Here is complaint received about yet another lawyer from an ordinary Barbados. From the supporting documentation this matter has been outstanding for close to a decade- if we start counting from 2011- when a letter to the Disciplinary Committee was lodged. Note this matter was highlighted on a BU in April, 2015.

See documents repeated via the File Complaints Against Lawyers —–> HERE initiative.

116 responses to “Open Complaint Letter to Attorney General Dale Marshall and Chief Justice Marson Gibson About Attorney-at-law Peta-Gay Lee-Brace”

1. Despite the anecdotal evidence, I have found that things can be resolved once the right procedure is respectfully followed. If most of the people who post anonymous disrespectful comments on BU actually behave in that manner in person, then they should not expect to have anything resolved quickly.

Grenville, on the contrary, my best friend, the most ladylike one I always talk about here, gets more run around than I, the lady who quickly sheds her training when necessary. I have told off policemen for shoddy statement taking in a police station and still was not charged for the accident (caused by absentmindedly overtaking on a solid line), told off a doctor in his office (he told me to leave and I refused. He treated me) and he now gives me discounts. I told one lawyer I was displeased with his lack of fighting attitude and he returned my file and is patiently waiting for payment for work done (most lawyers hold the file until payment) and told off another lawyer in his own office for delaying and he quickly attended to my matter. And as for the monster called Flow my best friend has repeated problems with over billing and months of visits and letters and insults before resolution. My over billing matter was resolved within half an hour of my arrival at the outlet. I took the short route – plenty of noise. My friend got the run around from attorneys, one of whom has been mentioned here. The Bar Association proved useless. The case is twenty-four years old and the Court Registry now tells her they cannot find a single document that proves it was ever started. The Respondent has serious connections. I always tell her that “high wind know where old house live”. She is too polite and ladylike. Most people see me coming and say ‘ looka trouble!’.

My neighbour is the most polite person you will ever meet.

In Barbados, it is mostly the squeaky wheel that gets the oil. They don’t want people to hear what caused the squeaking.

2. Grenville,

You have lived a life of privilege. You cannot lead Barbados in a new direction until you understand what the ordinary man encounters EVERY DAY OF HIS LIFE.

THE SYSTEM WORKS FOR THE PRIVILEGED AND FOR THEM ALONE!

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I am confused about the source of the Story about The Legend Piece.

Heheheheh dat will get nuff vexed.

I must admit I could not understand the Grrek references and the intermingling between Atherley and Caswell UNTIL THE POST AT 11.39 AM among the remarks that my fellow myope requoted.

And then the “metre overlay” hit the ole man AND IT CLICKED.

Honourable Blogmaster, I know this might seem like it’s off topic but give us a few minutes to discuss this “story” which interestingly enough you might have see but did not understand.

Though its serves your purpose as well. Being that the destruction of any Competition against your BLP

The source of the story is seeking to destroy two birds with one stone.

So yes dem identify de ole man but it is not me dem want a much AS THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT

Right now, that is Senator Caswell Franklyn because Caswell embodies the principles of non corruption, he Caswell is the target.

Bishop Reverend Pastor Joseph Atherley is a plant, but as a plant surrounded by Caswell, he can not obey his boss’s instructions without exposing himself.

But Atherley is not playing along.

He has not as yet named the political party and there are yet no regulations which guide this Third Party Movement

Someone is seeking to destroy it

Someone who is afraid of Senator Caswell.

This specific entity IS THE PRIZE

Now we dun know that Mia dont want this party to live and that is what causing Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley to be stalling but…

What we have here is 3 things

WE HAVE THE DLP DEAD,

WE HAVE A DISENCHANTED ELECTORATE

AND WE HAVE A MACHIAVELLIAN SCHEMER WHOSE METRE IS EXACTLY LIKE THE PARTY AT SOURCE

AND WHO, BEING UNABLE TO GO TO THE DEAD DLP, AND WHO CERTAINLY CANT GO TO THE BLP REGIME, WHO WOULD BENEFIT FROM THIS CONFUSION?

and who has the brain to create the text messages circulating???

