Submitted by PUDRYR

To Every Bajan Patriot,

First, this message IS NOT FOR THE SHEEPLE – it is ONLY FOR PATRIOTS! If you are NOT a Bajan who loves Barbados, DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER!

After seeing all the Mugabe Dictator actions like (i) the changes of our Constitution, (2) her importation of people from Canada, (3) hiring 28 ministers/senators (4) firing 5,000 Bajans, (5) increasing MP salaries, (6) defaulting on Government savings bonds, and all the other shyte all Bajans want to know one thing.

How can WE PATRIOTS MAKE this Mugabe regime a ONE TERM, 5 year government? 

Every day, we hear the suffering of our friends and Bajans across the island. We hear the suffering and the victimization and the dishonesty of this BLP regime

We see, and also, RIGHTFULLY SO, FEAR, THIS “ONE MAN STATE”, and need to know how we are going to counter Dictator Mottley.

Many think that our choices are few and alternatives fewer, given our “EITHER BLP dictator OR DLP alternative ”.

Do we have other choices? I strongly believe Barbados does have choices. We have a few qualified Bajan men and women who want to serve AND HAVE THE COMPETENCIES to do this. 

And what we MUST do is to give these Patriots what is the Third Party Movement the means whereby they can be advertised to our citizens where every bajan can see them and see what they are doing.

I SAID “ARE DOING”, NOT WHAT THEY ARE PLANNING TO DO.

Today de ole man wishes to suggest a “Matrix” within which these Patriots CAN OPERATE.

The Third Party Movement

This chart is purposely simple cause it is critical that everyone INCLUDING THE OLE MAN  understands the objective – WE WANT PERFORMERS whose track records we can see.

It breaks up the elements of running our country into 3 simple sectors so that any idiot (ME) can understand it

Citizen Needs, Corporate Needs and Government Facilitations/Operations. 

Any, and all activities required to run the affairs of a country will be “sub elements” within the Keep It Simple and Stupid Orgchart

It is simple and stupid cause, if we cannot manage a community club, AS IS EVIDENCED BY OUR CURRENT LEADERS, and our neighbours in Venezuela, we ent going manage de economy

De ole man suggests that for the Third Party to be successful and MORE IMPORTANTLY, be so attractive to our electorate and gain the vote, it must have a working programm IN ADDITION TO ALL THE PLANS & MANIFESTOS.

And de ole man suggests that any Patriot who is embraced by this Movement, MUST FIRST SUBMIT A WORKING PROGRAMME under one, OR MORE, of the three parts of this LIVING SOLUTION. 

So if for example, a candidate purportedly suggests that they have the skills to create a solution for Citizen Employment, dem going have to bring a working solution and then employ unemployed people.

It must be scalable and more importantly sustainable.

When 2023 rolls around, persons who has submitted such viable elements to the Third Party Movement  would be able to show that they employed “x” persons successfully for “y” dollars for “z” time VERIFIED UNDER THE BRA & NIS.

We HAVE TO ABANDON de lotta long talk and engage with people who can deliver

ELSE WE GOING END UP WITH THE BDLP all over again

274 responses to “Bajans – We Must Save Barbados from Mugabe!”

1. So back to the main topic now that the “advertisements and sideshows by de ole man’s fans” are over.

The Third Party Movement MUST PRESENT VISION, EXPERIENCE AND COMPETENCY.

Bajans need to have a clear understanding of what their vision is (enunciated by every single one of the candidates AND NOT JUST THE LEADER)

Theirs must be a tangible “experience” and unlike a pretty CV or ammmmm doctorates in something dat de minister suddenly acquired or suspect LECs, we need to see what they have done.

Despite the autocracy that Grenville displays and not withstanding the mocksport that he makes of governance, he is proposing to train and then provide hands on career training geared at employment for his enrolees

Employment is a key component of the Third Party Consideration by the Bajan Electorate.but i I suggest that the THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT must do the same as Grenville and

(1)Enroll its people
    (2)Detail their training and once they have successfully completed the cycle
    (3)Employ them

Food Sufficiency should have its own measurable inputs and outputs they must identify the beneficiaries, define what the goals are, and quantify the outcomes

Housing, WHILE ULTIMATELY MORE COMPLEX, and “capital intensive”, can also become and area of immediate intervention for your Third Party Movement to develop in 3 months time

Mine would be a suggestion that you focus on Women especially Mothers who are Victims of Domestic Abuse

De ole man can give wunna practicuums as to how to facilitate housing for these persons and would be prepared to put my money where my digital mouth/voice is in this regard.

But the key thing is for Patriots to get up and start to do things

TimeLines

One year to complete the island wise census and a concurrent launch of 3 critical path portfolio projects with deliverables in 6 months

An online Report Card in 9 months with quarterly reports for Funding, Highlighting Issues, Successes, Challenges and Modifications.

You MUST FIRST BUILD A TRANSPARENT SYSTEM that commences with a NATIONAL VIRTUAL INCLUSION MECHANISM

https://i.imgur.com/3EHlYAi.png

And dont be afraid to spend money on your ICT BASED PLATFORMS cause when they prove to be successful here in Barbados, you can deploy said platform and your expertise in other Small Island Developing States under Software as a Service Products and services

ONE THING WE ALL KNOW BOUT BAJANS IS THAT WE LOVE TO SEE EVIDENCE OF WHAT PEOPLE SAY THEY CAN DO.

The Third Party Movement has 5 years to implement a National Acclimitization Programme

2. I see where you are coming from, Piece. I will look at it again and then we shall engage. If the comments start to flag you must submit this all again for discussion. under another title. You know how it goes on BU.

3. @ Donna

The thing about this Third Party Movement is that, when you really examine what de ole man is saying here what you see right across the length and breadth of Barbados IS THAT THERE ARE PATRIOTS WHO ARE DOING WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE at different levels.

I come over as a bitter hateful old man who has nothing but a constant stream of cuss words for the Fumbles and the Mugabes of this fair land Barbados.

I is not got a problem wid dat causing after a while you start seeing people like Sir Simple Simon talking bout her garden and feeding sheself.

Granted that she is selfish and only doing it for herself but look at you and Peter Lawrence who does come here pun a day and say clearly “I DOING DIS SHYTE EVERY DAY WITH A SMALL GROUP and it works”

Looka Mr Jeff Cumberbatch, every effing day coming here and talking one straight story of Law and Principles and doing what is right and WE STILL GOT A FVCK JUDICIAL SYSTEM yet we got people like Jeff who I doan tink dat he would teif a pencil from Cave Hill ef it was not given to him.

THere are enough of you who can mek did ting wuk and give our youth Hope and Motivation and Ideas and Values and Direction OUTSIDE OF DESE EFFERS AT THE DLP AND BLP.

There are enough of the good ones who can run de fvckers out of the HoA FOREVER and make a difference.

Forgive my bad words Donna, I try not to cuss (yeah right) but I try hard not to curse but I have learnt that there is a segment of our society, the ones de ole man calls de SHEEPLE who ONLY UNDERSTAND CUSSING.

Sir Simple does talk bout she garden constantly and all de tings dat she does grow and eat.

She also talks about the values that she got from her parents and though she has not yet started about making that availabe to the wider community, she shows that self sufficiency is possible for elderly persons.

On this blog we got bajan whites and blacks and indians and chinese and syrians and everybody WHO FOR DE MOST PART TIRED OF HIDING IN DEM HOUSE WHILE DESE CRIMINALS GOT WE HIDING.

We des come here and goad John and Lawson and everyone does get licks but de rum shop still got some brimlers who show that dem ent like de piss and really want change.

Every day WARU will post a video about the Ladies Stuart in the UK whose land got teifed.

And just today you came here and talked bout a ladiy that you know.

The Third Party Movement should be able to coordinate the funds to create a plaform that would reside in Englant dat does intake all dem sorts of tings IN A UK JURISDICTION WHERE THE LAWS OF BARBADOS CANNOT TOUCH where we can list every effing nasty scenario like this

THIS IS THE FIGHT OF THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT to show bajans that we are tired of doing this really badword this way and that we are committed to change.

@ Today, We the people who voted for MIA AMOR MOTTLEY are begging MIA AMOR MOTTLEY NOT TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION TOMMORROW SO THAT SHE BECOMES DICTATOR FOR LIFE OR ANY RH that she decides to do.

LIKE DRING BACK CANADIANS AND MEK DEM SENATORS or “COMMONWEALTH JUDGES” euphemism for she fadder friends to mek dem judges too

Whu after dat Donna you thing that any RH case dat you or I got in court going get decide in we favour when MOTTLEY PEOPLES PUN DE OTHER SIDE?

Steupseeee

The THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT HAS TO PROMOTE THINGS THAT THRIVE and shows people how this can AND WILL BE DONE.

THEY MUST FEAR US WHEN THEY GO TO A SMALL EFFING BUSINESS AND SEE OUR LOGO THERE be it an Indian story or a white man store or a black man’s store BECAUSE THIS PERSON IS A PATRIOT!

You feeling me?

So I going remain the disturbed tin Foil Man and Conspiracist till dat happens.

What My Father ( I cursed so I cant put his full name here) has done IS TO SHOW THAT WE CAN REMOVE ANYONE WHO IS NOT DOING HIS WILL

ABSOLUTELY AND TOTALLY.

WE ONLY NEED A FEW GOOD MEN AND WOMEN DONNA.

I got to go now causing I going be do a ting pun wednesday so tomorrow de ole man out of commission so to speak, de ole man should be heah Thursday

But de ole man wish all of wunna who believe in the country Barbados well

4. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with my final item for the evening thank you

5. “There are serious rumblings against the actions of this government on the ground.”

The government has 4 years 3 months left. Every week something good is happening in and outside of Parliament, but Salemites, TnAl and the Pick-a-noise posse so bent on pushing their story they ignore or criticise. I recently saw Lynette and Verla trying to decry the new estimates process. Once the government continues to DELIVER, come 4years and 3months their actions, including Cabinet size, consultants etc will be justified. Verla, Lynette etc knows this and that’s why they are fighting to get a footing. Ah lie? Oh I forget, I am a yardfowl. #iamnotac#legacy

6. Enuff this govt has been in office since May
    Can you please be more specfic regarding something good is happening every week and how and where is govt being involved in the goodies
    Far from what you have said. The news on the ground is that people are unable to make any decisions because of govt haste in chopping off arms and legs that effect their everday living
    Any how u being the yardfowl your job is to be a carrying bird of fake news while govt gives the “good news” by blowing smoke in the people faces.

7. Keep him honest

I like how you put together ‘ yardfowl’ and ‘bird of fake news’.

Great imagery. Shakespeare does not have anything on you

8. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Even funnier….the government was elected nearly 9 months ago, but some are still saying 6 months, even time is getting away from some..lol…before they know it …the electorate will once again exorcise that parliament of BLP backwardness as well..

9. millerthe anunnaki Avatar
    millerthe anunnaki

@Enuff February 11, 2019 6:08 PM
    “I recently saw Lynette and Verla trying to decry the new estimates process.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Can the people, therefore, expect some serious debate and answers about the future of the Hyatt and Four Seasons projects since they have been touted as the forex angels of salvation for the Bajan economy by the previous MoF and even the current governor of the Central Bank?

When are the people (taxpayers) going to get a return on their investment in the massively expensive economic consultancy services to be provided by the professore-at-large Avinash Persuad on such hands-on projects like the future of the Four seasons fiasco?

After all, both administrations (the BDLP monopoly) have put the country’s economic eggs in a one-trick pony basket called Tourism and the people are tired of hearing of the past deeds of the DBLP devil which have all gone unpunished in a cat and mouse game of you scratch my back and we will all scratch our own backs.

