Submitted by David Comissiong, Citizen of Barbados
SO  FAR as the Hyatt Hotel is concerned, I — David Andre Comissiong – – have no “olive branch” to offer to anyone!
I wish to state for the record that I have never said anything about offering the new Barbados Labour Party (BLP) government any so-called “olive branch” in relation to my case challenging the permission granted by former Prime Minister Freundel Stuart to Mr Mark Maloney’s company to construct a 15 story Hyatt Hotel on beachfront land at Bay Street.
The term “olive branch” — used in relation to the so-called Hyatt Hotel case — is entirely the concoction of the Barbados Today online newspaper: and I would appreciate it if that newspaper would adhere to basic journalistic ethics and refrain from putting words in my mouth.
Let me make my position very clear in relation to the so-called Hyatt Hotel case:-
In March 2017 I filed a Judicial Review application against the then Democratic Labour Party (DLP) Government, in which I requested a Judge of the Supreme Court to review the manner in which Mr Freundel Stuart, the Minister responsible for Town and Country Planning, had processed Mr Mark Maloney’s application for permission to construct a 15 story Hyatt Hotel on the Bay Street beachfront.
I maintained in my Judicial Review application that Mr Stuart had committed a breach of the Law of Barbados by failing to require Maloney’s company to carry out an Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA), and that , as a result, the grant of permission to build the hotel should be squashed.
Mr Stuart responded by questioning my right — as a Citizen of Barbados — to bring such a Judicial Review application against  the Government of Barbados.
And when the presiding Judge — Madam Justice Dr. Sonia Richards — ruled in my favour, Mr Stuart appealed to the Court of Appeal against the Judge’s ruling.
This is where the matter stood at the time of the change of government on the 24th of May 2018.
Now that we have a new Government, I have been questioned by the news media as to the fate of the Court case, and I have made my position absolutely clear :-

If the new BLP Government wishes to see the back of this Court Case that they have inherited from the previous DLP administration, they would have to do the following things:-
(1) Firstly, they would have to DISCONTINUE the Appeal that was lodged against Dr Richards’ ruling! (This is important because the Judge’s ruling confirmed that we, the Citizens of Barbados, DO have the right to challenge in a Court of Law nationally important decisions and actions of our Government that affect us — not in our personal capacities– but that affect us in our capacities as Citizens of the country.)
(2) Secondly, they would have to CONCEDE that former Prime Minister Freundel Stuart was WRONG in Law when he granted permission to construct a 15 story beachfront hotel without having carried out an EIA ( inclusive of the holding of Town Hall meetings) in respect of the proposed construction project..
(3) Thirdly — and most importantly — they would have to CANCEL the permission that was wrongly granted to Maloney’s company, and would also have to give an undertaking to require the staging of an EIA in the event that Maloney’s company makes a new application to construct the said Hyatt Hotel.
If the new BLP Government is prepared to carry out these actions, then I would have no need to continue the litigation against the Government, and the way would be clear for both sides to negotiate a discontinuance of the litigation.
How any of this can be construed as “offering an olive branch” is really beyond me!
Permit me to also state for the record that I am convinced that once Maloney’s application is subjected to an objective EIA that the findings of the EIA  WILL confirm that the construction of any such 15 story hotel is NOT permissible because:-
(1) It will do tremendous damage to the physical and architectural landscape of Bridgetown;
(2) It will cause Barbados to be stripped of its UNESCO World Heritage Site designation;
(3) It will create massive problems for the Bridgetown and South Coast sewage systems; and
(4) It will impinge severely on the Barbadian people’s access to and enjoyment of one of their most prized and favoured beaches.
In other words, the staging of an objective EIA will disqualify the proposed 15 story Hyatt Hotel.

220 responses to “David Comissiong Has No Olive Branch to Offer on the Hyatt Case!”

1. We will listen for MAM to report on her consultation with developers.

2. The problem with Commisiong approach is one of having a political agenda which brings into account his truthfulness his motives and intent even a blind man can read all the signals and messages that were coming from Commissiong when at times he discounted protocol and openly discuss the case when the case was still awaiting hearing with an intent and a motive to carry sway amongst the populace
    Bro the election is over rehashing the results to an unfounded perception on your part that my comments are driven by the lost is idiotic
    However lest you forget the govt won two elections in the past ten years
    The blp has only won one after sitting in the wilderness for ten.

