Submitted by PUDRYR
This blog submission is for the 6 BLP politicians who, as men with balls, have been battling with the issue of CROSSING THE FLOOR, BECAUSE WUNNA NOW SEE THE TRUE NATURE OF MUGABE, and the party you are in.
Each one of you is aware of the furore your floor-crossing will cause.
But there are a few things that each one of you must consider.
Will you DO THE RIGHT THING for your country or serve this dictator?
What are the questions that you are grappling with?
The first thing you have to consider. IF you have the backbone, is if you can deal with the fallout of your floor-crossing.
Unlike the pretend position that Reverend  Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley took, and the pretend indignation that he was subjected to for 3 days, wunna going experience weeks of allegations.
Do you have any backbone? Do you feel that your leaving the BLP is justified, given your realizations about Mugabe? And the answer that comes back is yes!
SO WHAT NEXT? Do you join Mugabe’s man Atherley? De ole man suggests that you do not. 
All of you will be called defectors for putting your careers on the line because  of what you believe in.
DO NOT JOIN ATHERLEY – he will never see the House of Assembly again, you MUST become independents and thereafter form the Patriots Party of Barbados
The founding members of the Patriots Party of Barbados will suffer the onslaught from your erstwhile colleagues you must take confidence that THE THIRD MOVEMENT WHICH BAJANS ARE WAITING ON, WILL  BE BIRTHED.
And you must understand this, EVEN AS YOU GENTLEMEN LEAVE THE BLP, understand that you are ONLY THE PATRIOTS’ FOUNDERS.
Someone will come to you. Someone will arise and will be sent to the 6 of you and ALL of you will be amazed by the person who will come.
What is going to be incredible is that they will ” govern” your party even before being Elected to the HOA and such will be their skill at governing that Bajans WILL BE DRAWN TO THE PATRIOTS PARTY OF BARBADOS.
Barbados needs a new beginning and you WILL BE PART OF THIS BEGINNING. DO NOT FEAR THIS MUGABE, put your trust in GOD, HE WILL SEE THIS NEW BIRTH INTO BEING.
and remember this, Winston Churchill crossed the floor,  TWICE!!

176 responses to “Why You 6 Must Cross the Floor”

1. OK PIECE
    I SEE.
    SHE SMOKING GRASS NOW…………BUT AS YOU REALIZE IN HUMILIATION COMING IN THE COURSE OF TIME …….SHE WILL LIKE Nebuchadnezzar, BE AS ONE EATING GRASS

2. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

In war and in these times of sponsored terrorism, the one most feared enemy combatant is the religious one.

You know why Dr. GP? because we, and I have added our myope selves to the list for a reason, we dont fear death.

Let me explain.

In composing this topic AND CONTINUOUSLY NOURISHING IT, in pointing a finger at Mugabe as being the reason Ralph and John and Eddie and the other fellows going go independent, what one has done is “the unpardonable sin”

And anyone who comes here, IF ONLY TO SAY MERRY CHRISTMAS IS GOING TO BE SEEN AS ANTI MUGABE.

So this will separate the myopes and the rest.

But I dun know dat dem cant frighten you Dr. GP.

But dem frighten of the people who, by posting heah saying “why dat ole man saying, albeit radical, making sense”

All uh dem seeing de signs AND DEM GETTING FRIGHTEN.

BUT DONT BE AFRAID PEOPLE.

De ole man gine give wunna a viable option unlike the understabdable prevarication of the BU who, while concerned, AS IS EVIDENT BY HIS POSTS, is not fully convinced that Mugabe is a bane on the nation.

So we going expand the Voices of the Patriots, real soon.

3. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please thank you

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The first sign in the change will be in the byelection

This is going to be the first opportunity

Here is the problem though.

Is the Third Movement ready?

And de ole man IS NOT TALKING ABOUT SOLUTIONS BARBADOS.

Grenville IS NEVER VOING TO BE READY.

It HAS TO BE A PATRIOT and a man who is seen BY ALL TO BE A PATRIOT.

