Prime Minister Mia Mottley revealed yesterday that the government was in discussions with a local charitable trust to implement a program to train the youth of Barbados to write computer code, web design and other technology related programs. She was at the time addressing a standing room only Barbados Chamber of Commerce luncheon. She proposed that the program will be delivered from one of the many abandoned IDC buildings.

In response to the news local businessman Bizzy Williams immediately offered to fit the IDC building selected with photovoltaic panels and donate payments earned from the energy sold to Barbados Light & Power to assist with financing the initiative. The blogmaster is pleased this government is focused on educating and equipping our youth to compete in a world that has been turned on its head by technology. Especially coming a few days after the revelation that the prime minister’s office did not have Internet access up to a few days ago.

Say what you will, Bizzy is always prepared to assist the party in power!

Watch the full address.

159 responses to “Well Done Bizzy!”

1. marketed communication *

2. Don’t be naive. That is a public narrative crafted to convey that the government is in charge. It is communications 101. We know the government is holding a weak hand but it is in the IMF interest for the government to appear to be leading the charge for recovery. Stop sweating the small stuff.

#jong

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Artax July 19, 2018 4:16 PM

It never ceases to amaze me how “some on here” rush to quote the Bible and attempt to incorporate the scriptures with their political agenda.

ARTAX YOU IS A MAN I RESPECT A LOT
    BUT TINNIS GOT THE RIGHT ANALOGY FROM THE GOOD BOOK FOR THE OCCASION
    YA CANT FAULT HE DIS TIME LOL
    HE HAS HERE RIGHTLY DIVIDED THE WORD OF TRUTH IMHO

THERE IS A LOT BOUT POLITICS IN THE SCRIPTURE ESPECIALLY THE PROPHETS BY THE WAY

4. @ T. Inniss

I am torn between some of the reasonable points that you have said and the overarching point that you are one of the imps of the Demonic labour Party.

And I say that kindly because you talk a reasoned talk albeit one of the now Defunct Demon.

We are where we are as a country BECAUSE WE HAVE NOT MATURED beyond the parochial mindsets and ineffectiveness of B or D.

This is about country and what a man or woman brings to the country.

And this is why Mia Mottley EVEN THOUGH SHE MIGHT WANT THE BEST INTEGRITY LEGISLATION POSSIBLE has to sstop short of that optimal legislation BECAUSE SHE IS SURROUNDED BY CROOKS!

You know how I can ask me grandson to compose a Stoopid Cartoon for what seems to be a DLP agenda and , just 30 seconds later, ask for one for the BLP agenda?

For precisely the same reasons every effing time.

Both parties have brought men and women WITH NO INTEGRITY, hand to mouf beggars. to the HoA and that disease is endemic in the Public Service and across the country. Why do you think Mia cant make those Declarations public? or give them to any third party to verify? cuase all of dem is beggars! You really want a feller to know the true state of affairs of Sandra or Lynette Bank accounts? Or how dem does conspire to get kickbacks from certain IFI funding to the **A?

Steupseee!

We are at a crossroads where all the lights are shining and to get to any one of the other branches of the road we have to pass through the light.

And it is there we see the Crabhill, Debacles, The Edutech Scame, THe VECO teifing, the Dodds currency forever bills, and the CLICO teefs the BW&A thefts, the Transport Board kickbacks and it corresponding ZR licence issuance.

Because these men and women are thieves and the scum of the earth, we can excuse this forever.

Mia wants to be in power for her lifetime NOTWITHSTANDING ALL THE PUP BOUT TWO TERMS.

My God has shown me that and My GOD does NOT lie!!

But her being in power for over two terms means that the scum that she has brought with her will be there too AND WE CANNOT HAVE THAT. De grandson is going to compose a repository of the things that they are saying and doing.

And the grandson is getting something in place for *** but more of that will come in time.

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MR SKINNER WROTE
    While the Dems have been fully decimated; the Bees are now fully exposed.

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

6. Every economic avenue is being pursued to flesh out the best move forward for progress, growth and productivity for populations, no stone is being left unturned, to my surprise Universal Basic Income is also being reviewed in large societies…work on it enough and a better system will present itself.

