Submitted by PUDRYR

To Every Bajan Patriot,

First, this message IS NOT FOR THE SHEEPLE – it is ONLY FOR PATRIOTS! If you are NOT a Bajan who loves Barbados, DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER!

After seeing all the Mugabe Dictator actions like (i) the changes of our Constitution, (2) her importation of people from Canada, (3) hiring 28 ministers/senators (4) firing 5,000 Bajans, (5) increasing MP salaries, (6) defaulting on Government savings bonds, and all the other shyte all Bajans want to know one thing.

How can WE PATRIOTS MAKE this Mugabe regime a ONE TERM, 5 year government? 

Every day, we hear the suffering of our friends and Bajans across the island. We hear the suffering and the victimization and the dishonesty of this BLP regime

We see, and also, RIGHTFULLY SO, FEAR, THIS “ONE MAN STATE”, and need to know how we are going to counter Dictator Mottley.

Many think that our choices are few and alternatives fewer, given our “EITHER BLP dictator OR DLP alternative ”.

Do we have other choices? I strongly believe Barbados does have choices. We have a few qualified Bajan men and women who want to serve AND HAVE THE COMPETENCIES to do this. 

And what we MUST do is to give these Patriots what is the Third Party Movement the means whereby they can be advertised to our citizens where every bajan can see them and see what they are doing.

I SAID “ARE DOING”, NOT WHAT THEY ARE PLANNING TO DO.

Today de ole man wishes to suggest a “Matrix” within which these Patriots CAN OPERATE.

The Third Party Movement

This chart is purposely simple cause it is critical that everyone INCLUDING THE OLE MAN  understands the objective – WE WANT PERFORMERS whose track records we can see.

It breaks up the elements of running our country into 3 simple sectors so that any idiot (ME) can understand it

Citizen Needs, Corporate Needs and Government Facilitations/Operations. 

Any, and all activities required to run the affairs of a country will be “sub elements” within the Keep It Simple and Stupid Orgchart

It is simple and stupid cause, if we cannot manage a community club, AS IS EVIDENCED BY OUR CURRENT LEADERS, and our neighbours in Venezuela, we ent going manage de economy

De ole man suggests that for the Third Party to be successful and MORE IMPORTANTLY, be so attractive to our electorate and gain the vote, it must have a working programm IN ADDITION TO ALL THE PLANS & MANIFESTOS.

And de ole man suggests that any Patriot who is embraced by this Movement, MUST FIRST SUBMIT A WORKING PROGRAMME under one, OR MORE, of the three parts of this LIVING SOLUTION. 

So if for example, a candidate purportedly suggests that they have the skills to create a solution for Citizen Employment, dem going have to bring a working solution and then employ unemployed people.

It must be scalable and more importantly sustainable.

When 2023 rolls around, persons who has submitted such viable elements to the Third Party Movement  would be able to show that they employed “x” persons successfully for “y” dollars for “z” time VERIFIED UNDER THE BRA & NIS.

We HAVE TO ABANDON de lotta long talk and engage with people who can deliver

ELSE WE GOING END UP WITH THE BDLP all over again

274 responses to “Bajans – We Must Save Barbados from Mugabe!”

1. If you have never worked under a DLP administration, then your reasons are flawed.

2. why?

3. @Artax
    My apologies for any reference to you that was not positive..

Can you hook me up with a pick in Barbados…

More seriously, we do not dispute that your post are factual, but
    you put a finger on the scale at time.
    You are seen as defending one side against the other,.
    Artax 12:53… that is Enuff’s job.

4. “You are seen as defending one side against the other,. Artax 12:53… that is Enuff’s job.”

TheoGazerts

It seems as though you attempt to be “deliberately provocative or silly” at times.

In other words, Greene generally prefers the DLP because having worked under the BLP for 2 years, ……and NOT the DLP…….he “could tell you that they were a cravicious, arrogant and corrupt lot,” which is essentially defending one party against the other……

………and NOT ONE COMMENT FROM YOU.

But I mentioned, based on my experience working under BOTH administrations, the BLP and DLP “were a cravicious, arrogant and corrupt lot,”…..

……..and you interpret that to mean I’m defending one party over another.

Well, well, well………

I concede to your wisdom.

5. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Sweet PIeces

You certainly ain’t mekking no sport this year. Those that are blind to this rogue are blinded by their intakes of bittle. Rogue-Works has ensured that there is action, but not the type of action that will be beneficial to the average Joe and Jane. It is the type of action that will buy loyalties and keep those to whom she has bought singing from the hymn sheet she provides. You done know that the laying off of those considered scraps has paved the way for money to be available for all the other friends and loyals. Press on, piece. If there is one that got your back is the SSS. The loyal pooch lickers will come huffing and puffing, but nothing beats a try then a failure. Rogue-Works will continue to show her true colours and those pooch lickers seeking to detract and bemoan what you have written will stop for nothing. Just like the DLP loyal clowns did not stop for anything, even when their thieves met a 30-0 love end. The BLP pooch lickers will support the good, the bad, the thieving, and rogue, right down to the end.

6. artax

what i experienced during my 2 years of working in a BLP was not the only reason you know.

for other reasons not mentioned and the introduction of the text book rental scheme i generally do but i didnt support this last iteration especially after they didnt introduce integrity legislation and after Thompson died.

i have many school friends among the present BLP and i support them but generally not the BLP itself

7. Well the supporters Piece had during his past 10 years to dismantle the dlp has abandon him
    Now all he seems to at present is sounding brass bowl and clanging symbols
    The fact of this matter now arises that who used to be his friend have now become his enemy and those who have supported the dlp also sees him as an enemy engaging in guerilla warfare for his self interest

8. Very hard to join or hold hands in efforts tona causewhen an individual wears the banner of turn coat

9. Simple Simon,

I was there too in the Mitchie Hewitt Stand.

There were bottles. Some were plastic and some were glass. Most were plastic though. Steve Waugh was almost hit in the face by a plastic Coke one. But the anger was spontaneous after the replay. It was just too obvious what the Aussies had done. Disrespected like that in our own country. Arrogant Aussies who thought they could do anything. It was all too much for the docile Bajans. There is a breaking point.

I don’t think Bajans will sit down for an increase in VAT. Most people are living from paycheck to paycheck.

A word to the wise!

http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/story/77877.html

“For too long they think Bajans quiet. It done now,” declared one young woman in the Mitchie Hewitt Stand yesterday.

It wasn’t me.

10. @Donna

What about the NGOs and other bodies that make up civil society? Do they have a role? We seem to be too passive at a time when there should be a heightened advocacy.

11. Questions, what should we be looking for in our Leaders?

Do we see or look for Moral Underpinning indeed the very Fabric and Core of Modern Day Individuals in Office Presently?

What should we look for in future leaders that would Elevate and Restore our Nation to its Roots to Sound Ethical Standards?

Is Right-mindedness and Sound Character Building Blocks a thing of the pass that is Dead and Buried and if so can it be Resurrected?

Hopefully we can Learn from the History posted overleaf of Old Barbadian Greats. What Great Attributes Defined ‘the persons who moved into key positions of authority’ in the Settlement of Liberia in 1865?

‘One cannot help without being struck with both their character and their intelligence. Two of them became Presidents of Liberia… President Arthur Barclay & Edwin Barclay …. We put the word Character first, for while indeed well freighted with knowledge, acquirements, and culture, they presented the unusual peculiarity of being heavy weighted with the Moral Excellence as with the Intelligent Brightness of Right-minded people. They were seen at once to be a group of thoughtful, self-restrained, upright and orderly people, and their life and character during their long residence in Liberia have fulfilled the bright promise of their first coming.

It is remarkable to find time and again commentary on the character, skills and accomplishments of the Barclays. These children who migrated were from exceptional Barbadian families. Both Anthony and Edwin grew up in elite activist households where public service was a way of life.

They were also deeply religious households, and their families became the leaders in the emigration societies, sponsored discussions and other events on Africa, African civilisations, these children were imbued with the Principles, Ideological Consciousness and Commitment that would signal them out as leaders. The same can be said of the other families which have distinguished themselves so well.’

There is Only One that is Resembles and that has a Recognizable Sound Character that fits the Bill Above for this Future Key Position of Authority!!!

https://loopnewslive.blob.core.windows.net/liveimage/sites/default/files/2017-12/au3YPTAOp9.jpg

12. Everybody is walking around and shrugging. Bajans have a way of putting off dealing with issues until they get too much for them and then they spontaneously erupt.

It is not a good way to deal with issues but it seems as though it is our way.

I have found it to be so in my family.

I have found it to be so in my workplace.

I have found it to so in my church.(I have abandoned that pursuit as a waste of time)

I have found it to be so EVERYWHERE in this frustrating country.

Those of us who try to deal with issues are seen as miserable trouble makers

Take for instance Barry Wilkinson. When many years ago I brought up the issue of umpire bias he told me that the umpires don’t cheat. They just make mistakes. Do you really think Barry believes that?

Bring it forward to Jason Holder who is now saying that no 50:50:decisions go in favour of the Windies. That is because of the on field umpire call. All the umpire has to do is give the close ones against the Windies and that puts a heavy finger on the scale.

When I spoke up about it people shrugged. But I know that that is one of the reasons why we languish at no. 9.

Holder has freed himself from ALL CONSTRAINTS and that is why he is now flourishing. The truth sets you free to be your best self and bring others along with you.

