Received from a US correspondent – David, blogmaster

There are not too many individuals in the USA space who have commanded media attention to match President Donald Trump. One person that qualifies is Robert Mueller, special counsel to oversee the department’s investigation into Russian meddling in the 2016 election.

220 responses to “The Mueller Investigation”

1. MoneyBrain

You can accuse Black of violent crime against each other … but you cannot accuse them of killing children as we often witness in the White Community… you cannot accuse Black of serial murders like we have witnessed in the White community… you cannot accuse Black of spousal killings as we have witnessed in the White Community … You cannot accuse Blacks of school shootings as we withessed in the White community …as well as mass shootings in America committed by White males …

2. @MB
    The FACT is that black men kill at least 4 TIMES the rate of the average American.

++++++++++++
    When in a hole you should stop digging but I get where you are coming from i.e. the average American is a WHITE American.

3. Donna,
    Dont believe just watch for these:

Durham Report and Grand Jury

Nunes criminal referrals,

Barr Spying investigation,

IG Horowitz’s Report,

Huber Report,

Release of Closed Door testimony by many,

Gang of eight material,

the FBI 302 forms release,

Judicial Watch Expose Report,

Ukraine evidence and maybe more.

De fun can done!!!!!!!!

NB Trump has a much higher status and protection by Law than these clowns Comey, McCabe, Strzok, Clapper, Brennan, Ohr, Page, Baker and many others, maybe more than20!!!! hahaha

Yard fowls no nothing about weaponising the FBI, CIA against a political opponent. Bloody fools dont understand that this should never occur in a properly managed nation.

4. Sarge, is it fact or fiction? I notice that you focused on one thing and not the other points I made. Biased intent by U!

5. LEX,
    Are Black kids not killed in drive by shootings? Any way show me the FBI Stats broken down by Race so I can analyse.
    What U wrote is not relevant to my point which is why would the Police be on higher alert in AfroAm hoods. I am sure there are crimes in white communities that are equally heinous.

6. MoneyBrain

Every drive by shooting is drug or gang related … when have you heard a black kid kill a white kid in a drive by shooting?

7. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr MB, I don’t know if Donna is clever or not but her basic ability to distill this saga with reason and balance does suggest that she indeed likely a clever lady.

You and your colleague are beyond absurd in your remarks when you suggest that anyone who distills the Trump collusion facts in a rational way and shows up the pervasive lies, dissembling and outright illogic is a moron or foolish…do YOU guys think that makes YOU clever. Steupse.

That you would continue with the nonsense that the investigation was not properly and legitimately premised is ridiculous and no more I will say in that.

Further you would have to be very slow, mentally undercooked or downright dissembling to suggest that a republican Dep AG waited until POTUS met and discarded a candidate for FBI director before he tapped him as the special counsellor…SMH…u would have to be very very slow to conceive the process works like that in that town.

As Donna said you are twisting yourself into a pretzel to validate stupidity so carry on smartly….it is truly laffable .

BTW @Donna is clever enough to recognize that you are still a political yardfowl conforming to the ‘jaundized way’ of this thing we call life….wickedly clever 😂!

8. Lex,
    Where is the FBI stats?

9. Donna May 19, 2019 2:44 PM

It was implied by Moneybrain that the profiling is understandable because of the disproportionate violence perpetrated by the black man.

Money Brain May 19, 2019 3:16 PM

Donna, I have never said that killing any person on racist grounds is acceptable. The FACT is that black men kill at least 4 TIMES the rate of the average American. There maybe reasons for this that could be changed via education, social reforms, Judicial Reform etc.
    However, it stands to reason that when a police officer is called to an AfroAm hood he is going to be more concerned with his / her safety. Indeed, some suggest that AfroAm policemen kill AfroAms at a higher rate then white police but I would not say that I have the info to substantiate that.

You do not have the info to substantiate that so why do you even suggest it. But as you can clearly see I did not say you thought the killing is acceptable, merely the profiling. And you have said it again here.

Now could you please explain how Eric Garner, a man who was unarmed, a man who was surrounded by four officers, a non violent man whom they KNEW TO BE NON VIOLENT, a man who was being arrested for suspicion of selling cigarettes out of a packet was a threat to the lives of the officer. They sure did not look threatened to me.

