Submitted by PUDRYR

Dear fellow Bajan,

I have a question for each of you. 

What is your country’s good governance worth?

For those patriots mulling over creating  a “Third Party Movement” (against Mugabe or any other enemy of DEMOCRACY) there are a number of things you are probably thinking about. 

Ours is a “Real and Present” FEAR that IF MUGABE IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THIS WAY, in the coming years, there will no way to remove her from the post of Prime Minister, for the Electorate, SHE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF BARBADOS, FOR LIFE!!.

Many of you, even though, in principle, you support the nurturing of a committed Third Party Movement, you want to (pre) assess the likelihood of said initiative succeeding. 

And, given our DLP BLP REVOLVING DOOR MALADY, this is a reasonable position.

Even more critically, you would want some practical evidence to show how a new Third Party Movement WILL DELIVER PROPER GOVERNMENT for BIM. 

You want to see the deliverables from any Third Party Movement NOW, not in 2023!!! You want to see it working today.

And it is in this context that this submission is being made. “FAITH, WITHOUT WORKS, IS DEAD” and the thing is that most Bajans are tired of promises, we want to see it now.

And this, fellow patriots, is precisely what de ole man is proposing to do using this INTERNATIONALLY LOCATED E-PARTICIPATION PLATFORM & PORTAL.

There should first be a meeting place where patriots can assemble the thoughts of, and working programs for, a Third Party Movement 

A place where candidates for a Third Party Movement  can enroll and thereafter proactively engage in promoting the collective action required to correct this despotism that has descended on Barbados. 

This is a virtual gateway, for the use of a Third Party Movement which Bajan Patriots, and citizens would each leverage in various campaign and initiatives. 

I believe that, every patriot CAN, THROUGH THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS, “voice” their support for the E-PLATFORM as a viable governance option for Barbados 

I believe that a Mugabe Regime, or any other regime, MUST NOT EXIST IN BARBADOS and I further suggest that, as a Bajan, you, unlike the many coolaid drinkers, are disturbed with the authoritarian actions that this Mottley clan is enforcing!!

In the final analysis, each of you has to decide if you will tolerate the following actions of this government: 

(1) to hire 28 ministers and consultants and pay them $21 million a year WHILE FIRING about 2500 public servants and putting a paltry $3 million toward their continued enfranchisement 

(2) to UNILATERALLY change the Barbados Constitution to import three Senators, one of whom Mugabe immediately gives exclusive access to Central Bank’s unwitting financial infrastructure, (by virtue of the Trojan Horse called MyMoney?)

(3) to give her father a knighthood, in 3 months while purportedly simultaneously giving him a $1 million tax forgiveness of his tax indebtedness

(4) to Rehire the very Police Officer who was fired previously for allegedly wiretapping former Prime Minister Owen Arthur 

and others in this series of egregious, illegal and or morally bereft actions. 

This is just a small part of the purported practices of a despotic and megalomaniac administration.

My constant hant, while seemingly “”a singular, loud , repetitive, conspiracist litany” is based on similar experiences as your own so I unhesitatingly endorse any such GoFundMe initiative.

If de ole man finds such a fund online, an IE-Platform initiative to facilitate this “virtual opposition” for Bajans, de ole man will be sure to bring it to the attention of you other like-minded Bajans. 

But, in closing, I would ask you readers to consider this 

IF DE OLE MAN IS WRONG then each of you might spend a hypothetical US $20 to said E-Platform, or whatever token amount you feel like contributing. 

That is the amount of $$ that would give the homeless indigent NinjaMan, domiciled at the Treasury Building on Broad Street, 2 boxes of Chefette chicken. 

BUT IF I AM RIGHT, your concern which would have elicited your monetary contribution, will lay the groundwork for a Virtual Mechanism to Break the DBLP DUOPOLY THAT HAS KILLED US THESE 52 YEARS!!

Barbados MUST HAVE GOOD GOVERNANCE alternatives. 

Do you think your $$ contribution is worth it?

294 responses to “Would You Support a GoFundME Initiative for Third Party Movement?”

1. DID MR TRUMP DIRECT COHEN TO DO THE CRIMES FOR WHICH HE WILL SOON BE JAILED?

WILL COHEN BE JAILED FOR HELPING COHEN IN ANY OF THE WRONG DOINGS HE CITED TODAY?

SHOULD COHEN NOT NOW BE CHARGED AGAIN FOR THESE WRONGS?

2. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

GP…what are you asking me…ah staying in muh corner,staying in muh lane…lol….

….there is to be a public Q&A for Cohen…ah waiting patiently for that one, i believe it’s tomorrow…3 days of entertainment..

3. the entertainment started already
    the fellows making cohen look like the idiot and poor lawyer that he is/was
    the bulling of cohen will follow soon though ah lie?
    will the democrats using him today in congress be bulled with him?

4. waru if you worked for me do you think that you would have checks signed by me

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

GP…ah don’t know anything, ah staying in muh lane…ah don’t know any of those people…ah swear.

6. Govt has no policy on how to control crime
    This mad rush to shoot to kill would result in what happened in London Rd having a devastating effect of police vs citizens

7. mariposa
    mia will get the soldier boys to join in de shooting of the youngsters next
    always remember MIA CARES AND MIA GOT THIS!

8. GP,

Last thing I saw Cohen was telling House Republicans that they are doing what he did for ten years – protecting Trump.. He warned them that he is a perfect example of what happens to people who do that.

What a shot!

They are acting just like he did – like rapid attack dogs. But we know Jesus was not the only one with charisma. Satan has plenty charisma too. He lent some to Hitler. That we know. He lends it to all sorts of people who are willing to forfeit their soul for money and power.

What’s that Bible passage again?

Of course, Cohen did his own trickery to benefit himself also. It seems it all occurred though after he started working for Trump. Fool probably got caught up in the moblike madness, modelling himself after his master.

PS There’s that bulling talk again.

9. I think perhaps that we should pause and wait for the details of this shooting before we come to any final conclusion. The police did this in broad daylight. SOMEBODY will eventually tell the truth. Right now we don’t know. We should wait for an enquiry. Let’s see if these people are willing to take the stand and say he was a good boy!

Me, if I am in danger I still will be calling the police. I will therefore afford them the courtesy of an enquiry.

10. It is a crime in most common law jurisdictions for a police officer to shoot an escaping suspect in the back. Such an escapee poses no danger to life or limb.
    If this has happened in Barbados a submission should be made to the International Criminal Court by defence counsel or, at the very least, to Amnesty International or Human Rights Watch. Or, we can talk rubbish on BU..

11. Police are investigating a shooting incident at Harlington, St Philip.

12. DONNA DARLING

COHEN IS A SILLY STUPID BOY WHO WELL BE JAILED AND BULLED
    IF (SINCE) HE KNEW THAT TRUMP WAS CROOKED, HE SHOULD HAVE GONE AND GOT ANOTHER JOB.

HE HAS NOT BEEN CONVICTED FOR PROTECTING TRUMP , HE HAS BEEN CONVICTED AND WILL BE JAILED AND BULLED FOR HIS OWN SINS

I WAS JUST ABOUT TO GO BACK TO HIS TESTIMONY AND FORGET THE CRICKET FOR A WHILE BUT NOW GAYLE JUST HIT TWO FOURS AND TWO SIXES
    ANOTHER 6. 6 MORE!

THATS WHAT THE FELLAS THAT WILL BE BULLING COHEN WILL BE SAYING

THERES THAT BULLING TALK AGAIN YES FOR COHEN WILL BE BULLED

ALL THESE ANTI TRUMP FOLK GETTING SCREWED SOME HOW. LOL

13. While you people are busy playing the BDLP Game……..

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/238666/shot-st-philip

What is more important to you – reducing violent crime or having your failed or failing party in “power” so they can continue to ignore crime?

Have you a safe corner of Barbados from which you need not venture out? Will you be surrounded by bodyguards if you do venture out?

Is your party more important than your life?

Steupse!

14. DONNA DEAR

RE Satan has plenty charisma too. He lent some to Hitler.
    TRUE DAT

WOULD YOU SAY THAT HE HAS LENT SOME TO MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY, THE DICTATOR AND PRIMEWICKER TOO?

THE SAME ONE THAT CARES AND WHO HAS IT AND WHO ASKS US TO WATCH HER

15. Quite true he is a silly stupid boy. Those are usually the ones who fall under the spell of the Trumps of this world. That’s why I’m shocked that you too have been entranced. That ugly orange toad has power!

16. LOL BUT HE HAS NO POWER OVER ME

I AM NOT UNDER HIS SPELL

BUT I LIKE HOW HE HAS THE OPPOSITION SUFFERING FROM TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME. AND HOW HE IS FULFILLING HIS ROLE AS KING JOSIAH AS WE COMPLETE THE END OF THE TIME OF THE GENTILES!

SOON THE RINOS AND THE DEMOCRATS AND THOSE OF THEIR ILK WILL GET TO SEE THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT—BUT IT WILL BE LED BY A MAN WHO IS MORE DEVIOUS AND FLAWED THAN TRUMP

17. She has some charm, I suppose. There are some in her constituency who swear by her. However it is Freundel who lost the election. Mia did not really win.

The only politician who ever charmed me was Errol Barrow when I was a child. I have since accepted that he too had his failings. I still believe he meant well.

I was hoping that Mia would seize her chance to eclipse Errol Barrow in the history books but I see some troubling signs that she is not up to the task. Whether or not she intends to be a dictator is not settled with me. I have had no dreams or visions in that regard and the evidence has not yet convinced me. That is who I am.

As for Chris Gayle, I knew he would go out with a bang. It’s all in the mind. He could not accept going out with a phsssst. That is not who he is.

18. Donna February 27, 2019 3:04 PM

She has some charm, I suppose.NOT TO ME SHE SOUNDS LIKE A MAN
    I LIKE SWEET SOFT WOMEN– THEY HAVE REAL CHARM, GRACE AND POWER TOO

. However it is Freundel who lost the election. Mia did not really win. THIS IS OFF COURSE TRUE

Errol Barrow too had his failings AS ALL MEN DO
    I still believe he meant well. HE ALSO DID WELL. THAT CAN NOT BE DOUBTED AT ALL

I was hoping that Mia would seize her chance to eclipse Errol Barrow in the history books but I see some troubling signs that she is not up to the task. SHE JUST DOES NOT HAVE IT

Whether or not she intends to be a dictator is not settled with me. I have had no dreams or visions in that regard and the evidence has not yet convinced me. JUST WATCH AND SEE

As for Chris Gayle, I knew he would go out with a bang. It’s all in the mind. He could not accept going out with a phsssst. That is not who he is. HOPE HE DOES THE SAME IN THE UK THIS SUMMER ALSO

19. Predicted that Hetmyer dismissal. I would have had a quiet word with him before he went out. The adrenaline gets to him.

20. peterlawrencethompson
    February 27, 2019 5:45 AM

“You are almost as good as the Barbados Courts at getting resolution!!”
    It was about 20 months ago that I pointed out the matter and I got resolution within 48 hours. If only the Courts could be that efficient.

Before the sign was erected, people believed what it said other wise it would not have been put up!!

The sign did not create or change a belief.

Now the sign is down, we are back to square one when there was no sign!!

What exactly have you accomplished in 20 months?

A woman can make at least one baby, maybe two in that time!!

21. Well,well looka my crosses though,the guy with the biggest ego in Barbados,who predicted that this is a one term government and that six MPs would cross the floor now reduced to begging people to
    donate money to his movement.What happen old man all your predictions falling flat,poor fella.Some of your tag team like Mariposa and the scarce T Inniss like they abandon you.As i told you Ms Mottley going to send you all to the mad house before her terms end and Barbados will rebound witb or without you j/a.As for Mariposa crime especially gun crime increased under the ex AG in my view,therefore hear all sides before condemning the police and the government.

22. Wait wuh happen to the big. Guns voices that wete ahaknst Cameras in the port/ immigration depts
    And the Biometric testing
    I guess them Gathering to pick up the pieces of bullet fragment s left behind
    Not one word while sitting ducks are left to fend for themselves .

23. I HEAR LISTENING TO THAT UGLY BLACK MAN FROM BALTIMORE ELIJAH CUMMINS TALKING SHITE

I OFTEN PRAY “THANK YOU LORD THAT I AM NOT A BLACK AMERICAN”

24. MARIPOSA

THE BEES WILL BE DOING A LOT OF GATHERING EXCEPT THAT THE FOLK IN THE DIASPORA WONT BE GATHERING

POOR LORENZA

PIECE WILL ALWAYS HOLD SWAY ON BU BECAUSE HE MAKES SENSE AND HE TELLS THE TRUTH……AND HE IS A SMART MAN

WE GOT RID OF THE DLP
    WE NEED TO GET RID OF THE BLP NEXT

PIECE WILL HELP US HOLD THE BLP’S TAIL TO THE FIRE, AND I WILL HELP HIM AS BEST AS I CAN

25. GP speak for yourself,nothing this egotistic clown speaks about impress me.What country he ever run?Piece makes sense to the tag team of Mugabe haters,like you.His mission is to spread as much anti Mottley propoganda as possible but like i said Barbsdos will rebound with or without the Mugabe haters.Therefore both you and him needs to reel and come again.

26. LORENZO

What country MIA ever run?

EVEN IF HE DOES NOT IMPRESS YOU , HE IMPRESSES MORE THAN YOU THINK

RE but like i said Barbsdos will rebound with or without the Mugabe haters.

ARE YOU A PROPHET? DID THE WORD OF THE LORD COME TO YOU ON THIS MATTER SIR?
    DO YOU MEAN REEL OR WHEAL?

27. @David

“Poor parenting”?
    According to a “researcher” the majority of the criminals attended seven secondary schools so maybe something else is amiss. Is crime on the syllabus? Personally I think the analysis is simplistic but I am not a “researcher”

28. Wuhloss barbados punching above it’s weight

29. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

” WOULD YOU SUPPORT A GO FUND ME INITIATIVE FOR THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT? ABSOLUTELY NOT!

This afternoon around about 3.00 pm. I witnessed two MP cars. One car had the registration MP151; whilst the other one I could not quite make out. It was been tailed by a four-wheel Suzuki which emitted a high-pitched siren sound accompanied by a flashing blue light whilst using excessive speed to pass through Everton Weekes roundabout.

Here was a snapshot of why the country has gone to the dogs. Should a country that is heavily indebted allow these servants of the people to be travelling in high end cars? And secondly is there really a need for our MP’s to be tailed by outriders and at such speeds which some would consider to be inappropriate.

In the UK we have a number of our MP’s who – shock horror – travel to work using public transport. Get out of your damn cars and see how people live,

30. I guess they think they be royalty and need sirens and outriders like Princess Pushy. lol. You cant make this stuff up.

31. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

As someone who has had evidence planted twice involving the Barbados Police I believe this family %1000.

February 27, 2019
    Relatives of the 18-year-old who was shot and killed by police at London Road, Brittons Hill, St Michael, on Tuesday, are crying foul. In fact, they have already sought legal advice and are planning to sue the cops.

Kadeem Ifill’s immediate family confirmed the pending action against the Royal Barbados Police Force in an interview, hours after the death of their loved one, who police claimed was one of two males who attacked them as they responded to a report that there were two armed men at the location.

This morning, members of the London Road community, and the deceased’s friends, gathered in the area, reflecting on the loss of one of the younger members of the community.

Still reeling from the pain of the loss, the teenager’s grieving relatives expressed anger and outrage over what they described as an unfair killing.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/02/27/police-blamed/

32. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

Sorry Errol Barrow roundabout near Warrens! Fatigue had set in!

33. ” Reports reaching NATIONNEWS are that two people have been shot at Clevedale, Black Rock St Michael. More details as they come to hand.”

34. Who wants to hazard a guess that the Murder Count is going to exceed 50 this year?

It is obvious that this government, as deeply involved as they are in the Social Circles of Druglords CANNOT MOUNT BUT A TOKEN RESISTANCE against their friends!!!

Does anyone have pictures or video of the attendees at Parliament’s Opening?

35. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

This one was just too good…lol, lol..

“the attempts to manipulate the media” part is worth watching cause if the media refuses to be manipulated by government, more lawsuits clogging up the supreme court like what Owen and Mia etc still got going against nationnews…..will abound…..bullying the media will start up defamation lawsuits and other viciousness.. to make them bend to their warped wishes and other crap..

Thing is…bullying the media is a waste of time, the people already know when government is lying, they have had decades of lies directed straight at them by both blights for political parties and the cruel ministers…of course they can recognize lying when they see it after 60 years and 3 generations of disenfranchised bajans…so this delusion needs to be turned into reality…and government needs to face it…..

…..as for the exiled DLP…well they are certainly getting their comeuppance…lol

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/02/28/bteditorial-democratic-labour-party-being-complicit-in-its-own-irrelevance/

“And there are issues that abound in Barbados relative to social services, crime and violence, obscene political patronage, awarding of contracts, employment of consultants, attempts to manipulate the media, the economy and more. And if one accepts that Government is a continuum, then attempts to suggest that every social problem being experienced in Barbados started in 2008 is political nonsense believed only by fools. Dispassionate and apolitical review of much of what has transpired in Barbadian politics over the past 25 years will demonstrate that both the BLP and the DLP have been responsible for magnificent deeds in the island in some instances, and in other cases, the commission of such acts that would lead one to believe some of our politicians would be rejected forthwith at the gates of Hades.”

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Whistleblower…it was clear the police changed the sequence of events when they realized how they cocked up and killed that kid,,,it was clear they told the media the same night that, one man was caught and one escaped…before they realized they had to account for the dead kid…steuppps…then the story took on a whole new version.

But don’t expect any sympathy from Mia, she would think it more important and appropriate to celebrate and respect the life of a dead racist.

37. Who wants to hazard a guess that the Murder Count is going to exceed 50 this year?
    It is obvious that this government, as deeply involved as they are in the Social Circles of Druglords CANNOT MOUNT BUT A TOKEN RESISTANCE against their friends!!!

Facts!

Since BERT still has a lot more pain, dislocation and suffering to dispense the murder rate may yet rise sharply. At year’s end we may be ‘happy’ that it is only 50 something.

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

The E-Platform that is being promoted wishes to offer itself under its PROOF OF COMPETENCY requirement

The platform proposes to employ 10 people at the end of 3 months once created

And 25 by 6 months

It does not matter where they come from in Barbados

De ole man makes this assertion

In fact, let me do this

I will make this pledge to any one of you

Help this campaign reach its target and the ole man and his grandson will “Adopt 10 Unemployed Youth in One of the Crime Communities” and show ALL OF THE MUGABE CREW HOW CRIME REDUCTION IS DONE

Wunna don’t understand that people want and need options

I going show wunna how to make serious alternative inroads AGAINST YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT

That is of course effing Barbadians SEROIUSLY WANTED CHANGE but, given all the signals and actions , and the few people who seriously comprehend what is happening in this thug city, barring you few and you committed, de ole man doubts it.

39. and here is de ole man’s pledge IN WRITING for every bajan to hold me to.

This I SWEAR, I will not renege on this promise to employ the specific ten of you from the specific Location to be identified.

In fact let de ole man go one step further.

I want one of you churches to join with de ole man to do what wunna pretending to do via prayer.

If wunna gets offended by my word pretending dat is wunna business

But here is wnat de ole man gine do

For any church that is willing to place its cash contribution into the GoFundMe Initiative de ole man shall place wunna name on said shirts to the rear as evidence that wunna is in the community IN YOUR WORKS AS OPPOSED TO WUNNA FAITH.

Further any such person who is employed by by de ole mans pledge shall be giving 5 such shirts which wunna will pay for in additon to the $$ wunna contributes

De Ole man will do the artwork for wunna to provide to the Printery in Barbados.

https://i.imgur.com/4qNifC7.png

This de ole man pledges

40. Now, before it happens, de ole man will invite you to watch this “mystery” as the hits go up on the GoFundMe campaign one will note that the rating of the ole man article going decrease heah pun BU.

Now this will not happen during the Original David of BUs shift but it will happen with the others of the BU BORG because they specifically will get outreaches from the MUGABE REGIME TO TEK DOWN THIS “DESTABILIZATION SENTIMENT”

So one can watch the articles by de ole man and SSS heheheh.

But de ole man encourages all of you bajans with these words

“…Then said David to the Philistine, Thou comest to me with a sword, and with a spear, and with a shield: but I come to thee in the name of the LORD of hosts, the God of the armies of Israel, whom thou hast defied….”

41. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please thank you

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Dr. GP

I have been thinking about your suggestion which was TO RELEASE THE DOCUMENTS AND LET THE CARDS FALL AS THEY MAY.

