For those few souls who take the time to read my weekly musings, I should apologize for my intermittent absences during the past two months or so. It is that time of the year when the life of a university lecturer is consumed with the reading and assessment of supervised research projects, mid term assignments, the completion of courses and preparation for end of semester examinations. When these are supplemented by attendances at obligatory meetings, the preparation of workshop presentations, the composition of other writings, and of sundry addresses to gatherings, it leaves one but little time only to compose a column of the desired quality within a given deadline. Hence the absence of a contribution in this space last week and two weeks prior.

Today’s contribution was assisted in some regard by the invitation to deliver an address on access to justice in the region to the partners of a prominent Toronto law firm visiting Barbados for their annual retreat.

Before I recount my thoughts on that area, however, I must make mention of two matters in the local press that aroused my interest in relatively recent days. The first is the report of an upcoming court martial by the Barbados Defence Force in which the rank is charged, inter alia, with the offence that he “communicated with the enemy.” I am almost certain that there may be such an offence, but I am still in wonder as to who or what constitutes an enemy of Barbados and why and what would a soldier be communicating with and to such an entity. There has been no further clarification up to the time of writing this. Are we no longer “friends of all, satellites of none” as to we so proudly boasted on attaining sovereign statehood in 1966?

The second item is from a radio advertisement that I overheard during the past week. I am not au courant with the styles of address of peerage and nobility, but it did strike me as amiss that the mother of the Honourable Prime Minister should be referred to as “Amor, Lady Mottley”.

On further researching the issue, I learnt thatthe wife of the holder of a [British] knighthood is referred to by the courtesy title “”Lady (husband’s surname)” i.e. Lady Smith. Using Lady before their first name would be incorrect as that is the style for women holding a peerage courtesy title such as the daughters of high-ranking peers”.

Further, according to one source, In the United Kingdom, the style “Lady Mary Smith” indicates that a woman is a holder of a peerage courtesy title in her own right, and is considered incorrect usage by the wife of a knight. In New Zealand’s more relaxed society, however, as there is no system of hereditary peerages, this convention is not always observed and the following styles may be used on occasions where the holder of the courtesy title considers it to be appropriate:

• Lady Mary OR Lady Mary Smith.

If a knight divorces and remarries, the current and former wife (or wives) who retains their current and former husband’s surname is/are entitled to use the courtesy title of “Lady”. There may be, therefore, several “Lady Smiths”. In those situations where there is more than one former wife living and entitled to use the courtesy title, a forename may be used; e.g.

• Mary, Lady Smith.

According to this, Sir Elliott’s wife should be properly referred to as “Lady Mottley”. The honorific “Amor, Lady Mottley” would be correct only in a circumstance where the couple is divorced or the marriage has been dissolved by death as in the arguably correct appellation last week of Yvonne, Lady Gollop, the widow of Sir Fred, at the renaming of Nation House. It would appear that the currently running advertisement is therefore guilty of incorrect usage. These things do matter to some and, indeed, may be conveying an unintended message!

As for the presentation on access to justice, I first made reference to the constitutional guarantee to be found in section 18 (8) of the supreme law, perhaps as much honoured these days in the breach as in the observance, to the effect that

Any court or other tribunal prescribed by law for the determination of the existence or extent of any civil right or obligation shall be established by law and shall be independent and impartial; and where proceedings for such a determination are instituted by any person before such court or other tribunal, the case shall be given a fair hearing within a reasonable time”.

I also noted the injunction to the citizenry of former Prime Minister and now National Hero, the Right Excellent Errol Barrow, that if they were seeking justice, they should keep far from Coleridge Street (then the site of the courts). There is more truth to this injunction that might first appear even though I sense that Mr Barrow spoke with his tongue firmly fixed in cheek. First, while it may be a desirable incident of the application of the law, doing justice is subsidiary in the deliberations of the court. Second, the court trial is not by any means the sole mode of obtaining a desired justice solution, either in the strict sense; given the parallel existence of other informal and less formal institutions, such as a tribunal, commission, the Ombudsman or alternative dispute resolution mechanisms or even the socio-cultural institution of leaning on the influence of one’s MP or priest to secure a benefit or entitlement. Of course, it would be difficult to convince lawyers and even law students of the cogency of this, given their interest, as one writer has put it, in maintaining jurisdiction over the problems that people experience. Such jurisdiction is the bread and butter of the profession and their very raison d’être.

To Rebecca Sandfour, in an article entitled “Access to What?” the central issue is to identify the true nature of the problem. She writes, If the problem is people’s unmet legal needs, the solution is more legal services. If the problem is unresolved justice problems, a wider range of options opens up.

In my view, the latter more accurately reflects the current concerns of individuals than the former. And while there may be no paucity of legal services available in Barbados, we should rather concentrate our energies on the various modes of resolution of justice problems such as the alternative methods of resolving disputes surrounding eviction, debt collection, domestic violence, access to benefits, custody and maintenance of children, property issues, employment issues, and legal services complaints. Our problem may not be so much access to justice, but the timeliness of ogtaining it.This is a project worthy of pursuit by the purveyors of justice education in the region.

97 responses to “The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – Odd Usages and Access to Justice”

1. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here thank you

2. Freedom Crier Avatar

Welcome Back Dean…

Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right May 5, 2019 9:04 AM

RE “A careful read of submissions of the Lied Grenville Phillips and the Wannabe Walter Blackman here would show that both men have been promoting the narrative that Piece IS GUILTY OF TREASON.”

It seems that Pieces the Legion is Suffering from Extreme Paranoia and seeks to shift the blame of his own Un-doings unto others by his Lies & Accusations in an attempt to destroy their reputation… He seems to be unable to take a breath without inserting the name of especially Grenville Phillips and others who he considers opponents of his Tird party.

He is Sucking Sour Grapes because he has said that the Blog master will not carry his Articles any more so he reverts to his Envious comments referring to Grenville Phillips Submissions as… “That is part of the inconsequential items that the Honourable Blogmaster now carries on BU with greater frequency as part of his appointed function as Minister of Disinformation for the Mugabe Regime.” As he puts it, “the Honourable Blogmaster says I am not “respectful enough” with my submissions here on BU”. Pieces the Legion and his EMP (Ego Maniac Party) refuses to learn Humility and continues to exhibit himself Strutting around trying to pick up the Pieces…

The more he Parades like a peacock that has lost its Plumes, e.g his followers who are dropping from his Egotistical Bilge.

Alternatively, Maybe just Maybe Pieces is a Jackdaw and Pretending to be a Peacock trying to make himself look pretty using peacock feathers.

The Jackdaw found a number of feathers, which had fallen from Peacocks when they were moulting. He tied them to his tail and strutted towards the Peacocks. When he came near them they discovered the cheat, and plucked away his borrowed plumes. The Jackdaw could do no better than go back to his companions, who had watched his behaviour from a distance; but they were equally annoyed with him for the deception.
    Now the Jackdaw was not a very handsome bird, nor very refined in manner. Yet he imagined that all he needed to make himself fit for the society of the Peacocks was a dress like theirs. So he picked up some castoff feathers of the Peacocks and stuck them among his own black plumes.

