image002

Dear Sir/Madam,

Daily, readers of news media are bombarded by the news litany about “white policies and practices of institutionalized and/or overt actions, that speak of “hate towards blacks”.

My attached documents provide a different, disturbing, self-deprecating perspective of an act that is particularly egregious, one that on examination makes the reader carefully consider “what whites are chronicled to have done, and continue doing”  but we find that such will pale in significance.

In fact, as you read through the attached document the information suggests that black people should be moving rapidly to  canonize King Leopold of Belgium for his Congo massacres

Pardon the anathema above or language at the end of this sentence, but I want you to introduce you to the details of this unbelievable “Rape of Self”.

1. On Friday (0) I contacted the  Ambassador in (0)
  2. At that time she expressed (o) and asked that I [details]
  3. On (0) I [provide dates and copies of materials]
  4. I further provided the Ambassador (0)

As can be seen above, this is a chronicle of “Self Rape”.

Imagine that I, a black man, reach out to (0), a country that is promoting (0) free land for Diasporians”, I am then asked to submit a document (0), which outlines my Door of No Return Initiative and thereafter, not only does said party embrace my Idea but they, after packaging the idea as their own,  proceed apace to prostitute the concept.

Readers will have no difficulty understanding the importance of this initiative, whose name they have had the gumption to change, BY USING ONE WORD!

Readers certainly will have no difficulty comprehending my rationale as a black man, making an outreach to a black nation, whose (0) representative made colorful speeches at *(0) in *(0)

But what readers WILL HAVE a difficulty assimilating is how one of these leading, self proclaimed “black mother nations”, one which, in its postings to the Diaspora, loves to speak of “One People, One Africa”, readers would have great difficulty understanding why it would be involved in this act of appropriation of A BLACK MAN’s proposal in this specific matter!

Lord have mercy, even if it was a white man, while appropriation, it would not be as distasteful.

Sir/madam, as a black man, you CANNOT EVEN BEGIN to comprehend how FILTHY I feel because I, and others, in the Castle of My Skin, while I live, MUST REMAIN in my skin, we have no place to run and to have this done by another black man/woman well…

This matter, IS NOT ABOUT A CONSUMER COMPLAINING “there is an problem with a product”  where one submits a complaint and the company sends you a replacement order.

At the core of this is the Black Experience of Slavery and that sir/madam, IS NOT an issue to be GLIBLY SULLIED by ANY NATION, particularly a BLACK nation, using this self denigration for such a facile purpose.

The perpetrators of this act have IN A SINGLE ACT, destroyed the reputations of all its Reparations Partners, Freedom Fighters, Equality Champions,  Civil Rights leaders and the panoply of stakeholders in the Diaspora Struggle of People of Colour.

They have irreparably marred a global proposal that served the Coloured Diaspora, a proposal that was discussed and requested  to advance “What is our Mirror Image?” and strategies we People of Colour can employ to leverage it globally.

Now this ADIMI has been reduced to an issue of banditry and highwaymen theft where, in 2019, there is clearly no need for others to enslave us since, WE ARE DOING THIS WICKEDNESS  QUITE EFFECTIVELY AGAINST OURSELVES

Sincerely,

David Weekes

Ashamed to be Black

Cc Undisclosed List including Ambassador Andrew Young, Bishop Walker, Ambassador Jesse Jackson, Professor Sir Hilary Beckles,

163 responses to “Why Black People Were, Are and Will Always Be Slaves”

1. @ Enuff October 8, 2019 3:52 PM
    “Vincent Codrington
    Thank you! I thought I was the only one that find her interventions insulting and degrading to black people.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But isn’t the whip of degrading insults the only language black people respond to in any effective way?

How about the way black Bajans treat one another especially in the delivery of service when compared to how they interact with whites, both local and foreign?

The vast majority of Black Bajans have an insultingly disgraceful attitude towards their own ancestral roots many of whom don’t want to recognize themselves as being of African descent.

When black people start to love themselves and their environment by keeping around their properties clean and healthy the same way they used to keep Massa plantation and white people houses then they would be entitled to praise and respect.

Just take a walk (or drive in your case) through Bridgetown including Broad Street and see for yourself the degradation which is taking place while the members of parliament remain totally inured to the filth and desolation growing daily in front of their very eyes.

