Submitted by PUDRYR

Well it finally had to happen and CHIEF JUSTICE MARSTON GIBSON’s known competencies, or renown incompetencies had to come to the surface or, as bajans say, “day has run, till night catch it”. Here is the matter in a nutshell.

The City of Bridgetown Credit Union made a qualified loan to Mr. Morris Lee and some family members. They were all members in good standing with the credit union BUT FATE WOULD HAVE IT, because a certain CEO, had his eye on Lee’s properties, it is purported that he directed THAT THE SECURITIES FOR THE LOANS were to be (a) Lee’s Minibuses, (b) a house and land, (c) and apartment building  and (d) ½ acre of land all valued at roughly $5.2M which was TWICE THE AMOUNT OF THE LOAN secured.

But what is really disturbing is that “the assets that were used to collateralize the loan”, WERE NOT THE PROPERTY OF THE MEMBERS WHICH THE CREDIT UNION GAVE THE LOANS TO. Yes sireeeee, Steve Belle and his ingrunt CoB lawyers, securitized the man loan with assets of private companies!

Now let me explain to wunna people cause wunna is not idjits how this works. The CoB can lend money to its members, AS WELL AS “bodies corporate”. BUT THESE BODIES CORPORATE have to become members of the Credit union. IN LEE’s CASE, THIS STEP WAS NEVER DONE so what happened was that while there were 4 companies involved in the loan transaction, Lee’s bus company and 3 real estate companies, NOT ONE WAS MADE A MEMBER! Well once wunna understand the above backstory, wunna is up to speed with all the background CoB trickery in this matter.

Now let us deal with the incompetence of CHIEF JUSTICE MARSTON. It would appear that the Chief Justice HAS BEEN MAKING SOME REAL BIG INGRUNT MISTAKES.

Illegal Orders to repossess the incorrectly listed assets of the 4 non credut union companies, were given to the court by Court Master Debra Holder. She did not listen to TO THE EVIDENCE PROVIDED BY MR. LEE who told her that CoB had not properly securitized the loans.

One further detail for all readers. Wunna remember a man called Ernest Jackman, the lawyer who always getting lock up for client funds? He was Lee’s lawyer and he was doing some of his famous underhand tricks but we will return to that.

So now, when the illegal order gets executed on the assets THAT WERE NOT LEGALLY SECURED, Steve Belle CEO of CoB, gives instruction to get the various assets repossessed. These  included 6 buses and 2 SUVs which Steve claimed “were all inoperable at the time of repossession” ALL OF THEM!

Now here is another joke. Even though the bailiffs drove these vehicles away from the bus stands, WITH POLICE ESCORTS, (and wunna dun know that the Royal Barbados Police Force does only arrest poor black people cause Tasker still free and Innes she still free) Steve say that they were inoperable cause he can auction them off cheap. Lee approached the impotent CJ for an approval for the injunction concerning CoB Credit Union cases CV993/2016 and CV994/2016 to be heard as an urgent matter. And the CJ so orders an urgent hearing on 15th March 2019

The same impotent CJ Marston sends the matter to Dr. Sonia Richards and she refuses to hear it and returns the item to the CJ, without explanation. Even though he is Chief Justice what has happened over the last 4 months, is that all his instructions to 2 judges, to hear the matter on an Injunction with Urgency have been ignored by his subordinates.

By now, all of you readers can see why this submission has the word IMPOTENT because the CJ is so ineffectual that HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT OTHER STEPS HE CAN TAKE IN THIS MATTER. The man is really just “winging it”. It is obvious there is no respect for this man and if MARSTON IS TO BE FIRED, THIS MATTER SHOULD BE THE INCIDENT THAT CUASES THIS TO HAPPEN.

Chief Justice Marston Gibson IS A POOH POOH MAN!

Wunna all unnerstan whu happen so far?

1. In simple terms City of Bridgetown did not securitize their loans properly to their loan recipients.
  2. They gave loans but the security DID NOT BELONG TO DE PEOPLE THEY GAVE THE LOANS TO.
  3. The assets belonged to 4 non member companies.
  4. When Justice Debra Holder gave CoB the Court Order she erred in that action big time!
  5. Lee and his family rightfully sought to appeal said incorrect Court Order
  6. The CHIEF JUSTICE agreed that his matter had merit for urgent consideration
  7. Marston’s subordinates refused to carry out his instructions for 4 months
  8. During this time, Steve Belle and the City of Bridgetown is using its agents, the Royal Barbados Police Force, the Court Marshalls, the external lawyers, to ride roughshod over Mr. Lee

None of you will believe this but Steve Belle, CEO of CoB, up on the trucks dat are now repossessing properties that ARE NOT THEIRS UNDER THE LAWS OF BARBADOS and taking people’s contents to the St Thomas landfill.

