grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II,

There are many pieces to our drugs, guns and corruption puzzle.  Reviewing various documentaries about the drugs trade in the wider Caribbean region, can show us what the finished puzzle may look like, and therefore, why it is not being solved.

Interviewed gang leaders admitted to bribing: customs officials, police, judges, and politicians.  Bribes were paid to guarantee the uninterrupted flow of guns and drugs, and to frustrate any investigation if someone was caught.

Gang leaders normally employed assassins to kill those who did not cooperate.  They also tended to care for the poor in their communities.  Sometimes, the US pressured the Governments to arrest gang leaders.  If those next in line were also arrested or killed, the leadership void was sometimes filled by the assassins.  When assassins became gang leaders, no one was safe.

How close to the edge are we in Barbados?  With the pieces kept conveniently jumbled, the true picture has always remained speculative.  We now have 30 years of jumbled evidence to assemble.

When the gangs were fighting for turf in Barbados during the 1987-1994 DLP administration, former Prime Minister Sandiford declared that there were no gangs in Barbados.  The following BLP administration (1994-2008) acknowledged that there were gangs, but noted that there were simply killing each other.

After some gruesome murders, legislation for illegal guns was passed.  We were told that convicted persons would receive 25-year sentences for possession of an illegal gun or bullet.  Soon after that announcement, a person was convicted of a gun offence, and received a comparable ‘slap-on-the-wrist’.

In 2008, former Prime Minister Arthur revealed that he left an FBI report, on his desk, for the new Prime Minister.  Former Prime Minister Stuart claimed that he never saw it, on his desk.

In 2008, Barbados reported to the OAS that we had 150 gangs, with 4,000 members.  For comparison, in 2010 the Jamaican police reported they had 268 gangs with 3,900 members.  That same year, the Bajan Reporter published a shocking report of how gangs recruited our school children.

In 2017, Small Arms Survey found that 1,675 guns were used by the Barbados military, and 2,000 by the police.  The number of unlawfully held guns was estimated at 7,000.

In 2017, the DLP reported that gang leaders were operating without fear of prosecution in Barbados.  They noted that kidnappings, executions, drug trafficking, and legitimate businesses were part of their normal activities.  They further noted that prominent members of Barbados society were linked to the importation of illegal guns.

In 2017, the DLP proposed anti-gang legislation, with gang members being liable for 20 years imprisonment, and gang leaders, 25 years.  In 2018, the new BLP administration decided not to pursue anti-gang legislation, noting that it will only be used as a last resort.

In 2019, former BLP politician Atherley, revealed in Parliament, that politicians had connections to gang leaders.

In 2020, the BLP passed an Integrity in Public Life bill, that contained glaring loopholes to protect persons who received bribes.  For example, section 65.4 states: “An inquiry or investigation shall not be commenced after 2 years from the date on which the person involved ceased to be a public official.”

The increasing number of unrestrained shootings in Barbados, suggests that whatever restraining influence ‘prominent members of Barbados society’ had, has faded.  If we are on a similar trend as the wider Caribbean, then bribes have already been paid, and the uncontrollable sicarios or assassins have taken control of some gangs.

For the past 20 years, after every shooting that the media gave prominence, we got the same tough political talk, and no meaningful action.  We have now come to a very familiar junction – to jumble or not to jumble.

The BLP recently announced that we are paying a UK law firm to go on a fishing expedition – to look for corruption in Barbados.  This suggests that we have chosen to jumble.

We can easily ask the FBI for a copy of their 2008 report – at no cost.  We can also ask them for an updated version.  Perhaps it is time to ask why we have not done this simple thing for the past 12 years.

We have foolishly courted disaster for the past 30 years, and they do not tolerate break-ups.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

84 responses to “Jumbling Guns, Drugs, and Corruption.”

1. CYBER-BULLIES ARE COWARDS

CYBER-BULLYING IS A GROWING PROBLEM AS PEOPLE OF ALL AGES BECOME MORE CONNECTED VIA THE INTERNET AND CELL PHONES. CYBER-BULLIES TORMENT THEIR VICTIMS AND OFTEN SAY THINGS THAT THEY WOULD NOT SAY FACE-TO-FACE.

WHY ARE CYBER-BULLIES COWARDS

Cyber-bullies hide behind technology as they inflict pain on others. They tend to be harsh with their words and accusations. Many hide behind fake identities and user profiles.

