Read the full document (INDICTMENT)

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Monday, August 6, 2018

Former Member of Barbados Parliament and Minister of Industry Indicted for Money Laundering

Donville Inniss Allegedly Laundered Bribes through a Long Island Company

A three-count indictment was unsealed today in federal court in Brooklyn charging Donville Inniss, a former member of the Parliament of Barbados and the Minister of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Development of Barbados, with conspiracy to launder money and money laundering.  The charges stem from Inniss’s acceptance of bribes from a Barbadian insurance company in 2015 and 2016 when he was a public official.  Inniss was arrested Friday and was arraigned today before United States Magistrate Judge Julie Sneed in the Middle District of Florida at the federal courthouse in Tampa.  Inniss was released on a $50,000 bond.

Richard P. Donoghue, United States Attorney for the Eastern District of New York, Brian A. Benczkowski, Assistant Attorney General of the Justice Department’s Criminal Division, and William F. Sweeney, Jr., Assistant Director-in-Charge, Federal Bureau of Investigation, New York Field Office (FBI), announced the indictment.

According to the indictment, between August 2015 and April 2016, Inniss engaged in a scheme to accept approximately $36,000 in bribes from high-level executives of an insurance company headquartered in Barbados (“the Barbados Company”) and launder that money through the United States.  In exchange for the bribes, Inniss leveraged his position as the Minister of Industry to enable the Barbados Company to obtain two government contracts.  Inniss concealed the bribes by arranging to receive them through a dental company and a bank located in Elmont, New York.  Barbados Company executives transferred the funds to the dental company using an invoice falsely claiming that the payments were for consulting services.  During the time of the charged conspiracy, Inniss was a legal permanent resident of the United States residing in Tampa, Florida and Barbados.

“As charged in the indictment, Inniss abused his position of trust as a government official by taking bribes from a Barbadian company, then laundered the illicit funds through a bank and a dental company located in the Eastern District of New York,” stated United States Attorney Donoghue.  “The Department of Justice will continue to hold accountable corrupt government officials here or abroad who use the U.S. financial system to facilitate their criminal conduct.”

“Donville Inniss allegedly used the U.S. financial system to launder bribes he received while serving as a government official in Barbados,” said Assistant Attorney General Benczkowski.  “These charges demonstrate the commitment of the Department and our law enforcement partners to hold accountable anyone who seeks to use our financial system to promote or launder the corrupt proceeds of their crimes.”

The charges in the indictment are merely allegations, and the defendant is presumed innocent unless and until proven guilty.

Assistant United States Attorney Sylvia Shweder of the Eastern District of New York’s Business and Securities Fraud Section, and Trial Attorney Gerald M. Moody, Jr., of the Criminal Division’s Fraud Section, are in charge of the prosecution.

The Defendant:

DONVILLE INNISS
Barbados

E.D.N.Y. Docket No. 18-CR-134 (KAM)

776 responses to “Former Minister Donville Inniss Indicted for Money Laundering”

1. Crusoe

Barbados has a Financial Intelligence Unit of the Anti-Money Laundering Authority that is supposed to investigate cases of suspected money laundering and financing if terrorist activities.

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Artaxerxes

De ole man is afraid to comment on that remark since it carried the words “conspiracy theorists” up front and centre and AS YOU WELL KNOW DE OLE MAN IS A Robert Ludlum feller.

heheheheh.

Some time back you will recall that Ronald WeJonesing was left to act as Prime Minister during the absence of the other Actor Fumbles and came out with his famous speech of “crack some heads and kill a few people”

The problem with we small dickie men (speak fuh yuhself) is that when we get a likle information we like to broadcast it to the world to show our import and impact.

The portfolio of the previous administration was available to the DLP administration BUT THEY DID NOT ACT ON IT.

Pornville has access to these indiscretions but, as the Honourable Blogmaster shared in another blog here “certain people are friends so…”

This is why sheeple need to recognise that these two incidents with Charles and Dumbville ARE NOT INITIATED BY THE HAND OF ANY INTERNAL ACTOR but externally activated.

Mia and her “MANY SALARY crew” are only going along with the flow, incapable of stopping anything.

The DoJ can have multiple cases against Pornville but may choose strategically to only use one in that repetoire of goodies to “soften up their target”

Concomittantly, with all the hundreds of millions of dollars in malfeasance of the last administration it is possible to arrive at the conspiracist conclusion that Dumbville is not the only target nor is he the main target THOUGH HE IS CERTAINLY AMONG ONE OF THE MORE STUPID TARGETS.