Dressed in his borrowed finery he strutted loftily among the birds of his own kind. Then he flew down into the garden among the Peacocks. But they soon saw who he was. Angry at the cheat, they flew at him, plucking away the borrowed feathers and also some of his own.

The poor Jackdaw returned sadly to his former companions. There another unpleasant surprise awaited him. They had not forgotten his superior airs toward them, and, to punish him, they drove him away with a rain of pecks and jeers.

Moral
    Borrowed feathers do not make fine birds.

A Pathetic Sight to See if ever there was one!!

https://lekhapora.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/The-crow-and-The-peacock-short-story-1024×576.jpg

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I am being stalked by the Sand Devil?

Whu I do you?

As soon as I say Grenville de Liar you does appear?

How comes it that when Angela had cancer of thd breasts you did not go to her assistance?

I guess that she was several shades darker than Grenville Phillips thd Liar wasn’t she?

4. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

Pieces the Legion of the (EMP) Ego Maniac Party, repeats his Lies hoping that by doing some will beguiled into believing them… He is intoxicated (Possessed) with Pride, (self-importance instead of the importance of others); Hatred (the desire to avoid and even harm another); Indifference (a lack of any care whatsoever about the other person) —

One could argue that every kind of sin is a sin against Love, and therefore it’s opposite: e.g. Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Sloth, Wrath, Envy, and Pride — the Seven Deadly Sins.

https://www.memesmonkey.com/images/memesmonkey/59/59cd5f55fde9397af3e9f3c6cd443959.jpeg

5. So that clown Piece calls my name once more. Let me warn the gallery.

Piece has already been exposed as a representative of Atherley’s party who wants to displace him, by any means necessary. His job here seems to be to see how many he can take down with him to the pit of hell itself.

When trying to understand why he decided to spread his defamation, I noticed that he pledged his loyalty to Atherley’s party on a BU post dated 18 August 2018. He then dedicated himself to attacking me on 26 September 2018 – for no discernible reason other than I am standing in his way.

Treason is what he promoted here. He plotted to overthrow the PM, and even tried to get funding for his stupid initiative – which he actually boasted about here. His own documented actions are ample evidence to convict him. Since misery loves company, he is trying to bait people to attract similar treason and defamation burdens that he is already laden with.

Like satan whose time is short, Piece behaves ever more irrational because he is justifiably afraid, as he should be – so afraid that his pampers are full.

https://youtu.be/EimfRBK5yx0

6. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Piece has already been exposed as a representative of Atherley’s party
    BY WHOM WAS HE EXPOSED
    WHEN WAS HE EXPOSED
    HOW WAS HE EXPOSED
    WHERE WAS HE EXPOSED
    WHY WAS HE EXPOSED

WHY ARE YOU TELLING LIES?
    RE . His job here seems to be to see how many he can take down with him to the pit of hell itself.
    HOW DO YOU KNOW THIS?
    IT SEEMS THAT IT IS SATAN THAT ANSWERS THAT DESCRIPTION. DO YOU KNOW HIM?L
    DID YOU ACCEPT AN INVITATION FROM HIM IN SUCH AN ENDEAVOR?

RE Since misery loves company,
    IS THAT WHY YOU ARE SEEKING TO FOOL FOLK THAT YOU HAVE SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS?
    IS IT NOT TRUE THAT IN 2018 THAT BAJANS INDICATED VERY CLEARLY THAT THEY WERE NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR NON SOLUTIONS?

RE Like satan whose time is short, Piece behaves ever more irrational because he is justifiably afraid, as he should be – so afraid that his pampers are full.
    IS THAT HOW YOU FEEL WHEN HE CRITICIZES YOUR NON SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS
    DO YOU REALIZE THAT YOUR TIME IS SHORT

WERE YOUR PAMPERS FULL WHEN THE RESULT OF THE POLL WAS ANNOUNCED LAST MAY?

7. In this corner for SB we have FC
    Representing the 3rd part is TheO
    Q: Do you have a jackdaw story
    A: What on earth is a jackdaw
    Q: A bird. Did you read the story?
    A: Hell no. But I will bet it mention socialism, communism and ended with a picture of a black man.
    Q: You almost had it. It ended with a black bird. Your interpretation?
    A: There are hidden desires that are being manifested.. a black man, now a black bird. What is next?
    Q: Don’t go there.. respect the lobby
    A: There is nothing wrong saying a black rooster will be next.
    Q: You put that nicely. Let’s end here whilst you are still PG.

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE THEO
    YOU REALLY DISMISS THAT BULLSHIT JACKDAW STORY
    THAT WAS EVOLUTION THE JACKDAW TURN INTO A BLACK BIRD WHICH REPRESENTS A BLACKBIRD

9. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Here be something from my Pampers Lied Grenville

Why you doan lef de ole man alone and go and rub you parts wid de electorate or go and fix Blackman flooding INSTEAD OF FLOATING RUMOURS bout Piece the Legend???

heheheheh

http://bit.ly/GrenvilleWhyYouSoLied

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Theophillus

Dat is it my man, it ovah it dun. .

I cyan tek dis…

Dat black Mandingo freudian urge of Freedom as she “crying” for some GP as in Good Pr**k from GP

Whuloss dat is de absolute worse one for de day here

I wonder if they realize how absolutely laughable their combined efforts are?

And we come here pun a day and just toy with the holey bunch of them!!

While dem Pressure , WHICH DOES BURST PIPES heheheheh going up every single day

11. Old Man

Freedom of speech isn’t free at all …it is liken to a two edged sword … of which one edge is freedom and the other edge is responsibility … so you better be circumspect with respect to how you employ this tool…

12. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ my fellow myope Dr GP

You may have noted the recent comment from the Honourable Blogmaster bout “it does not take much to set off de ole Man”

Dem floating annuder rumour bout de ole man got final stages of syphilis

Yes de ole man not only got megalomania but he going mad!!!

Heheheheh dat is me madman laugh (de Blogmaster saw dat I disrespectful so I can laugh too long heah)

So de ole man get an item dat fall from a truck dat de body who send it PIXELATE IT.

Dem promise to send some more “pixelations” of and Excel Spreadsheet and a Facebook conversation soon so I heah waiting pun dem.

You see how dem acting doah??

De ole man ent no conspiratoonist no mo’s, nor no pick a noise no more cause de effing gloves come off and de body dat send de documents to de ole man ENT PLAYING is he?

Now where do we go from here Dr. GP?

What happens now?

Full Exposure?

What purpose does that serve?

In 2019?

Now de ole man has pleaded for what is his for a longgggg time begged while eveybody was laughing and ting but dem RH (to use the words of the Honourable Blogmaster) ent laughing no more.

