The story unfolding in the USA where children of undocumented immigrants are being separated from their parents continues to choke global newsfeeds. There is not much the blogmaster can say except that children are innocent. The question seems to be whether lawmakers need to amend an existing law which is being enforced by the authorities or whether President Trump should use the power given him to exert an executive prerogative.

The BU household hopes that the leadership in the US will resolve the matter soon!

322 responses to “The Policy of a Superpower that Separates Children from Parents”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

breaking news!

this is real funny doh

According to The Daily Wire:
    Media savvy adult film star Stormy Daniels has announced that she will be going down south “in a week” to use her “resources” to help with the border crisis.

In a Twitter exchange on Thursday, a user asked the famed Trump-suing porn star if she would be of service in the fight to help migrant children detained at the border.

“I am headed down in a week,” Daniels tweeted on Thursday. “Don’t worry. Just figuring out my best course of action to maximize my resources.”

ONE WONDERS TO WHOM HER “VAST RESOURCES” WILL BE DIRECTED!
    WILL SHE INSPIRE OR SEXSPIRE THE ICE AGENTS OR WILL SHE SOOTHE THE “adult unaccompanied children”?

2. Georgie Porgie

I don’t own one, I was watching cricket at one of my liming spots, where the owner uses one .

Dribbler

It is equally illogical, amusing and amazing that I mentioned “fire stick” and you automatically assumed it was mine and I ordered it via Amazon.

Man, you to too much fun me, yuh hear.

3. GP thinks USA should rule the world and supports fake christian wars against non-whites and supports fake semites who are wrong colour

https://youtu.be/YYc51pt8Thc

What goes up must come down
    Spinnin’ wheel got to go ’round
    Talkin’ ’bout your troubles it’s a cryin’ sin
    Ride a painted pony let the spinnin’ wheel spin

4. GP

Try open your third eye and 7 chakras think for yourself dump right wing alt-right white trash you read

instructions for the human nervous system info psychology

5. @Freedom Crier June 22, 2018 2:23 PM “Agreed David what about the 61 Million Murdered in the Sanctuary of their Mother’s Wombs,”

If the mother did not want the pregnancy then the womb is not a sanctuary.

It is truly amazing that people who feel so strongly about an egg so recently fertilized by a sperm (which might otherwise been washed off the sheets next morning) seem to feel nothing at all about real-real living children.

Georgie Porgie was suggesting that each Bajan family take in 100 refugee children, perhaps you and Georgie Porgie can become foster parents and take in 100 of those unintended pregnancies.

But we know that when it comes to parenting, talk is cheap, and that neither of you are willing to spend your own time or your own money on other people’s children.

6. @Georgie Porgie June 22, 2018 11:11 PM “THE BIBLE TELLS US THAT KING SOLOMON WAS WISE AND HIGHLY APPROVED OF GOD but he had 700 wives and 300 concubines,”

All I can say is that any man who has 700 wives and 300 concubines is a man who gets a lotta, lotta horns.

I don’t know that it is not wise to have so many sexual partners, when you will end up in the pickle of not even knowing who are your children, and who are not.

Stupssseee!!!

7. GP is the biggest fool on BU

Doctors may think they are cleverest in their backward village, but most are conservative dick heads

8. Freedom Crier Avatar

@ Simple Simon Re… “It is truly amazing that people who feel so strongly about an egg so recently fertilized by a sperm (which might otherwise been washed off the sheets next morning) seem to feel nothing at all about real-real living children.”

Simple Simon…Are you a Mother? What If you Mother shared your thought and had you Aborted? Do you not think you have a Right to Life? If so, do you feel the same way of others? You feel that Babies in the Womb are a Clump of Cells. Abortion has become a Modern Day Convenience of Contraception? How many abortions have you had? How do you feel about upholding Murder of the Innocent that cannot Defend themselves? Where do human beings come from that are Created in the Image of God? Why do we call God, “Our Father who Art in Heaven? Ever heard of the Commandment, “Thou Shalt NOT Kill? “Abortion is Murder Period!

http://thebelltowers.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Unborn-Baby-Holding-Surgeons-Hand.jpg

‘Baby Growing in Mommy’s Womb’ Life is a Miracle!!! GOD IS THE CREATOR OF LIFE!!

9. Freedom Crier Avatar

@ Simple Simon… As early as eight to ten weeks after conception, and definitely by thirteen-and-a-half weeks, the unborn experiences organic pain…. First, the unborn child’s mouth, at eight weeks, then her hands at ten weeks, then her face, arms, and legs at eleven weeks become sensitive to touch. By thirteen-and-a-half weeks, she responds to pain at all levels of her nervous system in an integrated response which cannot be termed a mere reflex. She can now experience pain.

When doctors first began invading the sanctuary of the womb, they did not know that the unborn baby would react to pain in the same fashion as a child would. But they soon learned it did.

