August 2019 saw at least two murders taking place in Barbados (34 for the year so far). One took place in the parish of St. Michael, while the other took place in St. Philip. The victims were both male and died as a result of knife and gun related violence respectively. The data was collected and compiled based on available media reports at the time. See below charts for additional details and analysis.

Heat Map of Murders in Barbados – January to August 2019

175 responses to “Barbados Murder Statistics August 2019”

1. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece the LegendSeptember 10, 2019 12:17 AM “The two decomposed bodies of mother and daughter found over weekend?”

It was mentioned in another section of the media that the mother was 80. The daughter 50+ apparently had severe Down’s. 80 year old’s die of natural causes all the time. Did not Bush Tea pop of and die on us just, just so? The daughter apparently died because she could not take care of herself.

We know that wunna men don’t take care of wunna Downs children. Downs children belong to their mother’s only. A friend asked me “have you ever seen a man out in public with his Downs child?

I had to admit that I had not.

2. Former Senior Editor
    My friends asked me to tell you that they have moved on from High Streets, they are now looking at areas where there’s a deficiency of publicly accessible green infrastructure. Please keep up. LMBAO.🤣🤣

3. Can some one send a memo to Mia telling her a promise is a comfort to a fool
    I was informed about a week ago that this govt will match the amount collected for the recovery aid telethon which was held on Sunday
    Going into four days and nah word from govt on their intentions of when the barbadian people would see or hear that the govt full filled the.promise

4. You cannot be so silly to not appreciate time must be allowed to collect monies pledged. You can check the meaning of the word pledged.

5. @ Hal

I just happen to follow news reports and UNDERSTAND THEM. Simplistic analyses are usually wrong and when added to learning by rote can be psychologically damaging. Don’t Google and cut and paste, read a bit more widely. I shall ignore your juvenile remarks.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You going kill @ Enuff aka Beavis.

He/She is a trifling fool.

6. @Baje,

Have you noticed one line of attack is that I am a know-all? Apart from pretending he knows the operation of my mind, he concentrates on attacking the man and not the ideas. In other societies they celebrate such people.
    That is part of the Bajan Condition. It is part of the who do you think you are syndrome. Learning by rote inflicts seriously damaging cognitive problems on victims.
    Note the nonsense about being a former senior editor, part of the mental confusion of someone I suspect is a senor public official, the only reason I engage him.

7. Listen up David a total was given
    Dont give me a silly answer about collection
    Govt promised to match the total given at the telethon and u put your two cents in about collection of funds
    Nothing was stated by govt about collection of funds before govt match was was pledged at telethon.

8. What makes me laugh is that my serial opposers are quick to gang up even when one of their own has been exposed. The article says it ALL, even the UK government’s decision to pump more resources into saving high streets. Instead this KNOW-IT-ALL is trying to save face by defining “killing off” (which I never said) in its literal sense. Here’s a gem “Airplanes have not killed off ships.” This is true but how many people leave Barbados by ship for the UK, US or Canada? Even to St.Vincent, except to bring up weed? Yet the KNOW IT ALL is talking about sinplistic analyses and reasoning. What the expert in everything has also failed to say is that the John Lewises etc also have a presence in the Westfield malls too and online. And in today’s news…..John Lewis loss £25.9M while Waitrose’s (its supermaket) online sales are up. From the article: “After a disappointing end to last year, and the well-documented problems at fellow department stores Debenhams and House of Fraser, it’s no surprise to see John Lewis’ like-for-like sales and profits falling,said Hargreaves Lansdown analyst George Salmon”.
    The blog is about murder statistics in Barbados, so I will say no more before I have to “kill you off”.🤣🤣🤣 But look nuh:
    https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-49349703

9. As usual, the opposition drives the strategy “Operation Fear”. Compared to the regional slaughter houses of Jamaica and Guyana, we are still a peaceful country.

As long as the locals slaughter each other, we should not be worried. They are almost exclusively drug soldiers and their relatives. This is a necessary front-line straightening in the drug war. As you all know, drug money account for a large proportion of foreign currency inflows. Without that money, the locals couldn’t afford all the luxury.

The Slaughtering only becomes a problem when tourists and foreigners are affected. Enuff is right with his reference to the Kadooment massacre.