“…I want whu is mine and you can keep whu you think is yours AS LONG AS YOU DO SO USING GOOD GOVERNANCE RULES…”

But dat real hard right? But I feel that you have it in you to change, I feel you too can have a “come to Jesus moment”

De “you” being referenced knows who dem is Dr. GP

13. GP:

You asked for evidence, and then ignored the evidence supplied by Piece himself. You wisely left Piece alone with his treasonous plans. Why not pull your friend back from the brink?

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

I WILL PULL BACK PIECE AFTER YOU ARE CRUSHED AGAIN AT THE NEXT ELECTION
    YOU HAVE NOT PRESENTED OR YOU ARE NOT PRESENTING ANY DELIVERABLES OR SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

I WANT PIECE TO EXPOSE WHO EVER WANT EXPOSING
    IF HE GOT TO GO TO THE BRINK LET HE GO TO THE BRINK EXPOSING
    LET HIM DELIVER SOME EXPOSURE TO THOSE WHO DESERVE EXPOSING

15. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

@ Georgie Porgie May 6, 2019 4:21 PM

We Understand that you are an devotee of Pieces the Legion and his (EMP) Ego Maniac Party. You Both Suffer from the same, EGO DisEase of trying to destroy someone you oppose!

Those who believe they have the answers Politically and Scriptural and claim to be Bible Scholars and (people look up to them), who are Strict Followers of the Law but are Intolerant of the Perspective of another, who they deem an enemy or a treat to their position, find no problem in Destroying the Reputations of others. Challengers are Vilified in the most Vile or Disparaging ways by people who should know better or so they claim. Some like you doc who’s Hippocratic Oaths would have been “First Do No Harm”, yet you have no problem Destroying another whose views may differ from yours.

Moreover, for What you Might ask?

We all make mistakes and sometimes even when we think we are doing good things we sin as we may not have the correct motivation. We sometime think we are just being practical when we are been DEVIOUS to ensure our own ends of Satisfying our own EGOS.

How much lower can you sink doc?

https://www.facebook.com/CrazyJokesMemes/photos/a.1464262833717760/1547900885353954/?type=3&theater

16. GP:

Election results are not our concern, and I will neither be elated nor disappointed in the outcome. Our job is simply to do our best with the available resources. The results are outside of our control.

If the voters choose prosperity under a Solutions Barbados administration, then that is what they will get. If they choose corruption and mismanagement under the BLP/DLP administration (as they regularly accuse eachother), then you and Piece will have your wish, but other nations will benefit.

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

SKIPPA I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS
    NONE OF WUNNA CANT AFFECT WHAT I INTERESTED IN
    THAT IS THE IMMINENT RAPTURE

YOU NOR the BLP/DLP administration CANT BRING PROSPERITY TO BARBADOS, AND YOU KNOW IT

18. Freedom Crier Avatar

Georgie Porgie May 6, 2019 10:55 PM

RE…”SKIPPA I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS
    NONE OF WUNNA CANT AFFECT WHAT I INTERESTED IN
    THAT IS THE IMMINENT RAPTURE”

DOC DO YOU THINK YOUR BEHAVIOR WILL QUALIFY YOU TO BE CAUGHT UP IN THE RAPTURE?

EVERYBODY FEELS THAT THEY RE GOOD PEOPLE BUT A GOOD MAN IS A REPENTANT MAN HE DOESN’T HAVE TO BE WEAK BUT HE MUST NOT USE THE POINTED FINGER.

HUMILITY IS OUR FRIEND PRIDE IS OUR ENEMY.

REPENTANCE IS THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST WE ALL NEED TO BE MINDFUL AND BE LIKE THE PUBLICAN RATHER THAN THE PHARISEE (self-righteous or hypocritical person)

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/FvvzXfwwgeA/maxresdefault.jpg

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Grenville the Liar Phillips.

You have been called out by many people here including Peter Lawrence Thompson to present your redemption blueprints

All that requires is a link to the so called bull shit rather brilliance

Yet you fail every single time you come to claim dat de ole man is guilt of Treason

De ole man has pledged to oppose your waste of a vote No Solutions for Barbados BECAUSE I SEE YOU TO BE AN AUTOCRAT WITOUT ANY SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS with your I-SO-SILLY 9000 TIMES dog poop.

I pledged support to Senator Caswell Franklyn whom I respect and, SINCE CASWELL IS WITH THE PRETEND OPPOSITION OF JOSEPH ATHERLEY ‘S yet to be named political Party, it would follow that Caswell’s party would benefit from that, TO THE DEGREE THAT IT BENEFITS CASWELL and not Mugabe.

Had Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley any political sense, he would have reached out to de ole man and sought to find out the tools and strategies that de ole man was proposing AT THE TIME SUCH ASSISTANCE WAS OFFERED!

He did not AND WHILE THE OFFER TO CASWELL STILL STANDS, ITS FORMAT HAS CHANGED/evolved!

Consider this!!!

“Biopic Tracings” like the url below

http://bit.ly/GrenvilleYouSoLied

suggest a product to and Third Party Movement THAT IS NEW & INNOVATIVE AND NOT CURRENTLY IN USE anywhere until de ole man introduced it

This product can do great things BOTH POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE for the object of the Biopic Tracing.

Unfortunately for you and No Solutions Barbados, you are the Recipient of what is a non complimentary Biopic Tracing that features the still unanswered questions put to you by Peter Lawrence Thompson

QUESTIONS WHICH I ADD, you have not answered yet and seem unable to answer BECAUSE YOU ARE A LIAR!!!

de ole man therefore understands the depth of your ire since WITH THIS SINGLE TOOL it discredits your so called party.

And so de ole man gine be all sorts of things treasonous and impish and “legionish” to you and de Sand Devil Tub of Lard who got she eyes on your “Black Rooster” if you get the drift of Theophillus ‘ joke earlier.

Look how roughly 10 people who are advocates for a non corrupt, non megalomaniac Barbados, got all uh wunna heah daily CALLING WE PATRIOTS NAMES!!!

I know dat you and de ole man WILL NEVER RECONCILE to any collaboration ( neither will de ole man and Walter de Wannabee Politician) but de ole man will ask you this

What if I WERE TO TELL YOU THAT the outcome of our collective dissent IS GOING TO PERMANENTLY DESTROY THE CORRUPT DUOPOLY OF THE BLP/ DLP?

Q1. Would you support this?

That is a question for you WHICH I DINT BELIEVE THAT YOU WILL ANSWER because your egomaniac self WONT BE IN IT!!!

And that is why de old man is being called a seditious man by you AND YOUR MUGABE REGIME FRIENDS

20. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Grenville Phillips the liar

21. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

Here is a Reminder of the Conversation Between Grenville Phillips and Peter Lawrence Thompson… Then you can determine who is the Pathological LIAR here that keeps Repeating his Lies to make himself seem Believable….

• nextparty246
    April 30, 2019 11:51 PM

Peter:

I do not know why you seem to forget every conversation we have had on our policies, but once again – for the record.

Our policies were publicly published on-line on 1 July 2015 – the date that Solutions Barbados was founded. Also published were the implementation plans for the policies.

They have undergone rigorous public scrutiny and discussion. All comments showing the development of ideas can be read on our web-site – SolutionsBarbados.com.

