Submitted by PUDRYR

This article about the 3rd Party Movement will not be a long one

Mostly because there is one thing that any third party movement will have to do in 2023.

Deliverables!

It will have to impress the people that it has the competencies and the capacity AND THE COUNT to make a difference!!!

Anything else is inconsequential really

For voters to take action on that Election Day, they have to believe that, as a patriot first WHO IS ALSO A VOTER, they have a candidate who can and will make a difference in our government 

Voters MUST HAVE EVERY POSSIBLE CONFIDENCE that when they mark their X for the potential representative, THAT X WILL COUNT!!!

So that translates into one thing actually, DELIVERABLES!!!

Whether it is in Education for PEOPLE’s Children, JOB Creation, Crime Reduction, road repairs, street lights, Renewable Energy, managing the economy,  IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT, Barbadians must be able to see and feel AND QUANTIFY that the candidate will deliver.

Bajans MUST SEE THAT, even as a party OUTSIDE OF GOVERNMENT, THAT THESE HOPEFULS are capable of delivering results

And that message must be broadcast, notwithstanding THE DLP’s incompetence OR this MUGABE Regime’s continued oppression WHILE DEM TAKES $21 million dollars CUNTSULTANT’s FEES for themselves and their family, this is what is going to carry the day.

DELIVERABLES.

153 responses to “How We WILL VOTE – 3rd Party DELIVERABLES!”

1. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Peter Lawrence Thompson

As usual I still heah drake out so I will respond to your allegory

If we were living in a first world country ALL OF WHAT YOU SAID WOULD OBTAIN

Each of us could build a ship and set sail and, since as a flotilla, we were all on the same side, the Admiral would catch up.

Mugabe IS NOT AN ADMIRAL!!!

She is a despot and like Kim Jong Yung or whatever his name is, anyone who has more talent than she does, and that would be 50% of Bajans, when she catch up with your ship, she going tek whatever booty there is on your vessel AND BLOW YOU TO SHYTE UP!!

Den she going claim dat she did not see your signal flags

My man let me ask you a question

You jes get back to Barbados doah?

Like last night?

You mean you ent hear how Admiral Chairman Mugabe Muttlie set out behind the sailors who invested in saving bonds when Mugabe sneak up pun dem asses and clearly tek de Rassho@e wind out dem investment sails so to speak!!

You too like to talk poop when you ready.

You think that when your program gets successful Mugabe ent going target your scvunt?

Keep dreaming

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please Honourable Blogmaster with an item here

3. @Tron, Several years ago after the euphoria wore off, living in a big house in the sun with the sea at my back door held less of an attraction given my observation of what you said today @12:29 pm. I’m less inclined to socialized with people who seem to be more knuckled heads than Ninza man. What’s so sad is that there are more degrees holders today than there were cane cutters in my youth.

4. Freedom Crier,

How Capitalism Made Americans Poor, and Socialism Made Europeans Rich

Capitalism Doesn’t Make Us Rich, and Socialism Doesn’t Make Us Poor — Socialism Makes Us Rich, and Capitalism Makes Us Poor.

https://eand.co/how-capitalism-made-americans-poor-and-socialism-made-europeans-rich-6eb7b52353a

what do you think?

dont bother, i think i know your answer

5. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 16, 2019 1:08 PM

Firing officials can only be rhetoric. It would be perfectly sufficient not to hire almost any new civil servants over a period of 10 years and to send older civil servants into early retirement. This would reduce the public sector by about 30 per cent without mass unemployment. The transition period of 10 years could be used to develop new business in the private sector, as less money for the public sector equals new loans for the private sector.

We should look to Guyana. I have just read that the oil reserves there are said to be even greater than those in Venezuela, the largest in the world. It is important that Barbadian entrepreneurs gain a foothold there in the next 10 years and make high profits. Guyana offers the development potential that Barbados does not yet have.

To change that, the current government should take off its gloves and throw environmental concerns overboard. We need an ultra-aggressive strategy to explore our sea areas for oil and gas. A little birdie recently flew up to me and told me that we had a lot of them too … As you yourself know, the IMF urged the last government to do business with the Arabs because of said natural resources.

6. millerthe anunnaki Avatar
    millerthe anunnaki

@ Tron March 16, 2019 12:29 PM
    “You must finally understand that there will be no more growth in Barbados. The island has passed its peak. All lamenting does not help. We haven’t had economic growth since 2008. On the contrary: over the years we even had negative growth from 2008 to 2018.”
    Instead of always complaining, we should seriously think about how to deal better with poverty and the end of the so-called middle class.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tron, you have to be the soothsayer of BU with the ‘straight’ 20/20 vision of Cyclops.