Cyber-bullying is generally ongoing and even when asked to stop, the perpetrators continues to bombard their victim with emails, texts and public comments. THEY PREFER TO EXPRESS THEIR VENOM THROUGH A SCREEN.

CYBER-BULLYING AND INAPPROPRIATE BEHAVIOUR

Cyber-bullying is never appropriate and all cyber-bullies exhibit inappropriate behaviour patterns. THESE OFTEN REFLECT THEIR COWARDICE AND INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF COMMUNICATION: (This Also Describes those with Narcissist Personalities…)

• EXTREME BAD LANGUAGE AND CURSING
    • SEXUAL CONTENT, INNUENDOS AND IMAGES
    • REPEATED DEROGATORY COMMENTS ON THE VICTIM’S CHARACTER OR WORK
    • CRITICISM OF WRITING AND OTHER PERSONAL EXPRESSIONS
    • CRITICISM OF APPEARANCE AND DRESS

THEY WRITE THINGS THAT THEY WOULD NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO SAY IN PERSON.

CYBER-BULLYING IS NEVER ALL RIGHT AND IT SHOULD BE REMEMBERED THAT ALL BULLIES ARE COWARDS. THEY ENJOY THE FEELING OF POWER THAT BULLYING GIVES THEM AND HAVE LITTLE CONSIDERATION FOR THEIR VICTIMS.

THE THREE RING CYBER-BULLY CIRCUS CLOWNS DEMONSTRATED HERE ARE COWARDS…ONE SAID THEY DO NOT READ FREEDOM YET CLAIMS THAT FREEDOM ATTACKED HER???

http://www.slogansmotto.com/wp-content/uploads/By-being-a-bully.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/d2/ec/f3/d2ecf3945e2a124563e9c9ece188e3bf–stop-bullying-quotes-bully-quotes.jpg

2. Grenville
    Do you have a both powerful and profound to the question “If you have run with the footmen and they have wearied you, then how can you contend with horses? ”

Do you yet understand that the three lowly non political aspirants who have you tied up in knots weekly are merely encouraging you to regard their present challenge to you as a preparation for greater challenges to come, not only from them but from the electorate, and opposing politicians?

If you are having such a hard time and such a hard fight with us , who are mere footmen, what will you do when you face the greater challenges that are sure to come?

By analogy, how can you expect to run against the BLP horses in the future. It seems that you need to learn how to cope and to draw on your strength in this present challenge, in order to prepare for the greater challenges in the future, for the troubles you are having with us is nothing compared to the troubles you will have later?.

Re ” And if in the land of peace, in which you trust, they wearied you, then how will you do in the floodplain of the Jordan?
    This analogy supplies the same lesson as the analogy of the footmen and the horses. The present circumstance is a challenge, yet a greater one waits.

If you are whining and complaining about the simple questions we are asking you now, how will you have the strength to cope with what he you have to face next?

it seems Grenville that you will soon have bilateral testicular torsion.

3. Well, all we can say is the FORMER REGISTRARS turned Judges help in this corruption…land theft.

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/1237760089766861/?t=105

4. SUCH SINCERITY FROM GP January 31, 2020 11:55 AM
    THE NARCISSIST TORMENTING GRAND CLOWN! YA THINK!

WHILE APPEARING TO HAVE GP11 BEST INTEREST AT HEART, JAVELINS HIM IN END!!!

CEREBRAL NARCISSISTS PERSONALITIES LIKE GP– THE HIGH-FUNCTIONING VARIETY.

IN MANY WAYS AN INTELLIGENT, SUCCESSFUL, HIGH-FUNCTIONING NARCISSIST MAY BE AMONG THE MOST DANGEROUS OF ALL, BECAUSE THEY ARE HARD TO DETECT.

This person may literally hide their personality disorder, from the world at large, for their entire life.

High-functioning cerebral narcissists are articulate and like GP with all His Notorious Accolades, that he reminds us of Constantly.

THEY WON’T LET PEOPLE PROVE THEM WRONG A NARCISSIST WILL ARGUE THAT BLACK IS WHITE.

THEY DON’T SEE OTHERS AS THEIR EQUALS

Narcissists believe they are on top of the world – they don’t believe anyone is on the same level as them. They have a horizontal view of other people as compared to themselves.

LIKE GP, NARCISSISTS TRY TO DESTROY YOU WITH CIRCULAR CONVERSATIONS.

