse 27]

28. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@David May 21, 2020 7:27 AM @”Wily What does freedom of speech have to do with a breach of contract?”

Who says that there has been a breech of contract?

The Hospital alleges that such a breech has occurred, but at this stage it is simply an allegation by one party to the dispute. So David why don’t you wait to hear the other side’s response, and why don’t you wait until the court has decided.

Are you judge, juror and executioner now?

Shaking my RH head.

29. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@David May 21, 2020 8:37 AM @Miller: You should no better. There comes a point where opposing for the sake of it becomes trite.”

David, wha’,happen to you. You like you drink the Kool Aid/Flavour Aid?

30. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Robert May 21, 2020 9:19 AM “All this whistleblowing nonsense is shyte talk.”

Et tu Brute?

You drink the Kool Aid too Robert?

31. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Robert May 21, 2020 9:13 AM “…he tek up he computer like a SPOILT LITTLE GIRL and left?”

Take little girls out of this.

Little girls do NOT behave like Hal.

Hal is behaves EXACTLY like a MAN

32. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Barbados Today “The hospital is accusing the doctor of speaking to the press without the expressed permission of the board as stipulated in the employees’ contracts when on two occasions last week, he called in on Starcom Network’s Down To Brass Tacks and made remarks which “have brought, or are likely to bring the QEHB [Queen Elizabeth Hospital Board] into disrepute.”

Dear QEH Board I have a question for you.

if Dr. Waldron had asked permission from the Board before speaking on Brass Tacks, would permission have been granted?

A simple “yes” or a simple “no” will do.

Thanks

33. Wily

What about the USA? There are similar contracts within the federal government. there is an entity to deal with whistle blowers complaints BUT below a certain level certain employees cannot speak to the press without permission and the penalties AS LISTED were as sever as losing job and according, 10 000 fine or even imprisonment
    Would you consider the USA as a dictatorship and to be freedom of speech?

About 10 yrs ago i had a workmate who did thing by the book. Took her complaint to her supervisors then managers. she did not get a response that satisfied her so you sent the complaint to her congressman. Eventually she took a concerns to a tv new outlet which during the blocked out her face and disguised her voice.
    When she return to work, for a few months all she could do was go on the computer and read new papers. She was never allowed to do a stroke of work while the case was being under investigation. Eventually she got fired. I heard she had contacted a lawyer to fight her case and that was the last I heard about that. She never returned to work at that site and I don’t think she would have been able to get another federal job.

So all this talk about freedom of speech is nothing more than BS and another attempt to make Barbados look like crap.

34. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Tee White May 21, 2020 10:14 AM “And who is the government employed by? Who are the bosses of the government? How can you be disciplined for giving information to your bosses’ boss? Unless, of course, the claim that the government represents the people and are answerable to the people is a fraud!”

U like you is bare, bare trouble den.

35. I don’t know the doc but if the case is proven that he had breached his contract – seeing that he did it in the interest of self and the general public maybe then a punishment like a verbal/written warning on his file and directions that if a similar occurrence happens again the it will be “hit the road jack” for him.

also – (I am not sure) but there is no “whistle blower” entity in Barbados for him to make a complaint… etc.

both sides can come out with a win .

36. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@WURA-War-on-U May 21, 2020 12:25 PM “…Vitamin C for whopping $20 dollars a bottle. There are no limitations on how many you can buy but someone just bought 4 bottles and they cost 80 dollars.”

The that someone is a right idiot. I trust that the someone is not a friend of yours. If a friend you realy need to choose better friends. Mangoes already knocking dog in Barbados. Eat mangoes, preferably free ones. Put the vitamin C back on the shelf. Keep the $20 or the $80 in your pocket.

Tell your friend to go stand in the sun for 20 minutes each day. All of the free vitamin D that he or she needs to keep the immune system strong:

Vitamin-D and COVID-19: do deficient risk a poorer outcome?
    https://www.thelancet.com/journals/landia/article/PIIS2213-8587(20)30183-2/fulltext

37. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Sargeant May 21, 2020 1:42 PM “I won’t predict what will happen to the Doctor but the message has been sent.”

I here studying what message I shall send to MY government next election.

The politicians know that the head honcho at the QEH does not have to go begging for a seat in 2023 right?

38. There is no where I have indicated or said that liz knew she was infected before she left NY.
    I go by the story as written in the news until it is proven to be false.
    As far as I am concerned liz was first diagnosed as positive the day after she arrived into the island.

Anyone who want to think I said something different can feel free to come whatever idiotic conclusion they want.

IMO from the information in the news, anyone that can think would know that liz contacted the virus in NY. Did she know she had the virus or was she tested before she left? I don’t know and I wont speculate like some others.

If she was tested and was positive would she have been give permission to pass through an airport in the usa and put the workers at risk? I do not know.

Would her diplomatic status allow her to be positive and travel through a airport? I don’t know.

My first though would be that if she was tested and positive that she would have been placed in some kind of quarantine/isolation but I do not know how her diplomatic status and private jet wood affect this.

it would be “ingrunt” of me to imply that liz was tested positive and know this travel from NY to be at the side of her ailing mother.

39. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV May 21, 2020 6:27 PM “…it would have made Dr Waldron less of a target>”

So you are telling us that the doctor is being targeted?

40. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Miller May 21, 2020 6:35 PM “We are sure you have some idea of the origin of that militaristic approach to that ‘old-style’ personnel management.”

But, but, but, the QEH is NOT the army. And we the people are not privates who have to salute when the 5 star generals pass. We the people , never, never signed up for dat.

We the people pay the salaries of all of our political and administrative classes.

And vote for them too.

Or not…

41. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Tron May 21, 2020 8:06 PM “But the fact is that we urgently need a ministry for information management. We need a muzzle for everyone below the level of a minister. Whoever speaks as an official without permission must be sanctioned.”

