Submitted by Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

Jong.png

Barbados/Bajans are at war, as we were 75 years ago when, on 11 Sept 1942, Canadian Steamer Cornwallis was torpedoed in Carlisle Bay by the German U-Boat 514. 

But at 2018, some are saying that the “torpedo” that has been launched at us comes ironically from a  Hitlerian source in a form fashioned for the times, a precision torpedoing manifest in Charles Jong, emirate of Mia Mottley

The message that is being touted by the duo of Snuff of Lorenzo is that JONG is a Communications Consultant who has been hired to “integrate and unify the ICT backbone of government”

But “Integration & Unification” of IT systems IS NOT KEYLOGGING SOFTWARE or so coding the cascading style sheets and “like buttons” on websites  wunna machines visit that each click exposes your “referer url” (where you come from shopping on Victoria Secrets or BBBWsex.com.( I met up dat last site  but wunna could check if it exists)

De Ole man ask you smart Bajans if such an agent is and enemy to the government of Barbados and its people? and does his insertion at the level of our GIS department (with the accord of the Minister Lucille Moe) constitute VIRTUAL TREASON? Is this not an act of “…betrayal of allegiance toward one’s own country, especially by committing hostile acts against it? …”.

I wants wunna to test what de ole man is telling wanna for wanna selves 

Go to http://whoer.net/extended.

IP.png

There you will see a screen like that above that details part of the information being captured about your machines at “friendly sites”

But Imagine if wunna on a “non friendly” site? with a fellow versed in using streaming and flash leaks to subvert your machine? So what if, INSTEAD OF STREAMING WUNNA GOVERNMENT BROADCASTS from government GIS servers,  DEM DOING SO FROM THE Barbados Labour Party Website?

De ole man will try real hard not to  make this submission and article on “The ineffectual nature of the Leader of the Opposition and his Senators but wanna get where de ole man coming from?

This is why IF WUNNA GOING TO THESE SITES users should protect themselves by using (i) Virtual box or VMWARE (ii) add a TOR browser and (iii) pay for a VPN

But, only recently, our Luminary Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch posted and article titled “The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – Enhancing the Freedom of Democratic Expression II” in which he made reference to the Charter of Fundamental Rights of Jamaica which in part stated  “Parliament shall pass no law and no organ of the State shall take any action which abrogates, abridges or infringes those rights…”

De ole man posits that the engagement of Charles Jong by the Government of Barbados, presents a situation rather THREAT to the sovereignty of Barbados and the Rights of citizens, a situation which is unchallenged by the puppeteer Opposition of Bishop Reverend Father Atherley.

De ole man believes that the complete remit of JONG has PURPOSELY not been provided and that given his true MANDATE, such constitutes a National Security concern which assuredly our Attorney General Dale Marshall and Minister of Home Affairs Edmund Hinkson should be examining for and on behalf of the people of Barbados.

Indeed the country is now, and continues to be, under serious threat since our “PARLIAMENT, while not passing any laws, is using the organs of the State to “abrogate, abridge and infringe on the very rights…” of Bajans 

We can be assured that David Comissiong WILL NOT SURFACE to come to the aid of Barbadians FOR THIS ONE

But who gives a flying shyte anyways??

113 responses to “Charles Jong – The Big Brother Who is Spying on Bajans?”

1. @ Piece
    Not everyone can afford to come to the Senate..
    So if a fella is not COMPETENT enough to be successful in managing his OWN personal financial affairs, you are here postulating that such a FAILURE – once paid enuff – (pun intended LOL) will make sterling contributions to the national treasury…?

You DUN know that is a lotta shiite – but admittedly it has been the brass bowl national thinking now for DECADES.

Boss … the good book says “he who is faithful (competent) in small things (like his own damn life, family, village, school, church, club etc) Is the fellow who should be given authority over GREAT things – like the whole country.

…and if (s)he has been successful with family, business, club, work etc – HE/SHE will NOT be hand-to-mouth, and begging for handouts (…and other bribes…)

Your logic is COMPLETELY skewed….
    Anyone who cannot afford to come to the senate/HA to SERVE … should be KEPT far away from any large undertakings….
    Wuk 4 wuk being an excellent case in point. (another plus for Mia…)

2. @ Piece
    Now here is the caveat with Caswell…
    The man is poor as shiite…. dollar wise…

BUT Caswell does not count ‘wealth’ in dollars. He counts it in terms of a clear conscience.
    This kind of ‘wealth’ is MANY TIMES more valuable to a brass bowl country such as Barbados than is a few shiite dollars as in Bushie’s case.
    Thus Caswell’s SPECIFIC value in a place BESET with bribery, graft and other forms of high level robbery.

Now if you wanted a fellow to manage ‘national investments’ – YOU DO NOT CHOOSE CASWELL…
    He would have you broke faster than Stinkliar .. since Caswell would give the money away to lazy-ass workers, unproductive morons, and other such sob-stories…

Instead, you look for a fellow like Bushie who UNDERSTANDS that it is “by the SWEAT of your brow that a fellow should eat bread”…. in other words – by MERIT…. and who has perfected that art….