3. After Mia’s consultation with the private sector…it would be the right time to start allowing the majority population to decide through referendum, if they want to continue the trend off allowing minorities to control their finances and their futures or if they believe it is time they start doing so themselves, since the population is educated enough, billions spent in education in the last 50 years…..and the tax dollars, contracts and pension fund belong to the majority population and not to minority business people…

The promised power of referendum should be the deciding factor regarding all these fly by night schemes and scams by Maloney and his ilk who only managed to succeed in ripping off billions from the people with no returns to the people….for decades..

Yardfowls will have it no other way, love to see their own black people in poverty and beholden to thieves, yall want drowning.

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Well Well and Consequences & Mr Charles Skeete

I am surprised that the two of you, persons who are usually “locked on” to these scams with the overt signature of 5 RPGs rocket propelled grenades, I am surprised that you could have been tricked so easily

WW&C said and I quote “…we wait to see if the Mia government will continue the trend of enriching minorities only, or allow the 111,000 plus majority who elected her to be the recipients of contracts and opportunities to benefit their children…”

Though you Mr Skeete more wisely observed and said

“…check out the legality of that now sprawling project dubbed “The Pirates Cove” which has sprung up all of a sudden behind what used to be the Defreitas property opposite Laurie Dash on Lower Bay Street and which is slowly but surely taking over much of the beach front behind the property with artificial coconut trees almost down to the shoreline…”

Again de ole man is not the smartest of persons with regard to these things that the David Commissiongs will contest in court and which he has clearly come here to define what he will do when the matter is progressed AND HE RETRACTS HIS OPPOSITION TO THE HYATT HOTEL in the coming months

Who does the property that houses the erstwhile Honda Car Sales outlet owned by Tucker belong to?

ammmmmm WW&C you dun know dat you boy Peter own that heheheheheh

Whu I would beleive dat effing i putting up coconut trees dat would mek my place part of the “beach front.

Whuloss de ole man ent no seer but whuloss it look like dese islands of the Tri State sorry Island Barbados starting to shape up

So wunna bajans who own beachfron properties look how wunna property going look in 2 years

Watch Muh Now!!!

https://coastlinerj.files.wordpress.com/2018/04/img_4236.jpg

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with 1 item

6. This is as good a time as any for the Gov’t to revisit the Building code where a comprehensive examination of the rules could be examined e.g Maloney’s proposed building is 15 stories should we be looking at imposing a height restriction on buildings in a relatively flat country? Should any new construction commercial/ residential be built to withstand a Cat 4 hurricane? How about mandating developers to construct roads of a certain width in new developments? What about sidewalks? There are others more conversant with the issues perhaps they can add their views

7. The PM has begun making straight the path to righteousness and accountable government.Henceforth the decree has gone out.No more behind-closed-door deals with ministers and their new found friends like baloney and jerkpork.No more deals at broomefeel in de house wid de pig.No more government business conducted on private email servers.More stringent measures coming to protect the former good name of the Civil Service.Convention was fine in the days of gentlemen dealing with gentlemen.We can call names but we know them and we know of them.Lesser mortals like the low down brownoser aka lowedung will not be allowed to do the crap he did with the connivance of the Silent One at the top.

8. Freedom Crier Avatar

I Have a Question David…. Why are we Being Bombarded with a Would Be Dictator as Commie Sing Songs Articles on BU?

David are you Short on Topics to Share with your Readers?

Why Not allow others Post other than a man who is an Avid Supporter and Activist of Communist Governments?

What About other Voices besides Commie Sing Song?

Have you Noticed that most of his Fermented Rhetoric does not Trend Very Well?

Why Inflict this UN-Repentant Communist on Barbados? No Good thing will Emerge with him as a Compass for Barbados.

All Within a Week…This is like an Invasion to the Barbadian Psyche!!

