The following is a health presentation by Dr Elliot Doughlin how to help the body fight against Carnivorous – COVID19.

Thanks TB.

92 responses to “Dr Elliot Doughlin – Assisting the Body to Fight Coronavirus”

1. Dame Bajans
    March 21, 2020 10:34 AM

@ Dr. GP
    I tried Dr. Douglin’s garlic water this morning and had bad heartburn and now i am repeating it.

Listen to the presentation at the end.

Citrus worked for one member of the congregation!!

2. BREAKING: Italy reports almost 800 new coronavirus deaths as total approaches 5,000

AFP/The Local
    news@thelocal.it
    @thelocalitaly.

Euronews:

18:36 French authorities have reported 112 deaths in the past 24 hours, and over 6,000 hospital admissions. The total death toll now stands at 562.

Italian officials have recorded 793 dead and 6,557 new cases in just one day. The leap in deaths represents an increase of 19.6% from the previous day, the largest daily rise in absolute terms since the contagion emerged a month ago.

The new deaths bring the total death toll in the country up to 4,825. Italy overtook China on Thursday as the country to register most deaths from the virus.

The latest total number of recorded cases in the country stands at 53,578 .

20% of US COVID-19 Deaths Were Aged 20-64
    Jake Remaly

March 19, 2020

A review of more than 4,000 U.S. patients who were diagnosed with novel coronavirus infection (COVID-19) shows that an unexpected 20% of deaths occurred among adults aged 20-64 years, and 20% of those hospitalized were aged 20-44 years.

https://www.medscape.com/index/list_11861_0.

3. Only socialism and collective action can save us from this crisis.

4. @Dr. GP.

thanks for the info. I think I will buy the supplement. I will still soak the garlic, but will cook with the water.

I already take lots vitamin C, and calcium, magnesium, B complex and D3.

5. Dame Bajans
    March 21, 2020 11:09 PM

@Dr. GP.
    thanks for the info. I think I will buy the supplement. I will still soak the garlic, but will cook with the water.
    I already take lots vitamin C, and calcium, magnesium, B complex and D3.

The member of the congregation explained how he used juice from citrus fruits instead of water to avoid stomach problems.

6. JOHN
    ALLICIN IS A SULPHAOXIDE WITH TWO S ATOMS AND ONE O ATOM IN ITS STRUCTURE.
    WITH SO MANY GROUP 6 ATOMS IN ITS STRUCTURE WITH EXPOSED LONE PAIRS ONE CAN SEE HOW THESE MIGHT BE ATTRACTED TO THE PROTONS FROM THE DISASSOCIATED CITRIC ACID IN THE ORANGE JUICE

7. While I did not read every last comment posted here, I am soooooo happy that someone is getting a useful message out there to the public that actually has WORTH and is not rooted in W.H.O propaganda and stupidity about “Social Distancing and “Staying at home”
    In case people dont realize, these requests, that are now “orders” are designed at testing the resolve of the world population to receive further commands from the “Shadow Cabal” when the time finally comes to bring the world under “subjugation”
    However, Dr Douglin is one doctor in this country who does not appear to be a prostitute of Big Pharma.
    his weekly radio programme, “Prescription for Prevention” offers a wealth of health eating tips, and although I do not always agree wholeheartedly with his positions on food consumption from his modified Seventh-Day Adventist perspective, I do agree that he has a wealth of good information and is significantly more valuable to us conscious about our diets more-so than the other doctors in the profession.
    My take-away here is that we need to spread more of the message that he is sharing regarding the avoidance of he virus and keeping up on strong Immunity.
    This is great advice worth sharing across the country!

8. In case people dont realize, these requests, that are now “orders” are designed at testing the resolve of the world population to receive further commands from the “Shadow Cabal” when the time finally comes to bring the world under “subjugation”…..(Quote)

??????????

9. Compliments of Dr. Georgie Porgie

10. Dr Douglin mentioned several of the compounds noted in the extract from my Biochemistry lecture on the Pentose Phosphate Shunt (PPP) above in his presentation.