I thought about it long and hard and will tell you what de ole man thought about and my reasoning

How does one “leak” information ?

Several moons ago, before dem hack de ole man gmail account for piece uh de Rock Yeah Right people would write de ole man deah and give me various insights.

Like the attempted murder of Nazzim Blackett by the Royal Barbados Police Force and de Caribbean Export fiasco and other things dem

So dem set up de ole man and get access to dat information inlet.

Now while that was not good (my sources were given instructions to Denise tings dem) it was not all bad.

De same authorities dat illegally compromised the account broke up the chain of ownership.

They locked de ole man out of de account but in so doing apprised de ole man AND GMAIL AUTHORITIES, about illegal access to a US based email provider

So dem break de law and nullify any claim dat Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right is the sole user and author of the electronic contents of that account.

You are with me so far?

But it did a few things as well regarding usernames and passwords and permitting people to continue to access accounts over long periods to establish a log. Of IP and ISP addresses heheheheh

And what does all that backstory mean Dr. GP?

These thieves need A LINK THAT CANNOT BE CONNECTED TO THEIR ILLEGAL, LOGGED ACTIONS! cause you can bet your last dollar this verbal dissent by people like you and me and WARU and others in the enunciated tag team IS hated and they are engaged every day in an attempt to crush it.

They know that once this E-platform is constructed that their REGIME OF DISINFORMATION IS OVER

They know that de ole man has the technology to bypass their clamps on the Internet Anarchy they are implementing AND THEY UNDERSTAND THAT KNOWLEDGE, as distributed by the internet is power.

Dat feller Goring telling me bout doing analysis on government policy

What a piece of shyte like if de sheeple in the street interested in interest arbitrage and stock options!!!

De ole man emotes change that is my skill. Or one of them heheheheh

So I had to make a decision about what I am going to send to you and where and how.

I don’t know if they have compromised your machine.

Have you a virtual machine? Do you follow BU ONLY VIA A VIRTUAL BROWSER?

Do you make sure not to download and read pdfs and document links from Barbados government sites and even here on BU?

If so then you have exposed yourself to keyloggers with government loggers and the lesser “site referrals” from BU unless BU unwittingly provides a link to a government document.

Do not doubt this conspiracist.

But I decided that I will pick you up on your offer and send you a purposely denuded document which, after you read it you will see what de ole man is talking about AS THE REAL AND PRESENT DANGER OF MUGABE

You can’t share it with anyone and once you read it, it will auto destruct once you advise me you are done reading it.

It will give you a real insight into these people and what they are doing with this country.

Send a message to the Honourable Blogmaster so that he can give you my new email and I will reach out to you afterwards.

My first contact will be a series of interrogations which you alone will know the responses to

If you fail those I will break off

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

On Mugabe s Censorship and Propaganda programming

Central to the Mugabe is a strategy to dilute dissect and disband all dissent.

She must apply her energy to initially what will be a soft effort to eliminate all criticism which will spread mass awareness

Consequently, to disrupt all mass citizen sensitizations she will start a message about destabilization

Now of late you have seen Herman Goring sorry Robert Goring talking about how de ole man message bout views is a self aggrandizement and all that sort of crap

But I encourage you to read Mia Mottleys Facebook page which goes like this

“…See more of Mia Amor Mottley on Facebook. Log In. or. Create New Account. See more of Mia Amor Mottley on Facebook. Log In. Forgot account? or. Create New Account. Not Now. Community See All. 17,123 people like this. 20,610 people follow this…”

Now you and I know that these people and likes are 17,000 bots created by Charles Me Love you Long Time but it makes you wonder why would a tag team be assigned to try to belittle 612,000 views from one man yet their Dictator only has 20,000?

Dat mek sense to you Dr. GP?

So what her strategy is, is to seek to undermine any effort to broadcast independent criticism, criticism which will expand further public knowledge or what she calls dissent and destabilization

all the while these pooch lickers the Nameless Ones #1 & #2 and Goring curry her favor and try to extol Mugabe s deeds and whip up support for her regime and its failed policies 

The E-platform will list all her shortcomings and her failed policies and her continuing abrogations of the Constitution so dem going keep coming and mekking all sorts of inane remarks.