Only clue is “gun” and I done

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER your assistance please (hopefully the caps indicate my respect for you)

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Won’t lose one minute of sleep over any of them, their nightmares have now begun.

6. Dude, I just read your contribution. Spot on as usual.
    But I think the ‘third’ party has already been identified and selected.
    SB has been given the nod. Background noise and will not take away from or threaten the duopoly.

7. Hi Donna:

I understand what most segments of Barbados go through, from the most desperate to the upper-middle class. If we did not, we would not try to represent them.

You are able to get things done because you push through and perhaps will not take no for an answer. I am able to get things done because I learn and work within the system. By doing so, I am aware of the gross inefficiencies and the opportunities for corruption. With this experience, improvements to the system that can benefit all Barbadians can be designed.

8. Hi Walter:

You need to contact the dragon slayer for the evidence. He posted some of it here on BU.

I also normally ignore all of Piece’s post. However, since he used our site as a base for mischief, he left a back-door open, which was exploited. He seems to have learnt nothing from DI. He implicated a US business in his mischief – not across US State borders, but across US national borders, against a political party in another country – with whom we have a treaty.

The idiot is in so much trouble that he needs to find the right size pampers. If his pet goblin Porgie had anything to do with it, then since he is older, he needs to get pull-ups.

9. Hi Donna:

Also, your comment on who that system works for is incorrect. It works for the politically connected. Everyone else either has to make noise like yourself, or figure-out the maze and work accordingly.

It is not just in Barbados; there were projects stalled for years in other Caribbean countries, and I was able to get them going again after flying-in and attending just one meeting.

If you asked me which was the better system, the one you practise or the one I practise, I would say neither. It is much better to improve the system for everyone. Since Barbados is unlikely to change from the B/DLP system of mismanagement, other countries will benefit from policies intended to benefit all Barbadians.

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE If his pet goblin Porgie had anything to do with it, then since he is older, he needs to get pull-ups.

YOU ARE A FISHERMAN NOW? LOL AND YOU MEKING THREATS TOO LOL
    IS THIS THE WAY YOU GOING ABOUT SOLVING THE PROBLEMS IN BIM
    BY THE WAY WE DONT WANT NO LEADERS THAT DID NOT GO TO KOLIJ
    YA SEE WUH THE CAWMERE AND FOUNDATION BOY DO TO THE COUNTRY ? LOL
    WATCH NOW WATCH

SING IT OVER AGAIN TO ME
    VOTE SOLUTIONS AND YOU WILL WEE WEE

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

You are an asshole Grenville.

You are talking chvunt and I will show you that you are talking chvunt.

What “back door” was left open by using a different tool that you and your infantile self and your website get left open?

What political party are you talking about?

I would explain the tool to you but you are so effing silly dat it would not even register in your comprehension skills

You are not a political party, you are a poor facsimile of a website with a fvcking curriculum vitae for yourself.

DOMAIN TRACING IS NOT DOMAIN HIJACKING AND IS NOT A CRIME DUFUS.

If one were to take a facsimile of your inept website and make it into a static image a superimpose a mov which said that you were a liar and a charlatan and politically inept.

What is the difference to you putting up a picture/flier of Mugabe Mottley around election time and my painting wicker over her picture?

None!

But what is the difference between and anonymous blogger (notwithstanding similarities with another real person) posting a url tracing WHICH DOES NOT HIJACK NOR AFFECT THE TRACED SITE?

THE URLS ARE STILL VISIBLE AND CANNOT BE ADJUSTED LIAR.

Every fvcking time you post you display yourself to be more oc a fvcking liar than before

I SWEAR THAT YOU WILL NEVER ENTER ANY HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY IF MY SENSITIZATION CAMPAIGNS CAN ASSIST IN LETTING PEOPLE KNOW HOW EFFING LIED YOU ARE.

