The following document was received from a trusty source and needs no explanation except to say – even in disagreement human being should exercise a basic human quality of mutual respect to ensure the outcomes.

The blogmastser invites Chairlady Leodean Worrell to respond to the document attached and promises that her response will be given equal prominence on the blog.

Innotech

125 responses to “Chairman of BWA Leodean Worrell Exposed by Innotech”

1. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Heather Cole February 6, 2019 12:22 PM “persons who hold public office>”

Not only do people hold public office. i think that we need to remind them everyday that WE PAY THEM.

That they are sucking our sore almost dried up nipples. We are NOT sucking theirs. WE PAY THEM.

2. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hants February 6, 2019 1:50 PM “The point here is that Barbados Underground is allowing the public to see the good the bad and the ugly of the ” ruling political and economic class.”

Hants what good you talking ’bout?

3. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Mia should task Jong with writing nice accurate bios of our senior public officials. One or two pages at will do.

WE PAY HIM.

4. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

I mean it is not too difficult. UWI does it, although theirs are a bit brief
    https://www.cavehill.uwi.edu/Law/faculty-staff.aspx

5. @45govt

Please move on starting now.

6. @Miller

There is nothing wrong with Tax Audits, what is wrong is the Gov’t using its muscle to intimidate perceived “enemies” as has been suggested here. I don’t want any Gov’t to reward its friends or harass its opponents, if the BRA starts taking orders from the Gov’t about whom to target what’s next? Well we do know the answer as has been playing out in the Press re the former COP and current Consultant.

7. What is all the fuss about?

What is wrong with how the Leodean carried on Innotech?

It is time these phoney, crony neo plantocrats were put in their place.

8. Tin foil de conspiracy specialist

I neither need to or have to get “clearance” from anybody to rip the shiite you post on BU apart. I leave that for the party operatives. I am also neither ac nor an ac and the faster you recognise or accept this, the sooner you would realise I am not afraid of you.🖐🏾

9. “if the BRA starts taking orders from the Gov’t about whom to target what’s next?”

You are clearly out of the loop sir. BRA was weaponized by the DLP under Sivers. She has been moved but no doubt she will be replaced by a BLP zealot who will continue the transformation

Business people know all too well about the dreaded CBB “tax clearance from the BRA” that you were told was needed to get foreign exchange, then you still had to wait in the imaginary line until the they gave approval.

Certain business people never required tax clearance nor did they have to wait in the line.

The tax clearance policy is still in place last I checked……but there are ways around it

Or what about the proposed tax clearance prerequisite for professional registration that they tried for doctors

10. @45Govt,

Behave yourself, or else. As you know, Bajans do not speak out, even when they know there is a wrong. They consider it not to be their fight. It is a culture of cowardice.

11. Sorry Hal, I ALWAYS speak out against injustice b

12. @45Govt,

Then you are not a true Bajan.

13. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ 45 govt at 4:33 PM

Good advice .Please move on.

14. @ the Nameless Ones #1

Here is a Conspiracy Stoopid Cartoon for you

@ Mariposa (note that de ole man has used your correct name heheheheheheh)

will you kindly do de ole man grandson a favour and paste this link in your whatsapp and send it to all of your DLP colleagues?

You will appreciate that it is exactly the VISUAL message that you and your colleagues want the Barbados public to have of Mugabe

De grandson would appreciate if you could let me know if you like it

https://i.imgur.com/tcHRUj2.png

15. Piece,stick to cartoons,that is what you are good at.The election results seem to have gone to your head,which most sensible bajans had predicted.As Enuff told you you nor your shite tag team cannot frighten nobody on this blog,therefore go rest your old self and form the Mugabe Haters Party.Take along the other haters with you ,T Inniss,Mariposa,SSS,Donna,Waru,Gazzerts,and Hal Austin with you a bunch of j/assea in my view.

16. Hmmmmnnnn I’m just wondering if there is a deliberate strategy of aggressive communication with the changing of the guard; a “do as you are told” as also expressed in the tone of letters from the Chair of the BTMI to the BWU minus the personal invective only this time the BWU had the clout to push back

17. Thar be the Nameless Ones #2

True to form heheheheheheh sent out to send a message like the true poock licker that dem is.

It is to be noted that SSS’ name has been added to the list but BECAUSE OF WHO HE IS IN THIS SOCIETY, there is no mention of Bush Tea nor the Sage Annunaki heheheheheh

dem has also misses out my buddy Theophillus heheheheheh

@ Mariposa and T. Inniss

You two must be aware that IF DE OLE MAN CAN GET DE TWO OF DEM TO RUN OUT THE WOODWORK just so, it means that they were warned about the campaign upgrade by Mugabe

So that confirms dat de ole man’s advice, about broadcasting the “Stoopid Cartoons” and enlisting the assistance of “Satellite Diaspora Citizens” getting them vex.