11. Compliments of Dr. GP

12. THE CHURCH WAS NOT ESTABLISHED ACCORDING TO THE WORD OF GOD TO TEACH THE CONGREGATION HOLISTICALLY ABOUT THEIR HEALTH

Jesus and disciples took learnings from India and China Buddhism of 2,400 years ago which taught mindfulness breathing meditations for higher powers which then used yoga and qigong practices to enhance this

India and China further developed energy medicine spiritual practices that originated in Africa

Religions manifest into spirituality when they becomes drivers of everyday actions

Jesus was enlightened with higher powers like many masters from the East who’s works were ahead of science which science is still validating now playing catch up

13. @Kiki

Do you mind?

14. @Kiki

Do you mind?

What is your issue mate

You and the alleged Doctor and the alleged Preacher were discussing any connection or separation between Christianity and Good Health

So I spoke to God who told me to tell you about it..
    … and to play you these remastered healing sounds

The Eletric Spanking of War Babies
    Chapters of Becoming…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-3W2ejDwxU&list=PLTXcNXSvn6DOHPI2V_DLlmHWj91fsVyYN

15. REVELATION AND REAL TRUTH COMES FROM GOD
    THERE IS MUCH I DISAGREE WITH SDA’S WHEN IT COMES TO THIER THEOLOGICAL DOGMA, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THIER APPROACH TO MEDICINE AND TO ACTIVE TEACHING OR GETTING FOLK TO COME AND SHARE VALUABLE INSIGHTS OF HEALTH AND WELLNESS, THERE IS NO RELIGIOUS GROUP THAT CAN TOUCH THEM—NONE, AND THIS IS SO UNIVERSALLY,

I KNOW EO DOUGHLIN PERSONALLY AND I RESPECT HIS PRONOUNCMENTS ON ANY THING MEDICINE. I WILL LISTEN TO ELLIOTT ON CARDIOLOGY BEFORE I LISTEN TO SOME IN BIM WHO SAY THAT THEY ARE CARDIOLOGISTS.

SOME MIGHT SAY HE IS NO “SPECIALIST”. HE DOES NOT NEED TO BE. FOR GENERAL PRACTICE IS THE OLDEST AND FIRST SPECIALTY. HE IS ADVOCATING CERTAIN BIOCHEMICAL ASPECTS OF NATUROPATHIC MEDICINE IN THIS TALK, AND HE IS SOUND AND SOLID. HE CAN NOT BE REFUTED

HE WAS AHEAD OF THE CERB LONG BEFORE WE HAD ONE CASE IN BIM
    AND BU POSTED HIS PROPHYLACTIC PRESCRIPTION WHICH CAN NOT BE REFUTED.

.I WILL CUSS DAVID AND BU WHEN I BELIEVE THEY ARE WRONG,,,BUT WHEN BU GOT IT FIRST AND IS STILL THE ONLY PUBLICATION IN BIM THAT GOT IT AND IS STILL THE ONLY PUBLICATION THAT BROUGHT IT TO THE PEOPLE, I MUST GIVE FULL AND LOUD MOUTHED APPLAUSE. AND I DID,

I BELIEVE COVID IS NOT NORMAL AND IS VERY SINISTER , BUT I BELIEVE IF WE WERE IN BARBADOS MORE READY TO LISTEN TO OUR OWN IN THIS MATTER, WE WOULD HAVE HAD A BETTER SHOWING

ELLIOTT TAUGHT US HOW TO PREPARE “SOLDIERS” TO FIGHT THIS THING IN OUR BODIES BEFORE IT HIT BARBADOS

BARBADOS UNDERGROUND PUBLISHED THIS INCISIVE INFORMATION WHICH WENT VIRAL ON SOCIAL MEDIA .

