grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

When Jesus taught His disciples to pray, He stressed one point – we are forgiven in a similar way that we forgive others.  Hear Jesus.

“And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.” (Matthew 6:12)

Jesus immediately clarified this issue.

“For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.”  (Matthew 6:14-15)

To ensure that we would be without any excuse, Jesus gave us an example.

“Therefore the kingdom of heaven is like a certain king who wanted to settle accounts with his servants.  And when he had begun to settle accounts, one was brought to him who owed him ten thousand talents.  But as he was not able to pay, his master commanded that he be sold, with his wife and children and all that he had, and that payment be made.

“The servant therefore fell down before him, saying, ‘Master, have patience with me, and I will pay you all.’  Then the master of that servant was moved with compassion, released him, and forgave him the debt.

“But that servant went out and found one of his fellow servants who owed him a hundred denarii; and he laid hands on him and took him by the throat, saying, ‘Pay me what you owe!’

“So his fellow servant fell down at his feet and begged him, saying, ‘Have patience with me, and I will pay you all.’  And he would not, but went and threw him into prison till he should pay the debt.

“So when his fellow servants saw what had been done, they were very grieved, and came and told their master all that had been done.

“Then his master, after he had called him, said to him, ‘You wicked servant! I forgave you all that debt because you begged me.  Should you not also have had compassion on your fellow servant, just as I had pity on you?’  And his master was angry, and delivered him to the torturers until he should pay all that was due to him.

“So My heavenly Father also will do to you if each of you, from his heart, does not forgive his brother his trespasses.”  (Matthew 18:23-35)

Please note the sequence of events.  First, the debt was forgiven completely.  Then, because the person who was forgiven chose not to forgive someone else, the forgiven debt was unforgiven and became owed.

May we forgive in the same manner that we want to be forgiven – entirely.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

80 responses to “Monday Sermon – Forgive Entirely”

1. Piece the Legend Avatar

Freedom Croaker

Dem got you stressed and working overtime heah pun Barbados Underground!

I hope it cause you to drop a few of your definitively overweight poundage!

Cause girl, ef Mugabe Mottley is 357 pounds of lard YOU IS EASILY 510!

Listen why you doan axe the liar Bedroom Policeman aka Grenville Phillips to leh you go to de same prostitute he went to AND GET YOUR KNOTS OUT?

Girl, you is really in need to get ripped!

I bow see why you fadder in law run you and you husband out de business!

You rhino self was eating up all de PROFITS!!!

You unnerstan how easily de ole man does toy wid you doah?

Now, because I got you by dat nerve of 510 pounds of blubber you gine get real vex and flamed

I can see why you choose dat name “freedom Crier” cause inside all those 510 blubber is a shapely woman Crying to be Free like Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Buy Wunna Caskets claim he get free in 2 weeks

FREE Willy or in your case Wilhelmina the Whale!

I gine run you ragged!

2. HERE COMES LEGION IN ALL HIS SPLENDOR…SAYING “Dem got you stressed and working overtime heah pun Barbados Underground I gine run you ragged!”

WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU EXPECT OF A LEGION…LITTLE DOES HE KNOW THE PROCESS OF COMBATING LEGIONS LIKE HIMSELF IS WHAT FREEDOM IS ENGAGED IN DOING! FREEDOM UNDERSTANDS, THIS IS NOT WASTING AND WEARING OUT OUR LIVES IN BRINGING TO LIGHT ALL THE HIDDEN THINGS OF DARKNESS, WHEREIN WE KNOW THEM; AS THEY ARE TRULY MANIFEST BY THE ADVERSARY’S MINIONS. WHICH DARK AND BLACKENING DEEDS ARE ENOUGH TO MAKE HELL ITSELF SHUDDER, AND TO STAND AGHAST AND PALE, AND THE HANDS OF THE VERY DEVIL TO TREMBLE AND PALSY.

FREEDOM KNOWS THAT THESE THINGS ARE TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY AND TO BE SEEN TO WITH GREAT EARNESTNESS. FREEDOM DOES NOT COUNT THEM AS SMALL THINGS; FOR THERE IS THAT LIES IN FUTURE, PERTAINING TO GOOD PEOPLE ENGAGED IN THE FIGHT OF GOOD OVER EVIL, WHICH DEPENDS UPON THESE THINGS. A VERY LARGE SHIP IS BENEFITED VERY MUCH BY A VERY SMALL HELM IN THE TIME OF A STORM, BY BEING KEPT WORK-WAYS WITH THE WIND AND THE WAVES.

