Submitted by PUDRYR

“…As long as this blatant system of injustice continues and bajans openly tell you that prison in Barbados is for Black people, we can put forward all the ideas we want to solve the problem but we will make no headway…”

The Average man and woman in Barbados going listening to you, cause, like Barbados Underground Whistleblower says, the Royal Bay Gone Police Force, is leading the corruption, the drug dealing AND abusing de court processes.

Let me brek it down fuh wuhnah people

Some of wuhnah too privilege to even contemplate the reality of poverty and being hungry.

For wuhnah it is an abstract concept, wuh, after all we got free schools and free horspital care so everyting alright.

Few uh wuh nah ever been hungry till you guts grumbling and you only talking loud among de fellers, cause “you don’t want dem to hear your guts grumbling

When you at primary school, you can’t focus cause you ass hungry and focusing pun de blackboard hard as ass.

Lord help you if you ent got school books, pencils and school clothes, cause de teacher and de students gine mek you see hell.

And if you need glasses? as many of these poor children do, well your four eyed defective self will be at a worse disadvantage for your entire school life.

In wuhnah day, there was an unofficial community mechanism that wuhnah could use, But this is my reality!

wuhnah forget all dis when you lef de ghetto for de heights. IF YOU WAS EVER HERE!

Reality Check! my mudda got to raise 4 fatherless kids, as a single female headed household pun $250 a week or less if she wukking at Furniture Limited IN 2019!!

I gots a serious anger problem and wunna antiquated school system, especially secondary level education, CANNOT COPE WITH MY DYSFUNCTIONAL ASS.

Den, toss me into de minibus subculture, for 10 years (primary and secondary school) wid de ZR menses erratic behavior, driving erratically through traffic, just to pay de coolie who own de ZR van, $1000 a week, and you got a next level of anarchy in my ass.

Den, add de “blackies”, and my spliffs I smoking every day.

Man, don’t even add my maladjusted concept of wealth, a concept I developed seeing the drug dealers in my district.

You ONLY got “a shooting waiting to happen”

And unnerstan dis, when a policeman stop a van in in, fuh ovahloading, wuhnah sight how I does be de most vociferous in “representing” my dog? de drivah? de conductor?

See how I does represent a man who I ent know from bull foot?

Wunna feeling me yet?

So when my effed up donkey hear dat my man Stevie, my “family”, a next effed up thug like me, get kill, my black ass gots to go “represent” he!

But all wuh nah people who trying to solve dis crime problem, ent got one effing clue…

Plussing dat wuh nah RH got menses like Michael Carry Way a Ton uh money, 250 large ones and de Prime Minister Fumbles tel he, it alright

AND DE NEW PRIME MINISTER, Mugabe Mottley, inviting 5 of my drug dealer “family” my heroes, to Parliament.

AND WUNNA SCUNT TELLING ME BOUT “wun nah got a Block program fuh me???”

Man get de F out my face befo’ I GLOCK YOUR ASS

this article is accredited to Tee White and a comment he made here on Barbados Underground

Here is the accompanying video.

253 responses to “Leh Me Tell Wuhnah Like it is – Real Talk from De Block”

1. Piece uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar
    Piece uh De Rock Yeah Right

Which part of this is wunna missing?

What is so hard for wunna to understand?

The social systems have changed.

Poverty is always with us and will always be BUT THE DYNAMICS AMONG THE IMPOVERISHED, their outlook, their training, their ability to think and employ reasonable decisions HAS BEEN SEVERELY diminished.

It is a combination of things, a few of which, in the brevity of a representation, de ole man has put these on the table for your consideration.

I call a few of you chvunts BECAUSE YOU ARE and i shift away from you for precisely the same reason.

Let me state the facts, there are 20 murders at today and by the end of the year there will be 30 more. I LIE?

There is no foreseeable mechanism through which your vaunted authorities seem capable of staunching the flow of blood, both figuratively and literally I LIE?

You are all prisoners to this violence as are the very perpetrators of the violence. I LIE?

I am seeking to let a few of you understand the contributing factors for the turmoil in likkle Barbados.

