Submitted by PUDRYR

I am hoping that this article could reach the older and wiser former Prime Minister Owen Arthur

The reason I am writing this blog Prime Prime Minister Arthur is because of a video my Brother Hants posted and which I repost below.

https://youtu.be/DXOA43ysP6I

PM Arthur I may be wrong but, based on the sentiments therein contained I am of the opinion that you might be disposed to support a Good Governance initiative for Barbados

Unlike many people in Barbados who have drunken “the coolaid” you are quite familiar with the actions being displayed and what such actions purport with regard to the country’s tenuous hold on democracy.

Since I never to “assume”  I will ask you directly, if you feel the same way about Mia Mottley today, as you felt when you made that video above outside the House of Parliament?

I’d like to share a few thoughts to support those remaining Barbadian patriots. 

Take a look at https://chatagentdemo.com/9xqHyaEUYZaG

This is an excerpt of the Arsenal of Tools that our “Gideon’s Army” has Prime Minister Owen Arthur. It is part of the extensive matrix of campaigning tools we as Enablers of the Third Party Movement, wield.

Maybe you are of a mind, like I am,  that these willy nilly constitutional changes, by Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley, presage the coming of things that are at variance with Good Governance and our island’s democratic principles.

If you are keen to engage might I suggest the following steps?

The first element is optional and is also a Symbolic Gesture.

Would you be so kind as to put a token Errol Barrow a US$25 on the www.gofundme.org/justiceforallbarbados campaign? It is not really the money that we are seeken kind sir, but the token of your solidarity and having the Father of Independence being submitted to the campaign by a son of the soil whom history will recall as the 2nd best Prime Minister after Barrow..

Am I asking too much of you under this chapeau of patriotism? I would go one step further and ask, if you do provide that token, could just add your name OR INITIALS to the donation?

That alone would be worth much more than a $1 million donation since it is a statement of courage in the face of the Despotism at our gates and what all our fellow bajans fear.

The second action deals with “Exposing Mottley!”

I think and you may agree, that it is imperative that the People of Barbados start to see the true nature of Mottley themselves. For the most part Bajans have bought into the Mottley lie and they need to see her as you depict her in the above video –  a usurper and back biter ( though others purport that she is also a biter of other things, but I know nothing of these rumors.)

Might I suggest that you take a screen shot of that message you sent to Mia Mia Mottley (the one where you indicated your stance on the Imminent persons committee and her blatant disregard of the instructions you gave her?  A screen shot of her response where she says “NOTED” 

A post like that on Imgur and on Tshirts would certainly expose the nature of the person that is now changing the Constitution as she feels. Once that item is posted (Name it “Mia Mottley Ignored Instructions” and we will get it. 

In the meantime, as I suggested earlier, take a gander at this link https://chatagentdemo.com/9xqHyaEUYZaG  

In brief the product you are looking at permits the Campaigner to  (a) craft their specific message, (b) send it anywhere one desires and (c) effect a number of interactions with various audiences and recipients.

It is my hope that I can convey to you the seriousness that my small team has afforded this battle for what you called the Soul of Barbados.

Finally, there is one more thing. I want to “speak with you”

I will presume that you are onboard (smiles): 

S1. Get a friend get you an anonymous SIM, by anonymous, i mean they buy it under a non related name  and you get it. It does not have to be a close friend. Distance yourself from the purchase of the SIM (even purchase one overseas and have it activated for the minimum time)

S2. Get a cheap iPhone 

S3. Put the SIM in the phone

S4. Download and install an annual VPN Virtual Private Network service

launch the VPN and place the city in America. It will bypass any country restrictions.

S5. Then Download and install Telegram

https://telegram.org/apps

S6. USE YOUR SIM CARD PHONE NUMBER WHEN ASKED DURING THE INSTALLATION PROCESS AND IT WILL Send a Code to your SIM CARD via SMS and auto install then activate your Telegram app

S7. Take out the SIM card and FO NOT EVER put it into that phone again. You will only use this phone for this app in your wifi. OR TETHERED WIFI

S8. Send me a sign of your interest. Here. I will have someone contact you thereafter.