We did not publish our calculations publicly. Instead, they were provided to accountants and economists for critical review. None of the persons who reviewed the calculations has said that they cannot work, and one independent reviewer, a Fellow of ICAB, provided a report confirming that our plan could provide a surplus in our first year without austerity.

The same day I received the report, I visited Starcom and was interviewed by David Ellis where I explained that the independent ICAB reviewer was scheduled to publicly announce his findings. Coincidentally, the BLP savaged my family on their political platform and on their web-page (for which Lucille Moe later apologised), and the reviewer backed out of publicly presenting his report.

Knowing that it would be strange for me to claim that we had a favourable report without the reviewer’s participation, I contacted the ICAB president, Andrew Brathwaite, who agreed to communicate with the Independent reviewer. Following their discussions, Andrew agreed to confirm that a favourable review had been done.

None of this has stopped political operatives from spreading misinformation. Both Lynette and I were on BrassTacks moderated by Sanks Price, and agreed to release our calculations to any group of reviewers. The BLP spokesman on Finance told Sanka Price that the BLP will never release any of their calculations to anyone. All of this was carried in the Nation editorial that week. Yet, political operatives demand, in the most reckless manner, that only Solutions Barbados must release theirs publicly, and cowardly refuse to ask for the BLP’s.

We have been trying to share our calculations with ICAB, BEC, BBA, BCCI and other groups for years, but they seemed to be politically compromised. Given that we plan to effectively address corruption, it would be most irresponsible to share the calculations publicly. But that does not stop dangerous political operatives from trying to get us in trouble.

Our published policies and plans indicate why our calculations cannot be publicly shared. If you need additional details, then you may contact me privately by via e-mail. You can then report to BU and others on whether you think that we should release it publicly, or how we can do so responsibly.

• peterlawrencethompson
    May 1, 2019 6:59 AM

@Grenville
    “If you need additional details, then you may contact me privately by via e-mail. You can then report to BU and others on whether you think that we should release it publicly, or how we can do so responsibly.
    Thanks for this offer. I will contact you by email.

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Freedom Crier May 7, 2019 12:16 AM

RE DOC DO YOU THINK YOUR BEHAVIOR WILL QUALIFY YOU TO BE CAUGHT UP IN THE RAPTURE?

WITH REFERENCE TO 20 RELEVANT SCRIPTURES, PLEASE KINDLY INFORM BU READERSHIP THE BEHAVIOR THAT QUALIFIES ONE FOR THE RAPTURE?

RE A REPENTANT MAN DOESN’T HAVE TO BE WEAK BUT HE MUST NOT USE THE POINTED FINGER.

SO WHY DO YOU YOURSELF POINT THE FINGER AT ME AND ANY WHO DONT AGREE WITH GRENVILLE?

PLEASE CITE THE SCRIPTURES THAT TEACH THAT NON SUPPORT OF SOLUTIONS BARBADOS AND THEIR NON SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS, IS A SIN, OR AN INDICATION OF PRIDE?

HOW CAN I BE A PUBLICAN? I HAVE NEVER GONE INTO A PUB IN MY LIFE! LOL MURDUH

RE WE ALL NEED TO BE MINDFUL AND BE LIKE THE PUBLICAN RATHER THAN THE PHARISEE (self-righteous or hypocritical person)

YES THIS IS A LESSON YOU NEED TO LEARN

KEEP THE BIBLE PICTURES COMING

23. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

nextparty246 May 6, 2019 9:25 PM

GP:

“You asked for evidence, and then ignored the evidence supplied by Piece himself. You wisely left Piece alone with his treasonous plans. Why not pull your friend back from the brink?”

GP Freedom considered you a friend…has it even dawned on you that Freedom was trying to pull you back from the Brink of Following Pieces the Legion…

Your answer was to GP11 Georgie Porgie May 6, 2019 10:55 PM

“SKIPPA I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS” Showing your done-carish attitude as a Cloche of Protection while you wrapped your sel-righteous attitude in quoting and pointing to the Scriptures while you proceed Clubber others with the word…

RE “HOW CAN I BE A PUBLICAN? I HAVE NEVER GONE INTO A PUB IN MY LIFE!”

GP you may not drink alcohol or frequent places that serve such… but like your Pal who is intoxicated (Possessed) with Pride, (self-importance instead of the importance of others); Hatred (the desire to avoid and even harm another); Indifference (a lack of any care whatsoever about the other person) —is a form of Intoxication.

No GP you do not get to Projection on Freedom that is the Tactic of Piece the Legion who has an Immoral Personality Disorder or Moral Insanity that is the Traits of a “psychopathic personality.”

My Question to you still remains the same…DOC DO YOU THINK YOUR BEHAVIOR WILL QUALIFY YOU TO BE CAUGHT UP IN THE RAPTURE?

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/22/bc/e6/22bce68e3bb25b6ce561e4b8568de286–manipulative-people-quotes-emotional-abuse-quotes.jpg

24. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re My Question to you still remains the same…DOC DO YOU THINK YOUR BEHAVIOR WILL QUALIFY YOU TO BE CAUGHT UP IN THE RAPTURE?

my answer to you still remains the same
    WITH REFERENCE TO 20 RELEVANT SCRIPTURES, PLEASE KINDLY INFORM BU READERSHIP THE BEHAVIOR THAT QUALIFIES ONE FOR THE RAPTURE?

you sound like a very emotional woman who thinks she can push round people with your prose and purty pictures

you are a source of great amusement

here is a secret my friend
    SOLUTIONS BARBADOS is NOT THE SOLUTION FOR BARBADOS

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Freedom Crier May 6, 2019 9:48 PM @ Georgie Porgie May 6, 2019 4:21 PM

RE We Understand that you are an devotee of Pieces the Legion and his (EMP) Ego Maniac Party. You Both Suffer from the same, EGO DisEase of trying to destroy someone you oppose!

YOU ARE MORE STUPID THAN I THOUGHT THEN
    I AM A DEVOTEE ONLY TO CHRIST AND HIS WORD
    I DON’T THINK HAS ANY MORE EGO DisEase THAN YOU OR GRENVILLE
    AND I AM NOT TRYING TO DESTROY ANYONE
    I, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS IS NOT THE SOLUTION FOR BARBADOS, AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY SO UNTIL YOU GO BLUE IN THE GILLS, OR UNTIL I AM PROVEN TO BE WRONG

RE Those who believe they have the answers Politically and Scriptural and claim to be Bible Scholars and (people look up to them)

NO ONE LOOKS UP TO ME AND I DON’T HAVE ANY POLITICAL ANSWERS

BUT I AM A BIBLE SCHOLAR WITH FOUR DEGREES IN THEOLOGY. I HAVE TO ADMIT THIS.

RE who they deem an enemy or a treat to their position, find no problem in Destroying the Reputations of others.

