Submitted by PUDRYR
De ole man was tempted to write a long ass article bout Mugabe, citing all de unconscionable tings she has perpetrated against Bajans since May 24 2018, de Constitution changes, (1) de nepotism in knighting she fadder, (2) de thievery of $27 million from bajans under this White Oaks scam, (3) de 26 ministers in parliament and (4) 33 other RH immoral and some might say, illegal acts of Mugabe, but de ole man won’t write bout dem!
De ole man was even tempted to write down Mugabe Swiss Bank Account numbers or the name of the local bank used to *** but de ole man won’t mention them!
De ole man stopped and pondered and said to meself, “meself this information is not important for the people, NOR WOULD THE OTHER RH SHEEPLE be interested.”
De ole man therefore decided to  write about  DISSENT, in general, and patriotism, Love of Barbados, in particular.
DE OLE MAN WILL USE THIS ARTICLE TO SHOW TO ALL READERS HOW DISSENT IS SEEN AS NON PATRIOTIC IN BARBADOS.
In the view of this government, when there is a voice that speaks out loudly about this administration’s continuous string of despotic actions, their customary response is “The Legend OR DISSIDENT “X”, is guilty of High Treason because he is consistently seeking to highlight our  government’s despotism”
First it was Depeiza from the Fumbles crew, now its Mugabe, and her Rented Jackasses speaking about destabilization.
Few understand that our Fight for Country  has a “price” and the fact is that, even fewer give a RH.
Any dissenter lives in perpetual danger because our VOICE is rarely seen as the voice of reason, a voice crying from the wilderness, most consider you a troublemaker.
in fact, dissenters are often verbally abused heheheheh, by government sycophants and poochlickers, persued under mutual assistance treaties, and of course there is their Burn Notice
To effect the latter has its risks, and repercussions, on foreign soil but, since Mugabe realises that de ole man ent got no intention of ceasing the fight against her dictatorship aspirations well…heheheheh … already showed the black SUV pictures to ***)
So why does The Legend continue?
Why should any dissenter continue to face her persecution, the attendant verbal assaults and “final solutions”?
De ole man will tell wunna why.
For some of us citizens, WE WILL ALWAYS BE SOLDIERS against injustice and True Patriots.
When we see how wicked this so called “servant of the people” is, in perpetrating suffering against the average bajan, WHILE SHE GETS FAT LIKE A TRANSPORT BOARD BUS, we recognize that, barring illegal options, (options which ARE NOT PART OF THE DEMOCRATIC PROCESS DE OLE MAN WILL SUPPORT),  there is but one legal way to remove a despot and dictator, THROUGH THE BALLOT BOX!!
and for there to be “informed Ballot Box action”, THERE MUST BE PROACTIVE DISCUSSION, AND DISSEMINATION, of “what is going on” in Barbados, euphemism for “the voice of dissent” BY ANY MEDIA AVAILABLE.
and we dissidents are aware that,  BECAUSE  OF THIS DISSENT, Mugabe has invoked her “High Treason” representations, in the Constitution of Barbados , and to the Government of the United States.
Fellow Bajans, (and that includes my ardent supporters Hee Hee, Hee Haw and Boring Goerring) this struggle, one  in which there are a few “dissidents”, is NOT going to be easy.
Success is NOT GUARANTEED, but WE PATRIOTS, CANNOT FAIL!!!
We few warriors must understand what our job is. We who love country CANNOT FAIL, else we will be responsible for the establishment  of “Mugabe – Dictator Absolu”
and IF WE ARE TO BE TRUE TO OUR PLEDGE to our flag and country, we MUST each engage in fighting for a less unjust society, ONE WHICH MUGABE IS NOT IN.
De ole man realises that her agents going seek to change up dem words to make it seditious BUT I BEG YOU ALL TO UNDERSTAND, this opposition only means to vote Mugabe out in 2023!!
WE EACH MUST live up to our moral charge and responsibility to fore parents, our children, grandchildren and citizens yet to be born, and what is right for our country!!!
God has been kind to our Nation, Mugabe IS NOT KIND, and never will be!!!
From May 24th Mugabe Mottley has shown us that she is only interested in herself BUT, if we love BIM, EVERY BAJAN MUST BE PREPARE TO VOTE SUCH DESPOTISM OUT OF PARLIAMENT IN 2023!

351 responses to “Vote Out Mottley … in 2023”

1. @ the Sage Annunaki

What you said and I quote

“…After a period of crossover in which any kinks and anomalies would have been identified and fully sorted out then the full transfer could have taken place and the old system kept in the background just in case…”

Makes too much sense and is reason for you to be banned forthwith

Heheheh

In the confusion what do you think is happening with the drugs coming in and the unlaundered money going out?

Confusion has its place when you consider that Xmas is right around the corner followed by the Gathering of Bajans and we dont was drug shipment shortages do we?

That would definitely push Barbados to 50 dead in 2019!

2. Earlier today John A tore up the ass of the Rented Jackass Hee Hee

John A responded to the jackass about taxes.

See http://imgur.com/PLDO1h1

3. http://imgur.com/PLDO1h1

Just testing heheheheh

4. @David
    You would have noticed that my only comment on this topic was when “Enuff” attempted to lay what he called “teething” problems of ASYCUDA on some pre-existing condition as in “Wuh yuh caant repair in months, what people mash up in years”. It reminds me of a sick person going to a Doctor who prescribes medicine and when it doesn’t work the Doctor blames the individual’s previous physician.

I commend you coming to the defense of the Gov’t/Minister and I wonder if that is the same “David” who lambasted the last Gov’t and every Minister who sought fix after failed fix of the sewage problem on the South Coast. In that instance it wasn’t the technical experts that screwed up it was the Gov’t and by extension the Minister(s) that were the problem, remember the “experts” including the BWA head honcho who appeared on the idiot box nightly telling us a fix was in the offing (incidentally he is still on the job) he escaped without so much of a whiff of jobby on his reputation perhaps it was the Minsters’ fault after all, but whaddayaknow “who de cat like e lick who e don’t e scratch”

5. @Sargeant

You may recall the blogmaster’s first comment on this matter was one of expressing incredulity there was a big bang implementation given the importance. The comptroller of customs is suppose to have had experience with the new system, the blogmaster is curious if his recommendation how to switch is consistent with said experience. One can accept the point the buck stops with the minister.

6. The southcoast was an ongoing three years old problem the was (not) fixed a few time because of the lack of funds. it was getting worse and worse and was nothing much the technocrats could have done without the funds being available.

7. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

Miller, Sept 29, 2019

[[[“Waiting” to exhale, what you have written about the Warrens golden decade is ample evidence to implicate your destructive lying party in the commercial and physical decay of the country’s capital, Bridgetown.
    Who would you be blaming when the UNESCO police decides to withdraw the World Heritage Site designation from Bridgetown?]]]

Miller your pimpish reply is shallower than Dover Beach at low tide where reportedly the sewage goes.

Building out Warrens in the ‘lost decade’ 2008 to 2018 created thousands of new jobs and triggered an economic flurry worth millions that continues to multiply.

The fast growing commercial real estate Welches is greater Warrens. The contribution of that ‘new city sprawl’ to the GDP cant be overstated.

Bridgetown’s revitalization anchored by Hyatt and offshoots was derailed by you know who with the court’s assent.

The derailment set in motion by a current govt employee remains in spite public assurances by the commander in chief that Hyatt has government’s approval.

We the people gaze in amazement as the tail wags the dog.

Serpentine corridors and compelling history ensures Bridgetown and Garrison wont be UNESCO casualties barring force majeure or kinetic energy.

Stop spreading lies and false alarms to make your ugly political masters look pretty.

8. @John2, don’t miss the point. Condemn equally and not just men. Praise the good men and is not positive reinforcement much better than painting men as deadbeat, irresponsible and delinquent.

