Submitted by Ras Jahaziel I Iktor Tafari

classbIf you free a people and continue to control all the land, and control all the money,

you will effectively control all the people and keep them in captivity.That is what is

meant by the term

“CAPTIVE LABOR.”

But if the enslaved are also unwise and brainwashed, you can easily trick them.

Here are a few things that you can do to make a complete mockery of their intelligence:

You can stop calling them slaves,you can give their captivity a new

name and dress it up in a new pair of shoes, you can grant them a few concessions…

Read full article @https://rastafarivisions.com/wordpress/author/rasjahaziel/

68 responses to “CHATTEL SLAVERY STILL REMAINS”

1. “The Moorish craftsman also produced world class glass, pottery, vases, mosaics, and jewelry.
    The Moors introduced to Europe paved, lighted streets with raised sidewalks for pedestrians, flanked by uninterrupted rows of buildings.
    Paved and lighted streets did not appear in London or Paris for hundreds of years.
    They constructed thousands of public markets and mills in each city. Cordova alone had 5,000 of each.
    *They also introduced to Spain underwear and bathing with soap.
    Their public baths numbered in the thousands when bathing in the rest of Europe was frowned upon as a diabolical custom to be avoided by all good Christians.
    Poor hygiene contributed to the plagues in the rest of Europe.”
    Science of the Moors, Dr Ivan Van Setima.

2. @ akenatenI February 29, 2020 11:38 PM

One suspects that your attempts of enlightenment might just be a bit too iridescently stimulating for the minds of those readers who believe that human civilization began 10,000 ago in some mythical Garden of Eden some where in western Europe called the Levant.

What do you think was primarily responsible to the relatively quick decimation of the indigenous peoples of the so-called New World when they first came in contact with the unwashed unhygienic European man?

Wasn’t it something much more deadly than Covid-19 instead of the lies told by the Christians Cortez and Pizarro about the natives’ absolute submission after capturing their king by cutting off the head(s) of their serpent god Quetzalcoatl and forcing Viracocha to fall from the sky to be replaced with Yahweh and his blond hair saviour Jesus?

3. Miller March 1, 2020 9:26 AM

@ akenatenI February 29, 2020 11:38 PM

One suspects that your attempts of enlightenment might just be a bit too iridescently stimulating for the minds of those readers who believe that human civilization began 10,000 ago in some mythical Garden of Eden some where in western Europe called the Levant.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Steupse! What enlightenment what?! Who the hell thinks that human civilization began 10,000 years ago in some mythical Garden of Eden somewhere i western Europe called the Levant?

Not me. Not my sixteen year old son. Not my former Sunday School students. Not the hierarchy of the Anglican Church. It is what is known as an ALLEGORY. Every religion has one. You really need to stop with that! And it’s a very long time since I, like Trump before Trump but only more accurate with my marker, gave Jesus a little colour in my book. What blond hair what?! And if you go to Codrington College the similarity of “stories” with those of other cultures is duly noted. People need stories. That’s why there are so many of them. People try to understand and explain their existence by use of stories. What about that is so hard to understand?

PS. Exactly when did the Greeks and the inhabitants of England, Spain, Portugal etc become one and the same??????? Who does not know that they were a dirty and backward lot?????? It is well documented, even by them. That is where I first learnt it.

4. @ Donna March 1, 2020 3:01 PM
    “Steupse! What enlightenment what?! Who the hell thinks that human civilization began 10,000 years ago in some mythical Garden of Eden somewhere i western Europe called the Levant?”

You apostate you! LOL!!
    Aren’t you afraid that you get ‘read out’ from the churches in Bim?

Why not then ask the GP the doctor divinity and his estranged nemesis Grenville P No.2 ?

Even the sidekick of the GP. No 2 the Freedom Croaker would bring a tome of ‘biblical evidence’ to prove Yahweh created the universe near the garden of Eden about 10,000 solar years back in the dawn of time when his baby son Star Jesus was visited by the wise men from those three bright stars in the belt of Orion.

Since you are so ‘enlightened through your multi-faith approach to religion you have to admit that Jesus then cannot be the only way to the Light of Peace and Contentment.

What you ought to tell us is what is always at the centre of all religious iconography. What is the message encoded in that globally-recognized symbol?

It’s time the pagans start charging you Christians some “copyright royalties” for the overuse of the halo from the Father above.

When we see your monotheistic Yeshua depicted as wearing a turban instead of a halo around his head then we know that Christianity has come of age in this world of equal opportunity of today.

“As Above, So Below” ― Hermes Trismegistus

5. Miller,

Since the modern priests believe as I do who is left to read me out of the Anglican Church? I went to Codrington College to confirm my ideas not to be introduced to them for the first time.

PS. Who do you think took me and my classmates to a mosque and a Hindu temple to speak to the officials there? Why do you think they took us there and why do you think we were well received?

And why do you think the other Christians say that Anglicans are not Christians?

6. @ akentani,

I guess you in your delusional state actually think you are showing and telling me something I don’t know.

Nobody thinks we ought to forget. I think we need to accept that they ain’t ever going to pay back in any significant way that changes the status quo.

And so we need to look for ways to advance ourselves – gradually. It can be done.

The world is a jungle. It is survival of the fittest. What makes you think we are not fit? Why throw away good time after bad, moaning and groaning instead of taking action that is within our control?

Rome was not built in a day. Neither will our “kingdoms” be restored overnight. And certainly they will not be handed back to us.

We all know what was done TO us. Now what are we going to do FOR us?:

7. Correction – @akenateni

8. Dedicated bedwenches like Donna.
    https://youtu.be/RrKhV0GBDr0

9. Dedicated to bedwench Donna.
    https://youtu.be/vSWEFEz1YHI

10. Right now I am a GARDEN bed wench because I am busy trying to produce some food AND TO TEACH MY SON TO BECOME SELF SUFFICIENT. You can sit there whining about IRRELEVANT Nobel Peace prizes given to the unworthy and dreaming of vengeance against the apartheid murderers. I care more about what the current government is doing to its people.

What progress has the current black government made in empowering and enriching its people? Are they colluding with the whites to line their pockets so they can be at the top of the bottom race? Or are they working diligently to make gradual and sustainable changes to the status quo? I say “gradual” because those are the only changes that can be accomplished peacefully. RADICAL CHANGES ALWAYS MEET WITH VIOLENT RESISTANCE AND DO NOT STICK.

11. @ akenatenI March 7, 2020 11:27 AM

That guy reminds us a lot of Tommy Sotomayor.

Black women have been used as “bedwenches” right throughout the period of the Atlantic slave trade and plantation system.

Why do you think there were so many COLOURED people in those days?

Just look around Barbados and see the results of that ‘white’ stain?

Another justification for black feminists to support the Reparations movement and push the bandwagon for justice and against female exploitation.

Black women will be the greatest beneficiaries of any reparations programmes.

This real black “Me Too” movement can be justified on the grounds of fighting for settlement of ‘damages’ in the form of back pay for nonconsensual sex work and the build up of decades of arrears for child support due to their female ancestors who were the greatest single-parents (with no white or black daddies around) in the history of the World.

12. https://youtu.be/fSIAWE46X8I

Europeans well known for plagiarism…

There was never a Plato/ Pythagoras because the Greeks were illeterate during ancient times/antiquity.

Leave a Reply to Wily CoyoteCancel reply