NARCISSISTS HAVE NO INTEREST IN COMING TO A RESOLUTION THAT BENEFITS BOTH PEOPLE, BECAUSE:

1) It would be giving up superiority and control to admit a wrong.

2) They can’t openly admit their cruel behavior was executed without any thoughts about how it would hurt or even that it was intentionally done to hurt because it doesn’t benefit them to show us their remorselessness.

Freedom Conclusion is that Pudding & Pie has a Short Supply of Blood to his Brain and Heart! Freedom would suggest a Good Dose of Humility to Combat the side Effects of Pride and Narcissism affecting his Sense of Decency which he Suffers!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/ec/37/aa/ec37aacebd95991a63fcbe1fac6140a9.jpg

5. Piece the Legend Avatar

I embrace the title of Cyberbully

And that of Apostate

And myope

And legion

And Tin Foil

And whatever else

But do you embrace

Freedom 510 lbs of Lard Croaker?

Jes say yes!

6. RE Piece the LIED LEGION January 31, 2020 2:49 PM

LEGION HAS OMITTED THE CHIEF AILS OF HIS RELATED QUALITIES OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH THAT MATCHES LEGIONS WARPED TWISTED PERSONALITY CAUSING HIS VAMPIRE BULLYING BEHAVIOUR !

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/62/24/4a/62244a3e3a1f674543b54aa41150ef7b.jpg

7. Piece the Legend Avatar

“Vampire Bullying?”

What is dat Freedom 510lbs Croaker?

“Vampire Bullying?”

Is dat like bullying someone till you see blood?

Look, dis is Bulbados so you gots to be careful with dat word “bull” heheheheh

But as do ole man seeks to overstand your remarks I sight dat you are referring to politicians AS VAMPIRE BULLERS!

cause dem got de people Ben over the economic benches and bulling dem ruthlessly till dem sees blood!

FREEDOM 510 lbs Croaker please to come back and leh de ole man know dat I overstand your vampire bullying correctly.

I hope that noyone ent vampire bulling you, cause, at 510 lbs, dat is alot of shy** dem dealing with!

Derision and constant ridicule!

In enough quantity and the target, IF THEY ARE WEAK, like you and Granville, buckles under the pressure.

What happens, over time is that the same questions we pose to you here, become the questions the public poses to you

And when you respond to them in the jackass manner you do with us CONFIRMS THAT WUNNA ENT READY

You ever tried Jenny Craig???

8. RED FLAGS: A LOOK AT HOW NARCISSIST USE LANGUAGE TO MANIPULATE

IF THERE’S ONE THING NARCISSISTS CARE ABOUT – IT’S THEMSELVES.

That is why they are not above manipulating and playing around with people and their feelings to ensure their selfish interests are met. Quite simply, they will stop at nothing to get what they need. Their morality takes a backseat in these their singular pursuits to help themselves.

CONTROLLING THE CONVERSATION

Narcissists have no time to listen, and plenty of time to do the Chattering. You cannot have a normal conversation with a narcissist. They like the sound of their own voice, especially when talking about themselves and their accomplishments. They will even cut you short, to talk more about themselves.

AGGRESSION

When all else fails, narcissists resort to aggression; both verbal and physical. These personalities have to win at all costs, and that could mean making threats and physically.

SHAMING

Sadistic narcissists know no limits.

INAPPROPRIATE BEHAVIOR

This manipulative technique involves making spiteful jokes.

NAME CALLING

This is obviously a below the belt move, but it is not beneath a narcissist who risks losing the superior image they believe everyone should have about them. This will often come with criticisms of your personality and beliefs to make them feel better about themselves.

GASLIGHTING

They blatantly deny their own manipulative behavior and ignore evidence when confronted with it. They become dismissive and critical if you attempt to disprove their fabrications with facts.

CANNOT PUT THEMSELVES IN YOUR SHOES OR ANYONE ELSE’S FOR THAT MATTER.

PATHOLOGICAL LYING AND EXCUSES.

There is always an excuse for everything, even things that don’t require excusing. They make up LIES faster than you can question them. They constantly blame others–it is never their fault. They spend more time rationalizing their behavior than improving it. Even when caught in a lie, they express no remorse or embarrassment. Oftentimes, it almost seems as if they wanted you to catch them.