A woman of prominence said to me recently the greatest enemy of men is men and the best friend of men are women who are not afraid to call out mothers on their crap.

9. Why do these despots fear dissidents?

Look at the additional bbc headline

“…Egypt protests: Activist Alaa Abdel Fattah arrested amid rare unrest”

What causes authorities to clamp down on its citizens?

Why do Mugabes kill the voice of dissenters?

Now, dont get de ole man wrong, groundless dissent is, by its obvious state, unfounded and untenable.

But when the corruption is real and the “Servants of the People” are tyrants AND YOU KNOW THESE THINGS TO BE TRUE, what other options do you have?

Town Hall Meetings?

10. Waru

At least we made a ‘suggestion’, in fact several suggestions, which were departures from the mean.

While both you and Piece continue to allow the Bees and the Dees to take turns entering a cavity not designed for such (lol).

11. Gazzerts or theoplilus as your god calls you,you have to be a real real simpleton.As Mr Goren tells you you rush i n to respond without understanding what you are responding to.Therefore let me simplyfy for you.I stated that ANYTHING NEGATIVE ON HERE YOU CAN EXPECT TO SEE CERTAIN PERSONS this refers to all topics NOT only this one.Therefore for you to state that 129 or whatever the number was and not one from you is a non point capice.Secondly i never refered to anyone as an enemy of the state or that anyone should fear no one.It is a known fact that the persons mentioned are anti this government and clearly has an agenda including you Therefore simpleton instead rushing to respond to people think first and resist the temptation to jump on bandwagons.As for Piece i notice you like to quote but you always seem to leave the part about disrespecting the blogmaster on his own blog i wonder why and why he continues to entertain you?

12. “While both you and Piece continue to allow the Bees and the Dees to take turns entering a cavity not designed for such (lol)”

lol…these are times that DISLODGING will be the best course of action…

it is amazing that the black rats of parliament…can collude with the known tiefing minority criminals to:

rob their own people of billions of tax and pension dollars..

violate the human rights of their own people

keep their own people’s minds stagnant and backward.

keep their own people in fear through threats of libel and defamation lawsuits if they dare to speak the truth..

rob their own injured black people of compensation and pocket the money needed for their health care…..brutally leaving them to die..

but not ONE OF THESE BLACK RATS..in the parlaimanent can STOP..the COVETOUS evil williams clan from FIGHTING THEM to control the water suppy and therefore control the lives of the black populaton..

that right there is the new fight Pacha…only DISLODGMENT OF THEM ALL WILL END THIS DECADES OLD TERROR THAT IS BLIGHTING TH E LIVES OF THE BLACK POPULATION..

13. I accept you calling me a simpleton if it places me in a different category than you.
    Your repertoire seem to be just implicit threats and a call for banning.
    I guess the truth hurts a little.

14. The ENEMIES OF THE STATE RESIDE.. in the parliament, in the bar association and in the criminal minority community …even yardfowls know this…

15. Well this is nothing to doubt, the black rats in parliament already love to listen in to your landline phone calls, they have this fetish for eavesdropping, they have been doing it since the 70s, it is well known…they should have focused more on doing thier jobs instead of listening to the populi’s conversations and just maybe the island would not now be in such economic disaster….. this would be a breeze for them, they would want full control of your every move if they could get it …..they all have to go so that they don’t, both them and their vile bribers, if this has not already started…it soon will…

,,,no government should have ABSOLUTE CONTROL of the citizens who PAY THEIR GODDAMN SALARIES…FILTHY TRASH.

“Omar Gibson
    6 hrs
    Barbadians it is more to your Electric Smart Meters on your home that you don’t know about.

It is equipped with a Built-in RF Microchip, Cameras, Microphones, Motion Sensors and Facial Recognition built-in.

The Electric Smart Meters also Connect to any WiFi Network nearby or any Smart Appliance or Program.

The Electric Smart Meters uses Electric Magnetic Frequency.

The BL&P Company can Raise or Lower your power.

These Devices are able of controlling, Regulating and Rationalizing how much energy you used.