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother In Arms Bush Tea

I GOING CAMPAIGN TO GET YOU BANNED.

All I pray for is for a few good men and women who, once being paid a decent salary WILL NOT TEIF.

You see Caswell and that young lady Senator Crystal Drakes?

You hear de two lf dem?

Caswell with his catlaogue of Regulations in he head and that young purposed Ms. Drakes with her reasoned presentations as to the concomitant actions that this 30-0 government MUST DO?

Looka Mia must be real vex that she chose Bishop Atherley now!

De three of them are the best Opposition that this country has had for 25 years, SERIOUSLY

Dem could do your BUP today and dem gots de ole man vote one time and add The Luminary and Leighton Trotman, Dr. Leroy McClean and a few more fellers and ladies and dem gone clear!!

THIS IS WHERE WE AS A PEOPLE HAVE TO GO Bush Tea, else we die…

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

And lest we forget one of the key points Caswell made

https://i.imgur.com/U8U0S7z.png

5. @ Piece
    THIS IS WHERE WE AS A PEOPLE HAVE TO GO Bush Tea, else we die…
    True..
    Note the ‘else…’
    It is what happens to the ‘less than competent’ in the natural world.

6. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right August 17, 2018 8:47 AM “Holder did not come to Barbados for no building re-dedication.”

I thought the same thing.

He may well have come for his annual vacation. True.

But why the need to be seen in public with our PM since he is no longer a public official, and he could have enjoyed his private vacation, and a private dinner with the PM. But they were seen in public together, and I asked myself why?

But before he was AG, he was a long time prosecutor.

I wondered if while he was here he took the time to brief our officials on the niceties of extradition?

7. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Simple Simon

“…But why the need to be seen in public with our PM since he is no longer a public official, and he could have enjoyed his private vacation, and a private dinner with the PM. But they were seen in public together, and I asked myself why?…”

You are not so simple after all….go to the top of the class.

So what are we dealing with?

There are 3 things that are being addressed

I will tell you one.

The fact that he is a “democrat”? in a republican led space in a country where *** obtains so he has to *** and there was no ***

Now that issue aside what else obtains Not So Simple Simon?

Remember that there are two major “thrusts”

Ohhhhhh I almost forgot to say to all the viewers that Simple Simon and I are in the “Reynolds Aluminum Tin foil wrapped around our heads Club” so what is being written here is Conspiracy Theory Drivel.

You go …

8. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster, Your assistance please with an item to Simple Simon

9. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Senator Caswell Franklyn

I was wondering if any of the General Rules deal with the hirings of persons of immoral character or vagrants or parties possessing a turpitude inconsistent with their being hired in certain offices.

De reason de ole man asked was because it would appear that most of the internet materials associated with “Charles Me Love you Jong Time” dont seem to carry any positive reports

for example

https://i.imgur.com/QO0CKdU.png

that article can be seen at http://dominicanewsonline.com/news/homepage/news/crime-court-law/charles-jong-faces-lawsuits-in-st-kitts/

(I had to include that for the benefit of T. Inniss and Mariposa)

But it would seem to me that of all the people that the BLP could have gone to hire they seem to have chosen persons of “dubious” character.

Granted that you dont want Mother Theresa-like character references but good googley goo you mean that we already got a feller up in Miami/New York as a jailbird and all we doing now is collecting characters wo are known to the court?

“…According to the suit, the Third Defendant (Jong) doing business as “Disseminateit,” uploaded and continues to upload video clippings of public meetings of the St. Kitts and Nevis Labour Party via a YouTube account under the username “Disseminateit”…”

But Senator as and aside would you hire a feller whose company is called “Inseminate It?”

Especially when his usual name is “Charles me Love you Long Time?”

And furthermore in Bulbados?

Whuloss de ole man gine and sleep now causing dere be other dragons in that mountains to slaughter

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please

11. Is it only de ole man’s opinion or has it been that there is a purposed effort to keep Charles Me Love you Jong Time out of the Public Space?

I mean, while one can understand the deafening silence on BU about Charles, it is noticeable that not one of the local news media has any stories about “Me Long”

It is as if they have been told NOT TO CARRY ANY NEWS ABOUT THE COUNTRY’s Director of Communications who get hired to de job without following the Public Services regulations

Jes saying….i wonder if the DLP brigade…of which de ole man has now been elevated to membership…heheheheheh…has been keeping tabs on this?

Mariposa? what have you got to say on this subject?

Senator Caswell Franklyn while he did mention this matter once in the Seante has not seemed to have returned to the matter at all…

Please let us not talk about the impotent Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley cause we dun know who is pulling his strings…!

12. PDYR

I mean, while one can understand the deafening silence on BU about Charles, it is noticeable that not one of the local news media has any stories about “Me Long”

It is as if they have been told NOT TO CARRY ANY NEWS ABOUT THE COUNTRY’s Director of Communications who get hired to de job without following the Public Services regulations
    Xxxx
    Yuh right

13. Moe call de name Jong, and boom, the old thread leaps to #3.