S9. Remember where we first met? You will need that information. 

S10. Activate the VPN to run permanently on your iPhone

S11. Launch the Telegram.  When you see the questions on your Telegram answer them

I will continue to discuss this matter further in that protected medium.

41 responses to “A Call to Former Prime Minister & Patriot Owen Arthur”

1. we did not listen to Arthur.

those are some damning claims

we have seen what he is saying in action by MAM now

PUDRYR continue to seek the light

2. PIECE

What are the other things she likes to bite? Conkies?

And, why did you not once call her by that fitting name as given – Mugabe?

If you want people to read your blogs you must learn to not make them laugh so much.

3. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece “Would you be so kind as to put a token Errol Barrow a US$25 on the http://www.gofundme.org/justiceforallbarbados campaign?”

If you are an American citizen or resident, i trust that you have informed the U.S. Internal Revenue Service (IRS) that you are soliciting/collecting money.

Because if you haven’t dem fellas don’t play

4. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Old hat.

If Arthur (and I LOVE the short man) has/had dirt on Mia, he had Parliamentary immunity. He could have said whatever he liked within the sanctuary of Parliament, and he could not be prosecuted nor sued for doing so.

He did not specify any prosecutable acts that Mia has done. Just vague talk about despotism.

Makes me THINK that Arthur has no dirt.

Some men just don’t like a woman pun top. But Mia is on top because BOTH her colleagues of the Barbados Labor Party, and the people of Barbados put she pon top.

5. @Simple Simon

It is a question the blogmaster has asked many time since that melodramatic press conference staged by Arthur at the UWI, Cave Hill. The conclusion is that whatever he has on Mia- if anything at all- will implicate Arthur and continue to muddy his legacy.

6. lets be v clear Arthur was never rebutted and what he said never disputed and what Arthur said in that clip is enough to conclude that MAM has no integrity and sees herself as entitled. you can see that i how she governs. dont ask me to elaborate because if one cant see what i am talking about either one is ignorant or lives in disbelief.

what other dirt do we want?

7. What did he say that was not rebutted Greene? Was his accusation supported by evidence?

8. Owen had he say

After that the PEOPLE had they say.

9. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ PUDRYR

@ David BU

What mischief are you two up to now? You are both making me suspicious. When wunnuh come clean I will comment.

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Mia was in Arthur’s Cabinet, for what, 15 years?

He didn’t fire her did he? Even though he had full authority and the power to do so.

He also had FULL Parliamentary immunity to call her out within the hallowed wall of Parliament. He did not do so. Why not?

Some ‘o wunna men just don’t like a woman put top.

But we put we girl pun top until at least 2023 (God willing)

That cannot be refuted.

And wunna can’t do a ting ’bout it.

And by the way I still LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, Arthur.

And Piece comin’ her wid some ancient video?

Just shows how out of touch Piece is.

Some ‘o wunna macho men just can’t bear to have a woman pun top.

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Mr Vincent Codrington

I will explain BECAUSE YOU ASKED!

The Honourable Blogmaster and I have a strange history.

He, the original David of BU, now the BU BORG, came highly recommended.

And he has done much good by me.

I got sideswiped by the BU BORG and in that melee of misunderstanding I struck out at David the Original David of BU and it has left its indelible mark.

I respect him BUT I FEAR THE OTHER TWO ESPECIALLY THE ***

There are many people in this mess and mixup and who are trying to get access to people’s information because information FOR A DESPOT CAN KEEP THDM IN POWER OR DESTROY THEM.

I am genuinely interested in contacting the former Prime Minister BUT THAT IS NOT THE SUBSTANTIVE PART OF THIS POST.