Dr. Liley’s observation is graphically demonstrated in Dr. Bernard Nathanson’s classic film, The Silent Scream, the first widely circulated ultrasound of an actual abortion. It shows a child serenely resting in her mother’s womb. Suddenly the child is alarmed because of the intruding abortion device. She moves as far away as she can, trying desperately to save her life. Just before her body is torn to pieces and sucked out through the vacuum tube, her tiny mouth opens in an unheard scream of terror. After the abortion the doctor who performed it was invited to view the ultrasound. He was so upset with what he saw that he left the room. Though he had performed over ten thousand abortions, he never performed another one.

Silent Scream – Excerpts from the Classic Film – Dr. Bernard Nathanson

1st Trimester Surgical Abortion: Suction (Aspiration) D & C

Inhuman: Undercover in America’s Late-Term Abortion Industry – Arizona

10. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

dpD
    It seems that there is a fair amount of media discussion about what the message on Melania’s Jacket which she wore on a visit to see detained children meant or means. That message was a deliberate “We don’t care, do U”. Donald Trump claimed that it was a message to the fake media without showing any linkages thereto. I think that Melania’s message is actually admitting that the Whitehouse doesn’t really care about the separations and she is crying out for help, almost as a virtual hostage. Any views?

11. @AWTY

Agree with your opinion on it. She clearly wants to separate from the WH (Stephen Miller) position. Does she need to go further by issuing a clarification statement if she wants to be taken seriously?

12. Same Demon Mentality Existed for Eons…

https://www.facebook.com/KeepAmericaGreat20/photos/a.592664787567108.1073741828.520289594804628/1038789219621327/?type=3&theater

RESIST Any Form of What is Good and What is Right is The Democrat Repetition, they are Even More Rebellious and UN-Godly than Ever.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Y2SRhLchUAM/VNhk9p6CYeI/AAAAAAAAP1Q/I2p5NEbXlJA/s1600/Democrat%2Bracist%2Bhistory%2B(2).jpg

13. @Freedom Crier June 24, 2018 9:33 AM “How many abortions have you had?”

I can ask you the same question.

Because a lot of you who make such a fuss about other people’s terminations of unwanted pregnancies have had plenty, plenty abortions yourselves.

Now in old age the guilt killin’ wunna..

14. Georgie Porgie June 22, 2018 10:44 PM “Will you murder us too?”

Nope.

I know that you like to feel like a victim, but “no” nobody is interested in murdering you.

Lolll!!!

You will likely die in decrepit old age just like the rest of us.

Lolll!!!

No. No martyrdom for you.

15. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Because a lot of you who make such a fuss about other people’s terminations of unwanted pregnancies have had plenty, plenty abortions yourselves.

Now in old age the guilt killin’ wunna..”

Lol, lol, hahaha

16. Freedom Crier Avatar

Simple Simon & WWC (Simpleton and Comrade Waist of Time)

Deflecting Wont help Your Cause Let Alone Your Unconscionable Ignorance.

19 Million Murdered Black Babies is Meaningless to you while supporting Illegal Immigrant Children @ the Border…More Leftist Logic!!

You Both Need A Born Again Experience!! Then and Only then you may become Reconnected to your Consciences and Freed from your Selfish Low Band Width.

https://www.facebook.com/TheFederalistPapers/photos/a.112478365457075.7231.107705785934333/1931814453523448/?type=3&theater

17. @Freedom Crier June 25, 2018 9:08 AM “19 Million Murdered Black Babies is Meaningless.”

Stupssseee!!!

You worrying about 19 million dead American black babies.

So since you got personal and asked me how many abortions I have had [the number is zero] lemme ask you a personal question too.

Have you gone to barbados’ Child Care Board and taken in any of those living black Bajan babies? Or is your time and your money too precious to spend on living Bajan black babies?

Or do you care nothing for living Barbadian black babies, but only for dead American black babies.

Be off do.

18. If you are not willing to raise other Bajan’s living black babies, take my advice and stop worrying your head about the Americans dead black babies.

They dead already. They ain’t coming back.

19. Freedom Crier Avatar

@ Simple Simon

What about those who are Murdered Daily? Do They Mean Nothing? You Sound like Killery…”At this Point What Difference Does it Make.”

Eugenics/Abortion

ABORTION – AN AMERICAN HOLOCAUST

Unfortunately the Plack Population is being Inilated with this Horrific Practice

We have Lost More Americans through Abortions (64 times more) than we did in All of Our Wars (12 wars) Combined.

THINK ABOUT THIS EVIL 64 TIMES

►1 out of every 66 deaths in the WORLD is an American Abortion.

►1 out of every 4 deaths in America is an American Abortion.

►Half of the deaths in the world are from abortions.

►Abortion is the leading cause of death in the world. It kills as many people as ALL of the other causes of death combined.

Wickedness Is Never Godliness…
    http://www.wickedshepherds.com/abortioncounterandstats.html

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=755446311320814&set=a.594263764105737.1073741830.100005663558154&type=3

An aborted baby alive even after the abortion… This is the reason abortion is murder…
    Say No to abortion!!!

https://www.facebook.com/itszeeshan007/videos/pcb.1854752381209882/1854752281209892/?type=3&theater