Submitted by PUDRYR

What Makes a Prime Minister.png

Some weeks ago, the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where, while he spoke of breaking the deleterious chains of this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.

The ole man has been examining his suggestion anew in the light our serious need for “New Blood” perspective and the necessity to break this rut that our country has descended into.

We have no national inspiration nor any desire, like Rihanna, for Bajans to aspire to be “A Credit to their nation Wherever We May GO.”

I humbly suggest to you readers that what we need is a radical disruption and departure from this path of useless incompetents and a need to have ALL of our people embrace real change.

And I humbly suggest that this change WILL BE FOUND in Rihanna.

Many people (of whom the Honourable Blogmaster numbers high in this list), are quick to say that “Mia Mottley is a millionaire” as if this is some superlative qualification.

But the ole man, would ask those of you, who will read this submission, (INCLUDING RIHANNA?) to contemplate the instructive Cassius/Brutus comments  (Act I Scene 2)

Brutus and Caesar—what should be in that “Caesar”? “Rihanna and Mia” —what should be in that “Mia”?

Why should that name be sounded more than yours?

Write them together, yours is as fair a name. Sound them, it doth become the mouth as well.

Weigh them, it is as heavy. Conjure with ’em, “Brutus” will start a spirit as soon as “Caesar.” And Rihanna will start a spirit as soon as Mia.”

Now in the names of all the gods at once, Upon what meat doth this our Mia feed, That she is grown so great?

Age, thou art shamed! Barbados, thou hast lost the breed of noble bloods!

When went there by an age, since the great Errol Barrow, But BIM was famed with more than with one (wo)man?

When could they say till now, that talked of BIM, That BIM’s wide walks encompassed but one (wo)man?

Rihanna Fenty is a millionairess too”, many times more that Mia Mottley (at least what Mia’s official declaration states heheheheh)

Mia is said to be able to speak without a paper, AND, as an actress, so can Rihanna.

Mia has 26 ministers around her running the finances of Barbados – a $1.5 billion indebted country, OF WHOM 21 MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS!!

Rihanna is part of a MULTIBILLION DOLLAR empire AND IS SURROUNDED BY, & HAS ACCESS TO OVER 1,000 FINANCIAL EXPERTS, people whose performance validation contracts don’t permit them to tinker with finances, THEY GET THE JOB RIGHT, EVERY TIME, or they get fired. FULLSTOP

Do you Bajans who truly want change, understand this?

Examine the PROVEN OPTIONS we have right here in our Ambassador Plenipotentiary Rihanna Fenty!!

Like William Skinner, I am doubtful that WE CAN MAKE THESE BDLP CLOWNS straighten up, and fly right, but I wish encourage average bajans, people WHO DOES NOT FEEL like you are a part of the MOTTLEY solution – we have A VIABLE SUCCESSFUL ALTERNATIVE – FENTY FOR 2023!!!

246 responses to “What if Rihanna were Prime Minister?”

1. It will be…

2. I know – just a…

3. Do you really understand what it would mean to have a young, single, active pm – do you understand where the country’s reputation would lie

4. Is that what happened to you, Walter? Never mind. I think your problem started when you expressed a desire to return to the DLP if I remember correctly. If your intention was to change the DLP I gotta tell you – nobody believed that you alone could change them. That’s why they thought you were just planning to join in the skulduggery. It was guilt by association, I think. Try to understand.

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Guest

This phone doesn’t play the YouTube videos cause the script is intentionally disabled.

I am however trying to work out, from your last post about a single attractive woman and your earlier 1.27 post, about the Ambassador Plenipotentary position if

(1) Ms Fenty is or is not to be considered as PM material because said attributes of being young, single, attractive and a woman would adversely complexion the reputation of Barbados

Or

(B) if said young single attractive woman should be content to only aspire to the post offered by a single, not so young, superbly engaging woman since reaching for the Prime Minister post is A Place Too Far for Miss Fenty?

Ard you saying that the post offered is as powerful as the Prime Minister, and therefore Ms Fenty should not aspire to higher?

Forgive de ole man for asking these questions

You do know that if you answer no that would invalidate your earlier subtle hints

And additionally that your answer will offend every single voting woman in Barbados

And if you answer yes this will expose the fears that exist for the Mottleyian regime that Miss Fenty might ultimately seek this goal?

You better not answer at all which now is not an option because you have fenced yourself into a corner by making these observations.

Why wunna Mottleyian supporters dont stay away from these subjects though?

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Guest thank you

7. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

[PUDRYR]
    [Some weeks ago, the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where, while he spoke of breaking the deleterious chains of this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.]

PUDRYR we understood from you that with assistance of the blog master GYF the above grossly wrong assertion would be edited and corrected. Why isn’t it done or do you live in a strangers to the truth household?
    You wouldn’t attribute ‘brass bowl’ to anyone but its owner Art Bush Tea. Fact is Bush Tea is the Brass Bowl In Chief. Why do it to Donks Gripe and Josh? High five to Skinner for coming out and stating you made a major error in attributing the proposal to him.

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster would you be so kink to adjust my raw text which now says

“…this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister…”

to say

“…this BDLP Duopoly, he echoed the instructive comments of Donks Gripe and Josh who initiated the proposal of the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.

@ Donks Gripe and Josh

My sincerest apologies for my misattribution to William for a wise suggestion that you initiated.

No plagiarism was intended and please accept my apologies for any offence projected.

There in in war a thing called the Pincer Movement

Let me copy and paste it here so that I get the concept right.

“…The pincer movement, or double envelopment, is a military maneuver in which forces simultaneously attack both flanks (sides) of an enemy formation.

The pincer movement typically occurs when opposing forces advance towards the center of an army that responds by moving its outside forces to the enemy’s flanks to surround it. At the same time, a second layer of pincers may attack on the more distant flanks to keep reinforcements from the target units…”

I look forward to conjointly working with you in a virtual pincer movement hopefully to fist get your thoughts and feelings about this “Fenty for 2023” proposal and strategies to deploy a mechanism to bring proven inspiring bajans to dislodge this archaic and inefficient corrupt governance system

“BARBADOS needs positive change and Rihanna brings that Change…”

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

You assistance please with an item of correction in the matter of my statement which attributed authorship of the Rihanna for Prime Minister proposal to William Skinner as opposed to Donks Gripe and Josh thank you

10. Is Rihanna the key to attract foreign exchange?

11. For trumpees

12. “BARBADOS needs positive change and Rihanna brings that Change…”

How? What is the specific positive change that Rihanna’s artistic talent will bring to…

1.Reducing high costs for average Barbadians
    2.Developing foreign exchange earning industries
    3.Improving poor attitudes and work ethic across many aspects of the public service and government run institutions
    4. Lowering Barbados’s astronomical local and external debt position

I love the song “UMBRELLA” but singing this skillfully does not equate to “solving world peace”

Too many dreamers..

13. On another note.

This blog has been going for years and does a great job at providing a forum for discussing all kinds of issues impacting Barbados. Given where Barbados is at, we need to use all available tools to rescue it. Can’t wait for government as they are clueless.

I propose that you pin a post on this blog that highlights and showcases all manner of positive projects that folks especially our young entrepreneurs are engaged in. Give your readers that chance to see good things that are indeed happening and put their money where their mouths are…not just wordsmith. I am willing to invest $$ earned abroad in projects that need funding and exposure.

Let us get off our asses and actually DO SOMETHING not just talk and type. Leave that crap to the politrickans.

This blog can also be an exposure and investment seeking vehicle. We all have a part to play in rescuing Barbados.

Who else agrees?

