How come there is silence about the dust up between Roslyn Smith and Akani Mc Dowell both of the NUPW? Oh to be a fly on the wall during meetings of the NUPW leadership”.

Sargeant

Hogging the newsfeed this weekend is the news General Secretary of the NUPW Roslyn Smith is threatening to sue President of the NUPW Akanni McDowall. As the popular saying goes, you cant make this stuff up!

At a time workers in Barbados are most vulnerable the largest National Union of Public Workers is embroiled in a public disagreement between its two most visible and senior officers. A union with almost 100% membership from the public sector.

Public sector workers are most vulnerable with government’s BERT program about to take full effect, it seems a dereliction of NUPW’s mandate that it has allowed itself to become embroiled in a public disagreement between two senior officers.

It will be interesting to observe if the Executive Council will take action. To observers a sensible action to take would be to vote to suspend the two officers until the matter is resolved. It represents a distraction to the important job the union has ahead.

The blogmaster recommends that members of the NUPW resign from the NUPW and join Unity Workers Union headed by Senator Caswell Franklyn – email address if they want their rights to be properly represented.

146 responses to “NUPW Members Should Join Caswell Franklyn’s Unity Workers Union”

1. Mr.Austin speaks a truth that makes barbadians most uncomfortable
    If one take a look at barbados social enviroment while taking their mind back to a time and place in barbados when crime was almost none existent one would be hypocrtical in holding steadfast to political pronunciations fashioned in dribble and selserving platitudes

2. BU has been through the political seasons. For 10 years it was the moaning of the BLPites, now it will be the turn of the DLPites. We never learn.

3. The Unions have failed the people
    The govt has FAILED to deliver on their promises made to the people
    The Country is in debt and resorted to taking away pensioners money
    The Media whose role is to be the eyes and ears of the people has become the eyes and ears of govt
    The country has found itself tied to uncertainty and insecurity
    Prices keep going up which wages can no longer accommodate
    Then what more should any individual think other than that of Failure

4. Barbados is suffering from the D M D pandemic !

In other words…..from tne David BU , Mia , Dottin ( DMD ) wart !

Three shameless individuals !

5. I have previously mentioned the Bajan disease, of deliberately misquoting people. I have never said Thompson would have made a ‘good’ prime minister. I am not God. I said I believed he would have made a decent prime minister, not BECAUSE he interacted with people (playing dominoes in the court yard of parliament is a sort of interaction), but one of his qualities was his interaction on an intelligent level with ordinary people.
    I also said that a UK born man, of Guyanese heritage and married to a St Lucian wife should never had had the opportunity to be a prime minister of Barbados. Certain offices of state should be restricted to born Barbadians.
    Another part of the Bajan disease is seeing everything through the prism of party politics. To do otherwise calls for thinking and calling those who do not agree with you a ‘yardfowl’ is easier. Or blaming the two-party system for our failed state. Pure rum shop.
    By the way, @ Lorenzo, when is the Mottley-led BLP government going to launch a proper judicial review of Clico, with powers to subpoena witnesses and evidence? That would be something. Another feature of the Bajan disease is a preference for gossip over fact. Remember Barrow is the father of independence? MAM is the Empress.
    While she is at it, how about Four Seasons, ICBL/Donville Inniss, all those pre-election contracts she told us about; tell us about the VAT amnesty and if anyone associated with the Social Partnership has benefited; if those who have benefited are up to date with their VAT payments; if family-owned hotels have also benefited;; if they continue to benefit from post-BERT fiscal incentives? Tell us about the contract her new press officer is employed under; I can go on, but that is enough for now.
    The prime minster has already told us that criticising the government is a threat to state security. Criticising the Mottley-led government is now treason.
    Until Jamal Khoshoggi was mutilated by the butchers of Saudi Arabia we would have dismissed Saudi as religious fanatics, but not murderers; until Trump and his fake news came along we would have been relaxed attacking tabloid news and leaving it at that; go to Turkey, China or Hungary and see how the dots join with governments attacking their critics.

6. It is a true thing Hal a-talk! Soon we the people will be called the enemy of the people if we criticize this administration. It is spreading. I do think the DLP started that talk though about destabilizing the country.

But …it continues

7. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Mr. Hal Austin

Hal, generally I am elsewhere at this time but today, because of circumstances I am here

At 10.12 am you made a collage

It was painted in a series of simple, solid, serious, sensible and sobering sentences which, IF READ BY ANY REASONABLE BAJAN, would make people stand up and fear.

Mugabe has Changed the Constitution and brought back a man Rawdone who she has imposed on the central bank’s financial system AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

She has destroyed the finances of citizens who had savings at the same Central Prank AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

She knights her father AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

She hired Charles Jong to spy on government employees with key logging software on their machines AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

Mugabe rehires the purported wiretapper Dottin and they unilaterally deploy his style of policing which is to tap everyone’s phones AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

She now goes and hires a purported pederast as her Public relations officer AND NOT A FELLER SAYS ANYTHING

Slowly and inexorably the despot and Dictator tightens her grip around the necks of Bajans AND NOT A FVCKER SAYS ANYTHING

But for each of you who do say anything you are called self haters, and conspiracists and seditionists and traitors and myopes and the people and sheeple sit quietly SAYING NOTHING AND DOING LESS

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

8. The Prime Minister has not destroyed anything. She picked up an economy in shambles which was managed for the previous 10 years by an incompetent lot. We can disagree with her methods but not a boy has put alternatives on the table. Continue to print 59 millions dollars monthly to pay public servants? Allow the trendline on forex reserves to trend downwards? Allow the state of the economy to continue to attract credit rating downgrades?

To be continued…

9. All what u have said does not refute or change the path of unilateralism policy govt has taken this country
    Yes all are aware of the econmic policies and challenges
    However people would and should challenge the govt policies

10. David BU well said these tag team conspiracy theorist do not deal in facts.They behave like Ms Mottley took up a country firing on all cylinders, when everyone knows it was the incompetence in my view of the previous DLP starting with the Austin revered Mr Thompson who started the slide with his first budget of overtaxing bajans which put us in this position.In my view all Mr Thompson wanted was to be PM did not have a clue or plan to run a country and hence here we are.Therefore Ms Mottley have a task on her hand trying to revive the country.The policies they choose , some will be sucessful some will not be.C,est la vie.

11. @ David March 10, 2019 11:55 AM

Very true.

We should unconditionally support the Prime Minister in spite of all (or just because of all) management mistakes of her ministers, so that she can ignite the next IMF stage:

no recruitment of civil servants for the next 10 years

no salary increases for civil servants for the next 10 years

reduction in pensions

raising the retirement age to 75 years.

Barbados has lived many, many decades beyond all means. It is now time to return to the ground of reality.

The international financial markets are not interested in chatterers boasting 99% literacy rates, but in hard facts. And these facts speak against the local culture of idleness and euphimism.

With her official declaration of bankruptcy, the Prime Minister has done nothing but show the world how male politicians in Barbados have failed in the past decades. They are used to brag, but fail to deliver on their promises.

12. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

AND THERE WE HAVE IT!!!

At 11.55 am you have exposed your true colors in this matter of Mugabe.

You speak about alternatives David?

Are you fvcking serious?

You? Who have in your hands a template for alternatives?

You have seen what was submitted to *** and you who have seen what was done immediately afterwards?

YOU HAVE THE EFFIN EVIDENCE!!

Don’t mind the comments of her asswipe Nameless Ones #2

You know David you of all people know!

This is Mugabe and her Politics of DIS-INCLUSION

She DOES NOT WANT BUILDERS of the Nation, she wants poochsuckers

You should be ashamed to write that text David ashamed.

I wondered why ONE OF YOU wrote this article

I could not understand What was its real purpose?

And now I will disclose its purpose to Caswell THE PEOPLE AND THE SHEEPLE

13. The blogmaster does not have to agree with you. Make your points and we will make ours. The questions stand!

14. @ Piece,

If the chairman was an anonymous blogger most of us would just ignore him. But an abuse of position is something else. It is all about influence.

15. Why should the PM have all the people support
    First she tells barbados that she inherited an economy in quick sinking sand
    Then she hires a truck load of consultants and advisers which leads to bloated govt and more expense to the tax payers
    Then the policies inclusive of showering gifts to friends and families again at Taxpayers cost
    While as of yet to rolled out any policy that would release some of the economic debt weight off the people
    After such negative initiatives who in their right mind would want to endorse yet support this govt policies
    Not even a madman would take such a risk

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

The Prime Minister has not destroyed anything. NOT FULLY YET , BUT SHE IS GETTING THERE

She picked up an economy in shambles which was managed for the previous 10 years by an incompetent lot. TRUE INDEED. AND SHE IS DOING A VERY GOOD JOB IN SCREWING IT UP FURTHER

We can disagree with her methods AND BY GOLLY WE DO

but not a boy has put alternatives on the table. WHY SHOULD WE? SHE SAID SHE CARES AND THAT TO WATCH HER CAUSE SHE GOT THIS

Continue to print 59 millions dollars monthly to pay public servants? NO THAT WOULD BE STUPID BUT TO HAVE SO MANY MINISTERS AND CONSULTANTS IS MORE STUPID

Allow the trendline on forex reserves to trend downwards? NO

Allow the state of the economy to continue to attract credit rating downgrades? NO BUT DONT REFUSE TO PAY BILLS THAT WERE DUE

To be continued…CONTINUE SMARTLY BUT YOU CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Why should the PM have all the people support
    First she tells barbados that she inherited an economy in quick sinking sand
    Then she hires a truck load of consultants and advisers which leads to bloated govt and more expense to the tax payers
    Then the policies inclusive of showering gifts to friends and families again at Taxpayers cost
    While as of yet to rolled out any policy that would release some of the economic debt weight off the people
    After such negative initiatives who in their right mind would want to endorse yet support this govt policies
    Not even a madman would take such a risk

SHE IS A YARDFOWL BUT SHE IS TELLING THE TRUTH! THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NUTTIN BUT THE TRUTH

18. @GP

The comment should not be construed as defending the government’s position. It is to amplify the crisis position we find ourselves. Not dissimilar to PM May in the UK…LOL.

It bears repeating that politicians will promise the whole shebang to win office and when they do they have to take on a more pragmatic approach given the reality of the job.

19. There is no disagreeing that govts make promises they can do not keep
    Howeve what this govt had done so far goes way beyond unkept promises..but has totally ignored all of it manifesto directives in less than a year and within weeks of being elected replace the promises with initiatives driven by IMF policies
    That is what one can call a blatant up in your face DECEPTION frontal nudity in the face of the barbadian people which cannot be excused

20. Mariposa,

The will of the citizens has become irrelevant. What really counts is compliance with international treaties with the IMF and servicing international debt.

The length of the negotiations between the government and its international dollar creditors should also remind you that local government offices are nothing more than a national theatre, where for some naïve people some crumbs fall off.

International financial capitalism gives a damn shit about the local literacy rate and national folklore, to put it mildly. A new era has begun for Barbados that will dissolve the middle class.

21. Tron in other words what you have said is that govt Boldly lied to the people knowning what plans it had after wining the election
    Well going forward why should the people have confidence in govt
    Apparantly govt decisions would be solely made out of the policies of the IMF
    Which now begs the question are Barbados policies now directed by a phantom govt using a stealth hand to achieve what is financially owed to them while using Mia as the puppett mistress and cabinet as the puppeteers
    Again in conclusion PM Stuart warning rings a clear bell sending a message The voice of Jacob and the hands of Esau

22. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Tron is a goddamn idiot, not even intelligent enough to distract anyone.

23. To the Spanish fly:

You misunderstand me again.

Our gracious Prime Minister is not a willless doll, but a herald of a new era. She has opened the door to a new era beyond the traditional Barbadian state socialism invented by Barrow. Beyond crusted structures.

The prime minister is not the heiress of Barrow, but the gravedigger of his false ideas.

To WARU:

Idiots and drunks usually tell the truth. I like to be an idiot 🙂

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@whiteHill March 10, 2019 5:59 AM “at that time of the morning my cell signaled I had an incoming…”

For goodness sake. Leave the cell phone in the front house when you go to bed. So that you can get a good night’s sleep or whatever.

25. @ Senator Caswell Franklyn

Inasmuch as I am loathe to say this, you may need to put the Unity Workers Union in second place.

You and Jeff Cumberbatch and Leighton Trotman AND OTHER MEN WITH BALLS, REFUSED TO BUP!!!

All of you fail to see how the Hand of God is enforcing His Plan on all patriots to go the route that will replace this Duopoly.

I TOO HAVE DONE THE JONAH faeces (forgive me Lord these words that I use here) and run away from Nineveh

I too have refused to do the appointed work but I cannot do that poop any more

AND NEITHER SHOULD YOU!!!

This poop has to stop and gents, as sure as night follows day, it will stop!!

There are other who are gutless men and women who fear Mugabe

As they had feared Fumbles & Stinkliar BUT MY GOD HAS SHOWN ALL OF THEM THAT FUMBLES IS POWERLESS and has deposed him to the wilderness of life forever.

The ability to destroy this Mugabe Regime and this Duopoly trap, lie in this one FACT.

GIVING PEOPLE LIFE OPTIONS!!!

Options that permit them to rely on themselves

Imagine this, here I am promoting SELF RELIANCE by begging Bajans to help themselves!!!

Imagine, pleading with people to put wunna $$ in play and create the mechanism that will show these bottom feeding politicians THAT WE EMPLOY THEM, not the other way around (as that MP from St Peter, Colin?? thinks.)

I PROMISE EACH ONE OF YOU WHO PUTS THE $$ to the http://www.gofundme.org/justiceforallbarbados that in 3 months, I will take 20 youth off the street in any one of those drug zones that Mugabe and Skin Teets now walking bout in, with 20 policemens iBehind democracy scvunt!

Dem policemen guard should show wanna how much dem frighten and down know what de scvunt to do!!

In the virtual environment, me and de grandson, (AND OTHERS HERE), can, and will train any amount of young people HOW TO CODE MOBILE APPS for deployment in the Apple Store and Google Store, IN 3 MONTHS!!

This is the only way TO TAKE BACK OUR STREETS – Give People Options

Give bajans sustainable jobs, give them sizeable income, something other than “cutting lawn grass with the gifts of Weed Wackers and leaf blowers”

PUT WUNNA MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS!!!

Give our youth a chance

https://i.imgur.com/b4GqYfo.gifv

26. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Tron March 10, 201 3:59 PM “that will dissolve the middle class.”

And is the dissolution of the middle class in Barbados or anywhere else typically a good thing?

27. Tron are yuh for real
    Barrow philosophy was one of people Empowerment an idea built on the people to be stewards of their own well being
    The blp philosophy was moored to an idea that the people were not able to sustain or build a new Barbados after Independence
    Unfortunately what occured were the policies of the blp which made it all possible for Barrow ideas of Empowerment not to happen
    Rather than using the acquried and achieved education of the people the blp in its early stages of rebuilding barbados after Independence remained steadfast and stubborn undertook a hardline path to borrow to build barbados
    Hence subsequently the stage was set by the blp for uncontrollable debt which has finally collapsed under an unsustainable debt profile
    Barrow philosophy of Empowerment which was kicked and buffooned by the blp of that era can now been seen as the correct path which barbados should have taken a philosophy which is absent of anyone outside entity or individual group or organization taking liberty to dabble in barbados economic affairs
    Such is the case as of (present) while barbados entertains and govt acts and reacts to the IMF policies

28. Is our middle class made up of a healthy entrepreneur segment? Is it mainly a colin tie segment read working for others?

29. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Mariposa March 10, 2019 1:55 PM “While as of yet to rolled out any policy that would release some of the economic debt weight off the people.”

For ten long years we toiled, while the DLP failed out “to rolled out any policy that would release some of the economic debt weight off the people”

And you expect Ms Mottley to “to rolled out any policy that would release some of the economic debt weight off the people” in 10 months?

HOW???

The DLP raised the VAT from 15% to 17 1/2%, raised our water rates, laid off civil servants, refused for ten years to give civil servants a raise. Failed to give pensioners a raise for 9, years, only giving a little raise in 2017/18 as an election gimmick. And you expect a quick fix?

Simple Simon
    Neither “B” nor “D”

30. @ Mariposa March 10, 2019 5:39 PM

I don’t want to comment on this now, I want to write down something completely different: Dear Mariposa, your contributions have become much more substantial in recent months. You communicate at least three intellectual levels above Chris Sinckler.