The Father of Our Nation is BUSSA : the Mother of Our Nation is NANNY GRIG
    Posted on June 19, 2018
    Draft Proposal for a PEOPLES PARTNERSHIP to help strengthen Barbados in its IMF negotiations and to pave the way for a New Economy
    Posted on June 21, 2018
    David Comissiong Has No Olive Branch to Offer on the Hyatt Case!
    Posted on June 24, 2018

https://i.redditmedia.com/YuDjVAM4aNk3oCP44fqxAQb1KSCLrfCXmT6JBiNtRys.png?w=702&s=9f58c734668c79f87d055cb1d89f3845

9. Freedom Crier Avatar

Correction…I Have a Few Questions David….

10. Well Well

Kindly set out the details of such a referendum.
    Many thanks
    Your friend Enuff, who you have accused of being Vivek’s and Rolerick’s friend😜

11. Why are you bombarding the blog with communist shit every blog?

12. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Let’s hope this message resounds with those whose mentalities still resides firmly in the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries although we left those behind hundreds of years and decades ago.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/170580/pm-official-government-emails

“And that it is not to have ad hominem or personal discussion, but it is to also see how we can improve doing what we want to do as a nation because if we continue to run Government as it was intended to be run in the 19th and 20th century, then we will do a disservice to our people…who are about to leap into the third decade of the 21st century,” she said.”

13. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Enuff my friend…it is Mia made that promise to those who elected her…the use of referendum and open meetings to educate the public about all decisions concerning their lives, which I eould imagine includes their financial interests, their money and properties and pension fund etc…..

Now since I was not the one elected and did not make the referendum promise….don’t you think that question should be directed to YOUR PM.

Ah only saying what it appears ya already forgot Mia said.

14. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

So why you don’t like your friends Vivek and Rolerick anymore, ya real fickle though.

Especially since Vivek is going out of his way to make sure yall never forget him…lol

15. Freedom Crier Avatar

David June 25, 2018 6:55 PM
    “Why are you bombarding the blog with communist shit every blog?”

David Please be Aware of the Real Communist S… On Almost Every Blog on BU! And It Has a Name Commie Sing Song.
    It’s like a Propaganda Outbreak on the Senses!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/3a/db/62/3adb62458565e775daf44731fabf2b92.jpg

16. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Who does the property that houses the erstwhile Honda Car Sales outlet owned by Tucker belong to?

ammmmmm WW&C you dun know dat you boy Peter own that heheheheheh.”

Lol…….Piece….Enuff’s exfriend Vivek Harris and his business partner your good friend Leroy Leper own the car place..now on Fontabelle…

….we gotta check out and see what kinda car Enuff is driving, he blows too hot and cold with Vivek.

Don’t why they keep making those seaside plans anyway, the sea will just pop in and do the job for Karma…wash it all away.

17. Why would anyone want to build a Hotel next to that eyesore, Fire Hazard called Liquidation Centre, anyway?

18. @David

“If the project is not supported by solid agreements on what basis did Hyatt sign an agreement with Vision Development to manage the hotel?”

David you obviously DO NOT UNDERSTAND STANDARD HOTEL MANAGEMENT CONTRACTS, the RISKS ALL LIE with the Hotel Developer, the management company, Hyatt in this case, gets paid to manage the property and gets paid regardless whether the property is profitable or not. Putting the Hyatt name on the property is exactly the same as a TRUMP identified property, TRUMP/Hyatt get paid no matter what the profitability of the property. The property developer will only make money if the property is successful and can maintain his promoted standards agreement with Hyatt, otherwise the management company can walk without any financial consequences.

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

ammmmmmmmm Well Well and Consequences

Did she go on to say Who Will Host the Government’s Email Servers and Where will then be hosted?

ammmmmmmmmm does that mean that the Government’s email servers WILL NEVER AGAIN BE HOSTED with SUNISLE and Stephen Williams son of the former and recent yet former again Senator Williams?

As long as she confirms that colourful yet incomplete statement at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre to mean that the assets of the GoB WILL BE DEFINITIVELY IDENTIFIED and owned by government?

Looka de ole man starting to warm to this incarnation of MAM, as per the vision, IF ONLY SLIGHTLY heheheheh

20. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“No more deals at broomefeel in de house wid de pig.”

And I bet the ignoramuses with their minister this and minister that titles, also had to pet the vile little pet pig, while selling out their own people shamelessly.