Instead of giving the money away to business people who steal it anyway and return very little or nothing,, that money is given back to whom it belongs…the people.

You cannot keep using the same archaic, failed system, continue failing each and every time and expect different results..

Have those in the Caribbean and Barbados researched UBI yet? do they know about it.

7. Entrepreneurship is the best way forward for populations such as Barbados, let the people have access to their own money..

https://www.facebook.com/NowThisMoney/videos/1900852916883938/?t=0

8. David BU

It is unfortunate that the third parties have decided to leave criticism of this BLP administration to a few DLP lackeys that frequent BU.

But their criticisms lack credibility, because they’re cut from the other end of the same cloth as the DLP.

At this time the UPP and SB should be showing their mettle and taking the fight to the BLP. They should have articles in the media and forum such asas BU. This will indicate a level of seriousness to the electorate.

We must accept that both the BLP and DLP have a similar philosophy and ideology.

What is happening here now is a reversal of the roles of the party operatives. I recall previously that when the BEES were criticizing the DEMS and preaching, in their opinion, what was “doom and gloom,” the operatives were demanding the BEES to stop being critical without solutions.

Now the tables have turned. The DEMS operatives are now criticizing and shouting “doom and gloom,” without presenting any solutions.

This is one of the reasons why I find it hard to be serious when it comes to these political discussions and like to highlight the folly in the yardfowls’ arguments.

Bare sport in de rum shop.

9. CORRECTION: “But their criticisms lack credibility, because they’re cut from the other end of the same cloth as the BLP.”

10. TInniss
    No! Some of us are not pretending to be balanced or are driven by ego. You are trying to convince grown men and women that on 25 May you grew a conscience and a love for Barbados and interest in its recovery. Then you say things like you haven’t heard a legislative or economic plan. The plan is to fix all the shyte that the DLP created, left unfixed there will be no economy. But, added to that do you understand the economic and social benefits that can be derived from a modern town planning framework? What do you think meeting with the cruise operators in Florida was about… to plot with Chastanet as you implied? Integrity in Public Life bill? Engaging with Suriname to identify investment opportunities for Bajan businesses? In 2 months, I must add.

William SKinner
    A fossil, who appears embittered from his defeat at the polls over 20 years ago. Is critical of everything about the systems in Barbados but living in Amurka among the the likes of Permit Patty, BBQ Becky and Pool Patty.

11. Enuff

You’re on the ball.
    You’re barking up the right tree.
    You are correct.

Continue!!

12. Well if the blp plan is to fix all the sh.iit the dlp left behind so far they have fooled me.
    Some of the sh.it the dlp left behind has now found itself in Worthing beach which has been closed down for obvious reasons those of removing the shit from the swamp
    Not to mention the blp plan for decreasing the debt being greeted with a decision by Mottley briliant idea of increasing the debt with a balloned cabinet followed by high end consultants
    Hard to imagine how many other brilliant ideas she has in that magical hat of hers to fix the sh.it the dlp left behind

13. @ The Honourable Blogmaster…

Not the original David of BU hehehehheh

De one dat de ole man does got to ask four times to stop monitoring de *** and to tek de text dat you dun know uploaded and to post um so dat um would be seen before the blog poing get to 75 and it pun a previous page.

heheheheheheh

But you said and i quote “…In response to the news local businessman Bizzy Williams immediately offered to fit the IDC building selected with photovoltaic panels and donate payments earned from the energy sold to Barbados Light & Power to assist with financing the initiative…”

And for his reward? Bizzy gets this BU article and a pledge that the BLP stalwarts will come in his praise AND CRY DOWN all dissenters

But heah is a few tings fuh wunna to cry down

1.This is one single installation of how many promised Photovoltaic Installations to Bizzy The Saviour Williams?

2.Who will own this rooftop installation? Will this be owned by BIDC or by Bizzy?

3.What is the anticipated PV output? Will it be enough to power the building? Who will be responsible for monitoring the PV outputs? BIDC or Bizzy?