THEREFORE, FREEDOM CHEERFULLY DOES ALL THINGS THAT LIE IN HER POWER; KNOWING WHO GOES BEFORE HER IN THIS BATTLE AND HIS ARM WILL BE REVEALED AGAINST HER ADVERSARIES. THERE IS NO CHANCE LEGIONS PUERILE EFFORTS “will run freedom ragged” HE IS JUST A SMALL FREY IN THE LING!

AN EVIL MAN WILL SPEAK EVILLY ALL THE TIME AND SEEK TO DECEIVE, AND SOMEBODY THAT IS STRIVING TO DO GOOD WILL NOT SPEAKS EVILLY, THAT IS WHY THESE CYBER TYRANT’S TAKE JOYS IN THEIR BULLYING AND TAUNTING, CONTINUOUSLY REVEALING THEIR DARK MACHIAVELLIAN HEARTS. THIEVES YOU CAN WATCH WHAT THEY DO, BUT A NATTER LIKE LEGION WILL TRY TO DESTROY YOUR REPUTATION, WITH LIES AND HALF-TRUTHS, BECAUSE ITS THEIR VERBAL ORGASMS AND WHAT GETS THEM OFF!

REMEMBER A LEGION WILL LIE LIKE A TROOPER…FREEDOM SUSSED HIM OUT LONG AGO, HE THINKS HE HAS POWER WHEN HE LIES LIKE A TROOPER, HE FEELS PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE HIS FALSEHOODS REGARDLESS. WHAT A DELUSIONAL PERVERTED ECCENTRIC ODDBALL!…

THE WORDS LEGION SPEAKS ARE OF A VILE KIND IN THE LOWEST ORDER… WHEN TOXIC PEOPLES LIKE PIECE THE LEGION CANNOT CONTROL A PERSON WITH HIGH MORALS, THEY TRY TO CONTROL HOW OTHERS VIEW THEM. REST ASSURED THE SHAMEFUL CREATURE REVEALED HERE IS THE LIED LEGION.

READ MORE THAT EXPOSES LEGIONS MULTIPLE PERSONALITIES DISORDER AND RELATED QUALITIES OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH THAT MATCHES HIS WARPED TWISTED PERSONALITY…

https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/05/sweet-sunday-sermon-typological-method-of-bible-study/

http://davidfiorazo.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/2-Timothy-3.jpg

https://cdn.quotesgram.com/img/56/68/1832065587-lions-roar-quote-osho.jpg

3. Readers should know that Piece, Porgie and Donna are BU’s resident bullies. Their hate filled comments are recorded for all to read. We need not be intimidated by them, or those they encourage to join them, in their irresponsible behaviour.

Jesus warned us that we should expect bullies like them. However, he promised that they will be sorted out. Hear Jesus.

“Then said he unto the disciples, it is impossible but that offences will come: but woe unto him, through whom they come!” (Luke 17:1)

Jesus encouraged us not to fear them or their accusations.

“A disciple is not above his teacher, nor a servant above his master. It is enough for a disciple that he be like his teacher, and a servant like his master. If they have called the master of the house Beelzebub, how much more will they call those of his household!”

“Therefore do not fear them. For there is nothing covered that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known.” (Mathew 10:24-26)

The dangers of embracing evil is that hateful mockers and bullies become deceived. Jesus warns of their likely end.

“A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and an evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth evil things.

“But I say to you that for every idle word men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.” (Matthew 12:35-37)

BU’s bullies should be guided accordingly.

4. without hate or malice I say that IT IS VERY OBVIOUS TO ME THAT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

IF THEY DID, THEY OUGHT TO BE DECLARING AT LEAST A FEW OF THEM

A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and BEING A GOOD MAN, I DECLARE AGAIN THAT IT IS VERY OBVIOUS TO ME THAT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

5. TELL US PLAINLY MR PHILIPS WHAT WOULD JESUS SAY ABOUT THE WAY WE MANAGE OUR ASSETS IN BARBADOS?
    WHAT SOLUTIONS DOES SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAVE TO IMPROVE THIS ?

http://epaper.barbadostoday.bb/html5/reader/production/default.aspx?pubname=&pubid=87ad6005-1972-4d63-92b0-8927eda53c7a

6. HOW SHOULD CARIOCOM COUNTRIES PREPARE FOR FALLOUT IN THE USA IRAN SITUATION

WHAT DOES YOUR TRAINING MANUAL SAY ABOUT THIS SIR?