Yes siree, Steve Belle got a bolt cutters and drilling machine and drilling out people locks WHILE PROTECTED BY THE COURT MARSHALLS who say dat “Marston is a boy in de yard and that “they are acting upon an authority that is higher than he!” Which has to be Attorney General, or the Governor General, or the Prime Minister.

Look what Barbados has come to – the criminals are killing us in the streets and the other criminals are killing us through the Court.

394 responses to “Is the Chief Justice Marston Gibson IMPOTENT?”

1. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Lol….love that Theo…the Blog parasites pimping around so they can moan and groan and moan some more ……won’t know about that…

2. Thanks for that insight Theo. Now, I am off to Barbados day on Parliament Hill, where Bajans are the guests of honour for the changing of the guard with VIP seats on the East lawn. All under the HC, His Excellency Reginald Farley.

3. Tomorrow’s High Court cases adjourned

BGIS,

Added 11 July 2019

Registrar of the Supreme Court, Barbara Cooke-Alleyne, has advised that as a result of the early closure of the High Court, all cases scheduled to be heard tomorrow, Friday, July 12, in the forenoon would be adjourned.

This is to facilitate members of the Bar Association attending their Annual General Meeting, tomorrow, Friday, July 12, at 1:00 p.m. (BGIS)

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE exposing the two face hypocrite in the form of blogmaster David as well. The little pretensive weasel think he is oooo so intelligent

INTELLIGENT?
    THATS IS CALLED DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR!

5. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Kind David is not an idiot. He just two face.

6. Georgie Porgie Avatar

You mean dat he is a hypocrite then? and dat he wears more than one mask?

A number of different things might pop to mind when we hear the word hypocrite. Maybe it’s a politician caught in a scandal; maybe it’s a religious leader doing something counter to their creed; maybe it’s a scheming and conniving character featured in soap operas. But it’s likely that the one thing that doesn’t come to mind is the theater.

The word hypocrite ultimately came into English from the Greek word hypokrites, which means “an actor” or “a stage player.” The Greek word itself is a compound noun: it’s made up of two Greek words that literally translate as “an interpreter from underneath.” That bizarre compound makes more sense when you know that the actors in ancient Greek theater wore large masks to mark which character they were playing, and so they interpreted the story from underneath their masks.

The Greek word took on an extended meaning to refer to any person who was wearing a figurative mask and pretending to be someone or something they were not. This sense was taken into medieval French and then into English, where it showed up with its earlier spelling, ypocrite, in 13th-century religious texts to refer to someone who pretends to be morally good or pious in order to deceive others. (Hypocrite gained its initial h- by the 16th century.)

It took a surprisingly long time for hypocrite to gain its more general meaning that we use today: “a person who acts in contradiction to his or her stated beliefs or feelings.”

7. Now de ole man know dat wunna miss me and de grandson all morning long so I come back so dat wunna doan languish and dead off heheheheheheheheh

Here is another nasts part of de Morris Lee sage wid the City of Bridgetown dat wunna needs to see.

I tell wunna dat de ole man getting de information slowly but surely.

De information dat de ole man promise wunna Fridey de lady sort of frighten to give de ole man.

She show me um but i tell she dat UNLESSSING DAT SHE HAND IT OVAH TO DE OLE MAN, it is useless

So i talking to she still so pray for de ole man

https://imgur.com/a/HGITVns

Now tek a look at dese 40 foot big ass structures

dis is 40 rasshole feet times 2!!!

Whu i cant multiple dat big!!

When Steve Belle see dat Lee going soon get he $12 million dollars it was den Steve move in and shut down de loans.

And dis is whu ef up Lee, causing he cant finish he business plan and get he tankers out in de venues and that is whu dat stinking black Bogolord Belle do TO CLOSE DOWN A NEXT BLACK ENTREPRENEUR sell out de man tankers to people or peoples unknown cause EVEN BIZZY WILLIAMS ENT EVEN KNOW WHERE DE MAN TRUCKS IS!!!