It is to highlight the need for an advanced ChangeAgent Demo AND THE NEED FOR ANY POLITICAL PARTY ASPIRING FOR OFFICE IN 2023 to know what they must do!

In one regard de ole man and my grandson have broadcast to them part of the suite which Lucille will employ elsewhere.

BUT FOR THE POLITICAL PARTIES WHO ARE COMING HERE TO LEARN FROM DE OLE MAN, it will give them an inkling of what they must have and DON’T!!!

Let me explain this in simple terms to you with an Example of WARU

Currently she has been promoting The Steward family saga on Facebook daily.

Imagine how this ups Jackie and hem mum’s game when, in addition to her Facebook Posts, Jackie’s links and her chat are showing on George Paynes website?

Do you understand me?

Thd fight of the Third Party Movement HAS TO BE UP IN THE FACES OF THE BLP!!

That is why I despise Grenville Phillips ‘ the fawned and licker oc Mia’s ass.

He, like many of them do not understand what they are fighting against

The Steps for the Telegram installation and isolation are NOT ONLY FOR THE FORMER PRIME MINISTER

It’s for all of you.

It is for you to bypass the spyware and compromised Whatsapp that is on Bajans machines AND TO GIVE EACH BAJAN ANOTHER TOOL THAT’S YET TO BE COMPROMISED BY MIA, CHARLES JONG AND DARNLEY DOTTIN!

The original David still seems to be on board but people can change…

MIA HAS SECRETS FOR THE FORMER PRIME MINISTER BUT UNLESS IT IS MURDER OR BULLING, no sort of financial scandal can jeopardize his legacy that my erudite Owen CANNOT WINK AWAY

He certainly has not bitten out nobody’s clitoris or doggie? at least I hope not!

This article speaks to letting the Third Movement Party stakeholders understand that they need to raise their game.

There is MUCH MUCH MORE TO COME THAT WILL TOPPLE MUGABE.

Mottley has gone to the dark side and is unsalvageable MUGABE POSSESSES HER.

De ole man is nor part of an exorcism team, that is for the priests and de White woman who claim she is a priest.

I ent deah yet.

THIS HAS TO BE A FIVD YEAR TERM OTHERWISE MUGABE IS PRESIDENT FOR LIFE!!!

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE

KEEP TALKING
    IF YOU HAVE BEEN LED TO DO A WORK, DO SO
    I AGREE WITH YOU IF MIA IS NOT REMOVED SHE PLANS TO BE PRESIDENT FOR LIFE!!
    MIA IS NOT MOSES
    SHE IS NOT LED FROM ABOVE
    FUMBLE WAS AN IDIOT WITH SOME CROOKS AROUND HIM
    MIA IS A SINISTER SERPENT AND A DEVIL, AND A DICTATOR AND IS AS YOU SAID unsalvageable
    AND SHE AINT PUN TOP OF NOTHING EXCEPT MAYBE THOSE SHE BITING
    SHE IS STRUGGLING

PEOPLE IN THE DIASPORA —-STAY AWAY FROM BARBADOS

13. Another set of irrational nonsense from PUDRYR, which would obviously be endorsed by those who are sympathetic to the DLP and hate Mottley at the same time.

I’m surprised at Greene’s comments because he is usually rational, especially in his views on law and order. However, to imply Arthur was correct because no one offered a rebuttal is nonsense, but it suits
    Greene’s politics at this time.

Everyone one knows that after the electorate rejected Arthur in 2008, to him Mottley was the best person to lead the BLP and be the opposition leader and he endorsed her.

After Thompson died, Arthur smelled an easy victory and staged a coup to oust Mottley and take over as opposition leader. He even invited her to reply to a budget.

We are yet to discover what transpired between him and Mottley, but until recently he did not have a kind word for her. Why is Arthur so angry with Mottley. What did she do to him that he refuses to say, other than make silly childish insults?

During all his insults, not once did Mottley argued or rebutt whatever Arthur said. She simply ignored him, and praised him every opportunity she got. Many of you agreed that Arthur came across as a bitter, angry old man.