And could you explain to me why the Lieutenant to whom the killing was reported texted back that it was NOT a big deal”?

These killings of which we speak are not taking place in threatening situations. And they are being committed by aggressive acting officers who escalate rather than de-escalate the situations. And the use of twenty bullets pumped into somebody who is not shooting back at you CANNOT BE EXCUSED. Not one bullet. Not two bullets. Not three bullets. Not four bullets. Not five bullets. Not six bullets. Not seven bullets. Not eight bullets. Not nine bullets. Not ten bullets. Twenty bullets and NOBODY SHOOTING BACK????????

Moneybrain we have the videos. Resistance is futile. Stop trying to excuse the inexcusable and try to watch some videos man!

10. I , on the other hand, can totally believe you are an HC white boy. And that is not a compliment. I am VERY FAMILIAR WITH THE TYPE. You fit in quite nicely except that you do deign to acknowledge our existence even if it is to mock and insult our intelligence. Except for the black morons who kiss white ass. They of course would be brilliant in your book.

PS. Not only am I a QC girl, my brother was an HC boy. (he hated it.). And my father was a Lodge Boy when black was still a novelty at the school. So much so that they named him for his blackness.

All rebels every one of us. Not brainwashable by the likes of you and immune to your attempted put downs. We don’t need your validation of our ‘intelligence”. If you thought we were intelligent we would examine ourselves for “house n*ggerliness”.

It is obvious you are hopeless. You actually think you have destroyed me. LOL I could “rebutt” but it’s time I returned to Barbados. No more time for fun.

11. MB
    Don’t worry about Black people, here is something that should concern you.

12. Now let me answer the other HC moron. (Just returning the compliment.)

MONEY BRAIN

YOU ARE WASTING TIME WID DESE MORONS
    THEY PLAN TO BELIEVE FOR EVER THAT TRUMP SHOULD NOT BE PRESIDENT
    THEY DID NOT EXPECT HIM TO WIN
    THEREFORE HE HAS NOT WON FAIR AND SQUARE

THEY HATE HIM…….SO HE CAN DO NOTHING RIGHT

I do not believe the Russians influenced the election result. Trump has shown his street smarts. He read the people well and told them what they wanted to hear. I have stated that before. So there goes that point.

I do not hate Trump. I despise his character. But even a stopped clock is right twice a day. I have acknowledged his successes on more than one occasion and given examples of policies with which I do not disagree. And John commented on it and said I was thinking like Trump. For instance – I see no problem with building his wall if it would help control immigration across the border. But where I disagree is his demonizing of all the people who are seeking asylum.

There is definitely a problem at the border. What it needs is a rational, humane and sustainable solution that does not overly burden the taxpayers of the USA but does not dehumanize people fleeing persecution.. It is not simple at all.

And there goes your other point.

Is that all you got, fellow moron???????

13. All over the world there is a dissenting view being expressed on Trump. In the USA what is his popularity rating? The point is some will be for and others against. It does not make them morons.

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

LOL LOL
    RANT AND RAVE
    TICK TOCK MOCK MOCK

RE All over the world there is a dissenting view being expressed on Trump. WHY IS THIS? I WONDER WHY?

All over the world there is BULLSHIT HAPPENING I WONDER WHY?

In the USA what is his popularity rating? BETTER THAN SHITBAMA AT THIS POINT!

The point is some will be for and others against. It does not make them morons.

NO MORONS ARE MORONS

SUCH AS THOSE WHO THINK THAT POST MORTEMS ARE EMERGENCY OR THOSE WHO TRY T TEACH EXPERIENCED DOCTORS ABOUT THE AETIOLOGY OF CERVICAL INJURIES

15. It is simple, no man is perfect and will attract 100% support.

Elementary.

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FALLACY OF UNEXCLUDED MIDDLE

17. Oh, I shall watch for them, oh destroyer of limp arguments. I can hardly wait for the fun!

18. @Donna

Here is what we know by his admission. His rants are not meant to be cogent his rants are meant to mock.

Here is what we also know, he spends the most time of all bloggers logged in to BU.

Here endeth the rant .