October 2019 saw at least four murders taking place in Barbados. The victims were: Leandrew Sharvar Coward (33), Keron Anthony Hodge (44), Stephen McDonald Cadogan (60) and Jamar Omar Haynes (32). The victims were all attacked in the parish of St. Michael. Three of the four were gun-related deaths (the other, knife-related). The total count for the year, up to the end of October, stands at 41.

NOTE: The data presented below was collected and compiled based on available media and press reports at the time.

Heat Map of Murders in Barbados – January to October 2019

Read fuller details @caribbeansignal.com

92 responses to “Barbados Murder Statistics October 2019”

1. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Piece The Legend

I empathise with you. It is an exercise in futility.

2. Sharing a parent grief

Parents don’t look forward to burying their children and I never thought I would have to do it, today November 8th my son was killed in a vicious attack and stab to death by another student, as a male 41 years old the only other time in my life I felt this bad was when my father died and that was at the age of 17. It’s only a few hours ago but I can still hear the whaling of his mother trying with every breath to tell me Temario (our son) gone, unable to talk someone had to take the phone and tell me what happened, “are you his father, there has been an incident at the school and can you get here now”, “yes I can I’m in town now”. You don’t want to hear the cries of a crying mother it’s extremely painful and she was a super mom to our son and I am forever grateful to her, “look dad they just made me a prefect at school”. “congrats son I said as I continue to teach him how to drive on his first driving lesson, I will dwell with the good memories I shared with him in his 16 years of life, Ironically on my way home with a counselor it was rush hour traffic still and we heard sirens, as we pulled to the left it was the police and Two Sons with my son’s body, a reminder this is no dream.
    Thanks to all my family, counselors, police, Minster Santia Bradshaw and teachers who never left the school but stood by until it was time for me and his mom to finally see our son’s body, it’s was a sight I won’t wish for any parent to see for their children.
    Does this mean he is forgotten? of course not I can still do things in remembrance of him, thanks in advance for all your condolences.

3. Children have been known to fight each other from the beginning of times.’
    Children have taken knives to school from long before today,

But lately, I have seen smany senseless videos of school children fighting.
    The fights can be one-on-one or it can be a group fighting another group or a single single individual.
    One can only stare at the madness, mayhem, melee and ignorance displayed in a single video.

My condolences to the parents who lost their child. My sympathy to both sets of parent who may now sit an wonder what they could have done differently.

Without SCHOOLS and parents making a strong effort to stamp out this ignorance, it’s repetition is is inevitable.

4. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mr Vincent Codrington

Few people here know de ole man!

Few know my “passions”, my Hope’s and my vision for my home, my country AND MY RACE

There are the peace lovers like Martin Luther King but there are the Malcolm X’s too.

I once was a Martin but I am a Martin no more.

There is a verse in the Gospel of Matthew 11:3 KJV: which goes

“…And said unto him, Art thou he that should come, or do we look for another?…”

Whose messengers were these Mr. Codrington?

They were those of John the Baptist WHO WAS NOT LIKE JESUS THE CHRIST, but a forerunner whose message was of such a nature that he, whom the Christ called Elijah at one point, got beheaded for his message against Herod’s wife.

De ole man ent no Elijah, or Baptiser, nor Forerunner of The Christ but what I have recognised about this constant chant here and elsewhere, is that it ain’t really about me, or my comfort, or praise or adulation, I HAVE TO SAY AND DO WHAT I FEEL IS RIGHT IN THE SIGHT OF MY GOD.

Not here to please people cause that does not get us anywhere

Tremario IS MY SON, like Abijah is my son so my remarks WHILE THEY MAY OFFEND A FEW, because they are harsh, cutting, derogatory and insulting, seek to awaken such feelings in Bajans who will rise up and say “NO TAIL ENT SUPPOSED TO WAG THE DOG!”

And do what is necessary to change this!

Mia Mugabe Mottley has, by her act of inviting these druglords into out parliament SHOWN HERSELF TO BE PART OF THIS INSIDIOUS VIOLENCE THAT IS NOW PLAYING OUT in Runaco killing Tremario.