PROJECTING

NARCISSISTS HAVE A SINGULAR PURPOSE IN THIS WORLD, TO PROVE TO THEMSELVES AND OTHERS THAT THEY ARE THE BEST. THAT IS WHY THEY MASTER SEVERAL TECHNIQUES TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLE FEEL INFERIOR, JUST SO THAT THEY CAN HOLD TO THEIR DELUDED POSITIONS OF POWER. THESE TECHNIQUES CAN TELL YOU RIGHT AWAY THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH A RUTHLESS NARCISSIST.

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/8e/95/d6/8e95d63bce5807714b3b8216863f344f.jpg

9. The judges in Barbados’ Supreme Court are notorious and dangerous..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/1239313589611511/?t=0

10. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Freedom 510 lbs Croaker

Let’s chart this interaction carefully.

Next time let’s see how it rolls out.

1.Granville posts another shy$e article

2.One or more of us call it out as shy$e and show definitively that it is jobby

3.Granville gets angry and makes a Stoopid rebuttal

4.one of the 3 of us show how puerile his rebuttal is

5.You or Bedroom Policeman attack one of us with some remarks

AND WE UNLEASH A MOB-A-TON OF LICKS IN YOUR LARDY A.SS!

And you revert to the Cyberbully chant.

Let us try it on Monday when we can be assured that Dyfus Granville will publish more shy$e

11. GLAD LEGION IS LOOKING FORWARD TO MONDAY SERMON HOPEFULLY HE WILL LEARN SOMETHING HOWEVER THAT IS DOUBTFUL AS HIS TWISTED SELF ONLY RISES TO THE OCCASION TO ABUSE AND ATTACK OTHERS!

https://i.imgflip.com/s2th8.jpg

12. Dear Readers:

As expected, BU’s resident cyber bullies simply could not help themselves. I have learnt that engaging them in discussion is a complete waste of time. Better to let them exhaust themselves.

Bullies, carry on.

13. Piece the Legend Avatar

My work with this jobby article is done!

People see you Granville as the clown you are!

Next!

14. GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND
    CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

If thou hast run with the footmen, and they have wearied thee, then how canst thou contend with horses? and if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

I AM NOT BULLYING YOU
    I AM JUST ASKING YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION

15. GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND
    CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

IF YOU CAN NOT ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS FROM A FEW OF YOUR COUNTRYMEN, HOW WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO OPERATE WITH POLITICAL LEADERS IN CARICOM AND BEYOND?

WILL YOU SAY THAT THEY ARE BULLYING YOU TOO, IF THEY ASK YOU HARD QUESTIONS OR CRITICIZE YOU

16. Wuhloss…..the buckingham palace BLACK FAMILY TREE in the Caribbean…has FINALLY woken up, black bloodlines everywhere..it must feel so good to have Black African descended blood spilling right out of the buckingham palace family tree…time for a Brexit like celebration since they are so hellbent on returning to Africa come hell or high water.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/269202760462518/permalink/482378485811610/

17. Hear no evil; speak no evil; see no evil. My God!

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/02/01/keep-crime-off-front-page-fingall/

18. He really should have sad, keep the small petty crimes off the front page…where tourists come from there are even more serious crimes, but only the serious ones are front page news.

19. Mac Fingall has got a point. We should keep all bad news off the front page – from crime to the economy to our failing educational system; at the same time we should not mention nepotism, corruption, incompetence, fraud, as for those reports on Donville Inniss, the reporters, editors and publishers should be prosecuted.
    Why can’t we make Fingall deputy prime minister?

20. RE… “January 31, 2020 10:21 PM GRENVILLE, MY FRIEND”

WHERE HAS THE GRAND CLOWN DR BEEN IN THE THREE-RING CIRCUS OF BULLIES IN THE DISCUSSION ON “CORONAVIRUS DECLARED GLOBAL EMERGENCY” SURELY THAT WOULD BE HIS FIELD OF EXPERTISE… YA THINK?…
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/30/coronavirus-declared-global-emergency/

YET HE IS HERE TAUNTING GP11 WITH HIS BULLYING INSINUATIONS AND ACCUSATIONS! WITH FRIENDS LIKE PUDDING AND PIE WHO NEEDS ENEMIES!!!

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-uTgBOLwQB-w/T61a_10Z-tI/AAAAAAAAAl4/clUcQ6wZ4eM/s1600/anal%2Bcranial%2Binversion.jpg

21. Looney Toad,

One catches one’s name as one scroll’s by and having trained one’s self to speed read one gets a few words before one moves on.

Grenville the cyber bullied whiner,

Still waiting for your brilliant solutions on corruption, guns and crime.