The Electric Smart Meters Record Information by the hour so the BL&P Company can determine what kind of and how much energy your using.

The Electric Smart Meters Collect Data on your daily routines, when you wash your clothes, when you watch tv, when you leave your homes and you come back, the Cops and the Government would know what you are doing in your own homes.”

16. https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/241996/garbage-close-comfort

Can’t even get garbage collection right, but want to

…control people’s lives

..and steal their money,

.. steal their ideas,

…steal their inventions,

…steal their knowledge…

and this applies to both lowlife governments…

scum of the earth…

17. Blog Master, the PM Spoke at the UN and to an Audience of 60.000 in Central Park on Climate Change, and the Topic was Raised on BU. Yet you choose to leave Freedoms Post in Limbo since 6:26 pm…The PM also Glorified Cuba and Venezuela without Equivocation…I could just hear her Cousin the Communist Ambassador for CARICOM Echoing in her Verbiage…A Very Sad Day indeed for Barbados.

GOVERNMENT IS FOCUSING ON THE WRONG THINGS AND THEIR GREEN AGENDA IS THE WRONG GREEN.

Government is focusing on the Wrong Things and their Green Agenda is the Wrong Green. The have the so-called Climate Green that they want to implement while Costing us Green U.S. Dollars. So we are importing a Green Ideology and Exporting Green Money as in Plastics and Solar!

Government should focus on a Cleaner Environment in having Garbage removed in a Timely Manner that is causing an Infestation in Rodents that will Inevitably bring Disease!

THE RIVERS THAT SPEWS PLASTICS INTO THE OCEAN IS NOT IN OUR HEMISPHERE.

HERE ARE THE REAL CULPRITS NOT THE CARIBBEAN AND YET WE ARE BEING PUNISHED IN $$$$ WHICH WE CANNOT AFFORD IN THE NAME OF SAVING THE PLANET THAT IS A CON GAME FOR RAISING REVENUE!

5 Asian Countries Dump More Plastic In The Ocean Than The Rest Of The Planet

Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, and China dump more waste plastic into our oceans than all other countries in our planet combined

WATCH…https://www.facebook.com/CosmosUp/videos/278770799734795/

https://truththeory.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/44367754_l.jpg

18. ALL THE WHILE BLAMING THE WRONG MAN…

AMERICA’S ENVIRONMENTAL LEADERSHIP

From day one, my administration has made it a top priority to ensure that America has among the very cleanest air and cleanest water on the planet. We want the cleanest air. We want crystal-clean water, and that’s what we’re doing and that’s what we’re working on so hard.

Today, the United tates is ranked — listen to this — number one in the world for access to clean drinking water — ranked number one in the world.

One of the main messages of air pollution — particulate matter — is six times lower here than the global average. So we hear so much about some countries and what everyone is doing. We’re six times lower than the average. That’s a tremendous number.

President Trump sign the landmark legislation that will clean sea-borne trash from the oceans total restore President Donald Trump has signed a landmark new bill to introduce legislation that will clean millions of tons of sea-borne garbage from the world’s oceans. Trump extended and expanded the program to clean up man-made waste by boosting international cooperation on removing debris from the planet’s oceans, which he described as “very important.” The president added his signature to the “Save Our Seas Act,” giving the green light an initiative that will clean up eight million tons of trash from the oceans around the world. As Trump signed the Save Our Seas Act into law at the Oval Office, he told the press he was “very pleased” to introduce such “important legislation.” “As president, I will continue to do everything I can to stop other nations from making our oceans into their landfills,” he said. “That’s why I’m pleased – very pleased, I must say – to put my signature on this important legislation.”

THE PRESIDENT NAMED THE PHILIPPINES, AS “ONE OF THE WORST THREE” OCEAN POLLUTERS.

“People don’t realize it, but all the time we’re being inundated by debris from other countries,” Trump said. “And we will be responding and very strongly.”

