Mottley has lead responsibility for the CARICOM Single Market and Economy and Reparations – Nation newspaper 05 July 2018

If the blogmaster had to chose a Barbados Man of the Year Ambassador David Comissiong would win in a no contest. His body of work makes him the ideal person to function in the role as Ambassador to Caricom – for sure compared to his predecessors Bobby Morris and Denis Kellman.

Prime Minister Mia Mottley this week at the HoGs in Montega Bay, Jamaica renewed Barbados’ commitment to the regional movement CARICOM. The blogmaster also heard the open challenge given to Prime Minister Mottley by Chairman Andrew Holness, Prime Minister of Jamaica in her role as lead  Prime Minister for CSME matters.

Many in this forum will debate the usefulness of CARICOM. What is clear to the blogmaster is  that to compete in today’s world, a level of cooperation between regions will have to occur. The Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) sub region serves as a measure of success for what the region should aspire. Despite challenges the region (CARICOM) boast of several regional entities and frameworks that continue to serve us well.

The blogmaster is confident that David Comissiong is the ideal man to carry the baton on this league of the regional integration/functional cooperation journey. The blogmaster is equally proud that two citizen advocates who have seen the benefit of using this forum to promote tseir messages- the other Senator Caswell Franklyn- have been called to public service.

Again good luck and God speed!

214 responses to “Congratulations to Ambassador David Comissiong!”

1. Freedom Crier Avatar

I am Not one Who Supports Communism in Any Shape or Form Whither Dressed Up as Advisor to the Prime Minister in CARICOM affairs or AS AN Ambassador to CARICOM

I want to ask a Question…When our Resident Communist Commie Sing Song was a Communist we knew about him and he was Limited in his Influence now that he is at the Caribbean level and being paid, what Collusion do you think will happen with other Communist in the Caribbean? What Plans do you think that they will be making for the Caribbean? Are there Countries within the Caribbean that Export their people to Further Communist Aims? Cuba?

Freedom Crier
    July 5, 2018 9:45 AM

Yesterday I said …

“Hal is correct in his assessment. If you are traveling on a bus and it takes the wrong turn, you do not have to wait until it travels the full journey to complain to the driver. You ring the bell immediately it takes the turn…. I for one feel that the wrong Turn that the Bus has taken is a Bumpy one and my teeth are Chattering from the Bumps, but I am hoping that it is a Short Cut cause if they don’t get back to Smooth road soon I will start making Noise. The last time round not a Stone Get Pelt but if they do not reach Smooth road soon they are going to be a lot of people on the Street. So Hal I feel the same way as you but I am hoping it is a short cut and will take ma chatteory teet for a Short Bit.”

THE BUS IS NOW HEADED IN THE DIRECTION OF A PRECIPICE WITH A COMMUNIST AS THE CONDUCTOR… THIS IS NO SHORT CUT THIS IS MAYHEM…TIME TO RING THE ALARM BELL AND GET OFF THE BUS BEFORE TOO LATE.

http://markhumphrys.com/Images/meme.3.jpg

2. Freedom Crier Avatar

America is Prospering once again because of Low Taxes and Less Regulations and also want to Protect their Borders from Unskilled Labour, Drug Trafficking, Human Trafficking and MS 13 Gangs, and wants to Institute Merritt Based Immigration.

What we have now is our New Government saying they are going to make us Prosperous after a little Austerity by Rising Taxes and Opening our Borders Without Restriction to CARICOM people including Haiti. They are moving in the Opposite Direction to America and also Entertaining COMMUNIST at the Helm and Expect a Good Result. This is NOT GOING TO END WELL. The LARGGESS has already Started with too many Ministries.

We have Officially Jumped from the Frying Pan into the Fire… Straight from the Socialist Platform into the Communist Anarchy!

Welcome to Commie Sing Song’s Caribbean Dream

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-yTa2kjhsJ5M/WyHRHTgCq2I/AAAAAAAABcI/gSF5J9rOLuEv6K-aJYCHyUldOEoJUXN6wCPcBGAYYCw/s1600/RCPI%2BFlag%2B01.jpg

3. I would like Mariposa and her new found supporters to tell us if it is true that, in the absence of a BRA board, Revenue Commissioner Sivers appointed 11 BRA officers to senior positions?

Is there any truth to the rumor that Sivers deliberately removed the IT platform from Customs so that goods entering the island on July 1 would be charged NSRL?

Is there any truth to the rumor that during a recently held meeting at George Street, plans were discussed how DLP operatives were to go about systematically frustrating government’s efforts?

I believe the above, because so far, based on the frequency and content of your posts to BU, you have been faithfully following the script, as described by usually reliable sources.

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Artaxerxes

You see why de ole man’s Ministry of Planification is imperative?

Imagine effing Mia was to mek an example uh she and whaplax, send she go Planification tomorrow you understand what dat did do?

And de same day dem arriving I wid host a meeting wid de ned’s cameras and ting announcing the first strategic meeting uh all dem fellers and own way ladies.

Whaplax.

She only got six months pun she hands did dese wicked demons and she jerking around?

Steupseee

Artaxerxes you cud even axe fuh a pic fuh de ole man as Ambassados in Charge of Planification Reassignments or something impressive like fat.

And give me de same passport dat Come Sing A Song going get MINUS DE 5 YEAR SELL OUT STAMP DAT HIS GOT…

WHAT YOU TINK?

5. Because their reasons may not be necessarily be aligned to yours or you don’t agree with it…….
    …….it does not mean they got it wrong.

… or you got it wrong.

Point is each person entitled to his/her opinion!!

For example, I believe we have an unconstitutional Government and have seen no logic to prove me wrong.

Doesn’t mean I am right … but in my eyes I am because I am using whatever senses I posses and after many years have come to trust my judgment.

For me, DC’s appointment as the grand Poobah of CARICOM in Barbados is moot as he represents an unconstitutional Government!!!

But, … that is just my opinion which I have chosen to share.

6. “For example, I believe we have an unconstitutional Government and have seen no logic to prove me wrong.”
    ++++++

Whether you like him or not, based on his “antecedents,” if Commisiong believed this BLP government was unconstitutional, he would have used his personal resources to challenge its constitutionality in Court on behalf of Bajans.

…….rather than come to BU to post multiple snippets of shiite arguments.

Stand up and fight for what you believe in.

This is how we separate the MEN from the “shite hounds.”

7. PUDRYR

I believe that an Ambassador in charge of Plantification is too strenuous for de ole man, especially when you have to deal with some of DEM “implants.”

Sandra Forde, a DLP secretary, has proven beyond any doubt that she is an abysmal failure as GM of the Transport Board.

Under her watch TB’s fleet of 185 buses have deteriorated to 35 units in operation on any given day…..and although a Trinidadian consultant was hired at $22,000 per month and a vehicle ML 529 @ his disposal.

Also, there is information to suggest that several of TB’s Hino mini buses were sold to a PSV operator from St. Philip known as “Owlie.” (I have seen photographs).

Yet, the DEMS renewed her contract, which expires in 2019, few days before May 24th general elections.

Now, yuh see wuh type of underhanded and wickedness yuh have to deal wiff???

8. What is not moot his is Commissiong abilty to influence and manipulate. One among many of his followers Ralph Gonsalves whom Commissiong categorize as leader amongst the best as the likes of Hugo Chavez
    His elevation now gives him more sway and a platform on which he can ply his ideologies
    One can bet that high on hisvto fo list is Maduro

9. What is not moot his is Commissiong abilty to influence and manipulate. One among many of his followers Ralph Gonsalves whom Commissiong categorize as leader amongst the best as the likes of Hugo Chavez
    His elevation now gives him more sway and a platform on which he can ply his ideologies
    One can bet that high on hisvto fo list is Maduro

10. PUDRYR

Uh gine gih yuh uh nedduh wun before uh guh and watch dem young girlses.

Former DLP candidate, Derek Alleyne is another “implant” that yuh gine have to deal with.

Alleyne is the Director of UDC. Recall during the 2018 election campaign, he could be seen on DLP platforms Mottley and the BLP.

But to this day I can still see him driving UDC’s gray ML 4×4 Isuzu…..
    …….. and parked by rum shops and t’ing, (but doan get carried away, rum shops duz sell Panadol, cheese cutters and biscuits too).

Remember, in January 2008, David Thompson reminded the BLP implants that there was a new administration and they should do the honourable thing and tender thier resignations.

