At 1:05AM EST the blogmaster had the uncontrollable urge to lookup the definition of ‘stupidity’.  One of many definitions a trusty Google search brought back was – behavior that shows a lack of good sense or judgment. The reason to refresh the memory of a a well used word in the every day lexicon of John Public surprisingly had nothing to do with having to read the daily comments posted by certain BU characters. It happened after watching the following video.

The three former ministers and a Senator in the last general election have the right to share views.  What is surprising though is that we have a political party decimated at the polls not feeling any urgency to come to the pubic to make ‘peace’. The majority of the public – we estimate 70% – sent a loud message that it has no confidence in the Democratic Labour Party as it relates to managing the affairs of state. What we want to know is how does the DLP plan to organize itself to be relevant in a period strong opposition will be required to safeguard the interest of Barbadians.

What many of us do not want to hear is a fragmented DLP lot coming to an expectant public looking for change to spout rejected narratives. Where is the credibly to be found in the four soundly defeated candidates pontificating about concerns they were found guilty of on the 24 May 2018?

The first job of the DLP is to organize itself to demonstrate to the public it understands where it has failed as a party, AND,  here is what we have done to correct. As a party it has not taken any positive decisions to assuage recent public opinion it is a credible political party to be considered the government in waiting. Especially given the frenetic pace the Barbados Labour Party has embarked since taking the reins of government

After ten years in government what is the enduring memories of the four by the blogmaster you ask? Donville, hot air. Estwick, puppy and Jesus Christ, Stephen Lashley, $2.00 stadium and Verla, always pun CBC.

How disespectful is it for four rejected c

98 responses to “DLP Comfortable in the Political Wilderness”

1. What a crying shame, a national and international disgrace of neglect and mismanagement of taxpayer’s property….of the willful and malicious destruction by the exgovernment of the infrastructures that are so vital to the health, safety and wellbeing of citizens and visiting guests alike.

2. Sargeant,

All Avinash Persaud is talking about is good financial regulation and the under-insurance of Barbadian society. Sometime ago we had a big discussion about a business woman who lost her house through re-possession by the bank.
    It was said then that people needed protection insurance – both income protection and mortgage payment protection insurance (MPPI) – that was the essence of Persaud’s speech.
    He also talked about the new regulatory mechanisms and capital requirements coming down the track, all of which should be implemented in Barbados eventually.
    We do not have to re-invent the wheel, no other nation does. All it means is that we look around the world, see what others are doing and take the best bits from all of them.
    I have given pensions as a example of this. In 1981, the Fascist Pinochet government introduced one of the greatest pension reforms in Chile; it was a model copied and reshaped by almost every leading nation since – from the New Zealand Kiwisaver, to Australian Superannuation fund, the US 4101K, the UK auto-enrolment and stakeholder, to Poland, Hungary, every major nation.
    This is what I will like to see the new government do: reform the NIS, ring-fence the welfare and pensions entitlements.
    Persaud also talked about capital resilience, financial engineering, mortgage repayment holidays, forcing lenders to obtain a court judgement before re-possessing homes.
    Not a single thing that has not been said in BU over the last months.

3. “the US 401K”

4. @David June 15, 2018 2:10 PM

Picture of sewage plant:

The first picture reminds me of Barbados under the DLP admin. Parliament, administration and courts full of filth.

Then MAM is coming, cleaning up the mess! 🙂

All the best for the IMF talk. If everything works out, we will soon watch a grand purge amongst those blue believers in the public service who still sabotage this island.

No honest civil servant must go home for the sake of an IMF loan. Just fire those who got their jobs from 2008 to 2018 on a DLP ticket without the necessary qualification. That list will include at least 10,000 lost souls. Problem solved.

5. Typo

6. The first picture reminds me of Barbados under the DLP admin. Parliament, administration and courts full of filth.

Then MAM is coming, cleaning up the mess! 🙂

You need to understand why the tank was abandoned and …. WHEN!!!

It may be a legacy of the past BLP administration!!!

7. You know why I refuse to listen to the former governor of the Central Bank when he is giving his pronouncements of late……just take a look at page 2 of today’s nation.

He was the economist, he was the one who had the brains and sat in his ivory tower and literally helped Chris Sinckler run the economy into the ground………. a man who was honest for the first time in his life when he said………” I aint know nothing of economics but I gine learn on the job.”

