Submitted by Sunshine Sunny Shine

WHO IS ERNEST JACKMAN?

WHAT IS HIS BACKGROUND IN THE BARBADIAN LEGAL SYSTEM?

HAS HE EVER WENT BEFORE THE BAR ASSOCIATION FOR MISCONDUCT OR MISAPPROPRIATION OF CLIENTS FUNDS?

HOW MANY CLIENTS HAVE LAID COMPLAINTS AGAINST THE NAME OF THIS LAWYER?

WHAT CONNECTIONS DOES HE HAVE THAT AFTER SEVERAL COMPLAINTS AGAINST HIM HE CAN STILL PRACTICE LAW?

WHAT RECOURSE DO BARBADIAN CITIZENS HAVE AGAINST LAWYERS LIKE ERNEST JACKMAN WHO WITHHOLD THEIR MONIES?

IS THE BARBADOS BAR ASSOCIATION A MERE FRONT FOR LAWYERS AND THEIR WRONGDOINGS?

WILL THE GOVERNMENT OF BARBADOS ASK FOR INVESTIGATION INTO CLAIMS AGAINST ERNEST JACKMAN?

DO BARBADIAN CITIZENS SUCH AS THE LATE STEPHEN JACKMAN HAVE RIGHTS UNDER THE CONSTITUTION OF BARBADOS TO BRING LAWYERS SUCH AS ERNEST JACKMAN BEFORE AN ESTABLISH TRIBUNAL?

Ernest Jackman must account for the 2.4 million he withhold from the late Stephen Archer. The Barbados Government should offer assistance in this matter. All others such as the Bar Association, the Utility Company, the Family of Stephen Archer and any others with connections to this case needs to be CALLED TO ACCOUNT!

Ernest Jackman: WHO ARE YOU, WHAT ARE YOU-COME FORTH

Click image!

157 responses to “Ernest Jackman: WHO ARE YOU?”

1. How much more stealing must Jackman orchestrate before he is officially declared a a Thief and disbarred from the Barbados Bar Association
    Why didn’t ethics and commonsense take control of the Associates mind after all those charges were levelled against Jackman
    But then again as the old saying goes who the cat like he licks
    Obviously the Bar Association had no love for the victims
    In any other country he would have been banned from even walking on the same side of the Bar Association building
    Jackman your are a disgrace to the people of Barbados
    How do you sleep at night

2. Abigail
    You real igrunt eh! You would hire any or every lawyer, engineer or any other professional just because they are registered? I hold no brief for the Bar Association, don’t even know who is associated with it, so I don’t get your attempt to somehow associate me with lawyers or their body. You’re someone that did not know who the MP for St.Thomas, even though the incumbent was at that time the representative for at least 15 years. So like I refuse to ask EJ to even sign a passport, I refuse to join your bandwagon even though you’re a registered poster on BU and make the most contributions. Competence and honesty matters, not registration. Like I said, pass me with the RH bs:
    https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/43483/island-richest-poor

3. Ya can’t even see yaself…ya don’t know anyone from bar association…but jumping out To defend them against a disabled, helpless man who was ROBBED BY SOME USELESS BAR MEMBERS OF HIS COMPENSATION….and left to die.

and ya still can’t see yaself…since ya don’t know them…ya should have shut ya mouth instead of exposing ya fowl role in trying to protect the rats in parliament whose names are also called in such abuse of the injured on the island.

fowls will never learn.

4. @enuff

There is merit in this animal farm back and forth?

#DejaVu

5. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@HantsOctober 4, 2019 5:01 PM “if all lawyers were audited and control of Client accounts was removed, the majority would likely go bankrupt.”

Why do you make it seem that if a few dozen or a few hundred lawyers go bankrupt, that that would bad a bad thing?

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Donna…thank you re ur 3:31PM I was confused by the young man’s response on that matter and it caused me to reflect on another blogger’s remark that the brother ain’t ready.

I am amused that you had to explain a BASIC and FOUNDATIONAL point like that to a Cawmerian…afterall dem fellas believe they are worldly and savvy and his take was the height of nonsense!

Truly not ready!

Much thanks for the simple clarification .