10. @ David

Maybe you should follow the advice given and ignore Mariposa. She opposes just for the sake of opposing and also to be difficult and silly.

It’s a known fact and standard procedure that even if a total amount is given after a telethon, it does not necessarily mean that amount will be collected.

People are known to play big fashion and pledge lots of money and in the end they can’t honour those pledges.

That’s why the organisers usually give people who pledged money a few days to honour their pledges. It is until only after those pledges have been honoured and funds collected that an official tally of the money collected can be given.

At an appointed time the organisers would usually tell the public that X amount was pledged and Y amount was collected because some people did not honour their pledges. I believe it’s at this time government would match what was collected.

We know this is standard procedure, why argue with her. You know she is a DLP operative and her agenda is clear. Let her display her ignorance for BU to see.

11. Look i gonna keep my eyes and ears opened on this large sum of money govt promised to donate
    Come next year i also would be looking at the amount of tax cuts which these large corporations who gave generously would be asking from govt
    This telethon would turn out to be a self serving game for the haves
    While the have nots weep in dilence

12. Former UK resident from South London Avatar
    Former UK resident from South London

@ Enuff September 12, 2019 7:01 AM
    “The blog is about murder statistics in Barbados, so I will say no more before I have to “kill you off”. But look nuh:”

Nice rebuff there “Enuff”!

The asinine fellow is just a pompous jumped-up West Indian who believes himself to be the top dog among the British nouveaux arrivants by taking on a rather seriously misleading and overly inflated view of his importance to the Diaspora.

This idiot ought to do what he is always riling against; that is, hide behind a mask to join the elite band of the ‘anonymice’ in order to put on show his ignorance and downright asininity.

The intellectually-obstreperous cocky man is revealing himself to be nothing more than the consummate jackass with his silly arguments that fly in the face of not only commonsense but also the commercial realities occurring in the market place.

It would be most interesting to hear his myopically Luddite views on the operations of the Chinese AliBaba; or even Amazon which has a growing ‘on-line’ presence even in the ‘foreign-exchange’-starved Bajan economy.

It’s a pity that your former foe Bush Tea has “killed off’ his tellingly acerbic attacks on this clown prince the culturally-confused Sambo Asstin to put him where he belongs; from the back of the Ivy to the Main to sell rum and lead pipes.

13. Enuff good job in distracting peoples away attention from the ills of barbados society
    Hal is not the issue
    The issue lies with a deep rooted attempt to avoid being transparent at all cost
    Just sit yuh backside down and only come out when u have something to say about Barbados social enviroment which is slowly slipping into decay because of govt policies
    In other words open yuh mout and say something about that

14. Oh Enuff the peole want to know where the govt going to get the astronomical funds of over 400 hundred thousand dollars to match the telethon
    Answer that

15. @ Enuff

The article says it ALL, even the UK government’s decision to pump more resources into saving high streets. Instead this KNOW-IT-ALL is trying to save face by defining “killing off” (which I never said) in its literal sense.(Quote)

If I got it wrong, plse state clearly what you meant. If not killing off in its literal sense, in what sense did you mean?

16. @ Mr Hal Austin

Hal,

While it’s off topic de ole man will add this likkle bit to your kind comments to the First of the Rented Jackasses Hee Hee

His inane response to you went like this and the ole man quotes the ass

“…Here’s a gem “Airplanes have not killed off ships.”

This is true but how many people leave Barbados by ship for the UK, US or Canada?

Even to St.Vincent, except to bring up weed? Yet the KNOW IT ALL is talking about sinplistic analyses and reasoning…”

But this is how a jackass thinks Hal.

For it does not comprehend what you are saying in light of this quote

“…Tourism Profile – Barbados Tourism Investment Inc

Long stay arrivals: 519,601; Cruise arrivals: 557,898; Annual room occupancy rates: 65%; Average length of stay: 12 days;…”

It is the Barbadian Condition Hal.

Small insular minds THAT WISH TO PRETEND THAT THEY ARE BRAINAICS and show themselves as REAL JACKASSES

17. Meanwhile back at the ranch…

“…The body which was discovered in a shallow grave this morning in St. Andrew has been identified as Rahim Ward. 