There are other “targets” Artaxerxes.

And how this works is evident with how Pornville was taken into custody and when.

I would “speculate” further about the “factual matrix” (I get that from MAM earlier and wanted to use it bigly) but remember that mine is the objective to ensure that the DLP, this incarnation of these demons NEVER DARKEN THE DOORS OF THE HOA again so i going stop dere.

Donville DOES NOT HAVE AS MANY DETAILS ON THE BLP as he has for the DLP and de ole man only going say dat dere is 3 main targets dem seeking from Dumbville.

And dem is not excreting bricks…

I do hope the new shift of the BU Borg release my note to T. Inniss heheheheheh

3. https://www.icbl.com/about-us/board-of-directors/

Board sure doesn’t look too Trini!!

But, it is difficult to see how ICBL could be tied up in all of this.

Here is a specialty of one director. “Goulbourne is a Certified Fraud Examiner and a Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist.”

Another one has vast financial experience in Government. “Mrs. Jennifer Hunte is the acting Deputy Director of the National Insurance Department. She began her career in the private sector in Banking and Audit. In 1992, she entered the Civil Service where she has held the posts of Co-operatives Officer – Co-operatives Department, Chief Accountant – Ministry of Finance, and Financial Controller – National Insurance Department. She has also acted as the Director of the National Insurance Department.”

Sir Paul Altman G.C.M., BCH, J.P., B.B.A., M.I.A., Hon. LL.D (UWI) – Non Executive Director & Independent Director
    Paul Bernard Altman has been involved in the real estate profession for over thirty years. He is the Managing Director of Altman Real Estate, the Caribbean’s leading Real Estate Company. He has been at the forefront of developments in the luxury residential market: he was among those instrumental in the establishment of the Royal Westmoreland golf residential community; led the development of the highly successful Sugar Hill Resort; and helped to set the tone for resort communities in Barbados on a whole.
    He is at the helm of the development of the Limegrove Lifestyle Centre, Barbados’ first mixed-use centre. Limegrove’s commercial aspect comprises close to 100 retailers and restaurants, a nightclub and cinemas; the residential component is ongoing. Mr. Altman is involved in urban renewal programmes in Speightstown Holetown and Bridgetown. He is a Past President of the Barbados National Trust and led the development of two museums which are both linked to the Trust, the Nidhe Israel Museum in Bridgetown and Arlington Museum in Speightstown. Currently, he serves as Chairman of the Masonic Lodge Restoration and Preservation Trust.
    Sir Paul serves as a Director of a number of listed Barbadian and offshore companies. He is Chairman of the Barbados Community Foundation, a private charity, and is also a Justice of the Peace.

… and there are some who are members of LSUC, Law Society of Upper Canada!!

Mr Gordon J Henderson BA, LLB – Non-Executive Director Gordon has recently retired from a distinguished career at BMO Bank of Montreal where he was President and CEO of BMO Life Insurance Company with accountability for the bank’s creditor insurance, life insurance and reinsurance businesses. He is well acquainted with the Barbados business community having been Deputy Chairman of Barbados-based BMO Reinsurance Limited and its predecessor Bank of Montreal Insurance (Barbados) Limited since 1999. Before joining BMO in 1999, Gordon spent 17 years at Aetna Canada Holdings, the Canadian based subsidiary of Aetna Inc. of Hartford Connecticut. He held several senior executive positions with Aetna Canada including Senior Vice-President Individual Insurance Division; General Counsel; President & CEO, Aetna Casualty & Surety Company of Canada; and Chief Agent, Aetna Life Insurance Company. He holds an Honours B.A. in Economics (Summa Cum Laude) from McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario and an LL.B. from Osgoode Hall Law School, Toronto. In 1982, he was called to the Bar of the Province of Ontario and is a member of the Law Society of Upper Canada.

… and the chairman is

John Wight Chairman John Wight is President & CEO of BF&M Limited, a publicly traded company on the Bermuda Stock Exchange. He is also a director of BF&M.

Mr. Wight has 35 years of experience in the financial services sector in Canada and Bermuda. Prior to becoming President and CEO of BF&M in 2005, he held the position of Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer. He started his professional career with Ernst & Young in Montreal before transferring to Coopers & Lybrand (now PWC), in Bermuda. He holds professional designations as a Chartered Professional Accountant and a Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter.
    Mr. Wight is the President of the Chamber of Commerce, a Council Member of the Bermuda Stock Exchange, and a member of the Ministry of Finance Insurance Advisory Committee. He is a past Chairman of CPA Bermuda and a past President of the Bermuda Insurance Institute. He is also a director for several companies, including HSBC Bermuda and Chairman of Bermuda Container Line. He just completed a two year term working on a select committee for CPA Canada on establishing rules and regulations for public liability requirements for professional accountants in Canada.
    Mr. Wight has a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce, with a major in Accounting from Concordia University in Montreal Canada. He also received a graduate degree in Accounting at Concordia prior to earning his Chartered Accountant Designation.