7. Someone needs to tell the bar association and the government that none of this is going away, just like their elaborate plans to TIEF the marijuana trade for themselves and their bribers to get wealthy and the majority population to remain in poverty…AIN’T GOING AWAY EITHER…

it is clear that fowls have no empathy, sympathy nor feelings for what Stephen Archer and thousands of other personal injury claimants were subjected to for decades by evil lawyers intent on stealing every dime of his/their compenations with the SELFISH and GREEDY INTENT to better themselves and bury him/them as PAUPERS.

when it rains, it pours.

and to think the bar association RATS had the nerve to come out with a wishy washy statement and with their forever ARROGANT attitude, believing the people are clueless to what they have and are still doing to the black population…who funded their education and have for decades.

RATS in the bar association
    RATS in the parliament

8. Waru aka abigail
    You see why I call you a Salemite and a demon? Show me where I defended the lawyer or the Bar Association? In fact zi called for meaningful action; but you just continue to display your level of igrunce and pathological liar traits. I maintain, bluster and in your case, hysteria. You may have the last commentS. Sickening!

9. Donna

Uh glad uh still in yuh good books.

Thanks for the clarification. I’ll admit I’m not perfect.

However, I’m truly amazed that my SIMPLE question would draw the ire of such an extraordinary individual of superior intellect, causing him to resort to personal, sarcastic remarks and the mentioning of school attended.

Such behavior is certainly to be expected from someone like me who is “truly not ready.”

Is this typical of the old saying that “a pig in a front house is still a pig?”

Perhaps I should’ve paid a bit more attention to Georgie Porgie’s descriptions of the guy and those contributors who believe he is “lukewarm.”

10. We all know what needs to happen for the corrupt members of this profession to stop stealing money. Many persons of older generations are/were calm and docile, pretty much like sheep. The younger generations however are not going to take this crap.

11. The PM is a lawyer, the last two PMs were lawyers, the PM was Atty General, the present AG was AG in a previous Gov’t, the most senior Gov’t Minister who acts as deputy PM in the PM’s absence is a lawyer. Did any of the these ever suggest any changes in the relationship between lawyer and client? Did they make it mandatory for lawyers handling civil cases to establish Trust Accounts to separate operating funds from client funds? When they hear/heard of improprieties did they take action?

They operate like some secret society ready to prey on the “great unwashed” who darkens their door. Even on the rare occasion that the Court find them guilty of stealing client funds no restitution order is made which enables them to live off the clients’ funds after they have served their sentence.

When Ms. Pile was on trial, the Court was packed with lawyers who were sympathetic to her and ready to deliver pre-sentencing statements on her behalf.

They take care of their own

12. To the poster Sunsine Sunny Shine. You are making a difference. Do not be distracted. Many here are reading the information and your posters. The injustice in Barbados is apparent. The Bar Association is a front. Ernest Jackman is known to the Bar Association. They do not need a formal complaint. The lawyer has several claims against him. The Bar Association can investigate without a formal lodged complaint. The Bar Association is unethical and unjust. Please continue to make your poster protest. You have a wide viewing audience who is aware.

13. “You may have the last commentS. Sickening!”

sickening is a disabled man/claimant, suffering, laying in a bed and bar association, parliament, and minority rats…stole is 2.7 million dollars..

sickening is a sitting minister OPENLY attempting to shake down a suffering, injured, disabled man/client TO STEAL l half if not all of his compensation….while KNOWING that the man is STRUGGLING to feed himself and his familu…

just 2 of THOUSANDS OF VICTIMS OVER DECADES..

and you see NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.

that’s the SICKENING RIGHT THERE…

14. “Did they make it mandatory for lawyers handling civil cases to establish Trust Accounts to separate operating funds from client funds? ”

with the ugly mindset too many lawyers in Barbados carry, they should not be touching CLIENTS MONEY AT ALL..

some dude lord something who created the Mustique playground for the lazy, died sometime back, he left a multimillion dollar estate for the dude from St. Lucia who took care of him…the St. Lucian lawyer…MADE SURE the dude got what was willed to him…and rightfully his.

now imagine that same scenario in Barbados…most of the lawyers especially those in parliament would have STOLEN THE WHOLE DAMN THING…because they always tell themselves that they are MORE ENTITLED and you are not.

and that is the slimy mentality too many lawyers in Barbados carry.