A man who cannot read nor write, COMPLIMENTS OF AN EDUCATION SYSTEM where the calibre of educator has diminished and where there are thousands of teachers, when given an option between working at Hills Supermarket and dealing with drugs WILL CHOOSE DRUGS I LIE?

If that man is seeing the blatant abuse of the system by politicians and prime ministers, paedophile priests and teachers, if all around him there is anarchy, do you think that said dysfunctional persons will be willing participants in these infantile Blok programs? I Lie?

The problem with many of wunna is dat you feel that when I do a video and make representation of a subset of dysfunctionals DAT I MEAN ALL BAJANS, but that defines the subset within wunna sees yourselves either as sheeple or people

And if that includes you PdP so be it, cause at this stage of my life I ent have no intention of making any accommodations in my speech or in my videos, to define subsets and explain these nuances

Wunna either are able to make the differentiations or wunna retarded I ent got that effing time.

You will achieve 30 more murders because you are incapable of understanding the people that your are supposedly trying to include.

YOU ARE NOT NOR NEVER HAVE BEEN part of this pandemic of poverty, and your pretences to adopt and morph into the culture WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL, I LIE?

I take no delight in saying what i am saying because I used to be a bajan but between the holy bunch of you, you have sown the wind and are now reaping the whirlwind.

The only way to stave this murder, is to reward these murders with hanging and to be extreme with your actions…but that would mean that you will offend the two new families in the drug business

I understand that you all will come and decry de ole man’s observations and my suggestions but VERY FEW OF MY DETRACTORS have suggested a counter, if any at all. I LIE?

2. @ The new Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here for many heheheheheh

3. Pdyr i hope yuh got my message ole man
    Fuh an ole man (you words not mine) yuh sure busy enough trying to start a turd Party and shrwed enough to launch an invisible political vcampagain hoisted on internet funding
    Funny enough you lambasted Mia for digging into people savings but you are all set to do the same
    Ole man yuh sure got nuff balls.
    But dont mind me i ain’t got no sense.heehehehehe

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

piece
    yuh aint lie man
    is trute you ah tell
    tell de trute cause pressure does burst pipe

5. Pressure bust blood vessels too and PDYR too ole to tek on pressure
    Imagine older than Methuselah and talking about starting a turd party
    A wunda how many uh dem boys on the block he could find work for.
    So he seh

6. @ ManyPussy

You said and I quote “…Fuh an ole man (you words not mine) yuh sure busy enough trying to start a turd Party and shrwed enough to launch an invisible political vcampagain hoisted on internet funding…”

If only you were to know heheheheheheh

7. But ole man ( fraudster) uh thought u say uh dont read my comments
    I was testing u. So uh see wuh ever i say it becomes uh business.uh waiting to see a stopid poster of yuh Turd party members

8. here is one fuh yuh, you ole bat

heheheheheheheheh

I hope that it pasts your tests cause the two of dem failed 23 RH tests and downgrades

heheheheheheheh

But ManyPussy you do know that you are responsible for these cartoons?

One could even say dat your mouf is responsible for the Downfall of the Demonic Lying Party

Why you doan STFU?

Girl I got something for your a.ss dat gine mek you get reallllll effing vex

9. why you doan lef de ole man doah?

Dem gine tek way you party membership for life heah?

10. A lotta emotive claptrap (void of fact) driven by the diasporic branch of the Salemite/Pick-a-noise movement. Talk, talk and talk big but them rass up in Trumpland and the EU. Sometimes I wonder when last they’ve actually been on Bajan soil.

11. A lotta emotive claptrap (void of fact) driven by the diasporic branch of the Salemite/Pick-a-noise movement. Talk, talk and talk big but them rass up in Trumpland and the EU. Sometimes I wonder when last they’ve actually been on Bajan soil.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Who is this johnny?

@Piece Barbados ten times worse than what you think or those living abroad.

Whilst most of the black locals suffer Mia and her people living like queens and kings off the backs of taxpayers and suffering locals.

Many women and children are now pimping even more and selling their asses to eat and keep a roof over their heads.