I DO NOT DEEM YOU OR GRENVILLE TO BE AN ENEMY, OR THAT YOU ARE A TREAT TO MY POSITION –FOR I HAVE NONE. I AM NOT SEEKING TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION OF GRENVILLE, BUT I DO BELIEVE THAT HE HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS. I ALSO KNOW THAT IT IS NOT A SIN TO THINK SO

RE Some like you doc who’s Hippocratic Oaths would have been “First Do No Harm”, yet you have no problem Destroying another whose views may differ from yours.

YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH AND CLEARLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE Hippocratic Oath IS ABOUT

RE We all make mistakes and sometimes even when we think we are doing good things we sin as we may not have the correct motivation. We sometime think we are just being practical when we are been DEVIOUS to ensure our own ends of Satisfying our own EGOS.

YOU SOUND LIKE AN AMATEUR PSYC FROM THE DPD SCHOOL

RE How much lower can you sink doc?

LOL. I AM ALL READY VERY LOW AND AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PILE. BUT GOD IS GOOD. HE HAS TAUGHT ME HOW TO ABASE AND HOW TO ABOUND—-MOSTLY ABASE.

HE HAS TAUGHT ME TO RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME, AND

HE HAS TAUGHT ME TO GIVE THANKS AND BE BLESSED WITH THE PEACE THAT PASSETH UNDERSTANDING

IT IS WITH THAT PEACE THAT I JOIN WITH PIECE IN STATING THAT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS IS NOT THE SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS.

AND THE MORE YOU HARASS AND HARANGUE THE MORE I WILL SAY IT

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS is NOT THE SOLUTION FOR BARBADOS

PEACE AND PIECE AND LOVE MUH DEAR

26. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

Georgie Porgie May 7, 2019 3:08 PM

RE… “I AM NOT SEEKING TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION OF GRENVILLE,”…

Georgie Porgie May 6, 2019 9:35 PM

“I WILL PULL BACK PIECE AFTER YOU ARE CRUSHED AGAIN AT THE NEXT ELECTION”…

NUFF SAID ON THAT SUBJECT!

https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Inspirational-Images/large/Philippians_4-8.jpg

27. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

Georgie Porgie May 7, 2019 2:36 PM

RE “PLEASE KINDLY INFORM BU READERSHIP THE BEHAVIOR THAT QUALIFIES ONE FOR THE RAPTURE?”

PLEASE CONSIDER THIS EXCERPT FROM…Understanding, Part 12: Perspectives Building on what we know…Soon to be Published

“It is we that choose we have seen that we need to choose, we exercise our agency, we choose to be fruitful, we become as we have chosen who we are and what we are becoming. He has given us His inspiration and all the things/guides we have discussed before (in the Book). He is our creator He has created us in His image. We were created last in the 6 days of creation, the penultimate of the creation He wants the best for us he wants us to be perfect. Now read the scripture below to see want I mean.

Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect. (Matthew 5:48)

But as a good friend pointed out to me we need to add a lowly comer to the verse to see its true meaning, now see the meaning.
    Be ye, therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.
    With the addition of the comer it is saying “Be ye,” be yourself, be who God create us to be “therefore perfect”
    Wow! “even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.” I cannot think of anything as wonderful as that statement. We being our true selves and that fact will ensure we will be perfect just as our creator. This “Be ye,” as in the sixth day of creation when God created man is what this life and understanding life is about.”

If we are Prepared by Desiring Godly Attributes and we proceed along Life’s path carrying our Cross (Life’s Troubles/Adversities) we shall not Fear…. Continuing in Humility and Repentance until we meet Him when we pass this life or those Elect that will be here when he comes again.

Phil 1:6 Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:
    The rapture cannot occur until the day of Christ since that is when the good work of sanctification he began in us will be complete, and we shall be like him, for we shall see him as he is.

Phil 1:10 That ye may approve things that are excellent; that ye may be sincere and without offence till the day of Christ;

Phil 2:16 Holding forth the word of life; that I may rejoice in the day of Christ, that I have not run in vain, neither laboured in vain.

Matt 24:31 And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/95/98/d5/9598d5df451a2808a2a1d3b2e80dbd02.jpg

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Sand devil that is not the original conversation

Let me find it for you

And here it is…on February 27, 2019 at 9.01 PM

“…Peter Lawrence Thompson responds to Grenville Phillips question which was “Why would the current BLP administration refuse to even look at an excellent, workable and proven non-austerity home-grown economic growth plan designed specifically for Barbados…”

+++++++++++++++++++

That is because you Grenville NEVER put forward such a plan.

I spent a year trying to get you to publish your plan and the economic analysis that it was based on, but you refused at every stage…

first you lied and said it was on the Solutions website, then you said that you would publish when the election was called, then you said that you couldn’t disclose it because I was not qualified to analyse it, then you said you could not tell me because I was partisan, then you said that qualified people had analysed it and you would release that analysis, then you said that you could not release that analysis because it might expose the analysts to political persecution, then you said that you couldn’t release before the election it because the BLP would steal it, then you said that you had shared it with the Government and the IMF but they ignored it…

You have run out of excuses Grenville.

I challenge you to publish right here on Barbados Underground and/or on Facebook, the complete Solutions Barbados non-austerity economic plan INCLUDING the expert numerical economic analysis and projections that you had done.

It is time to put up or shut up…”

One thing that you, Sand Devil and your political leader whose GP you are trying to ammmmm “sample” and Mugabe hate IS ELECTRONIC RECORDS.

THIS IS THE ORIGINAL POST Sand Devil but you like Grenville are a fvucking liar and the devil is your leader AND YOU HATE TO TELL THE TRUTH.

When you going apologize to the world for the way you and your family treated Angela when she had terminal breast cancer???

Looka doan talk to me no more Sand Devil.

When you want to talk to me again address your comments to “…Piece the Legend…” and I may deign to respond heheheheh

29. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

SEE WHO BEST FITS THIS BEHAVIOURAL PATTERN DESCRIBED BELOW… GRENVILLE PHILLIPS OR PIECES THE LEGION…You Will Understand Much About Such Personalities…

PROFILE OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH…THESE PEOPLE ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT ARE SO EVIL THAT THEY CAN WILLFULLY DESTROY SOMEONE’S LIFE, AND WALK AWAY AS IF THEY DID NOTHING WRONG.

NOTE…IMMORAL PERSONALITY DISORDER OR MORAL INSANITY IS THE TRAITS OF A ‘PSYCHOPATHIC PERSONALITY.”

Glibness and Superficial Charm

Manipulative and Conning

They never recognize the rights of others and see their self-serving behaviors as permissible. They appear to be charming, yet are covertly hostile and domineering, seeing their victim as merely an instrument to be used. They may dominate and humiliate their victims.

Grandiose Sense of Self
    Feels entitled to certain things as “their right.”

Pathological Lying
    Has no problem lying coolly and easily and it is almost impossible for them to be truthful on a consistent basis. Can create, and get caught up in, a complex belief about their own powers and abilities. Extremely convincing and even able to pass lie detector tests.

Lack of Remorse, Shame or Guilt
    A deep-seated rage, which is split off and repressed, is at their core. Does not see others around them as people, but only as targets and opportunities. Instead of friends, they have victims and accomplices who end up as victims. The end always justifies the means and they let nothing stand in their way.

Shallow Emotions
    When they show what seems to be warmth, joy, love and compassion it is more feigned than experienced and serves an ulterior motive. Outraged by insignificant matters, yet remaining unmoved and cold by what would upset a normal person. Since they are not genuine, neither are their promises.

Incapacity for Love

Need for Stimulation
    Living on the edge. Verbal outbursts and physical punishments are normal.

Callousness/Lack of Empathy
    Unable to empathize with the pain of their victims, having only contempt for others’ feelings of distress and readily taking advantage of them.

Poor Behavioral Controls/Impulsive Nature
    Rage and abuse, believe they are all-powerful, all-knowing, entitled to every wish, no sense of personal boundaries, no concern for their impact on others.

Irresponsibility/Unreliability
    Not concerned about wrecking others’ lives and dreams. Oblivious or indifferent to the devastation they cause. Does not accept blame themselves, but blames others, even for acts they obviously committed.

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/64/2a/55/642a55760c9fe5d544ff3e077ff0daea.jpg

30. Freedom Crier

Psychopathy is a genetic disorder … it is a genetic defect in the infrastructure of the brain … a person who suffers with psychopathy is incapable of empathy or feeling the pain of others … they cannot empathize like you or I …and I suspect you are normal based on your writings…

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FREEDOM CRIER
    RE YOUR POST OF May 7, 2019 6:05 PM

PLEASE ACCEPT MY THANKS FOR THE MIRTH AND ENTERTAINMENT YOU HAVE PROVIDED IN YOUR VERY POOR ATTEMPT TO ANSWER MY SIMPLE QUESTION
    “PLEASE KINDLY INFORM BU READERSHIP THE BEHAVIOR THAT QUALIFIES ONE FOR THE RAPTURE?”

RE PLEASE CONSIDER THIS EXCERPT FROM…Understanding, Part 12: Perspectives Building on what we know…Soon to be Published

THIS IS RUBBISH AND DOES NOT ADDRESS THE QUESTION WHICH WAS INITIALLY …….. WITH REFERENCE TO 20 SCRIPTURES INFORM BU READERSHIP THE BEHAVIOR THAT QUALIFIES ONE FOR THE RAPTURE?”

BY THE WAY WHAT IS A “comer”

RE Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect. (Matthew 5:48)
    PLEASE REREAD THE SERMON ON THE MOUNT AND CHECK A FEW COMMENTARIES FOR HELP IN EXPOSITION THEREON—–YOURS IS A PACKAGE OF NONSENSE AND DOES NOT ANSWER THE QUESTION

RATHER, IT SHOWS THAT YOURS IS A THEOLOGY OF WORKS THAT NEGATES THE WORK OF GRACE THAT CONTRADICTS PASSAGES LIKE ROMANS 4:4-5, TITUS 3:4-7, ROMANS 10:13; 9:33 INTER ALIA

RE Phil 1:6 Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

Phil 2:16 Holding forth the word of life; that I may rejoice in the day of Christ, that I have not run in vain, neither laboured in vain.
    Matt 24:31 And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

THESE VERSES DO NOT TELL US A THING ABOUT THE QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED TO BE RAPTURED

RE Phil 1:10 That ye may approve things that are excellent; that ye may be sincere and without offence till the day of Christ;

IF YOU BELIEVE THIS VERSE THEN YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE WHY IT WOULD BE SINFUL TO FOLLOW SOLUTIONS BARBADOS…………BECAUSE TO DO SO WOULD BE TO approve things that are NOT excellent BECAUSE SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

YOU ARE ASKING ME TO BE IN-SINCERE AND TO OFFEND….BECAUSE SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

ALSO YOU DO NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AS WELL AS YOU THINK

32. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

GP’s your Parting words to Freedom last evening were “PEACE AND PIECE AND LOVE MUH DEAR…Georgie Porgie May 7, 2019 3:08 PM

In my Discernment and Interpretation of your departing comment, that was not well wishes but a dog whistle for Pieces the Legion to come after me…How Christian minded of you, yet you refuse to pull up your friend the Legion’s abhorrent behaviour towards a woman but instead you encourage it.

And now you Emerge with your RELIGIOUS BATON TO BLUDGEON Freedom Crier instead of calling out your Buddy Pieces for his Disparaging and Right Down Gutter Remarks to Freedom … GP APPARENTLY YOU HAVE NO SHAME OR REMORSE?

GP…THIS IS NOT LOOKING GOOD FOR ON YOUR CHRISTIAN CHARACTER.

Those who believe they have ALL the Scriptural answers and claim to be Bible Scholars and (people look up to them), who are Strict Followers of the Law but are Intolerant of the Perspective of another, who they deem a treat to their All-knowing position, find no problem in Destroying others who Challenge their understanding.

• Georgie Porgie May 8, 2019 9:13 AM …RE… “PLEASE CONSIDER THIS EXCERPT FROM…Understanding, Part 12: Perspectives Building on what we know…Soon to be Published …“THIS IS RUBBISH”

WHY GP, BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER CONSIDERED THE INSIGHT OFFERED BEFORE…

RE… “THESE VERSES DO NOT TELL US A THING ABOUT THE QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED TO BE RAPTURED”

FIRST THING, THE BIBLE DOES NOT MENTION THE WORD RAPTURE or RAPTURED… The Scriptures Freedom Quoted demonstrates that our Father in Heaven and his Son expect his children to strive after goodness. He has given us the Gift of Sovereignty the Freedom to Choose. He has given us a way that we may overcome our obstacles and continue on the straight and narrow that leads back to him. He knows we will make mistakes, and that is why he paid the price on condition of our Repentance as no-unclean thing can dwell where he is.

THE SCRIPTURES FREEDOM SHARED DO GIVE THE INSIGHTS THAT WE MUST STRIVE FOR PERFECTION,… HE DOES NOT GIVE ANY COMMANDMENT UNLESS HE PROVIDES A WAY FOR HIS CHILDREN TO ACCOMPLISH WHAT HE ASKS OF US AS IN “BE YE THEREFORE PERFECT, EVEN AS YOUR FATHER WHICH IS IN HEAVEN IS PERFECT. (MATTHEW 5:48)”.

Phil 1:6 Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

RE …“RATHER, IT SHOWS THAT YOURS IS A THEOLOGY OF WORKS THAT NEGATES THE WORK OF GRACE ALSO YOU DO NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AS WELL AS YOU THINK…

REALLY, GP CONSIDER WHAT DOES THE SCRIPTURE IN THE MEME BELOW STATE, MAYBE IT IS YOU, WHO DOES NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AS WELL AS YOU THINK…

https://wewerewalkinginhighcotton.files.wordpress.com/2014/12/0404-jam002026engkjv08000480isp05345291000.jpg

33. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Sand Devil

Girl you does mek me laugh

Communism/socialism capitalism, then picture (with black something)

Or

Anti Piece the Legend or Anti Dr. GP opening, followed by excerpt of your previous quote or that of Grenville Phillips the Liar, followed by some Bible misquotations followed by a Bible picture

Yet you tell people that you are smart

But here is something that you should be afraid of

Lexicunt has endorsed you!!!