15. “no restitution order is made which enables them to live off the clients’ funds after they have served their sentence”

And that is why we must question the role of magistrates and judges in these cases. What court allows a criminal to keep the proceeds of his crime?

When we name a lawyer, we are failing fail to name the others who benefited from this transaction.
    An order of restitution would have several people having to return their proceeds from the crime. Why upset the apple cart? Our lawyers, judges and magistrates are our version of the “Mafia”.

Question: After these lawyers do time, can they return and practice law?

Note to parents:
    If you have a son and daughter who is just starting out and seem to be attracted to the wrong path, then remind them
    “A lawyer with his briefcase can steal more than a hundred men with guns.” – Mario Puzo

16. Dear Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley,

You are on your way to becoming one of the best PMs ever.

Your legacy could include as Sargeant opined.

Make it mandatory for lawyers handling civil cases to establish Trust Accounts to separate operating funds from client funds.

That single action could save lives.

Your initiative to legislate a National building code and to mandate the building of hurricane resistant housing is commendable.

Reforming the legal system to protect us from some lawyers would also be commendable.

17. @ Hants

Does the proposed national building code include restrictions on occupancy, a big problem in Barbados?

18. @ Hal,

I have not seen the proposed national building code.

There are competent Architects and Engineers in Barbados who will likely help create a building code relevant to Barbados.

19. When the fowl stops melting down, she will see the light, but then again…dumb fowls can never see anything..

20. I don’t see an Ernest Jackman listed as an Attorney in the Bar Association website? Is it mandatory to be a Member in order to practice Law in Barbados?

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mr Hal Austin

Hal, the topic is about Lawyers and Ernest Jackman the thief why would you insert that issue here?

Just saying

22. @ Piece

Plse re-read the various posts.

23. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ my Dearest SSS

Hee Hee the first of the Rented Jackasses was quick out the blocks to hit out at you by his customary naming thing.

Be assured that they have researched you using the Mugabe regime network.

The article is fantastic but Hee Hee does not understand SEO processes and how 3 articles posted in such quick succession advanced the name of Ernest Jackman the crook in the internet search engines.

He/she does not realist that as Marketing Manageress of your Premiere EU firm that ther is a method to the madness.

You will realise that ONE OF THE MARIPOSA MULTIPLE INDENTITIES blogging under her single identity, listed several of the legal matters that are in court against the thief Ernest Jackman

And these are live matters that go back years as they show what EJ needs to do to support his gambling habits (which he loses at attrociously!)

What the Rented Jackass does not understand is the Constancy of the Attack at these criminals on social media is going to bring an awareness of the thieves THAT THEY CANNOT CURB!

Neither Ernest Nor Mugabe.

Keep up the good work Dearest SSS

24. “Is it mandatory to be a Member in order to practice Law in Barbados?”

Nope…there are many lawyers who are not bar members, pay no fees and have been practicing for years at the court…that is what Vonda Pile was fighting against…paying fees and being registered as a bar member, the whole thing is a sham..

….from that lying asinine statement from the bar association head re Stephen Archer, we clearly see how useless bar association is anyway…

25. Piece the Legend Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here for Dearest SSS thank you

26. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Commander Theophillus Gazerts

Your earlier post quoted the Barbados Bar Association website and said

“…A client or any person wanting to complain against an attorney-at-law for professional misconduct must visit the Secretary of the Disciplinary Committee, located on the premises of the Barbados Bar Association at ‘Leeton” Perry Gap, Roebuck Street, St. Michael

The client must collect 2 forms:

(a) “A FORM OF APPLICATION AGAINST AN ATTORNEY-AT-LAW”and;

(b) “A FORM OF AFFIDAVIT BY APPLICANT”.

De ole man will ask any investigative reporter who reads Barbados Underground to put de ole man’s commentary on this procedure to the test.

Carry a disguised video camera and go th the office and try to initiate this process.

De ole man will guarantee you that the secretary or party there WILL, DEPENDING ON THE NAME CALLED, do everything in their power to dissuade you from pursuing the matter.

Once you get both documents submitted de ole man will pay you $1,000 IF THOSE REALLY BAR WORD PEOPLE provide you with a proof of deliver notice saying that you submitted your completed complaint on day X.

They are, as many here indicated, mostly criminals Commander.