WHAT DOES JESUS SAY ABOUT THIS IN MATHEW 5-7 AND JOHN 4?

WHAT SOLUTIONS DOES SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAVE ON THIS ISSUE?

AS A FERVENT FAITHFUL FOLLOWER OF YOUR PARTY WHAT SOLUTIONS DO YOU HAVE FOR BARBADOS ON ANY MATTER AT ALL?

7. MR PHILIPS

WHAT DOES YOUR TRAINING MANUAL SAY ABOUT THE FACT THAT BARBADOS REFORM AGENDA IS THREATENED BY ANAEMIC GROWTH?

DOES SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAVE ANY SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS ON THIS ISSUE?

WHAT DOES JESUS SAY ON THIS MATTER SIR?

8. FREEDOM RECALLS THAT GP11 HAS ALREADY STEERED YOU IN THIS DIRECTION…READ AND LISTEN THEN YOU ARE WITHOUT EXCUSE FOR YOUR CONTINUAL TAUNTING!

SEE…Policy Solutions for Barbados

Solving Problems that are Hindering Barbados’ Development

https://solutionsbarbados.com/solutions/

IN ADDITION HEAR Solutions Barbados Grenville Phillips II

9. NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE NON SOLUTIONS
    NOR WAS THE ELECTORATE AT THE LAST ELECTION
    NON SOLUTIONS WON NOT ONE SEAT uh lie?

10. real leaders have plans that are GENERAL and plans that are SPECIFIC
    THEY HAVE PLANS THAT SHORT TERM MEDIUM TERM AND LONG TERM
    THEY ARE FLUID FLEXIBLE THOUGH FIRM IN THEIR RESOLVE
    THEY CAN ANSWER QUESTIONS PROPERLY
    THEY DONT GET SOMEONE WITH RABID RIDICULOUS RANTS TO DEFEND THEM

11. RE GP January 10, 2020 8:01 AM YOU DECLARED “without hate or malice I say that IT IS VERY OBVIOUS TO ME THAT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

IF THEY DID, THEY OUGHT TO BE DECLARING AT LEAST A FEW OF THEM

A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and BEING A GOOD MAN, I DECLARE …”

WHY DID YOU NOT FINISH THE SCRIPTURAL QUOTE

From Luke 6:45 (KJV):
    A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: FOR OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART HIS MOUTH SPEAKETH.”

YOUR INTENTIONS STAND EXPOSED!!

WHEN YOU WERE PRESENTED WITH A LINK TO GP’S WEBSITE ON POLICY SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS…SOLVING PROBLEMS THAT ARE HINDERING BARBADOS’ DEVELOPMENT YOUR IMMEDIATE REPLY WAS …
    “NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE NON SOLUTIONS”

YOU HAVE ANSWERED YOURSELF WHILE PRETENDING AND PARADING WITH ENDLESS QUESTIONS WITHOUT GENUINENESS OF WANTING TO COME TO AN UNDERSTANDING… YOUR PERCEPTION IS BLOCKED BY UNBELIEF. YOU ARE AS A BLIND BAT IN THE NOONDAY SUN!

FURTHERMORE, THIS IS CLEARLY, WHAT THAT WHICH IS DEMONSTRATED BY YOUR CONTINUAL PROVOKING AND BULLYING AND OBVIOUS INTENTIONS …

Luke 6:43, 44
    43 For a good tree bringeth not forth corrupt fruit; neither doth a corrupt tree bring forth good fruit.
    44 For every tree is known by his own fruit. For of thorns men do not gather figs, nor of a bramble bush gather they grapes.

https://i1.wp.com/redeeminggod.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/bad-fruit.jpg?resize=1080%2C637&ssl=1

12. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ 510 lbs of Free(dom) Wilhelmina

I know

I understand how you and Snuffleuoagus feel!