Enuff, the people are getting so tired to the point of becoming totally pissed off with the broken promises and downright lies!

10. Will the Permenent Secretaries and technocrats from the various ministries buy in to speaking freely?

11. The Miller

You may stand a better chance of getting some of that thing we warned you yuh will never get.

We told you, here on BU, more than 8 years ago that Persaud was no real ‘professor’. Not tenured. No serious body of work.

And everybody knows this except the people of Barbados. He has always been and still is a fraud. Is that not now clear to you.

What has he done, or could do, but talk shiiiite?

And if your lover girl is his friend and want to geh he wuck, the results being sought by you will come out in the wash.

This is why we still demand somebody’s head on a platter, from the last set of criminals.

These people know that Bajans aint serious. No reason to fear us. Just a matter of time before similar crimes, as committed by the last gang, will be revealed.

They too, will get their golden parachutes, and ride off into retirement. Wait and see!

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@pieceuhderockyeahright February 11, 2019 5:54 PM “seeing people like Sir Simple Simon talking bout her garden and feeding sheself. Granted that she is selfish and only doing it for herself.”

Not selfish. I can’t be selfish, not when I was raised by completely unselfish parents and grandparents.

i always share with immediate and extended family, with neighbours, and with one church.

They share with me too.Some people claim that sharing does not happen anymore as in the old days. It still happens. I am not ready to give up on Barbados and Bajans yet.

13. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece 5:52 p.m. “she has not yet started about making that available to the wider community.”

But I have.

On September 10, 1992 I made a vow to do some good in the community and I have consistently done so. I didn’t have money, still don’t have much, but I did have something more valuable than money, and I work with that.

In March 1993 I got involved with another community project. Still involved many hours per week, and this project is an expensive one.

About 6 months ago I became involved with yet another community good. It doesn’t cost me any money, but I do volunteer 2 hours per month.

So yes. I have 3 things going. All completely non-political. All completely non-partisan.

I couldn’t live with myself if I did nothing.

14. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“The Third Party Movement should be able to coordinate the funds to create a plaform that would reside in Englant dat does intake all dem sorts of tings IN A UK JURISDICTION WHERE THE LAWS OF BARBADOS CANNOT TOUCH where we can list every effing nasty scenario like this

THIS IS THE FIGHT OF THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT to show bajans that we are tired of doing this really badword this way and that we are committed to change.”

If one with real balls can ever be found, not owned by local or foreign lowlifes and they show GENUINE commitment and CARE toward the majority population…..not Mia’s shite version of faux caring for her own people which jucking out both eyes…., then yes, the people will make that 28-0 change, easy, then they too will have to be watched and trained so they remain untouched by all the the demonic evil and debauchery which has taken place for decades and gone on for far too long..so long that the head demons are jumping out in discomfort…it has all reached it’s zenith.

It will be a sight to see wheñ it happens..

15. Loans and more loans
    A govt that made promises to put money in the peoples pocket is having another field day putting Barbados in more debt
    I wonder how these loans would be paid off
    A govt hell bent on a policy of borrowing having NO GROWTH PLAN FOR THE FUTURE
    WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE

16. @Mariposa,

Be careful. To criticise this Mottley-led BLP government is now a national security issue. If you call BERT economic nonsense you can be charged with treason. Be safe. Plse do not punch above your weight.

17. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hal Austin February 12, 2019 6:44 AM “To criticise this Mottley-led BLP government is now a national security issue. If you call BERT economic nonsense you can be charged with treason.”

Not true.

Nobody has said that anybody will be charged with treason if BERT is criticized, so it is untrue to say so. We all have a duty to positively and negative criticize our elected governments.

When they do good, praise them.

When they do bad, correct them.

Nothing treasonous about that. And nobody has said so.