Like de devil, dem realize that their time is short, and consequently dem running all bout de place to ensure that ALL DISSENT AGAINST MUGABE IS SQUASHED!!

Dem ent like that idea bout de Replication of Websites OUTSIDE OF THE LOCAL MEDIUM

SO leh de ole man give dem a little insight bout de website and how it going “incentivize” de propagation of the site heheheheheheh

Mariposa where you is?

Here is another Stoopid Cartoon for you my “newfound friend”, say thank you

https://i.imgur.com/hOI3det.png

18. Here trying to figure out which of the nameless ones you are.

Piece the visionary and puppeteer. He knows how to make Lorenzo move. I thought only scratch grain would do the trick. Not even limited range, a staked out chicken.

19. @ Sargeant,

The “tone” of which you speak seems “universal” insofar as it is evident with Sunil Chandrani and Leodean Worrell

It is representative of the Mugabe Dictatorship because both of them were engaged through the directives of Mugabe herself

They have been given their charter by Mugabe much like the Schutzstaffel (SS) the foremost agency of security, surveillance, and terror within Germany and German-occupied Europe under Heimlich Himmler.

This is how it begins Sargeant, you are a military man and you can see the commands that are being issued and how the dogs are obeying.

It is important that EVERY SINGLE BAJAN UNDERSTANDS WHAT WE ARE DEALING WITH and that they get ready to destroy that 30 – 0 imbalance come 2023 AND EACH OPPORTUNITY THAT PRESENTS ITSELF BEFORE THEN

20. @Enuff
    “the sooner you would realise I am not afraid of you.”
    @Lorenzo
    “As Enuff told you you not your shite tag team cannot frighten …. “

Hold it… Do you all have the same script. “We ain’t frighten of you”

I am no monster. I suspect piece is not a monster. Why should you be frighten of us? Rewrite the script..,

21. I suspect nameless one number two is a coward and is actually afraid. Every time he makes a statement he includes Enuff and sometimes Artax.

It looks as if Artax got dropped from the team

🙂 Chill out Artax 🙂

22. Let me add that the Mugabe Defence Force (MDF) cannot frighten anyone.
    Your words have no bite
    Your bark is worse thAn your bite
    This time you bite off more than you can chew

23. “You know who I am?” syndrome.
    On this island “low life” miscreants permeate the landscape
    Private Sector & Govt..

24. We have to find a way to disrupt the system. This is where the conversation needs to go.

25. Gazzerts i was speaking to Piece not you.As usual as the j/a you are always rushing to others defense.Tell me you have any original ideas,or you just piggy back on other people?The only yardcowls i see on here everyday are you,T Inniss,Mariposa ,Donna and Hal Austi n but nobody want to hear nothing from you all.

26. @Lorenzo
    “Take along the other haters with you ,T Inniss,Mariposa,SSS,Donna,Waru,Gazzerts,and Hal Austin … “

Put away the rum bottle before you come online. You don’t know what the hell you wrote…… you are not even at the level of a staked out chicken…. a headless chicken

27. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

We have no time for the bigots on this blog or the ones in the private sector a sector aptly described as parasites. This woman is a serial offender her behavior is way outside the boundaries of decency.

What Mottley and Abrams hope to achieve from such a toxic individual as head of a key state corporation defies common sense. Were we employees at BWA and this dotard approached with that manner the swearing she would absorb would stay with her for eternity.

Mottley and Abrams need to fire her asap. She cannot make any input to efficiency if you can reference it as that at BWA with her bombast . Mottley really should know better if her ears are to the ground she has to know this woman is a serious liability.

28. @headless nameless #2
    You are just a distraction.

Sent out with a limited script to draw fire and waste time..

29. David
    I don’t agree with her language. What I find laughable is that the same people who complaining are those that ever so often, some daily, say some of the vilest things about others. One is unashamedly Islamophobic and anti-Indian.

Theo
    Just help with the cartoons and encourage Mariposa to distribute them via her whatsapp. The sexism in this blog is so obvious. The tin foil clown repeatedly calls MAM Mugabe. If MAM is Mugabe, peay tell what was Tom, Barrow, Owen and Thompson? #iamnotac

30. https://youtu.be/54iuCZq2Qws

Why is the BWA not generating 100% of its electricity from renewable sources ?Million of dollars in forex are still being wasted on oil imports. The architects of such policies need to be sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
    BWA, the airport, all public buildings, educational institution, etc should be 100% green. If the government can’t accomplish any of this in 5yr they should resign or step aside.

31. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Donks Gripe and Josh February 6, 2019 7:54 PM

So tell us, the griping donkey aka still “waiting”- in-vain, what’s the difference between the Dean called Leo now sitting in the chair and the unlawfully appointed former Executive Chairman Walters who defrauded the same BWA of hundreds of thousands of dollars for goods yet to be supplied?

Can’t you, Josh the “Bajanfuhlife”, see that there is not even a sliver of difference between your DLP and Mariposa’s BLP?

When are you going to graduate from the school of ‘Yard-fowlism’ to enter the real commonly-educated political class of Twiddle Dem and Twiddle Bee?

32. https://youtu.be/54iuCZq2Qws

Barbados lagging behind others in the region.

33. The airport in St Vincent has already installed solar/ photovoltaics . Why Grantley Adams International in Barbados is lagging behind others in the region?

34. It is rather revealing that though “nobody ent want the hear nuffing from you all” that the Mugabe Defence Force does “appear” here immediately as wunna see or hear the “tag team” start commenting among weselves

heheheheheheh

I glad dat you and you buddy now saying dat anyone cudda mek de odds of stating dat um is going to be a 30 – 0 whitewash for the BLP in 2018

You wanna bet bout 2023?

De Ole man predict dat it going be 18 – 12 and that it will be the highest number of independent seats ever secured in Barbados.

In fact de ole man gine show you HOW DID TING GINE PLAY OUT.

the 30 – 0 results IS GOING TO BE WUNNA UNDOING FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS

1.wunna would have fired between 7,500 and 9,000 government servants by then AND YOUR POPULARITY IS GOING TO BE AT AN ALL TIME LOW.

2.Concommitantly the private sector is going to fire about 3,000 people and the conjoint unemployment WILL MEK WUNNA AS EQUALLY UNPOPULAR AS THE DLP

3.IT WILL NOT MATTER HOM MANY PROJECTS WILL BE INITIATED IN BARBADOS DURING THIS PERIOD, all de jobs going be made available to BLP pooch suckers of which the two of you are foremost

4.Since it is only wunna BLP dat going be “at the driver’s seat” WHEN ELECTION TIME ROLLS AROUND in 2023, de BLP ALONE IS GOING GET BLAMED for the cuntry’s state of unemployment.

AT THAT TIME DE OLE MAN PREDICTS THAT THE PATRIOTS ARISE CAMPAIGN WILL BE AT ITS HIGHEST and Bajans gine was wunna one term Chvunts wid liks IRRESPECTIVE OF ALL DE MONEY WUNNA GOING LIK OUT TO BUY BACK DE CUNTRY.

De ole man awaits wunna responses BUT I KNOW DAT WUNNA FEAR DAT DE OLE MAN IS RIGHT so wunna ent going say much

Here be de first of the “PATRIOTS ARISE” CAMPAIGN

https://i.imgur.com/eFQpmwm.png

35. You obviously, though a pooch licker, ARE NOT INNER CHAMBER MUGABE EMPLOYEE.

Barrow was “the Dipper”, Stuart was “Fumbles”, Tom was “Mongoose” and Mia is “Mugabe”, Owen was “Puff the Magic Dragon”

Like PieceUhDeRock is now reverently referred to as PUDRYR or irreverently heheheheheheh de ShySe Conspiracist or De Tin Foil Man.

Now, as you regard the New Patriots Arise Campaign you will notice dat de ole man has embraced your Aluminum Tin Foil hat and the commensurate Toilet Bowl Cleaner

I dont know if you understand the concept of “Embrace Your Enemy”

de ole man has been trying to explain to you that this business of Emotive PsychoWarfare IS NOT FOR THE WEAK NOR THE THIN SKINNED.

De ole man and de grandson have embraced your imagery wholeheartedly and therefore you need to understand that THAT strategy HAS NO UTILITY. In fact were you to know de ole man’s weakness you would laugh. heheheheheh

But back to Mugabe.

After a while, this fond appellation BECOMES THE NORM for the electorate and people AS WELL AS SHEEPLE, will perceive your boss and her despotic actions rightfully, as the local replication of “Mugabe”.

And even among sheeple, who are purportedly highly literate this name is not, ammmmmm, lovingly regarded”

36. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an article about the use of familial names for those we love so much. Thank you

37. Interesting to look at cc list, White Oak and AF Consulting…food for thought.

38. EC$2,025,000 CDF loan to provide renewable energy plant at new St Vincent airport
    EC$2,025,000 CDF loan to provide renewable energy plant at new St Vincent airport
    By Ajt on February 24, 2015
    Bridgetown, Barbados — The Barbados-based CARICOM Development Fund (CDF) has approved an additional EC$2,025,000/US$750,000 loan for the new Argyle International Airport (AIA) in St Vincent and the Grenadines.