A bad trend was set from 1966 allowing minorities like Cow, Simpson, Bizzy, Bjerkham, Maloney, Harris and bottom feeding Leroy Leper etc….easy access to government ministers, parliamentarians and permanent secretaries….through the years……it should never had been allowed, it was unethical, unprofessional and only caused corruption and thefts from the people…especially when minorities got emboldened and started calling up ministers to bark and shout at them and make loud demands, I understand Maloney was famous for calling up and calling taxpayer paid civil servants stupid.

All these government official’s salaries are paid by the majority population to represent their interests…not by minority business people and none of them should have easy access to those paid a salary by the people …it is time to reinforce that reality.

This is the best time to end that vile, repulsive practice permanently.

21. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Piece….she mentioned something about the commissioner of police so ah guess the little IT criminals who like hacking are out.

22. You need to ask why the query was posed and stop jumping on the obvious.

23. What is Maloney doing on the board of LIAT.Whose interest is he representing.I have an idea given his antecedents and it’s not the taxpayers of Barbados interests.

24. “Between ac exyardfowl and new yardfowl Enuff”
    If being well-informed is yardfowlism, I stand guilty. What, however, do you call arguing wrong and strong e.g that Rolerick Hinds is the MP for St. Thomas? Ignorant, igrunt or duncey?

25. yardfowl Enuff…what is the matter now, ya don’t like how the narrative is going right?

ya don’t like that ya can’t program me with insipid nonsense right?

but wait…ah got even more coming for ya so brace easel…l…this well does not run dry.

I don’t know which part of politicians are not as important to me as they are to you that you don’t understand, I operate at a much higher level of consciousness, so to make you feel better, all politicians look and sound a like to me…but feel free to obsess about Rolerick, is obsessing too…

Don’t look like ya got much sleep, ah know yall got to watch ya backs for Vivek, but that should not be keeping you awake…ya got bigger problems…the over 111,000 people who voted in the government are WATCHING.

26. but wait…ah got even more coming for ya so brace YASELF……this well does not run dry.

27. @enuff

This comment does nothing for you, stick to posting ideas and clarifications, this is where we need to go for good of country.

28. BTW….the minorities you like to see stealing from ya own black people, because just like ac ya are a destructive even if only loyal TO YA MASTERS like a good little yardfowl…….it is unconstitutional……..those minority thieves should not be bribing employees of the british crown who are being paid monthly salaries by the PEOPLE.

Now ya got something to really fret about all day today too..

Ah did not realize ya had me on ya mind all night, I was too sleepy, so since am taking a liking to that, ya can carry on all day too, all ya can think about now is Well, Well, but don’t tell my husband…lol

29. I can’t understand what happened at 2 o’clock in the morning, he and I were such best friends last night, now he is blowing hot and cold with me, my friend Enuff…lol

30. Nothing being said on BU by the blp yardfowls
    Listen up peeps just in case you did not hear read or listening
    The people are crying out bloody murdah they say the pain gonna be too much to bear and double the prices in more that they have been paying for the NSRL
    BEES BE GONE
    Now massy say if wunna want plastic bags wunna got to pay for them
    Wuhloss even the private sector carving out their share of the bony calf to cover their expected cost
    BEES taking all over the fiscal cliff while ramming a hot economic metal iron up de a.ss

31. Peeps wunna better buy eunna vaseline before 1st july. cause everything gonna go up the rectum
    BEES BE GONE

32. FOOD FOR THOUGHT

WHEN PUPPIES LIE DOWN WITH LIONS
    THE PUPPIES WOULD GET MAULED
    OUCH

33. “Now massy say if wunna want plastic bags wunna got to pay for them.”

stupid exyardfowl…Bajans should not be using plastic bags period, it’s choking the sea and killing the fish you eat, clown..

Plastics should be banned as intelligent countries are doing..

The same Massy had reusable bags selling for just over a dollar this week, if ya were intelligent ya would have bought 4 or 5…to save ya own life, but that level of thinking may be too much for exyardfowls.

34. Whaxpalax. Murdah july 1stbwiuld be a day to remember
    Dubbed the day of tekkng money out of people pockets
    Whaxpalax muh belly hurt 4o times over thinking about that gasoline tax
    Bees Be Gone

35. Whaxpalax

Memo to pensioners no more free bus ride
    The increase would be enough to buy food pay light bill and all and other past bills

Sorry but bitter pill is order of the day

36. It is now over a month since the BLP government was elected. So far all that we have seen are photo opportunities for the prime minister, but nothing of substance. What are the individual ministries doing? The attorney general has announced the appointment of three temporary judges, but so far nothing; the environmental ministry is buying 15 second hand refuse trucks; pledges to re-start so-called free higher education, and a rise for state pensioners; now sackings at the NHC; otherwise nothing.

The government came to power with urgency as the watch word. What is going on? We do not expect miracles, but we do expect a programme to be announced.

37. Ah guess the exgoverment must be thanked for all that bitter medicine, it’s a good thing yall got severely punished at the polls …so the people were totally justified in banning yall from parliament permanently..

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Can de ole man ask a single question about this Bridgetown and its Environs Initiative and what would be the desired outcome for a Hyatt commercial undertaking.

Let us reason this through.

The Hilton is not far away from Bridgetown neither is the Bridgetown Port yet it is de ole man’s touriseseses dem dont seem to want to walk those 4 blocks (using New York block measurements) to get to the exorbitantly priced Duty Free Stores in said Bridgetown.

(That has to be an oxymoron, “exorbitantly priced duty free…” but wunna get de ole man drift that Barbados as a destination IS TOO DAMN EXPENSIVE)

So let me see from the picture below what will happen is that we will have one 15 foot hotel that is now 1 BLOCK AWAY or 1,000 feet FROM SAID EXPENSIVE STORES and everything is going to change because of one hotel?

Furthermore, 500 feet away we have Nelson Street, which is smack in front of said beachfront property most assuredly (as the Sage Anunnaki has observed) the culinary delights euphemism for an next word beginning with cu** can be sampled with a 500 foot walk.

Now this would beg the question?

Is it proposed that some sort of ammmmmmm chain link fence will be put to ward off de niggers (cause no white people live i Nelson Street other dan Craig heheheheheh) but will COW williams be engaged to build a 15 floor chainlink fence to keep the natives away from the tourissesses?

Or is it anticipated by General Bostic MP for the City that ALL OF THE RESIDENTS shall be relocated to Emmerton?

Or will it just happen that a series of pivotally positioned arson incidents would occur and will result in the complete eradication of de niggers dem?

Fires not dissimilar to the one that destroyed the Old Hospital Building thereby rendering its National Historic Building Value null and void as it relates to the new buildings that have been approved to be built there by the Town & Cuntry man?

De reason I am asking is that there is only so much Sun and Sea that you can bask in before you want some udder “C” or is that “Booty Free or Booty Paid” Shopping?

And when i look out of my hotel on ammmmm “The Streets of Ill Repute” wellllllll de ole man inclined to think that there is a bigger plan afoot to totally dislocate de niggers from being so close to the incoming colonization of Bridgetown

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

De ole man forget de picture in all de excitement

https://i.imgur.com/3tolSjq.png?1

40. The govt ran on a campagain of BETTER NOT BITTER
    The govt Lied and in two weeks has taken the country down the road of high higher taxes and inflation which leads to poverty
    What took the dlp ten years as propgandize by blp as the destruction of the economy has only taken the blp two weeks to wreck social and economic havoc on every household including the elderly
    Now look muh crosses
    Bold faced liars IMF all go with cup in hand

41. lol…Piece…you saw it too.

42. The insult to injury would be to…make the same ni88ers pay for their own dislocation.

But that scam is worn out, unless Mia is not on her game.

43. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well, Well June 26, 2018 9:50 AM

It sounds as if Ms Many Pussy the acerbic clown ac has been joined by Maureen Holder in the war being waged by the Bajan lobby of environmental terrorists.

Let Bajans continue with their love affair with the disposable’ plastic bags and they will soon see what Mother Nature can do when She becomes angry with her subjects.

Goddess Pachamama might not visit Barbados in the form of another Irma or Maria; but
    She can sure make Her presence felt in the form of widespread flooding to make the old man Noah look like a sea scout in a Moses.

Madam PM Mottley- if she cares also for the environment- missed the golden ‘green’ opportunity of reducing the size of this pending environmental disaster.

