grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

Children learning to walk, normally make many attempts until they are successful. When they fall the first, or the tenth time, they never think that they cannot do it. They naturally try again – as they were designed to.

Parents are delighted when their infants try, fall, and try again. A parent never imagines telling their child that since they fell, they are failures. They never encourage their children to stop trying and learn to live on their bellies.

Some children learn to walk earlier than others. We do not call them gifted, or more intelligent. They simply learnt to walk earlier. There is no reward for them and no punishment for those who learnt later. Why? Because normally, every child eventually learns to walk.

That is the essence of the ISO 9001 quality management system. People are managed to continuously improve, without any fear of failure while they learn.

Once our children learn to walk, talk and use the toilet, we send them to school – where they learn differently. Our school system encourages the 20% of students who grasp the material earlier, and to discourages the remainder.

We convince most students that complex information can only be understood by ‘bright’ students. We cripple their minds, by making them believe that they are limits to what they can learn and achieve.

The truth is that every child can learn if they believe that they can, and are taught properly. Those who learn earlier are no more intelligent than those who learn later, they simply learn differently.

The: curriculum, class notes, rate of teaching, and examinations are all designed for those who learn the material earlier. The final insult given to those who do not learn it earlier, is that they are should simply accept their limitations, and learn to work with their hands.

Every year, we damage most of our students, and then blame their resulting behaviour on: them, their parents, the school environment, gangs, or some other scapegoat. We convince them to believe that there are limits to what they can understand, and then wonder why they do not exceed the ceiling to which we have cursed them.

Our educational system damns most people to work in entry-level type positions for decades. Those who do not want to spend their lives in such positions, see no other option than criminal behaviour.

This year, Walbrent College celebrates 10 years of teaching. We have trained over 1,000 people across the Caribbean, including in prison. We have proved that anyone can learn complex information if properly managed. Standards are set high and students generally achieve them – our minimum pass mark is 100%.

I offered to implement the most beneficial parts of the ISO 9001 quality management system, in all statutory corporations in Barbados, at no cost to them. This would have benefitted both staff and customers of these institutions. The implementation time to see results was 3 weeks.

They considered my offer too expensive. Most chose to maintain their existing frustrating management methods. However, some invited tenders to improve the management of their organisations, but effectively excluded any Barbadian from tendering. How did we get so stupid?

There seems to be two purposes of our current educational system. The first is to train 20% of our students to oversee the remainder in the national economy. This ensures that we remain in a similar economic position as our enslaved fore-parents – living hand-to-mouth after years of working.

The second purpose is to convince us that descendants of enslaved persons cannot do any better. We must accept that there is a limit to the competence and integrity of our leaders, and should stop expecting the ‘impossible’.

The only options for us are: BERT, incompetence, mismanagement, corruption, and the BLP/DLP. Barbados’ public services cannot be improved. Barbados’ lawyers are as honest and efficient as they can ever be. The NIS building and the Fort George exquisite structure must be demolished. This is the best that can be done, so shut up, accept it, and stop offering alternative solutions – or else.

Jesus said to persist with giving people the best advice. However, if they will not listen, then try another method. So, this will be my last article for a while. For those who read each week and were nourished, thank you. For those who shared our weekly articles, you do not know how refreshing that simple act was – like a cup of cold water. May God richly reward you accordingly.

For those editors who kept our weekly articles away from their readers, may you grow to understand that all ideas should contend. A special thank-you to: ‘The Bajan Reporter’, ‘Barbados Underground’, ‘Naked Departure’, and other social media news sites that behaved far more equitably than the traditional media in Barbados, in allowing our voice to be heard.