Lexicunt said and I quote

“…a person who suffers with psychopathy is incapable of empathy or feeling the pain of others … they cannot empathize LIKE YOU OR I …and I suspect you are normal based on your writings…”

GIRL IF THAT CERTIFIABLE MADMAN SAYS like you and I and then calls you normal girl RUN FOR DE EFFING HILLs.

Cause dat man Donkey is a Bellevue patient

But the again SO ARE YOU!!!

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FREEDOM CRIER

RE GP’s your Parting words to Freedom last evening were “PEACE AND PIECE AND LOVE MUH DEAR…Georgie Porgie May 7, 2019 3:08 PM
    In my Discernment and Interpretation of your departing comment, that was not well wishes but a dog whistle for Pieces the Legion to come after me…

ACTUALLY THAT WAS A PUN………A PLAY ON THE WORDS “PEACE AND PIECE” LOL ding dong you are wrong

re GP APPARENTLY YOU HAVE NO SHAME OR REMORSE?
    NoN AT ALL I still believe that SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

re GP…THIS IS NOT LOOKING GOOD FOR ON YOUR CHRISTIAN CHARACTER.
    Unfortunately for you, you wont be my judge at the Bema.

RE… “PLEASE CONSIDER THIS EXCERPT FROM…Understanding, Part 12: Perspectives Building on what we know…Soon to be Published …“THIS IS RUBBISH”
    WHY GP, BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER CONSIDERED THE INSIGHT OFFERED BEFORE…

NO because I am a serious scholar who read serious commentaries, and the writings of serious establish writers, not the writings of jokers.

RE… “THESE VERSES DO NOT TELL US A THING ABOUT THE QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED TO BE RAPTURED”
    FIRST THING, THE BIBLE DOES NOT MENTION THE WORD RAPTURE or RAPTURED…

Not in the English version. Why don’t you check the Latin Vulgate for the verb “rapire” or the Greek? Do you understand 1 Corinthians 15: 51 et secq or 1 Thessalonians 4:14-18? Seems you don’t.
    Why don’t you stick to your rants on Socialism and Communism and other isms……life Granville-ism and his NON-Solutions for Barbados?

RE …“RATHER, IT SHOWS THAT YOURS IS A THEOLOGY OF WORKS THAT NEGATES THE WORK OF GRACE ALSO YOU DO NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AS WELL AS YOU THINK…
    I notice that you are unable to deal with the scriptures I cited after my statement above…….and that you don’t under the basics about SALVATION BY LAW (OR WORKS) VS SALVATION BY GRACE

RE REALLY, GP CONSIDER WHAT DOES THE SCRIPTURE IN THE MEME BELOW STATE,

It confirms that you don’t know what you are talking about.
    Have you ever read Ephesians 2 especially verses 8 & 9?
    4 But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us,
    5 Even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved;)
    6 And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus:
    7 That in the ages to come he might shew the exceeding riches of his grace in his kindness toward us through Christ Jesus.
    8 For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:
    9 Not of works, lest any man should boast.

thanks for the rant—-it was fun

35. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

PIECE THE LEGION OF THE EMP (EGO MANIAC PARTY)… PLEASE RE-READ FREEDOMS POST ABOVE I KNOW YOU WOULD PRETEND TO HAVE MISSED IT

@ Freedom Crier May 8, 2019 7:17 AM

“SEE WHO BEST FITS THIS BEHAVIOURAL PATTERN DESCRIBED BELOW… GRENVILLE PHILLIPS OR PIECES THE LEGION…You Will Understand Much About Such Personalities…

PROFILE OF A NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATH…THESE PEOPLE ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT ARE SO EVIL THAT THEY CAN WILLFULLY DESTROY SOMEONE’S LIFE, AND WALK AWAY AS IF THEY DID NOTHING WRONG.
    NOTE…IMMORAL PERSONALITY DISORDER OR MORAL INSANITY IS THE TRAITS OF A ‘PSYCHOPATHIC PERSONALITY.”

HERE ARE A FEW MORE RELATED QUALITIES OF NARCISSIST, SOCIOPATH AND PSYCHOPATHS THAT MATCHES YOUR PERSONALITY…

DOES NOT PERCEIVE THAT ANYTHING IS WRONG WITH THEM

AUTHORITARIAN

PARANOID

ONLY RARELY IN DIFFICULTY WITH THE LAW, BUT SEEKS OUT SITUATIONS WHERE THEIR TYRANNICAL BEHAVIOR WILL BE TOLERATED, CONDONED, OR ADMIRED

CONVENTIONAL APPEARANCE

ULTIMATE GOAL IS THE CREATION OF A WILLING VICTIM

INCAPABLE OF REAL HUMAN ATTACHMENT TO ANOTHER

UNABLE TO FEEL REMORSE OR GUILT

EXTREME NARCISSISM AND GRANDIOSE

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-Sb4ODXsHsno/VXrM6Md_koI/AAAAAAAAMmI/C9ZyYrlYQto/s1600/personality-disorder-and-mental-retardation-16-728.jpg

36. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

Dean Cumberbatch Thank you for your patience in allowing Freedom to bring what needed exposing to the forefront…Regards Freedom

37. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

BARBADOS UNDERGROUND thank you for you patience in allowing Piece the Legend to bring what needed exposing to the forefront

“…on February 27, 2019 at 9.01 PM

“…Peter Lawrence Thompson responds to Grenville Phillips question which was “Why would the current BLP administration refuse to even look at an excellent, workable and proven non-austerity home-grown economic growth plan designed specifically for Barbados…”

+++++++++++++++++++

That is because you Grenville NEVER put forward such a plan.

I spent a year trying to get you to publish your plan and the economic analysis that it was based on, but you refused at every stage…”

38. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

• nextparty246
    April 30, 2019 11:51 PM

@ Peter:

“Our policies were publicly published on-line on 1 July 2015 – the date that Solutions Barbados was founded. Also published were the implementation plans for the policies.

They have undergone rigorous public scrutiny and discussion. All comments showing the development of ideas can be read on our web-site – SolutionsBarbados.com….

We have been trying to share our calculations with ICAB, BEC, BBA, BCCI and other groups for years, but they seemed to be politically compromised. Given that we plan to effectively address corruption, it would be most irresponsible to share the calculations publicly. But that does not stop dangerous political operatives from trying to get us in trouble.

Our published policies and plans indicate why our calculations cannot be publicly shared. If you need additional details, then you may contact me privately by via e-mail. You can then report to BU and others on whether you think that we should release it publicly, or how we can do so responsibly.

• peterlawrencethompson
    May 1, 2019 6:59 AM

@Grenville
    “If you need additional details, then you may contact me privately by via e-mail. You can then report to BU and others on whether you think that we should release it publicly, or how we can do so responsibly.
    Thanks for this offer. I will contact you by email.”