Whu after all de ole man wrote

“…Now, because I got you by dat nerve of 510 pounds of blubber you gine get real vex and flamed…”

De ole man den continued to incense you by saying

“…I can see why you choose dat name “freedom Crier” cause inside all those 510 blubber is a shapely woman, crying to be Free like Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Buy Wunna Caskets, claimed he get free of all his fat, in 2 weeks…”

Me and my fellow myope ARE JUST USING THE BLOGS HERE TO SHOW THAT NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS, has no solutions AT ALL!

You will write 510 words about misinterpreted verses to make your points about Legion etc.

And Bedroom Policeman aka Grenville Phillips aka Buy Wunna Coffins, why lying about himself and his encounter with that “masseuse” euphemism for hoare, will call every dissenter Cyberbully, BUT NEITHER OF YOU CAN WRITE ANY SOLUTIONS!

Cat you see that every time I write “FREE Willy” or in your case “Free Wilhelmina the Whale” that the 2 of you come back to the blog AND IN PREDICTABLE ACTS, just say the same things THAT WE HAVE POINTED OUT TO BAJANS FOR 4 YEARS, you are guilty of?

Look at how the wannabe Pŕime Minister of Barbados is in a perpetual cycle of “tit for tat” with 2 or 3 pseudonyms?

Do you understand WHO HAS WON THIS EXERCISE IN EXPOSING THE MADMAN GRENVILLE?

He is now seen to be what he is A DESPOT IN WAITING! And he will remain there forever!

I, Piece the Legend HAVE SPOKEN

13. Freedom CrierJanuary 8, 2020 1:23 PM

LET US GET TO THE CHASE, MS. MADONNA BECAME AWARE OF THE TACTICS OF THE LIED LEGION AND REJECTED HIM AT ONE POINT IN TIME. HOWEVER, FREEDOM HAS OBSERVED OVER A PERIOD OF LEGIONS SWEET TALKING HER BY HIS SHALLOWNESS AND SUPERFICIAL CHARM HE HAS SELECTIVELY BROWN NOSE HER TO GAIN HIS SUPPORT. INCLUDED IN THIS BULLY RING IS THE GRAND CLOWN” SIDE KICK GP … LEGION GOT THEM HOOK LINE AND SINKER THEY HAVE BECOME HIS CHERISHED MINION AND THEY SUPPORT EACH OTHERS DEVIOUSNESS. BECAUSE NOTHING MADONNA & GP LIKES MORE THAN ANYTHING, IS TO BE IN THE LING WITH OPPRESSORS, WHICH DRAWS MUCH ATTENTION TO THEM.

Freedom Crier January 8, 2020 8:04 AM FREEDOM ASK MILLER TO QUOTE THE SCRIPTURES ABOUT THIS ACCUSATION “TO KILL INNOCENT LITTLE BOYS AND RAPE LITTLE GIRLS AS LONG AS YAHWEH GIVES YOU PERMISSION.”

UP UNTIL NOW “CRICKETS”…

IT IS EASY FOR ATHEIST TO LIE AND ACCUSE OTHERS BUT SO CALLED CHRISTIANS LIKE MADONNA AND GP SHOULD KNOW BETTER… IT’S EXPECTED HOWEVER THESE BULLY’S SHARE THE SAME NARCISSIST PERSONALITIES THAT PARTIALLY RESEMBLES LEGIONS WARPED TWISTED CHARACTER…

THE ONLY THING FREEDOM AGREES WITH MADONNA IS HER DESCRIPTION OF HERSELF “Signed Donna The proud “cyberbully”.

A CLASSLESS ACT INDEED!!!

Looney Tunes,

The rather telling difference between us is that I NEVER AUTOMATICALLY AGREE WITH EVERYTHING A CHOSEN IDOL SAYS OR DOES LIKE YOU DO. Conversely, I NEVER AUTOMATICALLY DISAGREE WITH EVERYTHING A CHOSEN ENEMY SAYS OR DOES LIKE YOU DO. Piece has not convinced me that Grenville is a clown. GRENVILLE HAS CONVINCED ME THAT GRENVILLE IS A CLOWN!

AND no Looney Tunes Crooner can discourage me from stating that Grenville is sadly lacking in emotional intelligence. He equates criticism with hatred. He is a childish, pathetic little man, sorely unqualified to lead Barbados.

But that is the type you follow slavishly, isn’t it? Trump and Grenville but even there Grenville falls short!

