Submitted by PUDRYR
@ Talking Loud Saying Nothing
I noted your submission in another article here and it caused me to write this:
“…” No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon…”
In the link you provided it highlighted some remarks made during the reading of a Bill concerning new honours to be conferred on citizens being made by the leader of the Opposition Reverend Joseph Atherley
De ole man has a problem with these remarks by the Leader of the Opposition Reverend Atherley and de ole man will expand on that, if you permit me
(I trying on my “manners hat”, posturing in the shadows of men who I trying to copy here Mr. Austin, Mr. William Skinner, Mr Vincent Codrington and Artaxerxes to name a few of the gents here who don’t cuss like de ole boar)
Reverend Atherley said and I quote
“…Since 2008 that has been clear to me, that there are people involved in the practice of politics [at the] elective level in Barbados who are attaching themselves to persons involved in illegal drug activity in Barbados, to help their cause and I dare anybody in here to stand and say that is not true,” Atherley charged…”
Where the ole man has a problem with this matter TLSN, as championed by the Leader of the Party that represents the Third Party Movement, a party de ole man been talking bout for close to 2 years now, and a movement that the ole man is committed to, lies in this.
The goodly Reverend has no less that 10 examples of publicly documented instances where persons “at the elective level” are encouraging and empowering those in the criminal regime.
In fact, the most egregious of these being the invitation of 3 known drug dealers to the opening of Parliament by Mia Mottley!
An act which HE, NOR NONE OF THE ESTABLISHED MEDIA, have ever taken her to task about YET SHE UP AT THE UNITED NATIONS TALKING BOUT MADURO and sovereign state rights!
Why is the Reverend using this “soft soaping language” when we are discussing an issue of politicians societing with druglords, an issue of such Import & Impact?
This Reverend Atherley, is a case of either that YOU ARE TOTALLY IN, AND THAT BAJANS SEE THAT YOU ARE “ALL UP IN THERE” or you are out!
Half efforts ARE NOT GOING TO CUT IT! in this fight to win the next government, sir
Let me use the words of another leader who is a Bishop, just as you are, and a political leader,  to make this point
“… We don’t want apartheid liberalized. We want it dismantled.
You can’t improve something that is intrinsically evil.
Desmond Tutu”
And now let de ole man transpose this quote of Desmond Tutu for you Reverend Atherley
“We BAJANS don’t want the politics of inclusion as clearly shown by Mia Mottley reaching out to drug dealers and normalizing Criminal ACTIVITIES a la Mugabe.
We Bajans want it ERADICATED and these drug lords gone from our society.
You can’t encourage something that is intrinsically evil.”
This is the version Bajans want Bishop Joseph Atherley to start saying!
He, like Desmond Tutu, HAS TO BE SEEN AS RELENTLESS IN HIS CAMPAIGN AGAINST THIS ENTRENCHED EVIL THAT MUGABE MOTTLEY CONTINUES TO BE ENCOURAGING.
EVIL THAT IS EVIDENCED  BY 46 MURDERS TO DATE, directly attributed to the activities of Mugabe Mottley’s DRUG LORD invitees and their drug wars for turf

142 responses to “No Man…Including Mia…Can Have TWO Masters”

1. Piece the Legend Avatar

THIS VIDEO at 7.23 p.m. is the most damning evidence that ANY PRIME MINISTER COULD EVER HAVE IN CIRCULATION Honourable Blogmaster!

In fact, if anyone has pictures OR VIDEO, of the 5 drug dealers at the House of Assembly THOSE TWO WILL BE THE MOST DAMAGING VIDEOS THAT SHE WOULD EVER HAVE BEEN PART OF.

If you upload this to YouTube de ole man will download for de grandson to do his ting with it.

This WILL SKYROCKET TO YOR TOP CLICKS Honourable Blogmaster

Well chosen

2. Piece
    If u get your hands on the video send it to Atherley would be of interest as to how he makes good use of this fortune
    Again i will bet Atherley would simply sit on the information and pray the story brought to the public forum would just go away
    Is Atherley a man of the cloth
    A man of integrity
    Or a man of self servitude
    This episode part one of drugs and dealers in the Inner Circle would give cause to know if Atherley truly has a love of Barbados or a love of himself

3. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mariposa

You are rare in posting really profound things Mariposa.

In fact your posting of such a negative quantum dat de ole man does got me finger pun permanent scroll down!