Mia and her chosen people don’t have to worry about such issues.

12. Stupse! Your freeness dry up and you mad. Stay mad! #thejohnny

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Baje

Barbados has long been a Tale of Two Cities

I have copied the following opening paragraph from ghd same book

“…It was the best of times, it was the worst of times, it was the age of wisdom, it was the age of foolishness, it was the epoch of belief, it was the epoch of incredulity, it was the season of Light, it was the season of Darkness, it was the spring of hope, it was the winter of despair, we had everything before us, we had nothing before us, we were all going direct to Heaven, we were all going direct the other way. . . .”

These inferior superiors are totally disconnected from the reality of what is going on in Barbados

To all the people especially the women reading this, I apologize in advance.

For $200 in groceries I could get more pushy than the fellow who was going to St Ives who met a man with seven wives and every wife hah seven pussies…

Fellow like the poocklicker above who talks bout Salemites ent got one clue about the realities of what it is to be in this mess

For him he does best when I post things like

http://imgur.com/LyAzqe7

Then he can come and do his CONSPIRACY THEORY spiel.

But he and the other pooch licker cannot say one word when de ole man starts to brek it down this way.

When I start saying as you have said dat pushy can come from 14 to whatever age you like!

He and the other fellow are lost.

Of course his boss Mugabe can attest to the freefall fooping of the young girls I talking bout, and can tell you that in addition to all de chvunt she is doing to we, she doing additional damage to the female chvunts dat out dere right now

No sireeee dem is not aware of this side of the Woods else they would be afraid of what is in store for the cuntry

So they will come and seek to discredit the realities of de ole man video with all sorts of inconsequential remarks but as you are all starting to see they are waning.

And now keep clear of the one Called Piece of the Rock Yeah Right

AND ME GRANDSON

14. Enuff i did not plan to respond to this bunch of crap but like you i find this big headed joker posts things for hits.He seems to believe thes hits are actual votes.His generalized claptrap will not win him or his tag team will win nothing in 2023 or beyond.Imagine this j/a saying elsewhere that Barbados will record 50 murders this year.This joker obviously cares nothing about Barbados and can only impress his tag team crew of SSS.Donna,Waru and Gazzerts.Iadvise him to go take his meds.

15. 🙂
    “and can only impress his tag team crew of SSS.Donna,Waru and Gazzerts.Iadvise him to go take his meds.”
    🙂

16. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah take it everything is unraveling at warp speed….lol

yall will need ya energy for when the shit really starts to fly….

sow the wind…reap the whirlwind..

17. We Mugabytes (or is that Mugabites) should not fight each other.
    Guys, Enuff and Lorenzo, I am not feeling the love
    All hail Mugabe

18. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 26, 2019 4:41 PM “For $200 in groceries I could get more pushy.”

You too?

i thought that Tron was the only abysmally socially inept one.

You mean that NOBODY loved you and respected you enough to give you some pushy for free?

19. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

Bus fares will be reduced. Hope you all thank the government for their kind consideration of poor people.

Bus fares will be be reduced by up to 50 cents.

20. Enuff

I guess Caswell Franklyn based on his comments freeness dry up and he mad too.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Robin Hood in reverse!

GOVERNMENT has been accused of being a “willing accomplice” in robbing poor Barbadians, with Prime Minister Mia Mottley’s Budget reversing the Robin Hood approach.
    The charge came yesterday from Opposition Senator Caswell Franklyn, in the Senate during debate on the Appropriation Bill 2019.

In his more than 90-minute contribution, Franklyn blasted the Mottley administration for heavily taxing the poor, increasing bus fares while easing taxes for slot machine owners, and sending home hundreds of workers at the bottom while bringing in big-salaried consultants. He also accused it of repaying those who supported the Barbados Labour Party during the 2018 election campaign.

“Now, the IMF [International Monetary Fund] has come down and we allow them to manage our show. They see numbers, they don’t see people, and that is what they [Barbados Labour Party] were all elected to look out for, the people, the most vulnerable, and the people who are most vulnerable are not be assisted.

21. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here for both the Nameless Ones

@ Sir Simple Simon

As a former seller of your fish, you, better than anyone else here understands the phenomenon of which I am speaking while de rest of these people here theoreticizing.

When tings tight in the economy pokey does go on discount.

You dont have to vo looking for pushy, all you have to do is drive a good ride and pushy will come and look for you.

This is not theory this is fact.

I would not sleep with an underage girl but, I understand how hard it is to bypass some of you beautiful women.

You are a self confessed fare picker so I would ask you, if you get $200 in groceries, would you give up the fronts?

Whu after all de man only going be pun it for 5 minutes? Heheheheh I lie? Cause you going wuk up like a skeet and mek he …

The point is that sexual favours for food is in play AND PLAYERS USING THIS SOPHISTICATED PROSTITUTION EFFECTIVELY

Let’s get real!!!

22. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 26, 2019 11:15 PM “Sir Simple Simon. As a former…

Former??? Former??? Former??? Lolll!!!

In my family we don’t do former.

We remain strong. healthy, and competent to the very end.

Unlike wunna old rum drinkers,we don’t lose it.

23. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Poor,poor Piece.

Unloved and unwanted to the end.

24. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother Hants

I went and read that foolishness bout busfares and when I was finished I was so confused dat I sign ManyPussy name instead of my own

You see when dem two fellers come heah and talk about I writing drivel?

Read this excerpt from de nation about de two men who playing mock police

“…Attorney Arthur Holder, (DAT IS DE SPEAKER OF DE EFFING HOUSE) who represented Beckles, asked for a pre-sentencing report on his client.

Magistrate Kristie Cuffy-Sargeant ordered pre-sentencing reports on both men and released each on $1 000 bail. They return on June 3. (RA)…”

Now leg me see effing I could even begin to discuss dis shy$e

I jes talk bout corrupt politicians setting bad examples.

I jes say dat dese young men seeing leaders dojng dis shy$e

De ole man jes post a Stoopid Cartoon of de same Arfur Hungry Ass Money Grabbing Speaker of De House

In 24 hours of my post de same man in court representing men who playing mock police!

Now leg we lef he hungry ass a likkle bit.

You mean dat in a day when de public vot so likkle confidence in de Royal Baygon Police Force dat a mavizgrate could be so fvcking ingrunt to let go two RH men who pretending to be policemen’s?

Whu is dat Magistrate dffing name?

It ent Anjka Jackman de one dat lock up a man for a year for a $6.99 cent clippers

It is an under chvunt called Magistrate Kristie Some Body Must Be Cuff Me Sargeant.

How RH retarded can a body get?

You locking up a feller for a year but letting go fellers who impersonating police?

But leh me axe ghis question

IS DIS CUFF ME SARGEANT NOR RESPONSIBLE FOR GIVING BAIL TO CERTAJN DRUG & MURDER ACCUSED?

Yet dem two chvunts telling de old man to tek my pills!

STEUPSEEE

25. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Brother Hants

@ Simple Simon

I thought that you had retired from selling the cat that is why I said former

I did not know that you still selling cat!

It ent dry out yet? You got to give dese parts a rest whu after all using dat for 50 years, de oil would dry up.

And even if you ent have no feelings (you said you boss said so) de men would have problems without lubrication

Use some WD50 cause from de sound of things WD 40 ent voing wuk in your ammmmm computer

26. PIECE
    WUHLOSS!
    YOU DOES TALK PLAIN DOH
    BUT SHE DONT SELL SHE DOES RENT
    CAUSE SHE DOES STILL GOT IT WHEN SHE DONE
    SHE DID CONFESS TO THIS ACTIVITY ON BU

27. A Community College sociology graduate, whose one-woman protest in front of Parliament was thwarted by absence of police permission, said today she believes Government is taking advantage of the poorest in society.

Kelsi Marshall, 23, a recent Sociology and Literature graduate, told Barbados TODAY: “We as a people are taken advantage of by the people that we vote into power. I believe that if we vote them in that they have the necessary knowledge to put sanctions in place for our betterment or our detriment, but I personally believe the scale always waivers to our detriment.”

Marshall had planned to protest in front of Parliament but did not apply on time for a police permit. Speaking to Barbados TODAY from a nearby City café, she
    urged Barbadians to be vocal about the country’s social ills.

Marshall said: “I believe that sometimes you do have to make noise because Bajans would sit and complain in their little circles and their friends on Whatsapp but when it is time to make their voice known for what they think should happen they just go mute and dumb like they are handicapped. It is laughable at the least to say you have a voice until it is time to speak you act as though someone takes out your voice-box.”

Weighing in on the 75 per cent hike in bus fares, she declared as unfeasible, the discount ticketing system announced by Prime Minister Mia Mottley, and
    suggested the Transport Board is in dire need of an overhaul.

Marshall said: “The buses don’t come so why should I pay for a monthly service where I am locked in to only catching Government buses when the Government buses are not coming. So, I am late for my appointments, I am late for work and most of the day I am frustrated. As [members of the public] have been saying the buses are not there.

“I feel one of the first things that [Mottley] should have done with the money collected from the International Monetary Fund is buy buses for the country because as we know there are none. Buses could have been fixed and all of that needs to be done as people are going to continuously suffer.”

The protester said that even with the ticketing system, consumers would not able to save as they would be forced to use the privately-owned route taxis and minibuses if the bus system is ineffective.

Marshall added: “[The Prime Minister] said that only 20 per cent of people use the bus and that [the Transport Board] loses about $50 million every year. Eighty per cent of Barbadians are catching vans so that means Private Service Vehicles (PSV) are making money because whenever you go into a van stand a van is there.”

The young Community College graduate said she would like to see a minimum wage introduced across the island, arguing that $250 per week is no longer adequate.

She said: “$250 is not a livable wage. I feel it needs to be raised to $11 an hour. A lot of people get $150, $175 a week and it is not livable.”

A business owner who declared support for Marshall but declined to be identified told Barbados TODAY
    that size of the Cabinet is too large and should be reduced.

She said: “If [the Prime Minister] is saying that the economy is bad and she needs to cut back she should not cut back on the poor people alone, you should look at the top because those are the people that are making the money. Every month now you have to pay 10 more ministers that is money which could be used to subsidise the busfare or something else to help the poor people,” she said.

The entrepreneur added that if if the economy is indeed in bad shape, the Prime Minister should slash the number of its economic advisors.

She added: “Look who are the consultants – the wealthy people not the poor man on the streets. Yes, I agree the economy is bad you need the economy to grow.

“I do not have a problem bearing a little squeeze but if you are going to ask us to bear a little squeeze and you have 26 ministers and consultants that is not fair.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/03/27/lone-would-be-protester-has-say-on-government-and-poor-people/

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I posted this previously but

I also am not feeling the love Theophillus.

A cold wind bloweth across these virtual halls and instead of camaraderie and brotherly love, de ole man fears these two Mugabe bites would do us harm if we returned to those shores.

Why de ole man feels that such plotting has been well advanced and they are just waiting for you, or WARU or me or de grandson to cross grantley adams international

Are not these fields and hills beyond recall our very own as well?

I take no delight in predicting 50 fallen victims to this senseless killing.

It is not like I have a brother as a new drug czar, or a *** with a diplomatic connection

But let us sit and reason together with the two poochlickers who are constantly pimping here on Barbados Underground and have decided to join us.

Q.1 to either of you pimps. Why did Dale Smiley Teets go into Chapman Lane with 50 policemen?

Q.2 and why did he put that lady’s life at risk by singling her out and going on her veranda to talk to her?

I know that this is a subtle nuance that wunna cant understand but, in this world that Teets, which is Number 1, heheheheh, dont have an effing clue about, “snitches vet stitches”!!!

That woman was effing mortified when he singled her out BUT A CHVUNT LIKE HIM WOULD NOT UNDERSTAND THAT.

EVEN IF he was going to carry the Nation and Advocate down there for the photoshoot, he should not have gone with 50 policemen.

And he should have gone to a rum shop AND BOUGHT DRINKS FOR EVERYONE THERE.

And dressed informally like when he wanted votes.

No bad boy going shoot at the Attorney General but wunna scvunt got reason go be frighten.

You ARE NOT in sync with the people, AND THE PEOPLE ARE SHOWING YOU THIS because her low hand shakes says

“TEETS you alright but you see me? If my ass look too pally pally wid you, tonight I gine get a visit…”

The video here will NEVER BE UNDERSTOOD BY WUNNA SCVUNTS NEVER.

But what is going go be understood AND WILL MEK WUNNA HUMBLE and seek advice from peoples who know bout dis, IS GINE BE THE 30 MORE DEAD IN THE STREETS.

Den wunna gine listen.

But tell de ole man, wunna like me 2 scenarios previously mentioned? To disrupt the killing?

29. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

And one more thing poochlicker number 2

You CAN NEVER EVER TELL ME THAT HITS ARE NOT VOTES!!!

I TELL YOU!!

It cannot proceed the other way AS YOU SOON WILL FIND OUT!!!

The focus of the campaign is outreach NOT SUASION

The first objective is visibility AND THIS IS WHY YOU WERE SENT HERE.

AND THIS IS WHY YOU ARE BEING PAID TO RUN INTERFERENCE

The second step is credibility.

NOW had I been dabbling in fake news, I would have had a problem

Indeed, your strategy would have been to bring the factual information and disclose it AND THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH TO SCUTTLE DE OLE MAN.

But wunna could not do that for two reasons.

The first is that there is no discrediting truth and the second is that, when de ole man state a ting, and wunna fact check it against de ting wunna got, it makes wunna frighten causing of all de effing data.

Some of which is encrypted!!!

De second ting is dat, cognisant of the evidence wunna got, wunna fraid de ole man expose whu he got, so, since I ent ever coming back, fat fvuck up dat plan

So wunna get warn, doan get HD vex, he does doan behave good when he vex.

So gen wunna try de Tin Aluminium foil cap conspiracist idea

And lo and behold de ole man embrace dat concept and de medication concept too.

So now dat de other things have failed, wunna trying the direct approach which is to appeal go ghd same voters de old man talking to.

Taking bout hits ent votes and all de rest of shit.

But now wunna starting to fear THIS FORCE OF ONE cause even without wunna resources, the reach and visibility is there.

Wunna seeing it.

People talking the same tings de ole man saying and dem talking if loud.

And den de ole man telling wunna tings and de tings arm happening

And den de GoFundMe campaign which even David Come Sing a Song immediately copy.

And de online police app dat de old man talk bout, and Trinidad using.

Credibility

So the one thing wunna now shiting brick over IS DELIVERABLES

effing de ole man can get one deliverable out there in Barbados WUNNA GOOSE COOKED.

By the way, wunna see how haggard Mugabe looking?

She never looked so bad, even when she was in the ***, now theres a story about meds heheheheh

30. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please

31. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Why de ole man feels that such plotting has been well advanced and they are just waiting for you, or WARU or me or de grandson to cross grantley adams international”

As always they would be looking at the wrong people….we are not the ones they have to worry about crossing Grantley Adams international…they got much bigger worries than us, hence the haggard look…..

32. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Enuff March 26, 2019 2:48 PM

A lotta emotive claptrap (void of fact) driven by the diasporic branch of the Salemite/Pick-a-noise movement. Talk, talk and talk big but them rass up in Trumpland and the EU. Sometimes I wonder when last they’ve actually been on Bajan soil.”

Wuhloss…same “diasporic branch”…that Mia is begging to “come home for 2020…dont forget to bring ALL YA MONEY AND TITLE DEEDS SO WE CAN TIEF THEM”……wuhloss…lol

33. Old Man

You are only showing your tail Old Man … where is your intellectual equanimity?

34. Piece, you are absolutely right! People keep looking back at yesterday and expecting the same results even though many support systems are now absent. School is not the same. No matter what William says, I and others who have children in the system KNOW that there are many teachers who try their absolute best but there are far too many who don’t. No matter what Simple Simon says there used to be a village that helped to raise a child but now that has fallen by the wayside as people mind their own business. And as for the church…….I don’t know what the priests and pastors are so busy doing but the only place they see their congregation, barring the few old people they call shut-ins, is within the four walls of the church building for worship and fundraising events. They are not involved in the lives of the community to any meaningful extent.

There have always been bad parents and single parent households. But there were others who stepped in to fill the breech. These systems have broken down.

These young people believe there is no hope. They see the hypocrisy of the elite. They see them getting away with thievery like not paying in VAT collected from poor people. They see the excessively large cabinet and outlandish consultancy fees and the willy nilly retrenchment at the bottom. And so far they have not seen value for money. Much has been botched in these ten months. New ideas are in scarce supply. Same old script.

REVERSE ROBIN HOOD! More like ROBBING HOOD!

These young people see how quickly the “wrong” of the missing shytehood was righted. They see them patting themselves on the back for “great service to this country” and they see where this so-called great service has landed us. .

Now Mia talks about bus fare ease when there are no buses! Who can frequently travel on buses that come every four hours? What kind of mock sport is she making at poor people?????

Piece, Lorenzo can call my name as much as he likes. He will not shut my mouth. He will in fact be as effective as Mariposa. He will have the reverse effect.

PIECE YA RIGHT! THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT WORTH AN “X” on a Bajan ballot paper!

35. Tag, Piece! Tag!

36. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

And so it begins…

Keep wunna eyes here on the Salemites and the pick a noise tag team!

Wunna are not seeing the rumblings of a 5 year government?

Wunna asses blind?

“…A Community College sociology graduate, whose one-woman protest in front of Parliament was thwarted by absence of police permission, said today she believes Government is taking advantage of the poorest in society.

Kelsi Marshall, 23, a recent Sociology and Literature graduate, told Barbados TODAY:

“We as a people are taken advantage of by the people that we vote into power.

I believe that if we vote them in that they have the necessary knowledge to put sanctions in place for our betterment or our detriment, but I personally believe the scale always waivers to our detriment.”

Right in front of your eyes you are seeing the Winter of Discontent developing all around you.

It has been slow to come out but it has arrived.

And slowly but surely it will take seed in the minds of all bajans and it will grow in size, watch it now.

Mugabe Mottley is a 5 year government

Let me show you how this is going to work now.

They have not issued a permit for Kelsi Marshall right?

They have not allowed her to speak outside the House of Parliament BECAUSE THEY HAVE POWER OVER THE PHYSICAL or so they would think BUT

But let us see the power they have over the INTERNET!!!

Wunna coming hard, but let us do this a little differently ok?

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Bajans ……for their own safety and the futures of their children, grandchildren and coming generations CANNOT reelect Mia or BLP or any of those 2 parasitic political parties back in parliament…

….it will become clearer as time passes that a fresh start, with fresh faces will have to be used going forward……AFTER the shitshow that will transpire..

…….all the electorate has to do….is TAKE AWAY those diplomstic passports from every one of them….to FREE THE ISLAND AND PEOPLE….,after nearly 80 years of practiced marginalization, disenfranchisement and racism against themselves…led by successive generations of these house negros….from the bar association.

38. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

all the electorate has to do….is TAKE AWAY those DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS from every one of them….to FREE THE ISLAND AND PEOPLE….

39. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right wrote ” …… Mottley is a 5 year government. ”

You could be right Piece but if a hurricane hits Barbados they will have ” foreign AID money and goods to buy votes.

40. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

The world is moving on at a rapid pace…Barbados and the Caribbean needs to catch up or get left behind as usual….but to do so, first ya have to get rid of all ya dumb black leaders in Barbados with their tiefing mentalities and plots and plans to steal much more of the people’s lands and monies…still firmly embedded in the 1940s and 50s..

https://www.facebook.com/Channel4/videos/367996990471388/?t=124

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Maybe now, as you hear the disdain the Mia Mottley government has for the diaspora wunna starting to comprehend the schemes that this Gathering 2020 planning for we asses.

To kill we asses in Sheraton and Broad Street and pun spring garden highway

http://imgur.com/CVnJLtn

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Tag Donna Tag!!

I have copied your last entry and will have md grandson make it into a set of Stoopid Cartoons

You seeing the picture of Mugabe’s world loud and clear

While she might have the rest of bajans in a Boston Crab we few, we brave, we Tag Team Save Barbados going brek she and she 30 ministers up.

http://imgur.com/pZudhFr

43. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Wuhloss…some people are smarter than others and knows what writing on the wall means..

“Eastmond out
    Article by
    Barbados Today Published on
    March 27, 2019
    Come tomorrow, the fledgling United Progressive Party (UPP) will have a new leader.

That’s because current chairman Lynette Eastmond will not be contesting Wednesday’s elections when a new Executive Committee is named.”

44. Piece
    Some might think that your cartoons are stoopid.
    Not so at all.
    In 2007 I had spent about 6 months trying to tell the world about SPSOM/IMSA.on ValueMD.

I had suceeded in closing SPSOM/IMSA. but a man who called him self Ztruth got the IMSA school to regenerate as JBGDL on the Mexico/US border, but they would not pay him for getting them somthing called the REVOE, so that they could operate in Mexico.. So he joined me posting on VMD against JBGDL medical school, and we continued until that school died.

HIS METHOD AND TECHNIQUE WAS THE STOOPID CARTOON…..AND I MEAN REAL STOPID
    IMMEDIATELY AT HIS ADVENT FOLK STARTED NOTICING
    I HAVE NEVER FORGET THE SATURDAY AFTERNOON WHILE DRIVING FROM ORLANDO TO FORT LAUDERDALE, THEY WERE IOOO HITS ON VMD

WE HAD TWO THREADS ON VMD THAT WENT OVER 69,000 HITS EACH- STILL A RECORD ON VMD. BEFORE THEY BANNED US BOTH

STOOPID CARTOONS WORK!
    NOTHING LIKE THE EYE GATE TO GET A MESSAGE THROUGH
    SO YOU KEEP ON KEEPING ON SIR WITH YOUR STOOPID CARTOONS, BECAUSE THEY WORK!
    DONT LET ANY MORON DETER YOU

WHEN VMD BANNED US, WE CONTINUED ON THE NOW DEFUNCT GUIDE TO FOREIGN MEDICAL SCHOOLS .

YOU KEEP ON KEEPING ON SIR WITH YOUR STOOPID CARTOONS, BECAUSE THEY WORK!
    DONT LET ANY BU MORON DETER OR DISCOURAGE YOU

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ My fellow myope Dr GP

“I have not yet begun to fight…”

Watch how it starts to ramp up, watch it!!!

Already you are seeing Bajans start to quietly organize.

Observe the proliferation of Facebook pages

Look at the WhatsApp groups

Look at how people are not crowding the BLP minister when they come to a site.

This is only 10 months in and they are being treated like pariah already

just 10 months and people are openly protesting!!!

Mugabe Mottley is a five year government

http://imgur.com/HhdiWlL

46. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 27, 2019 12:04 AM “It ent dry out yet? You got to give dese parts a rest whu after all using dat for 50 years, de oil would dry up.”

i grew up in a traditional West African derived yam culture. My father planted yams on May 1 each year, as his ancestors had done for millenia. He harvested 5 tons or so of yam every New Year’s Day. So I have never been hungry a day in my life.

I still grow and eat yams. I do so organically too. Yams contain phytoestrogens. If a person eats yams regularly from childhood to old age, nothing dries out. Nothing. Everything remains in excellent health into advanced old age. My blood too. That has not dried up either. The same things that keep the rest of me in good health, also keeps my blood in good health, so I am still able to be a regular blood donor. And you asked last night if I wanted $200 to buy groceries. My answer is “no” However if you pass by anytime I can give, not sell, I can give you $200 or more in yams anytime.

I don’t have to sell anything. I’ve always had enough for my own use, and plenty left to give away.

I ent no rum drinker nor drug used neider.

47. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece

If you have been going with people with bacterial vaginosis, you really need to seek much better quality company. Healthy people do not have a fishy odour.

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply