Submitted by PUDRYR

Dear fellow Bajan,

I have a question for each of you. 

What is your country’s good governance worth?

For those patriots mulling over creating  a “Third Party Movement” (against Mugabe or any other enemy of DEMOCRACY) there are a number of things you are probably thinking about. 

Ours is a “Real and Present” FEAR that IF MUGABE IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THIS WAY, in the coming years, there will no way to remove her from the post of Prime Minister, for the Electorate, SHE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF BARBADOS, FOR LIFE!!.

Many of you, even though, in principle, you support the nurturing of a committed Third Party Movement, you want to (pre) assess the likelihood of said initiative succeeding. 

And, given our DLP BLP REVOLVING DOOR MALADY, this is a reasonable position.

Even more critically, you would want some practical evidence to show how a new Third Party Movement WILL DELIVER PROPER GOVERNMENT for BIM. 

You want to see the deliverables from any Third Party Movement NOW, not in 2023!!! You want to see it working today.

And it is in this context that this submission is being made. “FAITH, WITHOUT WORKS, IS DEAD” and the thing is that most Bajans are tired of promises, we want to see it now.

And this, fellow patriots, is precisely what de ole man is proposing to do using this INTERNATIONALLY LOCATED E-PARTICIPATION PLATFORM & PORTAL.

There should first be a meeting place where patriots can assemble the thoughts of, and working programs for, a Third Party Movement 

A place where candidates for a Third Party Movement  can enroll and thereafter proactively engage in promoting the collective action required to correct this despotism that has descended on Barbados. 

This is a virtual gateway, for the use of a Third Party Movement which Bajan Patriots, and citizens would each leverage in various campaign and initiatives. 

I believe that, every patriot CAN, THROUGH THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS, “voice” their support for the E-PLATFORM as a viable governance option for Barbados 

I believe that a Mugabe Regime, or any other regime, MUST NOT EXIST IN BARBADOS and I further suggest that, as a Bajan, you, unlike the many coolaid drinkers, are disturbed with the authoritarian actions that this Mottley clan is enforcing!!

In the final analysis, each of you has to decide if you will tolerate the following actions of this government: 

(1) to hire 28 ministers and consultants and pay them $21 million a year WHILE FIRING about 2500 public servants and putting a paltry $3 million toward their continued enfranchisement 

(2) to UNILATERALLY change the Barbados Constitution to import three Senators, one of whom Mugabe immediately gives exclusive access to Central Bank’s unwitting financial infrastructure, (by virtue of the Trojan Horse called MyMoney?)

(3) to give her father a knighthood, in 3 months while purportedly simultaneously giving him a $1 million tax forgiveness of his tax indebtedness

(4) to Rehire the very Police Officer who was fired previously for allegedly wiretapping former Prime Minister Owen Arthur 

and others in this series of egregious, illegal and or morally bereft actions. 

This is just a small part of the purported practices of a despotic and megalomaniac administration.

My constant hant, while seemingly “”a singular, loud , repetitive, conspiracist litany” is based on similar experiences as your own so I unhesitatingly endorse any such GoFundMe initiative.

If de ole man finds such a fund online, an IE-Platform initiative to facilitate this “virtual opposition” for Bajans, de ole man will be sure to bring it to the attention of you other like-minded Bajans. 

But, in closing, I would ask you readers to consider this 

IF DE OLE MAN IS WRONG then each of you might spend a hypothetical US $20 to said E-Platform, or whatever token amount you feel like contributing. 

That is the amount of $$ that would give the homeless indigent NinjaMan, domiciled at the Treasury Building on Broad Street, 2 boxes of Chefette chicken. 

BUT IF I AM RIGHT, your concern which would have elicited your monetary contribution, will lay the groundwork for a Virtual Mechanism to Break the DBLP DUOPOLY THAT HAS KILLED US THESE 52 YEARS!!

Barbados MUST HAVE GOOD GOVERNANCE alternatives. 

Do you think your $$ contribution is worth it?

294 responses to “Would You Support a GoFundME Initiative for Third Party Movement?”

1. Enuff and while you tax the brain for answers include the 56million shortfall owed to the IMF and where will govt get that balance of payment

2. enuff February 25, 2019 10:35 AM
    RE
    So it is about being effective rather than despotic? YES YA BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL!

I refuse to get into the effectiveness of Trump. GOOD IDEA! DONALD WORKS MIA URKS!

Once the current government continues with its plan, it will be successful THAT IS CALLED DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR—-THE DISEASE THAT BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWLS SUFFER FROM

But lemme hush GOOD IDEA! YA BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL!
    before I am called BETZPAENIC….again. SORRY WONT STOP YOU FROM BEING AGAIN CALLED A BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL!

RE LMBAO.
    LAUGH LOUDLY YA BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL!

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Dr. GP

My fellow myope

I guess dat the Nameless Ones # 1 musee saying to heself “I shudder never even open me mouf and say a word to he dennnn…”

Wow you tore him a new one alright

The thing is that ALL OF THEM do not listen to the people

The do not hear the average local Bajan nor the Bajans in the diaspora

They are blind and hear not

Every single line of your response is an issue of concern

From the ticket to bring you back, through the horror of getting your property cleared, to the agony of getting a job and dealing wid the self hatred and that is just part of the returning national ordeal

The locals just living in the shyte every day

De killings by gun knife cutlass and taxes and cost of living and nasty water and shyte in the streets and steupseee i dun wid your list though

She is visionless and she will be a one term government BUT THIS IS A NECESSARY BAPTISM FOR THESE PEOPLE AND THE SHEEPLE

No one could ever talk them through the Mugabe experience

Edmund Hinkson and Ralph Thorne and all the rest of them HAD TO SEE IT THEMSELVES

NOW IT IS LIKE A BILE IN THEIR MOUTHS

But here is the thing that is happening

Now all of them realizing that what de ole man and many more here saying about the spying IS TRUE.

Whereas dem was all mek King sport and calling de ole man a conspiracist with the Charles Me Love You Long Time ALL OF THEM ARE FRIGHTENED NOW.

Dottin s illustrious return HAS ALL OF THEM SCARED SHITLESS!

Now every man jack fraud that Mugabe got them wiretapped

So dem a.ss heah pun BU every single day reading and looking and praying

Now they know fear

MUGABE WILL BE OVERTHROWN and the threat of ALL MUGABEs will be thwarted

https://imgur.com/tcHRUj2

4. Education indoctrates … so that is why we have to challenge what we are being taught with the tools of reason and common-sense … and for this reason a teacher is never a giver of the truth; he or she is a guide; and a pointer to the truth …

5. Piece

There is a new antipsychotic medication on the market that works wonder I have heard, so I suggest your grandson help you with this prescription … because it appears as though the one you are using has an adverse effect …

6. New antipsychotic medication on the market that works wonders might help Piece, because he has a mind and a brain……….but tell me who can design a drug to help MARK FENTY?
    HIS BRAIN IS WIRED UP INCORRECTLY AND HIS MIND IS BLANK……..ALL HE DOES IS REGURGITATE BULLSHIT THAT HE HAS READ HERE AND THERE

THE MAN IS ESENTIALY WHAT THE FOLK CALLED THE APOSTLE PAUL AT ATHENS——–A BABBLER…….GREEK SPERMALOGOS I.E A SEEDPICKER HE IS LIKE A BIRD WHO PICKS UP SEEDS HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE BUT HAS NO COMMPREHENSION SKILLS OF WHERE TO DROP THEM uh lie?

PIECE
    KEEP BOMBARDING THE PLACE WITH YOUR CARTOONS AND IDEAS
    YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE! uh lie?

7. @Dompey

If you don’t understand what the blog is about, just keep quiet.

You are no doctor. Leave medical advice to Dr. GP.

If you had Piece’s smarts you would not be an orderly in a hospital.

8. GP you just proved that you maybe good at medical issues but are still a hypocrite. I just love to box wunna into corners. Please tell me what has been so effective about Trump’s presidency and how he works? Hiring his son-in-law and daughter and providing them with security clearance against advice? Didn’t you lambaste “Mugabe” for just giving her daddy a knighthood? But back to this effectiveness of Trump, you mean emboldening the white racists in America, or you mean reducing unemployment to 4% from 4.7% in 2 years? Obama, who you cuss, took unemployment from 7.3% on assuming office to 4.7% when he left. Again, what effectiveness, Mueller Report, declaring a wall as a national emergency to use government funds, the same wall Mexico was going to pay for? I gine live to laugh at all ah wunna. Stick to talking about medicine and the drug service reforms you proposed. You and TnAl do not scare me.

9. RE Didn’t you lambaste “Mugabe” for just giving her daddy a knighthood?

I HAVE NOT BECAUSE I DO NOT CARE

AND I DONT THINK THAT TRUMP SHOULD HAVE HIS DAUGHTER AND SON AROUND IN HIS GOVERNMENT, OK. I THINK IT WAS STUPID AND UNNECESSARY

IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TRUMP HAS ACHIEVED IN TWO YEARS AND IF YOU DO NOT KNOW ABOUT ALL THE EVILS SHITBAMA DE OBAMINATION DID IN HIS TIME, YOU ARE AN ASS WITH THE DIMENSIONS OF AN ELEPHANT!

YOU ARE A PIECE OF BLP YARD FOWL SCUM! STICK TO DAT! STICK TO LICKING MIA’S MASCULINE LOOKING TAIL! YOU ARE GOOD AT DAT!

RE declaring a wall as a national emergency to use government funds, WHICH FUNDS SHOULD HE USE? SHOULD HE TAX THE PEOPLE LIKE HOW MIA IS TAXING THE PEOPLE TO ACCOMPLISH BERT & ERNIE, YA DUMMY

RE the same wall Mexico was going to pay for?

MAN IF HE SAYS THEY WILL PAY FOR IT……….THEY WILL PAY FOR IT…..SOME HOW SOME TIME.
    SO FAR HE HAS DONE MANY THINGS THAT HE PROMISED TO DO, DESPITE THE OBSTRUCTION AND RESISTANCE OF THE DEMOCRATS, THE RINOS, THE PRESS AND THE OBAMA APPOINTED JUDGES IN THE COURTS.

ACTUALLY ITS A LOT OF FUN TO LOOK ON AND SEE.

IN CONTRAST WE HAVE POOR FAT MIA BEGGING FOR BAJANS TO COME HOME TO BE MILKED LIKE COWS AND FLEECED LIKE SHEEP!

NO GO BACK TO YOUR MARK AND RUN BACK IN AGAIN WITH YOUR LONG HOPS, AND FULL TOSSES AND TRY HARD TO UNDERSTAND…….THAT YOU CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE…….SO YOU CANT DEFEND MIA’S DEFICIENCIES AND DISABILITY AND THE DISASTER AND DEBACLE AND DESTRUCTION THAT SHE IS DEVISING.

10. We all have our blind spots, Enuff. Yours is quite big but GP’s is much bigger.

My blind spot would probably be my son. But that is normal for a parent.

Are you related to Mia? I know GP can’t be nuh family to Trump! lol Even if he were Trump would disown he!

Too damn black!

11. One tacit promise left at least –

MAKE AMERICA WHITE AGAIN!

I don’t live there. Never wanted to.

Must be nice living where you’re not wanted. A person from a “shithole” country like ours.

#whycan’twehavemorenorwegians

12. @ All who are concerned about “the self imposed deadline”.

There was an outage due to a wind storm and the grandson says that power was down for 3 hours so his server was offline

de ole man had was to wait on him

I asked hime to provide de ole man with a prelude so that wunna will see what is there.

Like de cuts to a movie BEFORE IT GET IN THE CINEMA (heheheheheheh)

https://i.imgur.com/QawMQWC.png

13. RE Must be nice living where you’re not wanted.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN MADE TO FEEL NOT WANTED HERE BUT I KNOW THAT ITS NOT NICE LIVING IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY WHERE AND WHEN THEY DONT WANT YOU.

I HAVE NEVER FORGOT THE DAY WHEN MY BROTHER WHO IS A BIG BEE AND WHO NEVER USUALLY CAME TO MY HOME, ACTUALLY CAME TO MY HOME ONE EVENING 20 YEARS OR SO AGO, AND SAID THIS TO ME

YOU BETTER LEAVE BOUT HERE……..CAUSE THERE AINT NOTHING BOUT HERE FOR YOU!

RE One tacit promise left at least – MAKE AMERICA WHITE AGAIN!
    HE HAS NEVER MADE THIS PROMISE IN ANY OF HIS SPEECHES

I NEVER REALLY wanted to LIVE HERE EITHER .

14. I have never had that experience but I can empathize with you but nobody could have stopped you from making a good living here. You would have triumphed eventually. You are a bit like Jofra Archer angry with West Indies cricket for ignoring him and so now looking to play for England for revenge. He should remember Windrush.

So should you. As the Jamaicans would say – WHITE MAN STYLEE!

PS. TACIT – implied or understood without being put into words.

eg. It’s kinda like when I hold the door open and wait for you to leave.

15. RE but nobody could have stopped you from making a good living here.

WHEN I MY BROTHER SAID YOU BETTER LEAVE BOUT HERE……..CAUSE THERE AINT NOTHING BOUT HERE FOR YOU…….HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS SAYING! IT CAME FROM THE TOP.
    EVERYTHING I DID THEREAFTER WAS THWARTED!

WHAT IS A GOOD LIVING? RENTING AN OFFICE TO MAKE MONEY BY SEEING COUGH AND COLD AND NAIL JUCK EVERYDAY?

16. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

@ Georgie Porgie February 25, 2019 4:19 PM

Interesting. I guess when they say there is no place like home(when you are wanted);

Do u know why some wil want good talent to leave the rock? This surely cannot still be happening when all hands are required to right the boat?

Just asking

17. I CAN NOT ANSWER YOUR QUESTION SIR FUZZY BUT I WONT BE SURPRISED IF IT DOES.

EVEN HERE ON BU I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT I AM NOT WANTED, AND HAVE BEEN MADE TO FEEL UNWANTED

18. De.GP you have extrapolated to a position based on the comments of 2 or 3 out of the many?

19. It has been posted a few hours later than promised but here is the Justice for All Brbdos GoFundMe Campaign

https://i.imgur.com/h2YiaTm.png

https://www.gofundme.com/justice-for-all-barbados

20. WHEN I SAY THAT EVEN HERE ON BU I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT I AM NOT WANTED, AND HAVE BEEN MADE TO FEEL UNWANTED, I AM TELLING A TRUTH THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED.

I WAS DEFINITELY TOLD THAT I AM NOT WANTED ON BU……..THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED,
    ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION OR THROUGH SEVERAL PERIODS OF TIME ALL MY POSTS HAVE EITHER BEEN REMOVED OR HAVE UNDERGONE UNNECESSARY MODERATION.

EVEN NOW I HAVE TO TYPE IN MY EMAIL ADDRESS AND MONIKER EVERYTIME I WANT TO POST

I HAVE EVERY REASON TO FEEL UNWANTED, AND WHEN I WAS TOLD THAT I WAS NOT WANTED HERE THE BLOGMASTER DID NOT PICK HIS TEETH. HE THEREBY ENDORSED THE POSTER WHO SAID SO. THIS POSTER ALSO ASSERTED THAT I WAS NOT WANTED IN BARBADOS ALSO

21. aye, aye, aye! I also have to type in my email and moniker when ever I am posting. I think it is universal as I am a docile and non-controversial.

22. @ Piece

Thanks, the deed has been done.

Dame Bajans.

23. @ Peter Lawrence Thompson

You said and i quote

“…However I have ZERO interest in being a political representative on any level… that would just get in the way of actually doing the work….”

I am unsure as to whether this comment was elicited by my earlier comment about people like you being welcome to post about initiatives and a incorrect concatenation about Candidacy for the Third Party Movement and the difference between Patriot Postings and Candidates for Representation posting.

THe site is for E-Participation and Bajans who are patriots posting information

Potential representatives ARE BUT A SUBSET albeit and important subset for this platform WILL BE THEIR REPORT CARD

But there are patriots of which you might seem to be one, WHO ARE INTERESTED IN POSTING INFORMATION about your initiatives.

Said E-Platform is for you as well since your qualifier is that you are Campaigning for a “Better Barbados”

As the site says

“…3. HOW IS THE JUSTICE FOR ALL Barbados Campaign going to work?

This E-participation Platform promotes “citizen participation” but with a variant. Yes, it facilitates education of our citizenry through the digital media and…”

So whereas The E-Platform will have an “ombudsman” service embedded in the platform which primarily provide \consumer protection for “assets” under management.

the E-Platform will perform two additional functions broadly described as

Due Diligence on behalf of its “Clients”

IN ADDITION TO

Consumer Advocacy and Public Awareness services

The service of suggesting a T-Shirt Campaign for Mr. Blackman is in fact “Consumer Advocacy” for the Beligerent Providers of government services

For let us say commercial banks that defraud Bajans or a Bridgetown merchant that is disrespectful of the Rights of Bajans, the platform might, after all reasonable steps are taken, advocate and orchestrate something like T Shirts bearing a variant of the the following message

https://i.imgur.com/vHXuZtr.png

You feeling dis?

WE THE PEOPLE ENT SITTING DOWN & SUCKING PEEPLE DOGGIE NO MORE!!

Now you would have noted that the Nameless Ones #2 was summoned to his job and came and recommended benzodiazepines heheheheheh for de ole man after dem kill *** because skum like him feel that they can say and do whatever they feel CAUSE GOD IS DEAD but I ask them to read the first 10 chapters of Psalm 37 SINCE THEY FEEL, LIKE PASTOR REVEREND DAVID DURNAT THAT THEY CAN INVOKE GOD TO THEIR CAUSE and mouth words like “David Thompson WILL NOT DIE UNDER MY WATCH!!!

24. @ Dame Bajans

The contribution is noted and very much appreciated AND IT IS MY BELIEF that GOD WILL MAKE THIS HAPPEN as He has shown de ole man

25. @Enuff
    Stick to Mariposa.
    You opened a whole can of cut ass.
    Those comments should worry the Mugabites.

@piece
    Will donate $100 later this evening. If you go pass $1750 I will donate again.

26. @piece
    It may be better to get a number of small donations say $5 as that will show that people are interested. Bodies are what you want. One man giving a large amount of money may expect favors.

You might have the best internet protection in the world, but it is nothing if you give your name and address.

I am wondering if over time you have given out bits of information that ‘gives you up’

27. But I like how the specialist in spying, bots and all manner of IT maliciousing encouraging BUers to send money to Go FundMe. I thought “Mugabe” up to nefarious deeds and as such would block Go Fund Me in Bdos or collect data on all who contribute and lock them up? Wunna start donating yet? 🤣🤣🤣 #comedyfest

28. GP
    Anyone that supports Trump, calls him effective yet calls the current PM of Bdos despotic and ineffective needs help. Furthermore, if the person rubbishes the efforts of Obama and praises Trump they also need help. The facts are there, you can’t dispute where Obama brought Anerica from in 2009 to when he left in 2016. All Trump has done is tell nuff lies, talk shite on twitter and play golf. Oh I forgot, Trump Tax cut…we all know who really benefits. What emergency? The majority of unwanted items and persons coming through the airports etc not the Mexico border, it’s all about non-white people. Am I surprise Theogaz would think my ass get cut, no! Some here would back the devil, if he exists, just to oppose me. Like I give a RH. I rell wunna I am not ac.

29. @ NorthernObserver

“…If memory is correct, an independent candidate in St.Joseph (Randall Rouse) did better than most….”

And So did Rodney Orlando Grant of Pinelands Community Workshop (1,099)

And so did Randall Dacosta Rouse (700)

You continued to say

“Name recognition is a must if one is running under an umbrella which isn’t B or D. All the 6 points you echoed, will not come close to matching a well known name, in getting votes…”

This “name recognition” that you speak of so loftily is NOT SO because if you check the BL results 65% of their candidates WERE UNKNOWNS.

Let me present this to you in a way that you can appreciate better

Rodney Grant is “better known” than Santia Bradshaw.

Santia is a new comer GRANT IS A GRASS ROOTS MAN and a doer.

He made 3 mistakes

1.He hitched his cart to the Demonic Labour Party

2.He did not leverage ***

3.He did not ***

He has hopefully learnt from this.

THe point that i wish to discuss with you follows

https://i.imgur.com/CqOeiIq.png

What is in this hypothetical “Third Party Movement flier”?

Besides the fact that Grant is a handsome black general (de ole man ent homophobic bout God Men in the Castle of My Skin) and the flier looks good cause he is photogenic, tell me what you can “see” with your eyes?

Let me help you …The Verbs….

“Is Giving…Has done, all these are active verbs for his and others of the Thrid Party Movement cmapaigns

Remember what it says

“…The E-Platform is a “CONSTANTLY ON” ENUMERATING PLATFORM that lets citizens know, in advance,

(i) plans for what candidates propose, 
    (ii) broadcasts the implementation  programmes  while they are in motion  and
    (iii) lists the CANDIDATES who are developing/implementing them and most importantly
    (iv) shows who the beneficiaries are.

The second thing is this

Rodney Grant HAS MORE RH footsoldiers than Mia Mottley!

Do you understand that?

heheheheheheheheh

His reach, UNDER DE JUSTICE FOR ALL BARBADOS platform, is awesome

And once Grant contacts de ole man and me grandson and enrolls, he will be one of the Candidates with PROOF OF COMPETENCY qualifications that de E-Platform would be proud to enroll.

And this is where the boys and the men get separated because the 2023 Elections WILL BE DIFFERENT because “THE FOOTSOLDIERS” WILL BE UTILIZED MORE EFFICIENTLY BY A REAL GENERAL.

Thanks and a Shout out to the Nameless Ones both #1 & #2 for encouraging de ole man and me grandson TO RUN.

Mia Mugabe Mottley is going to be real pleased with wunna to know that it is because of wunna fellers dat she gine lose she prime ministership

De same way dat ManyPosers goad on, sorry encourage de ole man.

WATCH MUH NOW!!!

30. I tell wunna this is a comedyfest. TnAl is talking about change and Rodney Grant is being canonised and promoted as an exemplar in his cause. I am done! #exitstageleft

31. Note that you can choose other for your tip option.
    For a waiter or service personnel a tip of 15 % or more is expected, but a tip of 15% for an organization may be discouraging/excessive and may be more than what is charged by moneygram. Select ‘other’ and tip what you are comfortable with.

@Enuff,
    Careful. They moved the steps from the left of the stage 🙂
    #pickyourselfup
    #justretire

32. RE GP
    Anyone that supports Trump, calls him effective yet calls the current PM of Bdos despotic and ineffective needs help. Furthermore, if the person rubbishes the efforts of Obama and praises Trump they also need help.
    WHAT KIND OF HELP ARE YOU OFFERING MORON AND BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL?

The facts are there, you can’t dispute where Obama brought Anerica from in 2009 to when he left in 2016.

I LIVED IN AMERICA WHEN SHITBAMA CAUSED SEVERAL SMALL BUSYNESSES TO CLOSE, SUPPORTED BULLING AND ALL KINDS OF SIN, OPPOSED THE CHURCH AND NUNS ETC

OBAMA CARE ALONE CAUSED A HEAP OF DISTRESS TO THE POOR IN PARTICULAR.

All Trump has done is tell nuff lies, talk shite on twitter and play golf. Oh I forgot, Trump Tax cut…we all know who really benefits. YES LOTS OF FOLK HAVE BENEFITTED YA IDIOT. ITS NOT LIKE IN BIM WHERE PEOPLE ARE BAWLIN MORE THAN THEY DID UNDER FUMBLE

IF YA TAX EVERYONE TO DEATH YA END UP WITH A SITUATION LIKE BARBADOS- WHICH IS NOW IN A PRE VENEZUELA SITUATION THANKS TO MUTTLEY THE PRIME WICKER

RE What emergency?

JACKASS I ACTUALLY LIVED AT THE TEXAS/MEXICO BORDER IN 2006 FOR A WHILE AND EVEN THEN FOLK WERE COMING ACROSS THE RIVER AND PROPERTY OWNERS WERE BEING ROBBED AND KILLED ALONG THE RIVER GRANDE RIVER. IT HAS NOW ESCALATED TO UNREASONABLE PROPORTIONS

I WOULD LIKE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO HAPPEN IN BARBADOS UNDER MUTTLEY’S WATCH AND THEN LISTEN TO THE BULLSHIT THAT WILL EFFLUX FROM YOUR SHELVES OF HOUSTON

The majority of unwanted items and persons coming through the airports etc not the Mexico border,
    YOU ARE JUST REPEATING BULL SHIT THAT YOU HAVE HEARD BUT IN SO DOING YOU DISPLAY YOUR IGNORANCE

THE FOLK THAT WORK ALONG THE BORDER BELIEVE THAT STUFF IS COMING IN ALL ACROSS THE BORDER, DUMMY

YOU ARE SUCH AN ASS. DO YOU KNOW THAT MEXICANS CROSS THE BORDER DAILY AND GO TO SHOP AT WALMART IN LA JOYA, MC ALLEN, AND OTHER TOWNS ALONG THE BORDER AND THEN RETURN HOME ?

STICK TO LICKING MIA’S BOTTOM YA BETZPAENIC BLP YARDFOWL!

WHEN I COME HERE I DONT SPOUT MSM TALKING POINTS LIKE A PARROT YA MORON, I CAN SPEAK OF WHAT I KNOW AND HAVE WITNESSED

33. A short story:
    A man was told that his son was much more generous than he was. The man replied “My son inherited his money. I had to work hard for mine”

34. @ Theophillus Gazerts

You spoke and it is done.

https://i.imgur.com/7HW0Ifv.png

Let me say this to all persons who are disposed to contributing to the Justice for All Campaign

1.YOU SHOULD USE THE ANONYMOUS GIFTING OPTION

2.YOU CAN DO AS LITTLE AS $1 even though the above coupon suggests $5

3.YOU DO NOT HAVE TO MAKE ANY DONATION ABOVE YOUR $1 or $5 contribution. Feature seems to be some sort of setting built into the GoFundMe that one will try to disable.

However, as Theophillus has said, you can choose not to selecct that option. (IT IS A NEW STRATEGY & PLATFORM SO ONE HAS TO LEARN ITS NUANCES)

5.AS IT RELATES TO “LINKAGES BETWEEN IDENTITIES” – That specific issue has been addressed unwittingly by the Mugabe-ite team. They used a trick about 4 years ago, confirmed by the *** in the *** and it backfired.

What it did was to sunder all electronic relationships** and it is the electronic relationship that are needed, IT DOES NOT MATTER what they do now, that is because they had an idiot do it.

“Touch Not the Lord’s Annointed nor do his servant any harm.”

Your point of 2,000 $5 bills is extremely important Theophilus

35. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“@Enuff,
    Careful. They moved the steps from the left of the stage 🙂
    #pickyourselfup
    #justretire”

That is going to take quite a while to sink in…but…more fun for me..lol

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Grant should start his own party …for years he labored with the Pine and got results, more so than any past or present politicians alive or otherwise…he needs to cut away from those blights to prevent himself being painted the same yellow color.

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“EVEN NOW I HAVE TO TYPE IN MY EMAIL ADDRESS AND MONIKER EVERYTIME I WANT TO POST”

quit bitching..it’s for your own safety.

38. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Piece….ya Gofund link is gaining traction.

An essential Watchdog.

39. Candidates with brand name recognition as you suggest, most of them will stay away from elective politics. There is a stigma attached to the political class. Independent s have no issue supporting a candidate with the right resume but this will be support at the margin only. The challenge is to penetrate the traditional support for the BLP and DLP. This is a reality whether we like it or not. It will take a long time to chip away that hardcore support. A quick win is to destroy the DLP and remove the alternative option. Alternatively it is to destroy the BLP but this will be harder unless they mess up so bad that it implodes.

40. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

“You are stuck with jousting at the sign at Cotton Tower.
    Has it been changed as yet?”
    It was removed within 48 hours of my pointing out that it was a pack of racist lies.

41. WARU

Could you please identify the results Rodney Grant received from “labouring with the Pine that were, more so than any past or present politicians alive or otherwise?”

Sometimes it’s best if you don’t have enough information on a particular subject, you should remain silent.

For years many people “labored with the Pine and got results,” and none more so than Ralph Walker and Hamilton Lashley.

Rodney Grant made his name through Walker, a former community development officer, who was instrumental in the establishment and development of the Pinelands Creative Workshop (PCW), Lashley and the collective achievements of PWC.

42. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

i got more than enough info…since a former neighbor of mine also labored with Grant..still does..she knows who she is….ah would not have said a word if i did not have that information..

Don’t know Lashley…maybe you can expound more on Lashley…if he is running for political office..

43. So GP’s experience living at the border THIRTEEN YEARS negates what current statistics are saying, including that the border crossings are at a 40 year low and most illegal drugs enter the US via the formal ports. Here is another piece of evidence–the Trump bump is in decline and small businesses are losing optimism. Aren’t small businesses more susceptible during a recession anyhow? What about their makeup and voting patterns? I repeat, stick to talking about things medical and your Drug Service proposals and the Bible. Debate on current affairs requiring robust evidence is not your forte. Calling me a pimp etc does not bother me, it shows you are rattled, which is my objective. Even the usual Obama backers are supporting you, further proof that it is about the messenger not the message. Wunna can all gather.

44. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ya get nuff, nuff licks yesterday, poor thing.

45. *THIRTEEN years ago!!!

46. Potentially Half a Million Illegal Aliens Projected to Enter U.S. this Year

The actual amount of illegal immigration expected in this year alone is staggering.
    According to Breitbart, almost half a million illegal aliens are expected to cross the border into the USA in 2019 alone; this figure is only those who enter the country illegally from the south, and does not include visa overstays or other situations.

Amid the controversy over President Donald Trump’s promised wall and national emergency, thousands of adults stream across borders every day, ignoring signs and trampling over any barriers in their path. The expansion of a Catch and Release Program and an amnesty pathway for those with Unaccompanied Alien Children has already led to a surge in illegal immigration so far this year. Experts predict that illegal border crossings will continue unchecked until a better system is in place and that record numbers of immigrants will enter the USA illegally this year.

Researchers at Princeton calculate that the final number of illegal immigrants crossing the Mexico/United States border in 2019 could surge up to 600,000 if it is left unchecked. This number includes only those who successfully cross the border, not those who are detected and turned back by an increasingly beleaguered border patrol.

The research also shows that about 400,000 illegal aliens came into the country via the southern border in 2018; only about 55% of those attempting to cross are caught and deflected. Last month alone, there were 48,000 successful border crossings, this is more than double the amount of illegals that entered the country in January 2017, just two years prior.

The illegal immigrants arriving in 2019 join the predicted 22 million illegal aliens already here, according to a recent study from MIT and Harvard University. While politicians fight over a border wall and President Trump’s declared emergency, the US faces an illegal immigration crisis it has not seen since George W. Bush was in office.

The onslaught of additional illegal aliens and mass immigration can impact the wages and prospects for legal residents seeking jobs; foreign workers tend to drive wages dramatically down in any given market. According to researchers, American citizens (and those who immigrated legally through the proper channels) can see up to an 8 percent decrease in wages, just because of surging illegal immigration.

Not all immigrants have a negative impact on wages or crime. Those who go through the proper channels and swiftly become part of the nation do not have the same impact on jobs. More than a million immigrants come to the United States legally every year; taking the time to go through the legally mandated channels and using the legal path to citizenship the nation offers.

As the fight over the border wall and its funding continues to rage on, thousands of people stream into the country each week via illegal entry at the Southern border.

47. Abigail – As a Salemite who don’t like FACTS you would say I get licks. Shocking!! All wunna can gang up on me, mi nuh fraid. FACTS are my friends.

48. According to Breitbart…………hehehehe…….I stopped reading after that

49. RE According to Breitbart…………hehehehe…….I stopped reading after that

WELL LETS CHANGE BREITBART TO CNN OR NBC OR WAPO OR NYT THEN!

OR BETTER CHANGE TO AN ARTICLE WRITTEN BY A BIASED BETZPAENIC BRIMBLING BU BARKER & BRAYER

PEOPLE WITH FUNCTIONING BETZ CELLS READ, MARK, AND INWARDLY DIGEST AND ANALYZE BEFORE THEY DISMISS INFORMATION WITH WHICH THEY DO NOT AGREE

THEY DO LIKE THE FOLK AT BEREA WHO ACTUALLY CROSS REFENCED WHAT THEY HEARD TO SEE IF THESE THINGS ARE SO OR NOT

50. Typical, you assume because I consider Breitbart a gossip rag that I read CNN, NBC and WAPO, well sorry I don’t
    You are trying to refute Enuff’s argument be referencing an article that does not say the source of its information. With phrases like “Experts predict” and “Researchers at Princeton” but no link to the actual research. You referenced crap

Its a puff piece, just like the articles you rail against in the “liberal rags”

Leave a Reply to WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the BlogCancel reply