8. My Dearest SSS

I hope that you are doing well (and i hope that your significant other….well I still vex wid he and i ent even meet he yet)

I will ask the Honourable Blogmaster to send you my new email AT YOUR CORRECT EMAIL as well cause dem done mess up me old one too heheheheheheh

I vex wid dem causing dem brek up my email trail to you and my written marriage proposal which i had was send long before dat other fellow start talking to you and i ent going forgive dem for dat heheheheheheheheh.

In my gathering of intelligence what i have ascertained is that while there may be other issues about the gentleman Lee, IN THIS MATTER THAT I AM PROSECUTING, HE IS SPOT ON RIGHT.

As a consequence, what is a trail that can be clearly proven is that Steve Belle the CEO of City of Bridgetown sought to unfair this man Lee by letting him borrow and execute as he outlined in his business plan AND RIGHT AT THE POINT where the man is about to get his $12 million income per year BELLE POUNCE IN AND STOP ALL THE LOAN PROCEEDS and that is what lick up Lee

https://imgur.com/a/KVM63bj

Dem is de man fleet dere for Bajan peeple and sheeple to see!!

THE REAL ISSUE HERE Dearest SSS, IS THE EXTENT TO WHICH THIS CROOKERY WAS DONE across all of the organisations that are supposed to protect de poor man and the credit union members & THE PEOPLE the so called honest people that are part of this trickery!!!

It is clear that Steve Belle is a crook and that he want to get what Lee has THROUGH THE BACK DOOR MACHINIZATIONS of repossess and sell!

It is clear that he has tricked the various internal committees as to what was supposed to be done and what he did not do

But beyone this Dearest SSS what has transpired is criminals in the Courts, Appeals Court, The Registry, the Court Marshals and of course CoBs lawyers AS THEY TRY TO RAILROAD LEE INTO POVERTY!

That is what de ole man seeks to bring to the fore here, THE EXTENT OF THE COLLUSION my Dearest.

But what is really good about this matter IS THE AMOUNT OF INFORMATION THAT MY REGISTRY INFORMANT & MY CoB Peeples have.

So not a feller can come here and say, NO DE STORY DAT HEAH IS NOT TRUE but he cant!!

9. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“cause EVEN BIZZY WILLIAMS ENT EVEN KNOW WHERE DE MAN TRUCKS IS!!!”

…are you sure, cause the first thing the sell out negros on the island do…from in the parliament on down… is contact Cow or Bizzy, then Bjerkham, Maloney and Tempro….then the indians, syrians and others …TO SELL OUT THEIR BLACK BROTHERS AND SISTERS….for pittance..

these subspecies would sell their mother’s backside for 5 thousand dollars….

…did one of the DLP clowns not put 5 or 6 million dollars on his mother ‘s bank account….WITHOUT HER KNOWLEDGE….she passed away not even knowing that her slime for a son and a government minister, to boot, had used her like that….

10. so my Dearest SSS,

You took a look at the post by Piece the Legend on July July 12, 2019 at 5:10 PM?

Notice carefully how that Imgur Image has a viewers count?

Now tale a look at the other Imgur images after that time and you will notice how someone AND I AM NOT SAYING THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER has made sure that the viewers count for the Imgur images ARE NOT IN ANY OF THE NEW IMAGE!!!

Why is that Dearest SSS???

And the answer is that someone and de ole man is not saying that it is the Honourable Blogmaster, realizes that IF THE COUNT SHOWS what it indicates it that the picture postings are being seen, NOT ONLY BY BU Viewers but by people and sheeple in the common Backdrop of Barbados.

Nuff people are coming to vie the articles and that contitiutes a groundswell THAT MUGABE’s Minister of Disinformation does not want.

For example, this item was put up for the young lady Kelsi Marshall who had the balls to challenge Mugabe outside Parliment

https://i.imgur.com/58HPRfI.png

You see what her count is?

851!!

851 views that we know about!!!

They fear this internet beast Dearest SSS AS WELL THEY SHOULD cause de ole man and me granson COMING HARD!!!!! for dem

Watch Muh Nuh!!!

11. Piece the Legend Avatar

So let we continue with this skullduggery and show how these people does move

http://imgur.com/a/WRyCIil

I was thinking about that truck and its contents

I was wondering what the occupants feel like when dese people put all you furniture pun a truck and pretend to carry them to a land fill.

Does it bother any of you?