So … do NGO and civil society have a role? They should but they are busy shrugging their shoulders. I have given up trying to light bonfires . When they self-ignite I will join them. I will not even presume to tell them how they should burn or when.

Somebody else will figure that out.

13. Sorry my earlier post disappeared.

However as I was stating in that post Artax strenuous defence of not being a Bee may have convinced some but there are some who seem more discerning that Artax’s comments which on the surface seem to appear to criticize both sides – on closer examination according to the post by TheoGazerts at 1:21 p.m. – Artax always seem to put his finger on the scale for one side.

For an example of those who can see through the SO-CALLED objectivity – read the above post by Artax at 12:53

He is chiding James Greene who openly states why he has a preference for the DLP – even though he appreciate Grantley’s policies and did not like what the last DLP Admin. was running the country – According to Greene – “i worked in a certain govt for about 2 years under the BLP and i could tell you that they were a cravicious, arrogant and corrupt lot. that was in the early 80s. again that is why i generally prefer the DLP.”

Artax complains Greene should have stated how long he worked for the BLP in order for his statement to be rational and objective

However, note how the both party criticism is slanted by Artax @ 12:53

Artax states that he has worked for both administrations and he has found them both cravicious,arrogant etc.He says they have the same modus operandi -BUT READ CAREFULLY AND SEE WHICH PARTY HE USES TO LIST THE NEGATIVE MODUS OPERANDI – IF YOU SAID THE DLP – THEN GO TO THE HEAD OF THE CLASS Lolllllll.

“I did not find any DIFFERENCES in their MO. When the DEMS won the government, they found all sorts of reasons the fire those who they perceived to be BLP supporters and replaced them with their lackeys, under different job descriptions…….
    ………..all the goods and services were purchased from and contracts were approved to be distributed to DEMS supporters.”

Now note also he does not list what the BLP did but states:

Similarly, the cycle continued when the BLP won the government.

Then he lists the NAMES OF THE 2 HARDWARE STORES THE DEMS PATRONISED BUT DID HE DO THE SAME FOR THE BLP HARDWARE STORE THE BLP BOUGHT FROM?

So he tells us:
    “Under BEES, for example, goods and services were purchased from a hardware store owned by a former BLP candidate……..under the DEMS, Barbados Hardware and Shamrock.”

Note also how Artax gives one example of a BLP supporter getting a job and demanding to be paid his travel allowance but then look at the examples (plural) he provides when he directs his attention to the DLP:

DLP ministers would hire lackeys to perform specific functions, but gave them job titles that would entitle them to more pay and benefit from travelling allowance and car loans. A woman was performing the duties of an administrative officer, but was given a different job title so she could apply for a car loan and claim travel.
    ALL the DEMS supporters in the department were APPOINTED 1 day BEFORE a general election.
    I could go on and on. But these are my personal experiences……..

Of course we all know as he so often tells us that :

….. and this is the reason why, UNLIKE Mr. Greene, I DO NOT have any personal preferences for any political party.

HENCE THE REASON WHEN I SAW THEOGAZERTS POST @ 1:21 P.M. I SMILED BECAUSE I TOO WAS THINKING ALONG A SIMILAR LINE.

Just musing on these funny things on this quiet Saturday afternoon.

14. De ole man has been busy during the morning doing a few things and apologize from being “absent from the fray” so to speak

And shall try to respond to most of you as i read your submission on the other tabs.

Before responding though let me do this one thing so that we put the submission in context

https://i.imgur.com/hHIsVLf.png

I am born a bajan irrespective of other appended ammmmmm nationalities of choice.

The “NOT ONE EFFING SEAT CAMPAIGN” dis not commence out of any personal experience or encounter with the DLP (as well there was reason enough for) it was birthed out of seeing the direction that Fumbles and his crew of INCOMPETENTS were headed for!

“Which of you shall have an ass or an ox fallen into a pit, and will not straightway pull him out on the sabbath day?…”

I am guided by what i (erroneously?) believe to be a sense of what is right and what is wrong AND I CANNOT CHANGE THIS.

The DLP was wrong for Barbados and I put it to you all that MUGABE is wrong for Barbados as well

As an individual i en got nothing against Freundal Stuart nor Mia Mottley, but I hate Mugabe and Fumbles BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AND WILL DO TO BARBADOS.

Both of them are bad for democracy and what a country that I perforce love.

My personal position against both of them is not without evidence BUT I ask you readers NOT TO BE BLINDED BY WHAT CAN BE A NEXUS OF BIAS but to step back and see the evidence around you all.