DE OLE MAN AND ME GRANDSON WOULD HELP WUNNA VIRTUAL CAMPAIGN

Reach out to us…we are ready and waiting.

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

How to Campaign

De ole man received a message and a question from a follower here on BU.

It was “an outreach of interest” from a party which posed a few questions

So de ole man gine answer dem in parts.

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Now de ole man is going to do a few things here as part of the education process for de ole man’s many readers heheheheh

Arrogant deluded ole fool and conspiracist dat I is.

The first remarks will interestingly enough be directed to The DLP.

and then I shall focus on the Patriots Party of Barbados campaign.

@ Verla Depeiza.

your campaign message HAS TO BE A MESSAGE FOUNDED IN FEAR.

Bajans are going to HATE THE DLP FOR 15 YEARS.

AS WELL THEY SHOULD! SINCE YOUR INCOMPETENT LOT IS WHO BROUGHT THE CUNTRY TO THIS DISASTER AS YOUR MINISTERS STOLE 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS!!!

So, no part of your message can include your competencies since that would be disastrous

AND, AS DE OLE MAN TOLD YOU BEFORE, YOU CANNOT RUN ANY OF DE OLE LOT EVER AGAIN, OR DE DLP ENT GOING WIN ONE SEAT!!

NO!

Your campaign has go be “new faces AND FEAR OF A COUNTRY WITHOUT AN OPPOSITION!!!”

Bajans, whose attention spans are equal to a goldfish, WILL VOTE FOR YOU BECAUSE OF “THEIR FEAR OF A ONE PARTY STATE.”

This FEAR, complimented by your New Faces, will give you some sympathy seats.

oh de ole man got to tell you, “Effing you bring back any ole faces de ole man & de BLP going obliterate wunna with “FIRE AND FURY” heheheheh I get dat from madman POTUS

But FIRE AND FURY is the name of a smear campaign that will contain every single document wunna DLP ministers sign, SHOWING HOW WUNNA TEIF FROM 2008 TILL 2018.

So jes remember dat “FIRE & FURY” and you good

CAUSE IF YOU DONT, YOU GINE LOSE YOUR DEPOSITS, AGAIN heheheheh

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ now to the Patriots Party of Barbados

Wunna must be wondering “why de ole man doing?”

cause here I is in de article About “Crossing The Floor” by Ralph and John King telling de DLP how to campaign!

well wunna needs to understand that all these steps are for one objective.

Your ascendency

At the centre of all of this mess, Bajans must see A MESSAGE OF SUCH MAGNITUDE THAT IT CONNECTS TO THEM and their values.

You must be seen as THE SINGLE OPTION WHICH, in the face of the belief that Barbados is ONLY A TWO PARTY STATE, that there is a birth of a new breed of citizen A SET OF CITIZENS WHO ARE SAYING “ENOUGH, WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH”

Your campaign ads, press releases that you broadcast to Bajsn must let them know that you are one of them, the bajans with values and ethics and the ones who want “a better Barbados”

That you are the calibre od person who, in spite of the BLP and DLP see saw want them go understand one thing AND ONE THING ONLY

YOU are not talking about the problems and issues BECAUSE YOU CAN TALK, LIKE THE REST HAVE BEEN TALKING ALL THE YEARS.

You want them first to understand that this is you, the real deal, bajans who are committed to ALL THE PEOPLE, PATRIOTS WHOSE SINGLE GOAL IS TO UNITE BARBADOS and dismiss all the nepotism and corruption.

you must deliver such an experience that EVERY TIME THEY SEE A PATRIOT it must bring out THE PATRIOTS’ MESSAGE and have them connect with each of you at that individual level of “these Patriots are one of we”

This is 5 years to be broadcast.

This has nothing go do with The BLPs activities.

Nothing to Do with 26 BLPministers, 200 CUNTSULTANTS, imported senators, MyMoney schemes, 5 contracts issued to one person, or Cunstitutional changes for senators.