A people led by a cabal of low-class insensitive money-grabbing con artists can only end up on the dump heap of failed nations.

Bajans have been cruelly unkind to both their National Anthem and to the motto of Pride & Industry

2. “The vast majority of Black Bajans have an insultingly disgraceful attitude towards their own ancestral roots many of whom don’t want to recognize themselves as being of African descent.”

And that is the greatest insult to the memories and SUFFERING of their ancestors, but do any of them care, not them…they are ripe and ready for shackles and chains again…and got talk for those trying to dismantle the nonsense they have adapted and assimilated into and call it a system, not even recognizing that the toxic system they are dancing in, will eventually bring them to their knees…

I don’t know why NONE of them can see the blatant disrespect to their ancestors with their damaged minded displays of total idiocy..

3. Waru
    What you know about me? You didn’t even know who was the MP for St.Thomas. Shoo🦟!

4. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

Fanon’s, Wretched of the earth, still rings true today as was 50 years ago. The psycological behavior of a weak, powerless, and despised group of people will eventually lead to self-destructive tendencies in the long-run. For it is the poor, the weak, and the powerless that prey upon its own most of the times.

5. Am sure not many of them ever read Franz Fanon and if by some miracle they did, they would NEVER understand what they read….the miseducated, can’t think that deep.

6. @ Enuff October 8, 2019 6:59 PM

Instead of constantly rubbing salt in the wound of WARU for her ‘Rolerick Hinds mistake how about you being a good political house boy and take the following idea as your very own to your political masters?

Why not dedicate some time to the cleaning and sprucing up of Bridgetown some time before the start of ‘We Gatherin’ year and call it “Bridgetown Clean-up Week”?

Shouldn’t the country’s capital be the window through which the world sees Barbados?

The same way the resources of the Defence Force can be deployed in cases of national emergency like fighting crime against tourists why not tap into this relatively large army of resources in tackling the dangerously unhealthy eyesore Bridgetown and its environs have become?

7. “.. what plagues the black man after centuries of emancipation. ….”. Well it would be helpful if the authorities showed less enthusiasm in criminalising black males. The shocking video clip of the cigarette vendor been sat on and choked to death by the police, in America, should be a reminder to us all that the legacy of slavery remains ever present. The sisterhood are fortunate that they are not as fully exposed to the harsh realities of been born black and male.

8. Miller
    Stupse! When out of a defense, resort to yardfowl and similar words.🖐🏾

9. Like I said in a previous post that BU seems to have eaten. The Salemite is calling me a bottom feeder and an associate of the “minorities” while one of the same “minorities” has been given the highest trust and key to enter her inner sanctum.

10. Miller…they got a more serious problem than that…remember Charlie Spice he is showing all kinds of concerns .., they should talk to him about the sex tourism involving underaged school children in uniform and pedophiles who are all of a sudden drawn to the island….and he is asking government and parents to explain why these children are on the loose…..don’t mind the fowl…the info is being spread around the world…it outshines the nasty garbage situation…..but this one is on BU moaning about being called a fowl…that is far as the intellect reaches..

they have LOST all connection to their ancestors…they are screwed, all we gotta do is sit back and watch them implode…am sure they will want to blame everyone else including Roderick whom they put in the hospitall

11. Fowl…ya repeating yaself…i did answer, but the Blogmaster is more intelligent than you and knows the ploy well…deal with the subject matter at hand, yall are on ya WAY DOWN…and you are worried about what’s going on in my bedroom…priorities…priorities…

me thinks ya got BIGGER problems than that headed ya way..i will wait until the problems got yall running around hollering before i say more.

12. Everyday a conspiracy, everyday just like Roleric Hinds Gate, just like Cremation Gate. Just polluting the blog, and I enjoy cleaning up the garbage because SSA is in no position to do so.🤣🤣

13. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

Tough love talk and negative reinforcement does nothing to a group of people who are shameless and prideless. In other words you cannot shame a person who is a shameless human being. Also the lack of self-respect and civic pride, that something as basic as keeping our environment clean …we are unable to sustain.

14. “….because ya are so low in self confidence and self esteem, when they die off so will you..”