IT WENT UNHEEDED BECAUSE WE DONT LIKE OUR OWN, AND MAYBE BECAUSE ELLIOTT IS A CHURCHMAN

IF YA DONT WANT TO LISTEN TO GP, THAT IS OK,,,,,,,,,,BUT LISTEN TO ELLIOTT. HE IS ONE OF GOD’S GIFTS TO BARBADOS. HE IS GOOD. WHEN MY BP ROSE, I WAS TEACHING IN ST LUCIA, I CAME HOME AND WENT TO ELLIOTT FOR ADVICE, I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN HIS MEDICAL OPINION, AND I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.
    I BELIEVE THAT GOD DIRECTS HIS MEDICINE

THE NATUROPATHS IN JAMAICA WERE SAYING TO USE TUMERIC ALSO. THIS MAKES SENSE AS TUMERIC HAS ANTI-INFLAMMATORY EFFECTS AND WILL NO DOUBT HELP FIGHT THE CYTOCRINE STORM THAT IS THE REAL TROUBLE IN THIS DISEASE.

BU HAS ALSO PUBLISHED THIS INFO TOO.

I HAVE HAD TO LEAVE MY HOME THRICE RECENTLY. ON ONE OF THESE OCCASIONS I HAD TO TEACH IN CHAPEL, SINCE THEN MANY OF OUR CHURCH MEMBERS BECAME ILL AND HAVE HAD TO GO FOR MONOCLONAL ANTIBODY TREATMENT.

AS PROPHYLAXIS, I HAD SOME TUMERIC IN SOME SOUP, AND TOOK SOME EXTRA ZINC WITH MY USUAL QUINONE WATER.

16. If we survey what is unfolding across the globe it is evident there are some dynamics associated with the pandemic the several health oversight authorities are still chasing fit for purpose solutions. It makes sense as some have been posting to the blog we look at doing all we can to support/boost our immunity system.This is an objective that should attract support instead of the usual divisive back and forth.

17. David
    No! Douglin is not a bad human being and much of what his Seventh Day Adventism teaches about dietary practices is less than average and wholly inconsistent with the more enlightened standards.

No wonder. For he continues to centre all things on a man called Jesus, a Moses and some dietary prescription given by some god coming down on a mountain some where as the basis for immunity from Covid and wellness generally.

None of the actors in this tale ever existed or can be proved to have existed. Thus Douglin, our dear cousin, should first seek to heal himself of what the PDR defies as madness or mental illness – believing in things for which there is no evidence.

18. THE RUBBISH ABOVE IS WELL PREDICTED TO HAPPEN IN 2 PETER 3

WHAT EVER ANYONE MAY THINK OF SDA THEOLOGICAL DOGMA, STATISTICS IN EVERY NATION AND ACROSS EVERY SEA INDICATES CLEARLY THAT THE HEALTH AND WELLNESS TEACHINGS ENDEMIC IN ADVENTISM WORKS- AND WORKS EXTREMELY WELL.

ALL RELIABLE STATISTICS FROM ALL RELIABLE SOURCES BY ALL MEASURED PARAMETERS POINT OUT THAT ADVENTISTS WHO FOLLOW CLOSELY THE DIETARY DICTATES OF ADVENTISM ARE THE HEALTIEST FOLK ON GOD’S EARTH…….IN EVERY SINGLE COUNTRY ON THE GLOBE.

AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED

MORONS AND IDIOTS AND MEDICAL ILLITERATES CAN CONRADICT ME, BUT THEY CAN NOT CONTRADICT THE UNIVERSAL STATISTICS

I CAN TELL YOU FOLK WITH OUT FEAR OF CONTRADICTION THAT THE INSURANCE INDUSTRY ENDORSES WHAT THE ADVENTIST DO.

WHY? THE INSURANCE INDUSTRY KNOWS THAT THEY PAY OUT FAR MUCH LESS MONEY IN HEALTH CLAIMS TO ADVENTISTS THAN THEY DO TO EVERY AND ANY BODY FROM ALL OTHER CHURCH GROUPS, AND THAT THIS OBSERVED TREND HOLDS TRUE ALL OVER THE WORLD.

LET THE MORON AND COMPLETE IDIOT AND MEDICAL AND INSURANCE ILLITERATE COME NOW AND CONTRADICT THE OBSERVED RECORD OF THE HEALTH STATISTICS DISPLAYED BY ADVENTISTS.

