grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II, Leader Solutions Barbados

It seems that one of the easiest things to do in Barbados is to order the demolition of important buildings.  This is because we are not strict guardians of our heritage – we are not even loose guardians.

Our level of guardianship is like that of a renter, who has no property to pass on.  Paying tax on land already paid for in blood, by our slave fore-parents, reinforces the attitude that we are renters.  The government can evict us from ‘their’ property if we accumulate ‘rent’ arrears.

Most people are too distracted meeting their monthly expenses, to focus on being any type of guardians of our built heritage.  Therefore, this responsibility must be led by our building professionals.

As a structural engineer, I support development, but with common sense and skill.  A mediocre designer will always insist that everything be demolished.  Their limited skill only allows them to work on text-book virgin sites.

The old Barbados Hilton was an internationally recognised architecturally significant building.  It was demolished and replaced with a larger capacity hotel, but with none of the character of the old.

A skilled architectural planner could have incorporated the old building in the new development.  However, no such skills are needed when designing for a nation that does not value its heritage.

Sometimes structurally sound buildings need to be demolished to make way for better developments.  The demolition of the old Kensington Oval is a prime example.

I support a developer who wants to demolish a non-heritage building, and replace it with a modern building.  The planned demolition of the Liquidation Centre, to make way for the Hyatt Hotel, may be an example of this.

I do not support a developer who wants to demolish the architecturally significant Empire Theatre.  I did not support the BWA’s unnecessary and unconscionable demolition of the most important coral stone masonry underground building on this planet, at Fort George.

This structurally sound heritage building was likely built by our slave fore-parents, under the supervision, not of the plantation slave owners, but the disciplined British military.  The almost perfect design was crudely copied in other parts of Barbados, and used as water cisterns.  But the original building at Fort George was a rare example of extremely high-quality workmanship.

We also demolish slave huts, which show the quality of workmanship our slave fore-parents used when building houses for their families.  We have lost the art of stone masonry in Barbados.  Those wonderful quality buildings should have been preserved for the education, appreciation and marvel of our children.

To order the demolition of our heritage buildings is to do our children a grave disservice.  Are we not hypocrites to tell the next generation to care about what we build, when we disdainfully destroy what our fore-parents built?

The planned demolition of the Liquidation Centre revealed a glaring missing link in the demolition decision making process.  We were informed that the Environmental Protection Department condemned the building for rat droppings, and the Fire Department did the same for inadequate access.

After a government regulator condemns a building from being occupied, the conditions under which the building can be reoccupied should be provided.  For example, sanitise the building and install a new door.

How did we get from temporarily condemning a building from being occupied, to ordering its demolition?  That is the glaring missing link.  It seems that someone mistakenly thought that condemned from being occupied, meant condemned to be demolished.  This government policy needs to change immediately.

A public building should be demolished for one of three reasons.  One, if it is structurally unstable, and is prohibitively expensive to stabilize.  Two, if it has become unaffordable to maintain.  Three, to give way to a higher-capacity development.  The latter reason may be used to justify the demolition of the Liquidation Centre, not rat droppings.

Solutions Barbados recommends that all reports that are used to justify demolishing a public building should be made public.  We should never demolish an important public building on the advice of only one person or agency.

We should value our limbs enough to seek a second opinion, before allowing a doctor to amputate.  Similarly, guardians of our heritage should insist on a second opinion, before agreeing to the demolition of an important six-storey public building.

Regarding the old National Insurance Building, the valuable structure should not be wasted.  Consideration should be given to reuse the ground floor as a naturally ventilated open market, the first floor as shops and a food court, and the remaining four upper floors as naturally ventilated residences.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

131 responses to “Unnecessary Amputations”

1. GP11 in Freedoms mind I do not agree that the Buildings on the seaside including Rams Place going right down to where Massey’s Building are located, should be preserved in any form. The Only Building that should have a consideration for Preservation in that area are the ones Directly on the Wharf Front.

All the Development on the Beach Side should be New, Modern and suitable for a Great Capital City.

Freedom Agrees 100% The National Insurance Building can be saved and the Upper Floors use as Residence.

The Problem with the Ground floor being used as a market place is the Many Steps to get to the ground floor level and since old people are usually, the market vendors and the market goer’s stairs will be a problem.

In Preserving and Renovating the NIS building into an Attractive Functioning Edifice and the Areas behind the Building designated for a park is a good idea. WITH THE VITALIZATION OF BRIDGETOWN, PEOPLE WOULD NOT MIND LIVING IN A THRIVING CITY.

“WHERE THERE IS NO VISION THE PEOPLE PERISH”!

Read More @ Barbados Improvements Part 1: Bridgetown
    Submitted by Freedom Crier

“I believe the following can be done which will be a help to Barbados and I am sure you have many other ideas or modifications to add to this. Most of these suggestion are low cost or no cost solutions.”

https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/21/barbados-improvements-part-1-bridgetown/

https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2018/07/bridgetown.jpg?w=860&h=280&crop=1

2. Another government building closed because of environmental concerns 2 Lawrence T Gay.

3. RE We should value our limbs enough to seek a second opinion, before allowing a doctor to amputate.

THE YEAR 1984
    THE TIME 6 PM
    THE PLACE ST JOSEPH’S HOSPITAL ER, ST PETER, BARBADOS
    THE SITUATION middle aged man presents to YOUNG doctor with injured hand

THE CASE
    S; SUBJECTIVE man complains of painful hand
    O; OBJECTIVE infected hand with clearly heard crepitations extending up the
    forearm
    A; ASSESSMENT gangrene of upper limb……???? Clostridium welchii
    PLAN refer patient to QEH FOR LIFE SAVING SURGERY

SEQUALAE patient returned at 6 am on the following morning with infection
    extending up to shoulder—advice repeated –patient died

COMMENT Only a very ignorant, inept, incompetent incoherent idiotic man would suggest that when a competent experienced doctor advises a patient that he needs an amputation that he should seek a second opinion if he values his limbs. Such a moron is not fit lead a nation. Such an idiot is best suited for cleaning sewers

PEOPLE WHO ARE UNTRAINED IN MEDICINE OUGHT NOT TO MAKE MORONIC MOUTHINGS ABOUT THINGS THEY DO NOT KNOW IN THE ATTEMPT TO MAKE A POINT

4. THE TWO PITIFUL REGURGITATES, GP AKA “THE GRAND CLOWN” AND HIS SIDE KICK PIECE THE LEGION ARE TWO PEES IS IN A POT!

THEIR CONTINUAL STALE VERBIAGE ONLY SHOWS UP THESE TWO WANNABEE GOBBLEDYGOOK CHARACTERS…THEIR SUBSTANCE EQUALS THAT OF HOLLOW “BRASS BOWLS” THAT ARE LOUD AND NOISY CLANGING AS THEY GO FOR ATTENTION.

GP11 Mentioned the word Demobilization/Demolished 21 times in his Article…The introduction to the Article mentions the words Unnecessary Amputations…Symbolizing that “We should value our limbs enough to seek a second opinion, before allowing a doctor to amputate. Similarly, guardians of our heritage should insist on a second opinion, before agreeing to the demolition of an important six-storey public building.”

YET THE ONE THAT SAYS HE CAME FIRST IN ENGLISH THROUGHOUT HIGH SCHOOL CANNOT SEEM TO RECOGNISE AN ANALOGY! HE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT “PARALLEL’S OR ANALOGY’S” FROM HIS EXPERTISE ON THE SCRIPTURES. THIS “GRAND CLOWN” AND HIS SIDE KICK “LEGION” REPEATEDLY TWIST THE TRUTH, AS IT IS THEIR MISSION TO SEEK TO DESTROY THIS GENTLEMAN’S REPUTATION! WHAT A WASTE OF THE GIFT OF FREE AGENCY, THE HEAVENS MUST WEEP OVER SUCH A LOSS!