Image https://neonnettle.com/news/images/trump-signs-bill-clean-oceans-garbage-1121018.jpg

19. If there is no more venom to be added to this blog it will be closed.

20. Waru

No amount of cussing the political elites and their corporate masters is enough.

You must come to see these problems as global in character.

The local elites are not really in charge of anything that could make a difference

21. Pacha….but they are the ones on the frontline…and they are the ones now being exposed…the global cabal have their asses all nicely covered, but these low crawling wretches have no such protections..

Besides…our Caswell is now being TUTORED..on the REALITY of what REALLY GOES ON IN BARBADOS…and all from his seat in parliament…because it had become very clear to me that he knew little to nothing of what has been happening for decades unknown to him and the majority of bajans…who were helpless to make any changes to protect themselves.

an exercise that the criminals from the three sides of the divide NEVER expected to see in their lifetimes..

22. Speaking of garbage with the invasion of the 20/20 dispora next year and having a problem with garbage not being picked up timely(now) makes for wonder how will govt meet the demand coming for the increase of garbage next yearbwhich undoubtedly will come from the influx of visitors coming out of the dispora

23. On a another economic note. It was reported that banks would not accommodate the flow of money belived to be obtained from sales of ganga when medicinal marijuana laws are legalised in Barbados

24. The diaspora will be met at the airport with begging cans asking for donations to pay the SSA workers overtime. Rihanna will be asked to donate a whole garbage truck to ease the problem at Westbury Road.

Or we could call on Jesus since the Minister thinks he is the only one who could solve the problem. Funny, I don’t recall him being so pessimistic during the election campaign.

PS. Jesus is rumoured to work for free. The Minister’s salary would go a long way towards paying overtime for the SSA workers who are actually quite effective when deployed. And for a comprehensive approach to the management of solid waste in Barbados…….

Let us pray!

25. @ mariposa

Yes the deposits of funds from the trade of marijuana would be illegal here but if you recall the same thing happened in the USA.

In California when shops were first legalised the banks would not accept their deposits, so the Pot Shops had to keep the cash in safes. Then the state realised that if they changed the law the proceeds from the registered sellers could enter the banking sector and form part of the economic activity as well as be taxed.

Once this was done Pot Shops moved from being a bad word to a cash cow for the state.

I am sure the same will be done here and the legal entities once registered will be granted accounts like any other business.

26. John A
    I do see that remedy happening in small island states
    However the necessary legislation if “changed” would incur tough ironclad laws that many in the industry would be unable to meet
    Again this govt has gone ahead with hot and sweaty policies without first looking at all consequences which can impact local business interest in the medical marijuana industry

27. Well
    Holy Cow Donna.Maybe while all bow heads in pray
    There might be a chance that a miracle occurs which can change brown water into crystal clear drinking water flowing from the taps

28. John A
    I don’t see that remedy happening in small island states
    However the necessary legislation if “changed” would incur tough ironclad laws that many in the industry would be unable to meet
    Again this govt has gone ahead with hot and sweaty policies without first looking at all consequences which can impact local business interest in the medical marijuana industry

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John A and @Mariposa please help me understand what u are both alluding to re cash deposits from any legalized marijuana NOT being accepted by local banks!

First to you @John… In California re you not speaking to an issue of STATE rights and FEDERAL laws which governed the banking system that would NOT apply to Bdos!

And to you @Mariposa…if a NEW law effectively contravenes an older law … as you must be suggesting would apply in this marijuana situation… aren’t the legal drafters DUTY BOUND to look carefully at ALL potentially affected laws and prepare amendments to remove the contradictions in the different laws!

I’m a bit lost as to your argumentation contained above!

30. Kammie

And when a woman call out other women for their crap is she condemning women/ the good mothers?