He advised Sinckler who in turn mandated that the banks invest heavily in useless Treasury paper because we all knew that the government was in deep do do……..and why I am also so mad is that the governor then allowed the banks to almost stop paying customers any return on their money deposited in their banks.

I also found the article a little alarmist as I believe that once PM MAM gets the IMF funding, the country will honour its commitments.

8. charles skeete Avatar
    charles skeete

“Barbados named Caribbean Luxury Destination of 2017

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/167151/barbados-named-caribbean-luxury-destination-2017

Now what is that – we win gold at Chelsea flower show every year and we do not have flowers.

9. There is a new IMF study on Barbados:
    https://www.imf.org/en/Publications/WP/Issues/2018/06/13/Short-Term-Inflation-Determinants-in-Barbados-45929

There are lots of formulas in it, so Big Sinck et al, just look at the colourful graphs 😉

Read p. 9:
    “However, the lower domestic interest rate generates excess demand for FX assets and capital outflows.”

In other words:

DLP-gov´s strategy to finance the many lazy civil servants through the stimulation of an artificial demand for gov bonds is the main reason for the depletion of the Barbadian forex reserves. And why? Since the DLP-gov and Mr No did that through a reduction of interests for bank savings. They stimulated a massive capital flight.

10. Barbados is simply no attractive place for foreign Investments anymore. The DLP only attracted global villains like Mrs Cahill and Don “Capone” Maestro.

Maybe the new gov should try to recover foreign currency from the many offshore account of former ministers and high bureaucrats who are still in charge. There are many accounts in Switzerland, for example.

11. @ charles skeete re Caribbean Luxury Destination

Arrive at GAIA by private jet. Chauffeured to Shandy Lane in a Bentley.

Your luxury suite has gold plated faucets and heated towel racks.

Your every need is catered to by those paid to always smile.

get my drift ?

12. ” Barbados named Caribbean Luxury Destination of 2017″

Buh wait ! DE DLP DID DE GUVMENT DE WHOLE YEAR..

Dah award stinks like de man holes in Hastings.

13. How could the idiots in the now defunct, defective DLP agree to something like this…no sane negotiator works against their own best interests ..Mia now has to roll back much of this crap that sandals believe they are entitled to…

“Those like Sandals that get everything without consultation, . . . those who have to come to the Ministry of Tourism, and I believe every two weeks the Ministry of Tourism is taken up with having to push paper, which is nonsense, and then those who don’t even get anywhere near the Ministry of Tourism or anywhere near the concessions because their cash flow has been such that they had difficulties in being able to meet basic statutory requirements and as a result therefore they are precluded from being a beneficiary of any of those concessions,” Mottley explained.

However, while warning that it “cannot be the way”, the Prime Minister said to loud applause that “one of the early things the Ministry of Tourism will be looking at is how to bring about greater equity as well as fairness and transparency in the management of those concessions under the Tourism Development Act”.

Responding to a question posed by Sandy Lane’s Director of Finance, Risks and Compliance Joanne Roett during the annual general meeting of the Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association, Mottley also suggested that the Gordon Butch Stewart-led Sandals Resorts International (SRI), which benefited from a suite of concessions granted by the previous Democratic Labour Party (DLP) Government, would be made to pull its weight just like every other “Barbadian” hotelier.

“I want to carry you back to a speech I made to the Barbados Chamber of Commerce when I indicated in 2014 that I think Mr Stewart would have to become a Barbadian. I didn’t know how much I needed him to become a Barbadian [then], but we do need him to become a Barbadian [now]. And rest assured, Barbados is a country governed by the rule of law, but, by the same token, Barbados is a country that is fuelled by consultation and conversation,” Mottley said, adding that “I have every confidence that [based on] a conversation that sets out what the issues are, what we face, and what we have to do to go forward, we can get people to do the right thing in this country.

“Let me say therefore, that I look forward to meeting with Mr Stewart on behalf of the Government and people of Barbados and, at the very least, let’s start where we need to start, with the room levy. So I look forward to that conversation as we move forward together,” she added.

In order to attract the Jamaica-based hotel chain to the island, the DLP administration had granted the SRI a suite of concessions back in 2013, including a 25-year tax holiday.