WARU de Salemite
    I thrive everyday amongst the “minorities”. I don’t struggle with my blackness, in fact I promote, define and redefine it even as one of only few in my field that look like me. Again, I ask what do you know about me? Not one RH!🤫

15. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

Cleansiness is the first pathway to development. People behavior and mindset is postively altered when they are interacting in a clean environment. Miller’s obsevation is not a trivial one. Dutty environment breeds chaos and disorder. I have been to a few poor East and Southern European countries who cities would put bridgetown to shame. And bear in mind, Barbados has a way higher per capita income than these nations.

16. They have no self-love, or self-esteem, so how are any of them expected to have self-respect…they were socialized to talk shite like …we conservative, the british had we…they want nothing to do with their ancestors and thought they were anything but African descended until recently they are falling over themselves talking return to Africa….and despite that faux show they still think they are anything else but black, …so what do you expect…garbage in, garbage out and now most of that garbage is on the streets…

but ah want them to know, real power can be found in Africa and ah hope yardfowls are actually turned into the fowls they love being…because reality and delusions are poles apart…and spirituality is a very serious thing.

ah know they won’t even understand that…but it’s all good, that is what happens when ya have been spiritually severed and lost all connection to ya ancestors…..garbage in, garbage soon out..

17. Salemite
    The same thing you’re accusing black people of you exemplify daily on BU, by seeking to define and often mischaracterising black people you do not know. From being one of only 2 black people in one of the then leading boutique full service PR and Advertising firms in New York City to now chairing meetings and providing “expert” advice, where 99% of the time I am the only person of colour, I have never lacked self-esteem or self-confidence due to the presence of, or out of some inferiority complex to, humans of less melanin. Wuh I have even been a knowledge resource for white, foreign, graduate students conducting research in Bdos, sent by their white Professors. So hush yuh mout and stick to conspiracies, but don’t come for or at me. Some of us are woke naturally; others appear to be woke, when it’s just the medication working.🖐🏾

18. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

It is no coincidence that Kagame has turned Kigali, Rwanda, into one of the cleanest cities in the world. And never mind Rwanda is one poorest countries in the world. He took a page right out of Singapore’s LKH play book.

19. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

……..of only 2 black people in one of the then leading boutique full service PR and Advertising firms in New York City to now chairing meetings and providing “expert” advice, where 99% of the time I am the only person of colour, I have never lacked self-esteem or self-confidence due to the presence of, or out of some inferiority complex to, humans of less melanin. Wuh I have even been a knowledge resource for white, foreign, graduate students conducting research in Bdos, sent by their white Professors. ……………

Hahahah, you got to be CH kidding me. You got the nerve to question my credentials, even my intellect. Thumbing chest and blowing your self praise, self proclaim knowledge source for whites around the BU house. Did you work for Vynamic, or perhaps Censeo Group, maybe Markaron, nahh I doubt very much if Holly would hire your ass, perhaps West Monroe hmmm. must be Analysis or Parthenon Group. Oh whatever..

20. @ Enuff

Advertising firms in New York City to now chairing meetings and providing “expert” advice, where 99% of the time I am the only person of colour, I have never lacked self-esteem or self-confidence due to the presence of, or out of some inferiority complex to, humans of less melanin. Wuh I have even been a knowledge resource for white, foreign, graduate students conducting research in Bdos, sent by their white Professor…” (Quote)

What more is there to say? I said you were an executive, although I thought you were a senior civil servant, a lawyer or politician. I worked that out from the Bajan Condition. You display it in tonnes.

21. …Now if you are going to tell me about slavery and its detrimental effects then tell me why similar people subjected to various degrees of horrors seem to have gotten past those atrocities to catapult themselves into developing their people to build their nations towards prosperity…

Sunshine Sunny Shine 6.36 am Oct 8

We had 26 cats and 14 dogs when we were young. The cats were quite independent and “untrainable” but the dogs, after being trained, obeyed commands.

Even their pups, once they were exposed to the behaviour of their parents, fell in line.

Wile I have no anthropological training Sunshine Sunny Shine it is an observation of mine that our education system and socialization has created a state of reality that transcends any other normalcy.