I’m stating facts, but to those those that disagree, I’ll be called a Mottley pooch licker. No problem.

Because Arthur’s comments now conveniently fit in with your agenda, he suddenly becomes a visionary and a hero.

14. You PDYR is running all over de place like a wild chicken wid irs head cut off
    That video waa circulated many times on BU. right after the debacle between Mia and Agard which led to the parting ways between the blp and Agard
    Funny enough during that period leading into the election campagain when the video was being circulated u never pick teet to applaud Owen on his forth coming and outspoken comments about Mia
    However now it seems that his words serves a purpose for your Turd party u find it plausible to appeal to Owen comments about Mia and seek his guidanceb
    What a bold faced hypocrite you are
    As i said before your hands are the hands that help put Mia in office
    What you need to do is wash your hands till they are lilly white and asked for the peoples forgiveness

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ALL OF WUNNAH GOT A PROBLEM WID PIECE

WUNNAH TINK HE MAD CAUSE WUNNUH DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT HE DOING OR THINKING OR SUGGESTING…….BUT PIECE AINT MAD AT ALL

THERE WAS A TIME WHEN DAVID PLAYED THE MAD MAN TOO……..BUT HE WAS NOT MAD
    JUST LIKE HOW PIECE NOT MAD NOW

READ ABOUT IT IN 1 Samuel 21:13

10And David arose, and fled that day for fear of Saul, and went to Achish the king of Gath.

11And the servants of Achish said unto him, Is not this David the king of the land? did they not sing one to another of him in dances, saying, Saul hath slain his thousands, and David his ten thousands?

12And David laid up these words in his heart, and was sore afraid of Achish the king of Gath.

13And he changed his behaviour before them, and feigned himself mad in their hands, and scrabbled on the doors of the gate, and let his spittle fall down upon his beard. 14Then said Achish unto his servants, Lo, ye see the man is mad: wherefore then have ye brought him to me?

15Have I need of mad men, that ye have brought this fellow to play the mad man in my presence? shall this fellow come into my house?

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I now get back.

What is so hard to understand about this?

23 downgrades at the hands of the worst government in the world- the Democratic Labour Party

10 years of waste foop management

The possibility of these fvckers getting back in

What cant you understand about that ?

The strategy to destroy ALL OF THEM MADE SENSE AND I HAVE NO APOLOGIES FOR A FELLER!!!

The former Prime Minister Owen Arthur made a mistake when he had Mugabe to destroy AND HE HAS LIVED TO REGRET THAT.

And it was longgg before all this Maria Agard folly but he relented and this scorpion destroyed him!!!

And now, not a fellow can open their mouth on their phone to talk to anyone about Mugabe, cause she got all dem asses wiretapped!!!

GOERING IS A MAN IN HIS MID TO LATE 60’S relatively comfortable financially and with a few middle and upper class acceptances

Euphemism for quasi pooch licker, not that he has to but that he really dont want to rock the boat.

He is a docile bajan, one of them hoity toity people who dont really care who killing who cause it doan affect he.

He ent care who is a drug lord of who is a paedophile as long as he pension in his bank account at the end of the month, he doan give a fvck.

He stuck in Mugabe Time Tunnel and dere really ent nothing anyone can show hime bout Mugabe dat going shift his stance.

To even entertain the mechanics of the suite IS OUTSIDE HIS SCOPE OF INTEREST

He is as dangerous as the Sheeple dat the Third Movement Party has to emote but with one difference he has a few dollars

But de ole man really ent interested in convincing any fools against their will for they are of their opinion still…

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Pachamama the Sojourner

You noted the subtlety of not calling her Mugabe in the letter yes?

Note how de ole man downplay words like dictatorship and my unusual cuss words etc.

Everything has a time and a place.

It will take about 2 years BUT IT WILL HAPPEN as more Kelsi Marshall ‘s come to the fore.