The funding will be used to purchase equipment to establish a 218 kVa solar energy farm that will reduce electricity costs at the multi-million dollar facility.

CDF’s CEO, Lorne McDonnough, explained that this pilot renewable energy project will provide approximately 35 percent of the airport’s solar lit and air-conditioned needs at start up.

He said, “It will be the first part of a wider programme of power generation to meet the needs of the AIA at peak demand and full operation and it is expected that at full generation any excess electricity will be made available through the grid to the rest of St Vincent.

“The CDF is promoting greening, or environmentally friendly energy projects in the region and is striving to establish the plant at Argyle as a flagship for the initiative.”

McDonnough noted that the CDF will be working with development partners with a view to eventually making the airport the first fully ‘green’ airport in the Eastern Caribbean.

39. BWA’s energy bill of BDS$1.8 million per month or approximately 22million per year. If BWA was 100% green energy they would save 22million on energy per year & 220 million in 10 years.

40. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Take along the other haters with you ,T Inniss,Mariposa,SSS,Donna,Waru,Gazzerts,and Hal Austin with you a bunch of j/assea in my view.”

who get RESULTS..lol

41. Gazzerts i was speaking to Piece not you.As usual as the j/a you are always rushing to others defense.Tell me you have any original ideas,or you just piggy back on other people?The only yardcowls i see on here everyday are you,T Inniss,Mariposa ,Donna and Hal Austi n but nobody want to hear nothing from you all.(Quote)

Hater?

42. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Lorenzo

All of a sudden, they got a lot of SSS monikers on here. So for clarity, purposes, and you know that I only referred to the Prime Minister of Barbados as rogue-works, please tell me if you referring to the original Dan Gordon SSS, which is me or the other fellow that others calling the SSS. Now if you mean me, you know that I happy is france that you are not afraid of me. You know that I share the same sentiments as you since you are damage control for Rogue Works. Now if you ain’t referring to me, I humbly sincerely extend no apology to you because an ass wipe like you do not deserve an apology. You suck up to politicians in order to get bittle, and even when they doing wrong, you still suck up to them. Will be back later, trying to get my boys some time to finish a series of posters, and show me a few photoshop tricks so I won’t have to call on them all the time. My problem, Lorenzo is time. Too much work at the moment. You busy too, right?

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dearest SSS

With regard to your SSS acronym you should be advised that Sir Simple Simon PC is NOT GENERALLY REFERRED TO as SSS.

She is only called SS by the older bloggers who know her BEFORE HER KNIGHTHOOD

and before you ask me about that queer construct of making a woman a knight, you should also be aware that she has recommended that all men between the ages of ? to 82 BE MADE INTO EUNUCHS!!

Even now, as the ole man is writing her name here, I am typing you while holding “things” with my right hand BECAUSE I FEAR THAT BY SOME MEANS SHE IS ABLE TO INVOKE THIS MALADY ON DE OLE MAN

I thing that the 2 “s’es” in her name would be better called “Snip Snip”

It has de ole man extremely disconcerted fuh real and you can imagine how unmannerly de ole man must appear while in company, shaking people’s hands with my right hand and holding tings dem with my left.

Imagine when dem offer de ole man a drink and a sandwich?

44. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Sweet Piece

You too darn funny. Let me know if you see Lorenzo. I bought a quarter pound sandwich of lick pooch for him. Oh Lorenzo, Lorenzo, wherefore art thou my louse.

45. @SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife

“Sometimes I think that our political class forget that WE PAY THEM.”…… replace the phrase “Sometimes I think” with “I KNOW”!!!

46. 13-Al
    Oh RH I can’t believe that is your response, stop embarrassing yuhself! Mugabe we all know was seen as a despot. Calling MAM Mugabe and then posting your conspritoons is to portray her as despotic. This is not the same as Fumbles etc. For example, Fumbles changed a whole Constitution to appoint a friend to be CJ and allegedly signed off on Cahill and kept silent. Those acts weren’t deemed Mugabesque but whatever the current PM does is in your eyes.🖐🏾🖐🏾#iamnotac

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“I thing that the 2 “s’es” in her name would be better called “Snip Snip””

Care to ask Fumbles how very dearly he paid for those nasty stunts…lol

48. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Since we are keeping things on the international world stage, gotta to keep it consistent..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/969106066632266/?t=0

49. Case #: CV 292 / 2012

This should provide a bit of insight in the subject person.

Leave a Reply to EnuffCancel reply