But, AT 7.45 PM. you jes posted an item here dat the People’s Party for Democracy and Development will thank you for eternally!

For in the same way, me and me grandson, credit you for creating the Legend of Piece EX NIHILO, and creating what led to de destruction of the DLP (I does love to say dat, it does get de Rented Jackasses Hee Hee and Hee Haw real vex) YOU HAVE JUST CREATED THE SINGLE THING THAT HAS CAUSED THE PDP TO WIN THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTION!

Remember this night October 25th 2019

Heheheheh heheheheh

4. Piece whatever i wrote if it be of help so be it
    We all love barbados
    But the odds of Atherley boldly using giants steps to crush Mottley are between slim
    However i would bet Atherley would be first in saying his intentions are not about crushing Mottley but those of saving barbados
    Then pray tell how can barbados be saved without crushing the. Beast
    Piece yuh think Atherley can answered such a question devoid of political cream and sugar without looking like a liar

5. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man will answer your questions Mariposa

What is your definition of “crush”?

Is your “crush ” obliterate and annihilate as was done with the DLP on May 24th 2018?

Or win the General Election?

Question 2.

Which political opponent can run against Mugabe in her constituency AND WIN?

Question 3.

WILL Mugabe ever lose her seat during her lifetime or is her Legend stronger than the St John Errol Barrow forever DLP SEAT fallacy?

Question 4.

Once you answer question 2 & 3 who would you run in St Michael North East? And why? What campaign resources would you allocate there?

Question 6.

What key element does any party running in the next general election have that the DLP DOES NOT HAVE? besides a plan and competencies?

Once you answer those de ole man will talk to you about your lies about “loving Barbados” because, WHAT THE DLP DID TO THIS COUNTRY, was hatred absolu!

6. Mia seems to think that jet-setting will impress the average voter. Once upon a time, a PM could hop on a plane and the press could write articles that herald him or her as a mover and shaker. Those day are done.

The new media and cell phones can provide an almost minute by minute information about a traveling minister.Whilst a few for political reason would profess to be impressed with the travels of Mia, many of us are unmoved. Mia should stay at home and focus on the problems of Barbados.

7. Piece the Legend Avatar

The problem with a fart frightened Prime Minister is that when you ent accustomed to big tings you show what you are by painfully obvious things Commander

Like mekking you fadder a knight!

If yo nevah been pun a plane and you is now presented wid a job where your travel is fully paid for YOU GINE DO DE DOG.

The following is a cut and paste about video conferencing

“…Video conferencing allows companies to cooperate with businesses all over the globe.

There is no need to spend weeks of valuable time travelling to a specific location for negotiations.

All you need is a reliable video conferencing platform and some basic equipment…”

If you keep watching Mugabe’s actions you quickly see how selfish she is.

8. Piece when u show me the hatred absolu the dlp did to the country then i would answer your questions

The people are now admitting that in one year they are far worse off than in ten years
    Having to purchase a gal of orange juice for 30.00 dollars goes beyond and above hatred for the people yet this govt can afford to pay advisors millions of dollars and wipe away millions to dollars monies owed to the treasury
    Sit down with international loan shark agencies and agree to draconian plans which will eventually choke the living daylights out of every poor and vulnerable bajan and u got the gall to ask questions of me and talk about past govt hatred of questions
    Mind you all these draconian measures taken a strong foothold on the household of families literally strangling them to death just in one year
    Bro that is hatred .blantaly plain and up in the face for all to see

9. “…Video conferencing allows companies to cooperate with businesses all over the globe.”

She and them can’t run fast Enuff nor FAR Enuff from what they have done, she may as well use video conferencing, cause as soon as that diplomatic passport is GONE..she will be more than glad to keep her backside on the ground, just like the DLP rats now fear travelling and won’t go anywhere near any US planes..

she knows well Enuff of what i speak…our little secret…

10. Video conferencing has its place especially if the objective is receiving information. It does not address building networks and brand. After 10 years of hermit leadership there is work to be done to rebuild that aspect and accrue benefits to be derived. One of those intangible benefits is helping to infuse pride back into a people.