She IS PART OF THE PROBLEM WHICH HAS OUR COUNTRY BESIEGED!

The head is bad so the body is now becoming gangrenous

My message and strategy ARE CLEAR!

It is either “THEM” or US!

5. @ Piece the Legend November 8, 2019 7:21 PM
    “Suddenly wunna notice dat everybody vex with Piece the Legend CAUSE I IS WHO CAUSING DE MURDERS.
    I is who importing de drugs and inviting de druglords to Parliament
    Is this not truly ridiculously cretinous that I PIECE, AM NOW WORSE THAN MUGABE, who has made the invitations!!
    All because I doan talk bout dese tings wid nice words and ting.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Dear Master Piece, not all on BU have it in for you.

There are some who have long recognized your prophetic abilities which even Jeremiah, Merlin, Nostradamus and Rasputin would have envied.

Even the rational Walter the ‘scientific’ actuary will some day come under your spell of competence to see into the future of the Bajan dystopia.

Those ‘specially-sealed’ invitations to Parliament was nothing but a beam of ‘red’ light into the dark future of the Bajan society.

This green light given to the lords of the underworld to ply their profitable trade without having to buy enforcement and protection services from run-of-the-mill public officers is as bright as the stars that adorn the stairway to heaven which leads to Mugabe’s sanctum inner sanctorum.

How can there ever be a twin-track approach to the decriminalization of Mary Jane?

She is either a decent honourable citizen like those in the talking house of deceit and hypocrisy ‘hooked’ on prescribed medication or she is nothing but a prostituting plant on the Bushy hill of recreational convenience.

6. Barbados and barbadians has a problem rooted in mental health which is overlooked by many in society because of the many stigmas attached
    Also a older generation who believes that children bad attitudes and behaviour can be treated with a whip
    Would not be at all surprise if the 15year old exhibited abnormal and problematic attitudes in school and at home

7. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Sage Annunaki

Forgive my hyperbole regarding my use of “all”, I mean several.

I have been wondering about the message that is being shared subliminally to these people who are doing the killings.

Let me explain.

CBC REPORTING LIES and the other news media, feature these killings as news breaks and podcasts that, in the space of an hour GO AROUND THE WORLD!

In summary, the sensational side of these tragedies is highlighted to the nth degree

De ole man however has another perspective about how this experience SHOULD BE BEING BROADCAST!

I would do a Collage of all 48 of the murdered people!

I know Oh Sage Annunaki it seems harsh and uncaring yes?

But my message would be one that is very simple

HERE IS WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU WHEN YOU ARE IN THE DRUG SCENE.

And I was not going to use the nice pictures like when you are in the coffin at the church burial either.

De ole man was gine shock de sensibilities OF ALL BAJANS with the gore and blood.

This would be my strategy SO THAT, AS OPPOSED TO 30 SECOND CLIPS, AND 1 minute of people talking bout, “why Barbados coming to” it would be pun all we lips, everyday, where people would be saying “den video ent got no respect for the dead”

But you know what oh Sage, you know what would happen with people seeing my DISRESPECTFUL, UNCARING VIDEOS?

It was not going to be a 90 second video FOLLOWED BY 180 SECONDS OF MEANINGLESS BAJAN BLABBER!

People’s righteous indignation would keep the whole country focused on the reality of this problem, and, after dem talk bout me for a while, and my crass disrespect, AFTERWARDS DEM WOULD REALIZE, I ent kill a fellow, and that we have a serious problem!

But Sage, you know what else would happen?

When a few of these deviant fellows, see how death does shrivel dem up, at de side of de Street, LIKE A DEAD DOG OR OTHER ANIMAL, after these videos show these deviants the ignominy of death, de ole man figures dat some of dem gine understand dat DIS IS HOW DEM GOING END UP, like a dead animal.

We ARE PAST ALL THE PRETTY TALK AND EMPTY CONVERSATIONS THAT MUGABE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL TEETS MARSHALL ATE MAKING.