But these DLP implants en got nuh shame, they remaining steadfast.

So, Piece, yuh gine got a hard job dealing wid dem so.

They seem to believe they have a privilege of ENTITLEMENT.

11. ****cussing Mottley and the DLP…..

12. WW, you are sure correct, loads of Posers bout de place with pure excrement dripping from dem mout and no action that really favours the people.

13. MoneyB…….it has all fallen apart but none of them can see it, I don’t know if to call it testosterone overload or just plain old stupidity…they are all ripe for exploitation and they can’t see that either, they made themselves that vulnerable….what’s left of their brains is still too clouded with corruption, so all the structures that will allow exploitation of the people are still firmly in place.

14. Where there is smoke there is fire

15. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

Pure black comedy in Bimshire. When will BU’s – Jeff Cumberbatch – be snapped up by Mia or serve as part of the “opposition” just like DAVID COMISSIONG and Senator Caswell Franklyn! What an absolute farce.

I am aware that the Caricom region remains the sole international region where Barbados has a budget surplus. But let’s be honest, Caricom remains a concept that has reached its sell by date. Are we serious about placing our eggs in this Caricom economic basket case?

This Mia led BLP government is unravelling in front of our eyes.

16. DC will bring to the table his many contacts and intimate knowledge of the Caricom Region.This particular ambassadorship is cloaked in mystery as I don’t know of any publication or annual report available to the public for consumption and review.As I recall I think Nigel Barrow,Evelyn Greaves,Denis Kellman,Frank DaSilva,Bobby Morris and Veronica Griffith were previous office holders.Greaves is famous for misleading the Barbadian public that he had achieved a ‘breakthrough’ in the fishing agreement with TNT and that is yet to be seen as was the remark by the former DLP leader Thompson that the elusive fishing agreement was not anything that could not be resolved over a bowl of soup.Based on their backgrounds one would think that our dispute with TNT was a matter of Labour Relations however one is impressed with the reasoning of the newly appointed Hon David Comissiong who already sees the bigger picture of agreements protecting all the Caribbean waters from the poaching marauding japs and koreans who exploit our divisiveness.And those less informed ought to recall that Cuba became a major player in the international arena in the business of fishing.We can learn a lot and can do much to improve our lot if DC is encouraged to bring the Region together as Mia expands the groundwork for Caribbean Integration and Development.Mia is clearly a Regionalist.We ought to know more about our next door neighbour than we do.We know more about the corrupt Scott Pruitt than we know of the name Dominican Ambassdor to the UN.There is no good reason why that gent I saw on CaribVision some year or two ago should not be the UN representative for our Caricom Region.We have to change our insular outlook.Dont let the backward johns in our midst continue with their 16th century bullshoite of divide and rule.

17. An important announcement is promised on CSME so. Who has lead for CSME in Caricom?

18. if Commisiong believed this BLP government was unconstitutional, he would have used his personal resources to challenge its constitutionality in Court on behalf of Bajans

One would think so!!

19. What is laughable is that the naysayers often reference Singapore as a paragon of small island development, without recognising that Singapore is a strong member of the Asian equivalence to CSME–ASEAN.

20. Freedom Crier Avatar

Truly Bajan’s Beware… I Notice that the Two Words that are avoided on BU like the Plague are the Words Communist & Socialist!!

Those who Always Stand To Benefit The Most Are The Elitist Whose Aim Is To Rule Over Others!

Remember This
    Commie Sing Song was Dangling his Political Propaganda Carrot, he wants to Rule NOT to Enable the Governed!

He is an Avid Supporter and Activist of Communist Governments!

There are some people in Barbados who do not mind propping up a Communist would be Dictator who sides with the Venezuelan Government and Cuba now has the Mantle and Full Support of the Barbados Government in his New Role.

Has Barbados reached so Low, that we are at the Point of Drinking the Red Kool-Aid??

https://pics.onsizzle.com/a-lie-doesnt-become-truth-wrong-doesnt-f-become-right-4442982.png

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Artaxerxes

The entire system is besieged by The Enemy Within.

I GOING write to you in square brackets cause I ent want dem DLPites to know why going happen with them.

[[Introducing the MoF x 500k divided by 50 Sabbatical Leave Program.