This included waiver on all import duties, taxes, impost and levies on capital goods, such as building materials, as well as food and beverages.

The controversial deal also included waivers on duties for the importation of motor vehicles and personal and household effects for senior hotel staff and non-Barbadian workers.

When the tax holiday period is over, Sandals will only be required to pay half the “applicable rates and taxes prevailing” for another 15 years.”

14. Miller…the progress we have been expounding on is about to explode in the US, of course it will leave the backward, lazy and non proactive people in the Caribbean 50 years behind to continue to struggle to survive as the more useless non progressive leaders love to see..

Did we not predict this will come to pass…only the most intelligent leaders will succeed in alleviating poverty and homelessness…as long as they have vision..

https://www.facebook.com/NowThisWeed/videos/1723115641104227/?t=10

15. The DLP ! tut ! tut ! what a waste of 10 years with a PM – ( Was he a Ceremonial Prime Minister who operated incognito . slept all day and night . Knew who Mia Mottley is and will explain Mia Mottley but on Election night /morning could not pronounce her name in his concession remarks ?????? A Bunch of wild ass boys who sought to complete the DEMolition job they were forced to cut short in 1994 but returned in 2008 to try to complete it. The people made a terrible mistake in 2008 and compounded it in 2013 .30 – 0 looks good on the DLP – All dem should be made to walk around with it visibly displayed.It is something JUST ASKING saw happening and predicted it 30*-0. I blowing my own Trumpet because it is mine
    On this Blog JUST ASKING said that St. John could have been taken and called on the BLP to concentrate efforts in St. John starting with a serious candidate.JUST ASKING argued that St. John people were in the dark about many things after being fed a diet of pupp by the Sewage loving . Shit Eating DLP they some light and that happen eventually.
    DLP -The worst ever Government in the history of Governments anywhere in the world and other places
    The worst Prime Minister. The worst Minister of Finance.The worst Cabinet The worst worst Ever !!!

16. @T.Inniss June 15, 2018 6:13 AM “prostrate before the public?

A little prostrating before the ELECTORATE won’t hurt wunna poor great poppets.

17. @T.Inniss June 15, 2018 7:17 AM “I will re-read a third time to see what hidden message I have missed.”

Dear T. Inniss: Let me help you. The hidden message is that a little humility never hurts.

18. @Artax June 15, 2018 7:42 AM ““The Fantastic Four””

Nothing fantastic about these four.

More like the rump of the DLP. Lolll!!!

Rump=the hind part of…

Rump=a small or unimportant remnant of something originally larger

19. @David June 15, 2018 7:52 AM “The [DLP] as a party…needs to have an intimate conversation with the public.

Please note that we DO NOT, repeat DO NOT wish to be intimate with any of DEM.

20. @Tron June 15, 2018 7:16 AM “Canadian business banks which form the backbone of the local financial system, face billions of losses.”

So what did the Canadian banks, those folks who charge 22% on credit cards, and who pay 1/4 % on savings do with the billions of dollars which they raped off the Barbadian people?

They lost those billions too?

We brek’ but we ain’t foolish.

21. @Gabriel June 15, 2018 8:14 AM “The kaisoman got it right.”

The kaisoman/griot is ALWAYS right.

Listen.

22. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar
  23. PIECE UH DE ROCK YEAH RIGHT Avatar
    PIECE UH DE ROCK YEAH RIGHT

And Philip ran thither to him, and heard him read the prophet Esaias, and said, Understandest thou what thou readest? Acts 8:30

One of the things that bajans have to do is (i) watch and then (ii) try to understand (as incredibly hard as that is) the intelligence level of the MPs and Senators

If one has the time to waste on a Tuesday or Thursday, park yourself in front of an idiot box and watch the 4 year season of “The Blatantly Ignorant” not to be confused with “The Bold and the Wufless” that used to show on CBC Reporting Lies a while back.

What some of you will see there( those of you that understandeth) is the embodied dredges of society speaking to a nation of supposedly literate people AND INCREDIBLY, we the sheeple listen to them.

Now I have attached a single item and a collage of images which will hopefully remind people WHY these four bandits SHOULD NEVER SEE THE INSIDES OF PARLIAMENT AGAIN.