They obviously locked you away from 2008 to 2018 so that you wouldn’t prevent the nonsense of the DLP 😉

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DAVID
    WHERE AS I WILL CUSS MIA FERVENTLY, MARIPOSA IS AN IDIOT WITHOUT BALANCE AND PRESENTS ONLY A BIASED VIEW

SHE FORGOT THAT BARROW SAID THAT HE WANTED TO SEE NO MORE CANE BLADES IN BARBADOS

BARROW WAS NOT PERFECT
    AND FOR MUCH OF ITS TENURE UNTIL NOW THE BLP DID QUITE OK

MARIPOSA IS GETTING ON LIKE THE DEMOCRATS IN THE USA JUST FULL OF HATE AND IRRATIONALITY

I CAN SUPPORT HER WHEN SHE IS TELLING THE TRUTH BUT THE ABOVE POST IS STANDARD BS!

32. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog March 10, 2019 4:18 PM “Tron is a goddamn idiot, not even intelligent enough to distract anyone.”

Tron is a damn semi-literate troll…I don’t know who released him from under that bridge in Libya where I sent him yesterday.

33. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

an item languisheth in cyberspace

I for one have canvassed for the total annihilation of the Decrepit Lying Party and thanfully is has been completely destroyed.

That record stands forever in cyberspace relatively speaking.

So what! She inherits mayhem AND GOES FURTHER TO CREATE ADDITIONAL PERDITION?

And this is her excuse?

Fire a few and hire $21 million in cuntsultants?

That DOES NOT COMPUTE

WE THE PEOPLE HAVE TO CHART OUR OWN PATH.

And by charting our own path I mean to give people tangible results.

I propose to do this

https://i.imgur.com/yMlw0Xc.png

and this is what the seed funding is for

Any community centre that has computers like Bush Hall or Weston it does not matter Honourable Blogmaster, I CAN TRAIN ANYWHERE

Dont got to be in no room wid wunna to try to lock me up for dissent and destabilisation or treason.

No siree

But here is what going happen Honourable Blogmaster

In one year I will have trained and employed about 1,000 programmers and during dat period of time de ole man would have launched other things

Imagine that Dvid, that without one cent of Mugabe’s $21 million dat de ole man and he grandson going employ 1,000 people!!

What de fvuck!

You imagine what that would this do to all of the Aluminum Haters AND MUGABE??

Whu I ent got $21 million smackeros IS YOU COMPREHENDING ME?

For those people who want to know what de $$ is for see this

You feeling me?

and then this…

http://www.heheheheheh. com

But I had was to hide the last one causing Mugabe crew coming heah and peeping for ideas but de effers cannot do um in 3 months time

You feeling me more?

Put wunna money where all wunna mouf is…and start to make a difference IF THAT IS REALLY WHAT WUNNA WANT

34. Trolls come from Norway. I like Norway. Rich and beautiful.

35. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Mariposa March 10, 2019 5:39 PM Barrow philosophy was one of people Empowerment an idea built on the people to be stewards of their own well being…Unfortunately what occured were the policies of the blp which made it all possible for BARROW IDEAS OF EMPOWERMENT NOT TO HAPPEN.

Dear Mariposa: Are you trying to tell us that Errol Barrow failed to implement his ideas, and that his failure was the fault of the BLP? Is that what you are saying?

We all have only one lifetime here on this earth. Errol Barrow was a parliamentarian for most of the period from 1951 when he was 31 until his death in 1987 when he was 67. Including a fifteen year period when he was Prime Minister. If as you say he was unable to implement his ideas, just when do you think that he would have been able to do so?

When he was 77, or 87, or 97, or 107?

Just when?

36. My comments bodes well to say that Barrow had a philosophy for barbadians to be stewards of their own well being
    Did not barrow said such words to effect

Seeking to build a nation from a resource-poor sugar colony of 250,000 people crammed into an island of 116 square miles, Barrow was one of the first Third World leaders who preached an end to begging at the doorsteps of the rich and urged newly independent peoples to learn to depend upon themselves.

37. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

If you have something GOOD to do, just do it.

Perhaps our biggest problem is “implementation deficit.”

We are going to do it tomorrow, or next week, or next month or next year, or when the planets are aligned just so.

If you have something GOOD to do, just do it.

38. Barrow’s last term as prime minister was a real torture for everyone. Like an old crocodile with snap breath. In the end, his wife ruled through him like with a doll.

I prefer dynamic female prime ministers. At least you don’t have to turn your eyes away scared when the New Year’s speech comes.