31. There are some people who have such a disdain outlook of us that they see us as nothing more than colonies. Social and intellectual snobbery are not assets in development. What really is the purpose of any education if it at the end it leaves one an intellectual slave to the same masters we are trying desperately to escape?
    The country will never break out of its morass if we continue to see ourselves in such narrow terms.
    Then we have a pathetic mass of basically backward people who believe that their political parties were ordained to treat the country as they like and anyone who questions or critically analyses is branded . These spineless people only claim to being human is that they walk upright on two legs. They certainly do not have or have not demonstrated the ability to think for themselves. Hence they should be forgiven and pitied if they have problems with those who can.
    The good thing about BU is that it exposes them and those of us who put country first can see them as the vessels of their parties and political leaders. As long as the Duopoly continues this firm grip on their minds and can continue to control the very air they apparently breathe there is no real hope.
    The country is caught between rabid mindless partisanship and intellectual frauds. Escape from these will be a monumental struggle.
    One thing is certain:
    The Duopoly Rules.

32. @ Dr

All that will be required here is a change if the laws to allowed REGISTERED players in the island to have local accounts.

It has been done all over the world unless we different here.

33. I will say now I support the PM on this move. Not only will it regulate an industry but bring much needed foreign exchange to the island .

If you doubt look at the Canadian cannabis market.

34. De dribbler

Banks, credit unions may not accept ganja money
    SHAWN CUMBERBATCH, shawncumberbatch@nationnews.com

Added 28 September 2019

35. @ William.

Well Said we are good at throwing up hurdles where none exist or those that do can be overcome.

36. “VOTE OUT MOTTLEY … IN 2023”

Why ?

37. “Omar Gibson
    6 hrs
    Barbadians it is more to your Electric Smart Meters on your home that you don’t know about.

It is equipped with a Built-in RF Microchip, Cameras, Microphones, Motion Sensors and Facial Recognition built-in.

The Electric Smart Meters also Connect to any WiFi Network nearby or any Smart Appliance or Program.

The Electric Smart Meters uses Electric Magnetic Frequency.

The BL&P Company can Raise or Lower your power.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Can a smart meter spy on you?

No – a smart meter can’t spy on you any more than a traditional meter could. It doesn’t have the capacity to see or hear, it can only measure the amount of energy you use. You choose how often you share your meter readings with your energy supplier ranging from monthly, daily or half hourly.Apr 26, 2019

Can smart meters tell what appliances you are using?

Smart meters are two-way devices that measure customer electricity usage frequently, usually every 15 minutes. This allows your electric utility to get data about your electricity use without having to send a meter reader to your site. And, smart meters allow YOU to track how much electricity you’re using.

Can a smart meter spy on you?

No – a smart meter can’t spy on you any more than a traditional meter could. It doesn’t have the capacity to see or hear, it can only measure the amount of energy you use. You choose how often you share your meter readings with your energy supplier ranging from monthly, daily or half hourly.

Do I need WiFi for a smart meter?

No, your smart meter doesn’t need an internet connection to work. They operate using a wireless network, but one which is separate from your home Wi-Fi. … WAN is used when smart meters need to communicate with an energy provider.

38. Mariposa
    Where is Verla? At least we know where Mia is.According to the local newspapers Mia addressed a crowd in Central Park estimated at 60,000.Is that true?If Mia can pull off a feat like that she is on solid ground.People want to hear from her.People want to hear what Barbados has to offer the bajan investors whom she is after.Mia can transform the economic landscape of Barbados overnight by:

Opening a few gambling casinos in Barbados with strict controls for locals gaining entry.
    Dollarising the Barbados economy.
    Revolutionize the local housing market such that every bajan lives in decent comfortable surroundings with the establishment of a Building Society and offering shares to those who have 9 billion dollars tied up in local banks doing nothing but getting 1c return for their rigidity while the banks lend out their money at 14% to buy Japanese and Korean vehicles.
    Given the proximity of the US market to ours’,I’d sooner mandate right hand driving in Barbados and buy from the USA where there are many Caribbean folk remitting funds to our Region and where most Caribbean folk seem to think is still the land of milk and honey never mind the dangers associated with gun play there.