The 22-year-old resident of Cottage Grove, St. George was the subject of a missing persons notice when he was last seen by a family member on August 23…”

The article about the young man who killed himself AND THEN BURIED HIMSELF IN A SHALLOW GRAVE like a vampiric Nosferatu continues thusly

“…At the time, police had initially stated there was insufficient information to link the discovery to Ward, however the body was formally identified  by Ward’s mother, grandmother and other close family members at the scene. 

Police have declared Ward’s death as unnatural…”

Now de ole man would ask the sometimes wise Sir Simple Simon President for Life to qualify “unnatural” for me, in light of him being found buried in a shallow grave.

Self Internment perhaps?

18. Hal, Piece, Enuff,

Instead of fighting each other, you should focus on our common enemies: Chris Sinckler and Donville Inniss. It was a big mistake for the Barbadian education system to finance the studies of every backward child from the lower class. One cannot seriously believe that two financial illiterates can govern a country well.

We mustn’t rest until they both wear a neck iron and the guards drive them daily to penal labour. They both have to go back to where they came from.

19. @ Piece

I know. We can use an idiot to educate others. The internal combustion engine did not replace the horse and buggy, but it is not the most popular form of funeral transportation in London. The invention of knives and forks did not stop people eating with their fingers.
    Some people prefer cheap jokes to intelligent conversation.

20. The whole discussion about the effects of the eternal drug war here is totally dishonest and dishonest.

I do not want to whitewash crime here, but we should nevertheless bear the facts in mind.

The drug consumption of tourists on the west and south coasts contributes considerably to the influx of foreign currency on the island. Without this business many Barbadians would have to look for their food in the garbage bins of the hotels. Moreover, drug trafficking is the exact opposite of the public service: the actors are young, dynamic, hard-working, always vigilant and willing to take risks. In other words, exactly the opposite of the civil servants.

21. @ Tron

Absolutely. I know a former colleague, a white girl, who came to Barbados some time ago and returned and told me about St Lawrence Gap, as if I did not know. I smiled. She is now happily married.

22. Yuh see what i mean this govt is full of lies and cover ups
    The parents say differently
    How is it possible to killed yuh self and bury yuhself
    This govt teking people fuh fools

23. Given all the boasting over the decades, one must ask, is this among the BEST EDUCATED…that Barbados has to offer, or just another damn idiot..who beleives that tar cannot be scanned.

“A man from Barbados was arrested at John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York Monday after security discovered a gun and 20 loose bullets hidden in a tarlike substance, officials said.

Transportation Security Administration officers discovered the .40 caliber handgun and bullets among an unidentified man’s carry-on items at a security checkpoint, the agency said in a statement.

The firearm was wrapped in what appeared to be fiberglass and hidden inside a case that was covered in black tar, the TSA said. Airlines don’t allow travelers to carry firearms onto planes in carry-on bags, even if they have concealed carry permits.

Firearms must be unloaded, packed in a hard-sided case, locked and packed separately from ammunition, the TSA said.
    Firearms must be unloaded, packed in a hard-sided case, locked and packed separately from ammunition, the TSA said. (Transportation Security Administration)

Port Authority Police confiscated the gun and detained the man for questioning, the statement said. He was later arrested on weapon charges. It was unclear whether he owned the gun or had a permit for it.

TSA officers have detected six guns at JFK security checkpoints so far this year. Two firearms were discovered at the airport in 2018, a year when 4,239 firearms were found in carry-on bags nationwide, the agency said.

Passengers are permitted to travel domestically with firearms only if they are packed correctly in checked baggage and declared to the airline, the TSA said. Details on how to properly travel with a firearm can be found on the TSA’s website.

Firearms that are brought to checkpoints may result in criminal charges, the agency said.”

24. WURA

And this was yesterday 9/11 ?