As for their inferred and repeated statements that GP11 is a One Man Band and he does not have present day Solutions for Barbados, even Donald Trump DOES NOT REVEAL THE ISSUES HE WANTS TO DISCUSS IN THE NEXT ELECTION, he is waiting for the Democrat Nominee to appear… HE ALSO GOES DIRECTLY TO THE PUBLIC via his Tweets and his Rallies.

GP11 has Two Columns on BU weekly and appears in the Public Forum where he sees an opportunity. He does not have others DELIVERING HIS THOUGHTS AND IDEAS, THAT IS WHAT A COMPETENT LEADER DOES! Delegation is another story entirely; GP11 DOES NOT NEED TO DELEGATE WHAT HE WANTS TO SAY TO THE MUNICIPAL!

https://cdn.quotesgram.com/img/56/68/1832065587-lions-roar-quote-osho.jpg

5. It is near the end of life for me, the windscreen has less road ahead than the rearward, I can no longer offer my strength as my bones are weary and the muscle mass is going but my spirit is strong and I can only offer my thoughts/insight/understanding/wisdom as these offer direction. I can only appeal for us to do the right thing and put it as simply as I can. The choices are always up to us chose life and live or choose wrong and suffer.

SEE ALSO:
    Merit Based Immigration & Citizenship by Investment:
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/13/for-the-good-of-our-country-barbados/

Barbados Improvements Part 1: Bridgetown
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/21/barbados-improvements-part-1-bridgetown/

Barbados Improvements Part 2: Thoughts & Ideas
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/28/barbados-improvements-part-2-thoughts-and-ideas/

Barbados Improvements Part 3: Agriculture
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/01/barbados-improvements-part-3-agriculture/

Barbados Improvements Part 4: Looking Forward
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/06/barbados-improvements-part-4-looking-forward/

https://cdn.quotesss.com/static/authors/w/92698_william_wilberforce/quotes/william_wilberforce_quote_let_it_not_be_said_that_i_was_silent_when_they_nee_1413809_180718.png

6. RE THE ONE THAT SAYS HE CAME FIRST IN ENGLISH THROUGHOUT HIGH SCHOOL CANNOT SEEM TO RECOGNISE AN ANALOGY! HE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT “PARALLEL’S OR ANALOGY’S” FROM HIS EXPERTISE ON THE SCRIPTURES.

THE ONE THAT SAYS HE CAME FIRST IN ENGLISH THROUGHOUT HIGH SCHOOL RECOGNIZES A VERY POOR ANALOGY AND PARALLEL AND HAS SHARED HIS EXPERTISE AND PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IN MEDICINE TO DEMONSTRATE AND ILLUSTRATE THAT THE INEPT INERT INCOMPETENT INCOHERENT IDIOT MADE A VERY POOR ANALOGY AND PARALLEL

WHAT I SAID CAN NOT BE REFUTED AS IT IS SOUND SOLID SENSIBLE SCIENCE

IT IS SILLY TO TRY TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE

7. WUNNA CAN PULL DOWN OR DONT PULL DOWN ALL THE BUILDINGS WUNNA LIKE——BUT CALL DEM DEMOLITIONS DO NOT CALL THEM AMPUTATIONS OR SUGGEST THAT SUCH AN OPERATION IS AN AMPUTATION

I FIND IT VERY OFFENSIVE TO EQUATE THE DEMOLITION OF A BUILDING WITH AN AMPUTATION
    HAVING MYSELF DONE BOTH I KNOW THAT THERE IS A DIFFERENCE

WHAT I SAID CAN NOT BE REFUTED AS IT IS SOUND SOLID SENSIBLE SCIENCE

IT IS SILLY FOR MEDICAL ILLITERATES TO TRY TO EQUATE THE DEMOLITION OF A BUILDING WITH AN AMPUTATION

THE DUMMY MADE A POOR ANALOGY
    YOU CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE

8. RE even Donald Trump DOES NOT REVEAL THE ISSUES HE WANTS TO DISCUSS IN THE NEXT ELECTION,

BUT GOD DOES AND HAS DONE SO THROUGHOUT TIME——SO DID JESUS!

PHILIPS SAYS HE GOT INSTRUCTIONS FROM JESUS IN SOME TRAINING MANUAL.

ARE THEY NO REVELATION OF THE ISSUES HE WANTS TO DISCUSS IN THE TRAINING MANUAL

RE he is waiting for the Democrat Nominee to appear…

JESUS NEVER WAITED FOR HIS ANTAGONISTS TO APPEAR , DOES HE?

YOU TINK GRENVILLE READ THAT TRAINING MANUAL WELL?

RE GP11 has Two Columns on BU weekly and appears in the Public Forum where he sees an opportunity. He does not have others DELIVERING HIS THOUGHTS AND IDEAS, THAT IS WHAT A COMPETENT LEADER DOES! Delegation is another story entirely;

PHILIPS SAYS HE GOT INSTRUCTIONS FROM JESUS IN SOME TRAINING MANUAL.
    PHILIPS SAYS THAT JESUS ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO JOIN THE “FAMILY BUSYNESS” AND TAKE HIS MESSAGE TO OTHERS

SO HOW IS HE A COMPETENT LEADER BY FAILING TO FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS OF JESUS?

RE GP11 DOES NOT NEED TO DELEGATE WHAT HE WANTS TO SAY TO THE MUNICIPAL!

IF JESUS THE SUPREME LEADER WHOSE TRAINING MANUAL GRENVILLE SAYS WE SHOULD FOLLOW DELEGATED WHAT HE WANTED SAID TO HIS FOLLOWERS, AND SINCE PHILIPS SAYS HE GOT INSTRUCTIONS FROM JESUS IN SOME TRAINING MANUAL, IT SEEMS TO ME THAT PHILIPS IS A POOR FOLLOWER OF JESUS AND THE TRAINING MANUAL THAT HE ASKED US TO EMBRACE

SEEMS TO ME THAT SOME ONE IS TRYING .DESPERATELY AND STUPIDLY TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE
    SEEMS TO ME THAT SOME ONE IS TRYING .DESPERATELY AND STUPIDLY TO DEFEND A DUMMY

9. BEHOLD THE LIL BANDWAGON OF DESTROY A RESIST DEAD HORSES.

This Ole Dead Horse Lopsidedly thinks that his BRILLIANCE SHINES ABOVE THE REST! WHAT A WASTE!

https://cdn.clipart.email/f90edc653d997c946b8cc0f6a5c33a04_beating-a-dead-horse-image-gallery-sorted-by-oldest-know-your-_600-700.png

10. Besides the Distraction to Smother the Ideas of the Applicable Article of GP11 by that Contribution,

Freedom would add this to keep in Remembrance…

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/11/1e/90/111e9090a216b51f2d7f57dadb96c3d1.jpg

Yours Truly

http://katehon.com/sites/default/files/styles/medium/public/philosophy-and-freedom.jpg?itok=sMkc4ddY

11. Piece the Legend Avatar

75!

De ole man prophecies 75 “amputations” this year!

@ Freedo510Croaker – the 510 pounds of lard who ate out your husband’s profits at the attempted Chefette replacement restaurant,

If you go on a diet and abstain from your see food diet, ALL THE FOOD YOY SEE YOU EAT, your vision of the road ahead will improve IF THE JOWLS ON YOUR FACE, are moved

You is a big fat hog who needs to moderate your gluttony!

Watch how I does wind you up

12. This is Freedoms Understanding between a Wise Person and a Fool… We can see Clearly Demonstrated here!

https://www.brainyquote.com/photos_tr/en/p/plato/109439/plato1-2x.jpg

13. no one has smothered grenvilles likkle essay about what every one knows BUT GP HAS TAUGHT WITH EXCELLENCE AND AUTHORITY ON AMPUTATIONS. LOL AND HE HAS DRIVEN Freedo510Croaker – the 510 pounds of lard who ate out your husband’s profits at the attempted Chefette replacement restaurant, CRAZY

POOR BABY THELMA CANT COMPETE WITH THE LOGIC OR DE TEACHING

14. I KNOW EXACTLY WHO I AM UP AGAINST!

HE DOESN’T ATTACK YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE WEAK; HE ATTACKS YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE STRONG!

https://recoverydrillsergeantdotcom.files.wordpress.com/2016/08/warrior-slays-devil.jpg

BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY MY ARMOUR IS KEPT BRILLIANT FOR DECEPTORS AS YOURSELF…

TRUST ME I AM ALWAYS ARMED!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/6d/42/3d/6d423dcce189c7729ef0948940e4ecf3.jpg

15. YES BABY THELMA

I HAVE A LOT TO SAY ABOUT AMPUTATIONS. HAVE YOU?

AND I SAY ONCE MORE IF A COMPETENT SURGEON SUGGESTS YOU NEED AN AMPUTATION IT IS NECESSARY

SMART FOLK ATTEND GREAT SURGEONS SO THEY DONT NEED A SECOND OPINION

I HAVE SENT MANY WOMEN TO ONE OF THE BEST SURGEONS IN BIM FOR MASTECTOMIES INCLUDING A PARTICULAR ONE WHO WAS IN DENIAL.

I HEY TALKING SENSE BOUT WHAT I KNOW AND YOU ALL OVER THE PLACE
    TALKING OVER YOUR FACE. ABOUT ARMOUR
    DUMMY STAY ON TOPIC
    THE HEADLINE IS UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS

no one has smothered grenvilles likkle essay about what every one knows BUT GP HAS TAUGHT WITH EXCELLENCE AND AUTHORITY ON AMPUTATIONS. LOL AND HE HAS DRIVEN Freedo510Croaker – the 510 pounds of lard CRAZY

POOR BABY THELMA CANT COMPETE WITH THE LOGIC OR DE TEACHING

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

16. GP AKA “THE GRAND CLOWN” SHARES A NARCISSISTIC PERSONALITY DISORDER SIMILAR TO LEGION!

SIGNS OF THOSE WITH NPD SEE IF THEY APPLY HERE…

THEY HOG THE CONVERSATION, TALKING ABOUT HOW GREAT THEY ARE

“NARCISSISTS LOVE TO CONSTANTLY TALK ABOUT THEIR OWN ACCOMPLISHMENTS AND ACHIEVEMENTS WITH GRANDIOSE,” they do this because they feel better and smarter than everyone else, and also because it helps them create an appearance of being self-assured.

THEY PICK ON YOU CONSTANTLY

“They’ll put you down, call you names, hit you with hurtful one-liners, and make jokes that aren’t quite funny,” Their goal is to lower other’s self-esteem so that they can increase their own, because it makes them feel powerful.

THE MEME GIVES ADDITIONAL INSIGHT INTO A NARCISSIST MIND AND HELPS ONE TO UNDERSTAND THESE PERSONALITIES WE ARE DEALING WITH HERE!!!

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/64/2a/55/642a55760c9fe5d544ff3e077ff0daea.jpg

17. THE NAYSAYERS, FINGER POINTERS AND DIVISIVE ONES WHO ONLY ARE PROPELLED BY HATRED AND HAVE NOT A DROP OF ANYTHING WORTHWHILE TO OFFER THAT WOULD PROSPER THIS COUNTRY FORWARD.

They only seek attention but will soon crawl into the cracks and crevices and wish that the stones fall on them in shame rather than meet their maker when he comes again.

We certainly live in times where we need the Fearless …Speak on Let your Voice be heard on High, Continue in Supplication for our Nation…Least it Slip away into the Grasp of the Adversity… No Time to be Silent, PRAY without Ceasing because Satan is PREYING without Ceasing!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/a0/1b/6c/a01b6c6777c30587f0e4d8678c079432.jpg

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/2e/05/01/2e050158d71052c5bd538925129e743d.jpg

18. BABY THELMA

ALL THE TIME YOU WERE RANTING I HAD A NICE SHORT NAP
    BUT YOU WAKE ME UP. WITH YOUR WHINING LOL
    I SEE YOU CUTTING AND PASTING SOMETHING FROM A PSYCHOLOGY BOOK AGAIN

I GOING BACK DOWN STAIRS TO TAKE IN SOME CALORIES SO I CAN FIGHT IN YOUR WEIGHT CLASS

MURDAH

I THINK YOU SHOULD MAKE PICTURE POSTERS FOR GRENVILLE

E,G
    GRENVILLE’S UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS HIT A WALL

GRENVILLE’S UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS MAKES THE PEOPLE BAWL

GRENVILLE’S UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS ARE REALLY NOT TRUE AT ALL

I AM A POT
    BUT I DIDNT KNOW IT

19. GP THE GRAND CLOWN REVEALS HIS POT UNKNOWINGLY…

RE “I GOING BACK DOWN STAIRS TO TAKE IN SOME CALORIES SO I CAN FIGHT IN YOUR WEIGHT CLASS
    I AM A POT
    BUT I DIDNT KNOW IT”

https://i.imgflip.com/2cvvl1.jpg

20. yes i am a POET NOT A POT BELLY

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS
    SO HE MAKES A POST ABOUT BUILDINGS- FACTS EVERYONE KNOWS

THEN HE STEPS OUT OF HIS AREA OF EXPERTISE AND TALKS ABOUT GETTING SECOND OPINIONS FOR UNNECESSARY AMPUTATIONS

HE CAN NOT HELP IT HE MUST ERR
    AND I AM WRONG FOR BEING RIGHT?
    RIGHT SURGERY INFO
    RIGHT PATHOLOGY INFO
    RIGHT INFO AS ALWAYS

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

Wait a moment!

De ole man thought that the Honourable Blogmaster said that identities WILL NOT BE REVEALED HERE ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND?

SO how comes that at 8.22 pm Freedom510Croaker was allowed to post a picture of herself on the blog?

Look at her guts!

Dat woman so fat that de ole man pick up de phone, and come to she post, and as soon as I went pun she picture, I pull a muscle holding up me phone!

I feel she want suing for causing me such injury

What you think?

22. AN EVIL MAN WILL SPEAK EVILLY ALL THE TIME AND SEEK TO DECEIVE, AND SOMEBODY THAT IS STRIVING TO DO GOOD WILL NOT SPEAKS EVILLY!

REMEMBER A LEGION WILL LIE LIKE A TROOPER…FREEDOM SUSSED HIM OUT LONG AGO, HE THINKS HE HAS POWER WHEN HE LIES LIKE A TROOPER, HE FEELS PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE HIS FALSEHOODS REGARDLESS. WHAT A DELUSIONAL PERVERTED ECCENTRIC ODDBALL!

THE WORDS LEGION SPEAKS ARE OF A VILE KIND IN THE LOWEST ORDER… WHEN TOXIC PEOPLES LIKE PIECE THE LEGION CANNOT CONTROL A PERSON WITH HIGH MORALS, THEY TRY TO CONTROL HOW OTHERS VIEW THEM. REST ASSURED THE ONLY DEBASE CREATURE REVEALED HERE IS THE LIED LEGION.

We are left to judge by the fruits of each person’s heart that is what comes out of their mouth. Those that like to think evilly will entertain those that speak evilly.

TRUE GOVERNMENT IS SELF-GOVERNMENT. BRIDLING OUR OWN TONGUE IS GOOD GOVERNMENT. AN UNBRIDLED TONGUE IS BAD GOVERNMENT.

PEOPLE WHO SPEAK EVILLY SHOULD BE SHUNNED FROM THE MARKET PLACE OF IDEAS! SOCIETY BREAKS DOWN WHEN WE HAVE AN OVER ABUNDANCE OF AN UNBRIDLED TONGUE THAT SPEAKS EVILLY!!