So, even if you have a child who is a gifted musician, or singer, or sculptor, even if we had 20 more Rihanna Fentys, this pervasive normalcy is so prevalent and supreme that it proactively acts to kill the emergence of those nascent gifts.

In fact, what that normalcy has become is a type of antibody which, like how our bodies fight off a cold or other virus, has become a specialised defense mechanism that collectively acts to kill any part of the black experience that seeks to excel.

ADIMI is one of many such initiatives that seek to so impinge on this “self rape” genetic normalcy that we Negroes are afflicted with, THEREFORE, WE THE COLLECTIVE, have to kill it!

22. “Salemite
    The same thing you’re accusing black people of you exemplify daily on BU, by seeking to define and often mischaracterising black people you do not know. ”

Pretending to be knowledgeable…but only succeeding in showing YOUR LACK OF..

…..last time i will say this…

Black people in the Caribbean are an EXPERIMENT…a british experiment…whose minds were MANIPULATED… generation after generation …,just to be as DUMB AS YOU ARE…..some were actually able to keep their minds INTACT…due to powers YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND….

Most like YOURSELF have been destroyed… …PERMANENTLY and are mere EMPTY SHELLS….ya can thank useless politicians and not the british for that….those damaged minds need to be RETRAINED and REINVENTED…to be able to RECONNECT to their ancestors…..that will take at least another 3 GENERATIONS.

No matter how much you boast YOU exemplify the mind of the DAMAGED NEGRO..

And am sure that you and the useless leaders ya pimp for…..still won’t get any of this…

I had a wonderful night’s rest..mind is clear and FREE….no damage..i know self….and totally connected to my ancestors……so i can afford to tell you and other like minded negros…what is wrong with you on a daily basis..that you will go to your graves not seeing…that is how SUCCESSFUL..you the experiment was…

……you are the problem keeping yourself and your people backward….not me…many minds have been UNSHACKLED because of what i post…negros like yaself and the trash in the parliament were created to keep ya own people in BONDAGE…PERMANENTLY…..

capice….

23. Amazing they boast of this and that job and this and that degree and know none of this…still so backward that i saw they are still giving out british created awards to black people…IN THE NAMES OF DEAD britsh CRIMINALS….who HATED black people, especially those in the Caribbean….

…how much more BLIGHTED and CURSED …can you MAKE YOURSELVES.

Then ya want to blame me…and other people whose eyes are WIDE OPEN…for your blighted plight that you continue to PERPETRATE on ya own selves……llook step the hell back in ya place that was designed and created for you do…can’t even blame the british for this anymore…

…..yall should be THANKFUL…that WINDRUSH was exposed or those of us who can SEE…have a very good idea of where your clueless asses would have been headed shortly….

24. Continue PEEPING into my bedroom and see if that will ever FREE your DAMAGED MINDS…lol

25. https://www.facebook.com/groups/sohee/permalink/2467459590013266/

This is what your DAMAGED MINDS have reduced your people and children to…SEX TOURISM for vulnerable and UNAWARE children….YOU did this …YOU…not the british, not the US…not CANADA…not my husband….YOU..

So tell me again how this demeaning degradation to black people’s lives is anyone else’s FAULT but ya own.

26. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

I hate when black people who work in the corporate white world boast about their professional success and achievement. What damn success are you gloating about when neither you nor your own people own or create nothing. Also, some are just a few pay cheques away from financial ruin.

27. Have a GOOD READ…yall are NOT covering this up..the info is being shared across the globe…your FILTHY LEADERS CAN TAKE ALL THE CREDIT…for the world to see…the UN and other human rights organizations need to STEP ON U SCUM…i have been calling for them on the ground in Barbados for quite a while…it is now critical mass,..to save the children on the island from nasty, corrupt leaders.

Now jump out and tell me it happens everywhere…so what…with ya damaged minds..

“Sex industry exec worries about ‘child sex tourism’
    Article by
    Emmanuel JosephPublished on
    October 9, 2019
    Barbados is in real danger of becoming the number one sex tourism destination in the Caribbean for paedophiles, a veteran adult industry official has warned.

The head of the Adult Industry Association (AIA) Charlie Spice also cautioned the Mia Mottley administration that Barbados was on target to be infamous as the country with the highest rate of underage sex in schools.