The purpose of this sabbatical leave program is to provide opportunities for study, research, creative effort, improvement of instructional or public service capabilities and methods, and related travel in order that the quality of each recipient’s service to the University [[government]] may be enhanced.

[[Now open Ministry of Planification]] Sabbaticals

For detailed information regarding these [GoB]] sabbatical process please contact the Dean’s [[ Ministry of Finance]] office in your specific college [[agency or Government Department]]

Now tell me Artaxerxes, you can imagine how this Ministry if Planification Sabbatical going tek out dem DLP operatives?

All Mia gots to do is get de grandson do a flier for this Planification program and whaplax

You think dat David Come Sing A Song would give her the Flier if I lef it here for him?

I mean after all he is yet to come here and say thank you to well wishers heheheheh

22. CSME = CLICO!!

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item thank you

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Artaxerxes

One further suggestion

You have given the names of a few of the “sleepers”

What probably is happening even as we are commenting about this lists of all the DLP sleepers have been compiled

It would be great if the grandson could get that list of faces to compile a Stoopid Cartoon feature of who these plants are and a short chonicle showing what THEY HAVE CONSISTENTLY NOT DONE.

Heheheheheh

25. The diplomatic reward for Commssiong obstructing the previous government will hurt Barbados . The communist prima donna will provoke the USA’ empire’ and we will be the losers. He will make a mockery of Barrow’s motto ” friends of all satellites of none”. Venezuelans resident here long ago called him out as Murdero’s lackey. He’s a cheerleader for Ralph Gonzalves a man accused of several infelicities involving women. The commie ambassador will likely have another Black Diaspora conference here which is okay but last time it was rumored the delegates voted to eject him and Ikel Tafari for not being black enough. Many of us dead with laugh at that.

Ambassadors are tasked with bringing in foreign investment. That will not happen after his stinking role in the Hyatt abortion. Foreign investors will be afraid to start projects. He wont get Trinidadians to sign a fishing agreement because he cant negotiate . He sees the world thru socialist lens. Expect childish tantrums on any discussion contrary to his opinionated views. It will surprise if he and the ” I got this” woman don’t fall out sooner or later as happened with him and Owen.

This underhand judas pick is a waste of taxpayer dollars. Having said that Mia is spending money as if it grows on ackee trees. Pimps and sponges who helped deliver us to the BLP getting rich quick. What are the salaries of Commssiong, Jong, Hartley Henry and Avinash Persaud et al? Add their lotto wages to that of 30 ministers and friends. The treasury will be set back by millions annually. The country cant be as broke as the” I got this” woman says. Denny boy make noise for a pick.

Stay tuned the fun and games have begun. In the meantime poor people worse off with the new taxes and rise in cost of living.

26. @Artax

The Mariposas cabral is on BU getting their knickers all tangled up over David Commissiong’s appointment while the DLP is further imploding……..this is all a ruse to look the other way. Nothing to see here.

BU was not bombarded with the pith being spewed here now when secretly after Bobby Morris was named as the DLP campaign manager……Veronica Griffith was appointed …… who knew who she was and was she even qualified to hold the position………Her only claim to fame was that she worked with Bobby at the union.

The cabral does not want us to talk about the outburst from Astor Watts denouncing Freundel Stuart for cancelling his lunch time lectures. The man cussed Freundel and told him off that he led the DLP to an embarrassing defeat.

So it would seem as if Donville has evolved as the favourite to lead the party and was to give his vision of the future today.

I am of the view that after Astor Watts came out days after the election defeat and said that Freundel Stuart would step aside in about two weeks…….this may have annoyed Fruendel and we do know how Freundel has been assessed as vindictive.

Wow…….watch the fireworks from George Street…….we aint see nothing yet!

27. It is most refreshing to see that some dlp yardfowls suddenly have a heart to care about the effects of the cost of living on people.

Would any DLP yardfowl care to explain…….how did we get back here?

Just last year when the NSRL was increased from 2% to 10% sending prices sky high, we got every defence that could be given to justify the increase.

Now the gripers are concerned………….Mr Griper………get lost…..no one wants to hear from wunnah……..when people wanted to feel compassion from the dlp they got none, only tax after tax. That time has passed and we dun with the dems ………REDWASH!

28. Prime Minister Mia Mottley has signed the a Protocol at the HoGs in Jamaica that will see the family of those with Skill Certificates able to move and benefit from some social services.

29. David you were on BU high fiving govt for taking the shit off the streets
    However what you did not tell the BU household that govt was allowing the BWA to pump the shi.t into the Graeme Hall swamp
    What f.kkng madness an area that has been designated by Ramsar agreements with barbados govt as a natural sanctuary for wildlife has now become an area for the sole purpose of dumping shit to kill plants and animals
    These unilateral decisions by govt will have long lasting negative effects by which all and sundry would have to.pay financially and environmentally
    Where is the voice of her Cousin who have been blocking all of past govt projects because of enviromental concerns having to do with the Hyatt
    Concerns which Commissiong stated would have long term negative impact on humans and surrounding areas and diminish and make a mockery of the status of its World heritage insignia in the Bay street area
    The hypocricy that runs through this govt because of a lack of transparency and accountability and sensible decision making by govt would be the drving force and cause for barbados to be seen as the laughing stock around the world and steadfastly remain in the state of confusion and condemed to the status of being a Turd world Country for years to come

30. One can predictably say that in about five years from now that the toxins entering the Grame Hall swamp would eventually destroy the entire area
    It is a dam shame that this govt has mounted on several mandated policies of destructive measures which will not only destroy peoples livelihoods but plants and animals along with have revolving negative impact on the enviroment
    This is the same govt who raised holy hell about the WTE plant and the numerous excuses which was given with causes derived as enviromental issues to be of concern
    Now having given the reign of govt is using stealth and unilateral approach absence of truth and accountability and transparency
    Which govt in their right mind would trample on plants and animal live by dumping sh.it into a protective wild life santuary where these plants and animals can reside in peace and quiet which they can be free to habitat without having govt destructive measures pumped sh.it into their enviroment
    One can be assured that Mother nature would not be forgiving and would make barbados pay a heavy price because of govt offensive and disgusting attitude towards the enivorment
    This is not only distrubing but an act of madness and total disrespect for the laws of nature by govt and without a shadow of doubt coming down the pipe barbadians would sooner rather than later be worst off enviromentally and financially
    Yes some one will have to pay the piper for this madness

#::::::::::;;this govt stinks

31. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Public menaces in the people’s for 10 years are now eating each other…good.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/07/06/bteditorial-no-good-purpose-to-the-cannibalism-at-george-street/

32. This is soooo crazy.
    This is sooo f.king unbelievable what is going on.
    Now govt is being allowed to pump sewage into the swamp where their are connecting tributaries that drags water under ground into rivers sea and swamps and which eventually ends up in our water system affecting negatively peoples life
    This is madness and should be condemn with an unbaised political approach because of the myraid of health and enviromental problems connected
    Some body has to stop Mia from making these unilateral decision
    So far all that these decision Mia has made are putting country and people into the danger Zone area

33. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Public menaces in the people’s LIVES for 10 LONG years..

34. Well well who cares? Barbados is bigger than any party
    …………….. ………?.?.
    What this govt is doing is using s.hit measures as solutions to fix complicated problems
    Why would this govt pump shit in the swamp and use a PR stunt through lies and deception to indicate they had solve the problem
    This is a dangerous route to solution this govt has taken upon itself to dump sh.it in the swamp.

35. Freedom Crier Avatar

This Video was from 2017…Under the DLP Government

Raw sewerage being Channeled to the back of Club Xtreme and into the swamp.
    An Environmental Nightmare.

https://www.facebook.com/wduguid1/videos/10156446181247448/

36. I would be draining the swamp all like now to try and get the level down in anticipation of 1″-2″ of rain forecast by the Met Institute for Beryl.

May not get it and will be lucky but the same principles apply with the new party as with the old!!

Catchment area for swamp = 1156 acres.

A whole lot of water will descend on the engorged swamp if there is a whole lotta rain.

If the swamp is 10% or less of the 1156 acres, the tendency for its level to rise will be 10X or more.

Could be as much as 2 feet.

Even if they drain the swamp, the possibility of flooding on the south coast will still be there …. unless they keep the sluice gate open.

Either way, sewage will be back in the sea via run off.

I would open it now and block it 5:30 am Sunday morning when he tide is at its lowest.