PS. THE ONLY THING FREEDOM AGREES WITH MADONNA IS HER DESCRIPTION OF HERSELF “Signed Donna The proud “cyberbully”.

The only thing I agree with is your description of yourself, on the Trump blog, ” Signed the Freedom Crier, the proud DEPLORABLE”.

PS. The biggest cyberbully in the WHOLE WORLD is your idol DONALD TRUMP. And the most Classless act in THE WHOLE WORLD is your idol DONALD TRUMP. That should illustrate to all and sundry your HYPOCRISY.

Now go and “BE BEST”, you damned looney!

What a maroon!

14. Clown Face,

Why don’t you go get some red paint for your bulbous nose? How about some white paint for the background and three tear drops for the pathetic, whiny tears you are crying here on BU! That’s all that’s needed to complete your clown image! If speaking honestly about your submissions makes me a cyberbully I might as well show you how a real cyberbully speaks.

This is your clown act revealed for all and sundry.

“Mummy, mummy! She call me a clown!”

And the Looney Tunes mummy protector says…………

You two maroons are so lucky I am busy with my renovations!

15. Hear the clown,

“But I say to you that for every idle word men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.” (Matthew 12:35-37)

BU’s bullies should be guided accordingly.

Clown Face, my words are not idle and they are bearing much good fruit. They are causing you to talk endlessly and thereby expose the pathetic, thin skinned child that you are. They show Barbados how you would treat any opposition if you were ever to gain power in Barbados. They show Barbados how you would rather waste time responding to EVERY SLIGHT than use such time doing something productive. Every word has the potential to subtract votes from your tally.

PS. Still waiting for the evidence to substantiate your lying story.

Oh hell, I wrote all this without reading what Piece wrote above! Just read it!

Wuhlaus!

16. Keep talking, morons! My Laugh it Off script is not yet finished! More material is welcome.

17. PIECE THE LEGION, MADdonna AKA THE PROUD “CYBERBULLY” & GP AKA SIDE KICK THE GRAND CLOWN… MINIONS ONE AND ALL ABOUT THEIR FATHERS BUSINESS HUFFING AND PUFFING, MINCING AS THEY GO ABOUT GNASHING THEIR TEETH.

SEEMS THAT THE INSTIGATOR IN THIS INSTANCE THE GRAND CLOWN, TOOK A BACK STEP OBSERVING SNEERINGLY FROM BEHIND THE SCENE OF THE CULLING, WHILE THE UNCONTROLLED FURIOUS BEAST IN ALL THEIR FERVOUR WERE UNLEASHED!

WHY DOESN’T MADdonna ASK HER SIDE KICK THE GRAND CLOWN WHY HE SUPPORTS TRUMP? HE TREATS GP11 THE SAME WAY THE LEFT TREATS TRUMP BECAUSE HE HAS AN AGENDA LIKE HIS DUO COUNTERPARTS, I.E.TO DESTROY GP11…THERE IS NO APPEASING THEM, LIKE YOU PUTRID WIND BAGS FROM THE REAR END. THEY JUST HATE HIM AND ARE FROTHING AT THE MOUTH LIKE POSSESSED DEMONS AS YOU ARE.

BTW DEPLORABLE WAS A NAME GIVEN TO THOSE WHO SUPPORT PRESIDENT TRUMP AS TO BE EXPECTED … MADdonna NAMED HERSELF THE PROUD “CYBERBULLY.

RE Donna January 10, 2020 10:58 AM “Grenville is sadly lacking in emotional intelligence”. ..IS AN OXYMORON, WHAT A LOT OF VERBAL DIARRHEA. IF THIS IS YOUR METRIC FOR MEASURING THE WORTH OF A MAN, NO WONDER YOU ARE A LEFTIE MADhater WHO IS LED BY THEIR EMOTIONS. THEY HAVE NOT YET GROWN UP; THEY ARE CHILDREN WITH THEIR TEMPER TANTRUMS.

EMOTIONS DO NOT LEAD THEY CANNOT, REASON DOES.

TRUMP STATES WHAT HE WANTS TO STATE HE MAKES STATEMENTS, MADdonna ON THE OTHER HAND HAVE DECLARED HERSELF A “PROUD CYBER BULLY”. THIS IS WHAT THE LEFT DO CONTINUOUSLY THEY ACCUSE OTHERS OF WHAT THEY ARE GUILTY OF, WHILE NEVER LOOKING INWARD, ALWAYS PROJECTING AND THEY NEVER LEARN, THEY ARE STUCK AT EMOTION.

WHAT A SORRY LOT TO BEHOLD!

https://img.heartlight.org/overlazy/creations/4282.jpg

18. Piece the Legend Avatar

“…Clown Face, my words are not idle and they are bearing much good fruit. They are causing you to talk endlessly and thereby expose the pathetic, thin skinned child that you are…”

This is the point!!

His buddy the Blogmaster gave him an out with hyperbole but the thin skinned child persisted!

He went on to affirm and confirm the lie with much gusto!

And you go deeper when you say

“…They show Barbados how you would treat any opposition if you were ever to gain power in Barbados…”

He is truly a child whose daddy is deeply embroiled in the Panama papers scam!

Note that after all his talk bout sin and ting Grenville never answered a question about what he would do with his Father, IF IT WAS DISCOVERED THAT HIS FATHER WAS A MONEY LAUNDERER!

But he and Free Wilhelmina locked onto Bedroom sex videos and Policing Kamasutra position. Which has me wondering if ALL 510 LBS OF HER was his masseuse.

You continue

“… They show Barbados how you would rather waste time responding to EVERY SLIGHT than use such time doing something productive…”

You want to see de two of dem get real vex?

All de ole man got to do is welcome you back to my imaginary team AND UM IS ALL OVAH!

Especially when you say “it is good to be back”!!!

I heah urinating in me ole man Depends

Whuloss!!!

19. Piece the Legend Avatar

Blogmaster please help an ole man…

20. LEGION SHOULD CHECK HIMSELF, NOBODY SHOULD SPEAK THE WAY HE DOES ON A PUBLIC FORUM AS BU AND OTHERWISE. HIS TONE IS LOW AND VILE WHILE USING PORNOGRAPHIC IMAGERY TO DESTROY HIS OPPONENTS… YA CANNOT GET MUCH MORE DEBASE THAN THAT. IT JUST SHOWS HIS PERVERTED LIED MIND AND HEART… HE IS POSSESSED WITH LYING SPIRITS THAT MANIPULATE LEGIONS MULTIPLE PERSONALITIES RELATED QUALITIES OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH THAT MATCHES HIS LEGION OF PERSONALITIES …

GREAT COMPANY YOU KEEP GP!

LEGION IS AN ENVIOUS SORT, INFURIATED THAT THE BLOG MASTER WOULD GIVE GP11 TWO BLOGS WEEKLY AND LEGIONS CONTRIBUTIONS WENT INTO THE BU FILE 13. ITS NOT HARD TO IMAGINE THAT GP HIS SIDE KICK THE GRAND CLOWN AND AGITATOR WILL SOON FOLLOW! YOU MAY UNDERSTAND THE BLOG MASTER RATIONAL IN DEALING WITH THESE DELINQUENTS.

PEOPLE WHO SPEAK EVILLY LIKE HE DOES SHOULD BE SHUNNED. SOCIETY BREAKS DOWN WHEN WE HAVE AN OVER ABUNDANCE OF AN UNBRIDLED TONGUE THAT SPEAKS EVILLY!!

HE CHOOSES TO USE HIS AGENCY IN THE DARKEST HUE EXPOSING HIS DEVIANT CONDUCT. HIS RELENTLESS ACCUSATIONS WITH EVERY BREATH HE TAKES DEMONSTRATE THAT HIS PERSONALITY IS REALLY WARPED AND ONE OF ENDLESS SPEW OF RANCID BILE WHICH MUST BE REFLECTIVE OF HOW HIS HEART IS!

HERE WE SEE THAT EDUCATION DOES NOT MAKE A MAN, IT IS WHAT A MAN CHOOSES TO BE MAKETH A MAN. HE DELIBERATELY TRIES TO SHAME OTHERS TO PULL THEM DOWN BECAUSE HE IS ALREADY BENEATH THEM.

LEGION IS ONE LONELY OLD CROW!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/b5/9b/ff/b59bff0707b26f1fb4310ef4c6cae063.png

WARNING

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/d8/a3/14/d8a314916181521ce0233110b0159ac2.jpg

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

Like I said, I gine run you ragged, yuh 510 pound heffer

Eating up all de company profits.