He also revealed that child prostitution and sex trafficking were growing exponentially across the country.

Spice noted that over the past two to three years, countless numbers of videos have been circulating via WhatsApp and other social media platforms, depicting school girls in Barbados performing sexual acts.

“What is even more alarming is that some of these kids are having sex in their school uniforms, which is highly disgraceful and disrespectful to their schools, their teachers and their parents,” he said.”

28. I have arrived at a place in my spiritual pursuits where, previously, I would continue a specific line of action, like spend $24,000 in 3 full page newspaper ads to publicise how CARICOM stole my patent AND THE GOVERNMENTS OF BARBADOS, both the DLP and the BLP, have refused to hear my court case 190 of 2007 FOR 12 YEARS!

But I have moved past that type of futile action.

Ironically, the same patented solution that I developed in 2004, in 2018, the BLP government received a US$2 million package of the same system from the US government.

Imagine that! A government begging to use what was theirs! God truly is a Divine Orchestra Director is He not? Who makes clowns and jesters of us all.

I wonder how Barbadians feel paying $70 for every regional trip and $140 for international trips to support an IMF LOAN when my technology gave Accenture US$15 billion in 10 years?

But now, here is the object lesson that David Weekes will provide regarding my ADIMI proposal

I am going to take the full scope proposal idea, and send it to a white organisation that is involved in this sphere.

And, in the same way that Accenture has successfully deployed my Global Border Crossing patent for billions of dollars, i will see to it that a WHITE MAN will proffer ADIMI’s scope to us black people.

“THE DOOR OF NO RETURN” is not a simplistic initiative to be manipulated by animals intent on “self-rape”, it is a collective experience that targets the psyche of Black People globally.

This should be a “life lesson” that WE, the scorned of the earth, will be taught because “WE” need to be awakened from this pervasive normalcy that afflicts us negroes.

we need to learn by blows and any means necessary.

In fact, I will be giving a few more “lessons” that should bring some dim understanding to this evil crew

29. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Imagine, I draw reference to myself being a marketing manager in a firm that holds its employees in high esteem. This conversation arose due to a blog on here that wanted to paint white people with the same race-hate brush. This jackass decided to label me Miss EU MM. Before that, I enjoyed reading what they wrote until they callous heart decided to show very little consideration for the Stephen Archer matter He, it, or whatever the shite it is decided now that he/she/it whatever the shite it is is going to present their credentials to reinforce that they are no slouch when it comes to analysis and reasoning. They got the inside stories for the party they love and can defend their party come what may. They are not self-proclaiming here, just providing evidence that they got the stuff to lock horns with all. They have shown no plight whatsoever towards the state Barbadians find themselves in only to defend the regime and its policies regardless of what is obvious and blatantly self-serving. If my condition was not directed by my personal physician I would enjoy tormenting they ass like I did AC a few years ago, but but but, I have turned a new leaf. Moving on…

30. “I hate when black people who work in the corporate white world boast about their professional success and achievement. ”

They make us laugh.,..one pay check away from ending up in some homeless shelter…yet here they are thinking they have achieved what others cannot or never did decades before them….the result of mind damage…right now US is in recession…depending on how deep it slides…let’s see how long they boast about having a corporate job…..those are the first to be laid off…corporations check for bottomlines first…not for workers.

..i saw FIRST HAND…how they EMPTY SKYSCRAPERS….with layoffs..still SHOCKED at the PRECISION with which they just let people go, saw people cry REAL TEARS….. we had to remind some, remember we are friends for when ya bring ya loaded GLOCK to work as one accountant threatened…,.

…let the idiot boast…while we laugh.

31. Hope DBLP 60 year old CURSED COMBO are proud of themselves…they have REDUCED the island’s children to SEX SLAVES for their REPULSIVE tourism product…take a bow you SCUM….you WILL PAY…

32. Do yall now see where all this is headed…AS PLANNED…

“In a sting operation coordinated by the Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith and executed by the Special Operation Response Team (SORT), the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service (TTPS) 69 T&T citizens (65 men and 4 women) ranging in ages from 20 to their 60’s.

Police say they were all being held captive.