14. @Bajeabroad
    I second your suggestion
    I too “am willing to invest $$ earned abroad in projects that need funding and exposure”.
    And I know that not all investments are winners.
    However, I am not willing to support any scam

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Bajeabroad

De ole man will take a stab at your questions by using one variation

“…What is the specific positive change that Mia Mottley ‘s talent will bring to…

1.Reducing high costs for average Barbadians – Whu already we bajans have seen how that is working for us ESPECIALLY THE 1500 DLP SUPPORTERS SHE HAS SENT HOME

2.Developing foreign exchange earning industries. Maybe you are confusing the US$290 million IMF LOAN with ammmmm earning foreign exchange…ooops weren’t we talking bout developing those industries?

I guess the unilateral investment in The MyMoney Scam is what you will call foreign exchange earning industries or is that money laundering industries, de ole man is confused..

3.Improving poor attitudes and work ethic across many aspects of the public service and government run institutions

Ammmmm you see how Ronal Toppin de Minister for international business park he car cross two parking spots? You ent hear dat Mia call a retreat fuh said unmannerly arrogant ministers if de head bad de body going be bad yes?

Why looka how one Teets and Pain are encouraged to display dem work ethic of teifing people estate and being endorsed by the Prime Minister. Yesiree you gots a point there

Lowering Barbados’s astronomical local and external debt position

Ammmmm you like you hard ears though! I just explain point 2 to you and you back wide point 4.

Mia defaulted pun external debt payments FULLSTOP.

And had was to borrow US$290 million from de IMF

But now she singing the song “Bajans take a bow, while I bull wunna”

You like that song…I guess not cause you living abroad arent you?

16. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item for Bajeabroad thank you

17. @Bajeabroad

Thank you for the suggestion. The Blogmaster takes the opportunity to encourage like minded Barbadians to participate in building the country by promoting different (responsibly of course) views using the several social media platforms available.

18. Walter Blackman Avatar

Donna October 27, 2018 8:37 PM

“Is that what happened to you, Walter? Never mind. I think your problem started when you expressed a desire to return to the DLP if I remember correctly. If your intention was to change the DLP I gotta tell you – nobody believed that you alone could change them. That’s why they thought you were just planning to join in the skulduggery. It was guilt by association, I think. Try to understand.”

Donna,
    Your comments made me smile.

I have followed your advice, and have tried to understand. I am now returning the favour.
    In an effort to help you understand, I urge you to reflect upon the following statement:

pieceuhdecockyeahtight October 27, 2018 10:22 PM
    “@ Brother in Arms Bush Tea
    Already I can see the brass bowls lining up and after saying “he Bush Tea too bright for he own good ” looking to decry your comment.”

Decrying your comments is a ploy meant to destroy your confidence, leave you deflated, frustrated, and feeling misunderstood. You and I are communicating with each other today because I thought I saw an intelligent person being quickly targeted with an aim in view to frustrate and discourage. Try to understand, and defiantly try to express your ideas and opinions. They are worth sharing and reading.

Immediately after I first entered BU (November 2013), I was accused of being a thief.
    In August 2018, I was accused of being a professional fraud.
    I expect more false accusations to be manufactured as time goes by.
    Mind you, it is highly likely that the person who is accusing me of these things is one of the biggest thieves and one of the worst professional frauds in the history of Barbados, but that doesn’t matter.

If you pay attention to those dates (Nov 2013 and August 2018), you will quickly see that the accusations had nothing to do with the DLP.

19. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here bidding good morning to fellow bloggers here on BU

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Good morning to all of the BU BORG, household, family, bloggers, people, sheeple, brimlers, brass bowls, class idiots, and Salemites.

That should have covered all of you, ooops de ole man forgot to mention the class of persons who were convincingly vanquished in the 30 -0 defeat of the “Not One RH Seat” Crew a special mention is made to you and others if that ilk.

If de ole man has not included all of you sincerest apologies

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

By now it becomes apparent what the competencies of our leaders AND OUR PRIME MINISTER NEEDS TO BE.

IT IS VIRTUALLY IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE ONLOOKER TO SEE INTO THE CHARACTER OF A PERSON unless you are imbued with the Holy Spirit to discern the hearts of men and women and inbetweeners

So then for most of you it will come down to outward works.

So if you see a feller is a millionaire and that wealth is as a result of his or her constant honest efforts, FOR THE MOST PART THEY SHOULD NOT BE INCLINED TO TEIF GOVERNMENT MONEY THROUGH – CONTRACTS FOR THE SUPPLY OF SYRUP TO SCHOOL MEALS OR CONGRACTS FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF POLICE STATIONS OR CUTS FROM MONEY LAUNDERING DRUG MONEY.

NOW IF THERE ARE ANY OBJECTIONS TO THE AFOREMENTIONED, CLASS please speak up now, cause Teacher John wants to be sure everybody is on board.

Good no dissenters so far.

Now to part 2

Assessing the Quality of the Minister’s work

22. Ummm…Caught between a rock and a hard place, in any legal capacity to act, the impact must be carefully deciphered and that’s the opportunity one again to denounce fear of retribution or loss. We got your back, its all for the greater good.

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The metric that IS TO BE USED TO ASSESS ANY MINISTER’S QUALITY OF SERVICE IS A VERY SIMPLE ONE.

THE ESTIMATES.

Our prime minister gets up and presents a series of lies sorry projections which go out to the public and the financial world and says “these are our sound projections which my government, AFTER DETAILED EXAMINATIONS, has compiled and knows to be achievable.

So each department projects a spend AND FOR THOSE THAT ARE REVENUE EARNERS, they project and income.

So de ole man going keep dis simple.

3 ministries and 3 ministers.

Agriculture, Tourism & Finance

Indar Weir, Oblong Head Kerrie and Mugabe.

Agriculture has to make certain imports, and, among its other functions, it is also expected to manage an import substitution strategy that offsets our reliance on food imports. So a simplistic equation is $200 million in imports, and, over the course of time, either a decrease in Barbados ‘ imports due to the production of replacement products OR exports increased to approach imports.

It is that simple for de ole man. But I stand to be enlightened by the “not sheeple” and “non class idiots” here.

Tourism is the same ting, you have a product, which you ensure is of a particular calibre, and you enhance that product through various actions so that the amount of money you spend advertising that product through all the various routes, embassies, Superbowl ads, money spent pun Jessics Odle to feed she and Billie Miller, in Amurica, etc., is offset by revenues from tourisses dem coming to Barbados.

And of course de Minister of Finance who MUST TEK RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE QUALITY & FVCKUPS OF HER GOVERNMENT

DIS MEKKING SENSE TO WUNNA?

The buck relative to government performance stops with Mugabe.

Not John King, or Toppin, or Oblong Head or the 18 other ef ups, but with Mottley.

Consider this management of her ministries to be like when you are in company, and you got to poop bad, and you contract your stomach and ease your sphincter muscles (Dr GP am I right?) To let go the poop and look at the fat person in the room with your nose up.

So, in the final analysis, Mugabe is responsible for managing that output.

Next topic where Rihanna shines “and takes a bow” and Mia does not.

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here about the quality of government issue thank you

25. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Guest

Before I forget de ole man had asked you the question about your post about “a single attractive woman” and another post, about the Ambassador Plenipotentary position that Rihanna got…

are you saying that

(1) Ms Fenty is or is not to be considered as PM material because her attributes of “being young, single, attractive and a woman would adversely complexion the reputation of Barbados ?”

Or

(B) if said “young single attractive woman” should be content to only aspire to the post offered by a single, not so young, superbly engaging woman, since reaching for the Prime Minister post is “A Place Too Far” for Miss Fenty?

Ard you saying that “the ambadsador post offered” is as powerful as that of the Prime Minister, and therefore Ms Fenty should not aspire to be PM?

Forgive de ole man for asking these questions again but I noted that you had not answered before

And yes, I did say that if you were bold enough to answer that would have invalidated your earlier subtle hints and that your answer would have offended every single voting woman in Barbados not only because it is putting down women, in general, but Rihanna in particular

de ole man then went on to stage that your hints and comments expose the fears that exist for the Mottleyian regime that is, that Miss Fenty might ultimately seek this position.

i do so hope you return and clarify your statements…

26. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster a second item here in the ole man’s boring drivel

27. The former BLP Administration was led by OCA, hence, must take full responsibility for all that transpired under his leadership, likewise Stuart the DLP. The authority of the leader sanctions all actions, not so? The question one has to ask. Why was there so much feud in the former camp that resulted in “mutiny”? A clash of Characters? Future proves past.

With projected estimates, there should also be the parallel of projected, achievable targets and time frames with a monitoring and transparency system, and a warning signal mechanism geared at identifying over spending, excess wastage and loopholes.

28. WTH was that…..

With projected estimates, there should also be the parallel of projected, achievable targets and time frames with a monitoring and transparency system, and a warning signal mechanism geared at identifying over spending, excess wastage and loopholes.

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Theophillus

I understand what he is trying to say and it makes perfect sense

“…With projected estimates, there should also be the parallel of projected, achievable targets …”

Translation: given that a government in power has made these projections there should also be a realtime platform which constantly provides information on the projected and the achieved targets

“…time frames with a monitoring and transparency system,….”

Translation: all projections should be defined and publicly available for scrutiny by all stakeholders and

“…and a warning signal mechanism geared at identifying over spending, excess wastage and loopholes…”

Translation: as with any well designed and efficiently operating system, built in thresholds and flags, in addition to Monitoring and Evaluation of the mechanism, would automatically generate reports of overspending outside of the predetermined budget, instances where spending was approved but never achieved and “loopholes” euphemism for teifing

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please thank you

31. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with a translation of Niniofnine’s comments for Theophillus

32. Salve my adoring class

So as we continue on dear class with the things that our New Prime minister Rihanna Fenty will be able to do and attract with her market surrency that Mia cannot do here is one of the Rihanna Club trail applications.

https://i.imgur.com/1ZSk1Qc.png

Now the ole man going tell wunna dat AT TODAY, dere is not many tourist attractions in de whole of bridgetown that would make one do a “walk” and see UNESCO Bridgetown.

But, and here de ole man pauses, there can be “walk points” created e.g. if you visit the two churches AND the various markets etc, this is where de ole man would create “the ambience of Old Barbados” for the visual pleasure of the tourists dem

And of course there will be kiosks to register your Club Rihanna Card FOR REWARDS.

Wunna wid de ole man?

Now mind you Oblong Head Kerrie, the idjit who want to get ferries from the east coast road and st lucy going to Bridgetown, yes that very idjit, going try to do this by heself and he and Billy de Kid going ef it up, WHY?

Dem ent got Rihanna pun board for dis ting!!! as de ole man is suggesting cause dem ent want to leh she become Prime Minister, she only to be ambassador for dem to de de same ting dat dem do to Ambassador Ryan Brathwaite.

But I am warning Rihanna here of dese plans,

But I am also telling Miss Fenty that here is her brand, the Rihanna Brand THAT MUGABE CANNOT PULL OFF

You every looked at Rihanna in one of her lovely evening dresses?

And then you put Mia next to her?

Whuloss my man (and woman) do the two compare?

Next time i blog I going go into “Leveraging Rihanna’s Super Currency”

33. Now what does de ole man mean by supercurrency?

Do I mean BITT Coin, or the Bit(t) my Loins of this Mugabe government nooooooo!

I mean the currency of PM Fenty to pick up a phone and call someone or write a letter and get heard

https://i.imgur.com/Cp9h04w.png

Mottley CANNOT DO THAT RIHANNA CAN!!!

And she can do that in any sector that she seeks to create an entry for Barbados

Mia is tinkering with those entrances

34. And when it comes to the innovation sector and the people who Rihanna knows here Referrals can go like

“…Hi Drake,

Blah Blah at Bajan Co is putting together an initiative in *** (music scores), a course which will include other artistes from other Bajan artistes like ***.

Thought maybe Blah Blah ’s project was worthwhile and that would could take a look at it and contribute if you think it’s the right fit.

Blah Blah, Drake is the ranking musician at *** and he creates some of the most outstanding music in the world in the *** genre

I am responsible for Innovation outreaches for my government Drake but I believe that Blah Blah would be a good fit for your current project, but if not, maybe there is a future opportunity for a ***
    Happy connecting,
    Rihanna

Mia DOES NOT AND WILL NEVER HAVE THAT CURRENCY.

Rihanna starts at this point

Are wunna comprehending de ole man?

I am giving the blueprint of how this is done but de ole man knows that with clowns in the Mugabe domain, this is going to be copied unsuccessfully & it will not seek to collaborate with Ms. Fenty

35. So one has spoken about a few things here as one compared the young, single attractive (Guest said that) resource FULL Rihanna with the floundering though well intentioned Mia.

THe Class now sees clearly that innovation and Tourism initiatives are just a phone call away from PM Fenty while Mia got to negotiate entry to the doors of the Rich and famous.

Mind you de ole man been sustaining dis drivel for a long time now yet, EVEN DOAH DE OLE MAN DUN SHOW DAT IF DE GoB had paid me and de grandson de 10% of de $100 million to develop a tourism programme the aforementioned Club Rihanna brand WOULD HAVE JUSTIFIED THIS $10 million dollars!!

YET DE OLE MAN SAYING DAT ALL UH DAT MONEY IS CHICKEN FEED compared to the real Initiative for Ms. Fenty.

Anyway de ole man dun wid dis topic for de time being heheheheh

“WATCH DEM NOW” as the Gob tries to employ de ideas herein contained and fvcks dem up.

Dem Needs Rihanna but dem going go it alone AND FAIL

Mark de ole man words!!

36. @piece
    Thanks for explaining the fundamentals to TOG.

Your creativity displays brilliance.

Similarly, these creative concepts can incorporate other iconic personas to attract investment and economic recovery.
    Rihanna can also move to create “multiple Rihanna’s” .. through giving them the exposure.

37. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine

And such “replication” is copy writable!

Once Rihanna Fenty agrees go the model, she does not have to drive a stroke again UNLESS SHE WANTS TO!

The real issue here is “does the Government of Barbados ” read Mia Mugabe, want to give this young lady from Westbury ALL THIS POWER!

AND DE OLE MAN RESPONDS TO YOU AND SAYS NO!

But does Rihsnna need Mia or the government of Barbados to sanction her BRAND?

And the answer to that question is NO as well!!!

SO WATCH MUH NOW

38. It’s a joy to read your comments, certainly, the Hon. Prime Minister must not see you as a threat but as a vibrant young active mind working to help this country be a better place, let’s hope that the fine effort being made by you, that many others drop the bashing and contribute to worthy cases, some, will relay ideas while others impliment them which must always incorporate the source in it’s actualization. Deservingly.

39. Your foregoing insights are most valuable in uping the tourism space, another concept that I constantly push is the niche market of students worldwide.. with the right mix and coordination, we can have every rented space occupied on the island , especially the long summer holidays… You reading me?.. how do we do that?… Bring nineofnine onboard, let’s talk.

40. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine

It is a pleasure reading your comments too.

You are young and ebullient and full of hope and utopian concepts

This “making Barbados a vibrant economy ” is not an impossible thing but it is very much an improbable thing.

And, while I dont mean to burst your bubble of hope, I must.

And I will explain why.

People like me are Enemies of the State merely because “we exist”

Name any niche Nineofnine of nine, any nascent innovation and the Creatives among the people will birth a solution that when we approach the sheeple one of two things will happen.

THEY CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS BEING PRESENTED

OR

THEY WANT TO TEIF IT AND BE RECOGNISED AS ITS AUTHOR

Your third option of collaboration and equity for the author in what is a de facto private public sector partnership CANNO AND WILL NOT PROCEED because the sheeple look ag you and say “you is a like boy or girl and you see all dis money dat you can make from your idea, DAT IS TOO MUCH MONEY FOR YOU”

Talking to young dreamers brings a smile to my face “for we were once young too” with such Hopes until the reality of these entrenched thieves hits you.