ONE CAN COMPARE SCRIPTURE WITH SCRIPTURE AND HAVE ISSUE WITH THE FEW DOCTRINAL DIFFERENCES THAT THEY HOLD TENACIOUSLY……………..BUT NO ONE ANYWHERE CAN CONTRADICT THE HEALTH STATISTICS UPHELD BY INSURANCE COMPANIES UNIVERSALLY CONCERNING THE HEALTH STTUS OF ADVENTISTS AND . THESE ARE BASED SOLELY ON STATISTICS GATHERED FROM INSURANCE HEALTH CLAIMS OF ADVENTIST IN EVERY DEMOGRAPHY.

THE FINDINGS ABOUT THEM IS THE GOLD STANDARD AND YARD STICK BY THE INSURANCE INDUSTRY UNIVERSALLY

TO CONSIDER EO DOUGHLIN TO BE A MAD MAN IS BLASPHEMY
    HE IS A GOOD MAN AND A VERY GOOD DR AND A GREAT TEACHER.

HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO WORSHIP WHERE EVER HE WANTS TO WORSHIP, JUST AS THE AGNOSTICS AND ATHEISTS HAVE THE RIGHT NOT TO WORSHIP.

SOON AND VERY SOON, WE WILL KNOW WHO IS RIGHT AS TO IF THERE IS A GOD OR CHRIST, OR NOT.

FOR NOW IT HAS CLEARLY BEEN DEMONSTRATED THAT THE HEALTH STATISTICS OF ADVENTISTS WHO FAITHFULLY PRACTICE THE DIETARY ADVICE THAT THEY ESPOUND IS SUPERIOR TO ALL OTHERS. AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED

19. Well, what other groups of people who follow strict dietary guidelines were measured in your limited mind, studies?

Were only SDAs measured? Where are these studies? What about groups like breatharians who hardly eat at all and if they ever eat or drink the quantities are so minuscule compared with SDAs?
    What about people who, like this writer, engage in intermittent fasting every day having just one meal, or every 3 days having just one meal, and fast for 5 consecative days every month – keto-vegans.

People who benefit from ketosis and autophagy and have a dietary regime far more strict that SDAs.

Until you can bring several peer reviewed studies with statistical comparative analysies showing your profound ignorance to be contrary to our assertions we will remain wedded to the idea that Georgi Porgy is an ignoranous, bible reading, stinking cu+thole.

20. 1/1 here..
    “AND THIS CANNOT BE REFUTED”

You have to stop making claims and then typing that tripe.

I was going to join here but you and I have unfinished business elsewhere.

21. Re: Tumeric

A friend had been drinking umeric tea almost daily since covid. No covid as yet. But nose bleeds. Can too much tumeric cause bleeding? Is tumeric a blood thinner?

22. UK is saying that the expected figures for Covid casualties that would be acceptable to the powers that be in the new norm, is 100 a day or 30,000 a year. Which makes the victims sound like chopped liver.

Maybe people need to look at death differently and be more accepting like a Buddhist and just a part of life

“Death for a Buddhist should be a smooth, peaceful process—death is natural and inevitable. The person who is dying should be in a virtuous state of mind in the moments before death, because a better rebirth may result. Those final moments are the Buddhist’s springboard into the next life”

23. I dont think so but Google it …at high doses anything can help
    and google Little’s area and see ……….if you get a good picture this will help
    Bleeding from this part is common after lots of sneezing and blowing the nose. I have seen it in hypertensive folk inter alia

24. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 13, 2021 7:26 PM

Re: Tumeric

A friend had been drinking umeric tea almost daily since covid. No covid as yet. But nose bleeds. Can too much tumeric cause bleeding? Is tumeric a blood thinner?

I’m on baby asprin as a gentle blood thinner since 2015 when I was diagnosed with a 100% blocked right side artery in my heart.

Luckily my awesomely designed and perfectly made body bypassed the blockage through collateral arteries (so I am told) and I required no stents.

I did nothing, my body did it all on its own.

No symptoms just the lucky discovery of the miracle of the human body.

The doctors who discovered it were over the moon.

The asprin as I understand it thins my blood.

If I am working and get a nick, it takes a while for the blood to clot but it does.

No nose bleeds though.

I realise from listening to the successful doctors who have treated COVID that asprin is used in the early stages of COVID to prevent clotting.