@the Honourable Blogmaster (I have used the honorific in the right tone)

You is an IT man.

As man, does the “tracing” affect the site?

So when I post bit.ly/grenvilleisafvckingliar is that the same as http://www.solutionsbarbados.com ?

If you got balls, you would answer but I know you will not…

I was prepared to give you a chance fraud because of something that Donna said.

I was going to leave your Stoopid ass alone because of Donna’s plea and that of the Honourable Blogmaster who actually said that you were an incompetent but such was a human characteristic BUT YOU CONTINUED TWISTING THE TIGER’S TAIL.

LIKE WALTER PPK CONTINUED TWISTING AND HIS POLITICAL CAREER WAS DESTROYED

NOW YOU WILL LEARN HOW THIS GETS WORSE Lied Grenville Phillips

12. @ Pieceunderthegutter

You continue to make an asshole of yourself on BU.

Anyone who is impressed by your behaviour really proves that Barbados literacy of 90 percent is a farce.

Each day you are allowed to pollute the BU blog with shite.

If you were so competent you would have been able to run a successful GoFund campaign but like the FRAUD you are you failed miserably as MOST people saw through your charade.

You are a continued embarrassment and a nasty parasite.

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Oh dear oh dear

He Piece got you vex too?

What he do you?

Piece the Legend really got de whole bunch uh wunna vex bad

Look, let me suggest the following for you to get to sleep when de night come

Hairs!

Counting hairs!

Counting the curly hairs up in my asshole should that be an embarrassment enough for you.

Why you doan go and sleep doah? Barbados 2019?

De ole man got me reasons to be up cause I *** but you ent *** nuhbody, go and rest you scvunt nuh!!!

And by the way THE GOFUNDME WAS A RESOUNDING SUCCESS, it is just that I know the cryptographically key and you don’t
    Your purpose is to find out how far along the progress line de ole man is😜😜😜
    Tek you time Mugabite

Wunna dun know dat when I’m ready wunna going see I’m in action

14. Thry can read.
    Your painful cry may become their battle cry
    But if in the end,
    They do nothing
    It”s what Trinidad call a ‘mamaguy’

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/05/10/delay-over/
    The top prosecutor made it clear that the “generous” number of adjournments given in the case was not sitting well with him, as certain undertakings made by the accused Parris had not been honoured.

Principal Crown Counsel Seale said: “I was informed that notwithstanding the generous amounts of adjournments, nothing has been done.

“This is a worrying situation because I do not want it to be said that there is in Barbados a law for the Medes and a law for the Persians; in that we bend over backward when there are attorneys… charged before the court for criminal offences and we allow the matter to stay in abeyance because we do not act with any urgency because they are one of ours.

“I can’t have that be said about the Department of Public Prosecutions which I represent…. “Because we believe in justice for all. This is our mantra and there is no special treatment for anybody.”

15. Dear Attorney General,

There are a number of cases in your IN File that are still be be sorted out. Can you please give us a report? After two years, a police officer accused of shooting his neighbour is still oust on bail awaiting trial. Can you please tell us the latest development?
    A lady accused a gentleman of kidnapping her, taking her to an ATM and robbing her. What is s the latest on this investigation?
    A highly respectable prison officer has been accused of inciting officers to go on strike. Can you plse tell us whey he was charged? Then there is the Donville Inniss case. Is there going to be a judicial investigation in to the facts alleged in the New York court?
    Finally, within hours of coming to power, yourself an the prime minister, herself a former attorney general, held a press conference and waved a number of documents around, alleging bogus contracts etc. You promised the public would hear more from you on that matter. When are we going to hear.
    In the meantime, it looks as if the Commissioner of Police, is being marginalised and humiliated by this government. Is this true? If not, then why have you hired a so-called consultant on policing, a former Commissioner? Why do you continue to make statements on operational matters? Is it not the legal case that your responsibilities are policy?

Regards,

Hal Austin

16. Is this the experienced man and potential prime minister? Are we joking?