25. typically there are 5 classifications of death-natural, accident, suicide, homicide, and undetermined.

however at a crime scene police will normally after an (at that stage) investigation classify a death as natural or unnatural.

it is easier to explain the difference by defining what is unnatural death. simply put any death not resulting from natural causes (aging process or sickness) is called an unnatural death.

the exact cause will be determined by an autopsy and or an investigation to place it into one of the 5 death classifications

hence the labelling of Ward’s death as unnatural at this stage

26. Yep…it sure was 9/11, a real Bajan genius.

27. Hal
    You are a liar!! I never once said anything about “killing off” high streets, that was you who introduced that phrase. I merely responded to your interpretation of the impact. Again trying to twist and turn to get out a stranglehold. Here’s another gem: “Selfridges, one of our main retail enterprises, is now investing £300m in bricks and mortar stores.” You mean the same Selfridges that duz gi yuh the pretty yella bag and with whom I have an account? The one thatvis only 4 branches?The one that is designer brand focus and appeals to a specific cohort and is about to add a cinema in the London? The luxury goods retailer that is popular with well off Asian and Middle Eastern tourists? The one that summervand christmas ONLINE sales are highly ainticipated? So one store does well while 3,000 close down but I am wrong. Your hubris is laughable. 🤣🤣 Bajans still emigrate, Bajans travel and Bajans go to London to study. I repeat, stop behaving like you were the last Bajan to be allowed to enter London. You may continue with the semantics and talk shyte. The evidence is all there. Sales down, shops closing down, footfall down and online sales are booming. Selfridges is not the norm! I would really like the blogmaster to post the original comments and BU could then see who is the scam artist. But de blog bout murder stats in Bim and I am not here to distract. We have a murder problem, let’s discuss for 20 marks. I am done wid u. Have I opposed pension reform, no!🖐🏾

28. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece the LegendSeptember 12, 2019 9:23 AM “Now de ole man would ask the sometimes wise Sir Simple Simon President for Life to qualify “unnatural” for me, in light of him being found buried in a shallow grave. Self Internment perhaps?”

Well I suppose that all deaths can be called natural, since not one of us will get out of this life alive (with the exception of Dr. GP who will be Raptured, that caught up (alive) with the Lord in the air) All the rest of us will surely die, so yes death is perfectly natural. Death is at the opposite end of birth. We are all born. We will all die (note exception above)

But I don’t believe that the young man referenced died of a stroke, heart attack, rum drinking, asthma etc. I believe that he was very likely murdered and buried by one or more of his friends…sorry associates.

Although it is possible that he could have dug the grave first, lay down in it, engaged in self harm, and then covered himself before he lost consciousness.

But i am just speculating.

I ain’t no defense lawyer (couldn’t you tell?)

And I sure ain’t no Stephen King.

29. @ Enuff
    The article says it ALL, even the UK government’s decision to pump more resources into saving high streets. Instead this KNOW-IT-ALL is trying to save face by defining “killing off” (which I never said) in its literal sense.(Quote)

If I got it wrong, plse state clearly what you meant. If not killing off in its literal sense, in what sense did you mean?

30. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@TronSeptember 12, 2019 9:54 AM “many Barbadians would have to look for their food in the garbage bins of the hotels.”

You mean to tell me that people can’t grow their own food just like i do?

I know that i eat better than most people, including your 1% friends. I eat organic, fresh, no glyphosates.

BP 114/75

Heart rate: 77

You should try it. You might like it.

31. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@WURA-WAR-on-USeptember 12, 2019 11:04 AM “Given all the boasting over the decades, one must ask, is this among the BEST EDUCATED…that Barbados has to offer, or just another damn idiot.”

Short answer:

Not among the best educated.

A damn idiot.

When the trial done, can wunna Americans can keep him please?

Notice that it is a HIM, and not her.

So many men are such damn idiots.

32. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@WURA-WAR-on-USeptember 12, 2019 3:21 PM “Yep…it sure was 9/11, a real Bajan genius.”

Good thing I am NOT his mummy.

33. I posted and article and Former Senior Editor responded:

“Hal AustinSeptember 11, 2019 4:58 PM
    @ Enuff
    I don’t know what little game you are playing. I’ll say again, not for you, but for other readers: online shopping, mainly retail, is impacting the high street. It is not killing it off.”

I then responded the next day at 7:01am. BU can come yo their own conclusion.

As for the TinFoil comparing cruise ships to airplane travel. I am lost for words! But I gine go and try to book a trip to London on Carnival. Some real igrunce.🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. Yes Rented Jackass #1 aka Beavis aka poochlicker, it be de ole man who boldly reasoned that Bajsns were taking boats as a mode of transportation to travel to the United States and Canada and thd UK when I posted on September 12th at 7.01 pm the following words

“…This is true but how many people leave Barbados by ship for the UK, US or Canada?