If Tumeric is a blood thinner and prevents clotting it could possibly be a help once COVID is contracted but that is just my non medical opinion.

If it also boosts immunity, so much the better.

25. A wonderfully made and perfectly designed body shouldn’t get sick in the first place.

26. “awesomely made”

27. actually it does BECAUSE OF SIN
    and you actually die in the end too and ALL BECAUSE OF SIN c.f Romans 6;23, Ezekiel 18:4 & 18 :
    and I can cite the autopsy I attended in 1975 that brought that home to me very forcefully

28. You are entitled to your beliefs, I suppose.

29. of course I can——having studied and mastered the basics of GROSS ANATOMY, HISTOLOGY EMBRYOLOGY PHYSIOLOGY PATHOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY in particular

in my first year in medical school I discovered in the dissection room particularly that we were indeed FEARFULLY AND WONDERFULLY MADE

at that autopsy I knew no PATHOLOGY then, so I could not then fully understand why the Pathologist kept shaking his head, and why after my inquiry he said I CAN SEE NO REASON WHY THIS 80 YEAR OLD MAN HAS DIED

i would later MASTER PATHOLOGY AND UNDERSTAND WHAT HE WAS SAYING………and every time I remember that particular autopsy I knew that my conclusion that day was COMPLETELY CORRECT.

AND I THANK GOD FOR WHAT I BELIEVE, and KNOW……and CONTINUE TO BELIEVE as clearly taught in 1 JOHN 5:13

30. The truth is that Eliott and his merry band of catholics saying that they are adventists eat all kinds of shiite. And we known dey eating shiiite.

That shiite includes but is no limited to Seitan. And if seitan sounds like the fiction within the “albinic” minds of christians of. a Satan. Well, it is almost as, for wellness.

And we may go on to adumbrate all the shiite which is not well based in this misguidance of a religious cult but there is nobody here worth of such.

31. @Pacha

Your last comment seems bloated by emotion. Can you challenge the science of what Doughlin shared?

32. You don’t KNOW squat! You believe what suits you.

33. The existence of God cannot be proven. Otherwise it would not require faith.

34. DonnaSeptember 14, 2021 7:26 AM

A wonderfully made and perfectly designed body shouldn’t get sick in the first place.

Only God can give life and only God can take it.

As He is ready.

The lesson I learnt back then was just what wonderful gifts God gives and I did nothing at all!!

The doctor who actually did the procedure was waiting for me to wake up with a diagram to show me what he had found.

Probably seen many before but each one he found lifted him up.

Told me he could add nothing to what was done inside of me and let me go ‘long.

I still have the video but no real understanding of what is on it, just gratitude for what was done for me and a better appreciation of life and death.

35. … and it all came to light by accident!!

36. An old blog is highlighted to help some with options to negotiate the pandemic and instead…?

37. David
    Certainly you are well worthy but too long an explanation.

However, you could, for starters investigate seitan as an “edible substance”, not real food, as Pollen, a real professional scientist has shown us.

In any event the burden rest on the assholes making these claims based in fictional accounts to prove such claims. Not for us to prove that they are cunts.

38. Steupse! You can keep your Grim Reaper god. Why would I worship somebody who is going to kill me?

Double steupse!

39. […] The SARs-CoV-2 virus has moved from epidemic (outbreak in Wuhan, China) to pandemic (spread across several countries) to possible endemic (in simple explanation, the virus will constantly exist like the common flu). Some on BU have been advocating priority must be given by public health officials in through reminders to the public – see Dr. Doughlin’s excellent video – Dr Elliot Doughlin – Assisting the Body to Fight Coronavirus. […]

40. THIS POST LIKE MANY ON BU IS SO FUNNY

HAVING GONE TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TWICE -ESPECIALLY THE SECOND TIME AS A TEACHER OF PERSONS WHO ARE FAT CHECKING YOU ONLINE,, IT IS EXTREMELY HILARIOUS TO READ THE COMMENTS OF THE MEDICAL ILITTERATES WHO COME HERE PONTIFICATING IN THIER ABJECT IGNORANCE.

Leave a Reply to Dame BajansCancel reply