grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

Jesus repeatedly explained that those who follow Him will have trouble.  Hear Jesus.

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace.  In this world you will have trouble.  But take heart!  I have overcome the world.”  (John 16:33)

Jesus provided a reason for the opposition.

“The student is not above the teacher, nor a servant above his master.  It is enough for students to be like their teachers, and servants like their masters. If the head of the house has been called Beelzebul, how much more the members of his household!”  (Matthew 10:24-25)

Jesus then explained what our response should be to those who try to offend us – we are not to fear them.  Hear Jesus.

“So do not be afraid of them, for there is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known.  What I tell you in the dark, speak in the daylight; what is whispered in your ear, proclaim from the roofs.  Do not be afraid of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Rather, be afraid of the One who can destroy both soul and body in hell.”  (Matthew 10:26-28)

Some think that trying to offend others is a game.  They are correct.  However, it is a very dangerous game – for them.  While Jesus instructs His followers to persist in sharing His message without fear, He explains the end of the offenders.  Hear Jesus again.

“Then He said to the disciples, “It is impossible that no offenses should come, but woe to him through whom they do come!  It would be better for him if a millstone were hung around his neck, and he were thrown into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones.”  (Luke 17:1-2)

The scriptures note that Jesus, “though He was a Son, yet He learned obedience by the things which He suffered.”  (Hebrews 5:8)  As followers of Jesus, we can expect to be trained in a similar manner.

So, welcome the offenses, since they can only benefit your growth.  What should your response be to the offender?   Paul gave a recommendation.

“Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Be careful to do what is right in the eyes of everyone.  If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone.  Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord.”  (Romans 12:17-19)

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

82 responses to “Monday Sermon – Expect Opposition”

1. No. It is calling crap crap and calling a fool a fool.

And bursting the bubble of a would be prime minister whose skin would need to be much thicker if he ever made it to the position he craves. Would spend all day on social media answering his thousands of critics?

2. You are sick of “cyberbullies” and i am sick of fools talking foolishness. Talk your talk and I will talk mine. I will not try to dictate your words. Neither will I allow you to dictate mine.

3. But you want to dictate Grenville’s talk every week and every post.
    You cannot see your hypocrisy
    Dealing with you must be like driving 50 miles of bad road…
    Jesus, you have exhausted me

4. GRENVILLE

RE Of course that is all unnecessary – because Jesus already defined it
    IF YOU REFER TO THE LAW OF FIRST MENTION YOU WILL SEE THAT JESUS DID NOT DEFINE ADULTERY

RE They were not satisfied with me simply reproducing Jesus’ simple command. They wanted me to go into a complex in-depth study of adultery, explaining each time it is mentioned in the Bible.
    THAT IS THE WAY THAT THE BIBLE IS STUDIED

YOU DONT SEEM TO KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT METHODS OF BIBLE STUDY AND YOU WOULD NOT LEARN
    YOU WANT TO BE PM BUT YOU HAVE NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

WHEN YOU COME ON BU IT WAS ONCE SAID THAT YOU MUST EXPECT TO BE CHALLENGED
    HAS THAT CHANGED

STFUandMoveON

RE Why don’t you and your accomplice take your tired act elsewhere. Your sick act has become boring.

THERE IS A BLOG ON BU WITH OVER 1100 ENTRIES

IS THAT NOT BORING TOO/ THAT ACT HAS BEEN GOING FOR WEEKS

5. OVER THE YEARS THE BLOGMASTER ADVOCATED VIGOROUS DEBATE
    HAS THAT CHANGED?
    THE DEVIL’S OWN SON USED TO GIVE ME HELL——HE TOO KNEW NO BIBLE
    GRENVILLE IF YOU CAN NOT RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH, I WILL TRY TO SHOW YOU HOW

YOU CANT JUST THROW DOWN THESE VERSES SO OUT OF CONTEXT JUST SO
    Matthew 10:24-28
    Luke 17:1-2
    Hebrews 5:8
    Romans 12:17-19

FIRST RULE YOU MUST LEARN IS THIS
    YOU MUST NEVER TAKE A VERSE OUT OF CONTEXT FOR THEN YOU CAN MAKE IT A PRETEXT

THATS WHAT YOU DO EVERY WEEK
    IT IS WRONG

6. Porgie:

You cyber-bullies do not debate or even attempt to engage in a discussion. You simply insult, make baseless accusations, turn Biblical discussions into political issues, and post information to distract from the simple message of Jesus that I posted.

Our political article will appear shortly. Why not make your political comments there?

7. I CAME SOME MONTHS AGO AND SHARED MY SERMONS ON ENOCH , CALEB, DOCTRINE OF RECONCILIATION, THE FALL OF ADAM AND EVE AND I WAS CRITICIZED BY A NUMBER OF BIBLE ILLITERATES

GRENVILLE PHILIPS CALLED ME AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER FOR TEACHING SOUND SCRIPTURE, AND WE CANT TELL HIM WHEN HE IS WRONGLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH AND TAKING EVERY SCRIPTURE HE CITES OUT OF CONTEXT?

WHEN YOU ARE A CARPENTER, EVERYDAY HE HAVE TO MEASURE ACCURATELY, PLANE PROPERLY AND SAW STRAIGHT

WHEN YOU ARE A DR EVERDAY YOU HAVE TO TAKE GOOD HISTORIES PERCUSS PALPATE AUSCULTATE

WHEN YOU STUDYING THE BIBLE, THERE ARE RULES TO FOLLOW

I COULD BRING TO THIS FORUM NOW PROPER OUTLINES OR EXPLANATIONS OF THE SAME SCRIPTURES THAT GRENVILLE MISINTERPRETED TODAY

8. RE Porgie:

You cyber-bullies do not debate or even attempt to engage in a discussion. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO DISCUSS THE BIBLE WITH YOU ALL DAY BUT YOU WOULD NOT LISTEN OR LEARN

You simply insult, make baseless accusations, turn Biblical discussions into political issues, and post information to distract from the simple message of Jesus that I posted. NO I TRY TO TEACH YOU THATAT YOU ARE MISINTERPRETING THE WORD
    AND I SHOW EVERY ONE THAT THE MAN THAT CALLS A MAN THAT EARNED A DMin an apostate and false teacher is actually an apostate and false teacher

Our political article will appear shortly. Why not make your political comments there?
    YOUR POLITICAL ARTICLES DONT HAVE ANY SUBSTANCE EITHER. THEY ARE USUALLY PITIFUL PEDANTIC PUERILE PITHY POOR POINTLESS

WHY DO YOU WANT TO DICTATE WHERE AND WHEN I SHOULD POST

WILL WE HAVE UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS AGAIN THIS WEEK ?
    WILL YOU BRING ANY REAL SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS THIS WEEK?

9. Further Porgie:

If someone wrote me a letter, then I have a choice in my approach. I can read it and benefit, and keep rereading and benefiting. Alternatively, I can study it, read the dictionary meaning of every word. Check the historical record of any past events mentioned, and spend years enhancing my understanding.

I may become an expert in that letter, and may find some pleasure in that achievement. However, that was not why the letter was written. It was written to simply be read, and actioned where relevant. It was written to be understood without excessive study. It was not written to confuse us.

Be careful you do not take the joy out of simply reading/hearing Jesus’ simple but powerful words, and acting accordingly, so that you and others may benefit.

10. Finally Porgie:

I attended your Sunday Sermon, perhaps once. I did not agree with your interpretations, so I left and never returned.

11. TiredOfItJanuary 27, 2020 9:16 PM

But you want to dictate Grenville’s talk every week and every post.
    You cannot see your hypocrisy
    ++++++++++++++++++++++

If wanting him to address the Bible with something better than sloppiness is wanting to dictate his words then so be it.

But regardless of how tired I am of fools talking foolishness I recognise that the more he talks the less he is likely to become prime minister of Barbados.

And so I would wish him to keep on talking.

12. GP APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER Avatar
    GP APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER

RE Be careful you do not take the joy out of simply reading/hearing Jesus’ simple but powerful words, and acting accordingly, so that you and others may benefit.

LISTEN SILLY BOY
    WHEN EVER AND WHEREVER I HAVE TAUGHT BIBLE OTHERS HAVE ENJOYED THE SOUND EXPOSITION OF THE WORD—————EXCEPT TO THE BIBLE ILLITERATES ON BU

RE I can study it, read the dictionary meaning of every word. Check the historical record of any past events mentioned, and spend years enhancing my understanding.I may become an expert in that letter, and may find some pleasure in that achievement

THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT SOLID SANE SYSTEMATIC STUDENTS OF THE SCRIPTURES HAVE DONE
    THAT IS HOW THEY KNOW WHEN A NOVICE LIKE YOU IS DOING A POOR JOB

READ AND DIGEST
    1 Lord, thy word abideth, and our footsteps guideth; who its truth believeth
    light and joy receiveth.

.4 Who can tell the pleasure, who recount the treasure by thy word imparted to the simple-hearted?

.6 O that we discerning its most holy learning,Lord, may love and fear thee, evermore be near thee!

13. RE I attended your Sunday Sermon, perhaps once. I did not agree with your interpretations, so I left and never returned.

I HAVE NOT MISSED YOU.

BUT WHAT HAVE YOU DONE SINCE? COME EVERY MONDAY AND MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF CONSISTENTLY!

14. nextparty246January 27, 2020 10:24 PM

Porgie:

You cyber-bullies do not debate or even attempt to engage in a discussion. You simply insult, make baseless accusations,

Grenville,

Here you are a proven liar for thoughg it is true true that i don’t attempt to unravel your mess, the same cannot be said about GP. I do not have the patience that he does. Neither do i have the answers at my fingertips as he does. But I do know enough to recognise that almost every passage you quote is taken out of context.

PS. This is not about interpretation. This is about the approach to interpretation. One can never dismiss context.

15. GP APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER Avatar
    GP APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER

LIKKLE GRENVILLE COMES TO TEACH US TO EXPECT OPPOSITION…………..BUT WHEN HE GET A LITTLE BLOW BACK———–SOME GOOD CONSISTENT LINE AND LENGTH BOWLING HE IS ALL OUT TO SEA AND HE HAS A HOST OF EMPATHISERS WHO CANT DEFEND HIM CAUSE THEY DONT KNOW THE SUBJECT MATTER ANY BETTER THAN HE DOES

16. http://www.craigkeener.com/the-importance-of-context-in-bible-study//the-importance-of-context-in-bible-study/The importance of context in Bible study
    Tweet
    print
    email
    Context is the way God gave us the Bible, one book at a time. The first readers of Mark could not flip over to Revelation to help them understand Mark; Revelation had not been written yet. The first readers of Galatians did not have a copy of the letter Paul wrote to Rome to help them understand it. These first readers did share some common information with the author outside the book they received.

We’ll call this shared information “background”: some knowledge of the culture, earlier biblical history, and so on. But they had, most importantly, the individual book of the Bible that was in front of them. Therefore we can be confident that the writers of the Bible included enough within each book of the Bible to help the readers understand that book of the Bible without referring to information they lacked. For that reason, context is the most important academic key to Bible interpretation.

Often popular ministers today quote various isolated verses they have memorized, even though this means that they will usually leave 99% of the Bible’s verses unpreached. One seemingly well-educated person told a Bible teacher that she thought the purpose of having a Bible was to look up the verses the minister quoted in church! But the Bible is not a collection of people’s favorite verses with a lot of blank space in between. Using verses out of context one could “prove” almost anything about God or justify almost any kind of behavior–as history testifies. But in the Bible God revealed Himself in His acts in history, through the inspired records of those acts and the inspired wisdom of His servants addressing specific situations.

People in my culture value everything “instant”: “instant” mashed potatoes; fast food; and so forth. Similarly, we too often take short-cuts to understanding the Bible by quoting random verses or assuming that others who taught us have understood them correctly. When we do so, we fail to be diligent in seeking God’s Word (Proverbs 2:2-5; 4:7; 8:17; 2 Timothy 2:15).

One prominent minister in the U.S., Jim Bakker, was so busy with his ministry to millions of people that he did not have time to study Scripture carefully in context. He trusted that his friends whose teachings he helped promote surely had done so. Later, when his ministry collapsed, he spent many hours honestly searching the Scriptures and realized to his horror that on some points Jesus’ teachings, understood in context, meant the exact opposite of what he and his friends had been teaching! It is never safe to simply depend on what someone else claims that God says (1 Kings 13:15-26).

I discovered this for myself when, as a young Christian, I began reading 40 chapters of the Bible a day (enough to finish the New Testament every week or the Bible every month). I was shocked to discover how much Scripture I had essentially ignored between the verses I had memorized, and how carefully the intervening text connected those verses. I had been missing so much, simply using the Bible to defend what I already believed! After one begins reading the Bible a book at a time, one quickly recognizes that verses isolated from their context nearly always mean something different when read in context.

We cannot, in fact, even pretend to make sense of most verses without reading their context. Isolating verses from their context disrespects the authority of Scripture because this method of interpretation cannot be consistently applied to the whole of Scripture. It picks verses that seem to make sense on their own, but most of the rest of the Bible is left over when it is done, incapable of being used the same way. Preaching and teaching the Bible the way it invites us to interpret it—in its original context–both explains the Bible accurately and provides our hearers a good example how they can learn the Bible better for themselves.

If we read any other book, we would not simply take an isolated statement in the middle of the book and ignore the surrounding statements that help us understand the reason for that statement. If we hand a storybook to a child already learning how to read, the child would probably start reading at the beginning. That people so often read the Bible out of context is not because it comes naturally to us, but because we have been taught the wrong way by frequent example. Without disrespecting those who have done the best they could without understanding the principle of context, we must now avail ourselves of the chance to begin teaching the next generation the right way to interpret the Bible.

Many contradictions some readers claim to find in the Bible arise simply from ignoring the context of the passages they cite, jumping from one text to another without taking the time to first understand each text on its own terms. To develop an example offered above, when Paul says that a person is justified by faith without works (Romans 3:28), his context makes it clear that he defines faith as something more than passive assent to a viewpoint; he defines it as a conviction that Christ is our salvation, a conviction on which one actively stakes one’s life (Romans 1:5). James declares that one cannot be justified by faith without works (James 2:14)—because he uses the word “faith” to mean mere assent that something is true (2:19), he demands that such assent be actively demonstrated by obedience to show that it is genuine (2:18). In other words, James and Paul use the word “faith” differently, but do not contradict one another on the level of meaning. If we ignore context and merely connect different verses on the basis of similar wording, we will come up with contradictions in the Bible that the original writers would never have imagined.

17. DONNA
    HOW CAN YOU DEBATE OR even attempt to engage in a discussion WITH SOME ONE WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE SUBJECT MATTER THEY WANT TO DEBATE OR DISCUSS

HEAR THE DUMMY
    “I can study it, read the dictionary meaning of every word. Check the historical record of any past events mentioned, and spend years enhancing my understanding.I may become an expert in that letter, and may find some pleasure in that achievement”
    DOES HE NOT KNOW THAT THAT IS THE WAY SCHOLARS IN EVERY SPHERE OF ENDEAVOUR OPERATE? WHETHER IT IS LAW MEDICINE BIBLE HISTORY.

HE TALKS LIKE A FOOL
    HOW WILL HE DEFEND BARBADOS AGAINST PEOPLE OUTSIDE

18. http://scofieldinstitute.org/basic-bible-interpretation-the-importance-of-context-in-understanding-bible-language/

Basic Bible Interpretation: The Importance of Context in Understanding Bible Language

What Does the Context Include?
    It is important to understand what is meant by “context” when using it to interpret a passage of Scripture. The context of a passage includes all of the following things:
    The verses immediately before and after the passage.
    The paragraph and book in which the passage appears.
    Other books by this author, as well as the overall message of the entire Bible.
    The cultural environment of the time when the passage was written.
    The historical period (dispensation) of “Progressive Revelation” during which the passage was written.
    The Immediate Context of a Passage
    Context is important because it forces the interpreter to examine the biblical writer’s overall flow of thought. The meaning of any passage is nearly always determined, controlled, or limited by what appears immediately beforehand and afterward in the text.
    “By observing what precedes and what follows a passage, the interpreter has greater opportunity to see what the writer was seeking to convey to his original readers. These readers did not plunge into the middle of the letter and seize out a few consecutive sentences. They read carefully the whole document. To treat material fairly the modern interpreter must enter into the total train of thought. No axiom is better known and more frequently disobeyed than the oft quoted: ‘A text without a context is just a pretext.‘ Faithful adherence to context will create in the interpreter a genuine appreciation for the authority of Scripture.”1 A respect for the authority of Scripture means that we will seek its meaning rather than putting ourselves in authority above Scripture as the determiner of its meaning.
    We all have a tendency to take verses out of context and use them to support points that we think are important. This is called “proof-texting” — and it is our own attempt to make the Bible say what we want it to say, rather than letting the text of Scripture say what God intended to communicate. “The most common failure in interpretation is to violate this most simple and basic principle: the context must control.” 2

19. DONNA
    RE James and Paul use the word “faith” differently, but do not contradict one another on the level of meaning.
    PAUL SPEAKS ABOUT THE ROOT OF FAITH
    JAMES SPEAKS ABOUT THE FRUIT OF FAITH
    GOOD POST DONNA

A GOOD WAY TO STUDY THE BIBLE IS TO MASTER A BOOK THEN MASTER ANOTHER BOOK
    START WITH THE ONE CHAPTER BOOKS IN THE NT PHILEMON JUDE 2 JOHN 3 JOHN

THEN GO TO THE TWO AND THREE CHAPTER BOOKS
    AS YOU DO THIS YOU WILL FIND CONNECTIONS BETWEEN THE BOOKS
    AFTER A WHILE THE NT WILL BE MEANINGFULL

ANOTHER WAY IS TO USE A GOOD SURVEY OF THE NT SUCH AS THAT BY JENSEN OR J VERNON MCGEE OR HENRIETTA MEARS AS A GUIDE

20. Apparently this preacher does not have time for decent Bible study. SMH.

But at least he has confirmed what we already knew. He has but a nodding acquaintance with the Bible..

Oh dear! Hercule Poirot wins again. “Let them talk!” he says. “Eventually they will betray themselves!”

Never fails.

21. RE Apparently this preacher does not have time for decent Bible study.

SO HOW THEN COULD HE TEACH OR PREACH?

HOW THEN DOES HE EXPECT TO TEACH OR PREACH PROPERLY?

IN EARLY 2004 I HAD NO WORK BUT I WAS OFFERED A JOB TO TEACH MICROBIOLOGY
    SAME THING HAPPENED ANOTHER TIME
    BOTH TIMES I REFUSED THE WORK.
    I TOLD THEM THAT IT WOULD NOT BE FAIR TO THE STUDENTS

22. Piece the Legend Avatar

The Honourable Blogmaster has blocked de ole man from posting here because, unlike my 2 colleagues here, I HAVE CALL ON GOD TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM OF GRANVILLE PROSTITUTING THE BIBLE so he Blocks that

As well he should!

23. @ GP January 28, 2020 12:18 AM

How can the “Bible”-as described by you contradictory lot of biblical aficionados-to be the only WORD of one GOD but is still subject to as many interpretations as there are people pretending to be Christians?

The same bible should have been dictated by Yahweh in Sanskrit or Mandarin, or even Swahili; then there would have been no disputing the ‘Word’ written by man for the majority on the planet.

But what can you expect from a book ‘doctored’ by 54 different ‘English’ scholars?

Don’t “too many cooks spoil the broth”; especially if it is laced with the poison of English propaganda to justify their conquering quests to spread the ‘Word’ of some god ‘carved’ in their own melanin-deprived image?

Why can’t you, Yahweh’s editor-in-chief, tell us BU bible illiterates if the bible also forecasted the melting of the Antarctica glacier which could wash places like Barbados off the map in a few years?

Or do you, the chief weather-forecaster in the heavens, believe, like Noah of old, that Yahweh will protect only those living north of the Equator and above 40th parallel and those staying on the 13th floor (and above) at the Hyatt Lighthouse?

24. Christianity lost credibility when white men stopped being pagans and became Christians and were wolves in sheep clothing

Bibliomancy is the practice of seeking spiritual insight by selecting a random passage from a Holy Book. It is a form of Stichomancy, which involves selecting a random passage from a random book of any nature. Bibliomancy and Stichomancy have been popular methods of divination for at least 3000 years, when the I Ching was first used to divine the future.

25. “555,

Regardless of whether you like GP’s personality or not HE KNOWS THE SUBJECT MATTER”

The Jury is still out whether I like GP’s personality or not. A picture of his face could be used for intuitive reading of his heart.

I think he cannot be a Christian when he loves Trump.

26. Donna
    Thanks for posting that site on Biblical Interpretation from the Schofield Institute.
    I will share it.around.
    It has in the Bibliography many books that I own and have read
    You probably know that CI Schofield is the one that wrote the very useful notes in the very popular Schofield reference Bible, and is said to have been influential in starting Dallas Theological Seminary, a very renowned Bible school

27. GP should set up his own Blog for a reference point on the net and can provide links to it here

28. Piece the Legend Avatar

The thing about conversing with Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN is that one has been showing him to be a clown IN HIS WANNABE ROLE AS A POLITICIAN constantly.

When Dr. GP says and I quote

“…YOUR POLITICAL ARTICLES DONT HAVE ANY SUBSTANCE EITHER. THEY ARE USUALLY PITIFUL PEDANTIC PUERILE PITHY POOR POINTLESS…”

He captures all the points about this poor politician perfectly!

And it is for this reason anyone who challenges his political aspirations WILL ATTRACT HIS IRE!

Here is the reasoning of this clown regarding his Monday morning piss and faeces columns.

1.”Dr. GP has an authoritative column here on BU”
    2.”The readership of that column has been conveyed to him Grenville AS BEING EXTENSIVE”
    3.”It was shared that bajans are (or pretend to be) a christian nation”
    4.”It was thereafter suggested that He Grenville, in order to get numbers and expand his readership, would be given a slot, TO SPEW HIS ILLITERATE FILTH”

The result is this constant Monday blasphemy and jukking together of passages from the Bible to support his attack on 3 people who see him as a clown!

But, by riling his 3 detractors, he gets “hits”.

Dont worry though, 2020 going be a completely different year.

Everything just takes time AND THEN THE CAMPAIGN THAT WILL OUST THIS CLOWN will start in earnest.

“…12 And ye shall not swear by my name falsely, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the Lord…” Leviticus 19. 12.

Every time I see Grenville Phillips submit an article here I CONSIDER IT PROFANE!

Previously I WOULD NOT READ ANYTHING THAT HE WROTE because I have an image of him from the first time that he was writing here.

But then again de ole man is “shown” things AND I SAW WHAT GRENVILLE IS LONG AGO!

His profanity MUST CEASE and IT WILL CEASE!

29. Piece
    You have demonstrated an understanding of what Grenville Phillips is about in his Biblical brimbling and bumbling
    Donna has definitely given him a lesson in how to study the Bible
    You must read his stuff to expose him and his obvious profanity and false teaching.
    Please dont shrink from doing so : remember PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE and that
    NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS ACTUALLY HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

30. RE Piece the Legend January 29, 2020 5:18 AM AKA LEGION…

Everything LEGION has Accused GP11 of he seems to be Guilty of. LEGION makes appeals to Authority rather than Look at what is being said he looks at who is saying it. Leftist believe it is there divine right to Rule and what they say is Gospel, he has shown himself as an Elitist. LEGION DOES NOT BELIEVES IN THE IDEA, he BELIEVES IN THE QUALIFICATIONS OF THE PEOPLE AS LONG AS THEIR SPOUTING ALIGNS WITH HIS.

WHAT IS EATING LEGION TO THE CORE IS THAT GP11 HAS TWO ARTICLES HERE AND LEGION HAS BEEN DENIED THAT PRIVILEGE. HE CAN ONLY FRET, WHINE AND CARRY ON IN HIS USUAL VILENESS AND PROFANITY OF GNASHING HIS TEETH.

In LEGIONS Descriptions of G11 Political Articles, he has Dismissed and Accused him of not saying anything because yet again he would not consider GP11 Discussions.

GP 11 has gone about his Business of Explaining who is and what Motivates him by his Monday Sermons and by his Political Discussions he Explains his Solutions for Barbados or Brings to the Light the Issues and their Causes.

I Agree with Legion about 2020. It is the YEAR THAT EVIL REVEALS ITSELF UNMASKED AND NAKED. The people of the world and in Barbados are beginning to see the VISION THAT THE LEFTIST HAVE FOR THEM, AS SLAVES, SERFS, and they are not willing to give up the little Freedom they have Left.

So let LEGION Go ahead and Swing his Bat, he will be REVEALED as a POOR BATSMAN and will be CAUGHT OUT and RENDERED POWERLESS.

Freedom does not know if LEGION will be retired after he is Caught Out or if LEGION will live to Play Another Day. However, Freedom does Know that GOD DOES NOT SLEEP and the EVIL THAT MEN DO WILL BECOME MORE AND MORE EXPOSED.

SWING AWAY LEGION YOUR FATE AWAITS.

THAT WARNING ALSO APPLIES TO GP LEGIONS SIDEKICK WHO WANTS GRENVILLE GONE SO HIS SUNDAY PHARISEES SPITTING IN THE WIND ARTICLES WOULD BE THE ONLY ONES TO PREVAIL. AS FOR DONNA AKA MADdonna THE SELF-DECLARED PROUD CYBER BULLY, ONLY PROVES HERSELF TO BE EXACTLY THAT AND JUST ANOTHER NARCISSISTIC CLOWN PERSONALITY IN THIS THREE RING CIRCUS!!!

https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Inspirational-Images/large/Proverbs_15-3.jpg

31. the cut and paste wankers are taking ’bout context

Leave a Reply to GP APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHERCancel reply