Even to St.Vincent, except to bring up weed? …”

You are indeed an assh*le in addition to being a poochlicker

Why you just don’t bow out of the discussion with the men and go in the children’s Chatroom EHERE YOU ARE CONSIDERED A HEAD BOY!

35. ” Police have charged two men with the murder of 22-year-old Rahim Ward.”

36. It’s a sad indictment when one compared forensic investigation effected in America and England and Canada AND OTHER FIRST WORLD COUNTRIES with those done in our backwoods.

Here is an article for your consideration.

“…William Moldt, was reported missing from Lantana, Florida, on 7 November 1997.

He failed to return home from a night out at a club when he was 40 years old.

A missing person investigation was launched by police but the case went cold.

On 28 August this year – 22 years on – police were called to reports of a car found in a pond in Moon Bay Circle, Wellington.

When the vehicle was pulled from the water, skeletal remains were found inside.

One week later the remains were positively identified as belonging to Mr Moldt…”

Wunna understand the gravity of that statement “…One week later the remains were positively identified as belonging to Mr Moldt…”

Here in Barbados you gots de Royal Baygon Police Force walking bout big and bold telling de public and de family that AND DE OLE MAN QUOTES

“…”…At the time, police had initially stated there was insufficient information to link the discovery to Ward…”

Imagine THAT!!!

Thd most prolific users of Baygon Fly spray in Barbados, THE ROYAL BAYGON POLICE FORCE walking bout saying dat there was insufficient information to link de discovery to ward !!!

Fortunately “…the body was formally identified by Ward’s mother, grandmother and other close family members at the scene…”

Wunna know how many bodies de police ent got a RH clue bout who de body is since dem been reporting finding bodies?

Bot look how 1st world countries does do um in a week!!!

A RH BRIDGE TOO FAR!!

37. nowb they talking after all the ruckus on social media
    bumba clot

38. @ Brother Hants

Yes, but you note that the Murder count is still 34?

39. now they talking after all the ruckus on social media
    this govt think they f..ing smart

40. A certain fellow blogger private messages de ole man to ask me why I ent commenting pun Grenville Phillips aka Iso TALIBAN blog.

And I tell she dat, UNTIL DE PEOPLE’S PARTY FOR DEMOCRACY AND DEVELOPMENT gets elected, de ole man will not comment on any of his blogs ever again.

Dem ask me why and I explained

Note how the Honourable Blogmaster is promoting the articles of this THE VERY POOREST CHOICE OF POLITICAL PARTIES here weekly!

It is quite noticeable how he is promoting this idiot AS IF TO CAUSE PEOPLE TO HAVE A NDGATIVE ATTITUDE AGAINST 3RD PARTIES.

It is subtle but its noticeable

If wunna doubt me ASK TRON!

41. @David et al,

Just checked in on nationnews.com, saw the article on Ward’s murders:

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/241753/duo-charged-murder

I will be amending my August 2019 numbers accordingly.

42. Oh, You Legend!

As we all know, I condemn your heretical speeches against the envoy of our Goddess Bim …

… But apart from that you are often very accurate and know how to strategically assess the situation.

Our blogmaster or the government’s IT officer don’t even have to facilitate here. The opposition puts its own head on the block and judges itself by remotely triggering the guillotine.

But too much excitement is not advisable. Perhaps we still need a so-called third party. Let’s say Donville is convicted in New York, but gets a lighter sentence (for instance lashes once a week instead of twice in jail) by naming former DLP ministers. Then it could happen that the many new criminal judges at the Supreme Court actually get a lot to do. We then need some new figures to play opposition instead of the DLP.

So we have to keep the powder dry. We must not (yet) damage any third party too much. So just nibble at the third party a little and don’t use the wrecking ball yet.