11. Don’t expect any sympathy from me, those two corrupt governments SPENT DECADES working overtime to DESTROY Barbados and the PEOPLE, they destroyed a then young brand just to enrich themselves and their BRIBER FRIENDS, they SET UP anyone, everyone and lie, lie, lie and tief, tief, tief…without any fear of being exposed or JAILED…

so who cares that this one now has to run hither, tither and yon…while there are offshore accounts and swiss bank accounts in THEIRS and their family’s names here, there and everywhere …and BILLIONS OF DOLLARS STILL MISSING FROM BOTH THE TREASURY AND PENSION FUND.

so cry me a river, better yet, cry me two rivers and it changes nothing..

….a short memeory is something i don’t suffer from…

let her run until she DROPS down i say.

12. We should thank Reverend Atherley for breaking cover. He has raised his fears that our political system has become contaminated from the influence of the Barbados mafia. We continue to talk, cuss and shout about all subjects under the sun on BU but we fail to appreciate that our country will remain, permanently, withered and backwards unless we tackle this topic and find the means to eradicate it.

It is fear and apathy that has led us here. For example their was a wonderful lady from Malta who was, probably, assassinated by the government of Malta in 2017. She was the owner of an infamous blog (https://daphnecaruanagalizia.com/?s=CARIBBEAN&from_date=&to_date=) which highlighted the extraordinary scale of corruption within the country. She tried to make a difference but was cruelly culled.

It is unfair to be critical of our media if they feel intimidated to publish news stories on corruption when they can see a visible link between Mia and those who operate in the shadows.

I was astonished with the similarities between Malta and Barbados; two countries joined at the hip viz-a-viz corruption.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-42608261

13. @Wura
    Your 6:13 a.m. post stirred a few brain cells.

Corruption has been going across bot paries (The Duopoly). There must be members of the old BLP who are also afraid to travel.

Usual disclaimer: It is just a conspiracy theory. I am not a banker and I do not play one on BU…

What if ‘people of power’ were going from country to country with documents that allow them to act on the behalf of others: e.g. letters of introduction, power of attorney …..

It would provide a way for some of the old guard to have their loot brought home without going outside of Barbados.

🙂 It should not be surprising if legislation allow people to have bank accounts in US ($) dollars is soon passed 🙂

14. “It is fear and apathy that has led us here. For example their was a wonderful lady from Malta.”

They even got offshore accounts in Malta and we done know that NEW NEGROS are MERELY COPYN..ask Donville and his dentist buddy.

So yall better EXPOSE ALL OF THEM FOR YA OWN SAFETY…..at all times.

Make SURE there is NOWHERE THEY CAN HIDE.

15. “What if ‘people of power’ were going from country to country with documents that allow them to act on the behalf of others: e.g. letters of introduction, power of attorney …..”

Oh they are..they even get their equally vile family and friends to assume the identities of and use their long deceased victim’s names in their elder fraud, but it STILL LEAVES A PAPER TRAIL…especially now that everyone is watching..

They have done it in UK…identity theft to add to the insult, injury and disrespect of ROBBING their elderly victims of estates and bank accounts..let them chew on that…everyone now knows.

16. They even got offshore accounts in Malta and we done know that NEW NEGROS are MERELY COPY CATS…

….ask Donville and his dentist buddy.

But these current scum have taken all that to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL.

17. “…….. there is a growing threat to public order because of trust deficit between leaders and people.”

Guterres (UN chief)

18. Can’t trust pretend leaders who have not only STOLEN THEMSELVES…but allowed all manner of lowlife thieves and criminals whom in they love to impress to also steal public funds from the treasury, loan agreements and the pension fund..

there comes a time, after many decades, when it has to end.

19. Thank Atherley for exposing what was obvious and what took place during the taking of oath over a year ago in Parliament
    For months the country has been abuzzed with the talk of govt being too cozy to the underworld
    Videos also surfaced with Mottley grinning and skinning teet with a alleged drug lord
    Where was Atherley voice when he was a member of the blp
    Why did he not speak against govt unusual relationship with these characters
    Would be nice if Atherley could be asked these glaring questions

20. Atherley the man of the Hour {NOT

Atherley a man with a set agenda called Atherley

21. @ Mariposa

Are you a staunch DLP supporter who believes your Party has done little wrong and would be right now still the BEST solution for BIM OF ALL POLITICAL PARTIES ON THE ISLAND?

Just curious to know where you stand mi amiga.

22. Am sure not even Mariposa could be that delusional..

23. Naturally the DELUSIONS, DECEIT and outright boldface lying continues…

…yet we can’t see a fleet of working buses or garbage trucks, but ya hearing they are on their way…

…..we cant see the billion dollars in VAT stolen by her friends which she wrote off, but ya hearing about a billion in SAVINGS while the people STARVE..