But Kelsis need support and a place where her voice can be heard

http://imgur.com/gallery/58HPRfI

18. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Enuff in LaLa Land…ah ain’t totally heartless…ah still went and copy and paste….so here is the 300 million dollars of pensioners money Robinson tief and gave to tiefing Cow to build a club house for white people…with black people’s money…the same black people’s money yall tief and hide offshore…for decadeswhat a thing..

BTW…did Mia actually keep stupid Justin Robinson on at the central bank at taxpayer’s expense….wuh the only reason she will keep him on is to tief more tax dollars to give tiefing cow…while planting the CLICO crook Leslie Haynes at NIS Pension Fund…to do what…tief more pensioners money and hide offshore…so how yall think this now looks to the suffering black people of Barbados…..yall bitches can’t manufacture enuff lies to get out ah that one…lol…own it…it’s yours..

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10157091798839085&set=pcb.10157091802834085&type=3&tn=HH-R&eid=ARCJ7fkdy9-LhcrlNBpTm4xVCmAzXkIDscXKUCYYHvwsCABxVgRlrvOS2yBptRlfiTxHOPVLWiIoiPMk

19. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Georgie Porgie March 30, 2019 3:11 PM “MIA IS NOT MOSES. SHE IS NOT LED FROM ABOVE.”

You have sad upmteen times that Trump has been placed there by God, now you are claiming that Mia is not led from above.

Tell me please exactly which God do you have on speed dial?

20. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece, March 30 at 2:29? “MIA HAS SECRETS FOR THE FORMER PRIME MINISTER BUT UNLESS IT IS MURDER OR BULLING, no sort of financial scandal can jeopardize his legacy that my erudite Owen CANNOT WINK AWAY.”

Why do you think that bulling would be a problem? Unlike you, most of us are NOT homophobic. I love Arthur, voted for the BLP when he was leader, voted for the Mia led BLP too. I don’t care who is homosexual, as a matter of fact we shoild insist that all of our leaders are homosexual, because wunna heterosexuals when you start to tief, you tief not only for yourself, but also for your children and gransons. Since homosexuals are less likely to have children, i PREFER homosexual leaders.

I have a big, big problem with even the thought of the political class stealing the taxpayers money. They can bull or wick as much as they like (in the privacy of their own homes of course) but beyond their paychecks I don’t want them touching a cent of the taxpayers money.

We the electorate don’t like it when the political class tries to “wink away” our money.

Simple Simon
    Not at all homophobic
    But 100% anti- tiefing

21. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece “And now, not a fellow can open their mouth on their phone to talk to anyone about Mugabe, cause she got all dem asses wiretapped!!!”

Really?

I am sure that people get on their phones every day, and on this blog every hour and disagree with the political class. As long as we are not telling lies on anybody, what do “your wiretappers” hope to achieve by listening to our mundane conversations?

After all we are not murderers.

Nor drug, people, nor arms traffickers.

So if i get on the phone and tell my girlfriend “doo-doo darling, I love you” and “I can’t wait to meet you tonight”

Can “your wiretappers” prosecute me for that?

I say again if Owen had beans to spill, he sat in Parliament, enjoying full Parliamentary immunity from 1983 to 2018, a full thirty-five years, plenty of time in which to spill those beans.

Which makes me think that he has no beans.

And I still love him real, read, bad.

22. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ya mean the lawyers and ministers even teach the police how to TIEF…is nothing sacred in Barbados, is no one safe from thieves in positions of power…yall sure the ministers din tief it and give it back to the dealer for their cut…christ..

ya mean all of you are poisonously corrupt…

“Drug money gone
    Article by
    Barbados Today Published on
    March 29, 2017
    A major investigation of the Drug Squad is under way as the Royal Barbados Police Force tries to solve a potentially embarrassing case of missing drug money.