She should have imposed a tax like a ‘real’ NSRL on those products and activities which demonstrably create garbage and contribute to the dirty filthy nasty looking state of modern Barbados.

But she has time on her so far ‘clean’ hands to make things right in this direction to proper public sanitation. The necessary cleaning of the South coast sewerage pipelines would soon reveal an underworld of plastic encased in a soapy ‘belly’ of cooking fat and bating oils.

Why are you seeing so many fast-food and sweet-drink containers littering the highways and byways of the once well-kept Barbados when the white man was the overseer?

Why not make the fast-food-and-drink-take-away generation aka environmental terrorists pay as they litter their way to an early grave by imposing a levy to help defer the cost of their funerals?

Why are the Bajan taxpayers funding the tertiary education of young Bajans when the output is nothing more than a cohort of environmental terrorists to make Boko Haram look like a kindergarten for angels?

Why can’t Minster Prescod– along with his junior in age lieutenant, Minister Humphrey responsible for the Blue economy – look outside the dirty littering box and espy the opportunity of putting some small ‘change’ in the hands of the down-in-the dumps members of society by treating the disposable food and drink containers as returnable items just like the many glass and plastic sweet-drink ‘bottles’?

As a result of this imaginatively bold move to clean up Bim, you can bet your last 50 cents that Barbados would soon be turned into the land which the killer called Ugly Plastic forgot.

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ The Sage Anunnaki

Looka how you going put Haloutte and Elias and all de Syrian money and dem Kentucky people too against Mottley.

Plus you dun know only going get de poor man and those voters who voted for her, vex.

De same poor man and women who cant even afford a bus ticket but, every night, got a cheffette Diabetic Basket, in some Ugly Plastic, full of greasy chicken, which is fantastic!

45. “Madam PM Mottley- if she cares also for the environment- missed the golden ‘green’ opportunity of reducing the size of this pending environmental disaster.

She should have imposed a tax like a ‘real’ NSRL on those products and activities which demonstrably create garbage and contribute to the dirty filthy nasty looking state of modern Barbados.

But she has time on her so far ‘clean’ hands to make things right in this direction to proper public sanitation. The necessary cleaning of the South coast sewerage pipelines would soon reveal an underworld of plastic encased in a soapy ‘belly’ of cooking fat and bating oils.”

Miller….exactly, the sooner Mia clamps down the better, she can get advice from Sweden on how to eliminate the filth and garbage those nasty rats create with plastics, the sides Swedes now have to import garbage because their recycling program has proven so successful….and they are giving out the information on how to..

Lots of options for the Mia government to explore and enforce…forthwith.

There is no time to waste, styrofoam should also be banned right along with plastics, there is a better way outside of these destructive food containers and carriers..

46. “Plus you dun know only going get de poor man and those voters who voted for her, vex.”

Piece…the same foolish people who will vote her out next election if she does nothing to get rid of the choking plastics and styrofoam problem….ya dun know black people are their own worst enemies….someone else always have to look out for their best interest, so they dont self destruct and kill themselves.

47. Wuhloss wuh even musty Massy got no sympathy for dee people
    Peeps wunna getting screwed back and front
    Musty massy can keep them bags cause i would not be buying none i ln other words there many ways to skin a cat
    When my young unns come to see me they will bring me enough plastic bags and wont cost me a dime they do plenty shopping in amerika
    But wait is this the same private sector who sat down as partnership with govt and made promised to help pull the wagon
    Now all can hear coming from them its not going to work pain too much

48. Wait..exyardfowls…is it true the firings have started?

Are we going to see Lashley and Kellman in handcuffs soon for all those missing NHC millions in taxpayer’ money, since they spent months playing slick and ducking the PAC inquiry?

Is that why ya on here trying to distract us with nonsense about Massey?

lol..lol..

49. Yeap firings . another way to keep the peoples eyes closed
    No opposition to spill the beans

50. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

What about the taxpayer’s missing millions?

What about the pensioner’s missing millions?

What about the auditor general’s report outlining those thefts.?

What about the scam of buildings with Maloney overcharging and exministers pocketing millions in bribes…robbing the taxpayers even more.

The people’s eyes are wide open to that after 10 year though.

Leave a Reply to pieceuhderockyeahrightCancel reply