This is about citizens of whom you are asking a few to come out and vote for their own beliefs and fir Patriots who share those beliefs and have the competencies to address the social and economic problems of the country.

as simple as it might seem it is single lonesome blogs like these that are the true indicators of if their is a real desire for change in Barbados.

it ain’t got diddly badword go do with PUDRYR but everything to do with creating a society where our proper values and beliefs are saved high in the air and it is not the Criminals and Drugdealers who get to celebrate the opening of Parliament

if wunna in solidarity with that then let us move to a Patriots Party of Barbados quietly but with resolve.

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

And right on cue I get my father Knighted!

Something is wrong with this somewhere

Sir Mugabe now there is an oxymoron if ever there was a comedic expression the Sir Mugabe is one.

This Mugabe Dual Island State with its pending Dual Island, is fast changing into the oligarchy that Plato speaks of in the Republic.

Oligarchy (from Greek ὀλιγαρχία (oligarkhía); from ὀλίγος (olígos), meaning ‘few’, and ἄρχω (arkho), meaning ‘to rule or to command’)

It speaks to a form of power structure in which power rests with a small number of people. …

The wikipedia definition continues “…Such states are often controlled by families who typically pass their influence from one generation to the next…”.

An finally it ends with a most pertinent advisory…”Throughout history, oligarchies have often been tyrannical, relying on public obedience or oppression to exist…”

Watch carefully for the Sedition Act of 2019 an article which The LUMINARY Jeff Cumberbatch will write of in thd coming weeks.

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

9. You say that in jest, but as BERT fails (which at least one BU regular thinks would not happen) the Mottley-led government would become more oppressive – more remands and convictions for petty offences, more stop and searches of innocent people, false allegations against law-abiding people, and, finally, violence, by mis-guided supporters and the state. Already there is a call for more police. Watch out. It will end in tears.
    Barbados is a failed state.

10. @ Mr. hal Austin

Hal, do i sound like I am jesting?

Do you think that my remarks about Mugabe Island are said to amuse?

Do you think that after this environmental disaster is built and that it destroys the shores of this island that people like me and you going be allowed to live pun Mugabe island?

People are watching all these machinations of this Tyrant and what will finally happen is going to be revolt at the Ballot Box and then …

But you must wait and see The Unfolding…

11. There was a proposal sometime ago to put manmade islands off the shores of Maycocks, St. Lucy. As a former surfer, the advent of a north shore swell will inundate any structures placed there.

During the construction of Arawak Cement Plant jetty, when the first north swell came, they had abandon it and revisit their plans and built it higher. Even today there are still some challenges.

Noticed that the Coverley Junction is being rectified, wonder if a deal was struct.

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnines

They built a GROYNE at Golden Palms in Holetown in the 1980’s ?? and the beach at Folkestone Marine Park and the limestone wall to the north where there used to be a dive shop DISAPPEARED

The five shop DISAPPEARED the wall fell and the last thing I remember of the Folkestone beach it receded really badly.

An island, IN THE MIDDLE OF SUCH A SENSITIVE ECOSYSTEM WOULD IRREPARABLY DAMAGE ALL OF THE MARINE LIFE ON THE WEST COAST FOREVER IN ADDITION TO DESTROYING OUR BEACHES

One has not got to be a prophet or a conspiracist and wearer of Tin Foil to see that Nineofnines

But we have an ingrunt population that will follow Mugabe into this Twin Isle of Barbados & Bulbados and destroy WHAT NONE OF THEM CAN REPAIR.

Look at the clean up that was supposed to restore the Cuntstition River WHICH IS NOT 0.0001 % OF Mugabe island AND THAT IS STILL STINK ISNT IT?

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

And lest the many sheeple among the peeple who frequent BU forget…

http://imgur.com/a/pwpOJrA

14. The extension of the harbour was the first blow to the west coast. Prior to that, my grandmother lived on the beach with nearly a hundred meters of land behind the house. Today not even the house can sit on the original footprint on the land.. partial land, partial beach-sand.

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Patriots Party of Barbados

Ralph, as ballsless as my alter ego believes you to be THERE IS NO OTHER MOMENT AS PERFECT AS THIS ONE TO JUMP THE MUGABE REGIME OF DESPOTISM!