Make GAIA Category 1 a priority and invite US Border Protection to enter Barbados to pre-clear US bound carriers of a start.It was done many years ago with Trinidad Border Protection in Barbados to pre-clear TT bound aircraft.Further Mia spearheaded the hassle free movement of travelers during Cricket World Cup in ’07.In other words make it easier for a passenger flow to and from our major markets.
    Vote out Mottley you say?And vote in whom may I ask?You want us to lose another 8 billion in 10 years like we did under Fumble and his band of marauders of the treasury and plain thieving?If from 1628-2007 or about 400 years Barbados Natioonal Debt was 7 billion and a clueless dumbasadonkey leader aided and abetted by a huge JA for an excuse of a Finance Minister and an equally dumbazz Central Bank excuse for a Governor who made up his own statistics when faced with the truth from the Barbados Statistical Service I say it’s time we revisit these institutions that allow madness to prevail in place of law,order,morality and justice.Get with It Mia.Lock up those thieving DLP ministers one by one.If you can’t, then move on and let somebody who will bell the cat do so.

39. Gabriel
    The feat that Mia needs to address lies within a population of 275thousand and the sinking barbados economy with tell all opening remarks as to how when and where her million dollar cabinet and advisors and herself will find the necessary means of applying fiscal policies in helping to create growth in to an already stagnant and depressed economy
    Note i said 275thousand which is a bigger audience which she addressed in Central Park of 60thousand

40. @ Mr William Skinner

As usual you can be depended on to submit pertinent subject matter into any discussion you enter

In your post at 9.48 am among the many things you said, and I quote

“…Then we have a pathetic mass of basically backward people who believe that their political parties were ordained to treat the country as they like and anyone who questions or critically analyses is branded…”

When I, Piece the Legend, submitted this article, I knew that it would be closed down.

Not because it would hit 200 comments in 2 days

Nor because i knew the Rented Jackasses would be engaged to run interference on this submission.

But because I wanted to air the “Extreme Prejudice” issues associated this Mugabe AND SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE WOULD EVEN SPEAK TO THAT MATTER Mr. Skinner.

Stay with me briefly while I try to advance this topic BEFORE THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER EXECUTES HIS ORDERS.

In legal jargon, extreme prejudice is part of a term “dismissed with extreme prejudice, where a matter once tried, cant be reverted to.

In the intelligence domain, it refers to a statement which reads “terminate with extreme prejudice”

The fact is that de ole man has, short of saying that this is the Mugabe final solution being enacted here, I been writing bout this AND SHOWING THE EVIDENCE.

But Mr. Skinner, the frightening thing is that not one fellow in this whole blogosphere has dared to even broach that topic BECAUSE OF THE RABID FEAR!!!

WHY DO YOU THINK THAT THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER, the Minister of Disinformation for the Mugabe regime posted Mugabe’s picture IN RH UNION STATION?

The readers here, both the peeple AND THE SHEEPLE THINK THAT THIS WAS A RANDOM PICTURE.

But Mr. Skinner that is no random picture AND THE TIME THEY CAME was on Friday AFTER THE DELAYED NOTIFICATION FOR THE INCRIMINATING SPREADSHEETS WAS RESET!

So it’s been replicated to 2 instances of online mail clients on *** and ***.

This is what the picture below means Mr. William Skinner and I understand the Blogmaster’s threats about “shutting down” the blog because de ole man comprehends “terminate with extreme prejudice” intimately since I now live IN HIS BOSS’S EDICT!

41. “Mia addressed a crowd in Central Park estimated at 60,000.Is that true?If Mia can pull off a feat like that she is on solid ground.”

why do yardfowls like to spread propoganda…that crowd was NOT FOR MIA…and would have been there if she was there or NOT…why do you stupid people like to big up crooks who desrtoy your own people..that large crowd has been happeninfg for freaking deaceds before she was born…long before she knew herself and has not one shite to do with her…steupppps..

what solid ground…she can’t even get garbage picked up, can’t buy new buses, can’t fix shite on the island without consultants showing her what to do….she can’t even STARVE HER OWN PEOPLE TO DEATH…unless consultants show her how to while being PAID tens of millions of dollars with the starving people’s money..

yall are full of shit and need to stop..