LEGION CHOOSES TO USE HIS AGENCY IN THE DARKEST HUE EXPOSING HIS DEVIANT CONDUCT. His relentless Accusations with every breath he takes demonstrate that his personality is really Warped and one of Endless Spew of Rancid Bile, which must be reflective of how his heart is! he Deliberately Tries to Shame others to Pull them Down because he is already beneath them.

His Conscience is Operating on Low Band Width by his Choices to be so Abusive to others including Women it will eventually Cease to Operate if he continues of his Path. At that time, he will be Left Entirely to his Miserable Self!!

To gain an understanding of Legions Multiple Personalities Disorder and RELATED QUALITIES OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH THAT MATCHES LEGIONS WARPED TWISTED PERSONALITY…

NOTE THE FOLLOWING…

HE DOES NOT PERCEIVE THAT ANYTHING COULD BE WRONG WITH HIM…

HE IS UNABLE TO FEEL REMORSE OR GUILT THAT IS WHY HE IS SO DEVIANT AND EXPLICIT IN HIS PERVERTED TONE…

SHALLOWNESS AND SUPERFICIAL CHARM…HE SELECTIVELY BROWN NOSES OTHERS TO GAIN THEIR SUPPORT…

HE IS MANIPULATIVE AND CONNING…

HE IS AUTHORITARIAN…

HE IS PARANOID…

HIS ULTIMATE GOAL IS THE CREATION OF VICTIMS…

HE CONTINUES TO DEMONSTRATE EXTREME NARCISSISM AND GRANDIOSE…BELIEVING HE IS BETTER THAN OTHERS ARE IN HIS ENTIRE EGOTISTICAL CONTEMPTUOUS ARRAY.

LEGION IS NOT ONLY AN NARCISSIST INSTIGATOR BUT ALSO A CORRUPT LIAR AND A RIGHT DOWN DIRTY MINDED OLD MAN UNWILLING TO AMEND HIS WAYS…

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/cc/4b/48/cc4b48710086f84dddf162a5f2d77dbe.jpg

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/854769204251690392/

http://davidfiorazo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/2-Timothy-3.jpg

23. murdah!
    i didnt know dat dat was she piece

24. a necessary amputation is required there Piece

25. RE GP January 16, 2020 6:12 PM “I GOING BACK DOWN STAIRS TO TAKE IN SOME CALORIES SO I CAN FIGHT IN YOUR WEIGHT CLASS
    I AM A POT
    BUT I DIDNT KNOW IT”

HIS WORDS NOT MINE

NOTE D TIME GP AKA POTTY THE GRAND CLOWN WENT DOWN STAIRS TO CONSUME HIS CALORIES TO FIGHT FREEDOM!

NOTE D TIME HE RETURNED GP GP January 16, 2020 10:51 PM THREE HOURS AFTERWARDS SCREAMING “yes i am a POET NOT A POT BELLY”.

YOU SEE THIS PITIFUL PERSON DOES NOT LIKE IT WHEN THE MIRROR IS HELD UP EXPOSING HIS DEVIANT BEHAVIOUR SO HE BACKED AWAY HOPING LEGION WOULD SHOW UP AND HERE HE IS THREE DAYS AFTER.

OH POOR PORGIE HE MUST HAVE CONSUMED CAMEL BY THIS TIME BUILDING HIS CALORIC COUNT TO FIGHT FREEDOM!

OH LORSIE AND HE PREACHING PUN HERE DIS VERY SUNDAY MORN AND HE BUDDY LEGION IS THE ONLY AT HE CHURCH. LAST WEEK HE PEWS DID SCANT SCANT, HE WAS SPITTING IN D WIND. FREEDOM EXPECTS THE SAME THIS WEEK.