43. GEORGIE PORGIE with EARNED paper trophies Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE with EARNED paper trophies

re Well I suppose that all deaths can be called natural, since not one of us will get out of this life alive (with the exception of Dr. GP who will be Raptured, that caught up (alive) with the Lord in the air) All the rest of us will surely die, so yes death is perfectly natural

WHEN I SPEAK ABOUT BIBLE ILLITERATES AND MEDICAL ILLITERATES ON BU, I GET PUT ON MODERATION , BUT THE STATEMENT ABOVE IS RUBBISH ON TWO COUNTS

1- ALTHOUGH IT IS TRUE THAT ALL WILL DIE BECAUSE OF THEIR SINS (EZEKIEL 18:4 & 20 WHICH SAYS the soul that sinneth, it shall die) DEATHS MAY BE NATURAL OR UNNATURAL. THATS WHY WE HAVE CORONERS

2- NEXT 1 THESSALONIANS 4:16-17 MAKES IT VERY CLEAR THAT BOTH DEAD BELIEVERS IN CHRIST AND THOSE WHO ARE ALIVE WHEN JESUS RETURNS AT THE PAROUSIA WILL BE SNATCHED AWAY FROM THE EARTH….NOT ONLY DR GP.

WHEREAS THE ANGLICAN CHURCH DID NOT TEACH THIS IDIOT WHO CONFESSES TO ATTENDING CHURCH EVERY SUNDAY .MUCH ABOUT THE DOCTRINE OF THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST, I HAVE GIVEN AN AUTHORITATIVE AND ERUDITE EXPOSITION OF THE SUBJECT ON BU . CONSEQUENTLY SUCH MORONIC MOUTHINGS AS COPIED ABOVE SHOULD NOT BE SEEN HERE

44. But now back to the real and very sad topic.

The official statistics about the murders on the island are wrong. I would almost say fake news.

Why is that so? We have to exclude the dead from the drug war. These are war casualties, not civilian casualties that fit into the statistics alone. According to my own statistics we have only 5 civil casualties so far this year.

Barbados is therefore one of the safest countries in the world. Don’t let the tricky opposition fool you. They tell you false horror stories.

45. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

The St. Andrew murder. The 2 victims and the two accuses are all YOUNG MEN aged between 20 and 24.

Barely out of childhood.

What is it with YOUNG MEN?

46. Maybe they should go through the compulsory service that your friend named GG has just suggested to strengthen “nationalism” (sic!).

I don’t want to comment on this tonight, but save the acid for tomorrow.

47. @;Greene

Your comments re September 12, 2019 1:17 PM, are absolutely correct.

I mentioned in a previous post that the job of the Police or scenes of crime techs is not to determine cause of death. That’s the job for the forensic pathologist.

The police secures the crime scene and gather evidence. Based on his/her examination, the police doctor would usually pronounce the victim dead and advise police if the death was natural or unnatural.

Seeing a victim with what appears to be stab or bullet wounds does not necessarily mean that the victim died as a result of a stabbing or shooting. Those injuries could be inflicted post mortem. Murder being suspected, hence an unnatural death.

48. @ Tron

I like you bad doah!

“…condemn my heretical speeches against the goddess Bim…”

Now the sheeple would read that and feel that you are complimenting Mugabe but de ole man reads it and sees the oxymoron and comprehends the psychology of your ascribing Mugabe a state of deity AND WHAT THAT DOES AMONG THE PEOPLE AND READERS WHO ARE GOD FEARING.

yet the slothful wont see it.

You is a boss “like the single drops of Chinese torture on a forehead” slow but purposed.

You are correct that the DLP is totally destroyed and that it’s only hope is to totally redesign and repopulate itself.

But where we are dipoles apart is in giving succour to that slothful feller Grenville.

But enough of that internet police fellow.

Unfortunately you are correct about the murder count and de ole man will share with you privately that those 30 others that are dead are unfortunate casualties of a war WHICH IS NOT OF THEIR MAKING but which, they will continue to die, if they are not given options to live!

Let the ole man prophesy something here for you.

The party WHICH BRINGS SOCIAL REFORM TO THE STREETS OF BARBADOS in the kill zones of Barbados AND IS SEEN TO CREATE THST CHANGE will win the next general election

Bedroom Police aka Iso TALIBAN aka Grenville Phillips is not that man HE IS TOO ALOFT euphemism for disconnected from the common man

“To Govern a People You Must Show How You Care”

Watch as that precept unfolds Tron

49. @ Enuff

PLSE ANSWER THE QUESTON AND STOP PREVARICATING.

As to planes and ships. Have you heard of the Windrush? Older people from the Caribbean in the UK sailed by ship. We still have ships, but people now use them mainly for cruises and cargo. Same vehicle, different purpose.
    What worries me is that you clearly have a responsible position in Barbados.

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply