Submitted by DAVID  COMISSIONG, President, Clement Payne Movement
As the new Barbados Labour Party (BLP) administration and its inspirational leader — Prime Minister Mia Mottley — commence our country’s negotiations with the International Monetary Fund (IMF), the role and duty of every patriotic citizen is to stand in solidarity with our Government and to present a strong seamlessly united Government / Private Sector / Trade Union / Civil Society front to the IMF.
Our new government has made it clear that its approach to the IMF will be centred around the fundamental “Barbadian principle” that our country’s development MUST be based on nurturing and fostering the educational talents and accomplishments of our people , and on maintaining a sound, efficient and civilized system of social services and amenities for the benefit of tourists, would-be foreign investors, and the Barbadian citizenry alike.
Prime Minister Mottley has made it clear that  Barbados will be approaching the IMF NOT as a helpless supplicant, but as a respected member of that international financial institution — a member that has over the years consistently demonstrated that its basic national developmental model is sound and sensible.
We Barbadians therefore need to uniformly assure the IMF that, having freed ourselves of an uncharacteristically dysfunctional Barbadian governmental administration, we are now more than capable of restoring local and foreign investor confidence in our economy, and in undertaking firm and measured reforms to update and strengthen our economic model, and to upgrade the productivity of our population.
Thus, what Barbados needs from the IMF at this time is some temporary financial relief to ease the burden of our international debt obligations and to shore up our stock of foreign reserves, while we (Government and people together) forge ahead with urgency and a new sense of  mission to carry out the necessary national repairs and reforms.
The last thing that we need at this time — on the eve of the visit of the IMF team — is the divisive and potentially demoralizing public mouthings of the Delisle Worrells of Barbados!
Dr Delisle Worrell — the man who fought tooth and nail to save HIS job: the former Central Bank Governor who facilitated the DLP government’s economically destructive printing of money for several years — has come out of the proverbial woodwork to publicly oppose the fundamentals of our new Government’s approach to the IMF and to suggest that our Government should immediately fire 1,500 public sector workers and virtually eliminate all financial support for our statutory corporations.
(Clearly, Dr Worrell’s job was of supreme value and importance to him, but he seemingly cannot appreciate why the jobs of thousands of other Barbadian citizens who work in the public service and in the statutory corporations are of value and importance to THEM and their families !)
With all due respect to my Barbadian elder, I would like to inform Dr Worrell that he and the dysfunctional DLP Government that he served have already done enough damage to our country, and that he should just shut up and allow Ms Mottley and her team to engage with the IMF against a background of unified national support.
On behalf of the officers and members of the Clement Payne Movement I hereby call upon all Barbadian citizens and all of the civil society and private sector organizations of our country to stand united in solidarity with our Government as it embarks upon these important and sensitive negotiations with the IMF.
Let us —by our words and deeds — bring home to the officials of the IMF that Barbados is indeed a special country — a sturdy little nation that possesses such invaluable resources as a compact and well organized society, a literate and well educated population, an impressive communications infrastructure, a cohesive and distinctive national culture, a relatively large stock of domestic savings, a strategic geographical location, an admirable political stability and maturity, a population steeped in the instincts and practices of democracy, and an appreciable number of national economic resources imbued with the potential for future development.
There is nothing that is wrong with Barbados that we — the Barbadian people — cannot put right !

85 responses to “Stand Firm With Your New Government Barbados”

1. UkBajan…I read it just as many times as you have, but again, were it my country, and my sovereignty I gave to a bunch of managers for day to day running and I monitor them…because it is my reputation and property at stake and in the 20th year of their management and responsibility to keep the country in the condition to which they pledged that they would, I noticed some changes

…. and another 30 years passed and I can clearly see and hear about the deterioration ….I would expect my managers to tell me why the job I gave them to keep my country functioning is not being done, the methods they are using are not working, are ineffective and it appears that they are also corrupt….I would want to know why, because they pledged oaths and allegiance to me.

I would put systems in place, since it is MY constitution, to amend it to reflect that what MY ministers/managers are doing to destroy the structures of the island will be rolled back and not tolerated.

…..it’s not as if the GG who is THE representative for buckingham palace can say no he/she is not doing it….ALL. GGs swore an oath to uphold these tenets in the Constitution..and do what the Crown tells them to do. .