…we can’t see anyone locked up for the corruption they hollered about preelection, but we are actually SEEING corrupt practices from them..

…we can’t hear that ALL OF THEIR OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS in them, their friend, familes names and even in their DECEASED VICTIM’S names…with BILLIONS OF DOLLARS in cash and stolen properties RETURNED TO THE ISLAND which were taken from their victims and their beneficiaries…but we continue to see more and more victims and their beneficiaries coming out to complain of those THEFTS….committed by all of them.

we are hearing about repairing Barbados’ international reputation WHICH THEY ALL DESTROYED…and as if all of that was not BAD ENUFF…we know things about them that they will never want the people to know, but the fallout from which is INEVITABLE….no matter how many shooters and snipers are put out there…..i much prefer wait for that fallout…it will be biblical, the stuff of LEGENDS…not to be confused with Piece the Legend…lol

“For Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley, a good government in hand will always be better than three candidates in the political bush.

Mottley last night made it clear her Barbados Labour Party (BLP) Government was the best choice to lead the country in the face of extremely weak alternatives, while delivering an 18-month report card on its performance.

At the same time, she defended her heavy travelling schedule, the work of her large Cabinet, a decision to make the spouse of a minister the boss of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital, the time it had taken to get capital projects started, and Barbados’ ability to repair its international reputation.”

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

I was wondering, this morning when we are counting our 47th murder, (de ole man sees that Amit’s count has increased by 1 this morning SO 46 & 1 MAKE 47)

De ole man was wondering if The People, AND THE SHEEPLE, are seeing the seismic shift dat de ole man is seeing in de Mugabe movementations?

Wunna understanding that what de ole man has prophesied, the victory of the People’s Party for Democracy and Development is COMING TO BE?

OBSERVE THE FEAR OF MUGABE NOW APPEARING IN BLACK AND WHITE.

HERE ARE HER FEARS BROADCAST FROM THE BLP CONFERENCE FOR ALL TO SEE!!!

“…Reverend Joseph Atherley, Verla Depeiza and Grenville Phillips II are simply not up to scratch to lead Barbados, Prime Minister Mia Mottley says.

In fact, the Prime Minister told hundreds of party faithful at Saturday’s BLP Annual Convention at Queen’s Park that only the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) leadership was capable of taking the country back “to the promise land”.

Watch as this Imp from Hell and purported “biter out of clitorises” constantly intone verses from the Holy Book in her messages.

Every week now, she and her ministers talking about come to Jesus” or that “they not Jesus” and now that she and they are the prophets of old sent to carry us to “the promised land!!!”

Now, they show how base they are, taking The Word of God, and commingling it with their dictator messages every week.

But the don’t know Who They Are Playing With.

Mugabe and her imp followers feel that they are dealing with a man.

They feel that, like the Reverend Atherley, who they are contemplating shooting, they can continue to insult and blasphemy the Word of The Almighty WITH IMPUNITY.

Every week ANOTHER NASTY REMARK, another act like Nebuchadnezzar because they have now become like unto God

And so, people AND SHEEPLE start to see how her fears of the powerful Third Party Movement make her mouth off and their conference

Watch her language as she says

“…“I can’t say, but I know it is my judgement and not nobody else’s, you can decide what you want to believe, but it is my judgement that Joe Atherley is where he is today because I did not offer him a position in the Cabinet of Barbados.
    He wants straight talk, so let us get to straight talk…”

I, Piece the Legend, I will give you straight talk Mugabe Mottley

The reason that Joe left the BLP is not based on your NOT OFFERING HIM A SEAT!

You are a nasty liar!!!

Joe left because …

But you, being the dog you are, now abandon that as you are realizing that it went further than you anticipated!

And now you, USING THE SURVEILLANCE EQUIPMENT YOU HAVE IN THE OFFICE OF THE LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION, AND ON THEIR PHONES, AND COMPUTERS, start to comprehend the talent Joe has amassed in the PDP!

You dont need to fear the DLP or Solutions Barbados’ pimp and your boy Grenville Phillips the Bedroom Police!

You need to fear The Reverend Joseph Atherley who is your Saul of Tarsus now converted to fight for the Citizens of Barbados

This is going to be the shortest Prime Ministership in our history.

You are going to be the first female??? Prime Minister and the first PM to serve 5 years.