Of course, I must mention Barbados Today, who could easily have followed the directive to keep Solutions Barbados out of the press. Instead, they responsibly decided that the public had a right to know both sides of an issue – not only the politically sanctioned one. Be blessed.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

85 responses to “Time to Say Goodbye”

1. SEEMS LIKE GP HAD SOME MIND ALTERING MUSHROOMS WITH DEM FISH CAUSE HE IS WAY INCOHERENT OR MAYBE HE IS UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF THAT SPIRIT THAT PROMPTS HIM BE THE SELF DECLARED GP “THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER”.

https://heiscomingblog.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/picture11.png

2. RE • GP February 19, 2020 1:38 PM we done dealing wid filips woman de blog talking bout stuart the orator now.

NOPE GP HAS GP 2 STUCK IN HIS CRAW…NOTE THE STUART POST EARLIER…

GP AKA “THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER”February 19, 2020 11:43 AM “some of wunna dont want to hear stuart but wunna have time to listen to grenville filips!”

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/0e/14/b6/0e14b6886e61fa8bb9df0ca2633d77e2.jpg

3. Piece the Legend Avatar

Freedom Croaker 510,

I hurt badly by your reference to the ole man weight of 300 lbs and you calling me the Dough Boy at my 5ft 2 height!

I demands an apology Freedom Croaker 510

As a tub of lard youself you knows how dat statement de ole man feeling!

HURTED, CROAKER HURTED!

Now dat your political protege gone wukking for de same Mugabe Mottley he been heah criticising for years DO DAT MEAN DAT YOU GOING SAY GOODBYE TOO!

Please say yes Freedom Croaker

I can tek you no more! How you hubby does put up wid you?

Doah now I give de matter study-ation, in your religion de women does weah A BOLT OF CLOTH RIGHT?

so does doan real got to see you right? Especially naked???

4. Silly Woman February 19, 2020 12:47 PM “Freedom Crier February 19, 2020 9:52 AM “while allowing NO DISSENT or other ideas Except what they want to see happen….

RE • Silly Woman February 19, 2020 12:47 PM “Maybe I am beginning to lose it, but “I seem to recall that blogmaster David gave Grenville space, gave him voice, every week through which he could express his ideas, so I am not certain why you see David’s generosity as not allowing dissent.”

GET WITH THE PROGRAM SIMPLE!

Freedom was NOT REFERRING TO THE BLOG MASTER, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY,…

“This Coup was upheld and Encouraged by the Trio of the Amigos, Led by The 300lb Dough Boy LEGION, his side kick GP AKA “THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER” and Madonna AKA MADdonna the “Self-Declared Bully and Proud of it,” who Seek to Drum out the Voice of this Lone Individual Grenville Phillips2, through Intimidation Tactics giving us a Microcosm of how they see that a Democracy Works. It is WE AGAINST HIM, WE ARE THE MAJORITY, WE WILL CRUSH HIM, TAKE AWAY HIS VOICE, IN AN EFFORT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION AND STOMP ON HIM WITH VENGEANCE. This is what they think a Democracy is. They never see that an Individual who’s Voice might be different to theirs, whose voice is Calm, whose voice is Collected, whose voice is Rational, who voice is Reasonable. THEY WILL NOT SUFFER THAT HIS VOICE BE HEARD.”

RE “if Grenville still wishes to continue in elective politics he will need to toughen up”

This represents many people’s inner voice in today’s world. THIS WORLD ENCOURAGES AND PROMOTES DOMINANCE AND POWER. However, there are many others like Grenville Phillips 2 who are GENTLE AND APPLY SOFTER APPROACH IN FACING THIS WORLD, which never should be perceived as weak, THE FIERCEST STORMS RISE FROM THE CALMEST SEAS.

https://clipsmentoring.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/56800605_2437418642959460_2936509878040002560_n-959×675.jpg

5. One cannot accuse GP2 of being weak. Week after week of continuous and unending fire and the man held his ground.

I hope he is able to repackage his message and return with full energy. It’s 2020 and not 2023.

I seem to recall that when RA returned to Barbados some were ready to make him king. I cannot recall the exact phrase but one person utter words to the effect that he had the genes/legacy/background … Funny how we cannibalize the GP2s and WBs of BU.

6. Boys and girls it’s question and answer time. (a) One word is wrong, can you spot it? (b) What should the replacement be?