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Tron July 9, 2019 3:32 PM “These so-called lawyers cannot even grow potatoes on a field, let alone repair a car.”

But can you Tron grow potatoes? I can.

Can you repair a car? Me and my partner can.

is there anything useful thing that you can do well?

Can you ride a bike, drive a car, fly an aeroplane, swim, cook a decent meal, raise a child, nurture an elder, build a house, play an instrument, sing, paint, draw, design a building, remove an appendix, run a meeting turn, write a book, plait cornrows? Me and my crew that do all those things and more, much more.

Stupseee!!!

A bare perhap.

13. I am not on this platform to exchange recipes, but to liberate Barbados from socialism and make it a new Jerusalem of liberalism.

Your distractions on behalf of the DLP don’t work on Tron.

14. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

I have never been a member of the DLP, nor of the BLP, nor of any political party here nor abroad.

I vote for who i feel like, when i feel like. i don’t like following. I like to do my ow thing, so party life would not suit me.

I expect that no political party would have me.

Because I am too liberal for ALL of them.

But I ask again “Can you ride a bike, drive a car, fly an aeroplane, swim, cook a decent meal, raise a child, nurture an elder, build a house, play an instrument, sing, paint, draw, design a building, remove an appendix, run a meeting turn, write a book, plait cornrows? ”

if I randomly gather ten of my relatives in the same room, we can do all of the above.

We are not just talkers.

We actually know how to DO stuff.

And unlike you, NONE of us have ever had t look for a political pick.

Stupssseee!!!

15. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Can you raise a child to become a thoughtful, loving, reasonable, hard working adult?

I can. I have. Over and over, and over again.

It is not a small recipe matter.

16. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mr Vincent Codrington

I believe that it was you who asked the question as to why Mr Lee had not gone to the FSC .

It would appear that he did BUT GUESS WHAT?

Guess what Steve Belle’s friends colluded to tell him?

“…Mr Lee, your matter is subjudice, so we can’t give you any assistance nor investigate this matter”

Cans wunna believe this Rasshole?

Now befo wunna start cussing de ole man let me give wunna dis from off de FSA Website

“…The Financial Services Commission (FSC) is an integrated regulatory body, established on April 1st, 2011 by virtue of the Financial Services Commission Act (2010).

We are responsible for supervising and regulating non-bank financial institutions in Barbados, particularly those entities licensed or registered under the following Acts of Parliament:

Exempt Insurance Act, Cap. 308A
    Insurance Act, Cap. 310
    Occupational Pension Benefits Act, Cap. 350B
    Securities Act, Cap. 318A
    Mutual Funds Act, Cap. 320B
    Co-operatives Societies Act, Cap. 378A (as it relates to the services provided by a credit union)…”

So a fellow walk into the police station to report a murder dat happen Saturday

But de policeman who taking down de murder details tell he

“ de man dat get kills is a Seventh Day Adventist and since he get kill pun Saturday I cannot tek dat report”

I mean if a member reporting a rasshole crime dat you is mandated to administer IT DOAN MEAN ONE RH if it in court between parties

What you as de FSC need to focus on is if a breach of the Credit Union Act occurred

But we in Barbados and de Chief of Police Griffith still ent know if Donville committed a crime!

17. Piece the Legend Avatar

Just to show people how wicked Belle and his personal fiefdom is.

Wunn remember all of Lee mini buses dat get repossess?

And which get sold by City of Bridgetown to cetain people friends for little bit of money

De CoB lawyer perjurdd herself in court by claiming that the reason so little money was recovered on thd bus assets was because

“All of the buses were inoperable”

Yet, the Courg Marshals went into ghd van stan and repossessed every single bus from off its route!!!

Dem had to put all de passengers AND DE DRIVERS AND CONDUCTORS OFF DE Rasshole buses!!!

So wunna comprehend the lengths the are prepared to go to to destroy Lee???

18. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man heah wondering ef to tell wunna bout Ernest Jackman de former lawyer for Lee?

I wonder if de ole man should share why Lee had to fire him?

Or how people after a while got to fire he SCVUNT cause of how does work for dem.

Suppose you got a lawyer who owe de court close to a million dollars

And dem going lock he up. SEE DE CAROUSEL BELOW

Suppose you got he as you lawyer and you case going win you $100k

Suppose you lawyer is de host for “lets make a Deal!!!”