IT WILL NOT COME AGAIN WITH SUCH PRESENTIMENT!!

Look at the headlines

“RALPH Thorne STANDING UP!!!”

While only 5ft 2 inches this morning Ralph showed bajans that he IS A GIANT OF A MAN when he said

“MIA AMOR MOTTLEY in thus act of forcing her father to be made a knight, coupled with the 5 Druglord presentiments on the opening of Parliament, NOW SIX, has shown herself to every single single citizen of Barbados to be the MUGABE that most of you feared”

I could not stand in front of all of you who reposted your confidence in me on may 24th AND LET THIS HAPPEN.

AND THIS IS WHY I STAND HERE TODAY, YOUR HUMBLE SERVANT FREE AS ALL BAJANS MUST BE FREE…”

16. ” A letter to the visionary and Comrade in the struggle – pudryr”

My dear friend,
    I had my time. For me, my lasting legacy is in the young man that is my son. I hope he does well and does good things. They do not have to be great things, but I would like someone at some time to say “His father did a good job”.

Somehow, I see you in the same vein as I see myself. We have run our race and are headed towards the exit. You seem to have more energy than what I have and whilst I have set myself on cruise control and am coasting towards the finish line, you are there madly changing gears and direction with the hope of yet reaching a higher level.

However, I think the future of Barbados is not in our hands, but is in the hands of the Walter Blackmans, Arataxes, Lorenzos, Enuffs and others. If these are men of good character, far ranging vision and honesty, then Barbados will do well. if these are men who only look at what was done in the past and believe that is the roadmap that they should follow, then Barbados will continue on the path of a failing state.

When men like these pluck out their own eyes, put on blinkers, mindlessly follow the “foolish mouthings of a leader”, endorse both good and bad policies and try to explain away what common sense cannot accept, then Barbados will continue on the path of a failing state.

I must be personal here for this is what I believe….

Enuff responses lack conviction because his heart is not in it. He has a job to do and cannot do it with passion as he does not believe what he says. He is in conflict with himself. but he isa smart young man and will find his way.

Artax,is an interesting fellow. He knows what is right and tries to do what is right, but sometimes he stutters as he hesitates to speak his true feelings. And when he is honest and direct then it seems to me as if he is too honest for his own good ( if he is in a political pick)..

Lorenzo, may be the youngest. If not in age, then politically. It seems as if he was weaned off the breasts but is still cutting his teeth and is in the koolaid drinking stage. Given time will come into his own.

I really like WB. A very smart young man. He must learn to walk away and not to damage his own brand.. He must consider BU as a paper trail and that an exchange of volleys with an anonymous person is not a battle worth fighting. if there is any suffering or harm it will only be to the person who is not anonymous.

So piece, these are a few of the young men that I believe will do what is right for Barbados. These are the young men who will save Barbados.

Some of their ideas are different to my own or to yours, but I get the feeling that at the very core of each of them is a good and honest person. Barbados must give them time; we may have to correct them ever so often, but it is important that we do NOT LEAAVE LASTING MARKS on their good name. If we anger them and they go ballistic, then we should walk away. Indeed, this is advice that I should have followed earlier.

My friend, I fear that your call to 6 of the ’30’ henchmen of Ali Baba will result in injurious harm to Barbados. Choose any 6 and they are still Ali Baba’s men. You are putting old spoiled wine in new winseskins.

Happy New Year.

Kr,
    TheO

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Theophillus

I pray you Life Theophillus Gazerts and I pray you life abundantly.

I no longer concern myself with longevity because He that keepeth Israel shall not slumber nor sleep.

You and I going die as will Walter Blackman and Enuff and so will Lorenzo.

The key thing Theophillus is that whereas you and I have a clear sense of what is right and wrong and WILL NOT SHIFT FOR THE MUGABES OF THIS WORLD, walter and The other two will.

And why is that? They have no backbone and vacillate because of who they are genuflecting to.

You and I old and are no respecters of persons because we have been there and done that.

Mugabe s shit smell like our OR IN THE CASE OF A SEA COW, PROBABLY WORSE.

We are in a mind space where we defer to competence while the Walter’s of the world are driven by ego .

The reason that I suggest the interim members of The Patriots Party of Barbados from these fellows IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO INITIATE THE WAKEUP CALL FOR THE BAJAN SHEEPLE.

2023 is for the incoming stewarts

When you building a house, you only put up boxing to hold in the concrete when you are pouring it, afterward you take off the boxing.

but before you get to that point, you have to dig out the foundation.

The disruption that John King will bring is that bobcat to dig out the foundation.

Once fellows like him and Grevor Prescod and Rslph recognise the despot moves and understand that poor boys like them are not who Mottley appreciates, and they realize that the throttling, is permanent, they will Cross the Floor.

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

19. @ PIECE

It is suspect that you OLD SOUL may be the only one who will resonate with this latest prediction of the stars.

As @ 11:27 Dec 31 2018, the Schumann Resonance is registering normal activity..
    It has be declared that a Solar grand solar white flash wave of magnetic gamma ionized 40hz light will engulf the globe from Jan 1-2 2018. for the rising of consciousness and DNA upgrades and eliminate all negative energies and placing those prepared into 5D reality…. we will monitor it here.

normal
    http://sosrff.tsu.ru/?page_id=7

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

For a while there last year, heheheheh de ole ran was going to write about bathyspheric studies and studies by competent environmentalists and all the rest of the material that one can copy and paste from the internet to support a stance of exposing the idiocy of the megalomaniac Mugabe’s Dual Island madness.

And do not doubt that it is the madness induced by the years of *** smoking that has brought them to this point.

But in reviewing all of the teifed information from cyberspace I came on this simple paragraph about the Dubai monstrosity which reads

“…Though the islands have been important for commerce, they come at a high environmental cost.

They change wave action and sediment deposition patterns on coastlines, leading to coastal erosion.

Moreover, they also destroy marine habitats like coral reefs and threaten the existence of many marine species…”

Every effing year dere has been a ban on sea egg hunting cause dem has been poached close to extinction by fishermenses who cant spell and dont know that May Jund July and August DO NOT HAVE AN “R” IN THEM.

The salient facts are that we already have a fragile economy and THIS PATENTED IDIOCY OF A TYRANNICAL PM will IRREPARABLY damage the marine fauna and flora.

But, given the recent nepotistic crowning if Sir Mugabe BAJANS ALL CAN SEE THAT MUGABE ENT GIVE KNE SHY€E

AND THE SHEEPLE SAY…

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here about the Mugabe Twin Isles Ingrunce thank you

And for those kinky people’s among you MUGABE’S TWIN ISLES DO NOT REFER TO ANY PHYSICAL PROMONTORIES THAT AMMMMM ABOUND ON …..

NEXT THING YOU GOING HEAR HER TWO PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICERS SAYING TINGS BOUT HOW HER “MOUNT HILLABY” BIGGER DAN RALPH & JOHN & EDDIE’S “TOWER OF LONDON” OR SS VOING COME HERE AND SAY “THEIR LIKKLE ENGLAND’S”

heheheheh

22. An old man like me still has to scramble to work. But I enjoyed reading of the ‘requirements’. A good way to start the day.

23. @ PIECE

It is suspect that you OLD SOUL may be the only one who will resonate with this latest prediction of the stars.

As @ 11:27 Dec 31 2018, the Schumann Resonance is registering normal activity..
    It has be declared that a Solar grand solar white flash wave of magnetic gamma ionized 40hz light will engulf the globe from Jan 1-2 2018. for the rising of consciousness and DNA upgrades and eliminate all negative energies and placing those prepared into 5D reality…. we will monitor it here.

UPDATE:
    THE EVIDENCE HAS SURFACED…
    Have you been feeling “out of sorts” over the past week as everyone i come in contact with?.

24. That prediction should have read….2019
    …” a Solar grand solar white flash wave of magnetic gamma ionized 40hz light will engulf the globe from Jan 1-2 2019″

25. Looks like youmay get your six…..
    Give it time