18. This govt promised Transparency and accountability
    Now all the long talk from govt boils down to suttle threats snd blp yard birds sitting on the fence calling people liars
    None of them never calls the govt promises ( yet to be delivered ) lies
    Govt promised to clean up.the garbage and put money in peoples pocket but recent media photos show people rummaging in a sera full of garbage trying to make a means to an end
    But all knows their is no hope in sight for those who have been put on the bread line and the remainder come early April ( in another season of giving) those whose head would be taking to the Bert guillotine as sacrficial lambs

19. Mariposa – More than the DLP in TEN YEARS. Today, the rules are being changed to allow docs to be laid electronically in Parliament. I hear the Official Gazette will also be available electronically. Something so simple but still significant. Y’all ain’t ready. You can go look for the other changes introduced but most importantly, the government by removing UWI fees has dismantled the DLP election platform. What will be the DLP’s next election slogan–Ankle Bracelets and UWI fees? Murdaaaa.

20. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puff Enuff

Where have you gone too, Mr Intelligent?

It is established that the DLP was wicked, deceitful, malicious and crooked. Makes no sense comparing your beloved BLP with them misfits. In other words, anything the BLP do now will be like choice bread -easy to slice and dice and a refreshing aroma from the stench created by Fraud Stuart and his gold diggers. Plus you do know that Mottley had no choice but to do what she is doing. Costs must be cut at every corner and therefore, digitising every aspect of government’s operations would always be a step in the right direction since it would a cost reduction move and expedite the speed of information sharing. Stuart and his several pieces of shit were too busy thieving to make these changes. However, Mottley is not without criticism because Rogues cannot pretend for too long. You see her tentativeness in seeking to investigate and bring to account DLP crooks. That will come back to bite her in the ass when members of her same team try a thing or two to get a few free dollars in pockets. You see that Knighthood so early in her PMs stewardship, where it is made clear that in less than a year her father must be exalted beyond normal citizen. That is going to come back to haunt her. You see that writing off of taxes owed to the government by names that are now to remain top secret; that too will come back to bite her in the ass. You see that wire tapping proposal, which basically is in situ and if opposed by too many, will go covert, that too will come back to bite her in the ass. So her large cabinet of friends, some of whom benefited from a change of constitution, and the making jobs available to her people, while sending home others, that too will come back and bite her in the ass. So while Rogue-Works is doing some good through her early changes under and IMF austerity, she has shown clearly that she will make some unconventional decisions in the midst of trying times in spite of what provocation it may stir. That stance will come back to bite her in the ass.

21. @ Simple,

Stop living up to your name.

22. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Nameless Ones #1

You said “…Today, the rules are being changed to allow docs to be laid electronically in Parliament…”

Somehow I get the impression that the Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley and Mugabe feel dat everyone in Barbados is a good chvunt.

Let us put aside the fact that she has outsourced the Government Printery functions to Trevor Prescod let us examine this Trojan Horse phenomenon and its purpose

De ole man is on record showing Lynette Holder walking to Senator Caswell Franklyn and giving him an infected USB stick for him to retrieve a contaminated file WHICH MAKES THE CONTENTS OF HIS HARDDRIVE NOW AVAILABLE TO BLP CHARLES JONG

What de fvc*!!!

Just over this weekend de ole man showed how SO CALLED GOVERNMENT FILES at the GIS website are being called from the BLP.org.bb website.

Now explain to de ole man precisely how this national illegal data access is going to be policed WHEN THE LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION IS IN FACT THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER?

Who is going to be out here policing this information rape?

Oooops de ole man sorry, David Simmonds of the high moral Caricom character he going police this digital hijacking

De very man who buy dat obsolete IBM MAINFRAME COMPUTER FOR DE POLICE FOR US $3 million for de police records and which dem had to throw way cause it could only do text files and could not interface with not one desktop

Yes siree we pun task to meet IMF targets BERT

“Barbados Essentially Rass*ole Tied up”

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

It is to be noted thatCENTRAL TO THE BLP PROPAGANDA, is the message of “WATCH MUH”

If you examine the articles posted by the Mugabe Defense Force the central theme is that “when the growth comes AND THE JOBS COME FOR BLP OPERATIVES, all WILL BE WELL”

And what does this mean for the Third Party Movement?