And suppose he agree wid you opponents lawyers to “Toss you case” for 10,000 dollars?

You understand whu going on?

But I eng going say nuffin bout he after all

19. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“So wunna comprehend the lengths the are prepared to go to to destroy Lee???”

yep…indeed ugly AND GLARING…..the lengths these negros in tiny positions of power would go….TO DESTROY SOMEONE BLACK LIKE THEMSELVES…..but somehow NOT ONE OF THEM KNOW…none in the parliament, bar association, judiciary, the fraud churches…NOT ONE BLACK FRAUD LEADER KNOWS….how to get rid of the criminal minorities and their THEFTS, DRUGS, GUNS, CRIMES AGAINST THE BLACK MAJORITY…polo horses with cocaine in their stomachs, the CRIMINAL COW who is deadset on controlling the WATER WELLS on the island THAT DONT BELONG TO HIM or any of them…nor do these vipers know how to rid the island of any of their CRIMINAL EMPIRE buddies…who pay their bribes…not one.

,,…but these subhumans know WELL ENOUGH HOW TO STEAL FROM AND DESTROY EACH OTHER and bring laws to hang their own people……this is NOT NORMAL….OR NATURAL…

20. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/240746/caswell-workers-suffering-job

And may i remind Mia Mottley that SHE LITERALLY RAN on wings …up to the ILO……at TAXPAYER’S EXPENSE…and LIED to these people about workers conditions on the island…YOU LIED about the mental and physical conditions of these VICTIMIZED workers…,AND EVEN I FEEL OFFENDED…

Human rights organizations are NEEDED ON THE GROUND IN BARBADOS…and the ILO MUST BE INFORMED …

21. charles Skeete Avatar

“Bussa is a man of my personal taste”

The jury is still out as to the contribution of Bussa given the dissenting opinions of some historians but there is empirical evidence to support Mr Barrow’s contribution however we choseto analyse it.

22. Your historians are just trying to make it up as they go along, can’t remember the dude in Barbados name, could never remember it, from the Bayland saying he is a historian…him ya have to watch with his stories, he will tell lies..

….they already started twisting the narrative on the island to include themselves as slaves…when they were NOT…twistorians….they are called and foreign websites had to FACT CHECK them…..repeatedly..

… even on BU Sandwoman from the Cartel…was twisting all types of lies…about the island’s history.. and had to be brought to HEEL……lol…that one i enjoyed.

The Brits…DOCUMENTED AND ARCHIVED ALL THEIR CRIMES…and the Bussa rebellion put down… is one well documented, even African websites has the Bussa rebellion as documented and archived…. he was known…to the brits..

on the other hand, ya have to be careful with yardfowl Tron….ulterior motives abound when backs are against walls…..AND IT IS KNOWN…FEAR IS CREEPING IN…..wuh the walls HAVE EARS…wuhloss..lol

23. AND…take note..

the SLAVEMINDED are never to be ENVIED…we have to strip the slave mind and start all over..

24. Where is the empirical evidence about Barrow? Plse list it.

25. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So is it true, did Mia HIDE and SELL the Caves and said NOTHING TO BAJANS….sold it to a Jamaican friend of her uncle under dark of night.

Black Bajans don’t know they have been sold out by their own PM….again…that is all wicked leaders are good for anyway, hide, steal and SELL…

Watch ya backsides dont get sold NEXT…

26. What was stolen and SOLD shall be returned, its called Fraud and there is no time limit on Fraud, Ask Maddoff and Standford doing 135 Years , Crime Minister Shall be next, We hope to see her gone before Trumps elections,

27. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Piece…….. ya missing all the action now directed at Mia the Menace, ah can’t even tell ya which website, people are just sending the stuff and i don’t have the energy to go looking, but the YOUNGER GENERATION …they got the vim and vigor and they are on a roll…lol

Us older folk now need to relax a bit, me thinks we have done nearly ENUFF…

28. “So is it true, did Mia HIDE and SELL the Caves and said NOTHING TO BAJANS….sold it to a Jamaican friend of her uncle under dark of night.”

Hmmmmmm……

I read that in a post written by Sheri Veronica of “Naked Departure” fame…… and her forum is a known “gossip rag” that highlights, in some cases, unsubstantiated information from unscrupulous, anonymous individuals.

To be FAIR and RESONABLE, I suggest we should first verify if Harrison’s Cave was actually sold, before we rush off to make unfounded accusations……….