Most were in cages.

Some were in handcuffs.

The operation commenced at approximately 12:15am on Wednesday at a prominent church on Eastern Main Road, Arouca.

Search warrants were issued pursuant to Section 13 Chap. 12:10 of the Trafficking in Persons Act, after a period of monitoring and investigations.

CGriffith, Deputy Commissioner of Police Operations (Ag.) Jayson Forde, the TTPS’s Victim and Witness Support Unit, Northern Division C.I.D. are also on scene as at 5:30am today, assisted by a medical unit comprising of doctors, nurses and ambulance attendants from the North Central Regional Health Authority, who are also conducting initial on-scene examinations of the rescued nationals.

As a result thus far, six peoples were arrested at the church which is supposed to be a rehabilitation centre. Reports were given to senior officers months ago about possible imprisonment of persons and Commissioner Griffith, who spearheaded the operation, is now investigating possible negligence of duties of officers. Subsequent reports will be issued in the near future.”

33. Continue playing games with filthy corrupt governments and dirty bible thumping hypocrites for church people and ya will see.

https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television/videos/665518957273688/?t=0

34. Then the damaged inded fowls want to jump out talking shite…when we myself and others WHO CLEARLY SAW THIS…have been warning about this FOR YEARS…

i have never called for banning of anyone one on BU…but yardfowls should be LIMITED in what they can post…..they are TOXIC, DANGEROUS and will cause the TOTAL reenslavement of their own people…they are not there is …BUT SOON…this is just the beginning, children as sex slaves, how may persons have been DISAPPEARING on such a small island…SOON…

35. damage minded yard FOWLS…

36. Waru take a chill pill and keep off BU for a day and take your ex side kick SSS with you.You two are experts on every topic under the sun go get a life.Speaking for myself tired of the warm over soup everyday.Do like me and take a rest you do not have to comment on every topic.

37. We are going to put you stinking little pimps and yardfowls in handcuffs and ankle monitors with ya masters. Right where ya belong.

38. The Salemite is calling me a bottom feeder and an associate of the “minorities” while one of the same “minorities” has been given the highest trust and key to enter her inner sanctum .

LOL.

Oh shiiiirt!!

39. Again…i find your minorities repulsive and unattractive, even their speech patterns crawl my skin…you are the ones selling out your own people to them on a daily basis…andvcrawling into bed with them at the very first opportunity they smile in ya stupid faces…..against ya own people…rat traitors…

Speak for thyselves.

40. Ms.EU MM

You are just a hypocrite!! Weren’t you pontificating about black people pulling down black people earlier on this blog? Yet you are now busy trying to call me a liar. But when one reads to respond such comments are expected. The point of my post was to show that I am not intimidated by “minorities” as the Salemite suggested, or have low self-esteem or lack self-confidence. You are right though, the persons you mentioned would not hire me as I am not in PR, advertising or marketing–it is not my background. I simply said I previously worked in a company (notice I did not mention a name because that was not the point and I will not mention any) but your chest is up dropping the names of firms in an attempt to say I am a liar. You don’t even know if I was the RH messenger. You have previously said no one in the EU would hire me either, so no surprise here. How am I an insider? Maybe if you read more and get off your agenda, the things I say you would be familiar with. Look your ally Hal, is now assuming I am an executive after calling me a civil servant, lawyer, politician–everything. All the responses just prove my repeated observation about the BU mob–just read my posts to respond not to understand. This is why Abigail de Salemite can cuss black people everyday, while she sleeps with, according to her–the enemy and all of you stay silent. Or promise info about a mythical government ordered cremation. You and your mob just out to get me because I REFUSE to jump on your bandwagon. By the way, what have you done for Stephen Archer’s estate, another blog post or a poster like the one for Mr.Blackman? Maybe you should link up with your contacts in Vynamics et al and see what you can conjure because so far your EU MM skills don’t seem to be working. GTFOH!

41. WARU aka Abigail de Salemite

Me and the people I associate with are not intimidated by the ‘minorities’ and maybe that’s why we don’t need to be so vitriolic like you. It seems, however, like you are speaking for yourself given your penchant for the ‘minority’ entering your inner sanctum. Maybe if you stop doing such, I may take you seriously.