Let de ole man detail the anatomy of the encounter for you.

You are a young bajan msn/woman with an idea to, say, stop the deleterious effect of hurricanes!

First thing first, there is no one in the world who has done that SO FOR THAT IDEA TO CONCEIVE THAT, it has to be a lie.

Secondly, you black,

Thirdly you black, and you poor.

Fourthly you black, you poor and you come from a turd world cuntry

Fifthly you black.

You still with me?

Sooooo you tek you idea to get funding at EGFL, or Fund Excess or YES we cant and you butt up pun CEOs who ent know what a barometer is and tell you how dem know “Barrow father, but not he muddah” and if you think I a being facetious, think again.

So for the ones who glimpse the potential of the idea dem tell you to leave the concept with them so they can examine it some more.

While de other two say dem want the details so that they can show the concept to their friends, or strange people dem invite to your confidential meeting, to copy your concept so that they can do it themselves

Are you understanding me Nineofnine?

After a while you get tired of the systems which are naturally disposed to destroy your dreams.

You with me still?

The watchman guardeth in vain unless the Lord guardeth the house…

My so called brilliance here seeks to do a few things.

I first wish to make a mockery of the so called tourism experts that surround Mia Mia Mugabe because I can

Then I want people to see how IT IS POSSIBLE TO CHANGE OUR FORTUNES if sheeple are will to be led AND TO PAY FOR WHAT IS PROVIDED as opposed to their customary teifing

And to nurture and promote a culture of Intelldctual Property which people like Rihanna Fenty will understand, AND SHOULD HERSELF SUPPORT SINCE HER LIVELIHOOD DEPENDS ON THIS copyright protection.

And finally, to show that Rihanna has what it takes go be Prime Minister since all one needs to do is engage good talent around you

41. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your help here with an item thank you

42. A FRIEND FOREVER.. “umbrella”.. the DIGITAL debut that skyrocketed the ICON

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar
  44. William Skinner Avatar

@ Piece

You need to remind them what the Beetles did for England’s economy.

Also tell the jokers that while Idi Amin was plundering Uganda, the country was still exporting the equivalent of over $ 300 million pounds of roses per year to England.

These jokers cannot see beyond Lionel C Hill supermarket and St Cyprians church

Rihana has given the hospital millions and set up international charities within ten years of becoming a successful super star. Ask them what the ones that inherited Ill begotten wealth going back five hundred years do outside of buying out the vagabonds from the BLPDLP.

Without ideas countries and people perish…………,, but then we can always run to the IMF and brag how quickly we get de money.

45. @piece
    Thanks for the help.

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnines

De ole man often wonders about how meetings between anonymous bloggers ARE EFFECTED.

THE fact is that it is a difficult thing Nineofnines where de ole man could be son of Sam or worse, I could be Dennis Kellman.

You simply dont know do you?

Do you use non disclosure agreements?

What if I’m the next door neighbour who likes throwing my dog’s poo over your paling?

De ole man fraid of these internet meetings cause things, sometimes dont go as planned.

We will keep talking here cuz ole menses like me ent got nothing to do when de days or de night come so

After all is said and done, I got to help progressives in the regime cause the other people ent got a clue what to do.

If I do nothing I become part of the parties that disenfranchise we Bajans and de ole man csnt do dat and den call God’s Name etc

47. @ Piece

In traversing that space, deceitful persons did just as you described it.. very, very true until being taught how to manoeuver around such persons, now is a different ballgame.

St. Lucia Jazz Festival is just one theft. Stolen, implemented then sold.

48. You does mek ma laff, entertaining yet educational too…

Do you use non disclosure agreements?

Yes, that’s an eyebrow raiser, plus a certified copy to and receipt from my lawyers, and in the backroom a registered mail to me of the doc, plus an email. and if there is any signs of trickery, two SQUARE words with diplomacy and a cordial exit.

Leave a Reply to pieceuhderockyeahrightCancel reply