Hephaestus will soon have to forge a golden pair of spectacles for you.

The ‘little’ titan called Barbados who used to punch above its weight is now nothing but a fading shadow of its former self.

Look around the country and see the embers of decay hovering in the social atmosphere.

Any country which neglects its agricultural patrimony without a reliable and profitable industrial replacement is heading for an economic fall of hubristic proportion.

How else can you explain a country with one of the highest number of ‘educated’ people in the world per size of population and still cannot yet figure out a method of removing the garbage and detritus from its public roads within a ‘reasonable’ period of time?
    If something as hygienically straightforward as this simple basic public sanitation task (a job which was performed most efficiently by their ‘donkey cart-hoe-and-shovel’ carrying primary-school educated forefathers) can you really expect this latter-day lot -with all the sophisticated technology at their disposal- to rescue Barbados from the current quicksand of economic mire?

7. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“I will make no excuses for the politicians, but what if the problem lies with the citizens and not the parliamentarians?”

the people can hold some blame for enabling politicians with the miseducated mentality that the people should “give dem a chance” how many chances before you realize that all your black politicians/ministers/lawyers do is rob you…which decade will you realize that they will continue to rob you…because once given the keys to the treasury and pension fund, along with titles, status, social standing and diplomatic passports…all these corrupt bitches then do is pretend they are better than the same people who elected them, don’t want to see another black person like themselves in their sight unless they are equally corrupt or are yardfowls……and then they steal every shite and look for the most vile racists like Cow et al to help them rob their own people….scum of the earth…like themselves.

However…in the people’s defense…they did not know they were supposed to hold lowlife government ministers and lawyers accountable…remember…miseducation…they were socialized to look up to the scum and hold them in high esteem…..to their own detriment and downfall.

8. bajanfreeparty Avatar

March 16, 2019 1:23 PM

BFP,

So you and your group have all info. what are you going to do with it? or as usual, like many bajans, this is all long talk?@@@

The information went to Prime Minister David, Which then went to the Fraud Quad, Which went to the AG Fumble, then to the Next AG Dumbwaiter, Then to the DPP Babb- Agard,

To the NEWS, CBC, Nation, Advocate, Barbados Today. Jamaica, New York Caribnews, Brass Tacts radio, Blocked during elections by all, it even came on BU years ago, Barbados Free Press,
    Naked Departure, Land Fraud on Facebook, All the power of the DBLP block all and many died to keep this down, The unknowing lawyer got caught up and cut up by the big crooks, Now all the crooks Mia Hire back to lock down the game!

We form the Bajan Free Party and ran in 2013 and 2018 and will in 2023, adding more people each day, We may have to get socks for those who have Cold feet still under fear of the crooks the crime Minister hired and some Voter picked!

9. https://youtu.be/8tKvaP2LKfs .

Reparations for the descendants of slaves in Barbados must be resolved.
    The names of all the slave owning families in Barbados , & their assets should be made public. The Germans paid reparations to Jews, it is time to do the same for black people.

10. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ahhh!!! who said there is no karma, the insurance company scum can steal as much as they want but when they croak…they gotta leave it aop behind, one of the head scums are gone…one down….not even 2 years after DPP, deceased..

11. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

Greene
    March 16, 2019 11:32 AM

====BFP
    but how do you arrive at $500b in stolen bajan assets overseas?===

Fascinated who figured that total out and how an island with $5 billion GDP for years would leak $500 billion in overseas assets .

Arab countries with petro dollars gushing out their backsides don’t have those level of resources above ground.

Persistent rumor that politicians and hotel owners among others have stashed monies in overseas accounts and investment dont explain such an astonishing sum.

The embattled Donville Inniss is under the cosh for a peanuts sum of $36,000 . Cow, Bizzy and Kyffin spend that on cleaning the shite from polo horses and washing race cars and yachts in a week.

Yet still $500 billion is unfathomable unless you are estimating the money the British collected from slavery and sugar in today’s worth.

The Indians posit the British stole over a trillion dollars in commodities and other valuables from the subcontinent under the raj colonization.

Trump budget for the military is US$750 billion more than all the big power countries military spend combined that sum could lift all of Africa out of poverty.

12. …”BajanFreeParty at 11.11″…. the portal has been created.

13. Akenatinl

President Clinton also paid reparation to Japanese familties who were in the interment camps of the 1940s …he did so in the 1990s

14. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

De ole man makes a few claims while pretending to be a piece of psychiatrist

The attention span of mist Bajans is 45 seconds

After 45 seconds dem going “wander” and while the subject of reparations is important it WOULD NEVER FORM THE BASIS OF A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN FOR A THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT

In fact, it would kill such a campaign because the very people one might be seeking to enfranchise DO NT GIVE AN EF

Furthermore, if you consider that Fenty is emblematic if these free range sheeple WUNNA FEEL DAT YOU COULD CAMPAIGN ON THAT ESOTERIC SUBJECT?

1.Changing the current 5 years of gluttony to 4 years

2.Giving Bajans the Power I’d Recall for Parliamentary Representatives

AND

BRINGING A REAL TIME PORTFOLIO OF DELIVERABLES TO THE ELECTORATE SHOWING WHAT I HAVE DONE FOR THE ECONOMY IN THE FIVE YEAR LEADING UP TO 2023

https://imgur.com/7mQLoXP

15. Piece

Only an ideologue would present ideas without considering the possibility of failure …

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

So what does the third party movement have to do to be pertinent?

How can it be visible while being invisible?

Working while not seeming to work?

Delivering while being motionless?

Remember that the BLP did not win, the DLP lost SO a Third Party Movement now has to occupy the void of that loss

De ole man going tell wunna how to do this when I get back this evening…

Or if I get stake out here as usual…

Later…

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Only an ideologue would present ideas without considering the possibility of failure …LIKE THE DUMBOCRATS ARE DOING CURRENTLY UNDER THE PRESSURE OF TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME

ONLY AN ASS BRAYS CONTINUALLY ………JUST BECAUSE HE IS AN ASS

18. Black Politicians are just the attack dogs/ gate keeper for elite who control the economy in Barbados. All over the black world you have black politicians / leader ruling over countries where minority non- black population of no more than (2-5%) control majority of the land & other economic resources of the country, while most of the black majority remain in poverty.Five decades post independence & a minority white population still controls the economic power in Barbados.

19. I still here waiting, Piece. I may not be commenting but I am reading and evaluating.

20. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

.”Five decades post independence & a minority white population still controls the economic power in Barbados.”

Only because corrupt, dirty black leaders want it so, prefers that it remains that way eternally for their own self enrichment in Barbados…they much prefer help their people die in poverty than to be the vehicle to lift them out of it…there are no bribes in that for the scum of the earth black politicians, ministers and lawyers….

21. ”Five decades post independence & a minority white population still controls the economic power in Barbados.”

And that is what I find difficult to understand. How can we boast of our high level of education when our BDLP elected leaders all seem intent on the same failed course? They have learnt nothing over the years.

Regardless of B or D, a select few are getting the big and small contracts. In explanation, our leaders will point out that only a few contractors have the resources to handle big contract, but Sir Cow will tell you that he is a self-made man with a poor start and very limited resources.

Once they were two groups of the ‘select few’; one supporting the BLP and the other supporting the DLP, and as result, that they had representation no matter who of the BDLP was in power. It seems as if the ‘select few’ dropped that facade and MMaloney is rolling no matter who is in power. We talking about duopoly but we have are two one-trick ponies with the same trick.

Instead of trying to spread the wealth around, our leaders gave been trying to get the wealth to a select few.

22. You should find out why Rayside Construction went belly up. Why Julie n went belly up. Why NE Wilson went belly up and on and on. The issue is bigger than market support and race issues although it does play a part.

Those who have acquired wealth and have networks embedded in the establishment as a result- it will require smart tactics to penetrate. In other countries it is the power elite. Blacks, Whites and others have to coexist for Barbados to flourish. Creating a Zimbabwe will not make things better.

23. I like this David the one with Reason can he show up more often?

24. They are so many war fronts that any soldier would be weary before the battle is started.

It seems as if every facet of our society needs patching in some way.

I look at many the many Bajans who are concerned and like the little Dutch Boy they are putting their fingers in the dikes** but they are too many holes and too few people.

One can only pray that the good guys win

**Note to Lawson…. I said dikes…

25. I fully agree that the problem is much bigger than race.
    it happens that beneficiaries are from a small group, but look at those who award the contracts.
    Every part of our society needs patching in some way.

On BU we pop the hood and look at the part of the engine that we can see. The car need putting on a lift and looking at the whole system.

26. Those in control of the economic pie are able to exert influence on the political class which is Black. The political class to support the party structure read stoke popularity solicit financing from those with economic power. Around and around we go.

27. Today I would like to write something positive. Despite all the economic and financial problems, we should not classify Barbados as a failed state.

Public services continue to work. People are peaceful and courteous. The change from the past to the present government has taken place without bloodshed. Politicians are not planning wars of aggression or the exploitation of other peoples. The small island has produced the greatest musician of the globe.

So I say to you: Barbados may not be the economic leader. But when it comes to humanity, Barbados is at the very top of the list of nations. If all politicians had an attitude like in Barbados, there would have been no world wars, no massacres, no slavery and no starvation.

I think all Barbadians can be very proud of that. We just have to keep reminding ourselves that material values are not everything. We live on one of the most beautiful islands in the world. We must not let our eyes be clouded by consumption. To live on Barbados is a privilege given by the gods.

Barbados is and remains a paradise.

28. An excellent idea. We should start with the descendants of the victims of slavery. With Barbados, for example.

Personally, I do not believe that reparations would be sensibly invested in Barbados. In principle, however, it is a question of justice that Britain and all other slave-owning nations should pay for their many crimes against humanity.

Tell me what distinguishes Germany from Britain. Why did Germany have to pay hundreds of billions for the crimes started in World War II and cede large estates?

Britain always refers to victory over Nazi barbarism. They conceal all the crimes of their colonial era in three and a half centuries.

It is as clear as daylight that Britain must finally pay! These are not alms from white Britons, but payments from a legal obligation. It is time to take action against British arrogance. For instance, we should no longer let white Britons dictate how we organise our offshore financial centre. Every cent that Barbados earns from these deals is a fair piece of “cold” restitution.

29. What about the New Law of Civil Asset Forfeiture that will require no proof to make the accusation to take a man’s property, under the penalty of law that the Government uses their Strong Arm against its Citizens Unconstitutionally? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about the Recent law banning Petroleum Based Products of? -The New Prohibition? The Legalized Law of the Banning of Petroleum Products is to Aid and Promote the Enslavement of Barbados by paying more money for Non-Petroleum Products thereby Perpetuating our Enslavement. The Longer that we are in this Enslavement we will have to do what they say while our Sovereignty Diminishes. But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about The sheer size of government and its attendant taxes to keep it alive? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Government reach into people life’s with its regulations? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

How can one Separate the Actions of the Ruling Elite to Overtax Society into Economic Slavery? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

How can one continue to Feed the beast called Bloated Government? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

How can one continue to pay the High gasoline rates? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

Why Society Pay Property Taxes that ensure you never own anything, nothing is yours. Public Auction if you do not pay? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about High personal tax rates 40% and no deductibles? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about High electricity rates? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Low mortgage deductibles slowing housing growth? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about High prices for automobiles >200% duty? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Vat at 17.5% and 22%? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about NIS rates keeps going up? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Retirement age keeps going up? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Government borrowings that we have to repay with interest on a schedule we cannot live with? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about All statutory corps that charge fees and lose money e.g.: CBC? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Sky high rates of duty that makes everything cost more than they should? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about Duty free subsidies that exacerbate the situation? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about An undersized police force with not enough equipment E.g.: patrol cars, individual guns? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What about A bloated bureaucracy that needs modernising and streamlining? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What do the teachers teach the children in government schools (is it self-reliance?) But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

What do the Profs teach at UWI other than Socialism? But all in Barbados is Kumbaya Right?

One has to Separate this Jewel in the Son and the Beautiful People of Barbados from the Rules and Regulations that Seek to Diminish our God Given Sovereignty!

https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2733/4179435422_0787909d26_b.jpg

30. I am alarmed that PM Mottley has condemned the terrorist acts in New Zealand…..while she has shown no sympathy to Barbadians for the economic and financial terrorism she continues to unleash on Barbadians !

Oh what a show of hypocrisy !!!

31. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Today was a tough day so

And it is not over yet so I will drop a few lines and disappear again

The Honourable Blogmaster made an observation earlier about making the people aware of the choices of the third party movement

And to a great degree he has a point.

And I will explain his point and then show WHY THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT WILL WIN.

WE know that the BLP did not win the General Election THE DLP LOST.

30-0 !!!

And IN 5 years THE DLP WILL NOT BE RETURNED TO OFFICE

But AND HERE IS THE THING that public that the Honourable Blogmaster has talked about them needing to be made aware, DOES NOT NEED TO BE MADE AFRAID OF THE 30-0 results of this election

And Mugabe has everyone AFRAID OF THOSE RESULTS

Are you understanding me?

People hate the DLP AND are scared shitless of Mugabe that is a natural fault in the political landscape to be leveraged

I would enhance both messages

I would create a series of different articles for public consumption

One would continue to disparage the DLP with images of all the culprits (sorry I have to change that word fro disparage before I post this )

And I would highlight Mugabe’s track record AND THE BITINGS and everything bad that she has done

My message would be constant and unflinching

Every day, every single day.

Over and over again I would do this.

But then I would also be creating my portfolio for the Third Party Movement and shoring them up

So I deplete the currency of Mugabe and build the Third Party Movement by DELIVERABLES!!!

Let me give you a practical

For this practical I will need US $1,500 and any one of the existing also-ran sites

Everything that has to be done costs money because de ole man got to hide from my digital enemies

Remember that there is no electronic link between de ole man and *** outside of ***

The tools that I employ are ammm good tools but you gots to hide dem by spoofing dem legally

Get de ole man de money and one week AND ACCESS TO ANY ONE OF THE ALSO RAN WEBSITES and I will show you how I would mek Bajans become aware of The Third Party Movement

TEST ME DONNA!

You have the friends who are afraid of Mugabe and want alternatives that the can see

TEST IT DONNA

heheheheh

You want to see outreach, test me heheheheh

I can mek the Third Party Movement a household word AND REAL 2023 options IF ONLY PATRIOTIC BAJANS WOULD STEP UP

when the GoFundMe site ask about contributing to that other charity thing, opt out of it.

And just make the donation to the fund.

The only way a Third Party Movement WITHOUT THE DEEP POCKETS OF MUGABE s tax coffers is going to win is to be out there in the trenches

They need this technology

I gone again

32. If you still think Barbados is a failed state, take a look at the House of Commons in the UK. By comparison, a madhouse is a school of philosophy. The British believed that they could kick other Europeans in the dust just as they could kick all native peoples they have subjugated for centuries. Wrong! The Carolingian Union, consisting of France and Germany, has outmaneuvered them. Now they are standing on the wall and don’t know what to do. White old men and women. Even the Indians, Pakistanis and South Africans only laugh at Great Britain. Even Chris Sinckler could have done better.

So dear fellow readers, don’t give up and watch British parliamentary television. Then you know what a real madhouse looks like from the inside.

And don’t keep comparing the Prime Minister to that African scoundrel of a dictator. The Prime Minister must be resolute to assert herself against all men in politics. You need spiky elbows and not a soft voice for that.

33. My oh my !

Double murder in Rices, St. Philip

Murder # 17 & 18 for 2019 !

While Darwin Dottin will receive his fat pay cheque this month ! While young lives are wasted away.

14 murders since Darwin Dottin returned to ” public life ”

Bajans…..stop the ROTTIN !!

Fire Darwin DOTTIN !!

34. Fractured,

It’s people’s own fault when they get shot. Always put on a protective vest, as inconspicuous as possible under your tropical suit. There are also tropical helmets with Kevlar reinforcement.

And drive a car with bulletproof run-flat tires and a self-sealing tank and air-cooled engine. This will get you through almost every hail of bullets.

35. @Tron March 17, 2019 7:57 PM

If you still think Barbados is a failed state, take a look at the House of Commons in the UK

Try tell that to the Blog’s resident bullshitter from the Ivy, Hal Austin.

36. If you’re scared, Fractured, why don’t you move to a gated community? There only your husband beats you, so a case of domestic violence, no organized crime.

Would be a great reason for you to move to Apes Hill. There are still lots of empty pimped out chattel houses there.

37. Everything gone up in barbados
    Cost of living gone up
    Crime gone up
    What is this govt going to do
    Things getting way out of control
    Where is Mia voice when it should be heard
    The Country has found itself in a griplock of crime and violence and the PM is no where to be heard

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Hi Donna,

It would appear like the fellers are reading de ole man’s comments about there will be 50 murders

And dem just keeping up with de ole man targets

Look the fact is that Mugabe is clueless about the solution as is Eddie and Skin Teets and Dottin

He is from Crab Hill side and he cannot get crime down deah stop furthermore

Look wunna see de ole man posters?

https://imgur.com/a/lWBuFXJ

This is A DELIVERABLE!!!

And this MUST BE THE SINGLE MESSAGE THAT THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT BRINGS

When the message comes on TV and you see lick schools 8 second later you must see the Third Movement Party’s community Centric operational Training schools

When you see dead bodies of drug killings we must see young men and women in a Training room and a bank statement showing the Third Party Movement paying them good money

The words “WE DELIVER” must become synonymous with the Third Party Movement

Five years Donna 5 years and in 2023 the 20 candidates will be a household word

Mark my Words!!!

39. Fractured,

Instead of talking so hypocritically, you and the DLP should apologize to the Barbadian people for these murders. Was it not your Lord Barrow, who in his unbelievable arrogance always preached the independence of Barbados?

It is now time for our Prime Minister to clean up the security forces and law enforcement agencies. Otherwise, the pointless killing just goes on. The Prime Minister must now be as hard as Stalin and must hold those responsible in the state apparatus to account. I don’t want to hear any more about the moaning that the prime minister is a dictator. We now need a very hard hand and an ice-cold heart. No pity for those who protect organised crime.

The Prime Minister now knows what to do. We need total surveillance of the island, cameras on every corner, in every office, at the port, in the villas of certain people and wherever treason is at work.

40. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

So Donna

Sorry for the advertisements about reparations and the Soave owning families

As well as the advertisement about the surveillance cameras

I you take a good look at the advertisements de grandson does you will see a subtle difference in them

Some show the view count clearly Donna AND OTHERS DO NOT

Now because you are attentive to details I know that you would have seen this

And your question would be

“Why are some showing number count and others are not?

And the answer is, WHICH ONE OF THE BU BORG IN ON DUTY!!

You know that the campaign is being noticed when they blot out the viewer count

Do you have a website Donna?

I was going to make this suggestion to Freedom Crier

I was going to ask her to let de ole man put a line of code on her several websites to display messages like this

https://imgur.com/L6acjms

You see this deliverable Donna?

That is the same Crime Deterrent Initiative already packaged for export by the Trird Party Movement

You feeling me Donna?

You comprehend the Power of the Movement when dem come asking you for their vote in 2023 AND DEM TELL YOU DAT IN 2021 dat dem hired 500 young people and have generated $10 million in Forex

WITHOUT THE BENEFITS OF THAT $21 million dat Mugabe got set aside fuh she friends

You feeling de ole man?

DELIVERABLES

Now watch carefully dat Wednesday how Mugabe Mottley gine start talking bout every effing proposal dat de ole man write pun BU for de last 4 years

Watch muh nuh!!!

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster Your Assistance Please with an item Here

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

So to continue Donna with the Campaign Message

Here is the quick limerick

https://imgur.com/a/HnUE0Z8

Go long Mia…
    Suffer we…
    We payin you back

IN ‘23!!!

As I told you every single day

Now

When all dese people are posting de ole man tools pun every badword site people like you give me permission to use

You understand whu going happen real fast Donna?

We would be giving the Third Party Movement a voice!!!

& VOICE & DELIVERABLES MEANS VICTORY!!!

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Are you still unsure Donna?

https://imgur.com/a/j0MFMUD

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Are you still unsure Donna?

https://imgur.com/a/j0MFMUD

Now this nondescript Message means something because I have given you THE MESSAGE ALL DAY LONG!

DELIVERABLES!!!

The Third Party Movement WILL DELIVER TANGIBLE PROOF OF WHAT THEY ARE CAPABLE OF DOING!!

Are you feeling me still?

Good

I got more to come dear all wunna got to do is send de ole man de $$ and test me behind heheheheh

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

The Reason a Third Party Movement has failed I because of the fact that de ole man used to drink de coolaid

In fact de ole man mek de coolaid one time but dat badword done wid Donna

God show me dat Mugabe Mottley IS A ONE TERM government and as He give me de tools to help she up, He give me de tools to tek she down

The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away, BLESSÉD BE THE NAME OF THE LORD

Be Still and Watch Him Now do this thing as a man, Mugabe proposeth and God desposeth

46. We are only three, four murders away from declaring state emergency. It is legitimate now to question everything in the name of freedom. Such a state of emergency could also justify the interception of communications between defence lawyers and their clients in the field of organised crime (primarily the foot soldiers of drug cartels).

In order to preserve freedom, we must now be strong and go through a phase of enhanced surveillance.

Surveillance means freedom.

Leave a Reply to Georgie PorgieCancel reply