39. @David March 10, 2019 11:55 AM

The Prime Minister has not destroyed anything. She picked up an economy in shambles which was managed for the previous 10 years by an incompetent lot. We can disagree with her methods but not a boy has put alternatives on the table. Continue to print 59 millions dollars monthly to pay public servants? Allow the trendline on forex reserves to trend downwards? Allow the state of the economy to continue to attract credit rating downgrades?
    ……………………………………..

Excellent post…..worth re-posting! Keep up the good work in the face of the critics….they behave as if you were not very critical of the BLP in the past.

It is so hilarious to see the Dems on BU still suffering from the REDWASH! Wuhloss!!!

40. What i am saying that Barrow meant Barbados having Independence with no strings attached
    The struggle fought between Barrow and the blp ( who was against Independence) was one of a difference in philosphy and a path chosen to build barbados after Independence
    Most of Barrow exchanges dealt with having a country whose political moorings were culturally based and rooted and grounded in good workmanship and productivity
    The question which was mostly asked by those who opposed Barrows idea ” how would all this come about and where would the money come from.”

41. I for one have canvassed for the total annihilation of the Decrepit Lying Party and thanfully is has been completely destroyed.

That record stands forever in cyberspace relatively speaking.

So what! She inherits mayhem AND GOES FURTHER TO CREATE ADDITIONAL PERDITION?

And this is her excuse?

Fire a few and hire $21 million in cuntsultants?

That DOES NOT COMPUTE

WE THE PEOPLE HAVE TO CHART OUR OWN PATH.

And by charting our own path I mean to give people tangible results.

I propose to do this

https://i.imgur.com/yMlw0Xc.png

and this is what the seed funding is for

Any community centre that has computers like Bush Hall or Weston it does not matter Honourable Blogmaster, I CAN TRAIN ANYWHERE

Dont got to be in no room wid wunna to try to lock me up for dissent and destabilisation or treason.

No siree

But here is what going happen Honourable Blogmaster

In one year I will have trained and employed about 1,000 programmers and during dat period of time de ole man would have launched other things

Imagine that Dvid, that without one cent of Mugabe’s $21 million dat de ole man and he grandson going employ 1,000 people!!

What de fvuck!

You imagine what that would this do to all of the Aluminum Haters AND MUGABE??

Whu I ent got $21 million smackeros IS YOU COMPREHENDING ME?

For those people who want to know what de $$ is for see this

You feeling me?

and then this…

http://www.heheheheheh. com

But I had was to hide the last one causing Mugabe crew coming heah and peeping for ideas but de effers cannot do um in 3 months time

You feeling me more?

Put wunna money where all wunna mouf is…and start to make a difference IF THAT IS REALLY WHAT WUNNA WANT

42. Fourth submission that will not post heheheheheheh

43. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

I would still like an explanation on why 2 black governments…BLP/DLP…and the bar association rats…all black…people….allowed Cow to not only steal that massive Apes Hill property from black people….allowed him to steal taxpayers and pensioners money to build the Apes Hill Apartheid Racist Community ….AND continued to allow him to steal MORE pensioners and taxpayers money…to maintain it….FOR YEARS.

None of them saw anything wrong with helping him steal from black people to fund racism, build a racist area where they cannot go unless they are a sell out house negro….despite their money building and maintaining said racist enclave….and the house negros of the bar and in parliament…still see nothing wrong with that….that the racist ..all white community is built right in the middle of the Orange Hill areas which are all black communities.

So now that Cow has sold the Apes Hill Apartheid Racist Community property that he never owned….property that never belonged to him because it was built with black people’s money, the land belongs to black people…now what.

44. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

The house negros of parliament and bar association rats who are unable to see the total insult and disrespect to their own people with those actions …the insult and disrespect to their ancestors with those vile, sell out actions……

But.that should tell them all why the people, the taxpayers, the pensioners, the voters…don’t trust any of them….and should’nt.

I saw it very clearly from the position in which i was perched….very clearly,

45. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Wuhloss…maybe Dale Whistleblower can give us details about Apes Hill sale…ah wonder if any of the house negros in parliament…and bar association frequents Apes Hill……..ah wonder how many yardfowls ever had a nice relaxing time up there…maybe Enuff can tell us….when she went there…

Wonder how many black bajans have ever been up Apes Hill.. since their pension and tax money built and maintained it…for years…without their permission..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/988806247995581/?t=0

46. The non political members of the NUPW need to turn up and make their presence felt and put a halt to the nonsense!