But I would ask the Great Archiver Artaxerxes IF HE COULD USE HIS CONSIDERABLE RESOURCES and retrieve the tape of Stinkliar’s “0.07% or 0.7% or 7%” cretin speech in Parliament!

Now this is why de ole man has said that de ole man an me grandson will wuk for free to ensure that these illiterati WILL NEVER SEE THE HALLS OF the HoA again.

They are woefully ignorant and it would only be a simian that would think of voting any of them in AGAIN and I am sure that we are not IDIOTS whu after all we now have peple like Prescod and Sandra and Lynette…

https://i.imgur.com/7tbi50R.png

24. piece uh de rock yeah right Avatar
    piece uh de rock yeah right

As I had said previously that i would give a collage as a reminder of these teives and scoundrels.

De grandson is still sleeping so de ole man could not enlist his skills with some thoughts de ole man had so i had was to be content with what was available

https://i.imgur.com/y1Ke9ds.gifv

25. Imagine the DLP was still in power. The “Fantastic Four” wouldn´t fix the Bridgetown sewage plant but let trees grow in the tanks and fill COW´s and Baloney´s big pockets.

We do not need any apology, so-called reverend “Dr” Durant. We need a DPP and a Royal Barbadian Police investigating and prosecuting everybody who profited from 10 years of economic terror. However, we all know this will never happen since Barbados is still one big plantation where the minions have to follow the orders of higher powers.

Plantocrats like Durant can just access their rich accounts to relocate to North America, London or Switzerland. But 95 % of the population traumatized by economic racism from 2008 to 2018 cannot. Their accounts are empty.

PM MAM must change this and establish the rule of law where former ministers are responsible for their deeds.

No justice, no future for Barbados.

26. @T.Inniss

You read or heard what former Senator Dr. Reverend David Durant opined about the DLP’s behaviour in the last campaign? He is a dem, deal with it!

27. While we are dealing. Let’s deal with the fact that barbados defaulting on its loan was done without accountability and transparency and poor advise as it has now been revealed by International creditors
    Mia Mottley has placed barbados in the category of that as a failed state and a banana republic where its goverance cannot be trusted

28. Now Toni Moore opens her both mouth and tells a huge lie about what the Unions were expecting
    Toni what was that call for the big meeting via Television all about
    Then afterwards meeting after meeting asking govt to meet the demands of that 23%followed by strikes and marches
    Then even after govt made an offer of 49million did not the Unions reject saying it was not enough
    Lady do you not have any shame to accept a paltry 5% which amounts to crumbs falling off the masters table and tell the members to partake there of
    For certain you can be easily described as a political prostitute of the highest order

###:::respect due for peoples intelligence

29. Btw David have you read how much credit card debt barbadians have amassed
    Also are you cognizant of the fact that in a mere two weeks Mia has added more debt to the barbadian household with new taxes
    Also are you aware that with oil prices reaching new highs that most barbadians would be squeezed finacially to the brink of bankruptcy because of job losses
    The financial outlook for Barbados household took a nose dive in a mere two weeks with Motley actions which are draconian having fall outs that would strangle domestic credit worthiness and increased inflation

30. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

I don’t listen to any nuisance pollsters and political scientists whatever those are, if they were any gopd at what they did and were able to read the mood of the country leading up to May 24th…they would have seen the 30-0 destroying of DLP by the electorate miles on its way……..as those on BU had been calling for and projecting fpr 2 full years. .

The one thing the island will never need on the political landscape ever again is a return to the destructive 2 party system….not after the people’s 52 year old experience of deceitful, secretive, dishonest politicians from the now dead duopoly……

The best move for the population at this time, watch how these current ministers perform, judge them and reelect based on performance. ….at equates to the salaries and perks they receive from taxpayers…reelect them ONLY IF…they have worked for your money…

The 3rd parties should stay in their place, do not disband, so that the electorate can have another 6 or 7 group of candidates to choice from in each party, depending on how the current ministers perform…

What 2 party system what….Wickham really needed to stop his visionless nonsense, it serves no purpose in this era….2010 is long gone…his mouthings have become useless.