Freedom Crier May 7, 2019 9:29 AM

Here is a Reminder of the Conversation Between Grenville Phillips and Peter Lawrence Thompson… Then you can determine who is the Pathological LIAR here that keeps Repeating his Lies to make himself seem Believable….

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Sand Devil

You are an effing liar as is Grenville Phillips of Non Solutions Barbados

“…peterlawrencethompson February 27, 2019 8:47 AM

@Grenville
    “Why would the current BLP administration refuse to even look at an excellent, workable and proven non-austerity home-grown economic growth plan designed specifically for Barbados…”
    +++++++++++++++++++
    That is because you NEVER put forward such a plan…”

The specific blog can be found here

https://barbadosunderground.net/2019/02/26/the-grenville-phillips-column-the-incurable-disease/

Peter Lawrence Thompson ‘s comment is the fifth comment down on that page at 8.47 pm

It follows Dr. GP comment which reads

“…GEORGIE PORGIE February 27, 2019 7:52 AM

THEO
    LAWSON’S POINT IS THAT HIS JOKE IS MORE RELEVENT THAN THE BOVINE PATTIES EFFLUXED BY GRENVILLE PHILLIPS WHO DOES NOT YET UNDERSTAND THAT HE WAS GIVEN OUT BY THE ELECTORATE………AND DROPPED BY THEM AS THEY ARE ALSO THE SELECTORS…”

and precedes the comment of Lexicunt which reads

“…Lexicon February 27, 2019 8:49 AM

Lawson, you sure you en talken bout Theogazerts?…”

Now readers will see which of us is the fvucking liar Sand Devil

You, like Grenville, think that black people stupid.

But some of us real RH bright like Piece the Legend.

Dat does get nuff of you vex when you see it but it serves a purpose which you will soon understand.

So as you see Grenville WAS CALLED A LIAR BY PETER LAWRENCE THOMPSON ON AN ARTICLE THAT GRENVILLE POSTED IN FEBRUARY

Unlike you Sand Devil some of us can read…

40. Freedom Crier Avatar
    Freedom Crier

PIECES THE LEGION YOUR TWISTED PERSONALITY IS ABLAZE HERE FOR ALL TO SEE…

FREEDOM SEES THROUGH YOU AND YOUR DEMONIC TACTICS LIKE A CLEAR PIECE OF GLASS…FREEDOM UNDERSTANDS YOUR TWISTED PERSONALITY TRAITS…YA COULD SHOUT AND FROTH AT THE MOUT LIKE YA DOING RIGHT NOW BECAUSE YOUR DEMONS ARE AGITATED WHEN TRUTH BE TOLD.

NOTE…THE IMMORAL PERSONALITY DISORDER OR MORAL INSANITY IS THE TRAITS OF A ‘PSYCHOPATHIC PERSONALITY OF PIECES THE LEGION.”

THE DATES YOU QUOTED LEGION WERE…February 27, 2019 8:47 AM:February 27, 2019 7:52 AM: February 27, 2019 8:49 AM

THE DATES FREEDOM QUOTED WAS • nextparty246 April 30, 2019 11:51 PM @ PETER

peterlawrencethompson @ Grenville May 1, 2019 6:59 AM•

Freedom Crier May 7, 2019 9:29 AM Here is a Reminder of the Conversation Between Grenville Phillips and Peter Lawrence Thompson

GET WITH THE TIMES LEGION

https://living4hisglory.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/capture-2-thessalonians-2-9-12-strong-delusion-believed-not-the-truth-but-had-pleasure-in-unrighteousness.jpg

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Fool

I do not deny the second conversation.

But it is you and Grenville Phillips the liar who have been saying that the first conversation NEVER OCCURRED!!

I have shown conclusively that you both are liars

But then again you will claim that Angela NEVER HAD BREAST CANCER AND was only trying to get some extra leave time off UNTIL SHE DIED

You are consummately wicked Sand Devil and I shall repeat Angela ‘s stories to everyone who has the ears to listen about your wickedness to another woman

Her only crime was to be black and work for you

The Ignominy of Working for Racists who hide behind Xtreme Capitalism at the expense of black lives

42. Where is the benefit in this back and forth all the time? It is boring and tiresome. There will come a time when all comments will be turned off on BU. One hopes it doesn’t have to happen.

Some of you take yourselves too serious in the anonymous setting.

43. @ David,

Why is this lawyer not in our “Lawyers in the news” ?

“Principal Crown Counsel Alliston Seale made the declaration as a theft and money-laundering case against attorney-at-law Cheraine Nicole Parris came up for hearing once again before Justice Randall Worrell in the No. 2 Supreme Court this afternoon.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/05/10/delay-over/

44. Freedom Crier Avatar

• David May 10, 2019 6:44 AM

RE…“Where is the benefit in this back and forth all the time? … Some of you take yourselves too serious in the anonymous setting.”

REMEMBER WHAT FREEDOM SHARED WITH YOU RECENTLY DAVID?

• Freedom Crier May 9, 2019 6:27 AM

David May 9, 2019 3:14 AM

RE “We continue to squabble among ourselves when there is a more important ‘battle’ to be waged. What does it say about how serious we are?”

DAVID THE MOST IMPORTANT BATTLE BEING WAGED IS GOOD VERSUS EVIL…IT STARTED IN THE PRE – MORTAL EXISTENCE WHEN A THIRD OF THE HOST OF HEAVEN WHO FOLLOWED THE ADVERSARY WERE CAST DOWN OUT OF OUR HEAVENLY FATHERS PRESENCE.

THAT BATTLE RAGES ON EARTH TODAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO RAGE UNTIL CHRIST COMES TO REDEEM THE WORLD.”

DAVID what we are witnessing is one such battle ensuing on BU… it is a War of Words…Truth Versus Lies, Good Versus Evil; it is a Cyber Battle of Faceless Entities.

Life is Serious Business, making Choices even minutely is Serious Business, the Words we speak are Serious Business and are recorded in the Book of Life even those spoken here on BU. So Freedom is not here as BU entertainment.

AS FOR LEGION SEE YOU ON GRENVILLE PHILLIPS PAGE…

https://barbadosunderground.net/2019/05/07/the-grenville-phillips-column-get-out-of-the-stupid-boat/comment-page-1/#comments

45. @Hants

The case has been going on since 2010 and if I understand the article it seems that the Court has been giving her adjournments because she has been promising to repay the money. Sadly for her, no sucker
    (sorry that should be client) has entrusted her with that sum so she could repay-Yuh know how that goes Peter pay for Paul and Paul pays for all- So while warning the defendant/lawyer about the numerous adjournments the Court in its wisdom adjourned the Case until September yuh know somebody gwine be wukking up on Kadooment Day.

This is enough to make grown men cry, no wonder people taking the law into their own hands.

Don’t stop the Carnival.

46. @Hants

Meant to but slipped through the crack. Is there a picture?