These ministers and others who are under the Crown are mere managers, it is not something we can escape or pretend does not exist…they do not own the Sovereignty that they were supposed to protect and should have..

There is more than enough blame to go around, the Sovereign Crown needs to do a better job of reining in their crown employees on the island.

2. Besides…had it been a multinational corporation, which am sure somewhere in old documents buried in the privy council or buckingham palace the island is probably still listed as a business, just like the US is listed as a corporation……..in that type of scenario in Barbados…the CEO, all the Directors, Managinging Directors etc coming down the line would have been fired for that level of theft and corruption..

unfortunately it is left to the electorate, the oppressed population every 5 years to do the firing of bad governments for UK, and if they can’t….the island devolves into what obtained under the recently exiled exgovernment…it will not work like that all the time…..

….the Crown should also take responsibility or allow the Constitution to be amended to recall any and all of their Crown employees when they screw up….someone has to be the adult in that relationship…it’s unfair to the people.

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ THe Honourable Blogmaster

You asked me a few weeks back about Enabling the Third Movement

The thing about ANY THIRD MOVEMENT IS INFORMATION AND FREE ACCESS THERETO.

I have still the hope that Madamoiselle Prime Minister Mottley WILL BE PART OF THAT THIRD MOVEMENT and de ole man having been part of those who sought for the removal of every effing RH one of the DLP swine, PRAYS that Mottley will do what is necessary to bring us out of the national psyche of slime.

However, the comment of UKBajan per Sunisle and her resorting to the vomit Senator John Williams caused de ole man some concern for her to resort to this scum 2 weeks into the term.

But de ole man, BEING A RESIDENT IN THE DEPARTURE LOUNGE, awaiting the arrival of the Express Airline to My GOD and his Son Jesus Christ, will suggest this.

Our Nation does not have any absolute reliance in any man or woman in the HoA.

As the 30-0 results has shown on May 24th 2018 they ARE NOT IMMOVABLE.

We need to stop stroking the private parts of our comrades here in the Rum Shop and do something else.

https://i.imgur.com/I4LcjLY.png

We have a powerful tool which can REMOVE ANY ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE and for those of us who are committed to the goal of empowering Bajans and creating a clean, economically sound, politically upright and spiritually wealthy landscape let us not continue to bemoan the obvious moribund psyches BUT act in a way to change the rampant idiocy that we see.

4. Yeah…and were it (the island) MY sovereign business, I sure as hell would want to be a hell of a lot more responsible..

5. David Commissiong cannot highlight any past indiscretion about this govt as his mouthings during the past years has been those of support for his cousin Mia
    Hell would freeze over before he says a damming word about.
    the leadership of the country
    As in reference to the sale i saw the sale as a step in the right direction in haulting the decline of the debt
    Barbados had little or no wiggle room at the bargaining table it was either sale or take a similar path of draconian measures
    The latter going forward would show a population being on the shitty end of the sticks held by one armed bandits chasing and in need of their money and would move hell and heaven to recover
    The kickbacks and bribes in reference to the Hilton could have been dealt with in the courts
    But what do we have now is a country who has defaulted and just might be tied to the IMf for a long period while it struggles to get back on the right path.

6. What courts..ya mean the one that cannot process closure for a simple misconduct charge for 2 women…6 years later the accuseds are still having to disrupt their ives to go to court for adjournment after adjournment…

…..ya mean the same dysfunctional judiciary that Adriel Nitwit and Fruendel Fool allowed to devolve into the laughing stock of the Caribbean because it no longer functions…due to they allowing their fellow unethical immoral lawyers to disrupt the court process…and some judges to take too long with decisions..

Ya’ll do know that the people will never allow any of you anywhere near that parliament again, ah hope the cops at parliament are well armed and shoot on sight.

7. No investors are going to come anywhere near the island until that judiciary is fixed and all the scum lawyers thrown out of it…ya think intelligent people will waste their lives away in a useless court system,,

8. The NUPW would soon be in for a red wash bathe as they seek to assert their position by holding on to the promises made by Mia
    Annankani says he is standing firm
    while dlp supporters are laughing out loud at him beliving that the grass was greener on the other side of the fence
    Notice that the BWU has gone ran and hide leaving Annankani to face the blp firing squad
    What a blasted fool

9. No investors would come anywhere in barbados after Mia took the most hostile economic decision to default on barbados debt
    However many might be eyeing the real estate market as property value decrease because of foreclosures

10. Mariposa,

The depression in the real estate market will be mainly in middle class homes and those will appeal to the diaspora. But would you buy a retirement home in Barbados with the extent of fraud by lawyers, street robberies and burglaries, hostility by public officials and an inferior health care system, when the alternative is to visit for a couple weeks every year, then jump on a plane and return to where you came from?