42. Mia has spent the better part of the year in office flying here and there at tax payers expenses and not one “thing” of value deliver to help the barbados economy
    Gabriel Wheel and come again with your smoke and mirrors shourded in political entertaiment some where in distant worlds away from the glaring eyes of citizens

43. I thought all these crawling yardfowls had died off…they stick around to spread shite that no one wants to hear..no one is impressed by shite photo ops…she should do a photo op with the garbage across the island, then do another photo op with those despicable looking raggedy ass transport board buses…that are eyesores on the road…

union station is on 14th street…what is the big deal…only an idiot would be impressed with her hijinks..and that dude Acosta i think his name was…am sure if you ask him today about Mia ..he would be like Mia who??? don’t remember…it is NYC after all..

Don’t know what feat Gabriel is talking about ALL DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR…

44. Garbage. Garbage everywhere
    Where is Mottley

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/241996/garbage-close-comfort

45. …..”What solid ground…she can’t even get garbage picked up,can’t buy new buses,can’t fix shite on the island without consultants showing her what to do….she can’t even starve her own people to death….unless consultants show her how to….while being paid tens of millions of dollars with the starving peoples money…….

Ask Fumble and his JA Finance Minister why we can’t buy buses,trucks,etc Ask them what they did with the 8 billion deficit they added to the National Debt and which is now the BERT recovery burden shoved down the throats of Bajans.Fuzz,fury and BS never will replace sound common sense and good judgement.All you Mia haters take and hike and in the words of Eric Williams…..”if you en like it,get the hell outa here”,….Gaul Blaine all o wunna lowlife sums beeches and choc suckers.

46. Added 29 September 2019

Print
    garbage-pileup
    Steve Reid placing some more garbage on the growing pile at the corner of 4th Avenue Parris Gap and Morris Gap in Westbury, St Michael, yesterday.

SOME BARBADIANS continue to suffer with smelly heaps of garbage near their homes.

In many instances, the density of the neighbourhoods requires residents to pile their garbage in one area which can become unsightly in just a matter of days, especially when people from outside the neighbourhood also take their garbage there.

At the corner of 4th Avenue Parris Gap and Morris Gap in Westbury, St Michael, the garbage pile has reached chest height. Deborah Gollop, who lives next to it, said it had been a problem for years.

“When I first came out here in 2011, I found this dumping spot here, but I’m told it was always like this. People bring stuff from all around, so it can fill up fast, but it can take up to three weeks before the garbage people come, so it piling up, piling up,” she said.

Gollop added the situation worsened when rain fell, as this was when the garbage smelt its worst.

47. As a matter of fact…they are asking for Mia on the Medical Marijuana Barbados FB group too….ya only getting Indar Weir who continues to sound as miserable and unhappy as ever…

now that right there is another MOUNTAIN…she will have to climb…hope she got her climbing gear..

48. Ask Freundle What!!
    Mia said she had all the answers
    Makes no sense in asking a person that this govt deemed incompetent and the people agreed with a 30-0 response
    Now the ball is in this govt court and all await results

49. “Ask Fumble and his JA Finance Minister why we can’t buy buses,trucks”

no one needs to ask stupid Fumbles a thing…crooks of a feather did shite together…

…we want to know why she did not bother to collect the 1 BILLION dollars that was stolen from Bajans by the business communty, why she wrote it off and why no one was LOCKED UP..

we want to know why she did not bother to collect the hundreds of millions stolen by tax evaders…that she also wrote off….

all of those hundreds of millionand the stolen billions could of BOUGHT buses and garbage trucks…

we want to know why she did not …LOCK UP DLP THIEVES….despite saying how much evidence of corruption she had in her red bag she had waving around..

we want to know why the minority thieves who helped BLP and DLP rip off the taxpayers and pensioners hundreds of millions more ….are not in prison…

that will follow her all the way to 2023…it will not go away…no suh..

Leave a Reply to RedmanCancel reply