Has gluttony no shame?

Free Wilhelmina!!!

22. Piece the Legend Avatar

Your assistance please…

23. PIECE

YOU ARE VERY BAD COMPANY —–NAUGHTY BOY!

IF YOU ASK REASONABLE QUESTIONS OF A WOULD BE OR WANNABE YOU ARE A SINNER OF DEEPEST DIE
    THE BIBLE HAS NOW BEEN REWRITTEN.

MAN I DONT WANT TO BE PRIME MINISTER OR NOTHING SO, BUT I HAVE MORE SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS THAN SOLUTIONS BARBADOS. I HAVE NO INTENTION OF GIVING THE BLP IDEAS OF HOW TO RUN THE COUNTRY.SO I WONT GIVE ANY IDEAS HERE, BUT I HAVE PROPER ANSWERS FOR ALL THE QUESTIONS I ASKED DIOTROPHES TODAY

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

So leh we get back to the madman Bedroom Policeman Grenville Phillips

Listen to de madman

“…To address the stigma attached to charged persons in a small country like Barbados, only the charges and court cases of those convicted will be published…”

Wunna hear did jackass?

I is a known drug dealer or am known to the court for raping people chilrun

I does get charge at least 3 times a year for fooping schoolgirls.

But I never get convict, like does happen wid Lord Evil.

This chvunt Grenville saying dat none of my matters is ever to be published!!!

IN FACT, de piece uh madman says “…Publishing any such details of innocent persons will attract defamation fines…”

Furthermore “…Defamation will not attract a prison sentence, and the damages will be quantified based on loss of reputation and profit…”

Loss of reputation for a ddruglords?

Loss of profit for a drug dealer?

De ole man gine bring he shy$e yeah fuh wunna to read um Wynne selves

GRENVILLE PHILLIPS AKA BEDROOM POLICEMAN YOU MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED TO ENTER INTO THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY IN YOUR LIFETIME!

25. Dear Readers:

As expected, BU’s cyber-bullies, Piece, Porgie and Donna simply could not help them selves from racking up additional idle, words of which they must give an account. They are pitiable.

26. CAN YOU REFUTE ANYTHING THAT WAS SAID?
    CAN YOU ANSWER ANY OF THE QUESTIONS ASKED ABOUT CURRENT PRESSING MATERS IN BARBADOS?”
    WHAT SOLUTIONS DOES NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAVE FOR ANY OF THE CURRENT PRESSING MATERS IN BARBADOS?

27. Freedom CrierJanuary 10, 2020 2:20 PM

RE Donna January 10, 2020 10:58 AM “Grenville is sadly lacking in emotional intelligence”. ..IS AN OXYMORON, WHAT A LOT OF VERBAL DIARRHEA. IF THIS IS YOUR METRIC FOR MEASURING THE WORTH OF A MAN, NO WONDER YOU ARE A LEFTIE MADhater WHO IS LED BY THEIR EMOTIONS. THEY HAVE NOT YET GROWN UP; THEY ARE CHILDREN WITH THEIR TEMPER TANTRUMS.

EMOTIONS DO NOT LEAD THEY CANNOT, REASON DOES.

TRUMP STATES WHAT HE WANTS TO STATE HE MAKES STATEMENTS, MADdonna ON THE OTHER HAND HAVE DECLARED HERSELF A “PROUD CYBER BULLY”. THIS IS WHAT THE LEFT DO CONTINUOUSLY THEY ACCUSE OTHERS OF WHAT THEY ARE GUILTY OF, WHILE NEVER LOOKING INWARD, ALWAYS PROJECTING AND THEY NEVER LEARN, THEY ARE STUCK AT EMOTION.

WHAT A SORRY LOT TO BEHOLD!
    Looney Tunes,

FYI

https://psychcentral.com/lib/what-is-emotional-intelligence-eq/

What is Emotional Intelligence (EQ)?
    By Michael Akers & Grover Porter
    Last updated: 8 Oct 2018
    ~ 2 MIN READ
    For most people, emotional intelligence (EQ) is more important than one’s intelligence (IQ) in attaining success in their lives and careers. As individuals our success and the success of the profession today depend on our ability to read other people’s signals and react appropriately to them.