4. Mariposa, wrt Ross what should the pm have done and could the pm have caused Ross to remain in Dominica – if not Barbados then St. Lucia maybe

5. All will be revealed when the case starts, the US don’t care about inflated fraud titles and fake status out of the UK, only the slave society in Barbados cares about those shallow, unimportant deceptive delusions.

6. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Madamoiselle Prime Minister Mottley

Again de ole man begs your apologies and those of the BU audience for inserting this item whose only relationaship to this factual matrix is that it speaks to crime managaement

“…Grant said the Station Records Management System is geared towards organizing police data in electronic format.

He noted that there are several processes within the operations of a typical police station and the wider JCF, which are currently paper-based for various reasons.

“…The station records management is computerising all of that… putting into electronic format all the data that is related to management. These include (officers) assigned to patrol, information gathered while on patrol, and attendance and duty registers,” .

see this Jamaican article at http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/183213/police-force-increasing-technology-crime-fight

We are not ready and will forever be hewers of wood and drawers of water bless our poor souls

7. Just had a thought, now Dumbville is no Prescod, too gloriously vain and arrogant for that, so don’t for one minute think he is holding any prison time or taking any fall for any white, Indian, Syrian…Canadian Del Mastro, Clare Cowan or any other criminal..even I know he aint that dumb…so don’t sleep too strong at night …lol.

8. Caswell Franklyn
    August 7, 2018 8:20 PM

John
    No one would bribe me; my mouth is too big, ask Bushie.

Not a good character reference!!!!

However, it looks as though the instruction manual has been rewritten and you are out of date!!

9. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

De ole man will try to post this item again

@ T. Inniss

You said and I quote “…How convenient it is for Charles Herbert and Mia Mottley for this charge to come at this time…”

You guys would never be material for Recon you have no staying power and lack what is needed to make your virtual environments work for you.

And you have no unity nor is there a core value that drives the “collective”.

The factual matrix is that you, collectively, are in a BLOG where for the most part you decide the rules of engagement, BARRING THE INTERVENTION of a biased Blogmaster or a virtual tag team to run interference contrary to your submissions, you decide where an article goes.

(Sort of, depending on if one of the blogmasters holding back your posts NOT THE OOLD David of BU though)

I look at the efforts that you make here, all by yourself, and I say “by himself, he shows some good insights in a matter”, but then you get ammmmm distracted and your effort dissipates and there is no one to come to your aid.

This is an assessment of your strengths and weaknesses, individually and collectively.

You don’t have the “girth” to engage, RATHER the raw materials are there for you to draw on, but you are not crafting it properly.

And this has been the weakness of the DLP as it is the weakness of the BLP

Let me assist you SOLELY as it relates to assisting Barbados.

Mia’s weakness, which Talking Loud Saying Nothing pointed out, is in her inability to deliver in the 6 month period that THE IMF requires using the 26 ministers 21 or which are brimlers.

What therefore you, and a tight cohort of Gideon’s army so to speak, need to do is, to find the shortcomings and expose them, AT TODAY.

what are these shortcomings?

I will give you an example, The list of names of the extended family that she is bringing on board, their salaries, the conditions of their hire, let de ole man dub it the “Many Salary Crew”.

And like you guys had the Fatted Calf mascot of DLP Shame, I would calls hers the Fatted Sea Cow, and use an image, something like a Manatee, to brand that creature.

https://i.imgur.com/3ofAiBU.png

Now de ole man is going to see how smart you are with the image provided per the word manatee.

Wunna loose because you became “disconnected from the people” AND MIA WILL LOSE WHEN SHE FORGETS HER COVENANT which was not make between her and man/bajans.

But the same way that wunna DLP/BLP like to expose what is being done wrong, YOU HAVE TO SHOW WHAT HAS TO BE DONE RIGHT!

T. Inniss, AFTER MAY 24th 2018, there is no other way that either you, or the BLP, can approach bajans other than by “delivering the goods”.

The population is tired of both of you and your empty promises SO WHOEVER BRINGS FOOD TO THE TABLE will be respected as the hunter gatherer.

And Bajans ent interested in the Election gimmicks.

We dun know that elections dun and now we want solid food.

And T. Inniss de ole man ent really helping neider of wunna all I wants to do is improve Barbados IN SPITE OF WUNNA PARASITES.

There are going to be alot more Donville’s which the respective governments who are going to arrest them, are not going to share with wunna. but they are going to spring pun both of wunna badwords, like they did with Donville, MARK DE OLE MAN WORDS

10. the FIU in Bim is an information gathering organisation and not an investigative one.

i dont think laundering $36k would attract 20 years imprisonment but i stand to be corrected especially in the US

not everyone gets investigated or arrested in the US and it is not as great in law enforcement as you people seem to think

the US has the worst laws when it comes to financial crimes. places like Vermont, Nevada and Delaware are M/L paradises.

11. The following excerpts were taken from the Justice Department’s website:

“The charges in the indictment are merely allegations, and the defendant is presumed innocent until proven guilty beyond a reasonable doubt in a court of law.

The FBI’s New York Field Office is investigating the case. In 2015, the FBI formed International Corruption Squads across the country to address national and international implications of foreign corruption.”

We should note the “disclaimer” re: The charges in the indictment are MERELY ALLEGATIONS…..”

12. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right,

I am not thinking too clearly right now after watching Glennis on TV and again on youtube but I have to ask you this question.

Do you think it is only DLP politicians who will be exposed as the dominos fall ?

I noticed that the Insurance company and its employees involved in are not named.

Maybe the persons who have paid bribes are already making deals with the FBI.

I gine back to playing my guitar and clear my head so I can stop writing shiite.

13. The “Barbados Company,” a corporation the identity of which is known to the Grand Jury, was an insurance company headquartered in Barbados that offered various financial products, including individual life, health and casualty insurance.

Is “known to the Grand Jury” the same as saying in Barbados “Known to the Court”?

14. @Ac

You prefer the PM to refuse the request to relocate to Barbados?

https://www.facebook.com/gisbarbados/videos/1021160368048775/

15. MIA had no choice. Barbados is broke and needs forex.

16. First it was Akkani – NUPW financial impropriety !

Second was Charlie – GEL dopey !

Third was Donny – of ICBL bribery !

Next it will be David of BU – buffoonery !!

17. Simple research of how the court addresses money laundering is that the penalty is based on the amount of funds involved and ‘circumstances’. In this case the amount is small therefore the court will likely apply a relatively small fine UNLESS there are special circumstances the court will be asked to consider.

https://legaldictionary.net/money-laundering/

18. ” BF&M Insurance, the Bermudan-run parent company of the Insurance Corporation of Barbados Limited (ICBL), has admitted the company took punitive action against high-level staff in 2016 after learning of improper action within the organisation.”

ICBL took action on wrongdoers
    BARRY ALLEYNE, barryalleyne@nationnews.com
    Added 07 August 2018

http://www.nationnews.com/IMG/681/84681/john-wight-0808182838-450×303.gif?1533696081
    john-wight-080818
    CEO of ICBL, John Wight. (GP)

BF&M Insurance, the Bermudan-run parent company of the Insurance Corporation of Barbados Limited (ICBL), has admitted the company took punitive action against high-level staff in 2016 after learning of improper action within the organisation.

But president and chief executive officer John Wight when contacted in Bermuda on Tuesday, did not release the names of those sent packing from the company, nor did he confirm if the firings had anything to do with a money laundering investigation by the United States’ Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) which led to this week’s arrest and arraignment of former minister Donville Inniss.

“In 2016 the board of directors of ICBL became aware of improper conduct by certain senior managers. ICBL has a zero tolerance policy for this conduct and immediately dealt with the issue in the appropriate manner. I am not able to elaborate any further on this matter at this time,” the BF&M chief told the NATION, while taking time out from his annual holiday. (BA)

19. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Artax
    A little smelly?
    Imagine some US based body can assert the funds were “bribes”. You know of any case where DI was convicted? This is a shakedown. Some person or company spilled these beans, likely to protect their own behind. I get the feeling this investigation is running on fumes, otherwise known as ‘mere allegations’.

20. @NO

Possibly BF&M?

21. BF&M Insurance, the Bermudan-run parent company of the Insurance Corporation of Barbados Limited (ICBL), has admitted the company took punitive action against high-level staff in 2016 after learning of improper action within the organisation.

+++++++++++++++++++

I think something was exposed in 2016 that completely upset the apple cart.

The stringing out of calling the election in Barbados I am hypothesizing relates back to whatever it was.

What do the initials BF&M stand for?

22. https://bfm.bm/about/index.html

Been around for 100 years it sounds like.

23. @T.Inniss

See your favorite online newspaper is milking the Donville Inniss story, do you know why?

24. Northern Observer Avatar
    Northern Observer

@Blogmaster
    Possibly anybody….what happened to those former ‘high level execs’? It is very unlikely a leak/flaw in the fund flow, to then work back to the source. Hence, the leak is most likely the source. Somebody had to distinguish between consulting services and grease?

25. It points to the source, they would have access to wire details and exit interviews of those high flyers.

26. Northern Observer Avatar
    Northern Observer

The $$$ are too small. It was fed (pardon the pun) to them.
    Surprised the numerous conspiracy theorists in BU’s halls haven’t yet attempted to tie Eckler to BF&M, they claim two independent external actuarial firms. Murdah!!!

27. The Nation newsopaper is having a field day. All I can do is SMH. They were completely quiet during the last criminal matter. I have stopped purchaing this newspaper for a long time.

28. The one thing we can be certain of in this case is that the powers that be in the USA did not arrest and charge Donville Innis because they suspect him of money laundering. The US government is the world’s largest drug running, gun running and money laundering organisation. This all smacks of settling political scores.

29. @ David August 7, 2018 4:00 PM

Bush Tea …..All it takes often times is a few good men.
    To do what?
    Go below deck and plug the large gash in the Titanic’s hull?
    With what….?
    They will need to be well endowed boss….

The last chance for ‘a few good men’ to make a difference faded when Caswell, Walter, Jeff and yourself refused to BUP.
    That was then a fight for the ship’s steering wheel….

Now the only option left for ‘good men’ is to man the lifeboat…..

30. What happens to humankind if there is no hope?

31. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

He is now processed into the federal system.

32. It is worth reminding all that Inniss was charged NOT convicted like Herbert et al.

33. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Northern Observer August 8, 2018 1:23 AM

Yes, “No”, we see you have started the ‘thread’ to connect the dots that lead to the local ‘green’ grass.

Payback time for the motor-mouth dumb boy who rose from a fishy little fella to a multi-millionaire earned from being a kingpin in the ‘Offshore’ land of porn.

Never mess with a white guy with extremely strong actuarial ties in the highly risky shady world of ‘global’ insurance.

That intellectually-dumb boy should have kept his loose lips out of charlie’s fishy business in the Caribbean.

That greedy dumb boy should have kept his pettifogging fraudulent hands out of dental cookie jar containing the traceable ‘checks’ leading to his stash of laundered pearly whites but now decaying financial dentition.

What’s next could be revealed during the next oral examination looking for ‘wired’ fraud? Tax evasion both local and in the deep south of the grand ole US of A?

If only the garrulously dumb D.I. had been a real ‘detecting inspector’ he would have been well seized of the time-worn adage that ‘only those whose hands have never been in the cookie jar of fraud could pull out a clean ‘white’ hand with no laundered ‘blackened’ stains to hide.

“Character is doing the right thing when nobody’s looking.
    There are too many people who think that the only thing that’s right is to get by, and the only thing that’s wrong is to get caught.” ~J.C. Watts

34. So what happened in 2016 that could explain CEO’s getting fired?

Trump perhaps?

35. What is Donville doing connected to Malta?

What goes on in Malta that Donville should have a link there?

36. 2016 was a watershed year!!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panama_Papers

37. @Artax

“To suggest Inniss’ act of accepting bribes “could bring down the BLP government” is ludicrous.”

Not so ridiculous in the correct circumstances, however I agree under the present GOB corrupt mentality it is indeed HIGHLY UNLIKELY. Lots of scenarios which could in the future make life really unpleasant for the present and past Governments of Barbados. One which immediately comes to mind is, the present need to borrow from the IMF, which the implications of GOB ministers accepting bribes will have impacts even to the level of loan refusal. The permrnations are too unknown and complex to forecast a definitive scenario, however there will defenetly be impacts.