………… and at the same time ask ourselves if Mia Mottley or any other PM, has the authority to sell an asset owned by Barbadian taxpayers, without our knowledge and “under the cloak of darkness?”

Assuming the Cave was actually sold, Barbadians must come out to hold her accountable.

29. Hence the question was asked…Art…i trust you will do the research…

it will not be the first time…did they not sell your Central Bank….without your knowledge and input, did they ask you first, this same government…and damn near everything else got sold back then too…

..ya think she is thinking of you or anyone else who looks just like her.., hence the reason i also asked Grenville, who is in certain circles and would get that info FIRST…

30. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

…..and here is a facebook poster saying oh no, it has not been sold, it has been leased…and someone else said…so what’s the difference, in Barbados, leasing IS SELLING…it is just a matter of time…lol..

…..like racist Coverley…was that not a 99 year lease….and the 99 years am sure still got 89 years to go…but it was SOLD FOR PEANUTS ANYWAY…..in a decade…

still have not heard to whom it has been “leased”

“Don’t Believe The Hype – Meaning: It Is Not True.
    Harrison’s Cave Has Not Been Sold And Will Not Be Sold.
    The Prime Minister Announced That The Cave, Like The Airport, Would Be Leased. Under A Lease, Private Interest Manages An Operation Under Mutually Agreeable Terms, But The Entity Remains In The Ownership Of The Original Owner.
    Propaganda Cannot Replace Fact”

31. The president does not consult; she knows best. Why do decent, self-respecting, intelligent men and women allow themselves to be humiliated daily by this president?

32. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece who is now LEGEND

These days I know I am scarce like potatoes. This cookie that is baking in the oven still has a few months before it finish bake. So you will see less and less of me on King David’s blog. I took note of your comments. Imagine Stupid Cartoons and Poster War was embrace by Kind David, and the moment he started singing Bees, or is it got stung by a bee, the poster war that proved quite effective against Clown Stuart and he crooked bunch, he is doing an opposite with it because he got to protect the Bee hive. I hope he and all of them that think they could keep hood winking bajans with bare shite tricks and nuffnarian long talk would realize that smoke is a sign that there is a fire. I got a load of posters to hurl at the feet of Rogue works.

Kind David you interested in the following:

Poster on Mia and her bloated cabinet
    Poster on Many hands make ‘like’ work
    Poster Magazine on We want Change is Mia Fuhreal
    Poster on is Mia just as silent as Stuart
    Poster on all of Mia’s friends in the money
    Poster on the Archcot cover up.
    Poster on Mia talks corruption but ain’t doing a thing about it.
    Poster on Mia’s so call transparency and accountability

Wait piece, did Kind David devise the same ploy when Stuart and he bunch of rabbits was in power doing nuff shite? Did he sought to reduce the count of the numbers views. Looka lemma check here to see for myself because ya never know with this hypocrite and chief.

33. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Have a laugh do at this video ..

still waiting to hear how much the Caves was leased for and to whom…no one seems to know…Coverley was leased for 99 dollars a year for about a decade…..shite money, a shite government did that….

Does Mia know she has a DUTY to inform the taxpayers…who pay her salary about this lease..

how much per year

how long is the contract

and who she leased it to..

https://youtu.be/FEfJvjh_S60?t=36

34. “Art…here is a little more info for you to work with, i had not read everything earlier.., so given the additional info, it should be easier to check out.”

WURA

Come on, my friend…. you love to sensationalize these types of issues. Therefore, I’m a bit reluctant to believe you did not read anything about it.

However, I’ve seen this information already, because the link you presented is “the same thing” Sheri Veronica posted to Facebook. So, to me, it’s NOT “additional info,” and since it came from her, I’m a bit skeptical believing………until the actual “sale or lease” has been officially verified.

It kinda reminds yuh about the list that indicated Owen Arthur is the richest individual in Barbados.

Additionally, as it relates to GAIA, on Wednesday, May 22, 2019, during a media briefing after the GAIA signed an agreement with IFC, Mottley revealed government decided to RETAIN OWNERSHIP of the GAIA.

She said: “We will eventually do a divestment, partially of some limited shares to the National Insurance Scheme and to the workers of the airport.”

I would have to take the PM’s “word for it” at this time, until she definitively indicates or makes a statement that would suggest otherwise.

35. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ My Dearest SSS

Congratulations on that wonderful news

You must be truly overjoyed.