Few details were immediately available as to how far the net spreads, but Acting Assistant Commissioner responsible for Crime Management Lybron Sobers confirmed to Barbados TODAY this afternoon that a number of police officers were under investigation in connection with the absent cash.

Lybron Sobers
    An official source said about $2.5 million in narco cash disappeared sometime between March 5 and March 10 this year, although it was not clear where the money was held, when it was discovered missing and who reported its disappearance.

However, Sobers said he could not confirm the missing amount because he was still awaiting a report from the senior officer conducting the probe.

“I am waiting on a report [from] one of my officers. He is doing the investigation . . . but in my dealings I haven’t heard of that kind of money,” the senior policeman said of the sum.

The top crime sleuth also could not say when, where or from whom the money was confiscated, preferring to wait until the investigation was complete.

“I am waiting on the report right now because I am not even sure. He [the investigator] is doing the investigation at the location and he hasn’t given me a report as yet. I am hoping I get it by this week.”

However, an official source told Barbados TODAY the cash was confiscated from Barbadian and Trinidadian drug lords.

There was no indication whether or not the money was being held as evidence for any upcoming court hearing, and, if so, how its disappearance would affect the case.

Even though the Drug Squad is not a Government revenue collection agency, its crime-fighting task includes the seizure of cash during drugs raids.

It has the power to seize drug-related revenue under the Criminal Assets Recovery Fund Act 2016, supported by several other pieces of legislation such as the Proceeds of Crime Act, the Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism (Prevention and Control) Act and the Anti-Terrorism Act.

The Drug Squad is guided by the Barbados National Anti Drug Plan, which outlines the policies, goals, strategies and legislation to combat narcotics trafficking.

The Drug Squad management focuses on major traffickers, although it monitors “street mules” and low-level drug traffickers. Its priority mandate is to cooperate and share information and intelligence with regional and international counterparts, with the main intelligence focus on major traffickers.

The 2014 Customer Satisfaction Survey conducted by the Criminal Justice Research and Planning Unit had found that the Drug Squad, along with the Special Services Unit, Criminal Investigations Department and the Public Relations Department had come in for high praise among the Barbadian public.”

23. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Check out Dale, George and all the usual suspect’s pockets…2.5 million is usually their number to tief, whether it’s land or cash.

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece at 10:30 on March 30, 2018 “he relented and this scorpion destroyed him!!!”

What do you mean by destroyed? Owen has NOT been destroyed.

Owen Arthur enjoyed a stellar career as a Senator, a Member of Parliament, Cabinet Minister and Prime Minister. In 2018 he decided not to offer himself for elected office again, At the time he was 68.

What was he supposed to have done?

Hang around Parliament until he was old, dribbly and half demented? Hold on to an elected seat like the Algerian President who had a stroke five years ago and has not been able to utter a word since and is still holding on?

Why? Why? Why?

The time comes when all elders should gracefully give away to the younger generation. Elected office is not the only way a citizen can serve his people. There is a world of volunteer opportunities for a man of Arthur’s intelligence, education and experience.

25. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog March 31, 2019 5:03 PM

Oh dear! They do say that a tief from a tief makes God laugh.

26. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

SirSimple…don’t blink or you will miss the main event…a gathering of thieves…

27. @PUDRYR

Sorry to disappoint you, but I’m not in my mid to late 60s (but I’m hoping and praying I could live to reach 60 and beyond), nor am I financially comfortable, or a DLP or BLP pooch licker.

Unlike you, I’m just a poor man struggling to make ends meet.

28. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE You have sad upmteen times that Trump has been placed there by God, now you are claiming that Mia is not led from above.