Why?

The “naive native masses” are not nearly as naive as you believe.

42. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Sadly Barbados is very much still a post-slavery society.

Massa day is not dead.

We too like beating people wid a big stick

43. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

I still don’t believe the official narrative.

It may be the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth.

But I don’t believe.

44. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

These are different times that in the past and Doctor Waldron and the other 10 doctors need to understand that

“…There’s a natural mystic blowing through the air
    If you listen carefully now you will hear…
    Things are not the way they used to be
    I won’t tell no lie…
    Such a natural Mystic blowing through the air

De ole man will become wunna Voice in de Wilderness

Keep trampling round Jericho Walls wid de ole man NOW PROPHET yet a little longer AND WHEN WE SHOUT OUT the wall of Jericho SHALL FALL

https://i.imgur.com/TpMAm64.png

So here is what wunna does

Tek dat link and send it too all wunna friends

and if wunna want to see real fireworks, SEND IT TO CHRISTIANE AMANPOUR at CNN!!!

45. Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV Avatar

@Cuddear only insofar that Dr Waldron is the SINGLE “face” of the doctors concerns. and since it was only HIM that went public it would only be HIM to be charged with breach of contract. Another question that has to be asked…did the other doctors that signed Dr Waldron’s letter to mgmt knew that he would go public at all??? In terms of not letting Dr. Waldron be thrown “under a bus” how can the other doctors save him??? by throwing themselves under a bus too to kill themselves??? The only person i know that died and came back to life to save anybody was Jesus.
    The doctor took a RISK going public and now ONLY him will bear the consequences of taking that risk. The other doctors have no choice but to leave Dr Waldron as the “fall guy” unless they believe so strongly in the cause and come public but THEY would be risking their jobs as well.
    If Dr. Waldron had let BAMP air the surgeons grievances in public, he would have mitigated that risk far more, virtually down to zero. BAMP as an association is not employed by the QEH even though its some of its members are QEH employees.

46. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

This is what Sutherland should be looking into at QEH and finding out why the wicked minded STAFF who are supposed to be PROFESSIONAL at all times, mistreat their own people like this all the time, instead she is picking a fights with doctors because she got a title..

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/05/22/man-stunned-by-qeh-treatment/

47. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“and if wunna want to see real fireworks, SEND IT TO CHRISTIANE AMANPOUR at CNN!!!”

i knew that FRAUD SHE PERPETRATED ON CNN using the long lines she created herself when she CLOSED THE SUPERMARKETS, STUPIDLY would return to BITE her……lol

“The that someone is a right idiot. I trust that the someone is not a friend of yours.”

the friend was doing a good deed for some children, who need their Vitamin C boost, no idiocy in that…

I don’t remember the exact price of Vitamin C 1000g before, it could have been anywhere from $5.-7.99 but it sure as hell was not $20.00 and the only way to EXPOSE iMart’s PRICE GOUGING and outright GREED was to buy it and then let everyone know what they are doing….the person could afford it..

.in the interim, the kids got their Vitamin C…..

..so now that Sutherland knows, what will he do about it….iMart can’t say anyone is lying because other people were buying.

For those who don’t know Moringa leaves and Noni juice (aka Dog Dumpling) is also an IMMUNE BOOSTER..

48. The PM cares.

“The young man said he was so angered and disturbed by the situation that he felt compelled to write a letter of complaint to Minister of Health and Wellness Lt Col Jeffrey Bostic, and copy it in the Executive Chairman of the QEH Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland and Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley’s Permanent Secretary Alies Jordan.”

” Hoyte said he received a response from Jordan who informed him that Prime Minister Mottley would like to speak to him about the matter.”

49. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV May 22, 2020 2:40 AM “@Cuddear only insofar that Dr Waldron is the SINGLE “face” of the doctors concerns. and since it was only HIM that went public it would only be HIM to be charged with breach of contract. Another question that has to be asked…did the other doctors that signed Dr Waldron’s letter to mgmt knew that he would go public at all??? In terms of not letting Dr. Waldron be thrown “under a bus” how can the other doctors save him??? by throwing themselves under a bus too to kill themselves???”

It was not me, but YOU that raised all that “throw under the bus” and “dead” talk.

Lemma ask you a question. If wunna get rid of Dr. Waldron and the other 10 or 11 doctors; who wunna gine replace them with? Political yardies who can’teven dress a lame foot? Whose only qualification is loyalty to the BLP?

And “yes” I like most Bajans voted for the BLP in 20118.

But I here studying my head if I should go that way again in 2023, I am sure that I isn’t the only Bajan, right now studying my head, studying my head,

50. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Disgusting Lies and Propaganda TV May 22, 2020 2:40 AM “The doctor took a RISK going public and now ONLY him will bear the consequences of taking that risk.”

No yah idjut!

If Dr.Waldron leaves every Bajan who would have benefited from his skillful hands will be the losers.

If Dr. Waldron leaves Bajans will study his leaving on some fine morning in 2023 and vote some of the BLP candidates out. Perhaps not the PM because she is strong in her constituency, but you know as well as I do not every MP’s seat is as secure as the BLP’s.

So some people’s political careers will go down the toilet. Some MP’s will be the losers.

You want that?

You sure?

You sure, sure sure?

Wunna BLP/DLP/All damn parties too like to think that wunna own the votes of the electorate.

You do not.

When Bajans go quiet, quiet, quiet that is when they are their most dangerous.

If you doubt me, ask the DLP which also seemed to think that they owned the votes of the people, until some fine morning in May 2018 the people taught them otherwise. Cut their RH ‘asses. All 30 of them. Lolll!!!

Listen and learn girl.

Listen and learn.

Leave a Reply to GPCancel reply