22. GRENVILLE, CAN YOU ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTION?

if in the land of peace, wherein thou trustedst, they wearied thee, then how wilt thou do in the swelling of Jordan?

IF YOU CAN NOT ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS FROM A FEW OF YOUR COUNTRYMEN, HOW WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO OPERATE WITH POLITICAL LEADERS IN CARICOM AND BEYOND?

WILL YOU SAY THAT THEY ARE BULLYING YOU TOO, IF THEY ASK YOU HARD QUESTIONS OR CRITICIZE YOU

When are you going to share any solutions that you have for Barbados? Any real solutions!

23. Piece the Legend Avatar

2 more days till Monday AND ANOTHER BLOG FROM THE NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS PARTY!

We can expect him to write a beriffle of jobby as usual.

De ole man cannot wait to submit a comment about this jobbyist

BEDROOM POLICEMAN you dont tire writing jobby?

BTW haw many people in the No Solutions Party

Why you still posting that you have 28 then?

24. Grenville Phillips must be Really Important because everyone here talking about his Monday Sermon when it Come and dey cant wait till dey get it. Dey Not Talking about D Sundie Sermon by D most SO CALLED Qualified Teacher. So just casually reading these exchanges I want to see what GP11 says on Mondie too, so we could all raise our hands in d air, some for Praise and some like how the Lefties is Scream at the Sky for No Apparent Reason.

So my advice to GP11 is to have an attachment written in Braille for the Three Blind Mice Bullies!

https://i.imgflip.com/1xe4f1.jpg

25. Correction “Sundie Sermon by D most SO CALLED KNOW IT ALL Teacher.”

26. Piece the Legend Avatar

While you would not know this you 510 lbs Tub of Lard, the Blogmaster will confirm the readership statistics of the Sunday Sermon AND WHO COMES TO CONSUME ITS WISDOM!

Conversely, the people who come to de Mundey gibberish come to see what we 3 write about Granville and be entertained by our relentless dissection of the No Solutions Leader.

Bedroom Policeman ‘s blog is the de facto Comedy Central of Barbados Underground where your simpleton leader is exposed as a jobbyist every week!

Just as a matter of interest 510, how many books you hubby sell?

I was heah remarking about how his great grand mother survived the Titanic by being pulled out by her hair!

Which brings me to this question

Which part of your 510 lbs of lard did your husband grab you by the pull your whale a.ss out of the ocean?

Now dont get your panties, ( or is that parachutes?) in a bunch!

I is 5 ft 2 inches and over 300 pounds meself and I does laugh when de grandson call me The Pillsbury Doughboy.!

Be comfortable in your skin you big whale!

27. Dear Readers:

Bullies normally target those who do not fear them. BU’s resident cyber bullies are no different. Jesus already gave those targeted by the swarm – do not fear them.

That will mean that their bullying will continue. It also means more growth opportunities for the targeted.

Carry on bullies – do your worse. What you mean for evil, God means for good.

28. GRENVILLE

WHAT DO YOU THINK SHOULD BE BARBADOS’ POSITION WITH RESPECT TO THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC?

IS IT BULLYING TO ASK YOU WHAT SOLUTIONS NON SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS HAS TO COUNTERACT THIS POTENTIAL PROBLEM?

RE Bullies normally target those who do not fear them.

EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THIS STATEMENT IS FALSE

RE jesus already gave those targeted by the swarm
    WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT HERE? WHAT DID HE GIVE? WHAT IS THE SWARM?

HOW EXACTLY DOES BULLYING PRODUCE more growth opportunities for the targeted.

AS A WOULD BE LEADER SHOULD YOU NOT EXHIBIT MORE CLARITY IN YOUR COMMUNICATIONS?

29. @ GP February 1, 2020 11:57 PM

Why don’t you stop your pernicious bull(y)ing of GP No.2?

The man is just an ideologue living in cloud cuckoo land, just like you with your head in the air looking for some moment of rapture.
    The only difference between the two of you is (S)age without the ‘S’.

You, yourself, do not have solutions to the country’s economic and social health challenges.
    So why not keep your donkey quiet since you are in the same boat lost at sea?

What kind of professed ‘fellow’ Christian are you? Why not make a few proposals and give them to the other great pretender GP No.2 to steal authorship?

How about thinking outside your bully pulpit with your preaching bullhorn and give poor GP No.2 something to chew on?

How about following in the footsteps of Portugal and decriminalize the use of drugs?
    Wouldn’t that save a lot of forex and create the opportunity to lawfully indigenize some of the drug production currently imported (with deadly weapons) into the country?

30. MILLER

RE Why don’t you stop your pernicious bull(y)ing of GP No.2?

NOT BULLYING A SOUL, I AM JUST POLITELY ASKING QUESTIONS AS ANY CITIZEN SHOULD DO

RE The only difference between the two of you is (S)age without the ‘S’.
    NOT TRUE.
    I HAVE NEVER NOR DO I SEEK A POLITICAL POSITION IN BARBADOS OR ANY POSITION OF LEADERSHIP

RE You, yourself, do not have solutions to the country’s economic and social health challenges.
    So why not keep your donkey quiet since you are in the same boat lost at sea?

AGAIN NOT TRUE, BUT SINCE I SEEK NO LOFTY POSITION AND SINCE I HAVE PROMISED NO SOLUTIONS, I DO NOT NEED TO DECLARE MY THOUGHTS OR PROPOSALS

RE Why not make a few proposals and give them to the other great pretender GP No.2 to steal authorship?
    WHY? I DONT HAVE TO MAKE ANY PROPOSALS TO A SOUL AND I AM NOT A PRETENDER TO ANYTHING

31. Actually you are being puerile. You have expressed your view several time and all are aware. We know from previous interactions with Dee Word and Bush Tea you d not handle differences of opinion well.

32. WHALOSS, WHALOSSIE MY TUMMY, LOOKA MA CROSSES DIS GOOD SUNDIE MORNING

RE … Piece the LEGION February 1, 2020 8:29 PM

RE “I is 5 ft 2 inches and over 300 pounds meself and I does laugh when de grandson call me The Pillsbury Doughboy!”… “Just as a matter of interest 510, how many books you hubby sell?”

THIS IS A QUESTION THAT FREEDOM ANSWERS WITH A QUESTION…HOW MANY BOOKS HAS LEGION THE 300+POUNDS PILLSBURY DOUGHBOY WRITTEN.

Here is another Question In addition, HOW MANY WEEKLY ARTICLES DOES THE ENVIOUS DOUGH BOY HAVE ON BU? GP11 has him frothing at the mouth and Gnashing his teeth.

Thing is this OVERSIZED LEGION thinks he can Sink the Progeny of a TITANIC SURVIVOR… He Needs to Re-Think, more FIENDS like him have TRIED and FAILED…

IN GOD, WE TRUST…

https://www.nationalgeographic.com/content/dam/news/2015/09/28/titanicstory/01titanic.jpg

33. RE Actually you are being puerile. You have expressed your view several time and all are aware. We know from previous interactions with Dee Word and Bush Tea you d not handle differences of opinion well.

WHAT DIFFERENCES OF OPINION?
    DEE WORD ERRED! HE WAS WRONG ABOUT CERVICAL INJURIES AND EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS. HE NEEDED TO BE CORRECTED AND PUT IN HIS PLACE

BUSH TEA WAS A REAL BULLY WHO OPPOSED EVERYTHING I SAID DESPITE HIS OBVIOUS IGNORANCE OF THE WORD AND MEDICINE.AND DESPITE THE FACT THAT MY OPINIONS AND REMARKS ON THESE ISSUES WERE AS SOUND AS A BELL.

GRENVILLE CAME HERE AND CALLED ME AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER. I NEED TO PROVE THAT I AM NEITHER. DONT I?

NOTHING WRONG WITH BEING PUERILE. YOU MUST NEVER LET THE BOY GET OUT OF YOU

I HAVE NEVER HEARD YOU CALL MILLER PUERILE

RE You have expressed your view several time and all are aware.

ONE MUST BE CONSISTENT IN ONE’S VIEWS AND ALL GOOD TEACHERS REPEAT THEMSELVES FOR . REPETITION IS THE MOTHER OF GOOD TEACHING! UH LIE?

34. As the conversation around the country centers on policing, criminal and racial justice, and social equity, the topic of the War on Drugs must play a central part. For decades, the War on Drugs has been a tool to target Black and Brown Americans and change life trajectories in those communities for millions of people. The protests and policy debates across this country seek to change both the outcomes processes, practices, and institutions that produce those outcomes. One significant institution contributing to racial inequity is American drug policy…(Quote)

Leave a Reply to Freedom CrierCancel reply