WHAT AN ASS THIS SELF CONFESSED FARE PICKER IS

THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PLACED OR RAISED UP BY GOD AND BEING LED FROM ABOVE

KING SAUL WAS RAISED UP BY GOD BUT HE WAS NOT LED FROM ABOVE
    THIS IS CLEARLY SET OUT IN I SAMUEL

SEVERAL KINGS OF ISRAEL AND JUDAH WERE RAISED UP BY GOD BUT ONLY A FEW WERE LED FROM ABOVE, CLEARLY SET OUT IN KINGS AND CHRONICLES

TWO CAN NOT WALK TOGETHER UNLESS THEY BE AGREED (AMOS 3:3)

STICK TO FARE PICKING INSTEAD OF TRYING TO CONTRADICT ME
    I KNOW ABOUT WHICH I SPEAK– YOU DONT

29. Never have i heard or ever seen a person who confesses to be a Godly person use such.profanity without fear or reprisal coming from the mighty hand of God
    GP you do christianty o huge disservice in the same likeness and manner Trump do to the name of the USA people and country
    What a bobblehead.

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

AC
    SHE CONFESSED ON BU TO BE A FARE PICKER

SHOW ME WHERE I HAVE EVER SAID ON BU THAT I WAS GODLY–SHOW ME

SHOW ME ON BU WHERE I HAVER CURSED OR USED BAD WORDS OR BE PROFANE

SHE SAID SHE IS A FRE PICKER—WHO AM I TO DISBELIEVE HER?

SHE SAYS THAT SHE PICKS FARES AND YOU MISERABLE AND UGLY

AND GOD IS MY JUDGE NOT BU SCUM LIKE YOU
    AFTER TEN YEARS YOU HAVE BEEN CUSSING ME
    WHAT HAS IT ACHIEVED?

YOU UGLY AND TRUMP RICJ IS POTUS AND HAVE A PRETTY WIFE UH LIE

31. Waiting to be raptured, but a special place in hell waiting fa ‘e.

Lolll!!!

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

SO SAD THAT YOU DONT GET TO DECIDE THAT

33. Mariposa does not have to show you anything your evidence shows in the comments and your preference to quoting the bible on religious issues and statements to effect your belief in Jesus Christ

34. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I going have to have a word with Commissioner of the Internet Police the Honourable Blogmaster.

I noticed, as have many here, that I am being stalked by the Bugly Woman, ManyPussy

It is unfair, AND BIGLY SO, that she continues to stalk de ole man like this, “wherever I may go”

Wherever I run to, she is like a majorly distorted version of the national pledge, particularly the last line “wherever I may go…”

Honourable Blogmaster, you cant get the blog’s attorney to write her a “cease and desist order” to remain 3 blog articles away from de ole man or someting like dat?

Man, it is 5 times as torturous than having to talk to Donkey

And everytime I try to defend myself with a picture of the DlP, which to political vampires like her, is like a silver bullet, she still pushing on like Barnabas Collins.

⛪⛪⛪⚒⚒🗡⚰

Mand even crosses and stakes, and silver daggers or sealing she coffin wid quick silver ent wukking

Help a feller nah?

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MR PIECE SIR

NO PIECE
    NEVER BOW TO ILLITERATE SCUM

NOW HERE THIS MORON ABOVE WHO WROTE ……..Waiting to be raptured, but a special place in hell waiting fa ‘e. AS THOUGH THIS SCUM IS MY JUDGE

NOW GO TO 2 PETER 2 AND READ V4 -9
    4 For if God spared not the angels that sinned, but cast them down to hell, and delivered them into chains of darkness, to be reserved unto judgment;

5 And spared not the old world, but saved Noah the eighth person, a preacher of righteousness, bringing in the flood upon the world of the ungodly;

6 And turning the cities of Sodom and Gomorrha into ashes condemned them with an overthrow, making them an ensample unto those that after should live ungodly;

7 And delivered just Lot, vexed with the filthy conversation of the wicked:

8 (For that righteous man dwelling among them, in seeing and hearing, vexed his righteous soul from day to day with their unlawful deeds;)

9 The Lord knoweth how to deliver the godly out of temptations, and to reserve the unjust unto the day of judgment to be punished:

DID YOU SEE WHAT IT SAID ABOUT LOT?
    HE spared not the old world,
    HE spared not the cities of Sodom and Gomorrha