I am not the source of your corruption and nepotism, I changed no constitution, I wiretapped no one, I have not hired Charles Jong Ultra Vires, I do not cause Senator Caswell Franklyn to speak of the contravention of the Laws of Barbados, I am not firing 5,000 Bajans, I am not raising salaries of my fellow MPs, I did not bring back 3 Canadians? and change the Constitution to put them in the Cabinet

Mugabe is breaking the law and her pooch lickers are showing you constantly that you are being given shy$e to eat and Urine to drink and being told that this is a “cheese cutter and mauby”

I AM, like the Honourable Blagmaster, BEGGING WUNNA TO WAKE UP, before it is too late and stop this Dictator.

To get rid of the DLP SHOW ALL OF YOU THAT IT CAN BE DONE and getting rid of A DICTATOR, WHICH MOTTLEY IS, WHILE HARDER, CAN AND WILL BE DONE.

15. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Simple Simon,

I was there too in the Mitchie Hewitt Stand.

There were bottles. Some were plastic and some were glass
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This Simple Simon is obviously a very dishonest and deceitful individual.

The VIDEO EVIDENCE says it all with claims she was there at the Test match and no bottles were involved.

Simple Simon is a low class liar and cannot be trusted in any of her previous or future Submissions.

16. Bdos Underground

Yet daily she comes on this site and pick out a line out of bloggers contributions and write a heap a shyte.

She has been doing this for the longest while and most persons usually ignore her.

Then she comes on calling every one a liar – yet the biggest liar right in the mirror staring back at her.

I have often noted my surprise that this person cannot regularly just add some original comment – and not one based on something some one says.

Well today she meet she match and they light into she ass-k – no question.

17. Piece

To all de pooch lickers who cussing you I see your comments reach up to 115 posts.

If what you are saying is so much nonsense and insignificant as they are saying – then tell why they seem so flustered all of a sudden huh ?

18. @ T Inniss

While I do verily beleive you to be a supporter of the DLP of one thing I can say to you, WHEN YOU SPEAK, NOTWITHSTANDING YOUR BIAS, you speak truths

“…Things are happening in our parliament with no dissenting voice to say “I will tell the public,I will march and rally the people,I will go to the International media because VOB,CBC and the Nation Newspaper are all in the pocket of Mottley and this government.

Dangerous changes are being made and are subtly being introduced and this time no files are falling off the back of the truck.The civil servants are being treated abominably – yet they are silent…”

And sadly enough you are sooooo right

Senator Franklyn and his colleagues who are “opposition senators” are in the Senate and, even though he and some of them are verbal in a few things, the fact is that they are few and the work is great.

And then you have Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley whom I still believe, to be Mia Mottley’s plant and unless he does something monumnetal E>G> OFFER HIMSELF TO BE THE PROVERBIAL LAMB TO THE SLAUGHTER and run against Mia Mottley in the 2013 General Election, HE WILL ALWAYD BE A PLANT FOR ME.

19. So GP,

Is the Prime Minister a dictator?

In my opinion not yet but she has shown some troubling tendencies. The 30:0 situation has also created conditions that lend themselves to that form of government.

What troubling tendencies ?

The cavalier attitude to changing the Constitution to accommodate persons whose special skills we are unsure of. The jury is out on that one. We await their momentous contribution to the recovery effort.

The prioritizing of a knighthood for her father. That to me revealed a spirit of entitlement, arrogance and shamelessness that does not bode well for future actions. She knew she was going to get some heat on that. She did not care what we thought. That is troubling. How could she expect us to believe this is a not business as usual when she does business as usual but only worse? Symbols are important.

A tendency towards propaganda – “Barbados is punching above its weight again!”

Now those are the markers for a dictator.

But here now are signs of the usual kind that lead us to wonder if the change was just an exchange –

the complete reversal on almost EVERYTHING she rightly criticized the DLP for doing.

Nine more ministers in cabinet.

Frequent flying.

Embracing of certain shady figures.

No follow up on “criminal actions” taken by former ministers.

Integrity legislation that appears not fit for a purpose or not OUR purpose at any rate.

Very bad handling of retrenchment in the public sector.

Numerous consultancies for all the familiar faces.

So though I am not like Piece screaming for her removal, I admit that I am troubled. I believe we should at least consider what we can do to make this government accountable. We must take steps towards a new system.

This is change or die time.

To be continued. I am tired of typing and you are probably tired of reading.

T. Inniss will probably pick up from here and Lorenzo can turn up and call us a yardfowl tag team because all he knows is “Cockadoodle do!”

20. TheoGaz
    Kindly point out my posts that were inaccurate? The way you people are willing to lie boldfacedly is astounding. #iamnotac

21. @ T. Inniss.

My position will be that I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT THAT WHICH IS TRUE AND CORRECT

“…Why would you bring back a man who had to be sent home for illegally wiretapping the phones of the Prime minister Owen Arthur – Opposition leader David Thompson,- Freundel Stuart – ,Magistrate Faith Marshal-Harris – ,the Police security driver of Owen and Thompson -the phones of private citizens – who you felt might be in your way of you becoming the first female prime minister…”

This my man is frightening YET, and here is the kicker, not a newspaper ent make this into an issue for commentary!

In fact, the only body who has done this commentary facilitation repeatedly is Barbados Underground, the entity which you constantly call the BLP Engine of Disinformation

You need to understand that until your team creates another platform WHICH WE CAN TRUST, like we have learnt to “trust” David of BU and semi trust to other 2/3rds, this is the only horse in town that attracts DIVERSE OPINIONS AND WHICH THE BLP FEARS!!!

https://i.imgur.com/W9MoEHw.png

22. Lorenzo

Look how Ms Motley is viewed regionally like Mr Barrow, Mr. Adams and Mr Arthur …

Mind God beat you with the Rod of Correction because you have committed blasphemy …

How could you in good faith stated that the Prime Minister is viewed regionally in the similar fashioned as Mr. Barrow, Mr. Adams and Mr. Arthur when she hasn’t completed her tenure?
    Her legacy has not yet been formed so how could you in good faith arrived at this position?

23. Donna
    Like I asked TInniss, can you please point me to the source of the wiretapping?

24. Piece

Why don’t you go and rest yaah stones and tek some of daah wait of yaah back? You sound like a real hypocrite calling yourself a Patriot on the one hand … while tearing down the country on the other hand…

25. @ Dr. GP

You asked a few serious questions as is your wont as a fellow myope so de ole man is going to answer you with empirical evidence to SHOW YOU AND OTHERS HERE UPON WHAT THE OLE MAN BASES ALL OF MY CONSPIRACIES.

I am forst and foremost a dealer in digital assets nearly said “merchant of ***** heheheh

You, among the many thing you mentioned queried and I quote

“…1- IS MUGABE MUTTLEY REALLY A DICTATOR? IF SO, HOW SO?…”

Here is an “innocent search” for the Mugabe Clown Colin Jordan who does not know that an MP is a government employee

A Simple search

DO NOT CLICK ON IT

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.gov.bb%2Fmedia_files%2F17-Colin-E.-Jordan-M.P.-Minister-of-Labour-and-Social-Partnership-Relations.jpg&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.gov.bb%2FGovernment%2Fcabinet&docid=Bok7NrGFuFg1YM&tbnid=S6SOVoQlBjFG5M%3A&vet=10ahUKEwjL8orAua_gAhXDp1kKHSSrCVcQMwg-KAAwAA..i&w=250&h=250&bih=749&biw=1440&q=colin%20phillips%20Barbados%20politician&ved=0ahUKEwjL8orAua_gAhXDp1kKHSSrCVcQMwg-KAAwAA&iact=mrc&uact=8

DO NOT CLICK ON IT!!!

Why am I saying this?

What is de ole man, the Tin Foil Wearer and Conspiracist’s “theory” about this action?

https://i.imgur.com/2OeDmKl.png

This is what happens when you and other trusting people click on any so called government image for the government of Barbados

THIS IS WHAT YOU SEE.

But dear fellow myope here is what happens in the thousandth of a second TO SHOW YOU THAT MIA MUGABE MOTTLEY IS A DICTATOR

https://i.imgur.com/B3aPCKT.png

And this is what de ole man been telling wanna about Mugabe MOTTLEY!!

Every person who is going to a Government of Barbados site which under the constitution is a democracy IS HAVING THEIR INFORMATION HARVESTED BY THE Barbados Labour Party’s or Mugabe Mottley

THE REAL PRESIDENT FOR LIFE

And it is she dat de ole man wants ALL OF WUNNA VOTERS TO STOP COME 2023 Fellow Myope.

There is no conceivable reason that Mia Amor Mottley should be harvesting information about citizens who are seeking government information

And wanna see Wayne Forde’s TAMIS? That Tax system dat wanna trekking says to get installed pun wanna machines?

Persistent Data Access to wunna hard drives which is against the Constitution of Barbados.

But please DOAN MIND DE OLE MAN

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

I will answer the others presently

26. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with and Item here for my fellow MYOPE Dr. Georgie Porgie

I am going through the questions slowly BUT with great care because this is important for all of you who are Patriots

The thing is that de ole man has som many other “steps” to share with how this can be done but first of all I AM ADDRESSING THE REASONABLE QUESTIONS and answering them as best as i can

This particular response will elicit some interesting responses I am sure

That is IF YOU ALLOW IT TO BE POSTED (depending on which of you is on duty)

@ Lexicunt

This is big boy business and right now noyone want to hear you comment about what you say will being bulled in District A Horses paddock while you were on your face

Butt to Fvuck out (pun intended) and go use some Preparation H on those botsie scars…

27. @ Pachamama (whom I must regard respectfully because…)

I will not be prolix.

1.The DLP needed to be removed by any means other than a physical revolution. SO TOO MUST THE BLP

2.Vacillation at that time, which was my personal won’t would have meant that sheeple could have erred on a path of choice between the duopoly. THIS WAS NOT AN OPTION BECAUSE as you well know, the ability of sheeple to choose MPs based on “so called competencies” IS NON EXISTENT IN BARBADOS!

3.You were absolutely correct about my previous stance about both parties

https://i.imgur.com/gkSomPX.png

And yes you are right per my stance about the Despot Mottley BUT I DID AS I WAS TOLD and stopped these ones which you must remember.

Tell Me Pachamama, given the abject immaturity of our electoral system WHAT CHOICES DID THE CUNTRY HAVE?

Grenville I SO INGRUNT Phillips? NEIL HOLDER, ADAMSON, EASTMOND? seriously!

People first need to SEE what they are chosing and THE CONSEQUENCES OF THOSE CHOICES.

It is only is abject hell that even the SHEEPLE will as brute beast start to be nudged away from the fire AND THIS IS WHY MUGABE’s 30 -0 is needed to MEK PEOPLE AND SHEEPLE WAKE UP or such is de ole man’s hope and comfort

But such are the expectations of fools OF WHICH DE OLE MAN NUMBERETH FIRST (among equals?)

28. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Two items languish in suspense one for Dr GP and the other for Pachamama

De ole man lives in hope that they both might be posted today heheheheheh

29. @ John2

Where will you be in 2023? Do you know heheheheheheh?

In 2023, if your prediction of 30 against all those zeroes is correct de ole man promises you dat i will no longer write this “attention grabbing shy$e and drivel”

There are 178 countries in the world and de ole man will be elsewhere, or ascended, Deo Volens, but I will not do this any longer John2.

That I reconciled with my Creator so…

30. @ the Sage Annunaki

De ole man is doing exactly what I accused Dr Simple Simon of doing almost 3 years ago, responding to almost every post

But I am doing thusly for those that resonate with me

You said

“…now a founding member of the Bajan Patriotic BU Movement whose motto is:
    “For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do”…”

What if “we few” fall?

Look at the few names here that actually speak our about those worngs that need resistance…

Licking botsie firguratively and literally is a thing that some of us abhor.

Walking all over the constitution, whether you are DLP or BLP, is pushing one’s organ up into another’s orifice greaseless or greased, EVERY SINGLE DAY, and these SHEEPLE shoulting in esctacy “do me Mugabe, make my day” and getting vex with people who abhor the shy$e.

Forgive my crudity kind sir but it is a very simple equation here.

MUGABE IS DOING DICTATOR SHY$E and we have to speak out

31. @ De Ingrunt Word aka DpD

“……. the electorate seem oblivious…”

You are absolutely correct about this matter

The SHEEPLE PURPOSELY? don’t give a horse’s badword and the people dont know what is happening.

Let me revert to that 1/1000th of a second redirect of a query about an idiot BLP government minister for a second.

Let expand on this again for the benefit of the PEOPLE AND SHEEPLE

1.I Do a search for a Minister of Government and I click on a link
    2.that link is supposed to send me to a GoB office where i AS A BAJAN, am entitled to search for and download materials, pdfs and online applications
    3.As a user of the GoB’s webportals I am of the opinion that the GoB’s materials are solely for the use of the GoB

But in 1/1000th of a second the government that you and I have elected is “tapping” your computer and harvesting information for the benefit of the Barbados Labour Party

Who else you see talking bout this serious issues?

You see the Leader of the Opposition Reverend Pastor Bishop Atherley saying or doing anything?

Whu every week he getting “bulled” by Charles Jong and Mugabe who sending him and Senator Franklyn documents about government business but illegally accessing content on the hard drives of the Constitutionally Elected? leader of the opposition.

You talking bout “oblivious?” man we as a country is is deep effing doo doo and not a feller gives a shit bout what is going on

Yet when I tell dat chvunt ManiPokerts that she HAS TO SPREAD THE MESSAGE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN BARBADOS she responds that it ent got a fvuck to do with her!!!

PERSISTENT ACCESS TO YOUR HARD DRIVE BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN THE OWNER is against the law here in the United States and other frst world countries OTHER THAN DICTATORSHIPS

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!
    ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

32. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Another item to DpD this time requires your assistance

@ Sir Simple Simon who is a not a sheeple but a woman who hates men and wants to have every one from 2 to 82 neutered I always say sheeple and people.