AND ALL THE MONEY THAT YOUR DRUG DEALER FRIENDS WILL TOSS TO BUY VOTES WILL BE USELESS!

Bajans are tired of being fooled by the two of you, the DLP and the BLP

Enjoy the Airline Mileage because it soon dunning

I Piece the Legend have spoken!!!

25. Piece the Legend Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here for Mugabe that provides an explanation of her General Conference mouthing.

De ole man expects rather suspects it is in suspense…

Thank you

26. But Piece you endorse Mia and she is turning out to be a rotten egg
    Now why would people want to follow your lead and endorse Atherley
    Atherley after years of endorsing all of the blp policies and doctrines suddenly jump ship
    From my vantage point i am skeptical of him
    Up to now he has never given reason as to why he abandon the blp if only for being opened and being transparent to those whom he seeks the vote

27. Mia Mottley’s speech can be heard at about 2hrs into the video.

https://youtu.be/LXMnxrAKmYM

28. Lady you ought to stop being so politically campagain driven and be truthful in your utterances in delivering a message which would prepare the country for more hardship
    Heard the business sector making talk of increase in prices because of bank increasing service prices
    The people looking for solutions that are making their livelihoods hard not long selfserving campagian speeches

29. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mariposa and the rest of Legion

This is getting to be really challenging for an ole man

I have said this 46 times today will be the 47th.

One time for each of the murders THAT ARE NOW 3 SHORT OF THE 50 DE OLE MAN PROPHESIED!

De ole man DID NOT ENDORSE DE BLP.

DE OLE MAN DENOUNCED THE DLP!!!

Not one RH seat!!

By so doing I wanted wunna to be ousted from Parliament FOREVER!!

I did not want 1 or 2 of you in

I WANTED ALL, AS IN EVERY ONE OF WUNNA SCVUNT GONE.

http://imgur.com/dJLb7es

That being done NOW TO DEFEAT THE OTHER LOT OF DEMONS

47 TIMES, 47 MURDERS!!

YOU STOOPID OR WHAT?

30. LMBAO at video conferencing!!🤣🤣🤣 This blog tooo sweet and full of idiots too. Barbados is to seek to build and rebuild relationships through video conferencing, while other nations do face to face. Think about it….because God is a Bajan? Look I gine back and relax muh “bottom feeding yardfowl” self do. Murdaaaa!

31. “Thank Atherley for exposing what was obvious and what took place during the taking of oath over a year ago in Parliament…”

Hmmmm….

According to Atherley:

“Since 2008 it has been clear to me there are people involved in the practice of politics at elected level in Barbados who are attaching themselves to persons involved in illegal drug activity in Barbados to help their cause. If there is anybody in here to stand up and say that is not true, you may say you do not know, but you can’t say it is not true.”

For your own political reasons, you’ve CONVENIENTLY forgotten Atherley mentioned “SINCE 2008,”………. which means he also “exposed what was obvious and what took place during” your DLP’s tenure in office.

32. “Look I gine back and relax muh “bottom feeding yardfowl” self do. Murdaaaa!”

wuh i thought you the dedicated fowl would be busy trying to help take down that sponsored Facebook page that Mia try as she might cannot get removed…..and ya call yaself her fellow Counsel Rests…with fowls like you, i would keep my distance…..and would not give you a crumb.

33. To repeat some of use love to criticize for the sake of it.

34. Just had another wtf moment.

The Premier of Nevis Mark Brantley is reported to have said “The BLP has triumphed while others have been vanquished and discarded to the scrap heap of political history.”

Now I am seeing this change and since this change, the re-emergence of Barbados to its rightful place of prominence on the regional and international stage, under your great leader and Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley.“Let me tell you . . . Mia Mottley has reignited the passions of the Barbadian people.”

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/242439/nevis-premier-barbados-track

I am a coward so I won’t write what I really think.

35. That is what i cannot stand about low crawling politicians, he is running a campaign from St. Kitts knowing that if she did not do the job the taxpayers are paying her and her MILLION DOLLAR CONSULTANTS TO do with THE PEOPLE’S money, WHILE THE PEOPLE SUFFER so that this could be accomplished, they would be no turn around, the slimy, nasty politicians….he is actin =g as though no one else could do what was done, shitehound.

Can’t stand politicians…..never could, never will..