31. Third parties is irrelevant in securing barbados social and economic decay their voices only lend to space and to help the blp yardfowls distract from the IMF further impact of draconian policies already started by Mia and her crew
    Listening to Toni Moore wanting not to place blame on their shortsighted aporoach in accepting govt offer and now settling for crumbs with further attaching a tag of joblessness is pathetic

32. Mariposa
    The figures on credit card spend are for the year 2017, so tell us why Barbadians were relying so heavily on credit cards under the DLP. Your constant harping about hardship as a result of the recent budget appears to be alarmist. Let’s take someone with an annual income of $80,000, since the income tax rate changes only affect those earning above $75,000. Annually, the water/sewage charge will be approx. $548; 1% Health Levy $550; income tax at an additional 6.5% for income above $75,000 will result in an additional $325. A total of $1423 more per year. With the abolition of road tax, the fuel tax starts in the negative and an individual can control the final cost to some extent. I will not touch the abolition of the 10% NSRL, but will remind you that UWI’s annual tuition fees are: Law $9,000; Soc. Sci/Humanities/Sci & Tech. $6000. Mia and the BLP gine cause you many sleepless nights.

33. Enact, legislate, declare and enforce these laws..

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/06/16/antigua-investigation-commission-wants-to-probe-activities-of-former-minister/

“The Integrity Commission says there are grounds to begin an investigation into the activities of former investment and trade minister, Asot Michael, who stepped down last month amid speculation that he was among Caribbean politicians who had received bribes from a British investor.

In a statement, the Integrity Commission said the investigation would fall under the Integrity in Public Life Act and the Prevention of Corruption Act, both enacted in 2004.”

34. Please listen to our PM’S Press conference now on.

35. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son June 16, 2018 2:35 PM

Barbados was a hair’s breadth away from the ‘official’ Devaluation of its dollar.

The Bajan people ought to see MAM as their Joan of Arc; at least for the time being.

That ‘reported’ US $ 220 million in foreign reserves left by that once boastful Deceitful Lying Party is made up mainly of special drawing rights (SDR’s held with the IMF) and non-liquid assets held overseas and difficult to convert into hard currency to pay for vital imports and services provided overseas like maintaining the ‘excess to requirements’ overseas embassy officials and unproductively useless missions and offices.

36. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well and Consequences

What you said is precisely the strategy thst any bajan should have

“…The best move for the population at this time, watch how these current ministers perform, judge them and reelect based on performance. ….at equates to the salaries and perks they receive from taxpayers…reelect them ONLY IF…they have worked for your money…”

Determine the monetary value of their contributions

Compute their salaries and then divide their contributions by the salary

Any ratio that is less than 20:1 means that the parliamentarian should be fired because at that level with a $4 billion economy and 30 MPs you have to operate at that rate of return OR GO HOME

I GOING GET de grandson compose a Stoopid Cartoon on what you just said ok?

37. As Mia says….We got this….Barbados is once again coming back to life.Mia exudes confidence and that is going to be good for all citizens.We want her to examine all infelicities and pass all the legislation required to make the Stuart cabinet explain to the public where the 9 billion dollars gone in debt they amassed over the last 10 years.

38. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Sage Annunaki

You said and I quote “…and services provided overseas like maintaining the ‘excess to requirements’ overseas embassy officials and unproductively useless missions and offices…”

De ole man very sorry but you see me?

I would bring back home every one of dem effers and retool with the “lean mean fighting machine

Any embassy WILL BE MANNED BY PEOPLE WHO AGREE TO DELIVER A SPECIFIC TARGET.

END OF STORY!

And I ent care if Senator Caswell Franklyn complain bout what I doing Eid de rights of he Unity members who word there, dem going home.

This is not a time for games or friendship.

Either wunna deliver or wunna through de eddoes…

But den again de ole man ent de PRIME minister and I ent bringing home people from the diaspora wid fluffed up CVs to be senators

39. @millertheanunnaki June 16, 2018 2:59 PM

Didn´t Tron tell everybody on BU that the official numbers for the forex reserves are made up?

Since the reserves are ex officio ZERO Tron issues his apology to PM MAM. Declaring default was a MUST to avoid criminal acts for delays in filing for insolvency. Do not forget that Barbados waived immunity for the Credit Suisse loan! PM MAM needed to act to avoid liability.

Well done. PM MAM forever.

However, why are the DPP and the Royal Barbadian Police not investigating a possible credit fraud and other acts like delays in filing for insolvency, committed by Big Sinck??? Is he above the law???