11. Arty Gotma Bawlin Avatar
    Arty Gotma Bawlin

Several thoughts, here.

If you think the government of Barbados erected a monument to Satan, you are a moron and not to be taken seriously.
    If you haven’t read a book since you left school, you are definitely a moron.
    If you WRITE GARBAGE ABOUT FAIREY TALES in capital letters, you are a moron.
    If you ever describe a human being as an “abomination”, you are a moron who should never be taken seriously.

12. Hal past experiences similar to barbados situation has shown that investors are hawkish in a real estate depress market as property values tumbled pushed by the pressure of uncertainty and joblessness

13. NorthernObserver Avatar

@HA…just avoid time shares and fractional ownership. Carving up existing property is one way to get out.

14. So if that is the case, what are you on and on about, investors love a deal…what they don’t like are dishonest fraud lawyers and nonfunctioning court systems…and there is an over abundance of both on the island….that yall allowed to fester…into a now terminal cancer.

15. Arty Gotma Bawlin Avatar
    Arty Gotma Bawlin

Who is the ”yall” in this subliteracy? Does any grown-up who’s actually read a book still say “yall”

16. Mariposa,

Property speculators are bullish, not people looking for a retirement home, which are the majority of firsts generation people in the diaspora.
    But the real property speculators in Barbados are the New Barbadians who do not bank and keep their cash within their communities. They buy in cash, something we have seen in the UK and down the islands.

17. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Barbados Underground Whistleblower June 6, 2018 11:06 AM
    “I did not agree with the selling of the Hilton as there appear to be a scam and underhanded business same as with Blue Horizon.
    The Hyatt also appeared to be another scam for kickbacks and to fleece the taxpayers of Barbados.”

So if you knew all along that the Hyatt was just another scam why didn’t you air your views when the DLP crooks were in office?

Why are you now jumping on the Hyatt scam bandwagon or were you just lacking in perspicacity for the sake of partisan political convenience?

What you should be demanding from the Mottley administration is the immediate disclosure of the financiers backing the Hyatt. She now has full access to the Hyatt project file sitting on the PM’s desk unless it has disappeared like the Cahill scam.

Hyatt can only be built with money, not promises.

Is the Hyatt going to be constructed and outfitted from foreign direct investment or locals hoping to use up what’s left of the Bajan foreign reserves?

You ought to demand also that the new Minister of Finance either recoup the duties and taxes waived on that vehicle for a business which has not yet materialized to the stage when the job for Director of Sales can be advertised far less filled or send the Customs & Excise enforcement officers to seize the vehicle in question.

Who is the owner or driver of the same high-end vehicle for a steel donkey?

Is it the ghost of Maloney called Priapus working at night on Bay Street as the Director of Sales of some imaginary Erection?

This is just a blatant scam of defrauding the Treasury equivalent to a highway robbery in broad daylight.

It is frighteningly unbelievable that the previous MoF could be such a bold-faced lying crook to even mention during the recent elections campaigning the Mottley meeting with Nigerian conmen and the waiving taxes, interest and penalties in some nepotistic deal.

We shall see how long it will the Mottley administration to remove either by persuasion from the threat of legal force that illegal obstruction on the ABC Highway used to ingress and egress the Coverley Village.

18. Barbados Independence Act 1966

1966 CHAPTER 37

An Act to make provision for, and in connection with, the attainment by Barbados of fully responsible status within the Commonwealth.
    [17th November 1966]

1 Fully responsible status of Barbados.

(1)On and after 30th November 1966 (in this Act referred to as “the appointed day”) Her Majesty’s Government in the United Kingdom shall have no responsibility for the government of Barbados.

‘Her Majesty’s Government in the United Kingdom shall have no responsibility for the government of Barbados.’