“Prescod cited an example of the Crown selling a piece of land at a low price to a private investor, and “within a couple of hours” the investor was trying to sell it at a much higher price.
    (a) low
    (b) fair/competitive/market value

For a bonus mark. What the investor did is called …?
    Flipping.
    Flipping is a term used primarily in the United States to describe purchasing a revenue-generating asset and quickly reselling (or “flipping”) it for profit. Though flipping can apply to any asset, the term is most often applied to real estate.”

Let’s congratulate the investor.

7. THEO

IT SEEMS THAT MIA LIKE SHE FLIP GRENVILLE FILLIPS the pseudo preacher and child psychologist uh lie murdah wuh loss ma belly

now GRENVILLE FILLIPS CALLED ME AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER BUT NOW HE IS THE APOSTATE CAUSE HE FLIP LOL
    HE HAS EXITED STAGE RIGHT
    HE ASCERTAINED THAT PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

8. OFT IN DANGER OFT IN WOE
    GRENVILLE FILIPS GET FLIP LIKE A POE
    NOW HE SINGING DOH RAY ME DOH
    AND HE FEELING LOW
    CAUSE THE “HATERS” MOCKING HE SO

I PLAN TO BE THE NEXT KAMAU

9. You won’t have Nixon to kick around anymore, because, gentlemen, this is my last press conference.

Richard M. Nixon

10. TheOGazerts What about this flipping Deal…

BTMI CEO Stuart Layne
    ‘Late 2020 opening’ for Sam Lord’s hotel

The redevelopment of Sam Lord’s Castle into a hotel carrying the Wyndham brand is expected to be ready for business toward the end of 2020, almost a year behind schedule.

But Government funding for the project has been cut from the initial $30 million, according to the 2019/2020 Estimates.

The hotel resort was scheduled to be completed this winter, but Chief Executive Officer of the Barbados Tourism Investment Inc, Stuart Layne, revealed there are two major obstacles in completing one of the blocks of close to 200 rooms.

Layne, who did not elaborate, told this to the newly-established standing finance committee of the House of Assembly. He is among the first technocrats to appear alongside ministers to answer questions from lawmakers under revised rules of the lower chamber for the annual appropriations debate.

Minister of Tourism and International Transport Kerrie Symmonds had asked Layne to update the House on the Sam Lord’s project in response to a request from Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley.

Stuart said: “The project itself is 450-room hotel to five-diamond specifications. It is a Wyndham brand. In other words, the Wyndham brand would be responsible for managing the property.”

He said the funding was provided by Government in its Estimates through a $170 million loan from the Bank of China.

But the BTII chief executive noted that the estimated cost of the overall project is $200 million with Government to provide counterpart funding.

In response to the Opposition Leader’s other request to know the amount of money owed to landowners whose properties were compulsorily acquired by Government to facilitate the project, Layne could not give a figure.

Layne told the House: “In relation to the issue of land, yes, there is an outstanding amount. The land was compulsorily acquired by the Government and there is a balance which I don’t have with me since it is calculated daily; but there is some outstanding balance still to be paid on the land.”

But this answer did not satisfy the Opposition Leader.

During her time asking questions, Minister of Economic Affairs and Investment Marsha Caddle revealed that the capital spending of $30 million in the Estimates was to be slashed by almost half.

She said Government was willing to have a “marginal contribution” in some projects in order to prove to investors they were viable.

“The $30 million that is seen here as allocated to Sam Lords Castle, which is to be officially reduced in these Estimates to $18 million, and the reason it is to be reduced to $18 million is because of this Government’s intention to sell it on as been reference earlier,” said Caddle, who indicated that Government was keen on being more of a facilitator.

She told fellow lawmakers that so far US$42 million has been drawn down from the Exim Bank of China “with another US$9 million pending”.

How does this Relate to the Last 20 Million the Received?

https://45daufej2nx1wbya31rbi27r-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/sam-lords.jpeg

11. MOCKING AND ROCKING WITH MUSIC

12. participated in performances of this work in school on Founder’s Day while ..at HC in the late 60’s at the Cathedral

13. Wait, wuhnuh still heh? This is a very long goodbye!

This deserves a grande finale!