4.How will the power be allocated? will 100% of its output be for the BIDC property or 10% ?Who will own the excess credits? since 90% now belongs to the owner of the PV unit and the subsequent installations

Looka leh me tell wunna someting

Wunna Sheeple AFTER 60 RH comments sucking Bizzie Williams shrivelled doggie and *** clitoris figuratively speaking HAVE MISSED THE SCREWING THAT WUNNA IN THE PROCESS OF GETTING!

One Many Pussy here taling bare shyte bout takpayers shyte and wunna entertaining she INSTEAD OF ASKING THE REAL IMPORTANT QUESTIONS

Steupseeeee

14. lol..Enuff..ya forgot Coupon Carl..

15. Piece…more of the same tainted old corrupt shit all the time makes people tired of the whole shit show that Barbados has become, no wonder their young successful geniuses fly way above their radar and don’t want anyone to know their identities.

How a people could be that incredibly stupid should be the subject of Ph.D theses. ..even better, psychologists, I mean real ones, would have a field day on. the island…tons of work to iron out damaged psyches.

16. Nobody teking Mia dream seriously there is nothing here to entertain

17. New ghosts emerging. Let the haunting begin again.

18. Talking about. Taxpayers money is talking about bare shit .
    Pice I already called you out as a hypocrite after all them cartoons u made to make the blp look like the best choice since slice bread
    Now behaving like the blp forgot to give you your slice of bread
    Dont you feel like a fool

19. I understand that work has commenced at the former Almond beach property.

First of all, who owns this property? I read remarks from the CEO in Trinidad a few days ago saying that they cannot close off on this property as they are still owed money……..so who owns it and who is supposed to pay off what is owed to Massy Trinidad?

Did the DLP borrowed the millions from China to build this hotel?

The DLP did so much shiiite it is not funny……..I am informed that the dems were scrambling in the last days to get this deal closed out……….

Another deal our AG has to look into!

20. @ Theophillus and Well Well

THe sad thing is that WE DO NOT HAVE TO GO THIS WAY with this raping by the usual suspects.

IF MIA MOTTLEY were to remain true to the cause to cleanup barbados the thing is that SHE WILL LOOSE A FEW OF HER INEPT Ministers along the way and a few so called businessmen along the way and a few of her “staunch supporters” along the way but in the final analysis THE BARBADOS THAT SHE BUILDS WILL BE A BETTER PLACE.

So WTF if George Pain gets sued in the courts for teifing and looses?

PAIN looses and MIA MOTTLEY is seen as the new champion of Integrity Legislation that gets rid of anyone INCLUDING HER MINISTER OF NATIONAL HOUSING!

THat is a second term at least!

And what if she does not give dese fellers access to the Fatted MANATEE (ammmmm dat is what they are calling her dish de ole man ent know why heheheheheh) the mere success of the Youth UNDER MANAGEMENT is another 5 years when dem get to 35.

Dem gots no effing vision.

If Bizzie was a really serious enabler here is what that man would have done.

He would have said at that Meeting

“I Bizzy Williams will create a single PV company called LEGACY PV for the Youth of Barbados.

What is will do is that it will covenant with the government of Barbados to install PV units on 20% of their buildings…”

And I here now covenant that i will make 20 percent of the profits of that company available to this specific entity for perpetuity for the benefit of said PPP for the Youth of Barbados

I further Covenant that I will make a covenant of what constitutes x units of PV energy to every schoolchild in barbados who is at a school as an offset to the energy that is produced in excess of the Commercial Real Estate where government permits me to install these units THAT MIA ALREADY AGREE TO INSTALL…

I further covenant that i will set aside the equivalent of 10% of the profits of my LEGACY company to provide cash for scholarships for these specific areas….

WE GOT TO THINK OUTSIDE DE EFFING BOX TO BUILD THE BARBADOS THAT WE WANT ans stop these token on PV effing unit pun one effing building

But ALAS THIS IS A BRIDGE TOO FAR FOR BIZZY AND FOR MIA this is not a bridge that her CUNTSULTANTS CAN BUILD

21. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item regarding this Bizzy The saviour blog

22. I come here and I make my contributions.I don’t troll anyone like those BLP brassbowls like to do to ANYONE that say boo against this government even good ole Hal Austin who they have labelled a Dem,labelled as stupid,a washed -up has been who thinks he knows everything etc. – has been labelled a dlp yardfowl even though he was cussing the dems just 6 weeks ago.

From time to time I might single out a contributor when I think they have spoken truth and I might explain why I agree with the post

What DLP agenda have I pushed here?

Surely you don’t mean when I point out the double speak and hypocrisy of some who have been posting here who have suddenly decided that their ‘saviour’ has arrived and with time we will enter the land of milk and honey.

I believe there are some pointers that if we really want to see – will give us an indication of what this 30 – 0 (redwash as they like to call it) – portends.

Look at the ‘in yuh face’ move to invite 5 or more known drug men and criminal under world bosses to the opening of parliament in that August chambers.Was that a promise being honoured?

Artherley raised it and he was right to do so.We need to nip those things in the bud.

What about that picture on the internet with that known convicted pusher with his arms around her waist?

What are we to make of these things?

How serious should we expect you to be about the eradication of illegal guns and drugs?

What about the ‘do as I please’ hirings of political operatives,family friends and those who I am ensuring will owe me a favour?

Look those who are serious will read postings like mine and ask:Is it true or not true – and not try to find something to distract and point out – but look at this here.

Change should mean just that – an about face .Or is that mere rhetoric?

The Dems did not handle their last term well but there was also persons seeking to undermine some of their efforts who had hidden agendas but were masquerading as honest brokers, who have now been unmasked after the elections.

This country is broke,this country needs visionary,honest and transaparent leadership and I am willing to support that wherever it may be found.

You could take that to the bank.

I am tired of this political polarsation.

23. Piece i called you out as a hypocrite in some ways you reminds me of Atherley and his so called opposition position
    I remember how well u were in line with the blp agenda
    I remember how well your stoopud cartoons made fun of the dlp
    I remember how well you use BU to promote your stoopud cartoons
    Some what eerily familiar to Atherley Agenda and his use of the blp.
    Just maybe you and Atherly are grinding the same axe
    He blue vex because Mia did not honor a promise
    And you blue vex because your promise did not turn out to be what you expected

24. Mr Inniss.

As for me and my grandson, because you have spoken a true word de ole man is willing to call you a Bajan first (and a DLP support afterwards and will essay not to hold that against you)

I have many friends who are DLP supporters but they are patriots who while they respect the Barrow legacy hated the actions of Stinkliar, Fumbles and party.

Those guys sought to kill the country and should be treated like criminals.

THe situation of which you speak where drug-dealers were in the Parliament house is unacceptable and who ever facilitated those invites should be made to apologize to Bajans.

I ent care if it was Mia sheself she should know that this is not the direction that we as a country wants to go in.

And while you speak of being tired of political polarization WE AS A COUNTRY HAVE NOT MATURED BEYOND THAT @ 2018.

And it will take another 30 years before we even get to a point of change of that status quo.

For those things that you will post that i concur with and see a need to “advance” I will as I usually do, ask my grandson to render in his way a thing that will try to do some justice to what is central to our thrust – THE BETTERMENT OF BARBADOS.

But be forewarned I ent going support any one of those fellers who were party to this destruction IN ANY FORM OR FASHION.

Whu when you first came here i thought you were Donville Inniss and I was wondering if it was possible to have the Blogmaster let you say the word “specifically” on mp3 den I would have known if you was Donville or not. (he does say pacifically NOT TO BE CONFUSED WITH ATLANTICALLY)

25. “IF MIA MOTTLEY were to remain true to the cause to cleanup barbados the thing is that SHE WILL LOOSE A FEW OF HER INEPT Ministers along the way and a few so called businessmen along the way and a few of her “staunch supporters”

In other words all the parasites and excess baggage that adds nothing to the island, does nothing to benefit the people unless it benefits them more… because they are all dead weight.,,ya are supposed to shed dead weight.

26. The youngsters on the island should be using their skills to perfect a way to utilize the sea around them for maximum benefits..the older folks days are done, incapable, opportunities lost for this type of innovation..

https://www.facebook.com/worldeconomicforum/videos/10155027741171479/?t=35

27. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ T.Inniss July 19, 2018 6:30 PM

You know what, T.I., the concerns which you have raised are indeed worthy of serious ‘consideration’.
    And we who really and genuinely care for Barbados ought to cut off the wiggling tail of this ugly-looking serpent before it raises it evil head.

But the Big Question that still remains for you to address is where were ‘You, TI’, before 24th May when Bajans of all walks of life were expressing much greater concerns about your well-behaved competently performing DLP administration of pure integrity.

Didn’t the same Bajans who you are currently maligning for putting your deceitful lying party where it belongs (down in the dumps of electoral wilderness) keep company in total public view with the likes of the leper Greenverbs Parris and the white collar law breaker Baloney?

Now deal with that question before you seek to admonish the current BLP administration for keeping company with strangers to the moral principles of honesty and integrity.

Since you take great pleasure in quoting Old Testament Scripture like the Book of Ezekiel- which you will never decipher in a million alien years of Perpetual Light- here is one from the New Testament to put you on the straight and narrow road to political heaven:
    “Let those without sin cast first stone.”

Or from a ‘literary’ legal pagan like the miller:
    “He who comes into equity must come with clean hands.”

28. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pieceuhderockyeahright July 19, 2018 6:07 PM
    “If Bizzie was a really serious enabler here is what that man would have done.
    He would have said at that Meeting
    “I Bizzy Williams will create a single PV company called LEGACY PV for the Youth of Barbados.
    What is will do is that it will covenant with the government of Barbados to install PV units on 20% of their buildings…””

But why only Bizzy? How about the car dealers who make a mint from selling imported vehicles and car parts in Barbados?

Why can’t they come up with similar proposals to put many of the unoccupied rundown BIDC building to other productive uses?

Can’t some of these abandoned buildings be converted as work shells to accommodate the business activities of the abundance of roadside mechanics across Barbados?

How can a government talk about a ‘sound’ environment when there is a clear and present danger to public health and safety posed by these illegal and ecologically-dangerous motor vehicle undertaker businesses?

Why not make the ‘community roads safer and healthier by assigning each mechanic’s workshop to these refurbished hangars for sick motor vehicles at peppercorn rent and the cost of their upkeep paid from the PV power generation similar to what Bizzy is talking about?
    But there and then the death of the ICE might just be around the corner of technological obsolescence and the car dealers with their ‘body-parts’ business might just be digging their own graves.

29. So Predictable .

Shyte talk.

Imagine trying to compare Leroy Parris of Clico with Bounty the drug man.

And then got the gumption to ask you where were you before 24th May –

Wuh you are St Peter at the Pearly Gates?

Yuh are the keeper of the records? Steupse

30. Miller

Is this “Bounty” the same “Bounty” that allegedly supported, financed, as well as canvassed and provided hired cars for Michael Lashley’s 2008 & 2013 elections campaign efforts?

Is the same “Bounty” who was rewarded with a job at NHC when Lashley was Minister of Housing?

If this the same “Bounty” who switched allegiance to support Mottley……

……then my description of both parties is justified…..

……there aren’t any philosophical or ideological differences between the BLP and DLP.

31. William Skinner Avatar

@ Artax

I will try to share it with the gathering.

32. Well,well

So Bounty was rolling in nuff money to finance Michael Lashley campaign and to provide hired cars but he was so down on his luck that he needed a job at National Housing.Rotfl

Was he invited by the dems to attend the opening of Parliament?

Was he seen in pictures all over the internet with his hand around the shoulder of the leader and Prime minister at the time Freundel Stuart?

Its called evidence.Don’t forget we were told the Americans had ban Michael Lashley from entering the USA,until he showed a picture of him at a New York Dlp meeting.

Don’t also forget the picture that your social media experts sent around showing the $ 3 million dollars house in Rolling hills that belonged to Chris Sinkler until it was found out the owner had never met sinckler.

Don’t forget you all also sent around word on social media again that Dennis lowe was on his death bed and couldn’t canvass,then we were told he couldn’t enter Canada,what terminal disease he had etc etc,Only to discover that he was temporarily laid up because he had surgery on his knee.

You BLP Pimps can only go back to 2008 what about all the open stealing and corruption from 1994 to 2008?

I will repeat myself – whoever in the Dems that evidence is found acted corruptly MUST pay the penalty – that is no skin off my nose.But we have someone who led this year’s campaign against all of that and already we are seeing disturbing things happening boldly.

Again I ask,what about the 4 other drug dealers and Underworld people ( outside of Bounty) invited to attend the opening of parliament.How do you explain away their connection?

As far as I remember hearing Michael Lashley was the lawyer for Bounty.Lets even go further and said they develop a close relationship and he got a job at Housing.

Does that make it right?

No it was despicable but note the significant difference;

Was Michael Lashley the prime minister of Barbados?

Did he have the same level of influence and authority as the Prime minister?

So is this going to be a case of them do it so we going to be even Bad-der.

If you could be so open about something like this – what else is there that the people don’t know?

The Prime Minister has responsibility for National Security of this country and in any other half baked democracy – the sight of 5 of the biggest known drug lords ascending the steps of parliament this year with official invitations should send shivers down the spine of any right thinking individual.

But not with political operatives like you.

33. Philosophical or ideological differences – steupes.

What so philosophical about using the criminal underworld.

34. We are not even 2 months in to this new government and pertinent questions are being raised by one of their own – Bishop Joseph Artherley and others as well – and we have people on here trying to CTA by saying look back at this time – them do it too.Cheez -on man!

35. But TInniss wants us to believe that he’s apolitical. It is this disingenuous behaviour that galls me. Note how he is ready to somehow give a pass to blue collar crime, by seeking to separate Greenverbs from Bounty. Selling an insurance product that has not been approved by the relevant authority, like selling weed, is illegal. #canttekunnaseriously

36. I have to agree with Enuff and reiterate his comment re this individual suddenly developed a conscience after May 25, 2018, as she/he comes to this forum with their political agenda…….

……while labeling others as BLP operatives….. and attempting to label themselves as apolitical….

…… the construct and content if their contributions clearly indicates otherwise…..that he/she is a DLP pimp.

As usual, this hypocrite DISHONESTLY and PURPOSELY CHOOSES to IGNORE the underlying factors for their own political purposes.

Whether Mottley is PM or not and Michael Lashley was not PM, but only a minister is a POOR EXCUSE.

The fact is that BOTH individuals are first and foremost POLITICIANS…..and they ASSOCIATING with an alleged drug pusher……in any “form or fashion,” SENDS the WRONG MESSAGE in BOTH instances.

But you are attempting to SEPARATE the TWO wrong doings because it suits your political purposes.

That Bounty was so down and out, he was offered a job at NHC is another shiite argument.

It is a known fact that Bounty was offered contractual employment at NHC. To follow your shiite argument, then we can assume that, after the CLICO debacle, Leroy Parris was appointed chairman of CBC because he was down and out?

I don’t know why the DLP persists in SENDING WEAK and UNINFORMED people to represent their case in this forum.

37. “…..what about all the open stealing and corruption from 1994 to 2008?”

Perhaps you should ask your friends in the DLP that question.

After David Thompson and his gang went the length and breadth of Barbados making those accusations…..and setting up big screens, while riling up the electorate, making them believe BLP ministers would occupy Dodds……and promising to conduct a forensic audit into Hardwood Housing…….

……after 10 years and 3 months, not a boy in the BLP get locked up.

And since you seem to be aware of this “open corruption,” perhaps you may want to share this information with BU…….

…….because your friends in the DLP are yet to present the proof, other than making those accusations over the past years.

T. Inniss you are a weak DLP pimp.

38. A weak DLP pimp?????? Mr Chairman the language in this blog sometimes seeps beneath the gutter. You are responsible for standards. All it is is people expressing different opinions.

39. Hi Hal Austin

I hope you are carefully reading the BLP operatives’ responses – it will give you an idea of what is the thinking of the leadership.Read carefully.

Note they are not saying the invitation for 5 of the biggest drug lords did not happen.they are saying look here at X or Y.

Isn’t there a difference between a job and a contract.We have been told often that Bounty was given a job – now it has switched to – he was given a contract.

Tell me – does the minister award contracts huh?

I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY OF OUR FORMER PRIME MINISTER DO WHAT WE HAVE JUST SEEN WITH THE CRIMINAL UNDERWORLD.

Not Mr Barrow,not Tom Adams,not Bernard St John,not Sir LLoyd,not Owen Arthur,not Thompson and certainly not Freundel Stuart.

Think on these things my friend.

40. Agree with you that these characters should not be gracing the door jams of parliament. Suspect they were integral in mobilizing the ground game of the party. We are in a dark and dangerous place.

41. Mr Joseph Artherley I don’t know if there is something afoot with your position as Leader of Opposition as someone want us to believe.

All I request of you is that you continue to raise the right questions like those you asked about the prime minister’s position on Cahill and transparency,the invitation and co – mingling of the criminal Underworld,A demand that we know the terms of hire for White Oaks and for a publication of the salaries,benefits and terms of employment of the new consultants and Tsars.

I don’t care if Ding Ding was asking these questions – they should be asked and they should be answered.

42. Thank you,thank you,thank you David at Underground.

43. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Ha, Ha ….mind ya business.

44. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Both governments have been in bed with the criminals in the minority community PUBLICLY and for DECADES…which has been nothing but detrimental to the majority population…many of these same minorities have dabbled and still do so in drug running,, money laundering, human trafficking, guntunning and the list goes on…

So what’s the difference…or the point.

45. T. Inniss your coments serves purpose putting in context what the future has for barbados
    Not withstanding the futile and corrupt links the drug underworld has when it seeps into politics
    Too close for comfort

46. Now the ignorance of it all is when the slime moves across the table with excuses meant to endorse
    Jsmaica should be eye opener for those who remembers Duffus the drug lord
    Jesus

47. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ T Inniss.

“Je t’accuse” A Tale of Two Cities. Let Google be your friend per its meaning.

In on breath you speak of political polarization yet within seconds you retreat from that high ground and seek to defend the indefensible

And in that simple single act WITHOUT EVEN HAVING SPENT Y0 DAYS ON BU, under this moniker of course, you show yourself to be polarized to the extreme.

As Artaxerxes and others have voiced there is no lesser sin AND THE REPRESENTSTIVES OF THE BDLP DUOPOLY are most decidedly GUILTY AS ACCUSED!

There is no excuse for Lashley nor Mottley.

How the Fvcuk you could be an honourable minister IN THE HOSE OF ASSEMBLY no less, in the eyes of the population of Barbados AND THE EVER VIGILZNT EYES OF THE US DRUG ENFORCEMENT AGENCY be inviting 5 drug dealers to the opening of parliament?

You would got to be high as a fvcuking kite!! as only she can be!

In Lashleys case he is just an ugly stupid man FULL STOP.

But her we have A Prime Minister who is begging every single development agency for aid and financial support to our flailing economy AND SHE THE PRIME MINISTER HOBNOBBING WITH CRIMINALS!!!

You see why de ole man ask de question bout when they put up the restricted medical marijuana facility WHAT ELSE DEM GOING BE CULTIVATJNG THERE?

Both you and Mottley feel bajans foolish but worse still wunna feel that the Almighty Creator is a man who live in wunna neighbourhood who is wunna buddy.

Carry on smartly!

48. You Dudus?

The Dudus Cokes will come when we fail to create opportunities for our people. The scourge of drugs should not be seen in a vacuum to support political expedient positions.

49. Everything looks rosy for the population and the opportunities and possibilities for success have increased significantly for the people now that exyardfowls and exgovernment ministers of DLP…the blightaratti……. have been ALL been permanently BANNED and EXILED from the parliament…they are now banished and can only haunt the blogs.

50. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with a recent submission to T Inniss thank you

Leave a Reply to pieceuhderockyeahrightCancel reply