Then I would hope and pray!!

https://www.tide-forecast.com/locations/Bridgetown-Barbados/tides/latest

37. Adrian. Donavan a community activist openly stated in a barbados today article that he was pleased with the efforts present govt was makkng to solve the sewage on the street however sewage was pumped into the swamp which was not an ideal situation
    Yes this govt is taking barbados down a dangerous path which will have barbadians reaping devastating results in the future

38. Everyone can pretend to bury heads in the sand but truth like milk it stands alone and is the ultimate dictator and one day would bite or reward
    This story which was run on the 29th june is still relevant and would remain relevant for years to come because of the potent harm and damage it possess to lives and the enviroment

39. John ! So when the swamp is drained where does the shit and toxins go?

40. So when the swamp is drained where does the shit and toxins go?

The sea!!

Eventually it gets there anyway, draining or not!!

I am thinking of the possibility of flooding given the approach of Beryl.

If you remember, the injection wells were not touted as a fix, just as a temporary amelioration.

The sewage is off the street (thanks to the DLP’s foresight … ha ha!!) but remains to be treated.

There are springs at Amity Lodge referred to in the Senn Report of 1946.

It thus seems reasonable to assume that the “Primary treated” sewage when it is put into the injection wells will get into the swamp with not much filtration.

My geologist friend remarked “Nuts”, when told about the injection wells.

Any way you cut it, the treated sewage ends up in the sea, either under our feet where we can’t see it,… or … we get to walk through it in periods of flood.

The rainy season adds another dimension, flooding.

Don’t be surprised if you start hearing about floaters on Highway 7 in the months ahead.

41. “Why would this govt pump shit in the swamp and use a PR stunt through lies and deception to indicate they had solve the problem.”

So did the exgovernment not do the same thing?…

..so you agree with me then that political parties and their members are nothing more than public nuisances and no one should care anything about the liars for ministers and their stupid casts of yardfowls….right?

42. The Mariposas know no shame.

So the Mariposas are finally now reporting and acknowledging what was known that the DLP government was dumping sewage in the Graeme Hall Swamp.

What a thing, conscience, conscience finally got the Mariposas.

43. This reminds me of the exgovernment and their exyardfowls…..lol, lol, lol, hahaha

https://www.facebook.com/whyudothat92/videos/399425600501805/?t=5

44. Now we have BU favourite contributor Caswell Franklyn throwing jabs at Mottley for her unilteral decisions on hiring friends and associates at tax payers money and firing people employees without just cause
    I know BU would never highlight such articles because they do not fit in with the narrative of the political rhetoric assigned to BU by the blp yardfowls
    Broo hhaa boling over look wuh the blp yardfowls gone and do put reign of govt into the hands of a despot as OSA had describe her

45. So the Mariposas are finally now reporting and acknowledging what was known that the DLP government was dumping sewage in the Graeme Hall Swamp.

Read the GHNS report by a Professional Engineer and you will see the swamp has been used as a dump for sewage since before 2008!!

Neither party is any use!!

46. Prodigal you can twist all you want Adrian Donavan states that even as the streets were cleaned the present govt (blp) was pumping the raw sewage in the swamp read and weep yardfowl

47. Caswell Franklyn
    If you are reading this post,please post an article in line with that carried in today’s copy of The Barbados Today newspaper.I am sure that there are many persons who would like to share their views with you.

Also please continue to regularly submit a weekly column to the Underground site.

Many thanks.

48. Wait I did not even see mariposa post before I submitted mine.Heh heh.Now the accusations will come flying I am sure.steupes.

49. Would the Mariposas please let the BU family know what is going on in George Street.

Just imagine that the Dems are so devastated and demoralized to the point where they have no vision, no leaders…..they are out to sea and are now looking to Guy Hewitt to be their leader. Wuhloss.

Let me be the first to warn wunnah, Guy Hewitt is a fraud, he will say and do anything to get attention and for position but does not stick with anything long. He is not one to put in the hard work, he rides on other people’s efforts.

Go with him, that would keep wunnah where the Bees got wunnah.,….. down in the dark hole wunnah took Barbados.

Ha ha ha ha ha.

50. Prodigal

You still high offa dem ole drinks?Don’t gloat too fast hear.This is the funny season where hurricanes and storms does appear just so.

Leave a Reply to Are-we-there-yetCancel reply