Submitted by PUDRYR

What Makes a Prime Minister.png

Some weeks ago, the ole man noted a comment from Mr. William Skinner, a fellow blogger where, while he spoke of breaking the deleterious chains of this BDLP Duopoly, he suggested the possible advancing of Rihanna Fenty as Prime Minister.

The ole man has been examining his suggestion anew in the light our serious need for “New Blood” perspective and the necessity to break this rut that our country has descended into.

We have no national inspiration nor any desire, like Rihanna, for Bajans to aspire to be “A Credit to their nation Wherever We May GO.”

I humbly suggest to you readers that what we need is a radical disruption and departure from this path of useless incompetents and a need to have ALL of our people embrace real change.

And I humbly suggest that this change WILL BE FOUND in Rihanna.

Many people (of whom the Honourable Blogmaster numbers high in this list), are quick to say that “Mia Mottley is a millionaire” as if this is some superlative qualification.

But the ole man, would ask those of you, who will read this submission, (INCLUDING RIHANNA?) to contemplate the instructive Cassius/Brutus comments  (Act I Scene 2)

Brutus and Caesar—what should be in that “Caesar”? “Rihanna and Mia” —what should be in that “Mia”?

Why should that name be sounded more than yours?

Write them together, yours is as fair a name. Sound them, it doth become the mouth as well.

Weigh them, it is as heavy. Conjure with ’em, “Brutus” will start a spirit as soon as “Caesar.” And Rihanna will start a spirit as soon as Mia.”

Now in the names of all the gods at once, Upon what meat doth this our Mia feed, That she is grown so great?

Age, thou art shamed! Barbados, thou hast lost the breed of noble bloods!

When went there by an age, since the great Errol Barrow, But BIM was famed with more than with one (wo)man?

When could they say till now, that talked of BIM, That BIM’s wide walks encompassed but one (wo)man?

Rihanna Fenty is a millionairess too”, many times more that Mia Mottley (at least what Mia’s official declaration states heheheheh)

Mia is said to be able to speak without a paper, AND, as an actress, so can Rihanna.

Mia has 26 ministers around her running the finances of Barbados – a $1.5 billion indebted country, OF WHOM 21 MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS!!

Rihanna is part of a MULTIBILLION DOLLAR empire AND IS SURROUNDED BY, & HAS ACCESS TO OVER 1,000 FINANCIAL EXPERTS, people whose performance validation contracts don’t permit them to tinker with finances, THEY GET THE JOB RIGHT, EVERY TIME, or they get fired. FULLSTOP

Do you Bajans who truly want change, understand this?

Examine the PROVEN OPTIONS we have right here in our Ambassador Plenipotentiary Rihanna Fenty!!

Like William Skinner, I am doubtful that WE CAN MAKE THESE BDLP CLOWNS straighten up, and fly right, but I wish encourage average bajans, people WHO DOES NOT FEEL like you are a part of the MOTTLEY solution – we have A VIABLE SUCCESSFUL ALTERNATIVE – FENTY FOR 2023!!!

246 responses to “What if Rihanna were Prime Minister?”

1. Received.
    Fear does not compute, that’s linear .. confront it viciously, …the internet provides all, search it out.
    Your request is granted.

Here’s the thing Piece, users are at the bottom of the scale, then “proof readers”, then they are the disseminators for the creators and the conceptualists at the top of the list. They are no secrets again future proves past.

2. @ Donna
    Let common sense prevail.
    With all the friction and bias surrounding the midterms, one has to mindful of clouded perceptions.
    Copyright is ownership, infringement of copyright is a violation of the laws governing copyright.

QUESTION: Has Trump Rally Organizers violated/infringed upon the Copyright material?

For the pursuit of royalties, a license is granted to users by an “authorized body”,if the users are profiting from the playing of copyright material.

QUESTION: Are the Trump Rally Organizers profiting from Copyrighted material?

JUST ASKING FOR A FRIEND.

3. Here’s the thing,

RiRi you is a Bajan in the states doing a good thing, a great thing even.
    Know who are trying to influence you even to make uncalculated choices in terms of “political statements, cause the place his somewhat divided politically and people will seek to take advantage.
    These midterms will come and go, no need to take a side and by it lose many fans, business and reputation.

If you choose to comment, do so by exalting the nation to a higher level and standard, that way you create more recognition as a leader and bearer of light. Ultimately your rewards will be greater.
    Ya aint no hand to mout person.

Remember what they did to the Nike Brand.

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

2 items actually

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

She has to be “careful” as it relates to Trump.

The ammmmm suggestion you made is spot on and presents a way of “speaking out” but not “speaking out”

Note that as rich as Oprah Winfrey is her political remarks are ammmm carefully crafted and she is a born American and not naturalized .

Copyright infringement is not necessarily for monetary reward

The author has the right to decide who or where or why their copyright is used and in the absence of such use, they may prosecute such lack of explicit permission legslly under the chapeau of infringement but the Luminary Jeff Cumberbatch or Donna can confirm or correct

6. Let us leave the legal stuff to Jeff.

Rihanna is not dependent on Trump or his supporters. They are mainly old, white and racist and probably don’t buy her music or products. Oprah tempers her remarks because she wants to appear reasonable and calm not because she is afraid of Trump. Many others have spoken out against Trump. This is about principle.

7. What you call common sense I call common cowardice.

8. Common sense or Common Cowardice, Common knowledge states “no law or fact cannot/will not be argued in a court of law”.

9. Oh! I thought we were speaking about her losing status or money not about her legal standing.

10. Losing status or money is a possible result from an act that “can be challenged legally” (RE: RiRi statement) if the correct common sense questions are posed by any verse and competent Copyright Lawyer. .well, ..

You mentioned PRINCIPLE, care to explain?

11. All she did was ask him to stop playing her music because she or her people would not be found at his tragic rallies. That should not expose her to any legal problems. I thought you meant that she could do damage to her sales or perhaps lose her status with respect to living and working in the USA.(I don’t know what her status is.) Principal meant for me not wanting to be associated with the toxicity and hatred that is the Donald Trump rally. Pharrell also protested the playing of his marvelous song “Happy” on the same day of the Jewish massacre.

12. Principle

13. Your explanation suffice an understanding of your position.

14. Thank you.

15. @Donna
    What are your views of the article?

16. @ Donna
    @ Nine of Nine

She has to be careful BECAUSE THE RANK AND FILE WHO SUPPORT TRUNK are not people who send congratulatory letters in your mail.

In case either of you has forgotten, these are a different type of people who stalk their celebrity targets like Cristina Grimmie? and even send letter bombs to their politicians, as recently occured in the US elections.

No one is outside the reach of these clowns INCLUDING PRESIDENTS

Nutcases, of whom there is no shortage in america, stab their well renown tennis players, albeit naturalized citizens like Monica Seles (i know that was in Germany? but wunna get de ole man point?)

She has to be careful wid she mouf and Trump a word to the wise is sufficient

17. FREE PATENT HELP FOR INVENTORS

Many may not be aware that there is a solution to securing a patent, ..albeit in 1st world countries.

https://patentfile.org/free-patent-help-for-inventors-updated-list/

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nine of Nine

Interesting your last submission st 7.11 a.m

Notwithstanding…

Three things to be noted here.

These resources are for US Citizens or residents? Does this extend to bajans? Did you call and find out?

What skill sets reside in the Pro Bono pool?

What is the congruence of the HR with the patent author’s s need?

Is the individual you speak to at the 1-866 number permanent staff or passing through? Is he bound by an NDA?

Can you ascertain allegiances to your patent by a phone call?

What do you send to that party that will qualify you to be worthy of assistance, IF YOU QUALIFY, for such assistance?

Has the Bajan done a prior art search?

Do you comprehend what is missing here? And what HAS TO BE IN PLACE BEFORE YOU EVEN BEGIN?

Do you or the potential patent prosecutor understand which claims they will publish and which ones perforce they CANNOT?

I said 3 questions did I not? I cannot count Nine of Nine

19. I have already given my opinion.

20. Absolutely, there could be risks involved at with this option, in fact, any option, who can you really trust? I submitted the link as a possible recourse. Those who choose to explore this “option” should know all there is to know and be not beguiled by soothsayers.

The SBA made comments in the media (radio), to wit, bring your ideas and come for funding.

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine

Let me see how to do this.

20 years ago this country was not ready.

And its modus was to steal what it did not understand.

10 years ago, David Thompson was not ready and his modus was to pass off what he did not understand to more stupid bunglers than himself.

8? years ago, after he passed the powers that were, who thankfully are off the scene, never to return, were still not ready.

5 years ago, the same thing, 1 year ago, the same thing obtains with the inheritors, 6 months ago, the same thing.

De ole man will repeat the template for the class idiots one more time.

Please do not think that you number among the class idiots, I have to be always defining Venn diagrams around here.

The purpose of embassies and consulates has to change. And the skill sets of the people to man them MUST CHANGE AS WELL. In fact, it is time to call all those motherchuckers (compliments of Gabriel) back home.

Embassies have to become our business centres and virtual markets for trade.

De ole man dun talk bout jnvestjng $2000 in high fidelity conference room VOIP cameras and 50 inch smart TVs so I dun with that but here is the concurrent phase one which all de other regional governments who reading Piece uh Badwords posts WILL IMPLEMENT sooner that my ingrunt ministers of international business and trade and Foreign Affairs

Clowns Toppin and Back stabber Sandra Wives.

Bajans who are Dual Citizens WHO ARE CRITICALLY POSITIONDD IN THE DIASPORA

Mia got to forget she gathering 2020 ingrunce

http://imgur.com/CVnJLtn

Dat is a waste foop.

What the country needs is in-situ assets who can be mobilized momentarily.

Rihanna Fenty replicas of a different type, for where Rihanna is macro engagement THESE ASSETS ARE MICRO.

Idun detailed the whole operations process here pun BU and the Blogmaster had each module here for the entire rollout so I ent going waste me time saying that again

But these persons become the bonafide conduits to access those US resources.

But I dun wid dat cause my spirit languisheth is this mire.

You know what is 20 years Nineofnine?

The moving finger writes and having writ moves on …

One can be assured that Mugabe’s nitwits previously mentioned are going to fvuxk that up royally.

I sorry but dem does it every time heheheheheh…

22. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Nineofnine thank you kindly

23. Trying to follow you.

Are you saying that, our Embassies should be staffed with persons of dual citizenship from the countries that host our embassies, so that they can MAKE REPRESNTATION (as a citizen) on behalf of our home-base citizens who need such help and services for, lets say, patents and services that are both patent and manufacturing/production related?
    It may also have to take the route of formulating some treatise of sorts with the host country.

That being the case, Embassies, Ambassadors/Consulates mandate and job description must also be modified, which may take you back to Constitutional inclusion, adjustments and legally required structures.

Nevertheless, your posit is worth its weight in gold.

You referenced…”But these persons become the bonafide conduits to access those US resources.”….

In this vein, do you mean that the Embassies can identify and offer invitation to these conduits to “pool their resources” under a legal body to effect needs of home country citizens using the Embassy as an oversight body?
    THATS WORKABLE.

Once under the legal protection, docs are forwarded to Embassy (for registration purposes) which forwards them to the MicroConduit body (with facility to communicate with directly with inventor/creator). and backwards via the same route.
    STILL WORKABLE.

The late Hardcourt Lewis and Branford Taitt always emphasized to me never work solo with Government, always two or more is recognized and copy works across different multiple ministries. It was a heads up admonition.

24. @ David

In suspense for Piece item. thank you.

25. “Are you saying that, our Embassies should be staffed with persons of dual citizenship from the countries that host our embassies,”

I doubt if with dual nationality an ambassador person can claim diplomatic immunity if they are a citizen of the country they are in. And we have to be careful of where their allegiance lies.

26. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine
    @ Theophillus

No that is not what I am saying

The dual citizens are bajans in the diaspora who qualify to access 1st world resources as citizens.

They are engaged under special dispensations which facilitate these citizen satellites and permit the draw down of specific resources SUCH AS THE SAME ONES YOU SPOKE OF EARLIER THAG BAJSNS CANNOT ACCESS!!

Run with me here

The type of people at our embassies have to be different…

They have go be retrained…de ole man can provide the training.

Mia would understand what de ole man is saying CAUSE SHE SELF DEALING EIGH THE SSME SHYT# RIGHT NOW which is causing her to have to attend every freaking conference for Barbados.

The $2000 VOIP equipment will compliment this virtualization of trade and commerce and CUT DOWN ALL DE INGRUNT TRAVEL AND PER DIEM.

So and this is for the class idiots like Kerrie and Sandra and Ronald, let me break it down for wunna clowns.

Say I have a so called Animation cluster at the so called innovation centre at BIDC in Fontabelle

My newly staffed embassies become the first wave for my outreaches for these bajans who are going to be allowed to have VOIP encounters hosted at the Barbados embassy which is retrofitted with booths

So I have main meeting and then breakaway encounters for Bajans in Barbados and US, Canadian or whomever.

But it becomes the Signature Virtualization outreach of Barbados’ branded outreach FOR SPECIFIC LOW HANGING FRUIT.

If an embassy (backed say by a Rihanna initiated outreach) becomes a venue for targeted hostings of this ttype, the small unknown bajan enterprise gets an opportunity to interact with the real world WITHOUT THE INITIAL EXPENSES.

BTW this is 4 concepts presented above

Repurposing our embassies

Retraining our embassy staff

Virtualizing our outreaches and

Incorporating our Diaspora Assets &

Incorporating Rihanna Fenty at the Macro level

Ooops there I go again showing that I cant count.

Each aspect of the above has been posted here on BU at some time over the time de ole man has been posting here or has been preferred to 4 successive governments

Ent doing dat again fellers, it depletes the sand in the HOURGLASS and that is not de ole man’s direction no mo’

27. The thing is an adopted country can revoke citizenship, but your navel string is buried in your birth country which cannot revoke your citizenship. It is on this premise that ones allegiance lies., but I clearly understand your doubts.

Diplomatic immunity is merely a perk, what is of importance is the greater picture that requires all Embassies/Ambassadors/Consulates work to facilitate the needs of its citizens home and abroad. Certainly, candidates would be subjected to an eligibility process.

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item for Nineofnine and Theophillus thank you kindly

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Nineofnine
    @ Theophillus

No the construct of embassy employees who are dual citizens is not what I am saying.

The dual citizens that I seek to engage with are “bajans in the diaspora” who qualify to access 1st world resources as citizens of that 1st world jurisdiction

These carefully researched persons are engaged under special dispensations with our GoB which facilitate these “citizen satellites”.

This is to permit access to, and potentially the draw down of, specific resources SUCH AS THE SAME LEGAL SERVICES ONES YOU SPOKE OF EARLIER THAT BAJANS CANNOT ACCESS!!

Run with me here as we create specific vehicles for our country

In conjunction with the above module, The type of people at our embassies have to be different…

They have to be retrained…de ole man can provide the training.

Mia would understand what de ole man is saying CAUSE SHE SELF DEALING WITH THE SAME SHYT# RIGHT NOW which is causing her to have to attend every freaking conference for Barbados – for every single ministry!!!

The $2000 VOIP equipment will compliment this virtualization of Barbados trade and commerce and CUT DOWN ALL DE INGRUNT TRAVEL AND PER DIEM.

So, and this simplification is for the class idiots like Kerrie and Sandra and Ronald, let me break it down for wunna clowns.

Say I have a so called Animation cluster at the so called innovation centre at BIDC in Fontabelle

My newly staffed embassies become the first wave for my outreaches for these bajans who are going to be allowed to have VOIP encounters hosted at the Barbados embassy with suitable partner companies who are identified and then contacted.

Our embassy is purpose-retrofitted with VOIP booths for one on one or one to many or many to many encounters.

So I can have main meeting and then breakaway encounters for Bajans in Barbados and counterparts in US, Canadian or whomever.

But it becomes the Signature Virtualization outreach of Barbados’ branded outreach FOR “SPECIFIC LOW HANGING FRUIT.”

If an embassy (backed say by a Rihanna initiated outreach) becomes a venue for targeted hostings of this ttype, the small unknown bajan enterprise gets an opportunity to interact with the real world, WITHOUT THE INITIAL EXPENSES.

BTW thes are 4 concepts presented above

Repurposing our embassies

Retraining our embassy staff

Virtualizing our outreaches and

Incorporating our Diaspora Assets &

Incorporating Rihanna Fenty at the Macro level

Ooops there I go again showing that I cant count.

Each aspect of the above has been posted here on BU at some time, over the time de ole man has been posting here, or has been preferred to 4 successive governments INCLUDING THIS ONE but dem is not ready and want to play effing games

Ent doing dat again fellers, it depletes the sand in the HOURGLASS and that is not de ole man’s direction no mo’

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your help please thank you kindly

31. fuh real

32. Thanks Piece for that clarification, surely a virtual space has its benefits, the setup has minimal costs while the potential for exposure, consultation and collaboration is exponential to open doors not easily accessed.

Somewhat built on the “internet café” structure. These ideas, disclosed on this tread is worth millions.
    Where are the RADICAL IMPLIMENTORS in this society?

33. They must be in the sandbox?

34. Is there a case for education in terms of knowing or in identifying needs that leads to developing the capacity to create strategic models through innovation, workable concepts, designing and all the related scientific fields that support economic, social and human development as well as the potential to earn from career opportunities NOW as part of the education curriculum in schools and universities.

Society needs structure that will thrive to fill the void of those things necessary for its development.

Too many with skills and ideas are wasting away in sandboxes where opportunity to excel is found wanting.

35. @ David

It would be “profitable” to BARBADOS UNDERGROUND to keep those articles with the highest comment count at the top to allow consistent interest, comments and visibility. Too many great interactive articles are lost to archives due to non visibility after a short gestation to new and not so impactful articles.

Hope you see the point posited.

36. @nineofnine
    Sounds like a good idea but it is a very bad suggestion

The top 20 articles would be about Donald Trump.

37. LOL Gazerts, then select the top 2

38. @ Theophillus

You does mek a feller laugh bad though, Donald Trump …..

It really is not about Trunk as much as it is about issues of racism that bubble to the top of our society.

People comment vicariously on Trunk and the KKK and all the rest but in reality what is happening is “transference” but people, other than the few who got real balls”, are afraid to say what is going on in barbados, lest they offend the powers that be and of course John the Quaker.

Let me show you the Pecking order in this matter of Racism.

Donna, SS, Waru and Kiki will come and comment on the inequity and iniquity and John and sometimes Lawson (not all the time) will come and breathe fire and brimstone on the ladies and use all sorts of insults.

Then PLT will come and say something and sometimes they ease up.

Brother in Arms Bush Tea will come and lik up what they are saying AND THEY HUSH UP

Then THe Sage Anunnaki will come and they will NOT SAY A WORD

But then IF DEM GET HIM VEX, Dr. GP will come and show how Dr Hassell was and is a racist and DEM DOES NOT SAY ONE WORD cause HE GOING SHUT DEM UP heheheheheh

So, by defaulting to America, it is very easy NOT TO REALLY OFFEND de bajan possee and the local chapter of DUke and the KKK, and fellers going talk for weeks or until de Honourable Blogmaster closes off the topic or starts a new one.

39. @ NineofNine

One of the good things about BU is that it permits ideas to be “ventilated” in an environment where the GoB clowns and ministers come every day to see and then try to teif the ideas floated here by conscientious bajans for “whom hope springs eternal”

This useless exercise, rather this exercise has one use even though it is useless for successive administrations

What it does is that it allows these idiots to teif de ideas, THEN write up papers for the IFIs and get loans.

THis creates “space” so that the economy does not die outright BUT THE DOWNSIDE IS THAT THEY ARE NOT THE AUTHORS OF THE IDEAS so they never manifest properly.

Slowly, but surely, conscientious readers, like you, come to a clear understanding that GOVERNMENT IS A WASTE FOOP.

Then they realise that GoB should only be relied on, as a last resort option, where, once you can control their involvement and access to your concepts, UNLESS YOU WANT TO HAVE YOUR IDEAS TEIFED, you seek them out.

BUT THERE IS ONE KEY THING HERE

The Honourable Blogmaster has, by virtue of running BU for over 10 years, SHOWN CONCLUSIVELY, that a website that incorporates the skills of its citizenry, WILL WORK, if properly set up.

He and his family have shown that this can be done and can get the very best of ideas, from UNSUSPECTING SHEEPLE and people who want barbados to thrive.

Trunk is America’s problems and we want AND HAVE TO HAVE OUR SOLUTIONS and rapidly too.

40. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with two items here thank you kindly

41. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please…

42. Selling data is big business.. too many things are held in suspense..time for some light.

43. Thing is, “the enemy cometh to steal, kill and destroy” ideas has double purpose, to be the answer to a problem and to reward those that deliver it… Fear not.
    What is meant for bad will turn out for good and be restored a 100 fold from the thef by “blimmers”

44. Rihanna
    Annual earnings: $37.5 million (£29.2 million)

45. @ pieceuhderockyeahright,

A pleasant good morning to you.

Ri Ri plus ” the six” ?

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Good morning Brother Hants

When you say “the six” are you referring to her Six Guinness World Records or something else?

Let de ole man know heheheheh