We have to take the problem to our collective enemy.

We either crush it OR IT WILL CRISH US!

8. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for the Sage Annunaki

9. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

What if the boy who died yesterday, and the boy who is currently in police custody. What if the death has NOTHING to do with drugs or drug trafficking?

About 10 or more years ago two kids at the school of one of my kids were engaging in petty gambling, one boy then killed the other with a big rock over a disputed 25 cents. My kid knows both parties. Neither child was from a dysfunctional family, neither was living in dire poverty, neither used drugs.

Two hot headed boys, willing to go at it to the death over 25 cents.

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

One of my sisters, she over the age of 70, almost had her eye jucked out with a pencil when she was in elementary school. It was a deliberate act. The pencil stabber grew up to be a lawyer, and her husband a Cabinet minister.

11. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Sometimes young people are just foolish and impulsive.

Impulsive and foolish.

All like now the current alleged stabber is likely sitting on a bench in a police station crying his eyes out, and asking when he can go home to be with his mummy. Sometimes young people are just foolish and impulsive, impulsive and foolish.

The parents now, scratching their heads and wondering how they will come up with $10,000 each for the lawyer and undertaker.

Sometimes young people just foolish and impulsive, impulsive and foolish.

12. Piece the Legend Avatar

I am speaking about Violence, Crime and Death.

The Crass videos will show such deaths AND WILL NOT SEEK TO DELINEATE BETWEEN THE CAUSES OF THAT DEATH as much as it will show the results namely people lying dead.

The “backstories” as to what caused the death are not important here, the strategy here is to show and impinge on our collective consciousness that this is a problem that DEMANDS OUR ATTENTION.

For the mouth giants, like the church and the politicians, we expect that they going talk empty chatter bout boys on the block programs and other empty chatter.

The community at large going say its disrespectful to the dead people BUT AFTER A WHILE DEM GOING START POINTING FINGURES AT THE USELESS CHURCH AND POLITICIANS

But the youth, who see themselves as living forever, will get a wakeup call of 48 murders, of bajans who some may know.

This is shock therapy to stop the madness

13. This is a tactic used at the height of HIV/AIDS. There is no evidence shock messaging works.

14. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece the LegendNovember 9, 2019 4:53 PM “But the youth, who see themselves as living forever, will get a wakeup call of 48 murders, of bajans who some may know.”

You really don’t know what you talking ’bout.

Shock what!!

If you speak to the under 30’s instead of only speaking to ole menses like yourself, you will understand that many, many, people under the age of 30 have already lost a schoolmate, friend or relative to murder. The first time it is shocking. Afterwards not so much.

The first time my Little Suzie came home and told me that a man was murdered and fell on her foot at a fete, she was shocked.

Now not so much.

You really need to come out of your monastery.

15. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

As Dr. GP will note or has noted we are all capable of sin and wickedness.

All children, MINE, YOURS, THEIRS require very close supervision, at home, at school, on the road, at church, at fetes.

If we think that our children are so nice that we don’t need to closely supervise them, we are so, so wrong.

A part of the problem may be that parents today have fewer children and so are less experienced at parenting. By the time I came along my parents my parents had lost all of their illusions about how nice children are.

Kept me on a short leash.

Lol!

16. Piece the Legend Avatar

I understand how wunna laypersons are thinking about this thing.

You Simple(ton) Simon and the Honourable Blogmaster are not really adept at this line of reasoning, BECAUSE OF WUNNA SHELTERED EXISTENCES!

Let me test this by asking wunna about the effect of the Sanka Price video sorry picture of the school children having sex at the school

Chronicle this for me in a list

1.Video showed bow and girl at School x
    2.Boy was behind girl…

Go through the “stages” in the video and you will prove to us what was imprinted on your mind FOR THE BRIEF TIME THAT IT AIRED

Then enumerate for me the fallout

1.Sanka Price and Anne Gittens charged
    2….

what I will do is use your recall and prove my point of the fact that THE SHOCK VALUE IS NOT LINEAR like your two minds are constrained to believe but, much like the 3 dimensional explosion of a nuclear device, it expands outwards to severy areas of our society.