38. Donville was a company secretary for several offshore companies in Bim. the duties of a company secretary are such that he will be named in any transaction of those companies relating to the movement of funds and incorporations. thus this is not unusual

39. Artax has taken on an interesting posture with this question of how ‘the act of accepting bribes could bring down the BLP government.
    He is much too astute NOT to see how conditions have changed DRASTICALLY from the happy-go-lucky days of Owen Arthur, Hard Wood, 3S, Danos and David Shorey.
    Apart from the critical IMF factor as outlined by Wily, there is the situation where almost EVERY shiite in Barbados is now owned and controlled by outsiders. This means that controls, Boards, Audits etc are external – unlike the good old days of having Board Chairmen like Robinson, Arnie, and Atlee who were CLEARLY ‘yes-men’ poppets with strings drooping from on high…

This ICBL / Dumbville thing OBVIOUSLY results from a FOREIGN controlled Board taking disciplinary action AND INFORMING THEIR AUTHORITIES as they are required to do if they want to stay in business.
    When ICBL was local owned, it is known that various shenanigans occurred there – without a whimper.. or resignation

The only avenues now left for such underhandedness are with people like SOL, baloney, Bizzy and known overseas bribe givers such as Sandals. Even with these now, the IMF will be meticulously monitoring to ensure that their loan funds are not subjected to such bribery as had been NORMAL bout here in the past…

This Dumbville incident DOES therefore represent a turning point – and if investigations should ever become retroactive, it is not only the BLP /DLP who will cease travel to the USA, but also many senior civil servants and top businessmen….

It can happen….A former president of Brazil remains in jail for a crime that still eludes the Bushman in its explanation…but this is all related to BRICS…
    The point is that when shit hits the fan, the flying faeces can end up ANYWHERE….

40. PDYR
    No lets say the shoe was on the other foot .i.e Barbados in similar situation as Dominica and a sister country removes 30% OF ITS GDP
    Say what yea!
    But politics is not one of sharing responsibilty
    Politics is not one of moral values
    Politics is all about self interest
    Reason why barbados image would continue to be tarnished internationally
    To quote
    Volney. Karma is a b..itch

41. Barbados has not removed anything. Ross has been operating out of Dominica since the hurricane ravaged the country, the university has been examining their options and approached Barbados, had Barbados refused they would have selected plan B. Volney is spouting emotional crap.

42. I read Mottley statement which was one of self serving
    However a statement lacking a moral compass one of a compassionate spirit but having one sole agenda and intent to hid behind a veil of economic satisfaction which would appeal to the country
    Now how about revealing a moral compass that would have involve the languish and pain of the Dominicans with a boldness of compassion which would have called a meeting of all Caricom members to address Dominica plight with a foward movement which would have help to sustain the stay of Ross University
    I applaud Skerritt ability in helping to lessen the flow of backlash which barbados would receive for years to come from the relocation of Ross
    What really sticks out mostly in my mind from this relocation are the 1500 hundred newly built apts which would go unempty because of the relocation of Ross to Barbados
    Apts which were built to accomodate the students

Cuh dear

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Brother Hants

I only these politicians would take enjoyment in watching things, giving compliments where applicable AND NOT COVETING THEM we would all be in a better place.

Here is the thing about this situation.

The United States in particular has a dossier on ALL THE FINANCIAL INFELICITIES OF BOTH ADMINISTRATIONS and private citizens

So too does the UK and Canada.

This is a new phenomena- to arrest a former sitting governmdnt minister and while they have always had this right it smacks of a more ammmmmm more crafted policy intervention heheheh.

Now let de ole man explain this.

It is a brilliant career advancement of any career diplomat/DOJ official/team and would speak of a new policy interdiction that is superlative admirable

It is new for the Barbados but is not unprecedented in our region.

De ole man thinks it is fantastic though because none uh dem ent got de balls to fight against the United States government and as you see WIGH the Collis King mandatory deportation, Englant ent mekking no sport wid we turd world denizens either.

So what it means is that NONE of dem can’t go to the US like Stinkliar nor Head Boy cause de USA got dem dibs in the DLP frauds.

They offended the interests of Washington that exist here as part of its operational readiness in the region so every one of them who done this type of teifing GOING GET LOCK UP THIS WAY.

But de ole man only sharing dis wid yo Ok? One or 2 BLP feller going get arrested too so that they won’t appear biased but ALL IN ALL HANTS, this is good governance heheheheh

44. charles skeete Avatar

Even tough i firmly believe that those in positions of authority and leadership should seek to lead by example and reason be they politicians, priests, bishops, pastors or leaders in business; some how hope for the sake of his children and the reputation of Barbados as a placeof good governance that the allegations turn out to be mere allegations. i am not so much concerned by the American sideof things but am concerned whether there is empirical evidence to support the allegation that Mr Inniss would have used his position of trust to obtain ill-gotten gains.

Leave a Reply to HantsCancel reply