40. I hope the Hon PM will find a role for those senior civil servants who all opted for early retirement rather than work with criminals and be tainted for life and those who were forced into early retirement by the vindictive Dems.

41. exgovernment ministers…ALL of them should be led away in handcuffs….going forward Bajans have to be very careful and very aware of whom they are voting into parliament as candidates and their representatives.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/167513/creditors-concern

“Their intention was to “engage with Barbados with regard to its present situation, to facilitate communication among creditors, and to pursue any appropriate actions”.

“The committee believes that any future interactions with Barbados should be conducted in a manner consistent with the G-20-endorsed Principles for Stable Capital Flows and Fair Debt Restructuring, which include transparency and timely flow of information, open dialogue, good faith actions, and fair treatment among creditor classes,” said officials of Newstate Partners LLP.

The firm urged holders of Barbados external commercial debt who were interested in receiving more information to make contact.

Government recently announced that it had appointed White Oak Advisory Ltd, based in London, to act as its financial advisor in the debt restructuring process. The Mia Mottley administration also said it had retained the services of New York-based Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP as external legal advisor.”

42. Piece…only you and your grandson can get it right just so.

43. Mia had to choice but to move very quickly, the exgovernment willfully sunk the island ..it was willful because they could have done much better if they really wanted to…no one could be that stupid unknowingly.

“Meanwhile, the Prime Minister said the island’s arrears are closer to $1.9 billion, as new debts are discovered, weeks after she led her Barbados Labour Party to a 30-0 victory at the polls.

She cited a lease payment of $3.8 million due for the Sanitation Services Authority “for an unoccupied building”.

But the Prime Minister is assuring the country that her administration is equipped to get Barbados out of the current mess.

She noted that while it usually takes about nine months to reach an agreement with the IMF, she is hopeful that Barbados will not have to wait that long.”

44. Thanks @millertheanunnaki for your 2:59 pm post re: “non-liquid assets held overseas and difficult to convert into hard currency to pay for vital imports and services provided overseas like maintaining the ‘excess to requirements’ overseas embassy officials and unproductively useless missions and offices”.

Since 2011, the Ottawa office of the High Commission of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States was closed for ‘financial reasons’ and replaced by an Eastern Caribbean Liaison Service working in conjunction with the Canada/Caribbean Seasonal Agricultural Workers Programme. Part of the rationale for the measure was toward consolidation and reinforcement of the OECS consular operations in Toronto. Any lessons for Barbados – seven years later?

45. Makes perfect sense so far……

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/06/16/public-sector-job-cuts-would-be-a-last-resort-pm-mottley/

“As the Government prepares for continued negotiations with a team from the International Monetary Fund (IMF), Prime Minister Mia Mottley has assured public sector workers there are no immediate plans to cut jobs.

In fact, Mottley said job cuts in the public sector would only be done as a last resort.

“To the extent there are any at all it is going to be the result of a rationalization only with the greatest, greatest delay,” said the Prime Minister this afternoon at a press conference held at Government Headquarters, Bay Street, St Michael.

She indicated that in the event Government has to go the route of laying off public servants, they would be provided with income-earning alternatives under the Government’s Procurement Act.

“Even if there is a need for any form of job cuts . . . we have said that we will seek to work with those persons in good faith,” she said.

“We will look at onset legislation for procurement that allows persons to be able to benefit from a percentage of government procurement, or those who may prefer to farm we will give them access . . . or in terms of vending.

“We are not prepared to do as the last government did or the government did in 1991 . . . [and] say job cuts first,” she added.”

46. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Wunna Stay Comfortable in the Political Wilderness

But whatever wunna do Remember Fumbles MUST Never EVER sit in the HOA again

He and a few more

If wunna going for one uh dem De Ole Man thinks that Verla DePeiza is the most reasonable of all uh dem

Bulldog need he medication

Stephen the short me crutch Hitler steupseee

Pornville is a turncoat and is not to be trusted

IT IS TIME FOR A NEW VISION AND Verla is flexible

BUT REMEMBER IT IS FUMBLES WHO GIVE WUNNA 30 – LOVE!!!

https://i.imgur.com/9HSz44W.png

47. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Remember 30 – Love and to vote Fumbles out

https://i.imgur.com/WmCuLH2.png