(2)No Act of the Parliament of the United Kingdom passed on or after the appointed day shall extend, or be deemed to extend, to Barbados as part of its law; and on and after that day the provisions of Schedule 1 to this Act shall have effect with respect to the legislative powers of Barbados.

Barbadian politicians have had NO interference from UK Government since Independence and seeking to blame others for the corruption of Bajan politicians is another smoke screen accept your culpability and take responsibility for your destruction of the once beautiful island of Barbados financial and physical infrastructure

When your Dad gave you the keys to your first old banger (car to you) -I am more than sure that he said that if you crash it you pay for it and take the hit to your insurance no claims liability.

Will it take another 60 years of malfeasance in public office and theft for Barbadians to realize that the most educated members of our society – lawyers – now politicians are taking every other last Bajan for a fool who needs kicking to the curb and robbing to remind them to become better educated. There are too many mushrooms in Barbados – kept in the dark and fed a constant supply of manure

19. I do agree that lawyers should mostly be banned from parliament and limited to no more than 4 positions in the parliament….

In saying that..come next election..when this same government is reelected or a new one elected…we will once again witness to whom they are pledging allegiance and taking oaths and again see the constitution saying who holds sovereignty over the island.

20. Miller…much is expected of the Mia government to roll back all those wrongs and crimes committed against the majority population over the last 6 decades by the minority class. all of this must end under this administration, if they can gage the mood of the majority population, they must know that it is their only option.

The electorate already took care of one political party…no stronger a message has ever been sent to government before, so they would do well to take heed and fix the crap before the electorate is forced to dismantle another political party.

21. exyardfowls…how yall like that one…DISMANTLE A WHOLE POLITICAL PARTY…lol

22. Annakani is a real mock stick now how does he feel accepting an offer so small after rejecting a bigger offer from past. govt
    And this offer might turn out to be a comfort to a fool when the IMF lays its official groundwork as to come and who goes
    Boy yuh tell yuh some bajans real fool fuh trute and Annanki just made it possible for Mottleyto fool all his members all of the time .

23. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

@ millertheannuki

Are you stupid is this what education in Barbados has brought about illiteracy and blindness.

I have never supported any Political party in Barbados as I know the two main parties are a bunch of gangsters and crooked Lawyers who fleeced clients before becoming elected and then move on to the taxpayers via the Treasury via kickbacks and bribes.

Barbados problems are Stealing with impunity and no accountability from both Parties which will continue based on recent appointments.

The stupidity of Bajans is when reality stares in the face one must point to the messenger being part of a Political party to dismiss facts.

That is why the masses will continue to suffer as they continue to drink the coolaid of shitty pup handed to them by both parties with false promises.

A PROMISE IS A COMFORT TO A FOOL.

I don’t wear blindfolds however I call a spade a spade.

In light of recent appointments there is no hope for Barbados and will be more of the same stealing and blinded party loyalty even after being shafted decade after decade.

Mia is not God she cannot single handedly control all appointments and based on what has been happening she is fast losing the Battle based on intial decisions.

24. I agree Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Some of the government appointments inspire NIL confidence…

Putting this ‘gentleman’ in charge of housing is like putting the fox in charge of the hen house. He MUST be removed from this post immediately.

The Hon. George Payne:
    Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development

25. One Union head calls the NUPW “political prostitutes”

26. Another deceptive move.by the Mottley administration. An administration who would have to muster sufficient muscle to fight off the onslaught of crticism in the months to come after fooling and engaging the public in a show of theatrics those of offerings which if and when handed out would most likely be removed once the IMF takes control of barbados economic affairs
    Any sensible person should be asking “How can Mia be handing out financial benefits of any kind when she says the country is broke
    Either she is a liar or continues to embark on a ruthless and selfish deception of political opportunity

27. millertheanunnaki Avatar

Barbados Underground Whistleblower June 6, 2018 10:34 PM
    “In light of recent appointments there is no hope for Barbados and will be more of the same stealing and blinded party loyalty even after being shafted decade after decade.”

You might just be right on the money regarding some of the appointments to the Cabinet, either as ministers or advisors.

We still cannot evaluate the benefits which the engagement of Persaud can bring to the Bajan economic recovery table given his antecedents of failure with the Four Seasons fiasco which still ought to be in the spotlight of scam and corruption which occurred under the previous administration.