By de way dis is jes de first stem of addressing de problem, BUT I DUN KNOW DAT WUNNA CANT THINK BEYOND THAT!

Sorry

17. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for you and Simple

18. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ my Brother Hants

Thanks for the links

One reads in part and I quote

“…Optimist International has issued the following statement in response to Friday’s incident at the Frederick Smith Secondary School that resulted in the death of a 16-year-old student…”

Then de ole man notes it ends

“…I am Christian so I will turn to prayers to support them. But I am also Bajan and I am a human being, so my commitment must extend beyond prayers, as must yours.

Let’s use our hearts, voices, and hands to create a civil society that protects our youth, our people, and that embraces positive human and social values.

Adrian M. Elcock

President – Optimist International”

This is NOT OPTIMIST INTERNATIONAL making a response.

This seems to be someone called Adrian Elcock who used his post, ultra vires, to publish HIS OPINION!

And this is precisely the point that de ole man is saying

Until WE CAN HARNESS THE ENTIRE NATION in one voice against the scourge of Violence and Crime AS OPPOSED TO ONE MAN OR WOMAN, we ent gine nowhere.

THAT IS THE PURPOSE OF DE OLE MAN VIDEO OF ALL DESE DEAD BODIES!

I want to emote ALL BAJANS, outside of these deviant youth, TO COME OUT TO SAY, WE DUN WID DIS SHY$E!!!

Unfortunately people like the Honourable Blogmaster and Simpleton Simon CANNOT SEE WHAT HAS TO HAPPEN else it jes going be a one man show LIKE ADRIAN ELCOCK, THE PRESIDENT OF OI!!!

19. @Piece the Legend

Sorry for the late reply. Thanks for the info, will check out the various links to the tools, et cetera.

Cheers,
    Amit.

20. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man watches patterns!

I guess that if you were to do the same thing you might see what I see but then again “two men looked out of prison bars, one saw dust, the other stars”

And with that readers automatically consider the star gaze to be the more desirable of the two prisoners YET WHICH ONE WAS THE MORE COMPETENT PERSON DURING THE JAIL BREAK BY THE UNDERGROUND TUNNEL?

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

The official murder count is 44.

The unofficial count is 50

And de ole man feels no sense of accomplishment with these deaths, no attuned sentience, just sadness.

Why sadness you may ask.

And de ole man responds.

I am sad because of the deflection and obscuration IS WUKKING.

AND THE PEOPLE AND SHEEPLE are blind!!!

Observe the Barbados Underground list below!

1.Water NOT Running 2.Cry For Blood 3.Call to Account – Corruption and Mismanagement Rife @Transport Board 4.Monday Sermon – Encourage Others To Growth 5.Adrian Loveridge Column – Welcome to Barbados Mr and Mrs Tourist 6.This “Island” State… and the Judiciary and … 7.Sweet Sunday Sermon – Thoughts on Psalm 22 – part 1 8.THE CRIMINALIZATION OF MARIJUANA 9.Power PROBE @BL&P a Must 10.Sacramental Cannabis Bill 2019 Debate – Social Justice Issue 11.Reparations for Colonialism are Mandatory 12.Adrian Loveridge Column – APD is Still with US! 13.Water Running 14.Barbados Gone Dark 15.Miss Ram and Karma Meet 16.Fighting For Holidays 17.The Ancestral Call for Return: Start here. End (t)here 18.Monday Sermon – Basic Preparatory Training 19.China Authorities Suppress Incident of the Plague 20.Sweet Sunday Sermon – CHRIST IN MICAH Part 1, MESSIANIC PROPHESIES IN MICAH

Follow the Pattern of Obscuration and you will see how Barbados Underground HAS BEGUN TO TOW THE LINE AND DUMB DOWN THE BLOG.