With the compliments of the “cyberbully”.

14. @ Theo

You are speaking in code. Who is RA? Do you man Rawdon Adams, the man with an MSc in political sociology from the LSE, the former top brass at the UK Treasury, the cryptocurrency guru.
    One brain dead idiot on BU even said he was a genius because he overheard as a little boy important conversation at the family dinner table. How stupid. But that particular person genuflects to names and titles.
    We even had a change in the constitution to accommodate this man. What great contributions has he made to the nation since this urgent change. Docility is too good a word for the vast majority of Bajans.
    Let us look at policy: why is the BTMI the lead investor for government policy? When was this issue debated in parliament? We seem to accept without question the reality that parliament is secondary to the Executive. No. This is not our constitution.

15. @GP de chaser February 19, 2020 5:40 PM “I PLAN TO BE THE NEXT KAMAU”

I strongly advise you to stick to teaching medicine and leave the poetry to real-real poets.

16. We always knew the plan was to rewrite history and fill it with more of their pure lies.

https://www.facebook.com/623220367807212/posts/2534841793311717/

17. Piece the Legend Avatar

Commander Theophillus

A query for you

You are a seasoned cybercampainer.

You more than most understand what the constancy of interaction with a target of interest does.

Let us for a moment put aside the flack that Grenville received which successfully exposed his megalomania

Let us forget the intimation of duplicity that Peter Lawrence Thompson was able to successfully prove.

Let us for one moment just focus of Grenville’s Fallacious Redemption plan and the rapid fire interrogation it was subjected to over the last 12 days!

Let us just extract the point about his 10% and his inability to defend what that would have done to the government and the economy.

Then, IF YOU WOULD, extrapolate from there to his $1 billion surplus in a year

Do you honestly think that this BU audience could let this liar persist with this lie about a first rate economist who endorsed his infernal lies?

And do you think that this is the calibre of man and politician that WE PATRIOTIC BAJANS SHOULD BE BEGGING TO COME BACK TO THE POLITICAL FRAY?

My hands are tarnished with blood and true de ole man CANNOT BE AMONG THOSE THAT BUILD THE TEMPLE but, even while saying that, you understand why I can NEVER ENDORSE GRENVILLE PHILLIPS AKA BEDROOM POLICE aka Iso TALIBAN for the House of Assembly?

Clearly the country needs a new set of warriors BUT GRENVILLE PHILLIPS IS NOT ONE OF THEM!

18. Silly WomanFebruary 20, 2020 6:25 AM

@GP de chaser February 19, 2020 5:40 PM “I PLAN TO BE THE NEXT KAMAU”

I strongly advise you to stick to teaching medicine and leave the poetry to real-real poets.

SEXY SILLY
    I WROTE YOU A DITTY
    BUT THEY WONT POST UM
    I IS A POET
    BUT THEY DIDNT KNOW IT
    BUT TWAS I THAT HELPED TO KEEP THE FIRE BURNING
    THAT SENT THE SB POPPETS TURNING

19. I HEY TRYING TO JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, AND MAKE MY WAY IN LIFE AS A POET SINCE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE BUT THEY WONT PUT UP MY POSTS

20. RE • TheoGazerts February 19, 2020 5:10 PM “I hope he is able to repackage his message and return with full energy. It’s 2020 and not 2023.
    I seem to recall that when RA returned to Barbados some were ready to make him king. I cannot recall the exact phrase but one person utter words to the effect that he had the genes/legacy/background … Funny how we cannibalize the GP2s and WBs of BU.”