Unless he can use his boastfully-promoted connections in the UK to get some rich people to buy up (again) some real estate in Barbados we would continue to see him in not too a ‘sterling’ light.

Be that as it may, we are still rather concerned about your misuse of the moniker of “Barbados Underground Whistleblower”.

How come you are not blowing the cover on the Hyatt project financing arrangements?

You project yourself as a person operating underground but very much in the ‘official’ know.

So why not tell the BU truth seekers who are these ‘financing’ people behind the Hyatt?

Now that the Commie-sing-along David is out of the way can you tell us who really is paying the Hyatt piper of scam?

Can you imagine what it would look like if the Hyatt hotel were to deliver thousands of tons of sewage instead of hundreds of rats to the Bridgetown sewerage plant given its current capacity and maintenance history?

If you can do that, then the BU soldiers fighting for good and transparent governance will be all prepared to follow you in your quest to make the PM Mottley look just as collusively corrupt as her recent predecessor(s).

Is that too much to ask of you, the “Party-less Impartial”?

28. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

@ millertheannuki

Ordinarily I would ignore your comment.

No way in my previous comments did I referred to Mia as corrupt however I have called out recent appointments of BLP Ministers and Senators who are as equally culpable in thefts and fraud as the DLP cohorts.

You seem to have the blinkers on for the BLP not I.

A Whistleblower doesn’t have info on every scam going on.

For the Hyatt I have no idea who were or are the proposed financiers.

Now that Mia is in that question should be directed at her since there should be a MOU in place.

29. Statement at the Conclusion of an IMF Staff Visit to Barbados

June 7, 2018

At the request of the newly elected Government of Barbados, an International Monetary Fund (IMF) team led by Bert van Selm visited Bridgetown on June 5-7, to have discussions on economic policies and possible IMF financial support of the government’s economic plan. At the end of the visit, Mr. van Selm made the following statement:

“Barbados is in a precarious economic situation. International reserves have dwindled to US$220 million, while central government debt is unsustainable. The fiscal deficit has decreased over the last few years but remains large, at about 4 percent of GDP in FY2017/18. Meanwhile, the Central Bank of Barbados (CBB) is reporting a contraction of output of 0.7 percent in the first quarter of 2018 (over the same period last year).

“The Barbadian authorities, in close consultation with their social partners, are rapidly developing a plan to address current economic vulnerabilities. We welcome the government’s plans to urgently address infrastructure problems, and its goal of seeking to support the most vulnerable during the economic adjustment process.

“At this juncture, the IMF’s recommendations contained in the 2017 Article IV Consultation remain highly relevant to rebuild confidence and address Barbados’ current challenges. Substantial fiscal consolidation is needed to place debt on a clear downward trajectory in conjunction with the proposed debt restructuring, and to address balance of payments risks that cloud the country’s future. Since tax and revenues are relatively high, the adjustment effort should focus on the expenditure side, including by improving the efficiency and effectiveness of public services, containing wages, and reforming government pensions. Government transfers to SOEs need to be reduced by reviewing user fees, exploring options for mergers and privatization, and by providing much stronger oversight. Tax policy should be reviewed with a view to broadening the tax base and improving its progressivity, while efforts to strengthen tax administration should continue. Structural reforms are critical to improve the business climate in Barbados to attract investment, and develop the private sector.

“Fiscal consolidation will also help to reduce financing needs, in conjunction with the proposed debt restructuring. It will be important for the CBB to limit financing of the government budget given that such practice is not consistent with Barbados’ exchange rate peg; the large monetary financing over the last few years has contributed to the decline in international reserves.

“We also note the authorities’ decision to seek a restructuring of domestic debt and external debt to commercial creditors. An early and open dialogue with the country’s creditors, aiming to achieve an orderly debt restructuring process, is important.

“Overall, the team had very positive and candid discussions with the government during the visit. In the coming months, we expect to continue our close dialogue with the Barbados government with the aim of reaching understandings on economic policies that could underpin an IMF supported program. Our goal is to help Barbados achieve higher living standards and more inclusive growth for the years ahead.

“During the visit, the team met with Prime Minister Mia Mottley, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment, CBB Governor Haynes, and other key officials. The team also had good opportunities for exchange of views with social partners, including labor unions and the private sector. The team would like to thank the Barbados government for open and candid discussions, and to express its desire to continue to work closely with Barbados in the period ahead.”
    IMF Communications Department
    MEDIA RELATIONS

PRESS OFFICER: Randa Elnagar.

Phone: +1 202 623-7100Email: MEDIA@IMF.org

30. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

Note in the USA how they deal with criminal police who are caught red-handed planting evidence, taking drugs to dealers and getting a cut 25 years jail time.

We all know that this doesn’t happen in Barbados where the Barbados Police like the Politicians irregardless DLP or BLP continue decade to decade to flourish in their crimes.

The Latest: Ex-leader of corrupt police unit gets 25 years

BALTIMORE (AP) — The Latest on the sentencing of the former leader of a corrupt Baltimore police unit

A leader of a corrupt Baltimore police unit has been sentenced to 25 years in federal prison.

U.S. District Judge Catherine Blake handed down the punishment Thursday to former Gun Trace Task Force leader Sgt. Wayne Jenkins.

Jenkins had pleaded guilty earlier this year to charges including racketeering, robbery and falsifying records. He is the second member of the disbanded task force to be sentenced.

In his plea agreement, Jenkins admitted to robbing hundreds of thousands of dollars in cash as well as drugs including cocaine and heroin from people who had been temporarily detained or arrested.

Jenkins gave stolen drugs to an associate who resold them, enriching both men.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/latest-ex-leader-corrupt-police-unit-gets-25-163336903.html

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Whistleblower

Barring your first prosecution against Stephen and he Fadder Senator John per the contract you now are falling into cut and paste commentary which ent too ammmm eye popping with your sexy name

In fact you have appropriated the name of the Blog which itself might be a cyberspace crime for some who hold BU in high stead.

Now lest it should be said again dat de ole man is de blog police Heheheheh or de consigner of BU blog names let me tell you how i came by mine.

A blogger here was cussing de ole man and called me a piece uh very bad word female rabbit.

Now be causing de ole man do like a piece uh whu he was talking bout and becausing dem is from times of past imaginations heheheheh de ole man say to meself

“Myself, doah you Doan get none what if you hold on to the name IN PART causing if you use dat name in full you going get ban LIKE BAFFY”

So I replaced the bad word with de rock.

Now effing you was to find a copy of that document by which Stephen get de contracts illegally well den de Policemens pun BU who looking to see who expose Nazzim Blackett almost sanctioned murder by the Royal Barbados Police Force MIGHT BE INCLINED TO INVESTIGATE YOU CLAIMS

NOT!!!

32. ” Senators have voted to pass the Trudeau government’s landmark legislation to lift Canada’s 95-year-old prohibition on recreational cannabis by a vote of 56 to 30 with one abstention. ”

http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/pot-bill-passes-senate-1.4697124

33. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar

@ Pieceundertherock

I am entitled to use whatever moniker I choose.

The cut and paste police corruption article is true facts that I choose to share.

In regards to Steven Williams of Sunisle you need to go and do your own research.

If my mind doesn’t fail me and I don’t mind correction I if incorrect I believe it was either @prodigal or yourself who mentioned sometime ago on BU that Steven Williams works closely with the Barbados Police and BLP website or organisation in regards to its technology.

So I am sure that the same corrupt local police would not investigate one of their external gang.

34. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Whistleblower

I tink it was de grandson who was did tell me that Stepher was responsible for hosting the GoB email servers FOR ALL OFFICIAL BUSINESS OF THE SOVEREIGN STATE

Heheheheh and it was Dr grandson who tell me of other things too bout Stephen and he fadder.

The things is Whistleblower is that you seem to misunderstand what Whistleblower means much like De ole man understands what pieceuhc*** means but not pieceunderderock means heheheheh

Let me explain.

You claim the name Whistleblower right?

Then you say and I quote “…In regards to Steven Williams of Sunisle you need to go and do your own research…”

That simply does not make sense because you are the Whistleblower who has said Stephen and he fadder benefited from unfairly awarded contracts.

Now whereas the premise resonated with de ole man per MAM reverting to vomit by going to said fadder, I am in possession of said incriminating evidence

In fact said documents may now public records heheheheheh…

But anyway I like the last part of you name and hope dat you do get some materials from off a truck to post here to keep dese bajan scum from teifing people money and land etc