I am happy that you are happy and this is a wonderful present of life for you and daddy.

I sent my email rather instructions to send you my new email BUT WE CAN BE ASSURED THAT THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER ent going sent it to you.

We too or is that two dangerous! heheheheh

What I stated about him hiding the Imgur counts is factual.

It does not serve their agenda TO SHOW THE FOLLOWING THAT ANY SUBJECT WE FLAT ACQUIRES

So Kelsi Marshall ‘s count WILL NEVER BE SEEN HERE ON BU

But that us ok cause de ole man going show ALL DEM EFFERS WHICH BALL SHOT NELSON!

I pray that your pregnancy and your delivery goes well and painlessly

36. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Come on, my friend…. you love to sensationalize these types of issues. Therefore, I’m a bit reluctant to believe you did not read anything about it.”

Art…i had a very important and emergency project working on yesterday that was vital and needed attention, i did not have much time to read anything and everything sent to me.

What we do know according to what the fella from Hall of Shame posted is that Mia said she leased the Caves, but did not say to whom or for how much….WHICH TAXPAYER’S HAVE A RIGHT TO KNOW…

I would be MORE CONCERNED ABOUT IF MIA IS LYING…TO TAXPAYERS…as she usually does.

As the old folks say…my bread is already buttered…on both sides.

…….and Mia has no control over anything to do with my existence, thankfully.

37. What about the tens of thousands of people that have been getting divorces in Barbados that according to the court are not legitimate because judges who don’t have authority to sign the decrees are signing them. Judges say the Chief Justice is aware for years and they have asked him to address and nothing has happened.

38. For those who think judicial incompetence goes unpunished “all over the world”.

In 2016, a New Jersey judge asked a woman if she had attempted to close her legs to stop a sexual assault. Two years later, another Garden State judge said a 16-year-old boy accused of sexual assault should not be tried as an adult because he came from a “good family.”

When the comments came to light in recent months in judicial rulings, they sparked new national backlash over how the criminal justice system handles sexual assault cases.

Now, neither of the judges who made those statements will be sitting on the bench. New Jersey’s high court has announced that, in addition to new mandatory training for justices, the state has suspended the judge in the 2016 case, while the other judge has resigned.

The Supreme Court of New Jersey said Wednesday that Judge James Troiano of Monmouth County, N.J., had resigned following weeks of protest over his “good family” rationale in declining to try a teen boy accused of rape as an adult. State Supreme Court Chief Justice Stuart Rabner wrote in a statement that Troiano’s resignation was “effective immediately.”

39. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

King David throw the ban in my crutch. hahahahaha I must have struck a never

40. BajanShockAndAwe Avatar
    BajanShockAndAwe

Can someone please address the issue that divorces are being called not legitimate because the wrong judges are signing them and the CJ knows and has not rectified it for years causing thousands to be in this position. People have been remarried, signed documents saying they are divorced for getting passports visas etc so basically the course are causing them to commit fraud and they know and refuse to fix it

41. Piece the Legend Avatar

Dearest SSS,

That was bound to happen sooner than later.

He calls it irreverence

Somewhere in his responses to de ole man he says something like de ole man is not respectful enough.

Imagine that!

The two rapists THE DLP AND HIS BLP bout de place raping bajans and pillaging the Treasury and he, after campaigning to get rid of de other badword people now vex with you and me for keeping it real.

The fact remains that Mugabe is a one man administration and NOTHING MOVES OR IS APPROVED FOR IMPLEMENTATION unless Mugabe signs off.

The fact is that of her 30 ministers, one of whom is running the Daffyduck Party, 25 are stupid as badword

Our Stoopid Cartoons show them up.

castigat ridendo mores speaks eloquently to what we do with these fliers

Laughter 🤣😁😂 corrects morals.

We however shame them wigh our commentary AND THE MINISTER OF DISINFORMATION CANNOT ACCEPT THAT

Cause if he does, Mugabe will fire him from his pick in her fold.

But softly my Dearest Soon to Be mum, softly.

I sent him my permission to send you my new email but I am sure he has not done that.

42. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for My Dearest SSS thank you

43. 1 July 1863 marked freedom for the Surinamese from slavery. Nowhere is that more celebrated than in Amsterdam, home to a thriving Surinamese community and host to the Keti Koti Festival

Glennis Grace – Zonder jou . – – Keti Koti Festival ~ 2019