Remember Theo once you say anything in Support or Well Wishes for Grenville Philips 2 you will be Automatically Targeted by the Trio of the Amigos, Led by The 300lb Dough Boy THE LIED LEGION, his side kick GP AKA THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER and Madonna AKA MADdonna the Self-Declared Bully and Proud of it, who Seek to Drum out the Voice of this Lone Individual Grenville Phillips2, through Intimidation Tactics giving us a Microcosm of how they see that a Democracy Works. It is WE AGAINST HIM, WE ARE THE MAJORITY, WE WILL CRUSH HIM, TAKE AWAY HIS VOICE, IN AN EFFORT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION AND STOMP ON HIM WITH VENGEANCE. This is what they think a Democracy is. They never see that an Individual whos Voice might be different to theirs, whose voice is Calm, whose voice is Collected, whose voice is Rational, who voice is Reasonable. THEY WILL NOT SUFFER THAT HIS VOICE BE HEARD.

Freedom has witnessed how MADdonna tried to Intimidate you after you said how someone really hurt your feelings here and a short while after how she doubled down implying that she did not give a …

MADDONNA FEBRUARY 11, 2020 7:56 PM “AND JUST TO INFORM YOU I DON’T GIVE A RAT’S ASS IF YOU THINK I HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA….”

• THEOGAZERTS FEBRUARY 15, 2020 2:57 PM “NOT GETTING INTO ANY EXCHANGES.
    I WILL CONTINUE TO BE POSITIVE TOWARDS GP2.
    I WISH HIM WELL AND HOPE HE DOES WELL, NOW AND IN THE FUTURE.”

GOOD FOR YOU THEO…BE STRONG AND CARRY ON …

THESE ARE TYPICAL NARCISSIST PERSONALITIES BULLY’S…THEY DO NO CARE ONLY PRETEND TO IF YOU AGREE WITH THEM.

https://quotefancy.com/media/wallpaper/3840×2160/2057518-Winston-Churchill-Quote-Everyone-is-in-favor-of-free-speech-Hardly.jpg

21. Madness is gladness! At least my type of madness, not yours.

22. Donna
    Dont you realize that no one interacts or responds to this mad woman

23. GP,

Yup! But I had to find an excuse to play one of my favourite songs, didn’t I? In case you haven’t noticed, I am a frustrated DJ. I got a song for every occasion.

24. ok sweetheart

25. @GP2
    Read about Douglas McArthur

He was driven from the Philippines by the Japanese and said
    “When I landed on your soil, I said to the people of Philippines whence I came, “I shall return.” Tonight, I repeat those words: I shall return. Nothing is more certain than the ultimate reconquest and liberation from the enemy of those and adjacent lands. ”

“MacArthur did return, two and a half years later, on October 20, 1944. Today marks 75 years since the day he landed on the shore of Leyte, with 280,000 soldiers under his command, to recapture and finally liberate the Philippines, a story that reverberates with an even deeper and more epic victory.

26. Friday’s Sermon – TheOGazerts

https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/i-shall-return

‘His Second Coming
    “I shall return.” The words have taken on greater meaning for me personally since I married into a Filipino family, who, like many Filipino families, remembers General MacArthur fondly. My in-laws were born in the Philippines a little more than a decade after he had fought admirably to secure their independence. MacArthur’s words, however, echo something far deeper and more meaningful still, because they echo an even deeper, more intimate reality. Jesus, in the very hottest moments of the war of God against sin, says to his disciples, “I will come again” (John 14:3).

To feel the weight of his surrender on the cross or the significance of his promise, we have to face the awful tyranny of sin in the world — and in us. As cruel as the Japanese bayonets were, they could not reach where sin pierces; they could not maim like our own wickedness could (Jeremiah 17:9; Romans 3:9–20). Sin, a far worse enemy, caused mankind to pierce “themselves with many pangs” (1 Timothy 6:10). The death march, as gruesome and inhumane as it was, could only hint at the wide gate that leads to destruction and the millions marching over its cliff (Matthew 7:13). Camp O’Donnell in all its terror will look like sanctuary next to the righteous wrath awaiting those who refuse to be forgiven. As fearsome as the Japanese were, Jesus says, “Do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Rather fear him who can destroy both soul and body in hell” (Matthew 10:28). Sin reigned in our bodies, while the whole world laid in the hands of evil (Romans 6:12; 1 John 5:19). Into this mayhem, God landed in a manger, taking on a body that could and would be killed.

Unlike MacArthur, Jesus never fled. He buried himself in the furnace of conflict, absorbing the nuclear storm we deserved in obedience to the Father (Philippians 2:8). No portrait of the cross could ever communicate the extent and intensity of its warfare. Unlike MacArthur, he was not forced to surrender, but laid down his arms of his own accord (John 10:17–18). Unlike MacArthur, he was not motivated by selfish gain or vainglory, but by the joy set before him (Hebrews 12:2). Unlike MacArthur, the moment which seemed to be his greatest defeat was, in fact, his greatest victory.

But like MacArthur, before Jesus mounted the cross, plunging himself into enemy lines, he promised he would return. “I will come again” (John 14:3). On this side of the cross, and empty tomb, we know that our Commander and King “will appear a second time, not to deal with sin but to save those who are eagerly waiting for him” (Hebrews 9:28). And when he returns, the sin remaining in us will be forced to surrender once for all, because “we know that when he appears we shall be like him, because we shall see him as he is” (1 John 3:2).

Jesus did not gloss over the suffering we would face between now and then: “In the world you will have tribulation” — you will suffer opposition, persecution, the awful futility of creation, and even physical death. “But take heart; I have overcome the world” (John 16:33). He also did not leave us to fend for ourselves on the battlefield, but came to live in us and with us by his Spirit, saying, “Behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age” (Matthew 28:20). We have far more than a promise of his return. We have him — until he comes again to end all our warring.

27. This is the Voice of Freedom,
    General MacArthur speaking.

People of the Philippines: I have returned.

By the grace of Almighty God our forces stand again on Philippine soil – soil consecrated in the blood of our two peoples. We have come, dedicated and committed to the task of destroying every vestige of enemy control over your daily lives, and of restoring, upon a foundation of indestructible strength, the liberties of your people.

At my side is your President, Sergio Osmena, worthy successor of that great patriot, Manuel Quezon, with members of his cabinet. The seat of your government is now therefore firmly re-established on Philippine soil.

The hour of your redemption is here. Your patriots have demonstrated an unswerving and resolute devotion to the principles of freedom that challenges the best that is written on the pages of human history.

I now call upon your supreme effort that the enemy may know from the temper of an aroused and outraged people within that he has a force there to contend with no less violent than is the force committed from without.

Rally to me. Let the indomitable spirit of Bataan and Corregidor lead on. As the lines of battle roll forward to bring you within the zone of operations, rise and strike!

For future generations of your sons and daughters, strike! In the name of your sacred dead, strike!

Let no heart be faint. Let every arm be steeled. The guidance of Divine God points the way. Follow in His name to the Holy Grail of righteous victory!

28. Have a Great Night – All

29. grenville filips is a WISHY WASHY wimp

general mcarthur WAS A MAN!

JESUS IS GOD

NO COMPARISON

30. GREAT RESPONSE WELL SAID THEO …

“GP February 20, 2020 5:02 PM “Donna Dont you realize that no one interacts or responds….”

RE… GP AKA THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER OF THE SOUR SUNDAY SERMONS

Piece the Legend February 16, 2020 6:30 AM @ GP

“…today this submission is realllllllyyyyyy long!… Just be aware that there are …slow learners…”

Mariposa February 16, 2020 6:45 AM

Yes the article is long . My first thought after reading much of the article was it could have been summarized in six words
    God is my refuge and strength
    But then again GP is not known for giving short and simple answers or comments
    He is the perfect representatives of long boring and winded

Donna February 17, 2020 11:06 AM GP,

Your presentation is, as usual, quite …longer than the average person’s attention span in today’s world. If delivered by spoken word, it would not seem as long. But this is BU so…….
    Could you summarise the main points for those who need that?

GP AKA THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER OF THE SOUR SUNDAY SERMONS WANTS TO SHOW HOW KNOWLEDGEABLE HE IS WHILE NEVER LEADING ANYONE ANYWHERE IN THEIR UNDERSTANDING BECAUSE BY THE TIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH THOSE ATTENDING KNOW IT’S TIME TO SLEEP!

https://x78251kcpll2l2t9e46kf96a-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Covered-It-1024×1024.png

31. good teachers and professors ought to cover the material in the syllabus ——that is his responsibility

it is the responsibility of the good student to learn

only a member of the lowest of the equinoids do not know this

before I go into the classroom I put questions in the exam file on that topic and I ensure that I have the correct entry in my answer key

it is required that on exam day that students are able to match their answer with that in my exam key

32. • Georgie Porgie February 22, 2020 5:26 PM SELF DECLARED…”THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER”

RE “good teachers and professors ought to cover the material in the syllabus ——that is his responsibility…it is the responsibility of the good student to learn”

His Method is One of FORCE. He take a Particular Concept or Topic that that is LONGGGGGGG and expect others to Eat it in one Go…Like it or Lump it…

Even his Bully Buddies have pointed out this Error to him, that BU is not an class room setting where people are listening so the Deluge of Information should be Controlled . “only a member of the lowest of the equinoids do not know this” But his Know it All Ego Refuses to Listen and Learn.

His Delivery is a Dissertation and Examination all Rolled up in one…He is making Excuses to continue on keeping others away from the Threshold of their own Understanding by the Complexity of his messages.

GAG!

Remember this from Grenville Phillips Monday Sermon…Posted on February 10, 2020

“But woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you shut up the kingdom of heaven against men; for you neither go in yourselves, nor do you allow those who are entering to go in. Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you devour widows’ houses, and for a pretense make long prayers. Therefore you will receive greater condemnation.(much like GP’s Long Winded sermons”

“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you travel land and sea to win one proselyte [convert], and when he is won, you make him twice as much a son of hell as yourselves.” (Matthew 23:13-15

GRENVILLE PHILLIPS 2 METHOD OF TEACHING THE SCRIPTURES “SIMPLY”, WILL BE TRULY BE MISSED.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/da/92/a4/da92a45a2246c40eb640d3702046a7fc.jpg

33. GPFebruary 20, 2020 8:53 PM

grenville filips is a WISHY WASHY wimp

general mcarthur WAS A MAN!

JESUS IS GOD

NO COMPARISON

Wishy washy wimp! Good alliteration and sooooooo true!

34. PROJECTING

NARCISSISTS HAVE A SINGULAR PURPOSE IN THIS WORLD, TO PROVE TO THEMSELVES AND OTHERS THAT THEY ARE THE BEST. THAT IS WHY THEY MASTER SEVERAL TECHNIQUES TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLE FEEL INFERIOR, JUST SO THAT THEY CAN HOLD TO THEIR DELUDED POSITIONS OF POWER. THESE TECHNIQUES CAN TELL YOU RIGHT AWAY THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH A RUTHLESS NARCISSIST.

A NARCISSIST IS DISRESPECTFUL, INSENSITIVE, CONTROLLING, A BULLY, much like the three Amigos, Led by The 300lb Dough Boy THE LIED LEGION, his side kick GP AKA THE APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER and Madonna AKA MADdonna the Self-Declared Bully and Proud of it. These Types Disregards others Feelings, Minimizes and Trivialises, Rages throw Tantrums, is NEVER ACCOUNTABLE, WHO IS A HYPOCRITE, who Projects on you.

A Narcissist does not show Sympathy or Remorse, who Exploits, is Arrogant or Condescending, Acts Superior, uses Demands, Commands and Orders, DOES NOT LISTEN, IS A KNOW IT ALL. IT BOILS DOWN TO A WEAK IMMATURE BULLY, NEEDING CONTROL, WITH A SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT AND A FALSE SENSE OF POWER.

https://pics.me.me/narcissists-cant-be-fixed-because-they-dont-want-to-be-14483064.png