But that comment is expected from a so called woman who hates men and would seek to neuter a 2 year old because “he is responsible for all the violence in the world

You should know that your posit was wrong when the bulled Lexicunt was supporting your testosterone idiocy…steupseee

33. Salemitism is a serious problem. Hypocrisy and sexism too. I am still waiting for TInniss to provide the info on Corey Lane heading up the Household Mitigation Unit and the affidavits in the newspaper stating Owen, Freundel and Thompson phones were tapped.🤣🤣#iamnotac

34. PIECE
    RE pieceuhderockyeahright February 9, 2019 5:00 PM

@ Dr. GP
    You asked a few serious questions as is your wont as a fellow myope so de ole man is going to answer you with empirical evidence to SHOW YOU AND OTHERS HERE UPON WHAT THE OLE MAN BASES ALL OF MY CONSPIRACIES.

I HOPE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT MY QUESTIONS WERE POSED AS AN APPROACH OF HOW YOUR OPENING SALVO SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED INSTEAD OF THE THE USUAL PERSISTENT PERENNIAL PUTRID PEE THAT HAS BEEN POSTED IN RESPONSE

35. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hal Austin February 9, 2019 12:35 PM “The mob.”

Yes.

Once at Kensington after a cricket match.

And once in 1978? in Watford (I think) after a football match. The police with their German shepherds walking the drunken fans from the stadium to the train station, reducing the opportunity for the fans to wreck the high street.

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Wuhloss…the longer ya live, the more ya hear..lol

“If my memory serves me correct, SMI Infrastructure Solutions that was involved in the Sugar Point Cruise Terminal Project was also awarded the proposed Pierhead Marina Project; a move by the then DLP administration that saw British company Lagan Construction suing the government for $60 million for breach of “contractual relationship”. In other words, Lagan Construction was awarded “preferred bidder” status but some wheeling and dealing along the way saw the company sidelined in preference for SMI Infrastructure Solutions. Following the lawsuit, there were resignations en masse from the BTII board that was in charge of the Project.

Further investigations revealed that SMI Infrastructure Solutions was registered in St. Lucia and the principals were some Barbadian “heavy rollers” with close ties to the ruling DLP at the time. That could explain the reason Lagan Construction felt wronged in the deal. The status of the lawsuit is unknown.

Guyson Mayers in 2016 was paid $300,000 for 15 months to oversee the National Risk Assessment and Mutual Evaluation Exercise of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter Financing of Terrorism Regime of Barbados. Guess his DLP colleague Donville Inniss “slipped” right through his fingers.”

FEBRUARY 9, 2019 –

37. Enuff February 9, 2019 4:51 PM

Donna
    Like I asked TInniss, can you please point me to the source of the wiretap

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

It seems that “I have no luck and my name is the easiest to call!” I never said a word about any wiretapping. I try not to speak about things I know not of.

38. @ manyPosers, ManiPokerts, ManyPokey, Assinineyou comem Cretin, Legion and all the other names you have achieved during your illustrious career here on Brbados Underground

I repeat you comment and will intersperce my own

“…The fact of this matter now arises that who used to be his friend have now become his enemy …”

De ole man has not “identified” with either of these parties and, if you are being honest, A CHARACTERISTICE WHICH ESCAPES YOU, you would admit that.

Given what de ole man brings to any equation, LIKE David Commie Sing a Song, one could easily sell one’s soul to either of these “parties’

Then you continue

“…and those who have supported the dlp also sees him as an enemy engaging in guerilla warfare for his self interest…”

WTF?

I dont undertand that BUT THEN AGAIN YOU ARE NOT EASILY UNDERSTOOD by rational thinking people.

What “self interests” buffoon?

1.Psychographic Warfare Campaign fought against corruption and incompetence fought against an ENEMY OF BARBADOS which occured DLP administration from 2015 – 2018, a campaign which you dufus engendered/fueled

2.DLP is dismissed completely from office in 30 – 0

3.Enhanced Psychographic Warfare Campaign to be fought during another ENEMY OF BARBADOS Mugabe Mottley, during this BLP Dictatorship

What cant you understand about this?

What SELF INTEREST DOES THIS REPRESENT?

Steupseee

https://i.imgur.com/ocJxhAA.png

39. @Enuff
    “TheoGaz
    Kindly point out my posts that were inaccurate? The way you people are willing to lie boldfacedly is astounding. #iamnotac”

What I said was “Artax 12:53… that is Enuff’s job.” and to Artax “More seriously, we do not dispute that your post are factual”.

Surely you do not deny being a defender of the realm>>>>>

So I do not know when I accused you of telling lies. We are reaching a strange stage where some focus on just a sentence in a contribution, engage in mind reading or just reply to thoughts in their own mind..
    s #uareenuff

40. Piece,

How on earth could she be harvesting our data as you say and NOBODY is speaking out? Not even DePeiza? I am going to check this for myself because you must understand it seems unbelievable. You cannot blame people for not taking it seriously.

41. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife February 9, 2019 12:31 PM “It wasn’t bottles. Or at least not many bottles. I myself did not see any glass bottles.”

REPEAT: I myself did not see any glass bottles.

@Barbados Underground Whistleblower February 9, 2019m3:52 PM “The VIDEO EVIDENCE says it all.”

Dear Barbados Underground Whistleblower: You very acid. I was in the Kensington stand. I cannot vouch for what Donna saw. If she says that she saw a few glass bottles, then she saw a few glass bottles. I am not disputing what Donna saw. How can I? I was not in Donna’s eyes. i was not in her seat. Nor yours.

The match was 20 years ago. I have not looked at the video evidence of the items which were thrown. I did not look then, and I have not looked in 20 years. How does that make me a liar?

Ans as for low class.

Yup. I am happily low class.

Healthy too.

112/68 tek dat.

I am completely non-political. Never had a government job nor contract. Never wanted one. Still don’t want either. Not a “B” yardfowl, not a “D” yardfowl. Don’t care about any politicos.

Dey don’t rice me.

42. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

T.Inniss February 9, 2019 4:05 PM “Well today she meet she match.”

What match?

Lolll!!!

No “B” gallus gallus can be my match. No “D” gallus, gallus can be my match.

Had a very nice day in Bridgetown today with the grands. Went by ZR, came back by ZR.

In my 7th decade blood pressure 112/68. Wunna yardies who competing for “B” favours and “D” favours can tek dat.

Not a single member of the political class can say 112/68 in their 7th decade.

43. Simple Simon,

I hope you understand I posted the video to show you and not to show you up.

44. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Donna February 9, 2019 2:42 PM “…the docile Bajans.”

Bajans are nor docile. I repeat, Bajans are NOT docile.

Bajans are passive aggressive.

Bajans will take a whole lot of sh!!!t and say nothing, except maybe grumble a little bit at home or amongst close friends.

Then they will 30-0 yah, and leave ya wondering, “wha’ happen?”

That is how we Bajans are.

45. Freedom Crier

Thanks for that powerful information about President Arthur Barclay of Liberia … Who would have thought that a Barbadian could have risen to such prominence in Africa?

46. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Dear Donna: I am good with you. I have no problem with you. Thanks for posting the video. You are one of the few reasonable people on this blog. I haven’t looked at the video yet, because I was out having some fun with the grands in Bridgetown today.

From time to time I enjoy taking the grands out for a day of fun…and feastin’

BU is NOT my whole life (no disrespect meant David)

Lolll!!!

47. What you do not understand that you have now become known as one of the many soldiers that gave Mugabee arise to goverence and will be attached at present time now having to face such reality wanting to become detached a day after her winning
    During your time on the battle hoisting your stupid cartoons if memory serves correct not one of those cartoons depicted Mugabee as a person having tendency to be a dictator
    My problem with your turncoat attitude is that (how) now after ten years if hearing and knowning what negative possibilities lie ahead if Mugabee became PM u never once made mention to the extent of hoisting a campagain of Buyer Beware
    Now after the fact and your jubilation of having a win under your belt defeating past govt
    Suddenly ( in my mind) u have “realised” that Mugabee is a dictator
    How could that be ?

48. @ Dr GP my fellow myope

And they were taken as such.

The first question was indeed ticklish to answer because of a few things which had to do with “sources” and not YET BEING ABLE TO expose these things heheheheh

The key takeaway from the “answer” I provided is this

Why would a Minister of Government have the Parliament of Barbados linked to the BLP servers in this way?

I mean Dr. GP this is like I come to your office for a general checkup on say “my STD matter” heheheheheh

And you tell me dat my report is available for viewing but that i must go to Natalee for it (Natalee is the name of the former *** who sought to be a politician in the last general election.

NOW YOU CAN BE SURE THAT NOT ONE BLP Mugabe defense force agent can throw a spin on why a goverment with its own servers, should be incapable of hosting ITS OWN PICTURES OF ITS MINISTERS

UNLESS IT IS HARVESTING USAGE DATA ILLEGALLY!!

I wonder if the Luminary Mr Jeff Cumberbatch would care to comment on this from a legal point of view?

What do you think?

I mean this is a classic case of a lawsuit against the government of Barbados’s use of an illegal mass surveillance program against its citizens.

THis is what Verla Depeiza and those other DLP dipshits should be doing BUT DEN AGAIN WHU CAN SHE DO when she got chvunts like Adriel Nitwit’s infelicities to contend with?

49. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@pieceuhderockyeahright February 9, 2019 6:13 PM “…a so called woman who hates men…”

Am I under any obligation to love men?

If so can you please explain why.

Most of the violence in the world is done by MEN.

Leave a Reply to pieceuhderockyeahrightCancel reply