PLEASE NOTE THE ADVERSARY WILL NOT SUPPORT HIS OWN IN THE END!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/b8/c9/cf/b8c9cf454df3a5c1e0e73cc997994292.jpg

26. FREEDOM

THE ASSEMBLY WAS VERY WELL ATTENDED THIS MORNING FOR BREAKING OF BREAD
    MY TALK ON JOHN CHAPTER ONE WAS WELL RECEIVED

THANKS FOR NOT POSTING LAST SUNDAY MORNING OR THIS MORNING AS YOU ADD NOTHING OF SIGNIFICANCE

NOW GO AND READ ABOUT CARB LOADING AND STOP EXPOSING YOUR IGNORANCE

27. 1 Timothy 4:1 Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times SOME SHALL DEPART FROM THE FAITH, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;and Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron;

GP has been Seduced by Legion and cannot discern that he is being used …He has been waiting all day for Legion to show up in his usual vile manner which GP The Grand Clown is absolutely at home with.

GP January 19, 2020 2:08 PM to Miller “Maybe you should read the two chapters, and ask God for discernment. Clearly there are two sets of folk in the world up to this day: the Godly and the ungodly…”

Does he consider his level of behaviour as Godly?… Does he see Christ-like attributes in the way he speaks? He seems certainly to be lacking in discernment as the spirit does not operate at the Level to which he succumbs. Yet he has his Loudspeaker on BU every Sunday…Who wants to hear from him as He Preaches in Typical Pharisee Mode! Who wants to sup at such a Rancid Table Full of Worms and Bile?

It would be wise if he could take a good look at himself, as he may occupy a seat in the church or a place at the Podium but his heart is FAR from his Conscience. Hopefully for his own sake he will repent and not find himself saying on the Judgement Day “Lord Lord have I not done wonderful things in thy name” and in return He hears, “Depart from me I never Knew you”. What do you think would cause of such a thing?

Hopefully there is still some glimmer of light operating in his Conscience!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/b9/02/6c/b9026cc01151bdb270a665ef00939218.jpg

28. “‘Just before the road heads inland there is a lagoon, separated from the sea by a long spit of land. This is Areia Branca, named for its white sands. Until the summer of 2013, it was home to a thriving fishing community of 3,000 families.

Now there is no trace of their houses, only sand, a pile of gravel, egrets, a bulldozer and a police post. “It’s all gone. Nothing is left,” said Pedro Alexandrino, standing near the site of his former home. “Now we are living in horrible conditions.”

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/jan/20/fishing-community-bulldozed-isabel-dos-santos-masterplan-luanda-leaks-angola

29. another unnecceSsary amputation?

I WISH I COULD GET THEM SOFT STONES ( RUBBLE) DEPOSITED PUN MY LAND

UH WONDER WUH SOLUTIONS BARBADOS TINK BOUT THIS

Geriatric Hospital to go
    CARLOS ATWELL,​carlosatwell@nationnews.com

Added 23 January 2020

The Geriatric Hospital in Beckles Road, St Michael, will one day be no more.

Minister of Health Jeffrey Bostic said plans are in the works to demolish the structure and replace it with something else. He said a new Geriatric Hospital would be built elsewhere. However, Bostic said he was not privy to all the details.

“There is a plan to [demolish it] but I cannot give you the details as those are with the Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment but there is also a plan to build a new one and as Minister of Health I am looking forward to it,” he said.

Bostic, who was speaking at the ministry’s Culloden Road office, said Barbados had not properly utilised “what the Lord has given us”, pointing out that with an ageing population, an excellent climate and a destination of choice, the country had not properly invested in making Barbados a haven for older visitors.

“It seems to me as we ought to invest in our elderly care facilities to make Barbados a hub for elderly tourists and for those who want to rehabilitate, to be able to come to Barbados in this pleasant climate with its very nice people, and that will bring some much needed revenue for this country,” he said.

While not knowing exactly what was going to happen or when, the health minister said he hoped the Geriatric Hospital would be replaced with a national rehabilitation centre.

“That would certainly be a desire on my part because we do need such a facility here, especially with the number of stroke victims, accident victims and diabetic patients we have. We do not have the capacity at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital or at any of our health institutions to handle them all,” he said. (CA)