Therefore, each one of us must develop the mature emotional intelligence skills required to better understand, empathize and negotiate with other people — particularly as the economy has become more global. Otherwise, success will elude us in our lives and careers.

“Your EQ is the level of your ability to understand other people, what motivates them and how to work cooperatively with them,” says Howard Gardner, the influential Harvard theorist. Five major categories of emotional intelligence skills are recognized by researchers in this area.

Understanding the Five Categories of Emotional Intelligence (EQ)
    1. Self-awareness. The ability to recognize an emotion as it “happens” is the key to your EQ. Developing self-awareness requires tuning in to your true feelings. If you evaluate your emotions, you can manage them. The major elements of self-awareness are:

Emotional awareness. Your ability to recognize your own emotions and their effects.
    Self-confidence. Sureness about your self-worth and capabilities.
    2. Self-regulation. You often have little control over when you experience emotions. You can, however, have some say in how long an emotion will last by using a number of techniques to alleviate negative emotions such as anger, anxiety or depression. A few of these techniques include recasting a situation in a more positive light, taking a long walk and meditation or prayer. Self-regulation involves

Self-control. Managing disruptive impulses.
    Trustworthiness. Maintaining standards of honesty and integrity.
    Conscientiousness. Taking responsibility for your own performance.
    Adaptability. Handling change with flexibility.
    Innovation. Being open to new ideas.
    3. Motivation. To motivate yourself for any achievement requires clear goals and a positive attitude. Although you may have a predisposition to either a positive or a negative attitude, you can with effort and practice learn to think more positively. If you catch negative thoughts as they occur, you can reframe them in more positive terms — which will help you achieve your goals. Motivation is made up of:

Achievement drive. Your constant striving to improve or to meet a standard of excellence.
    Commitment. Aligning with the goals of the group or organization.
    Initiative. Readying yourself to act on opportunities.
    Optimism. Pursuing goals persistently despite obstacles and setbacks.
    4. Empathy. The ability to recognize how people feel is important to success in your life and career. The more skillful you are at discerning the feelings behind others’ signals the better you can control the signals you send them. An empathetic person excels at:

Service orientation. Anticipating, recognizing and meeting clients’ needs.
    Developing others. Sensing what others need to progress and bolstering their abilities.
    Leveraging diversity. Cultivating opportunities through diverse people.
    Political awareness. Reading a group’s emotional currents and power relationships.
    Understanding others. Discerning the feelings behind the needs and wants of others.
    5. Social skills. The development of good interpersonal skills is tantamount to success in your life and career. In today’s always-connected world, everyone has immediate access to technical knowledge. Thus, “people skills” are even more important now because you must possess a high EQ to better understand, empathize and negotiate with others in a global economy. Among the most useful skills are:

Influence. Wielding effective persuasion tactics.
    Communication. Sending clear messages.
    Leadership. Inspiring and guiding groups and people.
    Change catalyst. Initiating or managing change.
    Conflict management. Understanding, negotiating and resolving disagreements.
    Building bonds. Nurturing instrumental relationships.
    Collaboration and cooperation. Working with others toward shared goals.
    Team capabilities. Creating group synergy in pursuing collective goals.
    What factors are at play when people of high IQ fail and those of modest IQ succeed?

How well you do in your life and career is determined by both. IQ alone is not enough; EQ also matters. In fact, psychologists generally agree that among the ingredients for success, IQ counts for roughly 10% (at best 25%); the rest depends on everything else — including EQ.

A study of Harvard graduates in business, law, medicine and teaching showed a negative or zero correlation between an IQ indicator (entrance exam scores) and subsequent career success. Three examples illustrate the importance of emotional competencies.

Learn More:

How the Four Traits of Emotional Intelligence Affect Your Life

The Benefits of Emotional Intelligence

PS. I am well aware where the “Deplorables” label came from and I am in total agreement with Hillary in your case.

As for GP, he says he does not follow Trump, is well aware of his character but sees him as ushering in an epoch prophesied in the Bible to which he is looking forward. I do not understand it completely, neither do i share his belief but I can see why he believes it because it seems to coincide with the decline of the US of A.

But GP is not going around berating and spouting Bible verses at “classless cyberbullies” while extolling the absolute rightness of Donald Trump, chief of the classless cyberbullies and so therefore is not being hypocritical as you are.

You may have the last word. My mission is accomplished.