Soon ya will hear the lies bragging and boasting but never telling the truth or recognizing reality…that it is the SUFFERING OF THE PEOPLE AND THEIR MONEY causing the turn around on the island, they will act like they have done the people and country a huge favor, but the PEOPLE have to keep their eyes OPENED and watch muh for the next WAVE OF MASSIVE THEFTS of their tax money, vat money, NIS pension money, money in their bank accounts, their estates and other properties in the usual massive rip of their beneficiaries and future generations.

“During the Barbados Labour Party’s (BLP) 81st Annual Conference in Queen’s Park on Saturday, Mottley described Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley, De Peiza and Solutions Barbados’ leader Grenville Phillips as “Eenie, Meenie and Miney” who were poor alternatives to the BLP Government.”

36. there…i wrote it for you Hants, these politicians are the scum of the earth, they could never, ever, be anything else but the scum of the earth, she will recruit more of her fellow lowlife politicians from across the Caribbean to fool the fowls and the less cognizant…that is what low crawling politicians do.

…. it is noted her election campaigning has started 3 YEARS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE……but it makes no difference, all the crimes committed against the people who never could fight ba ck from the 1940s until today…will NEVER GO AWAY….there are TOO MANY victims and TOO MUCH proof of those crimes…too many THEFTS from the elderly and vulnerable, too many THEFTS from the treasury and pension fund…..with all their names attached..

but she can’t hide the suffering on the island caused by corruption either, they all caused it, so no amount of pretend back patting can STOP WHAT EVERYONE KNOWS…

37. How is it that the Nation News paper reports 40 murders while other news media sources reports 47 murders
    As far as official counts the results of the woman found dead at the sea shore has still not been told plus the mother and son fiery death and the father and two siblings
    Also the cover up of Natalie death which she said she was attack by a male

38. No one is buying into Mia as the FAKE heroine saving Barbados, so the shitehound politician from St. Kitts can take his lies and shove it..

39. The business community has sounded the alarm that food prices will increase because of bank fees
    Hope those with rational thinking can understand that the banks are trying recoup losses because of the default

40. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mariposa

It is now October and between now and December 31st Barbados would have achieved its half century in deaths

47 + 3 = 50.

You AND THE GENERAL POPULACE would know of the real death toll NOTWITHSTANDING THE SUPPRESSION.

But before we go down this track let de ole man post dis item from a report on India, one of the most populous countries in the world

It says and de ole man quotes

“…The crime-politician nexus has invited opprobrium from no less than the country’s highest court. In September, the Supreme Court ordered the Parliament to “cure the malignancy” of criminalization of politics by making a law to ensure that persons facing serious criminal cases do not enter the political arena. It also advised that the “polluted stream of politics” be cleansed.

Holding that the criminalization of politics is an “extremely disastrous and lamentable situation,” the five-judge constitution bench headed by erstwhile Chief Justice Dipak Misra said this “unsettlingly increasing trend” has the propensity to “send shivers down the spine of a constitutional democracy…”

Shivers down the spine!!!

De judge means that it radically and unceremoniously removes said “spine” and the backbone of democracy.

And it’s not even done while we are sleeping or under anesthetics BUT IN THE BROAD DAYLIGHT AND IN FRONT OF THE CAMERAS, ON THE HALLWAYS OF PARLIAMENT!!!

We are normalizing criminality.

We now have our local versions of Al Capone who are pals of the powerful AND WHO ARE ABOVE THE LAW!

The same was Al Capone bought out the Mayor in Cicero druglords have bought out politicians AND A FEW JUDGES, in Barbados

Yet incredibly, not a man, Mugabe, or woman Depeiza or mouse Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman is saying a word about it!

And the only man who has started to talk about it, Mottley, now cussing out!

Imagine that!

De same woman who up in the UN talking bout sovereignty and de rule of law, IN BARBADOS, brekking up!

But not a feller saying a ting bout this Teiffery and Corruption and collusion with criminals.

Yet suddenly Mugabe saying tings like

“…“The real problem is this; the real batsmen are peeping and hiding and they are peeping and hiding because there is a marshall in town with the evidence and they don’t know which one the evidence coming for…”

But leh she go long, deluded as she is, with this issue about censoring with drug leaders AND INVITING THEM TO PARLIAMENT

41. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

42. Not sure where is the value is politicizing the murder rate. A simple analysis of the numbers show that there has been an arrest in the murder rate in the last six months. These bad boy shootings reveals a deep problem in society, superficial and frivolous analysis does not add to the solution.

43. ” The population of Toronto is 2,731,571

Toronto has recorded 58 homicides so far in 2019.

So far, 33 were shootings, 10 were stabbings, and 15 were other violent incidents.

The city recorded 96 homicides in 2018 — surpassing the homicide record set back in 1991.”

” The current population of Barbados is 287,139 as of Monday, October 28, 2019,.”

Barbados has a big pucking problem. Do the arithmetic.

Toronto…… 1 murder per 45000 people

Barbados ….1 murder per 5300.

44. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster I AM NOT POLITICIZING THE MURDER RATE.

What I am most definitely politicizing is the political leader AND PARTY WHICH, on getting a 30 to zero vote DID WITH SERIOUS MALICE AND AFORE THOUGHT, bring 5 Drug Lords TO THE PARLIAMENT of BARBADOS!

since you have difficulty understanding what de ole man wrote and wish to purposely distill this through the lenses of politics, I will approach this another way.

Let me hypothetically suggest you have 3 daughters.

You are holding party at your home for your girls.

I am a paedophile and I got 4 other friends who are paedophiles

ARE YOU GOING TO INVITE ME, and my 4 friends to your daughters party?

Why not David?

The majority of our murders are drug related

Tell de ole man truthfully if THE SO CALLED HONOURABLE PRIME MINISTER SHOULD EVEN CONTEMPLATE INVITING THE 5 OF DESE MEN.

Was she high again ON DRUGS WHEN THIS HAPPENED?

I could only say again because, in the video YOUSELF PROVIDED AT

https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/mia_st.john_.mp4

The one where an Honourable Prime Minister is wrapped up embracing nuff drug dealers

So I am waiting on your response about how this get to be about politicizing murders AS OPPOSED TO THE FACT THAT A PRIME MINISTER SOULD NOT BE INVITING CRIMINALS TO OPEN PARLIAMENT, how you feel bout it?

45. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for you with regard to your politicizing comment

46. Well me thinks since Lion Man tried REAL HARD to get the message out on his DEATH BED…this is quite appropriate..

WURA-WAR-on-UOctober 28, 2019 9:09 AM

Piece mon ami…it is being said that before Lion Man passed away at QEH…remember him, now deceased former Inspector of Police…. he called all the names of the people whom he MURDERED AND FOR WHOM….wuhloss…loud Enuff for the WHOLE HOSPITAL TO HEAR…they said he suffered, suffered, suffered to die…they will never learn..

c’est la vie.

47. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

As far as serving two masters is concerned, it’s quite common in the corporate world.

It’s called a matrix organizational structure: “a company structure in which the reporting relationships are set up as a grid, or matrix, rather than in the traditional hierarchy. In other words, employees have dual reporting relationships – generally to both a functional manager and a product manager.” 🙂

48. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ WARU

The graphic does have a particular ring to it heheheh

The thing about Political Biographics is that each graphic HAS ITS OWN IDENTITY and has to be purpose built.

The DLP party behind bars in a gif that flashes the prison bars, accompanied by some words, acts as a segue into the thoughts of the viewer.

I would love to see the accompanying message and I will tell you why.

Which local politician can, even in the current disconcerting economic climate, run against Mugabe and beat her?

So, what any message MUST EMOTE, is a state of mind based on an existing OR CONCOCTED, concern!

An existing concern would be THE PICTURES OF THE DRUGLEADERS AT PARLIAMENT HOUSE shaking hands with Mugabe!

You know anyone who has those sort of pictures WARU?

You have any friends at the Advocate or the Nation who can get you verified pictures of the same?

What those pictures do VERY POWERFULLY is that they show her, ON HER FIRST PARLIAMENT OPENING, consorting with criminals!

That is extremely powerful because it shows her disregard for the value of Parliament

I’m sure you understand me WARU.

De granson would take a collage of those images and, DURING THE LIMITED ATTENTION SPAN OF THE PEOPLE, AND THE SHEEPLE, provide a sequential show that will show WHO SHE PERSONALLY INVITED TO PARLIAMENT to eat out taxpayers money.

The same drug dealers who got bajans frighten to go out at night, and enjoy the pleasures of Barbados THAT THEM BEING TAXED OUT DEM ASSES TO LIVE IN!

49. These memes are nonsense. One can advocate but to use messages which are false says more about the creators of the memes. BU will soon take a position on the posting of these links here.

Leave a Reply to Piece the LegendCancel reply