While not desirable, something drastic has to happen with about 4 of them, before this teifery stops!

27. Me thinks some of this info is for the fowl…yall won’t stop ENABLING and CONDONING wicked lawyers in the bar and parliament TIEFIN FROM YA OWN PEOPLE…ah hope when it’s time to face retribution yall can hold some too and don’t complain..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/1131071793769025/?t=31

28. Well, well, well…ah spent years warning yall that ya are not getting away this time with robbing injured people, robbing and disrespecting returnees…robbing whomever ya like because ya have some shitey small island power…..ah told yall…the LIGHTS ARE ON..

29. Hants at 11:09am

Totally agreee!

30. See now how tha criminal syndicate from the bar plays games with victims when their fellow CROOKS and thieves rob innocent people…always some bullshit excuse…

Plan A…Jackman should be in prison..

Plan B…Jackman should be in prison..

Theo ..you are right, the maisstrates and judges are a problem

31. Ms.EU MM

“Please do me a favour, go f… your self. I respected your comments once, not anymore.”

I am not here for likes or respect. Feel free to join the 98% of BUers who do not respect my commments. To borrow from MAM, my back broad.🤣🤣

32. I am truly baffled by this Plan A and Plan B business. What did that mean?

Sixteen appearances and nothing???????

33. All that time they ALL WERE AWARE that he had alreday ROBBED Stephen Archer…..that poor helpless man did not stand a chance with these nasty beasts…look what they did to Huggins a man who is mobile…they dragged him in the very worst way.

34. Apparently it is not a requirement that a lawyer is a member of the Barbados Bar Association in order to practice. Alair Sheppard QC does not appear on their list . Maybe he was removed since the botsie incident?

35. These cabal of lawyers should NOT be handling client’s money…period.

you get a check. make SURE…IT’S IN THE CLIENT’S NAME…and pass it on…

just by that magistrate and how many other magistrate’s and judge’s the robbed client was subjected to, it is clear that there was collusion…as everyone has known and have been complaining about for decades.

how many vulnerable people do any of you see going up against something like this successfully, this closed ranks game they play against anyone trying to get justice in the court system or get their money, is an exercise in futility unless you are determined to expose them all to the world.

36. […] When Ms. Pile was on trial, the Court was packed with lawyers who were sympathetic to her and ready to deliver pre-sentencing statements on her behalf. They take care of their own – Sargeant […]

37. The truth is, I made a few very comments on Jeff’s contributions but I am beginning to miss him.
    Did they find a way to silence Jeff..

I would just like to tell Jeff that all pseudonyms were not taken,
    This anonymice would welcome him, but his writing style may unmask him.

38. But how can we fight this cabal. How do we fight the local “Mafia” when it is composed of our law officers?

Naming and and shaming a few lawyers is tantamount to cutting off heads of Medusa. Their replacement heads are already in fifth form sixth form, Cave Hill and Hugh Wooding Law school.

We need to bring our focus to the body of the beast… the judges and magistrates who deliver junk awards. Junk, because they are only of use to the lawyers and are of no use to the clients. Lawyers are nothing more than foot soldiers ….

39. Yeap
    This govt has found a way to silence suspects
    Have any one heard OSA of recent critical of Mia
    Why not !afterall they have been handing him large jugs of koolaid in the form of official duties like overseas Funerals and others not worth speaking like 2020 high level representative at taxpayers expense

40. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puffie Enuffalagus

I am going to respond to one thing you wrote regarding Alden Blackman. After that. I won’t respond to one shite you write on here ever again. You are a purebred lapdog. The moment you showed how callous you were to the plight of Stephen Archer with you shite comment about bluster I had nothing more to say to you. Concerning Alden Blackman, I ask Alden Blackman what he will do with the last poster I did which was for a T-shirt Print. I ask him I hope my time and my boys’ efforts will not be vain if he knows he is not going to use the poster for the T-Shirt to step up his protest action. Alden Blackman provided an indirect response which I interpret to mean, he will not use the posters. After that. I decided not to do any more posters for him because it appeared to be a wasted effort. As to your other comment, stuppppse.

41. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

For Justice

Thank you for kind words. Can you provide further information on why you believe the Barbados Bar Association is a front? You also indicated that they can investigate the Stephen Archer matter without a complaint. Why do you say that`

My Sweet Piece

We know what we are up against. Never before has the stinking regime been faced with so much criticism of their establishment. You can stand sure that Mia Rogue Works Mottley will seek in some form or fashion to get BU censored. I have to commend the real David for being David or not the other shite Davids that pamper to the nonsense and the pretense. As I told you, I have several posters that are finished. Since David, the real David said he does not have a problem with the posters I will send them directly to him to be featured as a topic on the blog. You need to step up your poster protest as well babes.

Donna

I do not need any grades from the shite Enuff. I am more than enough for the shite Enuff when I am ready. Right now my focus is on the Stephen Archer matter. Enuff wants me to contact a lawyer on behalf of Stephen Archer. What has he done to show support for Stephen Archer besides writing a hold load of shite? At least I produced posters in quick succession that are all over the world at the moment. What has he done? Girl, do not feed into this nitwit grid, here-

42. @ Mariposa October 6, 2019 8:58 AM
    “This govt has found a way to silence suspects
    Have any one heard OSA of recent critical of Mia
    Why not !afterall they have been handing him large jugs of koolaid in the form of official duties like overseas Funerals and others not worth speaking like 2020 high level representative at taxpayers expense.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

That’s why you need to resign as the BU-resident yard duck for the deceitful lying party.

All politicians, like lawyers, are the best of friends in the cocktail room at the end of the parliamentary warring days.

Don’t be surprised if your dejected man Fumble is given some diplomatic posting or Stinkliar is recommended to sit on the Board of directors of the IMF.

Haven’t you been one of the most ardent opponents to the decriminalization of the use of marijuana?

Well, lookie here now, your commander in chief has just thrown her support behind the use of the dope for the relief of pain and suffering.

Oh, yellow weathercock where are you going to swing now? In the ‘heady’ direction of the smoke?

43. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ my Dearest SSS

Time has been against me of late

The poster campaigns have suffered a little because de ole man has ramped up the volume with ***

But as soon as *** has *** de ole man will return

44. Piece the Legend Avatar

Does anyone know how to get in contact with any of the late Stephen Archer ‘s relatives?

De ole man would love to assist this matter with some “materials” AS YOU DUN KNOW DE OLE MAN CAN AND WILL

First step is to get the relatives to come here to Barbados Underground and see what has been done so far.

After that there will be “other actions” that will be applied

45. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Ask the undertaker or the priest, or the postman, or check the telephone director, or the electoral roll, or contact the family through the address mentioned multiple times in the media. Bajans don’t move around that much in Barbados, and even if they do the neighbours can tell you where to find them.

46. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

The family of Stephen Archer seems awfully quiet on this mater. Should one be suspicious of them? Or is it a case of they being quiet because they are afraid.

47. @ Sunshine Sunny Shine

The family of Stephen Archer seems awfully quiet on this mater. Should one be suspicious of them? Or is it a case of they being quiet because they are afraid.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY BEEN LIVING OUTSIDE OF BARBADOS AS THE PERSECUTION IS REAL.

PEOPLE REFER TO BAJANS AS DOCILE CONSTANTLY BUT WHEN YOU LIVE IN A SOCIETY CONSTANTLY FILLED WITH GOSSIP AND INTIMIDATION WITH LITTLE CHOICE OF MOVING OFF THE ROCK PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF BEING VICTIMISED.

THERE IS A SERIOUS WICKEDNESS GOING ON IN BIM.

48. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Baje

You might be right but unfortunately, I have to say that you are wrong. I am fully aware of what goes on in Barbados. I am also aware that give any Barbadian the opportunity to gain money by illegitimate means (in these times), the temptation, with the thought in mind of what a few thousand in hand could do, will lead them right into committing the sinful act. If the lawyer for Stephen Archer has committed an indictable offence, the family has no reason to fear. The news of the 2.7 million is out there for all to read. The lawyer, out front and with the money in his account, should be the one not sleeping soundly. If the remaining family of Stephen Archer is silent because of fear, then they are a stupid bunch. As his only remaining relatives, they have a lot to gain than to lose. 2.7 million is certainly a sum worth fighting for unless they already have it in some cover up with the lawyer. Who paid for Archers casket?

Leave a Reply to TheOGazertsCancel reply