BUT HE DELIVERED JUST LOT AND CALLS HIM RIGHTEOUS…………..YA DIDNT SEE THAT COMING IF YOU KNEW BOUT LOT FROM GENESIS 13-14
    YA WAS JUDGING LOT RIGHT?
    BUT YA DIDNT KNOW THAT GOD THOUGHT HE WAS RIGHTEOUS
    HIS STATUS WID GOD DIDNT HAD NUTTIN TO DO WID DE SCUM AROUND HIM…..NOTICE DAT

NOT WHAT ELSE IT SAID ABOUT LOT THAT IS RELEVANT HERE

Lot WAS , vexed with the filthy conversation of the wicked SCUM AROUND HIM:

IT SAYS ALSO THAT That righteous man dwelling among them, in seeing and hearing, vexed his righteous soul from day to day with their unlawful deeds

THE POOR MAN HAD TO DEAL WID THE SCUM AROUND HIM AND IT vexed his righteous soul from day to day with their unlawful deeds

SO DONT ONLY REMEMBER LOT’S WIFE

REMEMBER LOT TOO WHEN YOU COME ON BU AND HAVE TO DEAL WID ILLITERATE SCUM

AND THEN LOOK AT VERSE 9

I GONE

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/04/02/investment-drive/

“The Government intends to free up regulations for Barbadians to dip into more than $11 billion of their savings and invest it as equity in entrepreneurs.

Prime Minister Mia Mottley said a part of her administration’s growth strategy was to “mobilise domestic savings” and support the spread of ownership of assets to all citizens.

Barbadians hold more than $9 billion on commercial bank accounts and approximately $2 billion in credit unions.

Mottley has indicated that several avenues were being created for Barbadians to invest their earnings instead of keeping them on bank and credit union accounts.

One of those measures would involve the Financial Services Commission (FSC) creating a regulatory regime to create new types of investment funds for small investors such as platforms for crowd financing and peer-to-peer lending, she said.”

See all this foolish long talk and empty, disorganized promises from Mia….Bajans better watch that 11 billion dollars of savings they got in the banks and credit unions before Mia and her fellow crooks and minority masters DISAPPEARS ALL 11 BILLION DOLLARS OFFSHORE TO THEIR OWN ACCOUNTS…even if legislation is relaxed, as it should have neen nesrly 80 years ago…to all the majority population to freely invest their savings…that shoukd be the limit to government interference in ehere anf how oeoole invest theur savings, there should be no dictating where they invest….NIR WITH WHOM.

Fruendel was going after the same money 11 billion in bajan’s savings, if he had gotten his hands on it, every dime would now be gone…..keep Mia’s hands off your money.

Find your own investment vehicles…preferably off island, it would be for your own safety and future development..and that of your children and grandchildren.

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

….before Mia and her fellow crooks and minority masters DISAPPEARS ALL 11 BILLION DOLLARS OFFSHORE TO THEIR OWN ACCOUNTS…

…even if legislation is relaxed, as it should have neen nearly 80 years ago…to all the majority population to freely invest their savings…that should be the limit to government interference in where and how people invest their savings, there should be no dictating where they invest….NOR WITH WHOM.

38. PDYR i love u so much that i shelled out a few pennies to buy you a tin foiled hat and plaid shirt
    Looking. Goog PDYR LOL HEE HEE

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Welcome you the new ManyPussy

You in the DLP have decided to share the BU profile again and use the password among you.

Be very aware that your modus OPERANDUM is known and all of you going get fleece in blows

40. The elevation of a shopkeeper’s son to the leadership of the party in 1993 and his subsequent stamping of a grassroots element to that political institution, along with his efforts at enfranchising many marginalized black Barbadians through the transportation and construction industries, have arguably made Owen Arthur the greatest leader the party has had since Sir Grantley. Some might argue even greater than the late National Hero….(Quote)

What nonsense.