Water woes, Light Off, Religion Squabbles, Transport Board and invariably all the issues are craftily channelled to the ineptitude of the Democratic Labour Party

EVEN THOUGH THE BARBADOS LABOUR PARTY HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 19 MONTHS!!!

50 MURDERS (UNOFFICIALLY) and the commensurate “murders” occurring at all the ministries and SoEs while rules are being broken as THE DICTATOR MUGABE places her people into all the organs of state

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

22. Steuspe

23. All this contrived concern about individuals the society has failed and cannot now control. We need to be more concerned about a dysfunctional education system and parental delinquency.

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

Do explain what your monosylabic response at 4.04 am means Honourable Blogmaster?

De ole man is genuinely lost!

When you say “dysfunctional educational system” or “parental delinquency” ARE YOU REFERRING TO THE 5 DRUGLORDS THAT MUGABE MOTTLEY INVITED TO THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY?

As man, how can you be steupsing?

Where is your righteous indignation when you can openly show how perpetually vex you are with me AND MY POSTINGS AND CANNOT EVER, not one RH time, post here and say

“Mia Mottley you are RH wrong to be hugging up drug dealers and inviting them to RH Parliament?”

Not even once Honourable Blogmaster

That is what you should be posting every day UNTIL THE RH HEAD CHANGES.

Not me, I ent no RH body, I am not prime minister

And this is why the “BU Motto – For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do – George Linnaeus Banks…” now lies tattered in the Barbados dust.

Much like the duppy dust Mugabe Mottley carried to Ghana.

WE ARE LOSING THE BATTLE DAVID KING, BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE ME AND YOU AND BAJANS are demanding nothing of these scum!

You agitated here recently AND GOT A PIPE FIXED and you are content with that RH pipe success and proceeded to congratulate yourself.

But, when we come to the real heavy lifting YOU FEEL EMPOWERED TO ASSAULT ME PUN YOU BLOG and say that my submissions are “contrived” because I DONT GIVE YOUR HERO NO FREE PASS IN NUFFIN SHE DOES!

She is killing Barbados daily David AND YOU, IN ALL YOUR INCARNATIONS, are content to sit there and point your fingers at an intangible concept of “parents and society”

If the head is bad, the organs are bad too David

If Mugabe Mottley were to change from her despotic path Barbados would change. But she IS NOT CAPABLE OF THAT!

That is why you have KILLED 3 OF THE ARTICLES THAT I SUBMITTED HERE, because, with all the monosyllabic platitudes you submit here daily YOU ARE PART OF THE MUGABE LINE TOW-ERS and if you examine these actions against Voices like Mine, you will see that you have abandoned the Barbados Underground motto and are no longer part of the solution

I will keep posting here TILL YOUR ORDERS TO BAN ME CANNOT BE IGNORED BY YOU!

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

25. The murders are way over 50 with the recent three at Walkers, St. Andrew. There may be more from this incident if any of the injured dies. Wuhloss.

26. Piece the Legend….Prime Predictor .

One more month.

27. Piece boy… You is a boss… You predicted 50.

The Dullard predicted 60-70.

28. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dullard
    @ Dame Bajans
    @ Brother Hants

De ole man will give the 3 of you the same warning that I gave Dr GP my fellow myope and apostate and WARU

” Do not indicate any direct or indirect support for dese predictions, or prophecies or discernments of de ole man UNLESSING WUNNA WANT WUNNA NAME ADDED TO THE ARREST WARRANT FOR PIECE THE LEGEND!

It has been shared wid de ole man dat Mugabe Mottley has it on good evidence dat de ole man is responsible FOR ALL DESE KILLINGS.

AND, IN FACT, IS providing de weapons of death to the perpetrators.

I know that when I make these statements that many think they are heartless BUT I HAVE A SIMPLE REASON FOR SAYING WHAT I SAY!

If our nation has a Prime Minister AND LEADERS, AND CHURCH, AND EDUCATORS, AND COMMUNITY LEADERS AND CITIZENS who take a stand, other than inviting Drug Lords to Parliament or hugging them up at fetes (like Mugabe does, or Grenville proposes to do) THIS WOULD NOT BE HAPPENING IN BARBADOS.

There is a simple solution to all of this, change your leader from this DICTATOR AND THE ACCURSÉD THING WILL LEAVE YOU!

IF YOU KEEP HER THERE , it will get worse!

But de ole man is jes a madman who does not vary my story about WHAT I HAVE SEEN and what when I tell wunna, comes true!

29. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dullard,

You say 60 – 70, there is still 2021 for a bumper crop!

During the coming year Barbados will be given a choice and DEPENDING ON WHAT THEY CHOOSE, YOU WILL SEE WHAT THE OUTCOME IS GOING TO BE.

That is not “hedging a bet”, I have not seen the full vision yet, BUT IT WILL COME! and I will share!

30. Well this is barbados bloodiest year ever and to top it all off the three murders which will be recorded in barbados 53rd year of Independence
    Everybody laugh when mention of duppy dust adding fuel to barbados problems
    But it looks like the worst is yet to come
    Please dont asked AG Marshall his opinion or his solutions because one might get some startling answers like he cant control people lives or better yet he is not Jesus
    Or maybe barbados should ban selling cutless
    But what the heck a man who had the answers for crime when in opposition seems clueless and at a lost for words.

31. Not at a loss for words surely! That’s all he has – words!

What he should have said when in opposition is that the causes of violent crime are many and varied and there is no quick fix. And then he should have laid out his multifaceted approach for reducing the alarming levels of violence.

32. Regardless of the number of murders, the prayer on every Bajan lips is that there be no more murders in 2019.

If we are truly honest, there is nothing that the AG can do or say that can stop a jealous lover, family conflicts or drug disputes from being the cause of the next murder.

33. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Commander Theophillus Gazerts

While it is true that Dale cannot stop any murder THOUGH IT IS SAID DAT DE OLE MAN IS PUTTING MURDEROUS THOUGHTS INTO THE MINDS OF THE YOUTH, there is something he could have done AND STILL CAN DO!

He can put his voice among the people WHO SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE PRIME MINISTER OF BARBADOS INVITING 5 DRUGLORDS TO PARLIAMENT

He can at least promise, ALBEIT EMPTILY, to arrest, prosecute AND LOCK UP at least one Druglord, JUST ONE!

Anything Commander, just do something instead of staring stupidity at the camera and skinning all 53 of his teeth WHENEVER CBC TELLING LIES FOCUSES THE CAMERA PUN HIS ASS

Is looking up one drug lord in the 15 years he been in the HoA and 7 years he been de Attorney General TOO MUCH TO ASK?

34. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Commander Theophillus Gazerts

35. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mariposa

Would you be satisfied if the country had 1 death for every year of independence?

Can you imagine that in a country 53 years after independence WHERE WE PRETEND TO HAVE THROWN OF THE DOMINATION OF MOTHER ENGLANT, we, and non militaristic country, celebrate our Independence with a Miltary Parade?

Whu message we sending to de various murderers?

Where is the Church?

Missing in action or appropriately called MIA!!!

36. SirSimple SimonPresidentForLife Avatar
    SirSimple SimonPresidentForLife

@Piece the Legend December 2, 2019 9:59 PM “we, and non militaristic country, celebrate our Independence with a Miltary Parade? Whu message we sending to de various murderers?”

That all power comes from the mouth of a gun, and that we too love to have power over others.

I can’t think of any other reason.

37. SirSimple SimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Dame Bajans November 30, 2019 12:41 PM “The murders are way over 50 with the recent three at Walkers, St. Andrew. There may be more from this incident if any of the injured dies. Wuhloss.”

Please note that there were NOT 3 murders at Walkers.

According to media reports there were 2 murders, and the aggressor subsequently died when the community members were defending themselves against him. Defending yourself against an armed man who has already killed 2 others is NOT murder.

Any one of us confronted by an armed killer would attempt to defend ourselves.

What else should the community have done? Waited like sacrificial lambs until the whole village was dead?

38. SirSimple SimonPresidentForLife Avatar

But here is something that we don’t even want to talk about.

Mental illness.

The biggest taboo.

Politicians don’t want to talk about it. Priests don’t want to talk about it. Even BU know it all blowhards don’t want to talk about it.

And yet mental illness is as real as the ‘flu.

But we pretend that if we are silent, if we don’t treat it, it will go away.

It won’t.

Simple Simon who grew up with a mostly untreated, sometime violent schizophrenic as a neighbour.

39. I spoke about it even today. Untreated mental illness. There is a stigma there that causes people to try to ignore it hoping that it will go away. It only gets worse.

40. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man wonders HOW MANY PEOPLE RECALL DE LIKS I GET 8 months ago when I, de tin foil wearer, posted dis Stoopid Cartoon

http://imgur.com/gallery/BRPuA9k

One takes no delight in death and murder is a form of death that is even less welcome

The vacant stare of a Clueless Attorney General Teets in every photo shoot tells all bajans

WE THE BLP are RH lost and we expect that, during 2020, when wunna “RETURNING” LOOL OUT, CAUSE, for a nation with 22% unemployed, wunna returnees going be serious targets for our criminals

41. Piece the Legend Avatar

Barbados is past the 50 death mark NOTWITHSTANDING THE LIES OF THE MUGABE REGIME!

but de ole man posted this item earlier elsewhere on the article called Turning it Around and know I must repost it here SO THE LOST BLP ADMINISTRATION WILL SEE IT, and try to implement it!

While calling it their own

But my desire is that our Stoopid sons live!!!

“…De ole man grieves!

Look how my brothers and sisters are towing the line that has been purposely presented here to them by the subliminal Agency of the Mugabe Ministry.

The Ministry of Mental Subjugation

Observe how the psychology is applied

1.Article purposely titled “…Turning it Around”

2.Segue paragraph “…A downside to being the blogmaster of Barbados Underground is that there the danger of being sucked into the vortex of perpetual negativity that is ever present in our space – to the extent the good that churns around goes unseen and unheard…”

And unwittingly, entrants to the mind space fall in line with the doom and gloom message.

So very predictable!!

But Piece the Legend IS UNLIKE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL FOLLOW HIM DOWN THAT RABBIT HOLE!

Some years ago, the short man Owen Arthur, who singlehandedly contributed to permitting Mugabe Mottley to become the resident dictator, complained about the deluge of Christmas advertising in November!

I know wunna lost so I going got to explain

Imagine a similar “daily deluge” of 45 second ads which went “l want to live and raise kids, grans too, and so do you, LETS STOP THE KILLING”

OR

“I love my life, like you do, it’s not worth it, you or i stabbing one another, let’s stop the Killing” WITH SERIOUS SUBLIMINALLY ATTUNED MUSIC!

De ole man and me grandson will do de Stoopid Cartoons

OVER AND OVER AND RH OVER AGAIN until my RH litany becomes embedded in de RH heads of EVER FVUCKING CITIZEN!

I know dat HEE HEE AND HEE HAW AND DE REST UH WUNNA HATE DE OLE MAN FOR BEING SO SAVVY AND RH BRIGHT BUT, if wunna doe this, AND IF DE GLOBAL COMMUNITY WAS TO DO DIS, I guarantee dat um will decrease de violence and murder in Barbados and worldwide.

Wunna needs to unnerstan dat Piece the Legend ‘s sources for Solutions to wunna problems DO NOT COME FROM HEAH ,and are superior to wunna ken

And de same way I dun tell de People’s Party for Democracy and Development de mechanism to win de election in 2021, did WILL CAUSE A MARKED DECREASE.

45 seconds of public service messages and a suffusion of BRANDED IMAGERY and THE CHANGE WILL COME!

Listen to de ole man AND HELP OUR SONS LIVE!”

Leave a Reply to AmitCancel reply