Quite simply put, the Third Party Movement HAS TO DELIVER solutions and jobs WHILE THEY ARE NOT IN THE HoA!!!

Nothing else is going to cut it

So how does it do that?

There are three ways to do this

1.Securing jobs on the local landscape in traditional industries (which may be over saturated)

2.creating jobs on the local market in non traditional industries (diversification)

3.creating niche products and services in NON LOCAL MARKETS (new skill sets, diversification both virtual and physical, and commensurate forex generation)

ALL 3 OF WHICH MUST HAVE LOW GESTATION PERIODS, meaning the employees must be easily grafted into the existing or resultant workforce

I know this will be cryptic to readers, since the industries HAVE NOT BEEN DETAILED (for obvious reasons) but de ole man asks you NOT TO FOCUS ON THE SPECIFIC INDUSTRIES but on the strategy/concept

Does it make sense?

Now here is the hurdle

How does one move from concept to practicuum?

The issue is one of establishing a modality whereby a Core Third Party Movement which has the qualities to host the Concepts.

Note that de ole man ent say nothing about IMPLEMENT YET!!!

The issue here is who are the Champions with the Moral DNA to vest the Concepts in?

If one were to go to Africa it would be simple, relatively speaking, to integrate the solution in that clime.

There is a desire there UNLIKE WHAT EXISTS IN BARBADOS where de people are suffering but the sheeple abound in plentitude.

Sometimes it becomes so clear as to what has to happen for people to want change

Maybe it would be better that Mugabe is allowed to become President for Life maybe then de sheeple will be disposed to change then right?

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

So continuing on with this submission I revert to this central posit

“…The…three ways (for the Third Party Movement) to realize employment generation was by …

1.Securing jobs on the local landscape in traditional industries

De ole man has suggested that such a segment would be oversaturated as is evidenced in the government firing 5,000 employees during the last few month of BERT and the private sector using this opportunity to lessen its employee conpljmdnt.

De ole man then proposed

“…2.creating jobs on the local market in non traditional industries (diversification of the one pony town)

AND

3.creating niche products and services in NON LOCAL MARKETS (new skill sets, diversification both virtual and physical, and commensurate forex generation)…”

Now I did say there was to be one caveat ” THEY MUST HAVE LOW GESTATION PERIODS..” English for dem must not tek forever to manifest.

Now de old man gine give wunna a little hint for wunna consumption.

Mugabe Mottley is doing all de ole man suggestions!!!

She has been pursuing all me National Indicative Progrsmmjng suggestions.

Diaspora Mining Initiatives including her witches Coven CALLED THD GATHERING 2000

And dem trying de ICT TING but dem ent got all de parts for that

YET, if properly done, and de ole man ent talking bout PRT and Toon Boom Boom shy$e, this will reap the highest results in employment generation and Foreign Exchange generation.

Doan get de ole man wrong.

Not everyone is a coder but there is a critical element of choice of diversification that needs to be made for this to work.

but doan let de ole fool wunna so I gine paste dis Reuters excerpt about Facebook for wunna

“…Facebook said about 2.07 billion people were using its service monthly as of September 30, up 16 per cent from a year earlier.

Analysts on average had expected 2.06 billion monthly active users, according to FactSet.

Net income rose to $4.71 billion, or $1.59 per share, from $2.63 billion, or 90 cents per share…”

The saddest thing is that Bajans are led by Mugabe’s and Fumble-like leaders who are devoid of Vision

It really is not a spiteful state to be in for neither of them is more actively disposed to be what they are, jn terms of their superior inferiority THAN IS A SCORPION TO BE BLAMED FOR ITS VENOM.

They are what they are, MEN AND WOMEN WHO JUST EXIST!