42. “This is why Abigail de Salemite can cuss black people everyday, while she sleeps with, according to her–the enemy and all of you stay silent.”

Ah guess ya will never know, but since yall showed ya hand, i have it to beat ya over the heads and keep ya distracted..,,with shite that is none of ya business….that’s is how easy it is to TRAP…the damaged negro mind.

43. hahaaaaaaaaaaaaa but you said on BU you are married to one of the ‘minorities’. Jesus take de wheel. I tell wunna this woman crazy. I dun responding to anything you say.

44. I never ever said i was married to a minority…you SAID THAT…

you can check every post for the last 7 years…i never ONCE said i married a minority..

that is the problem with the damaged negro mind, yall twist things to suit ya own blighted fantasies..

go find the post where i said i married a minority…just remeber the minorities number barely over 6 or 7 thousand on ya little toxic island…but not many places else…

i await ya post..

45. I am imagining it, just like I am imagining one of your in-laws is Chinese.BU can be the judge.

46. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Enuff

Perhaps if you read more you would see that I never asked you which company you worked for, nor was I interested. I was simply pompersetting like you and thumbing my chest as a stride across me laminate floor calling out names of companies I know very well. Was not meant for you to identify with, ya shite, or be suggestive to whatever position you held in whatever firm you worked for, ya shite. it was meant to show that anyone can beat the chest and show off. Now you always tripping about me and my agenda. I thought I had made that clear. My agenda is my island home. The place where me navel string bury. I am all about seeing Barbados operate from a place of good. I want to see the CH demise of the two wicked regimes who have put systems in place to benefit themselves and their lackeys. I responded to your query relative posters for Alden Blackman and wanted to know from you what have you done for Alden Blackman or Stephen Archer besides lending support to prop up the wicked is ass regime of corrupt lawyers around the 166 sq miles. Shite, the posters are a contribution to each cause, hence the reason I got them done to lend support to those who felt unfaired by the nefarious system. Do you think I give a shite what bandwagon you jump on to? What have you done, in the name of Stephen Archer or Alden Blackman besides lend talk and present a bit of clarity at times, which I give you credit for? As I said, you have an interesting perspective that I enjoyed reading, but after the shite, you talk in the Stephen Archer blog, you can go and fuk ya self, you are no good but to defend what you believe in and it certainly is not the people of Barbados.

As to this nonsense about me pulling down black people, looka you really need to read instead of interpreting base on your own manipulative agenda. The facts are the facts, if black people are all that we believe them to be, why are they still down? Why are they still struggling? What has education done for them? Why are they still believing that only white people can run successful businesses? Why do they always blame, point fingers, and pull down their own kind? After all the years of emancipation, you mean the only race that cannot get past their atrocities to build and unite instead of divide and tear down is black people? That is the hype of black people ignorance and if black people who continue to operate in this way are not ignorant how the ass calling them ignorant is pulling them. You could only be Cunt Hole. You should try to see if your knowledge resource for white people, students and whoever else can now be used to help black people see the potential in themselves. Telling that I am a hypocrite, you bettas look in the blasted mirror for the reflection looking back at you. You cannot score my record in business lil it, my reputation is already established so I have nothing to prove, especially on here. The SSS is not interested in crossing T’s nor dotting I’s, at least not on here.

47. “I am imagining it”

of course ya imagining it with ya DAMAGED psyche…or ya would ask the Blogmaster to post where i ever said in the last 7 years that i was married to any minority and ya need to google the word minority…it will clearly show you that it is the least amount of people in Barbados from one group …me never married any minority in Barbados…suh…maybe you did and forgot, but i never did and never said i did..

yall like yo insert yaselves in people’s personal business too much…more fool you..

48. yall may want to be more concerned with this trend of enslaving ya own people for monetary gain/profit than in my personal life….

https://www.facebook.com/CCNTV6/videos/403562320567224/?t=0

49. Ms.EU MM
    Hi and 🖐🏾. Persona non grata.

50. Abigail
    I hope the blogmaster don’t embarrass yuh. Was it Apes Hill you say you attend the parties with your “minority” husband and get all the info?🤔

Leave a Reply to ArtaxerxesCancel reply